1. "Above and beyond :-)"

    Reviewed by Pam 2/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality, perfectly accurate according to what I created on the online template.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great and I have not yet been disappointed.

  2. "Above and beyond :-)"

    Reviewed by Carol Ohlson 1/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality, perfectly accurate according to what I created on the online template.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great and I have not yet been disappointed.

  3. "Phone case"

    Reviewed by Kirsten 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love my new samsung case. Picture quality on it is really nice, fits well and get lot of compliments!!!

    About the print:

    Excellent color & detail!

  4. "He loved it!"

    Reviewed by Kyle Karnosh 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Sent this phone case to my bf,he loved it!Nice case, really like this size.

    About the print:

    Artwork and printing was excellent

  5. "Great product!"

    Reviewed by Elaine 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the phone cover, it fits my phone perfectly. Just the quality I was expecting. The picture is great quality too!

    About the print:

    Image quality was excellent. Turned out better than expected!

  6. "Very happy!"

    Reviewed by Wine-loving CPA? 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality case. Seems like it will last a long time, but I like it so much I want to get another one with a different design.

    About the print:

    This is exactly what I expected based on the photo on the website. No let downs. Image is clear and crisp, and easy to personalize. Awesome!

  7. "love it|"

    Reviewed by daisy 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved it! fits pefect and tight so wont fall or pop off. Its case is very durable thick with a black thick seal, I was very pleased exspecially since it wasnt the cheapest.

    About the print:

    the printing turned out really good,the coloring is in the plastic so wint rub or wear off,which I love. its a little stretch out looking,but not bad enough.to really care or notice.

  8. "Punk Rock Sista Case"

    Reviewed by ?Luxe Girl 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very strong case, I have to admit that I have dropped my phone several times and no damage.

    About the print:

    I loved the way the illustration looked on the case, very colorful, and punk. I get a ton of attention which makes for great advertisement.

  9. "Feminine, Yet Protective"

    Reviewed by Wine-loving 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case was better then I had expected it to be, have dropped my phone a few times since and seems to be holding up nicely.

    About the print:

    Perfect and flawless!

  10. "Pretty and protective!"

    Reviewed by ?ilivefortennis? 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've only had the product for a couple of weeks, but the case looks great! The colors are bright and fun, and it's not chipping or coming off at all (which I've had happen to my cute phone cases in the past).

    About the print:

    Colors turned out just like the picture - very bright and colorful. Don't let the word "neon" scare you.

  11. "Like no other!"

    Reviewed by Sarah 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I feel much better about the safety of my cell phone with this case, and I love the look and feel of it.

    About the print:

    The print of my photo was exactly as I had placed it. Did think after the order that i could/should have put a personalized text on it too. Oh well!

  12. "Perfect color and placement!"

    Reviewed by Abby 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I used a picture of my cousin and I when we were little to make a phone case. I was worried it would be blurry or wouldn't turn out right, because I had it shipped straight to her. However, when I visited her over Christmas it looked perfect! This is seriously one of the best gifts I've ever given her.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect! Clear and precise, in just the right spot.

  13. "Eye Catching Case :-)"

    Reviewed by Kathie :-) 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When I saw the case online - I just fell in LOVE with it! When it arrived I LOVED it even more. Make no doubt this case is just gorgeous! It fits perfectly on my new Samsung and there isn't a time I pull it out of my purse that I dont get a compliment. Everyone wants to know where I got this cell phone case from. I really like that I could personalized it too. I know it's a bit expensive but I'm completely satisfied with my product. Buy it - because you will enjoy it! :-)

    About the print:

    Printing came out fantastic - No compliants.

  14. "Love this case!"

    Reviewed by Shayla 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks very sturdy and liked it very much. It looks fun and playful, just the way I like it. Just a small dent like a pin dent otherwise it is perfect.

    About the print:

    An exact replica of my own personalization...I am giving it a 5 star

  15. "I Love This Case!"

    Reviewed by salopes 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product met my expectations. It's very slim yet durable. Fits perfectly on the phone and doesn't add bulk.

    About the print:

    color and design were perfect. excellent!

  16. "Love it"

    Reviewed by ?RJ 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love it. Would like to get one for my husband but not option for a Samson Vitality smartphone.

    About the print:

    It's kind of fuzzy, but I think it may be because the age of the picture.

  17. "Best case ever!"

    Reviewed by Judy 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved the case. Similar to body glove, slim and sturdy. Picture was amazing! The quality is superb. I would rate it a 5 stars.

    About the print:

    The design was clear and great. The only issue was the picture as shifted up.

  18. "Great product and design"

    Reviewed by Kristin 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product itself is great for protecting phones. The design was just what I expected and looks great!

    About the print:

    The design has almost a 3D sort of effect. It's big enough to cover most of the phone case, but not too overwhelming.

  19. "Custom-Made Cell Phone Cover"

    Reviewed by ?Diane? 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The cell phone cover arrived in a matter of days, and it is wonderful. All of my family who saw it said that my niece will be crazy about this since her boyfriend is in the service...and based in Alaska. This will be a great daily reminder.

    About the print:

    The font and coloring on the cover turned out great.

  20. "Samsung case"

    Reviewed by Amandian 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product is reasonably priced. A great bargin.

    About the print:

    I was very satisfied with the images of the cases I purchased. The coloring matched what was described and shown.

  21. "Phone Cover"

    Reviewed by Brenda 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the phone cover, it fits my phone perfectly. Just the quality I was expecting. The picture is great quality too!

    About the print:

    Image quality was excellent. Turned out better than expected!

  22. "Pretty"

    Reviewed by Jenn 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice quality and very pretty worth the money on quality

    About the print:

    Looked brighter on the computer and it wasn't quite as bright as I expected when I received it but still very nice

  23. "real pleased"

    Reviewed by ?rudy 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a gift to my wife and she love it so did I , that i order one more for my self real pleased.

    About the print:

    it real good we like it thanks.

  24. "Great case!"

    Reviewed by Jennifer Smith 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased when this was delivered. The printing was good quality and it seems to be a durable case.

    About the print:

    It turned out great.

  25. "I love it!"

    Reviewed by ?alexandria 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ive always wanted a barrel racing picture of me and my paint horse and Im glad I bought this! It fits my phone perfect and I would absolutely recommend it!

    About the print:

    It turned out great!

  26. "Love this case"

    Reviewed by kelly 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My order arrived quickly and it was well packaged. Good quality. Recommed it!

    About the print:

    Printing was amazing. So great.