1. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by Anne Fitzsimons Ryan 7/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  2. "SO CUTE!"

    Reviewed by Texas 6/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key ring is perfect! Coloring and quality is excellent! Order 5 different ones and each were so cute!

    About the print:

    Printing and colors were just a great as the preview that you can see on line.

  3. "Everything i expected = great product"

    Reviewed by LBS 5/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was of good quality and looked very sturdy, fell out bigger then expected but that was a plus.

    About the print:

    Print came out flawless, looked great and i really loved it.

  4. "Beautiful for such an inexpensive product!"

    Reviewed by irene 4/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have purchased several products from the WalksWithNature shop and have been very pleased with all of them. This one, too! This robin image keychain is great quality.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality printing!

  5. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by Cris 3/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  6. "BTR keychain"

    Reviewed by Dearmom 2/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really good product the only thing is to expensive if it would of be more cheaper I would of bought more.

    About the print:

    Yes they came out really good

  7. "It's a Process"

    Reviewed by fractalstore 1/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    Simple and unique. Color is perfect.

  8. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by maml 30/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  9. "Bigger than it seems"

    Reviewed by Ryanne 29/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a little large for a keychain. This was a gift so I haven't used it but my first impression is that it was too large for a Keychain.

    About the print:

    The printing and overall quality is great. Well worth the price

  10. "Amazing!"

    Reviewed by Michelle 28/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is amazing! The quality it's awesome and the printing is protected so you don't have to worry about it being scratched! Great product

    About the print:

    The printing is amazing! Very clear letters and bright colors! Awesome job!

  11. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by Mel 27/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  12. "Father's Day"

    Reviewed by Jessica McComb 26/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Key chain was done exactly as it look when i purchased it. Loved it! I wish only i realize the size. Not from the site, i am getting older and don't realize

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect!!

  13. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by mythicsandrares 25/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  14. "Loved it"

    Reviewed by Janel 24/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Baby Fu logo really looks great on this keychain,

    About the print:

    It looks great, it wasn't blurry, and I look forward to gifting more of these.

  15. "Absolutely love this keychain!"

    Reviewed by Dmargie1029 5/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is made very well and is the best I have ever created in memory of my cousin. Everywhere I go, I carry this with me as a reminder to never forget the great boy my cousin was.

    About the print:

    Excellent! Love it!

  16. "Loved it"

    Reviewed by acp 2/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Baby Fu logo really looks great on this keychain,

    About the print:

    It looks great, it wasn't blurry, and I look forward to gifting more of these.

  17. "Outlander key rings"

    Reviewed by M. Thompson 1/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these key rings good solid quality items.

    About the print:

    colour of the graphics are clear and of good depth. not very much in the way of writing but what little there is, is fine.

  18. "It's a Process"

    Reviewed by Ritch Brandon 31/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    Simple and unique. Color is perfect.

  19. "GUILTYASHELLrecords Rocks! Buy there items. Support a good causse"

    Reviewed by Jeanne Groff 30/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the Cool Blue key chain. Only wish it had the logo on both sides. Recommended.

    About the print:

    Colors are excellent. Extremely bright and colorful. Accurate picture as compared to what I see in their store.

  20. "key chains"

    Reviewed by orangethomas 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  21. "Customized Keychain"

    Reviewed by tracie edwards 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My friend loved this custom keychain. Product is great quality for the price, and the image colours turned out just right. I love that there are tons of fonts to choose from when adding text

    About the print:

    I had a very low-quality picture and was worried that the printing on the keychain would be horrible. I was worried for no reason - it turned out great!

  22. "Great gift for my college student"

    Reviewed by Heather 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter studies on her laptop in Starbucks all the time. She says people even try to talk to her when she has earbuds in!! I thought she'd get a laugh out of this - maybe even set it on her table!

    About the print:

    Just right for it's purpose!

  23. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by SnakesMom 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  24. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by Mother of the bride 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  25. "Perfect gift !"

    Reviewed by buddhapony 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this key chain...I was looking for something that was specific to the receiver and a one of a kind. Because I was able to customize it made it that much more lovable…

    About the print:

    The printing was a better quality than I expected....

  26. "New keychain"

    Reviewed by pat dupont 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is very good quality. Been using it for a few months now. I get all kinds of people telling me they like it. And I tell them where I got it and what good service you have.

    About the print:

    I love the design. It was exactly what I expected. Very good quality.

  27. "Just what I needed!"

    Reviewed by Sarah Schroeder 19/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am always the type that has a hard time finding my keys in my purse. I was looking for one really cool keychain that I could keep my keys on. And this was perfect!

    About the print:

    It is clear, bright and wonderfully done

  28. "BTR keychain"

    Reviewed by Quan Tran 18/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really good product the only thing is to expensive if it would of be more cheaper I would of bought more.

    About the print:

    Yes they came out really good

  29. "I love giving personalized gifts"

    Reviewed by Vani D 17/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is exactly what I expected. The quality is very nice and I'm sure the recipient will love it!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out excellent! I didn't customize but it looks great!

  30. "SO CUTE!"

    Reviewed by Camryn 16/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key ring is perfect! Coloring and quality is excellent! Order 5 different ones and each were so cute!

    About the print:

    Printing and colors were just a great as the preview that you can see on line.

  31. "Perfect gift !"

    Reviewed by Jeremy 15/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this key chain...I was looking for something that was specific to the receiver and a one of a kind. Because I was able to customize it made it that much more lovable…

    About the print:

    The printing was a better quality than I expected....

  32. "Great quality, great price!"

    Reviewed by Lynn Chabot-Long 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice, high quality and durable keychain for the low price. Very satisfied with this transaction!

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! A nice clean, clear picture. Perfect!

  33. "Double-Sided Quality"

    Reviewed by hamilton davy harris 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm partial to this look because I love the shade of blue and the anchor detail.

    About the print:

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of both sides of the product. Both sides were sharp and great!

  34. "Perfect gift !"

    Reviewed by Ashcclapp 12/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this key chain...I was looking for something that was specific to the receiver and a one of a kind. Because I was able to customize it made it that much more lovable…

    About the print:

    The printing was a better quality than I expected....

  35. "Excellent Job!"

    Reviewed by Malorie 11/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Amazing material! I absolutely love it!

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT! I thought it might turn out blurry, but it came out exactly how I wanted. Couldn't be happier.

  36. "Very pleased"

    Reviewed by The Pool Guy 10/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I play in the Steampunk band Night Watch Paradox and this accessory adds a fine point to the overall SP experience.

    About the print:

    Fine quality both in the art and key-chain.

  37. "Really Cute"

    Reviewed by Mary-Lynn Grillo 9/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for house keys but not for driving since the keys hits the back of the key chain which is metal so it makes a sound.

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect.

  38. "Nicely printed keychain"

    Reviewed by Happy Mom 7/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice big button keychain, it is big enough to see the art and it is good quality.

    About the print:

    The art print is clear and not faded or dull. Really nice to have in you pocket and see hanging with your key as it dangles when you drive.

  39. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by Luanna 6/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  40. "Amazing!"

    Reviewed by Annie B 5/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is amazing! The quality it's awesome and the printing is protected so you don't have to worry about it being scratched! Great product

    About the print:

    The printing is amazing! Very clear letters and bright colors! Awesome job!

  41. "Just what I needed!"

    Reviewed by Valerie 4/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am always the type that has a hard time finding my keys in my purse. I was looking for one really cool keychain that I could keep my keys on. And this was perfect!

    About the print:

    It is clear, bright and wonderfully done

  42. "Bigger than it seems"

    Reviewed by Brandy Thomas 3/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a little large for a keychain. This was a gift so I haven't used it but my first impression is that it was too large for a Keychain.

    About the print:

    The printing and overall quality is great. Well worth the price

  43. "Great advertisement!"

    Reviewed by Plarson 31/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were as nice, if not more so, than I thought they would be from the picture. If they hadn't been too costly for me, I'd have purchased more!

    About the print:

    The picture was perfect!

  44. "Bigger than it seems"

    Reviewed by Delia 30/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a little large for a keychain. This was a gift so I haven't used it but my first impression is that it was too large for a Keychain.

    About the print:

    The printing and overall quality is great. Well worth the price

  45. "GREAT VALUE for the price!"

    Reviewed by SGolis 9/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived earlier than predicted and the design is very pretty in person. I got two, one for my boyfriend and another for myself. He likes it, too. GREAT VALUE for the price.

    About the print:

    Bold, vivid colors and perfect placement!

  46. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by mamawolf666 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We wanted a simple, fun, personal and inexpensive addition to our reception. This fit all our wishes

    About the print:

    No issues at all. We were very pleased.

  47. "Keychain Review"

    Reviewed by Jeremy B. 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The keychain arrived & is great. It is a durable product that I feel will last even in the hands of my 13 year old son.

    About the print:

    The design & printing were above my expectations.

  48. "Basic Keychain"

    Reviewed by shanny12 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product came out wonderful. Actually better than I expect. Its really durable and looks really cute.

    About the print:

    The picture quality came out better than I expected.

  49. "Excellent Quality"

    Reviewed by LA 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is not my first purchase from Snapmade, they often do a good job for most of my orders..!! Exceptional high quality printing, true in color, exceeded my expectations

    About the print:

    Extremely please with the products, nice mug with the comfortable handle

  50. "Personal"

    Reviewed by Karen 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A keychain is just a keychain until you personalize it. I love this product. The photos are protected by a nice clear coating and still easy to see.

    About the print:

    You can view the finished product before you send so you know if it's aligned and readable.

  51. "Excellent product"

    Reviewed by Jen R. 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product arrived earlier than stated. Button was much bigger than I expected, which was a nice surprise!

    About the print:

    Printing came out exactly as it appeared online, very nice!

  52. "Super cool pet tag for my cat"

    Reviewed by wasootch 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These keychains are really sturdy, really nice quality. I bought two as pet tags for my cats. They turned out great! They are a bit heavy and hang a bit low, so the small keychain works best for bigger, taller cats. But it might depend on the cat collar you're using too.

    About the print:

    The print turned out great. Very bright colors and very clear. Font size I picked was spot on. Be careful not to go too small with the font

  53. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by Carla 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this product for my daughter's stocking. She's a basket maker amongst other wonderful talents.

    About the print:

    The only complaint I have was the 'M' didn't print out completely. More interest needs focused on who handles the keychains before shipment is made so that hopefully they can catch this and reprint them in the future. Shipping was Very fast! I was satisfied with shipping.

  54. "NICE!!"

    Reviewed by Roman 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really great product and customer service. NICE!!!! I recommend!!!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great. It was exactly as it was shown on the screen while I was choosing my design.

  55. "Amazingly cool looking product!"

    Reviewed by Miss Chan 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this badge and it was perfect for my mum! I'm over-all happy with the look and even little kitties on the badge! Yay! I would always be happy to make a second purchase.

    About the print:

    The print quality was great and all fit on perfectly to the key-chain.

  56. "Like it!"

    Reviewed by Leo P 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice quality and hand feeling! Looks very cute

    About the print:

    Clearly printed. The color looks great

  57. "The Winter Wolf key chain"

    Reviewed by Cathy Turner 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My Mother was so touched by her key chain, she loved the winter wolf painting and the words. Also she thought the quality was very good

    About the print:

    The quality was great, My Mother was very pleased with the wording and painting

  58. "key chain"

    Reviewed by JOHANNA111 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Totally awesome! Great quality! Great colors, a wonderful gift for loved ones & friends! Perfect! Crisp & Clear.

    About the print:

    Colors are amazing! SNAPMADE PRODUCTS ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  59. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by shanny12 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product came out wonderful. Actually better than I expect. Its really durable and looks really cute.

    About the print:

    The picture quality came out better than I expected.

  60. "Very cool"

    Reviewed by Ema Ryan 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Solid construction, very shiny metallic parts. Well put together.

    About the print:

    Colours are slightly darker than the preview image, but that's to be expected with this style of printing.

  61. "Readable keychain"

    Reviewed by jessica sharp 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I gave this item five stars because it is readable and will express yourself with your keys attached.

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect and will never come off.

  62. "Keyed UP"

    Reviewed by Louise 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    THis product was perfect for name tags on gifts. I may have made 8 differet ones.

    About the print:

    Some of the initials didn't line up with the design quite right . This one was fine, some others were fine as well, but 2 or 3 other could have been aligned better and maybe that was my fault.

  63. "Keychain- Review"

    Reviewed by jareno 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this product for gifts, for a number of people, including myself. I sent them overseas, and after receiving my own, I was very happy that I'd decided to send them. They were lightweight for shipping and also unique gifts with a personal touch. Overall, I was very happy with my gift.

    About the print:

    The design is my own, and the colors were an excellent match to the original painting.

  64. "good keychain"

    Reviewed by lnh 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Just your basic keychain. Nothing too fancy. Well made and light weight so it won't be clunky on your keychain or wherever you hang it.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect.

  65. "MY HEART, MY BOXER!"

    Reviewed by Diana 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love it. Butch s my boxer. He was 11 years old and my baby passed 2 years ago! My son and daughter-in-law boxer was Payton. She was 4 years old, and she passed away this past October, from cancer.

    About the print:

    The printing was right on. I will put it to a lot of use! My boxer was my heart! He was the best!

  66. "Very good quality"

    Reviewed by Roni 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product looks wonderful and feels very durable. The only problem I have with it is its size. This isn't the products fault and I should have paid attention because it does give its size in the description. It is too big for me to use regularly but I still like having it!

    About the print:

    The printing is wonderful. The colors look great and very professional.

  67. "Very Nice"

    Reviewed by Bonneta 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like the keychain! I ordered two initially, just in case I lost one and I'm about to order 2 more, so I can keep a long time without reordering. The personalization makes it extra nice.

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect.

  68. "dog keychain"

    Reviewed by puppy love 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a good size, perfect for carrying with keys but not too bulky. My daughter loves carrying her favorite buddy along with her car keys. What 16 year old wouldn't!

    About the print:

    The colors were clear. Nicely focused on his eyes.

  69. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by Patti B 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered this keychain for our puppy's dog trainer, to give her at puppy graduation and its perfect! Everything about it is awesome! I have never ordered from Snapmade before but I have to say I will be looking over all the products and gift ideas and ordering again! Good quality item that I will be proud to give!

    About the print:

    The design and the personalization I added was perfect too! Good job Snapmade!! Fun being able to add the personal touch, and knowing it will be high standard...

  70. "Good Keychain"

    Reviewed by Chris J 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This was pretty much as I expected. I had hoped that the picture might be a little sharper, but no complaints.

    About the print:

    Colors were good. Satisfied overall, but would have preferred a sharper image.

  71. "Gift for girlfriend"

    Reviewed by bobby 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my girlfriend and added a few pictures of us from my best friends wedding. The picture quality turned out amazing. She loves it so that's all that matter to me. Definitely will be a repeat customer.

    About the print:

    The colors and quality of the pictures turned out perfect

  72. "Terrific Design for Female Horse Lovers"

    Reviewed by Flegel 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the pink, red and white design. The colors of the horse really make it pop. Perfect design for young ladies.

    About the print:

    The design is crisp and clean as is the name, even though it is quite small. Being able to use dark purple for the letters helped them to stand out.

  73. "ALL ABOUT TOW TRUCKS"

    Reviewed by titi65 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    PLEASANDLY SORPRISE OF HOW NICE BIG AND PRETTY THE KEY CHAINS ARE. GOOD QUALITY, COLOR ARE VERY GOOD, OVERALL VERY SATISFY.

    About the print:

    VERY SATISFIED WITH COLOR, GRAFICS, ETC. ALL GOOD AND PRETTY.

  74. "Phee keychain is a hit"

    Reviewed by Nancy 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful picture of the rescue dog "Phee". I gave these out as a thank you to my friends who also were supporters of Phee.

    About the print:

    It is a wonderful picture of Phee. Great small gift to say thanks to some special people for a very special dog.

  75. "Great gift idea"

    Reviewed by Wendy M. 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was a little bigger than I thought it would be but it's still very cute.

    About the print:

    The printing stands out better online than it does on the actual product. I was disappointed with this particular feature.

  76. "Lobster Keychaing"

    Reviewed by LeMieux 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Allowing us to customize the keychain was a wonderful option. We are impressed with its outstanding quality.

    About the print:

    Perfect! The lettering was clear and bright.

  77. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by Cheri 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychains I ordered arrived very quickly and were exactly what I expected. Thanks for making my order happen quickly and efficiently!

    About the print:

    Very nice! The colors are perfect and it looks great!

  78. "Thank you!"

    Reviewed by Robb 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's sooo smooth but very sturdy I'm sure it would gouge someone's eyes out but, it's sweet!

    About the print:

    The printing was great quality and colors were as intended.

  79. "Great Gift Idea"

    Reviewed by Brittany 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Th keychain was a great size, readability was perfect! It wasn't too flimsy or delicate. I loved it!

    About the print:

    It was perfect! Readability was great!

  80. "KEYCHAIN"

    Reviewed by LINDA 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    FAST SHIPPING AND QUALITY KEYCHAIN - AS ALWAYS FROM SNAPMADE - THE ARTIST OF THIS SIAMESE HAS DONE ANOTHER WONDERFUL PRINT - MAKES A FUN KEYCHAIN

    About the print:

    QUALITY PRINT JOB - COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL - THE EYES OF THE SIAMESE JUST STAND OUT FROM THE PRINT

  81. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Jamie 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    better then I thought it would be. very good quality and just perfect all over.... very nice gift ....

    About the print:

    I only wish that the picture was alittle bigger

  82. "BEAUTIFUL keychain!!"

    Reviewed by Ebova Designs 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is so beautiful!! Money well spent on this one for sure. People comment on it all the time. They love it!

    About the print:

    Amazing work on this keychain!

  83. "Sweet rose"

    Reviewed by Cheryl 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The print was a little too smal.. but its hard to print fonts on snapmade. Wish they were a little larger.. Loved thre rose.. Created one with color background.. Sometimes simplicity is attractiive. LIked it.

    About the print:

    the rose pretty, the font too small. Made one with larger font.

  84. "MUST-HAVE for autistic kids!"

    Reviewed by Cindy 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A friend had me make this for her daughter, because at her school she's not allowed to wear jewelry of any kind. We took the keyring off and put a carabiner-type clip on it instead, so we can fasten it to her pants or backpack. The chain and fastener have gotten disconnected from the button itself, but we got it back on with a bit of wiggling.

    About the print:

    Colors were spot-on and the margins they provide in the designing phase are very generous, so while it looks like the words are going right to the edge of the button there's actually still enough space for it to be legible and not seem cramped.

  85. "Great cast gift!"

    Reviewed by Loni 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Needed several cast gifts for the play I was finishing up! These were perfect! Well made and quick delivery! Thank you!

    About the print:

    The color and printing was exactly as it showed when creating on the computer!

  86. "After a bad first order, customer service scores a big win with this one"

    Reviewed by me645nyu 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I initial product was flawed. I called customer service and they helped me to make this product so the problem would not happen again. Very satisfied.

    About the print:

    The customer service rep spent a good deal of time working with me and showing me several different colors and combinations of color and font. Very Very satisfied.

  87. "Don't Believe Stupid Stuff"

    Reviewed by Hughbanks 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this product as a birthday gift for a family member. It was very popular! The quality was excellent, and for the price, you couldn't go wrong!

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent!

  88. "arsenious"

    Reviewed by Mrs. T 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased the items to support the artist and I am very pleased with the quality of the product.

    About the print:

    The printing was wonderful on the key chains and the t-shirt I purchased. I have shown off the products and referred people to your site.

  89. "Searched the net, finally found it"

    Reviewed by Rachel 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    It took me a good few months to find a green pengiun keychain that wasnt plush or $20. This was exactly what i was looking for at a very appropriate price

    About the print:

    The printing was very high quality. Cute design too

  90. "Thank you"

    Reviewed by kelly 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I want to thank you for the ultimate product you created for me. My mother - Lois passed away from leukemia in march after a long battle with the cancer. During her battle, I worked with a wonderful team of coworkers in another state from my mom. My Mother's life motto was was is written on the keychain. I presented one to each of my team members who helped me and everyone loved them. I inquired with several other companies in my mother's home state to have these made and none of them offered such an excellent product.

    About the print:

    excellent color and print!

  91. "Nice & Just Right"

    Reviewed by Mike NJ 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quailty piece with colorful picture. Nice size if you're looking for a small fob. Would like to have an acrylic version square fob option. Overall very satisfied.

    About the print:

    Stock picture was very good.

  92. "GREAT!"

    Reviewed by Jackie 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Making the product personal was easy and awesome! There were many choices for colors and positioning. I love it so I got another one as a gift.

    About the print:

    I thought it would be hard to see or fuzzy, but I was wrong! The printing was clear, just like it showed on the computer screen.

  93. "I love Snapmade"

    Reviewed by Jill 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful, excellent I will surely be using Snapmade for all my promotional needs as well as gifts for others.

    About the print:

    Much more beautiful then I had imagined

  94. "Great Product"

    Reviewed by engineer 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Well made, has a good feel in the hand, yet not so heavy that you would not use it on a keyring. I bought this for kids who are big fans of the Rick Riordan novels, so this roman symbol with abbreviation is mentioned in his second series. It was a big hit with both kids.

    About the print:

    The design is clear and clean, The artwork is very visible and looks durable as well. No trouble making out the letters.

  95. "Wonderful"

    Reviewed by Amy 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this keychain

    About the print:

    ITs a wonderful piece of art and you can tell in the quality of the wording and the ribbon that the artist took their time with it. Very bright piece of work !

  96. "these made a wonderful presents"

    Reviewed by Kelly 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key chains turned out great, we did however have one break while it was being taken off the outside of the present. We had no trouble putting it back together and ever one loved them.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out perfectly. I couldn't have asked for them to have looked any better. Several people have already asked were I got them and was more than happy to pass on your websites information.

  97. "More fun than I expected!"

    Reviewed by BeenThere 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have used this saying for years, and had a keychain previously that was worn and discarded. When I saw this on SNAPMADE, I knew I had to get it. I have so much fun with this. I wear the shirt, the button and carry the keychain. I'm divorced since 1984 and have no desire to be in a relationship. I'm also retired, so any relationship I do enter is "just for tonight"! It's a way for me to let my "bad girl" out and I have a ball doing just that!

    About the print:

    Centered, easy to read and a lot of fun!

  98. "Happy buyer"

    Reviewed by Amanda 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Was happy to find this product, wanted something for my grandmother and had know idea what to get her.

    About the print:

    Wish that I would have had colors to choose from.

  99. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by Karen 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Greetings! My keychain arrived in good time - and it's adorable! Thank you~! Karen

    About the print:

    This exceeded my expectations! I will order again when I need more.

  100. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Kate 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My keychain was exactly what I expected. The print quality was great and I couldn't be happier.

    About the print:

    The printing looked great

  101. "great gift"

    Reviewed by Sherdena 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Just arrived. Exactly how it looks in the picture. Only issue is I thought they would be a little heavier, but it's great.

    About the print:

    I was very satisfied with the clarity of image and the vivid color.

  102. "Nice chain but a little bigger than i expected"

    Reviewed by Mary 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The quality of the key chain was good and even better because of how cheap it cost. The person i gave it to loves it and has it with them all the time.

    About the print:

    The key chain was actually a little bigger than i wanted it to be