1. "Beautiful!"

    Reviewed by kennisa 28/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It came out absolutely amazing. Very pleased!

    About the print:

    Absolutely perfect, as usual. I've ordered many products from this website and have been very happy with the printing placement, color and intensity each time.

  2. "Beautiful!"

    Reviewed by clara 27/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It came out absolutely amazing. Very pleased!

    About the print:

    Absolutely perfect, as usual. I've ordered many products from this website and have been very happy with the printing placement, color and intensity each time.

  3. "She LOVES it!"

    Reviewed by Carla 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a very sturdy case, durable and well made. Great image, and so far it's held up well. She is very happy with her gift.

    About the print:

    Colors and images are terrific.

  4. "Perfect Gift for B-Ball Fan"

    Reviewed by Shamuboo 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My ladyfriend is an avid fan of basketball and a bit of a hippy, so mixing peace signs with those orange rocks was a real must-have for her. She also quite liked the fact her name was on it. Very pleased with the product.

    About the print:

    The name was very pretty and clear on the case.

  5. "My new case."

    Reviewed by Amie 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case is exactly what I was looking for. It provides good protection for my phone. 

    About the print:

    Graphic is very nice. The text is a little difficult to read, but bearable. But again, the color was my choice!

  6. "Love it"

    Reviewed by Heather 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter absolutely loved the design!!! The quality was over and beyond my expectations! And I could not believe how quick I received the item. Amazing!

    About the print:

    The design and printing of this case is awesome. I absolutely love this design!!

  7. "Perfect Galaxy 5 Case"

    Reviewed by broekwolften 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case fits the phone perfectly. Snug and precise. Designing was easy, and I was able to get a very personalized case for a reasonable price. I chose a color that will stand out in my bag.

    About the print:

    Exactly as I'd designed. Sharp.

  8. "Excellent"

    Reviewed by Mark Mendoza 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was better than I anticipated it would be. I get a lot of complements from other veterans. Thinking about getting on for my brother.

    About the print:

    Its really nice and well detailed.

  9. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Gatesway 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The price of the case was very good.It is quite elegant.I recommend it.

    About the print:

    Very bright colors and very clear.Good printing job.

  10. "Totally custom"

    Reviewed by Paris 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Pick your favorite picture and add it to your phone. Your car, baby, pet, favorite pic, or even yourself! Instant conversation starter too. Quality product that even adds protection to your phone. I love mine!

    About the print:

    Wonderful! The best of all I have owned.

  11. "This is gorgeous!"

    Reviewed by Jenny 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Such a cute case. I love the many selections that SnapMade offers.

    About the print:

    The colors and design are great.

  12. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by blondiesj66 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really love dragonflys, so I was super excited when I found this design. It is perfect and I receive a lot of compliments on my cover.

    About the print:

    Excellent. The colors really stand out and the detail is great.

  13. "snapmade explodes with creativity"

    Reviewed by DaveK 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The hard plastic shell is a perfect medium to let your creative juices flow and fit the phone perfectly. snapmade made it easy to choose a graphic, adjust the size, and add personalization. A winner.

    About the print:

    The design was easy to choose and adjust the size. The printing was perfect. The colors and the image quality are excellent.

  14. "Looks just like picture!"

    Reviewed by Kim 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I received this cell cover 1 day early and it is perfect! I am so excited to give it to my boyfriend! I can't wait for his birthday, so he will get it tonight! :)

    About the print:

    Looks just like the picture online!

  15. "Awesome Case!"

    Reviewed by D. Cook 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case itself is exquisite. I got it for my samsung and it looks awesome.

    About the print:

    The product I received is exactly how the picture and product description implied. The printing is flawless on it. Nice job!! I will visit your site whenever I am seeking something with high quality workmanship Thank you to all.

  16. "Great Cell Phone Cover"

    Reviewed by Sandy Meyer 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    One of my popular designs (And favorite!) I wanted to get a second case for my phone.

    About the print:

    It comes out just as expected!

  17. "Very Different"

    Reviewed by Cynthia 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I ordered it before I even got my phone. My case is so different. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I really love it.

    About the print:

    The colors and so bright and the design is better than I thought it would be.

  18. "Great Service!"

    Reviewed by SherryH 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case seems pretty durable, and its a lot sleeker than i thought it would be! overall love it!

    About the print:

    Colors are very vibrant.

  19. "Great phone cases!"

    Reviewed by jen 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Well made, stylish.

    About the print:

    The prints are colrful and fun.

  20. "Great case!"

    Reviewed by Patchouli 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very sturdy - dropped my phone several times on a wooden floor with this case on, and no scratches or dents on either. Would happily buy another when I upgrade my phone someday!

    About the print:

    It looked exactly the same as it did on the site.

  21. "BEAUTIFUL cover"

    Reviewed by Lora 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    What a cute case! I get compliments all of the time.

    About the print:

    Beautiful colors, cute font, exactly as it should be, from website.

  22. "Great Red Owl Phone Case"

    Reviewed by Andi 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    So far, this is a great case. I was worried about if it had enough of the shock absorbent rubber skin & it does. It goes around the entire phone edge. The only problem that I have is the skin is just thick enough to not allow me to use my headphone jack without taking off the cover. It is not a deal breaker, just frustrating to have to remove the cover every time I want to use the headphone jack. Cute design. I have gotten lots of compliments.

    About the print:

    The red is not as bright as the picture. It's a cross between a light red & a vibrant coral. Overall though, I like it.

  23. "So totally pleased."

    Reviewed by budgirl747 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Was extremely pleased with overall service. Easy to use instructions getting started. Created my phone case placed my order! And just waited. Order had tracking shipped in a timely manner... and received on time. Over all great service from snapmade!!!

    About the print:

    Printing wad a little pixelated but was not original image. So it's what I expected but.... it looks great n clear for what the image was.

  24. "Love the case!"

    Reviewed by elosting 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    My personalized Retro Flower Elephant is perfect. It tells a little about me without being too flashy. Love it!

    About the print:

    Printing is sharp with bright colors.

  25. "Love it"

    Reviewed by nious 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wasn't entirely sure what to expect when I ordered this, but I was pleasantly surprised by the product quality. The case itself is snug and fits perfectly.

    About the print:

    The colors were a bit off, but that was my fault for not adjusting them for print. Overall it turned out vibrant and clear, great quality!

  26. "Beyond Expectations - Samsung Galaxy s5 Case"

    Reviewed by Ernst Cerjak 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased when this was delivered. I know the product price is high but you get what you paid for - a great product. Very solid, durable and sturdy build case.

    About the print:

    It turned out beyond expectations. Very good colors. Very good printing quality. Just at the very end of the edges the print faded a bit but that's hardly noticeable. Love it!

  27. "Loved this gift!"

    Reviewed by Jenny 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case is also a really good product. Very sturdy and the picture is holding up without a scratch!

    About the print:

    Nice bold letters easy to read.

  28. "Like no other!"

    Reviewed by Yvonne 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent product that was very easy to create and order. It was of outstanding quality, better than anticipated. Would definitely order from snapmade again!

    About the print:

    Design colors spot on and no design distortion.

  29. "Samsung Galaxy Case"

    Reviewed by Rene Wyatt 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this case! The colors were perfect with the red Samsung Galaxy Phone and I received tons of compliments. Dropped the phone numerous times and never a single scratch!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect!

  30. "My favorite smart phone case"

    Reviewed by Judith Schmidt 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is absolutely my favorite smart phone case. As a store owner, I've purchased most of the different case types just to test the quality and usability so I know what to recommend to clients and how the art looks on the product. The Vibe case for both the Samsung and the iPhone is the most useable case while still providing awesome protection. I ordered this case for a friend and, of course, she loves it.

    About the print:

    The printing was spot on. I had a problem with another case where the color was too saturated, but this Vibe case has been perfect so far.

  31. "Very impressive"

    Reviewed by Khuntor 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the phone cover, it fits my phone perfectly. Just the quality I was expecting. The picture is great quality too!

    About the print:

    The colors were a bit off, but that was my fault for not adjusting them for print. Overall it turned out vibrant and clear, great quality!

  32. "Cloud Mustache"

    Reviewed by Samiam4990 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a very nice quality phone case. It fit my phone perfectly, everything lined up just right. I thinks it's a little overpriced and the shipping time was excessive although it arrived when they said it would. If you want to spend the money I would recommend it. If it was priced better I could go 5 stars.

    About the print:

    The pink was nice and bright and the clouds looked great. I think the printing turned out extremely well.

  33. "Awesome case"

    Reviewed by Jason 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case seems pretty sturdy and the picture looks awesome. My gf loves it. Was made fast and sniped fast

    About the print:

    Printing looked flawless. Love how it wraps around the sides

  34. "She LOVES it!"

    Reviewed by Carla 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a very sturdy case, durable and well made. Great image, and so far it's held up well. She is very happy with her gift.

    About the print:

    Colors and images are terrific.

  35. "Shazam!"

    Reviewed by Rae? 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product looks just like represented. We were looking for one that actually looks like a glass of whisky and found lots of beer, but this one will work for a while.

    About the print:

    The image on the case is fantastic. The image is crystal clear, vibrant colors...exceeded my expectations!!

  36. "Let Them Eat Skate case"

    Reviewed by Emily Uridil 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case was a LOT nicer than I had expected. Being a casemate product, it has provided a considerable amount of protection for my beloved life line while making it look awesome!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out better than expected, especially for the price I paid. The only complaint I have, is that it's not as "clear" as I would like. The words are somewhat fuzzy (but still readable). I like that I don't feel the printing will be rubbed off or will wear off as time goes by, though.

  37. "Nice and stylish"

    Reviewed by Pink 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My son really like the case. They look classy and the price is right.

    About the print:

    Very bright colors and very clear.Good printing job.

  38. "Beautiful Case and Great Brand!"

    Reviewed by Farz 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Overall I am very happy about this product. It is a very sturdy case, so not only does it look good but it also does a great job protecting the phone.

    About the print:

    Better than I expected

  39. "Quality phone case"

    Reviewed by Mario Flores 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've gone through many different phone cases, and this is easily the best one yet. I love the design of this case as well as the art.

    About the print:

    The quality could not have been better. I've always been more than happy with how well everything turns out.

  40. "Samsung Galaxy S5 case"

    Reviewed by Dawn 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product looked just as pictured on the internet. It fit perfectly and looks great! Love that I could personalize the case. Case is durable as well

    About the print:

    I personalized my case with some writing and it came out just like the example showed. The colors were true as i matched the color of the flower with the writing.

  41. "Amazing art on an awesome case!"

    Reviewed by Laura 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These cases for the Galaxy S5 fit like a charm and protect the phone wonderfully without being bulky. The case has an inner rubber skin the covers all the buttons and sits inside the hard plastic outer case. I love these so much I have two of them.

    About the print:

    Carla Wyzgala creates amazing art. I love her work and I am super-happy with this case that displays her art beautifully. I have two of these cases and the art on both of them looks great.