1. "Excellent!"

    Reviewed by Stacy L 19/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a beautifully made British Flag key ring. I have purchased others that have been cheap looking and broke almost at once. This is a superb looking flag and is obviously sturdy and made to last.

    About the print:

    Looks absolutely great and I couldn't be more pleased with the way this turned out!

  2. "Beautiful for such an inexpensive product!"

    Reviewed by awfulstacy 18/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have purchased several products from the WalksWithNature shop and have been very pleased with all of them. This one, too! This robin image keychain is great quality.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality printing!

  3. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by allewis81 17/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As a diabetic it is vital that I communicate this, in case of an emergency. As a Jehovah's Witness it is important for me as well to make it clear that I will not accept blood. Thus this is a must have item. Great quality, solid, and a handy dandy tool.

    About the print:

    Brilliant color, sharp detail.

  4. "Kayla"

    Reviewed by Terri 16/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this product is great. Very lightweight and great for a key ring. Love how it is made.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and the design pattern!

  5. "Bigger than it seems"

    Reviewed by Jen Mongrain 15/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a little large for a keychain. This was a gift so I haven't used it but my first impression is that it was too large for a Keychain.

    About the print:

    The printing and overall quality is great. Well worth the price

  6. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by halloweenj 14/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  7. "How to achieve excellence. Habit!"

    Reviewed by miss smarty pants 13/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    The colors co-ordinate very well. The important words stand out to tell the meaning.

  8. "Watermelon Hand-Painted Watercolor"

    Reviewed by Tom 12/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A slice of summery watermelon in soft hand-painted watercolors of pinks and greens in a large disc keyring

    About the print:

    Perfect-just like the painting with all its definition

  9. "BTR keychain"

    Reviewed by Kathy 11/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really good product the only thing is to expensive if it would of be more cheaper I would of bought more.

    About the print:

    Yes they came out really good

  10. "MIL loved it"

    Reviewed by Alli 10/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I didn't actually get to see the final product as I had it shipped directly to my MIL for her birthday with pictures of her grandson on it. She loved it and showed it off to everyone.

    About the print:

    I didn't see it, but I'm assuming well as MIL loved it.

  11. "Patriotic Key Chain"

    Reviewed by Garrett 9/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain arrived quickly and was everything it was purported to be. Nice to be able to make one-of-a-kind gifts.

    About the print:

    The printing was great.

  12. "Really Cute"

    Reviewed by Janet 8/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for house keys but not for driving since the keys hits the back of the key chain which is metal so it makes a sound.

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect.

  13. "A great gift for the New Driver"

    Reviewed by Elizalou 7/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Send them off on the road with a special Irish Blessing. A perfect gift for the 15 and 16 year old teen who will be driver soon and a reminder to take it slow.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and printing on this. The flag turned out great.

  14. "Keychain with animals and angels"

    Reviewed by elicity Luckey 6/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good experience! This keychain is beautiful, more beautiful than I expected. Really pretty and excellent quality. The art on it shows love and compassion for animals.

    About the print:

    It's Beautiful!!!! Excellent printing!!!!

  15. "tractor tire keychain"

    Reviewed by venturenet 5/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I order this key chain for my husband for his tractor keys. It's durable, and just the right size. If he drops the keys on the ground outside the colors should help him find them.

    About the print:

    Yes! I was satisfied with the color and it met all of my expectations.

  16. "Great advertisement!"

    Reviewed by jd 4/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were as nice, if not more so, than I thought they would be from the picture. If they hadn't been too costly for me, I'd have purchased more!

    About the print:

    The picture was perfect!

  17. "Really Cute"

    Reviewed by Maura Reed 3/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for house keys but not for driving since the keys hits the back of the key chain which is metal so it makes a sound.

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect.

  18. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by Janiam1956 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  19. "Cute keychain for kids"

    Reviewed by Terry 3/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain seems well made and is a good size--it's big enough to find if you're rummaging around for it in a bag!

    About the print:

    This image is crisp and detailed and the color seems true.

  20. "Absolutely love this keychain!"

    Reviewed by Radshirt 28/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is made very well and is the best I have ever created in memory of my cousin. Everywhere I go, I carry this with me as a reminder to never forget the great boy my cousin was.

    About the print:

    Excellent! Love it!

  21. "Ace flag rectangle keychain"

    Reviewed by Linda B 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is strong and seems like it will last a long time. I like it that it's printed on both sides, and the generous size makes it easy to find in a purse.

    About the print:

    Beautiful colors, good reproduction.

  22. "Love this perfect key chain!"

    Reviewed by Leezy 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain has surpassed my expectations! Just the right size and definitely made of high-quality material. I can tell right away that the key chain is quite durable. I'll surely order again!

    About the print:

    Printing was very clear! No complaints whatsoever. The key chain's design and color turned out just the way I imagined it.

  23. "Nicely printed keychain"

    Reviewed by Debbie Malone 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice big button keychain, it is big enough to see the art and it is good quality.

    About the print:

    The art print is clear and not faded or dull. Really nice to have in you pocket and see hanging with your key as it dangles when you drive.

  24. "Nicely printed keychain"

    Reviewed by PaperFinch Design 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice big button keychain, it is big enough to see the art and it is good quality.

    About the print:

    The art print is clear and not faded or dull. Really nice to have in you pocket and see hanging with your key as it dangles when you drive.

  25. "Keychain!"

    Reviewed by Lynne Hope 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really wish that these were smaller. The quality was good, but they are much larger than the average key chain. Although the dimensions were provided, the size doesn't really register until you have on in your hand.

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent, colors turned out true. I really appreciate the variety of fonts available, as well.

  26. "It's a Process"

    Reviewed by E & K Tolson 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    Simple and unique. Color is perfect.

  27. "Really Cute"

    Reviewed by B. Hertzing 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for house keys but not for driving since the keys hits the back of the key chain which is metal so it makes a sound.

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect.

  28. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by Jan G 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  29. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by Patricia Schnepf 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  30. "Great for yarn lovers!"

    Reviewed by Faye Kilday 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an all around great quality keychain that I can tell will hold up to everyday use! Will resist scuffs due to it's shiny outer coating & looks great!

    About the print:

    Very pleased with the printing, as it was just as designed by my shop! Printing is crisp and protected by the outside shell.

  31. "MIL loved it"

    Reviewed by Susan 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I didn't actually get to see the final product as I had it shipped directly to my MIL for her birthday with pictures of her grandson on it. She loved it and showed it off to everyone.

    About the print:

    I didn't see it, but I'm assuming well as MIL loved it.

  32. "Beautiful for such an inexpensive product!"

    Reviewed by A&T 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have purchased several products from the WalksWithNature shop and have been very pleased with all of them. This one, too! This robin image keychain is great quality.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality printing!

  33. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by lilrose2112 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  34. "Father's Day"

    Reviewed by Jenny Myers 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Key chain was done exactly as it look when i purchased it. Loved it! I wish only i realize the size. Not from the site, i am getting older and don't realize

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect!!

  35. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by speclake 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  36. "High Quality Acrylic Keychain"

    Reviewed by Cole 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Really nice and durable colourful keychain that is a joy to use. It's the best keychain I've ever had.

    About the print:

    The print quality is superb.

  37. "Great quality, great price!"

    Reviewed by Art Baumgarten 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice, high quality and durable keychain for the low price. Very satisfied with this transaction!

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! A nice clean, clear picture. Perfect!

  38. "Perfect gift !"

    Reviewed by amber 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this key chain...I was looking for something that was specific to the receiver and a one of a kind. Because I was able to customize it made it that much more lovableā€¦

    About the print:

    The printing was a better quality than I expected....

  39. "Ace flag rectangle keychain"

    Reviewed by Kathie Vaught 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is strong and seems like it will last a long time. I like it that it's printed on both sides, and the generous size makes it easy to find in a purse.

    About the print:

    Beautiful colors, good reproduction.

  40. "Very pleased"

    Reviewed by LMN 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I play in the Steampunk band Night Watch Paradox and this accessory adds a fine point to the overall SP experience.

    About the print:

    Fine quality both in the art and key-chain.

  41. "Really Cute"

    Reviewed by Stacy L 19/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for house keys but not for driving since the keys hits the back of the key chain which is metal so it makes a sound.

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect.

  42. "Love this perfect key chain!"

    Reviewed by Stephanie 19/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain has surpassed my expectations! Just the right size and definitely made of high-quality material. I can tell right away that the key chain is quite durable. I'll surely order again!

    About the print:

    Printing was very clear! No complaints whatsoever. The key chain's design and color turned out just the way I imagined it.

  43. "Great for yarn lovers!"

    Reviewed by CPA 18/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an all around great quality keychain that I can tell will hold up to everyday use! Will resist scuffs due to it's shiny outer coating & looks great!

    About the print:

    Very pleased with the printing, as it was just as designed by my shop! Printing is crisp and protected by the outside shell.

  44. "Everything i expected = great product"

    Reviewed by nancy 17/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was of good quality and looked very sturdy, fell out bigger then expected but that was a plus.

    About the print:

    Print came out flawless, looked great and i really loved it.

  45. "GREAT VALUE for the price!"

    Reviewed by coach 3/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived earlier than predicted and the design is very pretty in person. I got two, one for my boyfriend and another for myself. He likes it, too. GREAT VALUE for the price.

    About the print:

    Bold, vivid colors and perfect placement!

  46. "Very cute and helps me find my keys"

    Reviewed by Lauren 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it! It's lightweight, but I like that it's a decent size - it makes it easier to find my car keys in my purse!

    About the print:

    Great colors, accurate to the flag.

  47. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by mamawolf666 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We wanted a simple, fun, personal and inexpensive addition to our reception. This fit all our wishes

    About the print:

    No issues at all. We were very pleased.

  48. "Great item!"

    Reviewed by ImGEEE 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Keychain is great, I especially like what is stands for: Be Great, Grateful and Glamorous. Great logo and clothing line design!

    About the print:

    Printing is excellent!

  49. "Cute Keychain"

    Reviewed by Julie Shaw 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great, quality button keychain. My daughter attached it to her strap on her purse and she loves it. Very cute. good little chain.

    About the print:

    The image was very clear and the colors are great.

  50. "Amazing kids key chain"

    Reviewed by mpotrzebowski 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    5 I am the parent of a special needs child. I bought three keychains for my daughter's teacher and two assistants. They arrived in time for Christmas break. Everyone loved them.

    About the print:

    The colors and printing were great.5

  51. "Not Bad"

    Reviewed by Ashley Schuyler 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Overall I really do like this keychain! I just don't like how noisy it can be, almost cheaply made feel to it. But I do like it! I was afraid of being to rough with it and breaking, but I've had it well over a month now and still looks new!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great but I just wished there was a coating or something overtop of it. It seems to scratch.

  52. "key chain"

    Reviewed by sjw 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved the way it turned out. The only thing I would suggest is to make it two-sided. The shiny silver is not that attractive for a key chain.

    About the print:

    The print out was perfect in color

  53. "Just as described in description"

    Reviewed by Cindy 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain arrived quickly, and well packed. The appearance is just as it shows in the picture while ordering. I had a cupon code and got this keychain at a great price. I am so far pleased with my first purchase with Snapmade.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out good on my keychain. It looks just as it appears in the picture while ordering.

  54. "A Big Hit!!!"

    Reviewed by PearlB 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased a number of these monogramed keys and they were a big hit. They all came out very well considering the cost. I am very happy with this purcahse.

    About the print:

    Better than expected.

  55. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by Heather 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am satisfied with my product. It was easy to order and shipped in a very timely manner. When the keychain arrived, it was larger than I anticipated, but I found that I liked that even better.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear and the colors were bright. It looked as it was pictured on the website.

  56. "love Zebra"

    Reviewed by SHEILA 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    those products are excellent, esp Zebra.I am a Zebra lover and I have found zebra key chain with personalize/customize are the great gifts.. for any occasions

    About the print:

    excellent

  57. "Neat!"

    Reviewed by Grayghost 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    It's a nice product as I originally purchased for my keychain. It stood out so perfectly that I had to place it in my car for my rear view decoration.

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and detailed.

  58. "Great"

    Reviewed by Wendy 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Gave this product to a friend as a gift and she loved it. Great quality and durability. Just bigger than I expect.

    About the print:

    The colors turned out as expected. I thought the picture quality wouldn't meet my expectations but it did!

  59. "lOVE IT"

    Reviewed by JBee 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this keychain (obviously). Then set about using it immediately as a key chain.I love it.

    About the print:

    Snapmade always does a great job

  60. "Photo Keychains"

    Reviewed by thevogtster 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key chains turned out great and serve as a great memento from the trip to Heinz field!

    About the print:

    The key chains turned out great and serve as a great memento from the trip to Heinz field!

  61. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Brianna 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my brother for my wedding. The color was absolutely perfect and the size, even though it was larger than I imagined it would be was perfect for him since he's a big guy. Now he doesn't have to worry about losing his house key anymore!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect! Exactly how I wanted it

  62. "Just like it looked on my computer"

    Reviewed by Browning 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bigger than I thought it would be. Great for what we are doing with it.

    About the print:

    This was a great buy and it turned out better than I expected. It looked just like the picture I had prepared on my computer. It worked so well, we will be ordering more to give away.

  63. "Good picture"

    Reviewed by Butch 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Average Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Average

    About the product:

    The graphics are nice, however it has no backside and is basically a thin button with a ring on it. Rattles and is noisy while driving, so removed it and pinned it on my wall

    About the print:

    Design and quality of the print makes up for the thin metal it's printed on.

  64. "Excellent Job!"

    Reviewed by Heather 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Amazing material! I absolutely love it!

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT! I thought it might turn out blurry, but it came out exactly how I wanted. Couldn't be happier.

  65. "Just as described in description"

    Reviewed by Cindy 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain arrived quickly, and well packed. The appearance is just as it shows in the picture while ordering. I had a cupon code and got this keychain at a great price. I am so far pleased with my first purchase with Snapmade.

    About the print:

  66. "Great keychains! Quick delivery"

    Reviewed by Jenny 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered these keychains for party favors for my daughter's 7th birthday. It was an ice skating party. The kids loved the keychains. The keychains were well made and very cute. Service was efficient and product arrived promptly. Very satisfied with the process.

    About the print:

    The image quality was great.

  67. "Key Chain Review"

    Reviewed by Bonnie Sewell 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The picture was hard to fit but with help of your staff it was accomplished. I gave these to my card group for a team gift and they loved them.

    About the print:

    VERY NICE and the color was good just like the picture

  68. "Special and great"

    Reviewed by Mendota Trojan 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Good quality and very cheap

    About the print:

    A little brighter than displayed on the screen

  69. "Better than expected"

    Reviewed by Alissa 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality. I did a pic so I was worried about how it would come out but it's the exact same quality of my pic. Good material. Love it.

    About the print:

    Colors were perfect. Detail and sharpness were the same quality of the pic I uploaded.

  70. "30th Anniversary Gift"

    Reviewed by Karen 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really liked the keychains but did not notice the size. They were kinda big but that was my fault they were still really nice. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you

    About the print:

    Very clear really nice.

  71. "Wonderful!"

    Reviewed by Mansell 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    It's EXACTLY how it's shown in the picture. It really adds character to my keychain!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out lovely! I expected it to be scuffed up on the edges, but there wasn't any defects in it at all. I love it!

  72. "photo keychain"

    Reviewed by Ms. Gee 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this keychain of my best friend that died last year picture came out very beautiful Thank You SNAPMADE print

    About the print:

    the printing came out very beautiful

  73. "Great Item"

    Reviewed by Paige 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this basic button keychain. It was a much better quality than I expected for the price and it made a great personal stocking stuffer for my daughter. So fun!

    About the print:

    Perfect!!

  74. "we're very pleased with the keychains"

    Reviewed by 18 Wheels 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was looking for a keychain to give new members of our association that was inexpensive and of good quality and durability. I am very pleased with our purchase.

    About the print:

    the printing of this item is excellant. I have no complaints.

  75. "keychain"

    Reviewed by Susan Forney 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    it turned out better than I thought. looked just like the picture on the internet.my friend really loved it. he was thrilled.

    About the print:

    it was really awesome.

  76. "great quality"

    Reviewed by Pam 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My family just bought a "new" camper and I had this made to celebrate our fun-filled summer. It was easy to create from template provided and I was very impressed with the quality of the outcome!

    About the print:

    Perfect it looks just like my real one!

  77. "Surpassed my expectations!!!"

    Reviewed by maml 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened this and saw how beautifully made it was.It's perfect. Very sturdy.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect.

  78. "Personalized Key Chain"

    Reviewed by Linda 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love all the products I have received from Snapmade. They are all high quality and unique when you personalize them. Make great gifts, too.

    About the print:

    Happy with all. Well done job.

  79. "I love my horse keychain"

    Reviewed by Casey 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think this is also another great product. I love the design and it it did not come damged.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out much better than I thought it would. The picture is nice and clear and the text. It looks so real.

  80. "I like the feel of this keychain"

    Reviewed by Timothy 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the feel of this keychain. Ring was really cheap, so I put another ring on it. Overall I'm happy. Thanks.

    About the print:

    Clean lines, no bleeding of ink

  81. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by Spice 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the quality of this keychain. Nice solid weight and construction. The art design was protected with a clear coating. Shipping was fast.

    About the print:

    Color had nice saturation and true to what I viewed in my monitor. Artwork was crisp and detailed. Customized text was crisp and easily readable as well.

  82. "Created as a souvenir gift"

    Reviewed by Reeder 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a good buy for the price. Very nice to be able to create custom items to give to people. This was created as a souvenir for the OFI staff members who traveled from the island of Borneo to Jakarta when the IMAX movie about their orangutan Care Center finally opened in their own country.

    About the print:

    The photo is very clear. Colors are just like the photo used for the printing.

  83. "Key Chain Just for me"

    Reviewed by Lizzadactyl 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this little guy and the ink and water color look of him! He is perfect for putting on a bag, but a little big for my keys he is nice and light though :)

    About the print:

    beautiful color and looks just like it was watercolored with ink!

  84. "Great Gift for myself"

    Reviewed by Shawntel McNealy-Legrand 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought it was great. The keychain I ordered is beautiful and I love the design that I made. I thought it would take almost 2 weeks to receive it but I got it almost a week later and I was happy.

    About the print:

    The printing is really good, the one thing 'I would say is I wish that I would have made the picture a little smaller, but overall I love my keychain.

  85. "Great Gift Idea"

    Reviewed by Brittany 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Th keychain was a great size, readability was perfect! It wasn't too flimsy or delicate. I loved it!

    About the print:

    It was perfect! Readability was great!

  86. "Baby on a Chain"

    Reviewed by fmd93247 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This key chain is a very nice addition to include with another gift.

    About the print:

    The picture fitted very well for the size of the picture, the color is true to picture, and the item is something everyone could use.

  87. "Conference Keys"

    Reviewed by abw13 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain provides an ad for our conference as well as a way to separate conference room keys from personal keys.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect. Clear and crisp.

  88. "Cute"

    Reviewed by Rachel 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is so cute, but it's bigger than I expected. It's also really noisy on my keychain with all my other keys. Other than that I love it.

    About the print:

    The printing quaility was excellent.

  89. "Dog Tag"

    Reviewed by Donna DeBroux 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have ordered these tags for my dogs so when my son got his dogs, I ordered the same tags. The quality is superb and nice and clear showing the picture and name of the dog! The plastic is nice and strong and stays nice and clear. Just the right size can be choosen by you when ordering. Love this product!

    About the print:

    I love the way I can customize the dog tag! I get to pick the picture and choose the font for the name of the dog. The picture is very clear as is the name! Fantastic product!

  90. "Great Service!!!!!"

    Reviewed by snichols143 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My experience with ordering was easy, pleasant, and product arrived quickly and perfect!!!! Exactly what I ordered, and what I expected!! I had uploaded a picture and it was perfect.... love love loved it. Thank you!!!

    About the print:

    Perfect!!! Exactly like I ordered it, and exactly what i expected.

  91. "Excellent, larger keychain!"

    Reviewed by SMcCain 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent quality, terrible font. I recommend this keychain if you are looking for something larger.

    About the print:

    Printing was great with the exception of the words, terrible font and too light.

  92. "Keychain!!"

    Reviewed by Carmen 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my niece, who is always complaining that she can never find anything with her name on it. Snapmde provided quick service and a quality product. I've been ordering from Snapmade ever since.

    About the print:

    The font used is very pretty, and the pink color really popped.

  93. "NO MORE tshir"

    Reviewed by Jackie 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Awesome product to help spread the words NO MORE & help to get others involved in helping & sharing.

    About the print:

    Fantastic printing, excellent way of spreading the words NO MORE.

  94. "Cute thing"

    Reviewed by greent 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this keychain. I was so glad to find this image on Snapmade.

    About the print:

    The print was perfect.

  95. "Customizable keychain"

    Reviewed by Elicia 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychains are cute -- arrived quickly and well made for the price. They are larger than I expected

    About the print:

    Printing looks great -- the colors are clear and bright - the picture looked just as it did on the computer screen.

  96. "Only one reason for 4 stars"

    Reviewed by Lou 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought these for graduation gifts. I should have read a little closer as I was not expecting them to be quite so big. The only reason for 4 stars. The quality is good and as I work in a school and get numerous invitations, I hope the students will hook them to their backpacks or keys. Would have liked them to be a little smaller. Maybe a choice of a smaller size for future purchases??

    About the print:

    Again, I thought the quality, color and printing were great - just a little disappointed in the size and would love the option for a smaller size!

  97. "Great keychain"

    Reviewed by Illustration 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It came out perfect, very happy with the printing. My art from ArtMuvz Illustration printed just exactly the way I wanted it to look.

    About the print:

    Accurate colors were great, printing clear. The Raven keychain made a great birthday gift.

  98. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by patchett 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    great quality fast shipping.thanks!nice doing bussiness with u

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great.

  99. "Great Keychain to express yourself!"

    Reviewed by Shadow 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love my new key chain, its great quality, great price and wonderful that I can customize them to fit my life! Definitely will be ordering more!

    About the print:

    I was worried about the quality of the pic since it was a bit dark but it came out beautifully on my key chain. Its clear and professional!

  100. "Quality Printing on this keychain"

    Reviewed by Cindi Lane 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this product is what I expected for the low price. Not cheap, just basic.

    About the print:

    Amazed with how well this watercolor painting came out on this keychain! Turned out beautiful for small gifts.

  101. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by Gafanovich 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Good enough product, but could be more details.

    About the print:

    For people who collecting keychain name of the country and some other geographic details are important.

  102. "Very Pleased!!!!"

    Reviewed by tracie edwards 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the quality of this key chain and I have received lots of compliments and asked where did I get it from.

    About the print:

    The design and colors are exactly what I wanted, very true to the design on the website.

  103. "Simple, inexpensive, meaningful"

    Reviewed by Kirk 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Surprisingly durable, this simple and inexpensive key chain is a beautiful way to express your love for your significant other. My wife and I have it on our key chains and I smile when I take my key from the key rack every morning. Simple, inexpensive, meaningful.

    About the print:

    Great reproduction: good color, crisp, no artifacts.

  104. "Alabama keychain"

    Reviewed by harris 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really enjoy my snapmade product;quality product,shipped in a timely manner,at reasonably price. Thank You snapmade.com The colors were vivid,quality product....very satisfied customer !

    About the print:

    very satisfied

  105. "key chain"

    Reviewed by Judy 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is good and the placement I wanted was exact. It's lightweight which is good to add to my other keys.

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with the image results.

  106. "Ordered for Friend's Birthday"

    Reviewed by Deema 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my best friend and her two sister for their birthday, and they absolutely loved it!

    About the print:

    Turned out better than I thought it would!