1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by N2DY 21/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "Great for little girl bows"

    Reviewed by Sharon 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    After seeing how easy it was to make bows for little girls I thought I would give these a try. They were a great price with plenty of product. Thesen worked great for bow making and I would highly recommend them.

    About the print:

    really happy with everything

  3. "hair clips"

    Reviewed by Garrett 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    for the price, well worth it! Thank you very much. You can't go wrong with this product. Thank you again!

    About the print:

    perfect. bright & vivid.

  4. "Yep, they're hair pins"

    Reviewed by Kyle 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm a bit of a novice when it comes to my hair... I basically switch from hair down and hair up in a ponytail. But I'm attending a wedding in a couple weeks and have been binge watching hair tutorials on YouTube, and I realized "I need hair pins!" I bought these and they are great. However, I did not know the difference between hair pins and bobby pins, so I also had to go out and buy those. If you are a noob like me, please make sure you know the difference and know which ones you need. Or just buy both kinds, they are so cheap.

    About the print:

    I typed out what I needed and they pretty much did the rest! It was simple to use and it all looked amazing!

  5. "Perfect clips do what they do!"

    Reviewed by Mom2girls 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I Received these promptly with perfect packing and as described. A great cost effective way to replace the clips that my daughters where everyday but frequently loose.

    About the print:

    Just perfect! Just as I wanted the printing to be. I will be wearing the shirt with pride!

  6. " Good Clips"

    Reviewed by Aliza M. Beer "Books & Belongings By Beverly 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought several of these. They work great and you have enough that if you lose them (and I always do), you have more!

    About the print:

    The printing was wonderful!

  7. "round hair clips"

    Reviewed by ?Risani? 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They are perfect 

    About the print:

     go with absolutely everything! 

  8. "Love this hair clip"

    Reviewed by B 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this hair clip!

    About the print:

    The printing was good.

  9. "Gorgeous!"

    Reviewed by Spyctre 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    None of the photos, seller's or customers', do it justice. It is so shiny! The little gems reflect so much light. The bodies are made of an iridescent type. So pretty!

    About the print:

    Colors and quality were perfect.

  10. "very pretty - the wife loved them"

    Reviewed by David Y. Kim 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    very pretty - the wife loved them. They are a perfect size for a little accent in the hair. She wears them all the time.

    About the print:

    The printing is excellent. It looks great.

  11. "STUNNING"

    Reviewed by ?Astrid 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They are perfect for my daughter's light hair, to keep it out of her eyes at school. 

    About the print:

    STUNNING

  12. "One piece, not two. Lovely. Long shipping time."

    Reviewed by Tim Jones 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    alligator mouth and clamps down on the hair. I would definitely buy this clip again. It's so pretty. Just a heads up, it does ship from China so expect a long wait time to receive it. It took me about 3 to 4 weeks before I saw it. Definitely worth the wait though.

    About the print:

    Absolutely wonderful

  13. "Hair Pins a must for long hair"

    Reviewed by LG 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this pack of three different sizes. You get a lot and it will last a long time. Hair pins never last and there are lots in here...I don't worry about running out every month and running around to buy more. They do the job and the price is right.

    About the print:

    Very happy with the hairpin.

  14. "Great Selection and condition!"

    Reviewed by Jeremy 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was regretting ordering these after reading the reviews and learning the wait due to the shipping from overseas, however, my lot of flowers were beautiful and were in great condition. They were laid flat in the bag and had many jeweled ones, many colors and sizes. Extremely happy with this purchase, took about two and a half weeks to receive. I would buy again if needed.

    About the print:

    Perfect. No flaws in printing or anything else.

  15. "Exactly What I Needed"

    Reviewed by Corinne 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought these clips as an alternative to the Deva Curl ones. They are perfect for creating that added lift for my curls by inserting the clips at the roots and gently lifting then releasing when the hair is wet (check out the Deva Curl website for more tips!) Anyone who is looking for the Deva Curl clips: these are the next best thing! They are less expensive and I received them right away in the mail. Great quality and very strong grip.

    About the print:

    Nice graphics with good color , and exactly the customization I wanted. The printing was clear and exactly as it appeared when I designed it online.

  16. "It's so beautiful!"

    Reviewed by Elizabeth Hernandez 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    So this hairpin actually came in earlier than the estimated delivery date and that was very pleasing. It is so beautiful and has a nice hold on your hair! I definitely recommend it!

    About the print:

    colors were as in the original photos

  17. "Creative!"

    Reviewed by LuLu 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very Creative Design! Unique, never seen anything like it, and the 'Hello my name is' stickers can be personalized. Very Cool!

    About the print:

    Printing was high quality...looked exactly like it should. No problems with color, or design being cutoff.

  18. "This is such a beautiful piece and it is very well made."

    Reviewed by ?M. Thompson 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

     I am very happy with purchase 

    About the print:

    Good clips for short or long hair

  19. "Perfect!!!"

    Reviewed by Gothicolors 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was wonderful for about the third of the cost I was able to make hair bows for my kids using these flowers. I will likely do this again in the near future.

    About the print:

    Image quality is great!

  20. "works well"

    Reviewed by wittyeyedoc 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Standard clip. well made. Paint is still holding. it is the right tool for the job. what else can I say?

    About the print:

    Colors and printing are perfect! Great Item!! I love this Program! Will use at my wedding,,, thanks!

  21. "Very cute"

    Reviewed by Linda 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the little clips. This is perfect for a baby that does not have much hair. I can not wait till my granddaughter is born. I been buying allot on Amazon and so far I been very happy with their service

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect--colours are exactly right.

  22. " I would recommend this product for everyone."

    Reviewed by Pamela Caldwell? 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My hair is thicker however and they slip pretty quickly.

    About the print:

    From the first time I used this beautiful hair clip, til the end of the day, I received a lot of compliments. Big and bold is what I call it. The clip itself is strong and holds a lot of my hair and is very heavy in weight. I hope to do business with these wonderful people. They really put out a great product.

  23. "Cheap and functional; what more do you need?"

    Reviewed by Lena 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The title says it all. I've been using these clips since I got them a few weeks ago. They hold my bangs back just as I need them too. The paint is still intact; which is more than I can say for some other brand name hair clips I have. Overall, these were very affordable for something simple and practical; just what I needed.

    About the print:

    The colors turned out exactly as I anticipated and the printing was well done and very legible.

  24. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by alx11mom? 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Work well. Held my hair in place. 

    About the print:

    It was perfect.

  25. " I LOVE IT"

    Reviewed by ?DIXIE BOYD 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I feel I got a great deal for what they are and the quantity.

    About the print:

     gorgeous

  26. "Cool!"

    Reviewed by YANKAdesigns 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's my design, but even I couldn't imagine that it would look so great! The clips is simply striking!

    About the print:

    The printing was excellent! Leather background looks great and the text stands out. Very attractive!

  27. "I never thought I'd love a piece of plastic this much."

    Reviewed by Raivyn? 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This clip is strong, sturdy, and the unique claw layout makes it so all of my hair is caught up and stays put. If you're a thick hair lady like me, you'll love this.

    About the print:

    Perfect printing and readable.

  28. "Great!""

    Reviewed by CP 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product is exactly what I was looking for! The design is crisp and clear, very professionally done. Arrived on time as well. I highly recommend this product for a stocking stuffer or "just because" gift. Perfect!

    About the print:

    Text is clear and centered, exactly as it appears online.

  29. " items and I went to use it and I love it."

    Reviewed by lovetobuyandsave 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just got the items and I went to use it and I love it.

    About the print:

    The printing on this is beautiful. The colors are rich.

  30. "Nice Selection"

    Reviewed by ?wendy1050? 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really love the flowers I received.

    About the print:

    The printing and picture turned out very nice - bright colors and great contrast

  31. "Work great"

    Reviewed by Pam H.? 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

     They work well to keep the hair in place.

    About the print:

    Good clarity and color was evident.

  32. "Adorable "

    Reviewed by Rhiana 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product is cute and very appropriate to give to your bridesmaids for rehearsal dinner- it will be great .

    About the print:

    very well- looks great

  33. "Perfect Condition and Cheap!"

    Reviewed by Justin P 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was nervous buying these after reviews of rusty clips. But my package came in the mail today. Well packaged and the clips are all pristine condition - a product that is easily sellable if you make bows. I bought the smallest size for my 4 month old. They work great!

    About the print:

    Printing is good. I'm satisfied.

  34. "Quality clips. Well made."

    Reviewed by surfpir8 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality clips. Well made.

    About the print:

    Well made. Sharp print. Good colors. Background color prints wrap around so no spaces (a good thing).

  35. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Rachel 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought I was ordering the bigger ones...serves me right for not getting out my ruler...however these worked great for another project I was working on!

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect, received numerous compliments

  36. "Great for thick long hair"

    Reviewed by ?SR 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great product. Well made strong and neat. Perfect for long thick hair. Finally! A hair claw that's properly made for thick hair.

    About the print:

    It was perfect.

  37. "Okay clips, they work"

    Reviewed by Janey 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A useful item for my 10 year old daughter. The size is perfect for her medium fine hair. It was handy to get these online so I can stock up when I actually remember I need them.

    About the print:

    Print was perfect and as long as the original image is good sized and high contrast it seems to be best…

  38. "Just what I expected"

    Reviewed by C2 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect just what I needed.

    About the print:

    Perfect. Just as depicted :)

  39. "These are very pretty to accent a bun or chignon"

    Reviewed by SLP Girl "SLP Girl" 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are very pretty to accent a bun or chignon. I've had them quite a while and they haven't discolored or lost stones.

    About the print:

    Design looks great

  40. "Hair Clips"

    Reviewed by Rebecca 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We bought these hair clips to go with new smooth rollers for my mother who is suffering with Alzheimer's disease. The clips work great. They are easy to use with one hand so you can quickly roll up the hair. The clips hold very well so you're not having to 're-adjust' all the time once in place. And the clips do not pinch the hair or cause discomfort going in or coming out. The transaction was also quite easy, and the clips arrived on time. Overall, we're very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    The giraffe image was clear, and the pink was not too bright or overpowering

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US