1. ""

    Reviewed by Crystal 8/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They have nice quality look while being in right size. I like them.

    About the print:

    The design was absolutely great.

  2. ""

    Reviewed by Bainbridge Babci 7/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They have nice quality look while being in right size. I like them.

    About the print:

    The design was absolutely great.

  3. ""

    Reviewed by Joc 6/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They have nice quality look while being in right size. I like them.

    About the print:

    The design was absolutely great.

  4. ""

    Reviewed by Julie 5/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They have nice quality look while being in right size. I like them.

    About the print:

    The design was absolutely great.

  5. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by justin pink 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect product for a great price.

    About the print:

    I am thrilled with the way the printing looks--clean, crisp lines and vibrant color!

  6. "Very Very nice"

    Reviewed by ?Viola 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very Very Very nice and i like it sooo much... Realy Very good design.i will pay a nother one for my brother

    About the print:

    The printing looks very rich and detailed.

  7. "Very cool Cufflinks"

    Reviewed by ?Levi? 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My Cufflinks look great and they are well made and nice and strong Cufflinks. The printing and quality are super!

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect, sharp and clear with god detail.

  8. "Excellent product quality and price"

    Reviewed by ?gaudifan 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent product quality and price. Excellent merchant, handled a shipping problem for me quickly. I would buy from him again and I will recommend him to my family and friends.

    About the print:

    Very bright, exactly as shown on website

  9. "Amazing"

    Reviewed by Mungia 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    So I order cufflinks so my husband can have more than one. He hates to spend money and never shops for him self. He loved the cufflinks and now wears these more than his old ones. The shipping was fast and cufflinks looked exactly like picture.

    About the print:

    The print turned out great. Very bright colors and very clear.

  10. "Excellent product quality and price"

    Reviewed by Katrina 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent product quality and price. Excellent merchant, handled a shipping problem for me quickly. I would buy from him again and I will recommend him to my family and friends.

    About the print:

    Colours are just like my photo. Image is sharp are detailed.

  11. "Great Looking Cuff Links"

    Reviewed by ?Alex 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The looks and price add up to one great value.You can't do any better. You'll love these and look good too.

    About the print:

    It turned out exactly as pictured and looks very rich and detailed.

  12. "pretty nice."

    Reviewed by ?Karalyn 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice cufflinks especially for the price that I paid for them. I will be wearing these for the next few months and see how well they work.

    About the print:

    The printing came out better than I expected.

  13. "Great pair of cuff links especially for the price"

    Reviewed by Kristen 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great pair of cuff links especially for the price. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them with a nicely pressed dress shirt and suit. Highly recommend

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with the printing, image quality and coloring.

  14. "Greatcufflinks ideas!"

    Reviewed by ?Susan 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This Item is such a handsome piece for a man of class. I love the design very eye catching. WOW

    About the print:

    The printing matches the colors of the picture and read easy, just as I wanted.

  15. "electrical engineering cufflinks"

    Reviewed by Erica Hall 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The cufflinks look great. They were very nicely put into a box so they weren't scratched and the box is great for storage

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great. The words are very clear, well spaced, and don't looked jumbled in the least. S I nce the cuff links are small and there is so much writing on them I was afraid of that. The words are printed big enough so it isn't hard to read

  16. "Great gift idea"

    Reviewed by juliesheflin? 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This cufflinks was a perfect gift for my sons on their return from a mission trip in Ecuador. They loved it!

    About the print:

    The print quality was top notch, very clear an easy to read.

  17. "Beautiful and well worth it!"

    Reviewed by Lausfam 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The cuff links arrived not long after I ordered them. They came in individual, beautiful, black pouches. They are beautiful! Just perfect for the wedding!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out very well on the cuff links. The date imprinted on one of the pair is a sweet reminder of the occasion.

  18. "Simple"

    Reviewed by Winston Elliot Jones 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Best purchase I have ever made on cufflinks simple gift and perfect

    About the print:

    printing was amazing looks great

  19. "Very nice and stylish"

    Reviewed by Guillermo Sanchez Herrera 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The price of these cufflinks was very good. When they arrived I was impressed with its quality. They are quite elegant. I used them in the birthday party of my mother and I received many compliments. Good product. I recommend it.

    About the print:

    It turned out wonderful. Exactly what I wanted.

  20. "Very happy customers"

    Reviewed by ?April Lee 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm aiways on the search for unique,and classy cufflinks. This site gives one a great variety of choices ,and great prices.

    About the print:

    Colors were as expected...perfect. 

  21. "Great Item"

    Reviewed by Sean 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are among the most polished and sophisticated cufflinks that I have seen. I give it a 10 for quality and style but the price is very conservative.

    About the print:

    Perfect. Great clarity and true color!

  22. "Not bad, but not more"

    Reviewed by Aleksey 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Cufflinks looks good, but material - steel is very thin...gift box...it's only the title...I can say, that price speaks for itself

    About the print:

    Good and I really liked that I could create and view online before purchasing it.

  23. "Cool"

    Reviewed by Elizabeth? 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was able to custom design a Goddess cufflinks for my friend with her favorite Goddess picture. He absolutely loved it! I put his name on it. He was so impressed. I loved how I could create a completely custom cufflinks. Snapmade is rad.

    About the print:

    Perfect! It was printed just how I designed it. Thank you so much for offering your custom service. I love it! I hope to use it again in the future.

  24. "Beautiful Cufflinks"

    Reviewed by Nickle 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What a great deal. They come just as they look in the picture. Takes awhile; they're coming from China. But, you won't be disappointed. I absolutely love how these look, especially against a black shirt. Very classy. Love them!

    About the print:

    Excellent!

  25. "Personalized gift"

    Reviewed by ?Gayle D. 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The colors and letters came out perfect. The only reason I had to take away a star was because the print on some of the cufflinkss were a bit slanted.

    About the print:

    Printing was great. Wasn't sure when I ordered if the glitter would come off, but it is laminated underneath and the outside is smooth.

  26. "Personalized Cufflinks"

    Reviewed by Jacqui 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Absolutely beautiful and he loved them. I.could not have asked for more. They are slightly bigger then I expected but still prefect!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out as expected and looks very nice.

  27. "Very well pleased with all aspects of the purchase"

    Reviewed by ?Peggy Napier 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very well pleased with all aspects of the purchase, and the item itself. The seller listed the product correctly, and shipped without incident. I would use this seller again in the future. I hope this helps out.

    About the print:

    Print came out great!

  28. "Fishing Gift for Father's Day"

    Reviewed by ?Meach 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good product -- I gave it to my husband for Father's Day as a little something. After all, he isn't MY father, but still I figured he warranted a gift and this great cufflinks filled the bill.

    About the print:

    Printing on this product was A.O.K.

  29. "No complaints."

    Reviewed by ?Barb Sanko 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great product and it looks dapper. It is well made and stylish, I have had several compliments on them. No complaints on this one at all.

    About the print:

    Colors and image quality were amazing!!!!

  30. "Good quality for price."

    Reviewed by D. Cooper 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Needed cufflinks and these were just what I was looking for. Online purchase is always a dice roll. This worked out.

    About the print:

    Just fine.

  31. "So Cute!"

    Reviewed by ?Wendie 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The cufflinks were nicer that expected and nice presentation for a gift. My husband loves them! And they traveled all the way from China. Thanks!

    About the print:

    The printing was very professionally done. I was very pleased with the result.

  32. "His/Hers Cufflinks"

    Reviewed by Lchisholm 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were super easy to make and were a great quality! These were a perfect gift for my sisters fiance - he's from St. Paul and she's from Houston. Great conversation starters!

    About the print:

    Color and picture was very clear and bright just like depicted when I ordered. Metal was a good quality too.

  33. " Very nice"

    Reviewed by Neeta M 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The cufflinks were very nice although I was surprised at the size of the cufflinks. They are a bit larger than regular cufflinks but they look good.

    About the print:

    The print was as expected.

  34. "TEST"

    Reviewed by ?Daphne 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Just arrived at the right time. I didn't like the cuffs my wife got me. I didn't have much time to shop so when I saw this I was like "fine get it." It's actually bigger than I thought so it is noticable.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great, exactly how I pictured it and exactly how I designed it online!

  35. "Custom Cufflinks"

    Reviewed by Tim 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Gorgeous - very very tasteful and well made. Look much more expensive than they are.

    About the print:

    Picture was exactly as I expected. true to the original

  36. "The enamel has a nice rich finish"

    Reviewed by ?Delilah Riuz? 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The cufflinks appear to be made of sterling silver or white gold versus a base metal. The enamel has a nice rich finish. For the price the links are a superb add to any wardrobe. I wear them for fun occasions and like them very much.

    About the print:

    The print came out PERFECT! It's as colorful and vibrant!

  37. " ADRIAN LINDSAY"

    Reviewed by Josh Must 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these cufflinks! They look great and function well. They have held up for a long time and don't seem to be wearing out at all. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a inexpensive option.

    About the print:

    The picture and colors came out great.

  38. "perfectly simple"

    Reviewed by ?Pam 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They cool thing about these cuff-links is that they go with any tie I own. It's not an attention drawing design, yet it adds a touch of class to my work uniform (business suit). I wear these anytime I wear a suit (along with my other cuff-links of course). Simple, subtle, versatile and also light. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    About the print:

    The design looks even better than online picture. 

  39. "CHOICE"

    Reviewed by DAME HILDA 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This are very high-class cufflinks, of superior quality. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. You will TRULY NOT be disappointed with this purchase.

    About the print:

    the picture quality was better than i expected, and i was satified on how it came out.

  40. "Fun and convenient"

    Reviewed by Sylvia 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the cufflinks will look good with my dress shirts. I just need a wedding or something to dress up for. thank you for the great deal.

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect.

  41. "customized Cufflinks"

    Reviewed by ?chichi 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My Cufflinks' arrived on time and were well made. I wished I ordered the size above the standard size. This product was well received by my guests and like I said production was great.

    About the print:

    Printing was clear and the pictures were crisp

  42. "Great cufflinks, great price"

    Reviewed by ?Tam 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Needed a pair of cufflinks for a shirt, but they are very hard to find in stores. The ones I did find were in Fine Jewelry at $40 or more. These are great looking cufflinks that go well with many shirts. Not too showy - just right.

    About the print:

    Customizing options are great.

  43. "Sweet Kitty Cufflinks"

    Reviewed by ?Donna 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Amazing how nice this is considering it is so cheap!! Very nice! It isn't come with a gift box though

    About the print:

    I was very satisfied with the overall quality of the printing and image.

  44. "Personalized Cufflinks"

    Reviewed by ?Anne 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Look great, feel great, very nice, good price. Not really much more to say. I would recommend to anyone who wants nice cuff links on a budget.

    About the print:

    Printing was bright.

  45. "Cufflinks"

    Reviewed by ?celia 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As always, excellent. I have bought many magnets and pins from Snapmade. The quality is excellent. The product quality is excellent

    About the print:

    The image quality was excellent. I really like the choice of colors and variety with the Cufflinks. Prices are fair too!

  46. "Anniversary"

    Reviewed by ?Suzanne 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    this was perfect for my boyfriend he loved it. He needed something with both of us on it.

    About the print:

    It was amazing everything was well made and looked great to all his friends

  47. "Very well pleased with all aspects of the purchase"

    Reviewed by ?Catherine 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very well pleased with all aspects of the purchase, and the item itself. The seller listed the product correctly, and shipped without incident. I would use this seller again in the future. I hope this helps out.

    About the print:

    Exactly as it was shown online.

  48. "Custom photo cufflinks"

    Reviewed by Nancy Noll Kolinski 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am always looking for new ways to use my photos; this is a great idea. The recipient of this gift was very pleased with the result, from the look to the photo quality to the quality of the cufflinks. Definitely a unique item

    About the print:

    The photo quality is excellent, very clear. I was hesitant to use a photo with more than one focal point in such a small area, but the effect is of a miniature photo frame. Nicely done

  49. "Adorable!"

    Reviewed by ?Lillian 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The item is very unique and is well crafted. Just as pictured. Great price and am very happy with my purchase.

    About the print:

    Printing was great!!

  50. "Funny Cufflinks"

    Reviewed by ?Chelsea 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A nice add to my collection at a very good price point. Took a bit longer than the other 2 pairs i ordered to get to me but, that was the only downside.

    About the print:

    Printing was great, very clean and exact.

  51. "NICE!"

    Reviewed by D. Cates 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My son really likes these cufflinks. They are not very heavy, but they look really classy! I am very impressed, and the price was right!

    About the print:

    Impressive!

  52. "Cute cufflinks"

    Reviewed by ?Judy? 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered the cufflinks for my husband.I customized them with our wedding photos.They turned out so cute.He loves them so much.

    About the print:

    Looks just like a paper plate!