1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Neha 29/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "Sparkly!!!"

    Reviewed by Nancy L. 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I bought these for my daughter-in-law and she loves them!!! They are beautiful! Will buy more.

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect.

  3. "great price."

    Reviewed by Silvia A. Belmares 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute earrings....great price.

    About the print:

    Picture looks great!!

  4. "Great set"

    Reviewed by hopeful04 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My fiance and I got the set months ago. They hold up well and shine beautifully. Very affordable and we've received compliments on them as well. I would highly recommend these rings.

    About the print:

    Excellent.The quality of the printing was spot on.

  5. "I love it"

    Reviewed by LATARSHA 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    lovely earrings but just doesn't compliment my looks like I visioned.

    About the print:

    Beautiful color.

  6. "Really Nice"

    Reviewed by Danni 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    better quality than they probably are. An awesome steal! Good buy!

    About the print:

    It was clear, vibrant colors, properly centered.

  7. "I wish the hook was longer "

    Reviewed by Schneider 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very prettu, light and well made. I wish the hook was longer as they could slip out of the ear lobe easily

    About the print:

    Turned out a little darker than shown here.

  8. "I like them"

    Reviewed by ?Rebecca 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

     I can sleep in these and they are very comfortable.

    About the print:

    These turned out to be not quite flattering on me, but the quality is excellent.

  9. "Cute for the price!"

    Reviewed by Sarah Crisp 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for the price.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  10. "I love these earrings"

    Reviewed by Kathy Ruger 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these earrings! They are so different. It took a little longer to arrive since they were coming from overseas. I have gotten a lot of compliments on these. I am thinking about ordering another pair so I have them for back ups. I would definitely recommend these earrings.

    About the print:

    the printing is exceptional. no bluring or fuzzy-ness. rich vibrant color. Perfection

  11. "Very nice"

    Reviewed by Tammy 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very much my money's worth! Beautiful.

    About the print:

    Remarkable.production values.Superb reproduction.

  12. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by Savannah Foster 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have been wearing the earrings since they arrived Wednesday, it feels like I'm not even wearing earrings. Great sparkle, Good sizes, Great quality. A+

    About the print:

    It looks better than it looks on the computer screen!

  13. "Great"

    Reviewed by Diana 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I LOVE THIS EARRING. SO BRIGHT AND DIFFERENT. GOES SO GOOD WITH JEANS AND COLORED TOP GREAT COMPLIMENTS

    About the print:

    COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND TRUE TO DESCRIPTION.

  14. "Very cute"

    Reviewed by KBear4 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The earrings were a little heavier thank I expect, but they are adorable. They look exactly like the picture online. They seem to be durable and fairly good quality.

    About the print:

    Great print job, clear.

  15. "Simple earring perfect"

    Reviewed by christina crilly 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the look of these earrings! They are very sturdy and the shipping was very fast. Great price for a nice pair of earrings!

    About the print:

    the printing was clear and showed the colors beautifully! very pleased!

  16. "triangle earrings"

    Reviewed by Buyer12343 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter absolutely loved them. Great price. Great value. I would definitely recommend this item. They arrived fast as well. Very happy.

    About the print:

    Cute.

  17. "Cute earring"

    Reviewed by Mimi 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this earring for my granddaughter's birthday. She loved it! It the perfect earring. Quality was good.

    About the print:

    Picture of whales was good and clear. Nothing negative about this purchase.

  18. "On point!"

    Reviewed by Linda Moore 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are great looking, and fantastic for the price!

    About the print:

    Came out beautifully.

  19. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by psnowdy 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wanted something to wear while my grandson is serving as a US Marine. This was perfect! Thank you!!

    About the print:

    Great! The printing was exactly what I selected and very clear.

  20. "Great Shower Gift"

    Reviewed by Tamara 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Talk about your overall experience with the product. Focus on describing the product quality, its durability, your expectations, etc.

    About the print:

    the printing is exactly how I requested

  21. "Five Stars"

    Reviewed by Ilona 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice I liked them because they are different.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality printing.

  22. "WOW!"

    Reviewed by Shelly Newton 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very pretty! Goes so well with everyday wear and evening wear. So glad I bought these when I purchased the matching necklace! They are wonderful!

    About the print:

    I was surprised by how clean and clear the printing turned out.

  23. "Very cute!"

    Reviewed by Taylor 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these cute luggage tags! I can't wait to put it on our luggage for our wedding!

    About the print:

    Looks just like it did in the picture, except it has my new last name on it! :) very beautiful and worth the price. I bought two!

  24. "The earrings purchased were simply fantastic! They arrived on time and were super cute ..."

    Reviewed by Mathew Carney? 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute. Love the size.

    About the print:

    These are well made though and I've been wearing them everyday since they arrived, they're my favorite pair.

  25. "Fabulous!!!"

    Reviewed by Marilyn 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter had purchased a photo necklace for me last Christmas and it was a perfect surprise. The photo was clear, the size was great and I receive so many compliments. I wear it almost every day and it has really held up. It is so unique and very sentimental (it represents my parents who are no longer alive). It made me cry when she gave it to me...she had to read it to me because I couldn't see through my happy tears. Such an awesome gift!! So when I needed a special gift for my best friend...I knew where to go. Another PERFECT gift. I will be giving it to her this weekend and I know she is going to cry.

    About the print:

    My purchase as well as my daughter's with regard to the printing turned out great. You have many colors to choose from as well as font size and style. You really can't go wrong. It is so affordable as well. Also, you can pick from three different sizes of pendant.

  26. "I like these a lot"

    Reviewed by A. L. Miller 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    they were smaller than i thought they would be, but they look so great i can't complain. Buy them, they're super cute

    About the print:

    Been wearing them for two weeks and no problems at all. They haven't irritated my ears and nothing bad has happened to the black finish.

  27. "so happy with these earrings"

    Reviewed by amber gardner 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am in Love with thesr earrings! !! I have worn them now for days.....no problem. ..,,,no discoloration and they dont fall out ever.

    About the print:

    The image was a good quality and turned out nicely on the earings.

  28. "Almost What I Expected"

    Reviewed by Sierra 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I really liked that the item arrived promptly and well-packaged. It's a beautiful item and looked exactly as it said it would. My only issue was the size of the customized words. Online they looked visible, but in person you need a magnifying glass to make out what is says. My only suggestion would be to make sure if you add words to keep them big. Other than that, beautiful. Very happy.

    About the print:

    Everything looked exactly how I expected. Good quality. Like I said above, only complaint was the small lettering.

  29. "Very Nice!!"

    Reviewed by ?Robyn Everhart? 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like these a lot. Good price, and the quality is obviously good. 

    About the print:

    The earrings purchased were simply fantastic! They arrived on time and were super cute when I tried them on.

  30. "Good product"

    Reviewed by hellodolly69 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I didnt see any reason why this should be labeled 3D....its just a plain photo inside a necklace...was very disappointed with the results...

    About the print:

    the printing turned out good...glad I picked out the small print because it fit well within the necklace frame