1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Lena 20/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "satisfied customer!"

    Reviewed by amd. 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Just got these rings and they are outstanding..great fit, look, and price. So excited to give to my boyfriend when he comes back to town!!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect. I think on my part, I should have made the print alittle bigger though.

  3. "This ring is so pretty."

    Reviewed by ?Hollywood 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This has to be the most shocking thing I've ever bought off Snapmade!

    About the print:

    Beautiful.

  4. "I liked it"

    Reviewed by ?Rebecca? 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this ring. I got this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring and it came right on time. I look for a ring by reviews. 

    About the print:

    good

  5. "gorgeous ring!"

    Reviewed by Kara from VA 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wear this ring and has gotten so many compliments. Thank you!

    About the print:

    It was bright and crispy. Very nice.

  6. "Just what I was looking for!"

    Reviewed by schotzi 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I looked at this ring carefully thinking should I buy it? OMG...SO GLAD I DID ITS CLASSIC YET SASSY. I AM LOOKING INTO THE PENDANT.

    About the print:

    The printing is very good quality.

  7. "You guys are just amazing, "

    Reviewed by Colista 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was exactly what I expected. Fit me perfectly and looks very nice.

    About the print:

    Excellent pringting

  8. "Nice ring …"

    Reviewed by Bham Girl 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The ring is nice

    About the print:

    It is a simple, yet beautiful. I would recommend buying this. It is a great gift.

  9. "Must Buy"

    Reviewed by amanda? 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My boyfriend got this for me for Christmas and I haven't taken it off since. 

    About the print:

    It's a perfect, little ring.

  10. "Free Age Ring"

    Reviewed by Aeileon.com 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this for a good friend of my gilfriends for her kids.. They like the products so I am happy to purchase them..

    About the print:

    Great printing. I would like to see more jewelery products from snapmade

  11. "round ring"

    Reviewed by ?Lauren 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Runs in normal size, doesn't run big/small.

    About the print:

    Attracts a lot of attention.

  12. "Initial Ring"

    Reviewed by CATHERINE GORDON 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fantastic transaction. Extremely good communication almost immediately after purchasing the item. Beautiful ring.

    About the print:

    Beautiful and even more vivid than I could have hoped for.

  13. "While African Cheetah Retro Design"

    Reviewed by Barb Sanko 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This was a sliver plated medium sized ring with a color-defined background and a wild cheetah covered with spots, of course. Even on the small area of this necklace, the entire design was clear and well defined, including the tiny initials of the recipient. I do wish snapmade would offer a choice of necklace lengths.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect. All shades of colors were clear and well defined, as I stated above.

  14. "Great!"

    Reviewed by H Brody 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great service, speedy delivery, beautiful ring - thank you!

    About the print:

    I don't know how you do it but you do it really well !!!

  15. "a personal touch"

    Reviewed by Daniel 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My niece has a unique name and a passion for Irish Step Dancing, so she was very pleasantly surprised to receive this customized Ring with her actual name on it!

    About the print:

    Everything arrived exactly as advertised. One of my brothers mentioned how much he liked the Irish lettering!

  16. "absolutely love my ring"

    Reviewed by Mirella herrera 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    OMG I absolutely love my ring. Using it as a promise ring as my boyfriend is far. Just simple and nice as we wanted.

    About the print:

    Fabulous print job! Always totally satisfied!

  17. " It's a great ring for the price and I do not regret buying it."

    Reviewed by Mike 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This price is insane for what you get! My girlfriend absolutely loved it! She started crying when i gave it to her as a promise ring just the other day. She never wants to take it off. She has gotten comments on it like "Oh wow!" and i refuse to tell her how much i paid for it but her friends think i spent more than $200+ on it! I'm not surprised at all that they think that because this ring is absolutely magnificent! All in all this is a great ring for the price especially if you're on a budget! If this is in your price range and you need it now, then do yourself and your loved one a favor and buy this ring! Would definitely recommend this to those trying to find the perfect promise ring!

    About the print:

    LOVE THIS RING!

  18. "SO PRETTY!"

    Reviewed by Alondra 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When I opened the package and took it out of it's little black velvet bag, my husband and I gasped...so pretty, our daughter will love this

    About the print:

    PERFECT exactly how I designed it

  19. "Loveeee"

    Reviewed by Taylor Jenkins 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    In all honesty, if I could give this product more than 5 stars I would, in a heartbeat!!!! Turned out absolutely phenomenal. They were extremely fast at shipping me my ring. Don't regret this purchase at all. I would recommend to anyone.

    About the print:

    It all looked great.

  20. "Beautiful!"

    Reviewed by tracyh3 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This ring is gorgeous! I was worried the quality might not be there because the price was so low, but it was beautiful! I purchased it as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it!

    About the print:

    Colors on this item are excellent.

  21. "Good Buy!"

    Reviewed by M. Shelton 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks good is exactly what I was looking for, fits Great and goes will with all of my other rings.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear, the appropriate color, and was what I was expecting from the photo I'd uploaded.

  22. "cute ring that goes with everything!"

    Reviewed by azzy 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The price is good and the ring is super cute

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect, perfect, perfect. Great quality

  23. "great product"

    Reviewed by katie 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the ring...I do and will certainly order in the future

    About the print:

    The print turned out great..just wish I had made it smaller

  24. "Picture perfect"

    Reviewed by Donna A. 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very pretty and dainty. Bought it for my granddaughter. Its just perfect for her.

    About the print:

    The colors are beautiful and the printing is clear.

  25. "Custom Ring"

    Reviewed by venturefan17 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a little bigger than I'd thought, but that was my fault for not measuring what I wanted. The finished looked nice to me.

    About the print:

    THe picture appeared to be clear.

  26. "Beautiful Gift"

    Reviewed by wasootch 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute ring and a great wedding gift. Product was shipped and received in a timely manner and I am very happy with my Snapmade order.

    About the print:

    Colors more vivid than I could have hoped for.

  27. "this beautiful piece"

    Reviewed by mjb 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the description is exactly as described. this piece is the perfect size-not too small and not too big. It can be worn by all types of women w/o a doubt.

    About the print:

    extremely satisfied with the color and again it is exactly as described. I chose not to print anything on the back of this piece.

  28. "Snapmade!"

    Reviewed by ?Carin? 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful gift for our daughter.The product was great. I love how it was totally customizable!!

    About the print:

    Novelty design.Printing for this particular case came out a little darker than I had hoped.