1. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Carol 12/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  2. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Houtex 11/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  3. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Di 10/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  4. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by kakabonga "genious" 9/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  5. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Nancy 6/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  6. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Jean 5/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  7. ""another adorable "Phee" shirt""

    Reviewed by Nancy 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Talk about your overall experience with the product. Focus on describing the product quality, its durability, your expectations, etc.

    About the print:

    Excellent. Very crisp, colorful, vibrant colors show up real well. And it's such a cute little face in the middle.

  8. "Great For Advertising My Site"

    Reviewed by CB 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is great, soft and not stiff, roomy but fits right on my three-year old girl.

    About the print:

    My design came out very light and for people designing shirts I would suggest using black to outline all light colored areas. The design is cute but light.

  9. ""Just what we wanted""

    Reviewed by Mary 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Hanes heavy duty tee shirt. I especially like the fact that it is preshrunk. It fit perfectly.

    About the print:

    We bought 2 youth T-shirts with front and back design. The image was crisp, well done and the lettering had may options for font.

  10. ""University sports club t-shirt""

    Reviewed by ?Lizzadactyl? 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We were looking to get club t-shirts made up this year and made them up on Zazzle. It was a great option done at a reasonable price.

    About the print:

    beautiful color and looks just like it was watercolored with ink!

  11. "Wonderful shirt!"

    Reviewed by lydiejo8 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was worried that the quality of the shirt would be very thin. I was also worried that it would be too small. I ordered a 4t when my son wears a 2t. It fits him a little big and would have been fine with a 3t. It just gives him more room to grow in. Other than the sizing, the shirt quality was great.

    About the print:

    I've experienced problems while ordering shirts like this and the grey arriving with a pink tint. However, this shirt did not have any problems. If it would have, snapmade would have corrected it like they did the last time! I was so very happy with it and now my son can also support his daddy and his fight with brain tumor awareness.

  12. ""Happy with this T""

    Reviewed by Vegan 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    T is true to color and description. It's a bit loose, but it's true to description. I just should have gone for a smaller size.

    About the print:

    Great. Good quality, true to colors. Strong even if you wash it.

  13. "A unique Tshirt for a special birthday!"

    Reviewed by Ana 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really easy to make and the colors and design were just the way they looked on the screen! Our little one had a cute and very original outfit without having to leave from home

    About the print:

    It was clear and the colors looked as we expected

  14. ""Custom made t shirt""

    Reviewed by A.H. 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I totally love the t-shirt. It came on time, the quality of the design was excellent. I could see this lasting a long time.

    About the print:

    The printing was great! The photo was very clear and it was centered perfectly on the t shirt.

  15. ""A design to make one smile!""

    Reviewed by thatwhichisgood 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I confess I am the designer of this product. If you look through my designs you will see my "Twig" Character has evolved. This bright rich colored design is great to celebrate a creative and passionate soul. "All Who Wander Are Not Lost". Fun & Fabulous

    About the print:

    Print is bright and colorful...great on light color clothing! As a plus size women I buy the larger 'value tees" and then do a bit of cutting on the color and sleeves. The t-shirt quality is excellent too... thick not thin.

  16. "Kiss me - I'm Seamus!"

    Reviewed by Rose 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought of this phrase for a t-shirt for my almost year old grandson, but of course, couldn't find one like it already made, so when I thought of making one on snapmade, I was delighted - and it turned out great! I only wish I knew more about how to create a design - my original thought was to have it inside a large shamrock, but I couldn't figure out how to do that - every shamrock I tried would only show up in small size, so I finally used three across the top and just printed it underneath them.

    About the print:

    The printing was great.

  17. ""dragon of fire""

    Reviewed by JoCushman 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    the t-shirt is perfect as usual

    About the print:

    the color was great, the print lines were right on. i like that on the light colors that the print is so soft. great job.

  18. ""simple and relaxed""

    Reviewed by ?SGolis? 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality, comfortable and good value

    About the print:

    The deign on the keychain is smaller than I thought however the detail and the color of the printing is perfect.

  19. "Great Quality Product"

    Reviewed by ?Mark 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality and fit of the shirt is great. The fabric leads to a very comfortable wear.

    About the print:

    I was very satisfied with the printing on the shirt. The image looked crisp and was everything I wanted it to be.

  20. ""An Awesome Graduation Gift!""

    Reviewed by Deborah Nesbitt-Harris 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it. Fits me beautifully and is very soft, not stiff like some. And little man Phee is real close to my heart. Alot of people have commented on how cute it is. Now I have two.

    About the print:

    The colors are bright and bold colors. The words are clear and it fit wonderful with the logo.

  21. "Fun memory - be careful of sizing"

    Reviewed by KB 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We ordered a custom shirt for our son's first birthday. He's a big boy and normally wears a 2T or so but we listened to the reviews and got him a 4T. I'm glad we did! I could see how this shirt would be too wide and/or too short on an average sized child. But, the t-shirt quality was good enough and has held up well to three washings so far

    About the print:

    The design was just red and blue graphics and text (no photos) and the quality was good and accurate.

  22. "t-shirt"

    Reviewed by Rachel 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shirt arrived exactly as I made it. Was really pleased with the quality. Maybe a little more expensive than others I've seen out there, but for a special occasion? Well worth it.

    About the print:

    Perfect. Exactly as it looked on my computer screen. I was thrilled.

  23. "Faster shipping than expected. Nice quality product. Completely my design"

    Reviewed by Michael Koenig 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I created and purchased family vacation t-shirts. All arrived faster than expected. Great quality. Highly recommend.

    About the print:

    I created the graphic using Photoshop, saved as a png file, uploaded, and it printed nicely on the t-shirts. Very cool.

  24. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Teresa 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered customized t-shirts for my granddaughters, and the art on the tshirt was perfect! Shipping was super quick! Love it!!

    About the print:

    Art turned out perfect! Thank you!

  25. "Beautiful Printing!"

    Reviewed by CB 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is perfect for a three year old girl with a little room to move. The printing is crisp and beautiful, the shirt is soft and not stiff.

    About the print:

    The black outlines and darker colors really work well on this tee. For those designing tee shirt logos, go darker and you will be happier with the results. If using light colors, make sure to outline in black.

  26. ""Micky Dolenz on my T-Short""

    Reviewed by George 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I lvoed the way it came out - picture sized perfectly. The t-shirt is a little thinner than I had hoped in terms of quality of material.

    About the print:

    Excellent - looks very good.

  27. "great order experience"

    Reviewed by SKBConnie 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I found the snapmade site very easy to work with. This was actually a design for an adult shirt that I adopted for my grandson. Everything worked just like it was supposed to!

    About the print:

    I would have liked to have the image in a little darker (it came out lighter than shown in the image on the site) but it was acceptable.

  28. "Perfect fitting shirt for toddler"

    Reviewed by bekyvice 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    GREAT shirt, not too big, not too snug, just right for toddler.

    About the print:

    This is my son's favorite shirt, I have to wash it every day so he can wear it. It is flawless, the ink will not fade. Amazing.

  29. "Popologist"

    Reviewed by Beverly 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect for my younger brother who's addicted to popcorn :)

    About the print:

    Printing turned out excellent. Clear and perfect on the dark green Thanks!

  30. "elmer fudd"

    Reviewed by h. prout 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    looks great .fit great,and I didnot break the bank to buy this shirt,keep the cartoons coming there are alot a aduLTS THAT LIKE CARTOONS.

    About the print:

    print looks great good coLor , fits well nothing wrong with this shirt.

  31. "My Daughter Wears My Logo Well!"

    Reviewed by CB 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    With all of the adorable compliments my daughter gets why not deck her out in the latest logo design for my company www.floppypoppygifts.com ? Ordered with a canvas tote for our trips to the library, park or just the store, now my brand gets noticed for who it's on not just the great art & designs!

    About the print:

    Printing was good- translucent so the color of the shirt does make a difference. Soft and pliable for ease of movement.

  32. "My boys looked adorable!"

    Reviewed by Brooke 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think snapmade shirts are a great product! The shirt quality is excellent though I must say sizing is a bit small. I ordered up a size but should have ordered up two sizes. Design is cute, but then again I designed it so of course I love it :)

    About the print:

    Design is adorable.

  33. "Great t shirt for toddler!!"

    Reviewed by bekyvice 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect fit, my son loves it.

    About the print:

    The colors are a little more faded than I expected (not like a true screen print but that's because it's not screen printed), but was just fine. Lasts and lasts thru wash after wash.

  34. "Adoption t-shirt"

    Reviewed by Karla 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We ordered a t-shirt with our "soon to be adopted" son's last name. It's said "I'M AN ****( this is where our last name went)".. He is going to wear it to his adoption party the day after our court hearing this weekend. I had his picture taken in it and have it matted and framed as well and people can sign their names and wishes for him on the matting. Due to not knowing until the last minute when our court hearing would be scheduled, we did not have a lot of time to get the shirt in before the celebration. snapmade customer service was AWESOME and had it rushed for our special day at no extra expense to me. Best customer service I've experienced in a very long time.

    About the print:

    Printing looks awesome. Just as I expected. I haven't washed it yet but will probably just wash it inside out. He can wear it with pride for many months to come. Thank you again for being such a big help. If I can find a way, I'd like to email you a picture of him in it to give others ideas for adoptions on your website.

  35. "Great Print, Good Fabric Quality, Fit Is Slightly Small"

    Reviewed by Eric 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the second shirt bought for my 2 year old son and they both run slightly small. The shirt color is true to what was shown on my monitor. The fabric feels durable but is slightly course.

    About the print:

    The print quality is excellent, colors look great and the graphics are exactly as they look on screen (albeit slightly fuzzy due to the fabric of the shirt). I wish the available print area was larger so I could fit more picture onto the shirt, but that is probably a limitation of the printing machines they are using and does not detract from the printing quality itself. Overall I am very happy with the print.

  36. "Great Shirt"

    Reviewed by Alejandra 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this shirt for my nephew. I wanted to give him a shirt like one I had received from my aunt when I was little.It was a very cute shirt and I loved it, My nephew loves it too.

    About the print:

    The printing and color was great. I wish they had it in dark blue=) Overall it was a good buy!

  37. ""great shirt""

    Reviewed by DENNIS 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am really pleased with my shirt. The only thing I don't like is that it is more on the side of a GUY shirt than a Woman's shirt. It ir a thicker cotton shirt instead of a lighter cotton, also the neck of it could be more open for women. I feel like i am chicking at times when i have my sling bag around my neck.. I would of preffered that you carry a V-neck style in my size.. when you do I will gladly order one... Thank you.

    About the print:

    Describe how the design on your product turned out - did the colors turn out as expected, were you satisfied with the image quality, etc.

  38. "Cute Kid's shirt!"

    Reviewed by Debra 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt looks exactly as I expected it to. Color is true, the image is cute & very clear. I ordered this for my grandson's birthday. Knew these run a bit small in size, so I took that into consideration when I decided on size. It worked out great.

    About the print:

    Color is bright and true to the computer image. Text is clear, no smudging or discoloration. Very happy with the product!

  39. ""Tree House Magic""

    Reviewed by Inknpaintgirl 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The print quality was fantastic on this shirt. The color were so vibrant and stayed so after many washings! The actual shirt was a great fit and quality as well!

    About the print:

    Wonderful!!! As I mentioned in my first comment, the colors were vibrant and they we're true to my digital file!

  40. "Gift for InLaw"

    Reviewed by Jason Hough 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Had this shirt made for my 3 year old to wear to Grandma's while I worked in the evening. I enjoy it more.

    About the print:

    Great.................................

  41. ""great quality shirt""

    Reviewed by ?J. Carter 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Easy to design software, strait forward and fast ordering and impressively quick turnaround time. Very pleased with purchase. We bought 2 youth T-shirts with front and back design. The image was crisp, well done and the lettering had may options for font.

    About the print:

    My grandson loves the Magic Tree House series. The design of this tee shirt met his expectations of what a tree house should be like. The design was excellent. The colors were rich and clear. It was well centered on the shirt.

  42. "Great Shirt, Great Price, Fast shipping"

    Reviewed by Kevin 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Couldn't possibly be any happier. The shirt, the price, the printing and the shipping were all outstanding. Thanks!

    About the print:

    The photo and printing were perfect!

  43. "Great service"

    Reviewed by Miasmom 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this and then went out of town. I needed to change the ship to address. In doing so I forgot to change it to the attention of the other person's name. The postal worker sent it back rather than ask if they knew the name on the package. I explained this to snapmade and they resent the package to me overnight. We received the new package on the morning of my daughter's birthday. I was so excited and so grateful for this outstanding act of customer service.

    About the print:

    Just as planned. Thanks again.

  44. "Good Shirt, Great Printing"

    Reviewed by Greg 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent quality, but I would order one size bigger than your child normally wears, the shirts tend to run a bit snug.

    About the print:

    Great, but I did notice that if you have two dark colors next to each other they tend to seem like one color, ie: I had a dark grey hammer on a deep navy background, the hammer didn't show up, it just blended in with the navy. Everything else exceeded my expectations!

  45. ""Perfect this time!""

    Reviewed by ?ArtMuvz Illustration 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had previously ordered this shirt in the basic style in a dark purple color, and the white box with the image in it was just wrong, and the shirt was HUGE. I normally wear an XL, so that's what I ordered, but the shirt almost fit my roomie who is a 3XL. So the next time around, I ordered the Nano design and got a size L, plus I got it in a lighter color so the white box wouldn't be part of the design. Perfect!! This is my new favorite t-shirt and I'm very happy with it, and with Snapmade for working with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted.

    About the print:

    Great colors, printing clear, art was perfect.

  46. "High quality t-shirt"

    Reviewed by DeAndra 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was fine, The cotton of the shirt is lightweight yet bold.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent! I love the different fonts that are offered