1. "Good mirror at a good price!"

    Reviewed by Marci 14/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's so perfect! Perfect size and awesome detail! Couldn't be happier!

    About the print:

    The printing is really crisp and clear. Colors are nice and bright.

  2. "Good mirror at a good price!"

    Reviewed by maryforster 13/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's so perfect! Perfect size and awesome detail! Couldn't be happier!

    About the print:

    The printing is really crisp and clear. Colors are nice and bright.

  3. "Good mirror at a good price!"

    Reviewed by Mary 12/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's so perfect! Perfect size and awesome detail! Couldn't be happier!

    About the print:

    The printing is really crisp and clear. Colors are nice and bright.

  4. "Mirror, Mirror In My Hand…"

    Reviewed by Stephen 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Best compact mirror I've ever had!

    About the print:

    The printing looked really nice, just as previewed online. Sharp and clear.

  5. "precious"

    Reviewed by Angela 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This compact mirror opens and closes by a click button latch thingy its very secure and perfect size for a purse or to keep on the night stand table

    About the print:

    Used my own pic from my phones camera gallery and the image came out better than the original pic!

  6. "Love my mirror!"

    Reviewed by Plume 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The mirror looked pretty good online but it looks even better in person. Nice!

    About the print:

    Printing looks great

  7. "Very Cute Mirror !"

    Reviewed by Jsmiles4animals 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    How cute these are!! I can't believe the cost. They arrived on time and are wrapped in cute clear boxes as well. They have a tiny rhinestone on the edge too. I keep losing my mirrors and wanted something I could carry and not cost much. These fit the bill perfectly. I am very pleased and would buy again. Great little gifts for girly things or women in general of any age. The actual mirror is not real big so if you want to see your entire head this won't work....but it does show your face well. I like butterflies too. Outer wrap is a nice clear paper with a little bow. Simple pleasures are great.

    About the print:

    Great quality and the colors were very vibrant.

  8. "very nice"

    Reviewed by ?CARL COOPER 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This item shipped very quickly! It is so cute!

    About the print:

    A TINY BIT BLURRY BUT IT'S AIGHT STILL COOL AF

  9. "Trendy Stripes Compact"

    Reviewed by Bern 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I gave this to a young lady as a birthday gift. Pink is her favorite color, so she especially loved it.

    About the print:

    Everything turned out well. It looked just as nicely as it was represented in the picture.

  10. "RECIPIENT VERY PLEASED!"

    Reviewed by Dragonfly 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Intricate artwork, mesmerizing...I purchased as a gift for my mother and she is extremely happy with everything about this compact. Mirrors are of good quality as well. Just might have to purchase one for myself!

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with the image and printing on the mirror.

  11. "Round compact mirror"

    Reviewed by Chelsea 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quite nice! I feel smart with it

    About the print:

    Love my own design

  12. "Great gift"

    Reviewed by Lena 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What a great gift. I ordered about 7 of them for my baby shower hostesses. If fit the butterfly them perfectly. They arrived super fast. They were individually packaged with a thank you note already attached. I actually removed the thank you note from the item and used it as the gift bag closure. The stretchy thank you tag and cute ribbon worked great! This was one of many items in the hostesses gift bag and it help to pull everything together. I would recommend!

    About the print:

    Surprisingly very good. I designed it myself.I'm pretty happy with it.

  13. "perfect for the ladies"

    Reviewed by Betty A. L Appea 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    was one of the favors i gave the ladies at my wedding and i get very happy when i see them use it.

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect. The art is great.

  14. "Gorgeous!"

    Reviewed by kakabonga 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this little mirror! Great quality and perfect to keep in the purse. Will buy more to give friends.

    About the print:

    Turned out very well, the colors are great - of course the contents are very personal, I wanted it that way

  15. " So cute"

    Reviewed by Paige 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an adorable mirror. perfect fit for a purse, pocket, and backpack. Love the simple and elegant design. Overall, I am very pleased

    About the print:

    All the print was clear and accurate.

  16. "Beautiful & handy!!!"

    Reviewed by ?Sharon? 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a beautiful little box. My daughter wanted a glass box with her name on it full of hersheys kisses for Christmas. This was a perfect choice. Shipping was fast and well packaged. Thanks!!!

    About the print:

    The printing is large enough.

  17. "Five-star!"

    Reviewed by Kristina 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I must give it a 5-star coz it goes beyond my expectation at this price, both on the quality and printing

    About the print:

    All details are printed clearly

  18. "Owl compact mirror, perfect for owl collectors"

    Reviewed by DebZu 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Was fun to customize this item

    About the print:

    Seems to have turned out exactly as how I imagined it would

  19. "Great mirror! It just got back from a trip …"

    Reviewed by Pepper Colley 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great mirror! It just got back from a trip abroad - lightweight and easy to pack. The magnification is great and the regular side has no distortion.

    About the print:

    Its good. I did think it would be more vibrant.

  20. "Very Cute Mirror ! ((**))"

    Reviewed by ?Maria Mercer 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The mirror looks amazing and seems to be great quality. It shipped quick, I'm sure she'll love it!

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful just like I designed it.

  21. "kind of retro looking"

    Reviewed by Bev 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think my friend will love the 50's look of it since we are from that time in history.

    About the print:

    I also love that you can get the square design in most of the compacts.

  22. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by lanajo duncan 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect......just what I needed. It arrived quickly too. Thanks so much Floxite......

    About the print:

    Printing was high quality. Beautiful

  23. "Gorgeous!"

    Reviewed by kakabonga "genious" 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this little mirror! Great quality and perfect to keep in the purse. Will buy more to give friends.

    About the print:

    I was more than satisfied with the personalization.

  24. "kind of retro looking"

    Reviewed by Bev 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    From buying other compacts from snapmade I expected this one to be of the same quality and it is. It's a nice size and I think my friend will love the 50's look of it since we are from that time in history.

    About the print:

    One of the reasons I chose this compact is the polka dots and the pretty pastel shades of pink, blue, yellow and green. They are just beautiful! The printing on it and the entire design is so cute. I also love that you can get the square design in most of the compacts

  25. "LOVED IT :-)"

    Reviewed by LyninRaleigh 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I gave this as a gift to a church member who loves butterflies - She was surprised and loved it !

    About the print:

    Perfect. Just as we thought it would.

  26. "Fabulous gift for middle or high school girl"

    Reviewed by annamskinner 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    GOOD

    About the print:

    The quality of this product is fabulous!

  27. "Very pretty"

    Reviewed by Be 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    For the price you cant beat this. They are very pretty and would make great goody bag gifts. They would even be great to use for certain craft ideas.

    About the print:

    The print is gorgeous, really sharp and exactly what the picture looked like when i placed the order.

  28. "Not bad"

    Reviewed by Nicky 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    OK quality. OK printing

    About the print:

    Not bad

  29. "Beautiful Compact"

    Reviewed by cindybee23 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for a birthday gift. I loved how it turned out, truly beautiful design and the compact itself is lovely. If you're wondering why these compact are more expensive than other sites, let me tell you I ordered cheaper ones I saw on another site and they aren't as nice. They look the same but came with light scratches on the sides. One had some sort of gummy substance that I have to figure out how to clean off. The snapmade ones are perfect and look brand new. The cheaper ones just don't compare. If you want top quality snapmade is the way to go with these mirrors.

    About the print:

    Colors are vibrant and look exactly as expected. What you see is what you get. There is a slight hint of glitter on the print, you have to tilt in the light a certain way to see it.

  30. "Make her smile with this !"

    Reviewed by TONY 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are the best pocket mirrors available anywhere.The quality and craftmanship is impeccable.The price is worth every penny.Give one to your beloved and watch the beautiful smile on her face when she appreciates your taste.

    About the print:

    The colors of the design were bright and well printed.

  31. "So cute"

    Reviewed by Paige 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an adorable mirror. perfect fit for a purse, pocket, and backpack. Love the simple and elegant design. Overall, I am very pleased

    About the print:

    Great quality - an awesome print - and the perfect size for what I intend to do with it!

  32. "Beautiful Compact"

    Reviewed by S. Miller 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This compact is absolutely gorgeous. The detailed inlay is really beautiful. This is a elegant compact to add to you purse for those special outings. It also makes a fantastic gift for your BFF, and worth every dime! It's really a great piece of art!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well, lovely design.

  33. "Nice item"

    Reviewed by Sandra 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The item was created nicely and I am sure my employee would love it

    About the print:

    Design was nice - item was smaller than pictured.

  34. "Purchased 3 for Christmas gifts"

    Reviewed by Christina J 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm very pleased with the quality, they are of heavier material, nothing cheap and flimsy. The option to customize was a bonus and it turned out great. I'm sure the recipients will like them.

    About the print:

    The monogramming looks nice and seems to be of good quality. They arrived with plastic over that area to avoid scratching.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US