1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by cattyp 18/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by edpade 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    From the designing, to the product, to the order, and finally receiving the item, this was a wonderful process and product that I am pleased to give as a gift.

    About the print:

    Being able to add color to these designs was a perfect way to add details to the design.

  3. "Super Cute"

    Reviewed by Bree 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is way cuter in person! Looks awesome on my ears :) I am very pleased with this purchase! Definitely worth more than the price.

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly how I lined it up on the template.

  4. "beautiful"

    Reviewed by Ana 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a magnificent jewelry ,beautiful

    About the print:

    The printing is great - clear, the expected color, and very visible. I am happy to wear it.

  5. "Impressed!"

    Reviewed by Dakie 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This ring is beautiful! I don't want to take it off. Very happy with my purchase...and I got it on sale!

    About the print:

    perfect! Looks just like what you'd pay a printing store more than double for.

  6. "Beautiful High Quality Charm"

    Reviewed by ssf 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a lovely well made charm I purchased for myself after being disappointed by the quality and durability of a competitor's product. The lobster clasp is sturdy and the charm is a nice size and weight.

    About the print:

    The colors of the photograph I used turned out perfectly. I liked how the software allowed me to place the image, a close up, exactly as I wanted it so there were no surprises as to how it would look. I now have a photo of my beloved pet with me everywhere I go.

  7. "Beautiful and Inexpensive"

    Reviewed by KIRSTEN M GOODMAN 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These earrings arrived quicker than I expected. They are also the perfect length and weight that I was looking for. They are quite beautiful even though they were so inexpensive. Very nice to have a simple pair of earrings that will compliment pretty much anything that I wear! I look forward to purchasing more.

    About the print:

    At first I was concerned about how it would came out in regard to the color but I love the results. It was not too dark and not too light, It was Awesome.

  8. "Love it"

    Reviewed by Shaylen 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Is super beautiful and I'm really happy specially for the awesome price. I never write review but I totally recommend it. :) :)

    About the print:

    Printing came out a little darker than I had hoped. On my computer screen is was a vibrant dark yellow and the printed product was a little more of a mustard color. Still very pretty though.

  9. "Just as expected!!!"

    Reviewed by Angela D 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Just as I expected. Love these earrings. I will buy more so I will have extra.

    About the print:

    The printing came out beautifully! Thanks so much, Snapmade!

  10. "Great deal for the set"

    Reviewed by LEANNE KIPP 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect selection and sizes. These are great for every day wear, dressing up or down.

    About the print:

    As always the product shipped quickly and arrived as expected. It is so nice to design and see the products before they print and ship.

  11. "Very beautiful"

    Reviewed by Dessy Ferdinandus 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought these for myself to wear with my new dress. They go along amazingly. I'm very happy with this seller.

    About the print:

    Print quality was very nice.

  12. "amazing"

    Reviewed by Elizabeth May Runkle 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am so happy. i designed three pairs, a pink and red set for my sister and a purple set for myself. Both me and my sister wear them out to dinner to night. good for the money. Now i going to design a couple more sets for my mom and other people i need gifts for.

    About the print:

    The quality was well done, but I feel as though it could have been a bit better.

  13. "Snazzy!"

    Reviewed by Minxy 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These lovely earrings were even prettier than on the screen! They arrived in great shape and sooner than promised. I look forward to wearing them and getting lots of compliments!

    About the print:

    Phenomenal

  14. "Butterfly keepsake!"

    Reviewed by Kim 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was happy with the earrings, as it turned out exactly the way I wanted it.

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfectly. I wanted to capture the beautiful colors of the butterfly and it came out exactly as I wanted. I am very happy with the print!

  15. "Being able to add color to these designs was a perfect way to add details to the design."

    Reviewed by Meredith Eliassen 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The silver plated charm is my favorite of several customized charms ordered. I like the idea of making charms to show designs.

    About the print:

    The printing technology for this product works best with high contrast images.

  16. "Butterfly Beauty"

    Reviewed by UnicornMuse 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was amazed that the big butterfly picture I used for this charm was so vivid and clear when reduced so much. I bought it for my friend for her Christmas present as she adores butterflies and she loved it! This could also be a great gift for a birthday, Mother's Day or graduation too!

    About the print:

    Crisp, vivid color that captured this lovely butterfly so well!

  17. "Fantastic Product"

    Reviewed by Devin Cobb 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product arrived very quickly, & i am very impressed with the quality. My skin is very sensitive & I have no issue with these earrings...Great Buy~

    About the print:

    The printing was clear and colorful, creating a nice photographic effect.

  18. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by JD Donohue 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed this as a gift for my grandmother to wear on my wedding day as a remembrance of my deceased grandfather (her husband) who was a pig farmer. I think it is going to be a great gift that she will love forever!

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect!

  19. "Just what i ordered"

    Reviewed by Liz 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The earings are cute, dainty and exactly what they say they are.

    About the print:

    the printing is exceptional. no bluring or fuzzy-ness. rich vibrant color. Perfection

  20. "Fine Art"

    Reviewed by Karen Frieda Kaiser 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What is better than to be able to design one's own product from a fine art painting? Wearable art is something that everyone can enjoy. I will give these earrings to my clients interested in my paintings . Thanks to Snapmade I have the freedom to experiment with design like never before. This earring is smaller than I imagined from the photo on Snapmade, but still it looks great.

    About the print:

    the printing is right on, but I should have paid more attention, myself, to how it would "read" because it is almost too subtle...still I love it!

  21. "love it!"

    Reviewed by Lisa 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved it this... This Greek God is the Goddess of the rainbow. For me it is a reminder of my Grandmother and her love of rainsbows....I like that it is a locket because it is personal... However this Round Locket it heavey.... But i would recommend it and would by it again!

    About the print:

    Printing in flawless

  22. "Great Gift"

    Reviewed by kksmallw 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Printing on the design was everything I wanted

    About the print:

    Printing on the design was everything I wanted

  23. "I just love it!"

    Reviewed by Antonia Lucia 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love it !!! I bought two and I should have buy more to give as gifts !!!

    About the print:

    The design is crisp and sharp, perfectly matched to the description on your web site and the colors are amazing.

  24. "Cool"

    Reviewed by Blank 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They just arrived yesterday and they were amazing! They were just the right size and the color was also pretty radiant. I would recommend buying them

    About the print:

    Excellent

  25. "charm"

    Reviewed by Carrie 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made a charm for my engagement with a personal photo of me and my fiancé. It was very cute and I plan on wearing it for the party

    About the print:

    Everything was very nice. Words were clear and color was like the computer image

  26. "A Christmas Gift"

    Reviewed by CathyLAH 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Silver Plated, Medium, Round Locket is the perfect gift for all occasion. I would highly recommend any personalized gift from zaggle's.

    About the print:

    The picture I uploaded was printed with the upmost clarity; as if I printed it myself.

  27. "AWESOME"

    Reviewed by Amber 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This earings were beautiful and does not look cheap. They are the same as in the picture but shiner. I love them.

    About the print:

    This came out better than I could have imagined and was the best present received. Everyone who sees them comments. Thank you.

  28. ""Completely impressed"

    Reviewed by KatorahK 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the cover photo from my first published book. The quality turned out fabulous. I loved the end result.

    About the print:

    This is the cover photo from my first published book. The quality turned out fabulous. I loved the end result.

  29. "Pretty earrings"

    Reviewed by Annie G. 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shipping was quick and I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the envelope - they are really pretty. Yes, they are small, but that is the reason I ordered that size. Am going to order the matching necklace next. Would recommend this website and product to everyone!

    About the print:

    Printing was fabulous. Clear and shap.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US