1. "Excellent Quality!"

    Reviewed by SherryH 25/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case is durable and the phone fits perfectly. I no longer have to worry about it breaking if it gets dropped.

    About the print:

    This website is going to handle it with no problems :) Thank you l!!!!

  2. "Above and beyond :-)"

    Reviewed by Andra 24/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality, perfectly accurate according to what I created on the online template.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great and I have not yet been disappointed.

  3. " Phone Cover"

    Reviewed by N2DY 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I don't even have my new samsung yet but saw this Texas flag cover and "had to have it"....when it arrived it was just what I wanted. Looks great!

    About the print:

    Love the printing on the personalization

  4. "Personalized case"

    Reviewed by emolew45 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks great and looks like it will protect my phone. 

    About the print:

    The image sharpness is excellent.

  5. "Christmas gift"

    Reviewed by BeckyD 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The phone case is perfect. It was easy to order and arrived very quickly. I will definitely order again.

    About the print:

    The picture on the actual case was just as the screen presented it.

  6. "So happy"

    Reviewed by Pam M 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As good a case as you would get from apple. Already dropped my phone once and no damage to phone or case.

    About the print:

    Great. Exactly how it looked online.

  7. "Phone Case"

    Reviewed by Debbie? 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very durable, excellent quality, very simple to snap on your phone.

    About the print:

    I thought the print would look more like red foil. But it is a flat print, but it is a sharp print.

  8. "Wolfhound Lovers Abound"

    Reviewed by Sascha B. 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    How wonderful that someone noticed the lack of Irish Wolfhound specialty items on the market! And, they didn't just add one to their collection for the sake of marketing; they also created an awesome design.

    About the print:

    It is excellent quality.

  9. "Modern Unique And Monogrammed"

    Reviewed by Lucky Turtle 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product fits my Galaxy S4 like a glove, even has a rubber protective insert to cushion drops. The monogram looks great and I get many compliments on this case wherever I go.

    About the print:

    Colors match exactly what I expected and are richly saturated and colorful

  10. "Beautiful Dancer"

    Reviewed by rebecca 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have nothing but great things to say about the case I designed. The design process was simple and showed what the finished product would look like from any angle. The color selection was impressive.

    About the print:

    I love the printing. It is a photo of my daughter dancing that I doctored to look like a painting. She loves it too!!

  11. "Eye Catching"

    Reviewed by Valerie 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the idea and how I can personalize it, but not very happy about quality. Cover was warped upon arrival and does not fit tight around phone. On the bright side...have had lots of compliments!

    About the print:

    Printing was very clear, crisp and closely matches what is on the screen.

  12. "Tough But Sleek"

    Reviewed by Cherry 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case is quality protection for the phone.

    About the print:

    The painting is bright and clear.

  13. "American Pride In All It's Glory!"

    Reviewed by Dana Walker 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Can't speak on it's durability as I have not yet dropped my phone, but the quality is Amazing! Get compliments on this by everyone that sees it. I have become a walking referral for snapmade!

    About the print:

    Superior color! The colors are Bold & Pop just like the pic! Looks even more Gorgeous in person! & I have to add that the Customer Service I received was the Best! AAA Customer Service!

  14. "Galaxy S4 Cover is fantastic!"

    Reviewed by Scorpio Studios 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the case was excellent and by branding my phone with this level of marketing, I have clients asking me for their own version!

    About the print:

    Perfect color saturation and identical match to artwork. Highest recommendation!

  15. "Love it"

    Reviewed by Jessia 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality and durability! It was better than expected, actually!

    About the print:

    Overall it turned out vibrant and clear, great quality!

  16. "Samsung Girlie Case"

    Reviewed by Deanne360 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It fits the phone perfectly and is really absolutely gorgeous!

    About the print:

    The colors are pure, the design is exact and the the customized writing is perfect. I couldn't be happier with it!

  17. "Love!"

    Reviewed by DolphinsGirl13 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the way this phone case came out...I get a lot of compliments on it!

    About the print:

    The quality is fantastic...the color has a little more of a yellowish tint than I would have preferred, but it still looks great!

  18. "Beautiful cover"

    Reviewed by Johnson 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Probably the most unique case I have got.Seems strong and durable.

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with the picture production.

  19. "Great design"

    Reviewed by AreKen 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Case looks great and should protect the phone well.

    About the print:

    Love the design and the printing looks awesome. My wife loves it!

  20. "Gets the Job Done"

    Reviewed by Jerrian 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was my first ever purchase from snapmade and I was proud that it was also my own creation!

    About the print:

    Colours are true to my design

  21. "Love the Vibe case"

    Reviewed by Heather 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like this case and how it comes in 2 pieces and it fits the S4 great.

    About the print:

    I loved this design however in person I didn't love it as much as online. The purple stands out more online than it does when you actually get it.

  22. "Good quality"

    Reviewed by Mary 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love my new samsung case. It was so easy to create and I have gotten so many people that see it and ask me where I got it made. .

    About the print:

    Surprisingly very good. I designed it myself.

  23. "dazzlingly stunning!"

    Reviewed by Debbie 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love, love love this phone case. It totally describes me. It's good quality and the colors are nicer in person.

    About the print:

    The initial looks great, but the name area is alot lighter and a little hard to see, I wish it was as bright and clear as the initial.

  24. "First snapmade product I bought"

    Reviewed by Malak 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I decided to buy some of my products to see how the design turns out. I bought this case and Jelly been tin. The case quality is good.

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful!

  25. "Awesome Case!"

    Reviewed by Lexi Parker 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this case in memory of my uncle, who recently passed away from kidney cancer. Kinda wish I knew I could customize it before I ordered it. Oh well. The only issue I have is that it's kinda hard to press my volume button, as part of the case covers it a bit. Other then that, I love this case!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great. I love how it really stands out. Kinda wished I customized it with my uncle's name though.

  26. "Tough But Sleek"

    Reviewed by Cherry 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case is quality protection for the phone.

    About the print:

    The painting is bright and clear.

  27. "Perfect Fit! "

    Reviewed by Damas Salas 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I enjoyed selecting an image for my phone. It made it more personalized. The case is good quality, won't crack or peel like the cheap ones. Great protection.

    About the print:

    Printing was an exact match to the online creation.

  28. "Fun design and fits perfectly"

    Reviewed by Terri 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The design on this case is colorful and clear and is offered with variations of skin color and hair color for a bit of personalization. I chose this one as I had blond braids as a kid. The case fits my Galaxy S4 perfectly; all cut out areas for ports, buttons and camera also fit perfectly. The edges of the case are a bit higher around my phone and seems to be more protective than my previous case. I get a lot of compliments on it - love it!

    About the print:

    The graphics are fun, colorful, clear and wrap to sides of the case.

  29. "Like no other!"

    Reviewed by Dain? 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice, bright. However you may consider using a slightly thinner plastic as it can get 'in the way' when we try to look for the on/off button on my phone

    About the print:

    Design colors spot on and no design distortion.

  30. "beautiful, good quality"

    Reviewed by Michelle 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I enjoyed selecting an image for my phone. It made it more personalized. The case is good quality, won't crack or peel like the cheap ones. Great protection.

    About the print:

    Printing was an exact match to the online creation.

  31. "Shazam!"

    Reviewed by clara 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a very nice quality phone case. It fit my phone perfectly, everything lined up just right. 

    About the print:

    The colors are so vivid and I get so many compliments

  32. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Ivana 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They shipped it the day after i placed the order at midnight (superfast) and the product is durable and very nice.

    About the print:

    Printing was great and the colors are bright and the picture is relatively sharp.

  33. "Simply beautiful!"

    Reviewed by Onceinabluemoon 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This vibe case is constructed very well. Does an excellent job protecting my Galaxy S4. Highly recommend!

    About the print:

    Colors & image turned out absolutely gorgeous. snapmade does an incredible job!

  34. "Amazing!"

    Reviewed by Malik Colbert 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My case arrived on time and is in great condition. The best online shopping yet!

    About the print:

    I'm more than satisfied with the image quality and color. Everything is exactly the way it should be!

  35. "Grandma's case"

    Reviewed by Dodge 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Absolutely beautiful and such a cute case. My grandma loves it. Thank you.

    About the print:

    Wonderful printing job.

  36. "Very Happy"

    Reviewed by Dr. 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this product and the butterfly watercolor cover for my phone. They both are wonderful! The artwork and graphics are just great.

    About the print:

    The printing clarity is perfect.

  37. "SUPER CUTE"

    Reviewed by kytten8200 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this case. It is very sturdy and drop resistant. The fact that it is as thin as the phone, makes me love it even more. I hate those bulky cases that are heavy to hold and too thick to fit in a pocket comfortably.

    About the print:

    The colors came out bright and vibrant, no fading around edges. I had my name imprinted and came out great! Will be getting another case soon.

  38. "Chevron Aztex"

    Reviewed by Heather 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved the overall design but the quality not so much. My case cracked 2 weeks after I had it. The plastic seems flimsy. Also I have the white Galaxy S4 and the black strip on the inside of the case stained the back of my phone and now my phone has a permanent black strip where this was.

    About the print:

    The design and printing of this case is awesome. I absolutely love this design!!

  39. "UNBELIEVEABLY BEAUTIFUL"

    Reviewed by Donna 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Picture does no justice. I am absolutely thrilled about this purchase. Everyone asks "WHERE DID YOU GET THAT COVER?" Quality is just SUPERIOR!!! Rest assured I will be ordering many more phone covers. The selection is phenomenal !!! Just a minor glitch is that the rubber insert is black. White would have been better Thanks snapmade for such an incredible product!!!! Keep up the great work Also, turn around time was as expected. Delivery was as expected. QUICK

    About the print:

    Could not have thought of or invented such an image. Picture and finish are absolutely OUTSTANDING. THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT WORKMANSHIP

  40. "I love my Case!"

    Reviewed by Gauth 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks just like the picture. Excellent quality, very vibrant. I get tons of compliments on this case.

    About the print:

    Printing is great - legible yet mild and classy

  41. "Love this case!"

    Reviewed by mamaof2 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality case. Seems like it will last a long time, but I like it so much I want to get another one with a different design.

    About the print:

    Beautiful cherry blossom design. Pretty colors. Just what I was expecting. Perfect!