1. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by Gloria 21/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  2. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by Sia 20/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  3. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by MM 19/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My keychain was exactly what I expected. The print quality was great and I couldn't be happier.

    About the print:

    The printing looked great

  4. "Absolutely love this keychain!"

    Reviewed by Dani 18/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is made very well and is the best I have ever created in memory of my cousin. Everywhere I go, I carry this with me as a reminder to never forget the great boy my cousin was.

    About the print:

    Excellent! Love it!

  5. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by thepaz 17/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My keychain was exactly what I expected. The print quality was great and I couldn't be happier.

    About the print:

    The printing looked great

  6. "Beautiful for such an inexpensive product!"

    Reviewed by Martin 16/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have purchased several products from the WalksWithNature shop and have been very pleased with all of them. This one, too! This robin image keychain is great quality.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality printing!

  7. "Kayla"

    Reviewed by cat 15/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this product is great. Very lightweight and great for a key ring. Love how it is made.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and the design pattern!

  8. "I love giving personalized gifts"

    Reviewed by Adalyn's Nana 14/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is exactly what I expected. The quality is very nice and I'm sure the recipient will love it!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out excellent! I didn't customize but it looks great!

  9. "Double-Sided Quality"

    Reviewed by margarita 13/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm partial to this look because I love the shade of blue and the anchor detail.

    About the print:

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of both sides of the product. Both sides were sharp and great!

  10. "BTR keychain"

    Reviewed by Sherri L. Todd 12/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really good product the only thing is to expensive if it would of be more cheaper I would of bought more.

    About the print:

    Yes they came out really good

  11. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Dani 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As a diabetic it is vital that I communicate this, in case of an emergency. As a Jehovah's Witness it is important for me as well to make it clear that I will not accept blood. Thus this is a must have item. Great quality, solid, and a handy dandy tool.

    About the print:

    Brilliant color, sharp detail.

  12. "key chains"

    Reviewed by MAGNUMVALENTINE 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  13. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by Nora Blansett 11/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  14. "Conference Keys"

    Reviewed by Carl Connelly 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain provides an ad for our conference as well as a way to separate conference room keys from personal keys.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect. Clear and crisp.

  15. "Keychain!"

    Reviewed by Wendy 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really wish that these were smaller. The quality was good, but they are much larger than the average key chain. Although the dimensions were provided, the size doesn't really register until you have on in your hand.

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent, colors turned out true. I really appreciate the variety of fonts available, as well.

  16. "Simple Keychain"

    Reviewed by Charity 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute stocking stuffer type gift or just personalize and keep it for an extra set of keys in your home.

    About the print:

    It was easy to add my child's drawing to this keychain and it looked cute.

  17. "Keychain with animals and angels"

    Reviewed by Arlene Converse 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good experience! This keychain is beautiful, more beautiful than I expected. Really pretty and excellent quality. The art on it shows love and compassion for animals.

    About the print:

    It's Beautiful!!!! Excellent printing!!!!

  18. "Double-Sided Quality"

    Reviewed by DaveK 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm partial to this look because I love the shade of blue and the anchor detail.

    About the print:

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of both sides of the product. Both sides were sharp and great!

  19. "Lexie says "Take me with you"

    Reviewed by Retrogurl 5/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else who has a beloved pet or child. The acrylic is thick enough to withstand use.

    About the print:

    The photo is true to form, and I am anxious to gift these to my niece and nephew.

  20. "key chains"

    Reviewed by Miriam 4/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  21. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by sonja 5 3/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  22. "Amazing!"

    Reviewed by TiaMaria 2/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is amazing! The quality it's awesome and the printing is protected so you don't have to worry about it being scratched! Great product

    About the print:

    The printing is amazing! Very clear letters and bright colors! Awesome job!

  23. "Really Cute"

    Reviewed by Pamela 1/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for house keys but not for driving since the keys hits the back of the key chain which is metal so it makes a sound.

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect.

  24. "Perfect gift !"

    Reviewed by Jan Traxler 31/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this key chain...I was looking for something that was specific to the receiver and a one of a kind. Because I was able to customize it made it that much more lovable…

    About the print:

    The printing was a better quality than I expected....

  25. "key chains"

    Reviewed by Rhonda 30/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  26. "Customized Keychain"

    Reviewed by David 29/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My friend loved this custom keychain. Product is great quality for the price, and the image colours turned out just right. I love that there are tons of fonts to choose from when adding text

    About the print:

    I had a very low-quality picture and was worried that the printing on the keychain would be horrible. I was worried for no reason - it turned out great!

  27. "Outlander key rings"

    Reviewed by ADRIAN LINDSAY 28/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these key rings good solid quality items.

    About the print:

    colour of the graphics are clear and of good depth. not very much in the way of writing but what little there is, is fine.

  28. "Moo-cow Keychain"

    Reviewed by stayhungry 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was perfect....just what I was looking for....it will be a gift that will bring a laugh as it was meant to.

    About the print:

    Exactly as it showed....turned out really cute!

  29. "Keychain!"

    Reviewed by MaxandRambo 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really wish that these were smaller. The quality was good, but they are much larger than the average key chain. Although the dimensions were provided, the size doesn't really register until you have on in your hand.

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent, colors turned out true. I really appreciate the variety of fonts available, as well.

  30. "Excellent Job!"

    Reviewed by Pasta 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Amazing material! I absolutely love it!

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT! I thought it might turn out blurry, but it came out exactly how I wanted. Couldn't be happier.

  31. "A great gift for the New Driver"

    Reviewed by Terri 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Send them off on the road with a special Irish Blessing. A perfect gift for the 15 and 16 year old teen who will be driver soon and a reminder to take it slow.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and printing on this. The flag turned out great.

  32. "High Quality Acrylic Keychain"

    Reviewed by kevin 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Really nice and durable colourful keychain that is a joy to use. It's the best keychain I've ever had.

    About the print:

    The print quality is superb.

  33. "key chains"

    Reviewed by JTM 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  34. "How to achieve excellence. Habit!"

    Reviewed by Connie 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    The colors co-ordinate very well. The important words stand out to tell the meaning.

  35. "How to achieve excellence. Habit!"

    Reviewed by lrpall 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    The colors co-ordinate very well. The important words stand out to tell the meaning.

  36. "Hug an Actress"

    Reviewed by lally 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect gift for anyone in any field. I love the way you can edit and create your own personal keychain for yourself or loved one.

    About the print:

    Beyond expectations. Font, style and color perfect!

  37. "Great gift for my college student"

    Reviewed by Chief Elf Bernie 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter studies on her laptop in Starbucks all the time. She says people even try to talk to her when she has earbuds in!! I thought she'd get a laugh out of this - maybe even set it on her table!

    About the print:

    Just right for it's purpose!

  38. "Everything i expected = great product"

    Reviewed by Penny 19/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was of good quality and looked very sturdy, fell out bigger then expected but that was a plus.

    About the print:

    Print came out flawless, looked great and i really loved it.

  39. "Keychain!"

    Reviewed by Stephanie 18/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really wish that these were smaller. The quality was good, but they are much larger than the average key chain. Although the dimensions were provided, the size doesn't really register until you have on in your hand.

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent, colors turned out true. I really appreciate the variety of fonts available, as well.

  40. "It's a Process"

    Reviewed by Jenn 17/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    Simple and unique. Color is perfect.

  41. "Nicely printed keychain"

    Reviewed by Suzanne 16/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice big button keychain, it is big enough to see the art and it is good quality.

    About the print:

    The art print is clear and not faded or dull. Really nice to have in you pocket and see hanging with your key as it dangles when you drive.

  42. "Great quality, great price!"

    Reviewed by Brian 15/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice, high quality and durable keychain for the low price. Very satisfied with this transaction!

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! A nice clean, clear picture. Perfect!

  43. "Conference Keys"

    Reviewed by Ashley 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain provides an ad for our conference as well as a way to separate conference room keys from personal keys.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect. Clear and crisp.

  44. "Keychain with animals and angels"

    Reviewed by Marcybq 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good experience! This keychain is beautiful, more beautiful than I expected. Really pretty and excellent quality. The art on it shows love and compassion for animals.

    About the print:

    It's Beautiful!!!! Excellent printing!!!!

  45. "GREAT VALUE for the price!"

    Reviewed by Carol 8/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived earlier than predicted and the design is very pretty in person. I got two, one for my boyfriend and another for myself. He likes it, too. GREAT VALUE for the price.

    About the print:

    Bold, vivid colors and perfect placement!

  46. "Secret Sisters Keychain"

    Reviewed by Sharyl Glenister 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My secret sister loved this... I haven't seen it personally, but her loving it is all I needed to know.

    About the print:

    I guess ok... she didn't say anything wrong about it.

  47. "No More Campaign"

    Reviewed by ACarpenter 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychains are great quality. They are expensive so we weren't able to buy a lot of them, however the one's we did purchase look really great and were gone quickly.

    About the print:

    Colors and quality are excellent.

  48. "Great Keychain"

    Reviewed by ValxArt 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It arrived very quick and looked wonderful with clear bright print and a rugged protective coating. i love it .

    About the print:

    Printing was clear and bright with colors that looked as ordered, and covered with a protective covering that is durable and rugged

  49. "Great for my needs"

    Reviewed by Artforum 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent product. It's big enough to use for a bathroom key fob. The only downfall is that it is not two sided.

    About the print:

    Color is as shown on the website

  50. "Great Gift for myself"

    Reviewed by Legrand 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought it was great. The keychain I ordered is beautiful and I love the design that I made. I thought it would take almost 2 weeks to receive it but I got it almost a week later and I was happy.

    About the print:

    The printing is really good, the one thing 'I would say is I wish that I would have made the picture a little smaller, but overall I love my keychain.

  51. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Elliott 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I am very happy with my order. The quality was great and the speed of the shipping was incredible :-) thank you

    About the print:

    The image and my text was great looking

  52. "Tiny Keychain"

    Reviewed by fuzziesonline 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The method used to protect the image on this product is excellent and it looks and feels very sturdy over-all. I'm sure I will be enjoying it for a long time.

    About the print:

    I ordered the small size & am very pleased with how clear the image turned out. The image is a miniature of the original photo & lettering; very nice!

  53. "cute keychain"

    Reviewed by Jaynie 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I like the keychain but the button keeps falling off and had to take pliers to tighten it. Hope it doesn't come loose and fall off.

    About the print:

    The quality of the printing is good

  54. "Gift"

    Reviewed by AJ 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this as a gift for someone who can't find any item with the odd spelling of their name on it. It seems like it's pretty solid. I would buy this item again.

    About the print:

    The print and colors turned out as expected, I had no issue with this.

  55. "Conversation Piece"

    Reviewed by Jacky 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was in a play in which Africa was featured in the plot, and bought these as closing-night gifts to my castmates. Beautiful printing, but I wish it had been on both sides (reverse is silver metal). Only other criticism is that since it's very lightweight metal, anything else hanging with it (i.e. keys) clank loudly against it constantly, so I don't actually use it as a keychain.

    About the print:

    Very detailed, and looks exactly as featured on the website.

  56. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Edward K. 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Have passed out to the daughter in laws, she love it.

    About the print:

    BEAUTIFUL!!!! The printing quality was very good. 5 star!

  57. "great"

    Reviewed by Valerie 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The perfect personalized gift for several people I am doing a show with. So much cooler than a candle or some body wash. :) Snapmade is my new favorite gift site!

    About the print:

    Exactly as advertised

  58. "Nicer than I actually expected"

    Reviewed by gail doyle 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are beautifully made. The picture is beautiful and the lettering I added is crisp and clear. They were a huge hit!

    About the print:

    They are awesome! And, the price is very reasonable.!!!

  59. "Great product"

    Reviewed by Shawn long 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the key chain!

    About the print:

    It could not have been better

  60. "Personalized Keychain"

    Reviewed by Bonneta 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect keychain for my daughter. Was able to personalize it with names and date. The amount of pictures to choose from was incredible and it was very simple to make. Snapmades' products are fantastic and I am a big fan. I have ordered about 10 key chains now and have been happy with all of them.

    About the print:

    Premier quality printing with robust colors.

  61. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Lisa 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Thank you!! And I've already ordered my 2nd keychain of a more masculine design, but still!! Thanks!

    About the print:

    The girl I gave this to was sooo excited to have her "own" personalized keychain!! I've ordered another one for one of the guys in our scooter club!! Thanks!

  62. "Personalized Key Chain"

    Reviewed by ?Susan? 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had this personalized for my daughter's matron of honor in her wedding color. It was beautiful. Great gift for the wedding party too.

    About the print:

    The keychain was just as I expected and more!

  63. "Fun Keychain"

    Reviewed by Mir40K 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great and fun keychain to replace my Run Like A Girl keychain. It keeps me motivated and gives me the right inspiration to continue to be a runner chick!

    About the print:

    Pretty good quality on the pattern!

  64. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Susan 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Received quicker than expected. Got exactly what I was hoping for! I gave this as an extra little Birthday gift and he LOVED it! He shows it to everyone!

    About the print:

    The personalized lettering I chose was printed clearly and perfectly centered.

  65. "love it!"

    Reviewed by Mendota Trojan 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    We attached the key chain to a part of the basketball regional championship net that was cut into squares. Kids loved it.

    About the print:

    Great. Easy to read!

  66. "Simple but nice"

    Reviewed by Buckner 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made this for a friend, her boyfriend and my husband are both currently deployed, so i thought i would make her something, to the point her boyfriend will always be with her:) and she loved it!

    About the print:

    the printing turned out great! and i loved the price!

  67. "In Loving Memory of peanut."

    Reviewed by Francisco 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Is a beatiful way of remember my little baby boy this way i feel like he is always with me.

    About the print:

    Perfect just like the real picture thank you so much.

  68. "Greatness"

    Reviewed by Tifani 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a little big for my liking on my keys but it just great and I get a lot of complaint meant in it.

    About the print:

    Great I love it . It was very easy to read and fit the circle very well

  69. "I've given a couple of these keychains as gifts. Both people cried."

    Reviewed by ?Beth C 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was actually very surprised at the clarity of the pictures I had put on these.

    About the print:

    The picture was very old and it looked awesome. My friend had just lost his mother and was very happy with it.

  70. "Perfect gift!"

    Reviewed by Christie Bolender 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was impressed by the size and the quality, not to mention the variety of choices. Wonderful! Having it printed with the name of the dog for FREE made it extra special!

    About the print:

    It looked just like the product on the website. I am proud to give this gift to my dog lover friend!

  71. "MVPD KEYCHAIN"

    Reviewed by SGT ROY E. PAYNE 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    WELL MADE PRODUCT AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. GREAT SERVICE .

    About the print:

    THE KEYCHAIN'S PRINTING IS OF SUPERIOR QUALITY, SUPER CLEAR. I HAVE PURCHASED MANY ITEMS FROM ZAZZLE AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN 5 STAR + SATISFIED.

  72. "Key Ring"

    Reviewed by Wunder 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I ordered this for the key to our antique car...a 1949 Willys Jeepster. The overall quality is good.

    About the print:

    The lettering and photo are pretty small but it's fine for personal use. I would enlarge the photo and eliminate someof the lettering if I were to order again.

  73. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by LC 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Average Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The keychain was average. One problem I had with my purchase was it was easy to put dents in. I had it about 2 weeks and my keys had already left marks on it.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out excellent.

  74. "Order for my sister"

    Reviewed by Paula Ayers 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this keychain for gifting to my sister and she likes it very much. Very delicate and unique

    About the print:

    It turns out great

  75. "awesome keychains"

    Reviewed by Tess 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wasnt sure how big the keychain would be. it huge!!!! so sawesome, so i was pleasantly surprised by the size. but it broke after one day so the quality isnt very good. the chain came right off of the circle.... it was still a big hit and was a great gift!

    About the print:

    the colors were so bright and vibrant- very true to the picture!

  76. "Very good quality, but a bit too big."

    Reviewed by Roni 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product looks wonderful and feels very durable. The only problem I have with it is its size. This isn't the products fault and I should have paid attention because it does give its size in the description. It is too big for me to use regularly but I still like having it!

    About the print:

    I really like the colors on this one! It looks very professional but fun as well!

  77. "It is what it is."

    Reviewed by Vivian 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's what it said it was in the description,that's cool. There was a little pin-sized dent on the back side, though. Probably from shipping.

    About the print:

    It looks just like how it is in the image. It's very nice.

  78. "keychain"

    Reviewed by tracy 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i really like the keychain. I'm sure my brother will love it.

    About the print:

    Describe how the design on your product turned out - did the colors turn out as expected, were you satisfied with the image quality, etc.

  79. "A great birthday gift for a new driver!"

    Reviewed by Garrison 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love it! Lots of compliments! I gave this to my nephew on his 16th birthday and he raved over it, showing it to his buddies.

    About the print:

    Great color and quality!!

  80. "Players love it!"

    Reviewed by Trojan 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We attached the key chain to a part of the basketball regional championship net that was cut into squares. Kids loved it.

    About the print:

    Great. Easy to read!

  81. "My Dad Loved It!"

    Reviewed by Tops 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this for my dad for father's day and he got a good laugh from it cause he used to say this to me all the time.

    About the print:

    perfect print quality.

  82. "Review"

    Reviewed by scribble 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the Snapmade key chains are great. Looks sturdy. So far I've only gotten them for gifts so I can't say how they hold up since I haven't used one myself.

    About the print:

    The colors came out very nicely.

  83. "Great item!"

    Reviewed by ImGEEE 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain is great, I especially like what is stands for: Be Great, Grateful and Glamorous. Great logo and clothing line design!

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent!

  84. "Excellet"

    Reviewed by Collector 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Service was excellent. Placed order easily and it shipped and arrived before I expected. Package received was in excellent shape.

    About the print:

  85. "BEST IDEA BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY SISTER"

    Reviewed by JEANIE 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    THIS KEY CHAIN ARRIVED VERY FAST- I DID TRACK IT ALL THE WAY-IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY SISTER WHO WORKS ON COMPUTERS FOR EVERY ONE-SHE ASK ME HOW DID I FIND SUCH A GREAT KEY CHAIN-I TOLD HER SNAPMADE-IT CAME PACKAGED VERY SAFE AND IT IS BIGGER THEN I THOUGHT- IT IS STRONG AND WILL LAST A LONG TIME- I WILL BE DOING MORE ORDERING FROM YOU--THANKS FOR YOUR ITEMS--JEANIE

    About the print:

    THE PRINT ON THE KEY CHAIN WAS PERFECT-COULD READ IT VERY WELL NICE SIZE PRINT

  86. "nice"

    Reviewed by Miranda 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My boyfriend and I absolutely love them. And they are a decent price as well.

    About the print:

    Great. The image they printed was exactly the crop I gave them.

  87. "Cool item, arrived as described"

    Reviewed by ImGEEE 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain is great, I especially like what is stands for: Be Great, Grateful and Glamorous. Great logo and clothing line design!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out excellent.

  88. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Brittany 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was perfect! So glad I found it thru your website! My niece is going to be a big sister (after 10 yrs of being an only child) and I thought for the baby shower we needed to have a few big sister gifts as well. She loved it . Thank you!!!

    About the print:

    Great... Looks wonderful!

  89. "We're very pleased with the keychains"

    Reviewed by 18 Wheels 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was looking for a keychain to give new members of our association that was inexpensive and of good quality and durability. I am very pleased with our purchase.

    About the print:

    the printing of this item is excellant. I have no complaints.

  90. "Key ring, customized"

    Reviewed by samiam12 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Excellent, sharp image. Key ring itself was a little disappointing in quality. In fact it broke after a couple of months of use.

    About the print:

    Sharp image.

  91. "Very Cute Keychain"

    Reviewed by Reese 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is my first time ordering these keychains for myself but I helped someone else order some last year and both were exactly as advertised. They are sturdy and the cutest keychains ever. Glad I found your site. I love them.

    About the print:

    The printing was just as the picture shown. I like the fact that you can view the finished product before purchase.

  92. "Great gift for family"

    Reviewed by A5thofBecca 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We printed a few keychains with our kids pictures and passed them out to grandparents, aunts, and uncles. It went over really well.

    About the print:

    The picture was a little dark, but it could have been because it was taken from a cell phone and distorted.

  93. "Great stuff!"

    Reviewed by cathy 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered 25 key chains and they were just great. The quality is good and they're exactly as pictured. They arrived even before the expected date. Very easy to shop the Snapmade site and really nice stuff.

    About the print:

    The printing on the keychains is very clear and well done.

  94. "Great Item for the Price"

    Reviewed by Michelle Ross 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was perfect for what I was needing it for and a great price allowing us to personalize each one individually without a huge additional cost!

    About the print:

    Just as needed and expected!

  95. "Fantstic product"

    Reviewed by Granade 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think that the product is great. i was able to put exactly what I wanted. I thought it was a great price.

    About the print:

    The printing is clear.

  96. "Wonderful"

    Reviewed by smz0613 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is heavy & well made. I have no fear that it will break.

    About the print:

    I previously ordered the butterfly serenity prayer keychain but was very disappointed that none of the words could be seen. I wanted it as a gift so, I ordered this one hoping it would work. It is BEAUTIFUL!!! Easy to read. Exactly what I wanted.

  97. "Stocking Stuffer"

    Reviewed by Robin Douglas 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The person for whom this is a gift will love it; almost impossible to find things with her name on them.

    About the print:

    She will love the color!

  98. "A beautiful classy piece"

    Reviewed by ?Leah? 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the look of the keychain. It is a very nice quality piece that is durable, very nice looking while having a simple charm to it. It's not overly heavy but it's not going to break with normal use either. I am very pleased with the style and appearance.

    About the print:

    I had a very simple pattern/photo of my son's name written in Gallifreyan (the language of Doctor Who) printed and it turned out very well. The lines came out clear and clean without problem. As long as you are using a photo that is size appropriate, you will not have any issue.

  99. "They look GREAT!!"

    Reviewed by Dawne 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They were bigger then I thought, but that's not a bad thing. They came out so clear. Love em'!! Hope others do too!!

    About the print:

    I can read my name on them PERFECT!!

  100. "pride"

    Reviewed by ash lingelbach 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this website!!!! I got my order very fast and it was customized for free which meant alot to me. They did a great job on it, and it got to me very fast. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    About the print:

    It turned out exactly how I wanted it. It looked amazing!!!!!!!!

  101. "Great Gifts"

    Reviewed by Maria 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The overall experience was great, I was very please with how quickly I received it and how great it looked.

    About the print:

    It came out great. Extremely pleased and both grandmothers loved it

  102. "ooh la la! How fun"

    Reviewed by [email protected] 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The size is great nice and large, love the colors and the picture, got one for me and one to a gift. I love the keychain, it gets compliments

    About the print:

    lovely colors and the printing is easy to read

  103. "Baby on a Chain"

    Reviewed by fmd93247 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This key chain is a very nice addition to include with another gift.

    About the print:

    The picture fitted very well for the size of the picture, the color is true to picture, and the item is something everyone could use.

  104. "Very Nice Keychain!"

    Reviewed by CinemaDan 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I did not expect it to be as durable or as big as it was. Very good quality for the price.

    About the print:

    The image looked exactly as the picture. The color and design were exactly as described. Very satisfied.

  105. "Photo Key Chain"

    Reviewed by Donna 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product Photo Quality Great however the product quality on the cheap side, but for the price it is expected

    About the print:

    Image quality of the photo excellent.

  106. "Great Personalized KeyChain"

    Reviewed by Michelle Walczyk 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was great to be able to personalize a key chain for the agency I work for. The website was very easy to use and it turned out great!

    About the print:

    The design was very easy to create and I loved the colors and how it turned out!

  107. "very nice"

    Reviewed by pavlanszky 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    this product was a really great gift for my boyfriend. overall i was very happy with it. the only thing is that it's kind of noise if you have a bunch of other keys with it

    About the print:

    the quality of the picture was great and the colors were perfect it looked just how i wanted it to