1. "Above and beyond :-)"

    Reviewed by Aeileon 13/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality, perfectly accurate according to what I created on the online template.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great and I have not yet been disappointed.

  2. "Above and beyond :-)"

    Reviewed by Cindy 12/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality, perfectly accurate according to what I created on the online template.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great and I have not yet been disappointed.

  3. "Pleased"

    Reviewed by none 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly what I wanted.

    About the print:

    Very good and received lots of favorable comments. Unfortunately, as my other item was such a disaster, I am not sure I can comfortably recommend snapmade to others.

  4. "Personalized case"

    Reviewed by ?Evotte 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fast shipping, good quality. Everything about it is wonderful.

    About the print:

    The picture and printing on this case looks wonderful.

  5. "Great phone cover!"

    Reviewed by Don 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Quality of the case is first rate. It even fits if you have a Samsung flip case on your phone. So both the front and back are protected.

    About the print:

    The printing is superb like most snapmade products.

  6. "Cool Novelty Case"

    Reviewed by Danial 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case is both conservatively stylish and capable of protecting an samsung. I would recommend getting this as a gift for people.

    About the print:

    The picture quality is excellent, the colors are vivid and the picture clear and clean. The lettering is also well done.

  7. "great samsung case"

    Reviewed by angel 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This phone case turned out better than I expected. The pictures on my case are clear and vibrant. It's also sturdy, so I don't have to worry about my case getting all banged up.

    About the print:

    The printing on the case came out perfect.

  8. "Nicely Done"

    Reviewed by Afton 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the fit of this case. Its combination of silicone and hard shell make for a well protected phone, but it's not overly bulky either. The cover does scratch a bit, but I've yet to see it scratched deep enough to make an effect on the printing.

    About the print:

    Colors were slightly less vibrant than I expected, but the images are crisp.

  9. "super groovy and fits perfectly!"

    Reviewed by Suzi Tingler 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fits like a glove and looks really cool! My husband loves it!

    About the print:

    The printing looks 100% professional. I took the picture of my art and edited it myself so I wasn't sure about the quality of what I was providing- but... ta da- PERFECT!

  10. "Great case!"

    Reviewed by Patchouli 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very sturdy - dropped my phone several times on a wooden floor with this case on, and no scratches or dents on either. Would happily buy another when I upgrade my phone someday!

    About the print:

    It looked exactly the same as it did on the site.

  11. "Everything was great!"

    Reviewed by ?Lonestarbevo 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks great and looks like it will protect my phone. 

    About the print:

    Exactly as I expected!

  12. "Awesome phone case"

    Reviewed by Marshall 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wanted a phone case that was tough enough to protect my phone, but wasn't too bulky and this case is perfect. When I lay it face down the case still protects the glass.

    About the print:

    The colors turned out just like I had ordered it and actually prettier than I expected. I could not have asked for a better design and color scheme.

  13. "Beautiful and Diferent"

    Reviewed by Julie 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My phone case is durable and the printing turned out well. I like that it is different from everyone else's cover.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  14. "New improved quality"

    Reviewed by edbauman 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've ordered several of these cases, but many did not have consistent color to the edges of the cases. The worst I returned, a couple were acceptable enough to keep, but not what they should have been. But this seems to have been fixed. This case and a previous one were evenly colored all the way to all edges. (The case is white, so this matters with darker colors.) The quality is now much better than before in this regard.

    About the print:

    Color of background and quality of graphic were both excellent.

  15. "beautiful"

    Reviewed by Cristie Raynor 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of my photo was amazing. The case itself looks and feels so sturdy. I LOVE having my favorite photo with me everywhere I go!

    About the print:

    The quality of the picture pleased me.

  16. "In love!"

    Reviewed by LaShawnda 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this cover. It meets every expectation. I previously ordered a cover similar to this from a different company. It wasn't protective and when I dropped my phone, let's just say, bad news. I then decide to findicate another cover with protection for my phone. In comes snapmade. Great personalized covers that provide added protection for your phone.

    About the print:

    My name and the design is flawless. No specks of color in the wrong place, ink goes all the way through the plastic so it won't wear off, great colors, what more could I ask for.

  17. "Orange and Blue phone case"

    Reviewed by Carmen Hurt 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's light weight and seems to be quite durable. Fits my phone perfectly.

    About the print:

    Wow....the colors are extraordinary! Beautiful print quality. It also has a nice gloss to it.

  18. "Exactly what I was looking for"

    Reviewed by lickyorface8 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I chose this because I like changing up cases on my phone. I am a lover of the autumn season and when I saw this, I thought, "I have to have this one!" When it arrived, it met my expectations. Now I just have to wait a few weeks before I can switch my current cover with this one! Love it!

    About the print:

    The print was perfect. colors were great, design crisp, exactly like the photo I uploaded

  19. "Hippy Forever"

    Reviewed by Angela 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this case! It fits like a glove, compliments my pretty red phone, and looks so adorable! I highly recommend it.

    About the print:

    The colors are vibrant and the design looks so...psychedelic!

  20. "Quick and great quality"

    Reviewed by sandy 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wonderful photo reproduction. The quality is impressive.

    About the print:

    The printing is phenomenal and the colors are so vivid. Good job!

  21. "This is gorgeous!"

    Reviewed by jeannie? 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an excellent cover for my new Samsung. The picture I chose looks awesome on the back and the cover fits my phone perfectly. Great buy!

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect. The size and font style are just as I anticipated.

  22. "I love snapmade!"

    Reviewed by Sam 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was awesome! I have ordered two products with the same print (a laptop case and this phone case) and the amazing quality for both products has shocked and impressed me and my family and friends. Also, snapmade's promptness and thoroughness are rare and appreciated. I could not be happier with my orders!

    About the print:

    Way better than expected! Beautiful! So many people have inquired about where I bought my phone case!

  23. "Awesome!"

    Reviewed by April Graham 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great case, very protective and awesome that you can personalize however you want! I got one for myself and gave two as Christmas gifts. They were loved by everyone.

    About the print:

    The printing is very clear, We are very happy with the product.

  24. "I love this!"

    Reviewed by Sandy Meyer 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this iPhone case! I get so many compliments. It is excellent quality!

    About the print:

    I thought the print would look more like red foil. But it is a flat print, but it is a sharp print.

  25. "My wedding flowers as a phone case! So beautiful…"

    Reviewed by Janice 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was exactly as I imagined. Feels solid, excellent design.

    About the print:

    Turned out perfect. Flowers looked so real!

  26. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Retrogurl 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Such a cute case! Love the graphics. I thought the background would be a lighter grey color but it was actually more brown? Fits my phone really well. Shipping was a bit slow but all in all I am pleased!

    About the print:

    Graphics were really cute! Bright, vivid colors

  27. "Overall a great product"

    Reviewed by Yvonne? 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was extremely pleased , as always , with my purchase . It was just as I expected and arrived exactly when it was promised . 

    About the print:

    Looks as it does in the picture when I placed the order.

  28. "Great"

    Reviewed by Koner F. 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I am very pleased with this case. So far it's protected my phone from a few minor falls and general daily use and abuse.

    About the print:

    Very clean and nice looking. I recommend highly for other users.

  29. "Amazing!"

    Reviewed by Dani 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the second case I've bought from snapmade, and I am not disappointed! I love their cases so much. Perfect fit - it's nice and snug but not at all hard to get on or remove. The design is absolutely beautiful. Not one thing wrong with it. Definitely recommend!! I can't wait to show off this new case at work tomorrow :)

    About the print:

    Absolutely beautiful!

  30. "Great phone cases!"

    Reviewed by jen 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Well made, stylish.

    About the print:

    The prints are colrful and fun.

  31. "Peacock case"

    Reviewed by Debbie 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is great. Came out really well and I am very happy with it. I would use this site again and have told many people about it. I only wish the website was a bit more tablet friendly. I had a bit of a hard time on the iPad moving the picture to where I wanted it. Do you have a snapmade app?

    About the print:

    Great. I love it. Colors are great as I wanted them. Not too bright

  32. "Great Samsung Case case!"

    Reviewed by Victoria 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I totally love this phone case! It is durable and really protects my phone -

    About the print:

    The printing is fantastic, the picture I uploaded fit perfectly on the case

  33. "well designed"

    Reviewed by Lenna Young Andrews 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The phone cover itself is well designed, strong, yet easy to slip on to my Samsung Galaxy 3 phone. I really like the abstract cool waters paint design I started with from snapmade, and then being able to personalize it was great. Perfect for an artist. I would highly recommend this product.

    About the print:

    The printing on the case looks wonderful. Bright, crisp and colorful. I love it!

  34. "Maori and Polynesian tattoo case"

    Reviewed by Mark Storm 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really great product, it does a great job protecting my Samsung

    About the print:

    I did the design of this case myself, it's a handdrawn tattoo design in Maori and Polynesian style. The blacks and gradients turned out really nice. I've been using the case for a few months and there's no wear on the colors.

  35. "Tough But Sleek"

    Reviewed by Cherry 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case is quality protection for the phone.

    About the print:

    The painting is bright and clear.

  36. "Couldn't ask for better!!"

    Reviewed by Rachel 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I originally ordered my phone case using another picture but when it arrived, I was dissatisfied with the coloring on the product. I contacted the customer service & they were very willing to help me create a case I'd be more pleased to display. I couldn't have asked for better service and the ease of making the case was so easy anyone could do it!!

    About the print:

    My first case didn't display the colors correctly but this new case looks wonderful!!

  37. "Tough But Sleek"

    Reviewed by Cherry 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case is quality protection for the phone.

    About the print:

    The painting is bright and clear.

  38. "So great!"

    Reviewed by kathf 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Eye catching phone case, very impressed about its durality.

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly as advertised. I will ordre more in the future.

  39. "Nannita"

    Reviewed by nannita 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this product. It is clear and just what I wanted. The case is nice and thick for protection and easy to snap on and off. It was shipped very quickly

    About the print:

    The colors are fine and the printing very clear

  40. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Karen 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case makes my samsung feel more sturdy in my hands. Exactly impressed with its good quality and fast shipping.

    About the print:

    Print quality was excellent.

  41. "Samsung cases"

    Reviewed by Christine 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I wanted a case that I could put my own image on and this was perfect. I got the product within days using the standard delivery. The case is much nicer than I expected.

    About the print:

    Color and image are almost exact replicas of the original artwork.