1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by lsalvagne 18/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "TOTALLY RECOMMEND"

    Reviewed by Catherine 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    So pretty, wear it so much! Worth every penny! Anyone should buy it it's a great fashion piece for outfits

    About the print:

    The color was precisely as represented on snapmade. There are no faded spots or missed lines. Five Stars

  3. "On My Way Up for all to see!"

    Reviewed by Barbara Cutrera 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This logo really stands out on the necklace and gets lots of comments about how uplifting it makes people feel!

    About the print:

    The black and white makes it pop!

  4. "Amazing product for the price"

    Reviewed by Jenn Kinsella 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Amazing product for the price. I haven't worn it yet, but it arrived in great condition and was honestly a lot nicer than I had expected it to be. Seems very sturdy & will hopefully hold up well! A must-have, for sure.

    About the print:

    Great. I love it. Colors are great as I wanted them. Not too bright

  5. "Nice White Tiger Pendant"

    Reviewed by Teresa 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Good quality pendant, and chain with adjustable length. Lobster claw clasp, is sturdy and has a good spring.

    About the print:

    Turned out very good.

  6. "Eiffel Tower Charm"

    Reviewed by Leslie 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This necklace was adorable. I have a granddaughter who traveled to Paris last summer. She is 12 years old. Now she is all things Paris of course. This necklace was perfect for her. The image is fairly busy though and the message was almost too small to read with the busy background. If I do order this necklace again and personalize it I will chose fewer words and a larger font. Otherwise it is perfect for what I wanted.

    About the print:

    I would chose a more simple message next time and use a larger font because of the very busy background of the image. printed the message exactly as I ordered though. It is still very precious.

  7. "LOVE IT"

    Reviewed by Savanna Fischer 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Absolutely love this triangle necklace! It's simple, but I can dress it up as well as down. I practically wear it every day

    About the print:

    Very good and received lots of favorable comments.

  8. "Excellent"

    Reviewed by Kias 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I gotta admit, I was expecting a triangle necklace that would hardly be noticed but you all outdone yourself on this one. Excellent job!

    About the print:

    Printing is perfect. I love everything about this piece!

  9. "I thought it'd be a bit bigger…"

    Reviewed by Morgan 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my girlfriend to give to her this coming Saturday prior to our second date and though I have received it today and she has not seen it yet, two reactions from her could happen: either she'll love it and never want to take it off or she'll, like I'm thinking right now, think that it's too small and would not want to wear it. I'm not saying that my lady is materialistic and she isn't, but prior to my ordering the pendant, while looking at the picture of it, I thought it would be bigger. I wish Snapmade would provide accurate size descriptions of their jewelry and associated items, other than the length of the chain that comes with pendants, necklaces, etc.

    About the print:

    The photograph turned out very well and the necklace is absolutely beautiful and I love wearing it. The silver plating looks very nice. It is very easy to care for.

  10. "Silver necklace"

    Reviewed by Tom 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product looks very nice and I am pleased with the quality!

    About the print:

    The product looks very nice and I am pleased with the quality!

  11. "Nice silver heart"

    Reviewed by H. J. Greenleaf 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Item arrived on time. Bought one for my wife and one for my daughter.It was an inexpensive way to give the same gift to both and both like it very much.

    About the print:

    Great colors and text job

  12. "very unique necklace"

    Reviewed by lauriebox 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The necklace was of good quality.I liked it so much I thought I should have gotten it in Sterling silver !

    About the print:

    The printing was spot on! - colors were just as expected. Good job

  13. "Personalized birthday gift"

    Reviewed by Amanda 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this necklace as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The pendant is good quality and the printing was nice.

    About the print:

    The print quality was better than I expected for such a small piece! The photo turned out lovely!

  14. "Adorable!"

    Reviewed by Kiyomi Lowe 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This necklace is so great! It's well made for the price, I just wish it was a little bit shorter but it's still great.

    About the print:

    Gorgeous! The sizing worked out perfectly.

  15. "I Like it!"

    Reviewed by Cynthia 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I Like this necklace but I will love if the triangle is bigger.

    About the print:

    The colors are vibrant and the design looks so...psychedelic!

  16. "Really like it"

    Reviewed by Tiffany Jernigan 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The necklace is listed at a cheap price but the product is nothing less then what you would purchase at a boutique.

    About the print:

    It came out very good quality. Glossy but not too shine.

  17. "Awesome product"

    Reviewed by Heather Cope 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchsed this necklase in the solid silver, my daughter for her 11th birthday wanted a peacock necklace, and alot of searching I found this website and purchased this necklace..I LOVE IT!! and so does she its just the perfect size and the pictures is amazing!! I am planning on purchasing more of these for myself to put on a charm braclet... LOVE IT GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

    About the print:

    The print is small but you can see if, its just how I wanted it so you would be able to identify it if needed but it doesnt overwelm the piece.

  18. "Love"

    Reviewed by Tina 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was more than pleased when I received this necklace. Definitely worth it!! I wear it everyday & it still sparkles and shines. Love it!

    About the print:

    You won't find better quality anywhere!

  19. "Just beautiful"

    Reviewed by Joni28 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This is way more than I expected. This is absolutely beautiful. I have looked at several in stores and on line and this one is the best. I highly recommend. Arrived quickly and in a very nice box.

    About the print:

    Very crisp, love them

  20. "Great Price, Great Necklace! :)"

    Reviewed by PakaLee 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Cute necklace. Looks just like the picture. Arrived before the date that it was suppose to arrive. I'm getting this for my friend for Christmas, and I know she'll love it!.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out wonderfully & just as expected.

  21. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Zach 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this necklace. I bought it for my girlfriend and she really enjoyed it. It looked just like it did in the picture. It has a very nice look to it.

    About the print:

    Excellent as always!

  22. "cute"

    Reviewed by julisa 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really cute goes with a lot of outfits

    About the print:

    The colors are fine and the printing very clear

  23. "Volleyball necklace"

    Reviewed by Veronica 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was pleased with my purchase of the necklace and particularly liked that I could personalize it. My granddaughter loved it!

    About the print:

    I am totally satisfied with the printing quality of the images where exactly as presented online.

  24. "Pretty"

    Reviewed by Rayleigh 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a gift for my daughter & she loved it! I ordered the smaller size because she's like me she doesn't like oversize items & she thought it was perfect!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect & very pretty.

  25. "Just Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Marilyn 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the second time I've ordered from Snapmade. I started ordering after my daughter gave me a necklace from the company that made me cry happy tears! It is the perfect size and weight. The photo came out great as did the text. It is unique and beautiful and really means so much to my daughter.

    About the print:

    The colors came out exactly like they were shown on the site. The proportions were perfect. It is very good quality. I have had the one I received for a gift for two years now. I wear it quite often and it has really held up well. I love how unique these are - personalized. You don't see them coming and going.

  26. "Doesn't look cheap!"

    Reviewed by Sammy 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It didn't look cheap like i expected! Because of it's price i was expecting a toy of a necklace but deciding to try it anyways. I was not disappointed though because it looks like a necklace you would buy in a nice store!

    About the print:

    The quality of the picture pleased me.

  27. "PLEASED!"

    Reviewed by ARIELL87 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    AWESOME product and transaction. You def. get your bang for your buck!!! I have had the necklace for a few weeks now and worn it around 5 times with no issues. It is very sturdy, and doesn't look cheap in any way, shape, or form!!! I would suggest this piece to anyone!

    About the print:

    Color of background and quality of graphic were both excellent.

  28. "Even better than expected"

    Reviewed by Colton W. Evert 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good size, and a very nice chain as well. My Wife loved getting it for birthday.

    About the print:

    Better than expected! I wasn't sure how it would turn out, but it was great.

  29. "Silver MOTHER UNIVERSE charm pendant necklace"

    Reviewed by SjC 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Having previously purchased a MOTHER UNIVERSE charm pendant necklace, I knew from that purchase that this necklace would be be the perfect gift to honor a young woman's achievement.

    About the print:

    The printing of MOTHER UNIVERSE design for the pendant necklace was executed beautifully. The colors in the MOTHER UNIVERSE design are exactly as pictured

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US