1. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Shelia B 13/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  2. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Jessie Lawson 12/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  3. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by lola 17/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  4. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Peggy Lee Flentie 16/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  5. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by tanya 15/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  6. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Loren 14/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  7. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by carmen 20/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  8. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Ladiebug 19/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  9. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Joseph 17/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  10. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Eric 16/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  11. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Monkue 7/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  12. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Wendy 6/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  13. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by JUDITH SIMMONS 5/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  14. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by hhamil 4/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  15. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by SassyBo 4/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  16. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by E. Garza 3/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  17. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Justin 2/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  18. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Penny Williams 2/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  19. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Jonno 1/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  20. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by tg 1/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  21. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Z 30/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  22. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Jess 29/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  23. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Marshall 6/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  24. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Angie Coker 5/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  25. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Kathi 4/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  26. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Elysia 3/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  27. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Mary 3/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  28. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Jon Deegan 2/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  29. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Thomas 1/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  30. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Taylor 31/03/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  31. "My Mothers a Big Fan."

    Reviewed by Linda Middaugh 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought it was a very nice t-shirt and the material to me is great quality and i really like the feel of it.

    About the print:

    The printing could not have been better, Great printing.

  32. "comfortable"

    Reviewed by Darla 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is true to size, soft, comfortable fit. sleeves are long, don't ride up over wrist. LOVE IT. Great quality shirt.

    About the print:

    The printing and design looked great, clear, just like the picture.

  33. "Good quality and price"

    Reviewed by alexander taylor 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fits well and is lightweight and comfortable. But most importantly, looks good, and the picture is a great conversation starter. Esperanto!

    About the print:

    Not much expectation for high detail printing since it's a destressed picture but it sure does look good!

  34. "Great shirt"

    Reviewed by Kristin? 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt arrived in a timely manner and will be great for my ushers to wear to my wedding rehearsal!

    About the print:

    The printing looks great. Just like the picture!

  35. "Great Shirt"

    Reviewed by Mariposa2770 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this shirt. High quality cotton. Great fit. Washes well, minimal shrinkage, hardly a wrinkle.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out wonderful. Graphic is hilarious and eye catching. Love it!

  36. "A great gift for a musician!"

    Reviewed by heidenseek 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I recently noticed that my daughter-in-law was wearing earrings with this musical heart symbol. She informed me that "all the music majors wear this logo" in fact she said many of them had it tattooed on them somewhere! I thought the long sleeved t-shirt with the musical hearts design was a great alternative to a tattoo! She has a birthday soon and I'm sure she will love it.

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect with no running or ghost lines. Crisp color and sharp lines.

  37. "Great experience."

    Reviewed by Tina 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The order arrived quickly, packaged nicely and printing looks great. The shirts are good quality material and we are very happy with our order. I highly recommend this company and its service.

    About the print:

    Colors are good, the printing looks really nice and the quality of the shirts are nice. We will order again for sure.

  38. "Shirt"

    Reviewed by ?Robert D Brozek? 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Shirt was awesome it was Very EXCELLENT. The Quality was Excellent.

    About the print:

    The Printing on the shirt was Excellent and the qualily was excellent.

  39. "Perfect Purchase"

    Reviewed by UniiqueChiq? 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shirt was great and the design was PERFECT. I was skeptical that there would be background surrounding the pics instead of nice clean images. I was so wrong.

    About the print:

    Everything was crisp and perfect. No complaints.

  40. "solid shirt"

    Reviewed by Johannes 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The stethoscope could be a little more prominent. People seem to like the shirt.

    About the print:

    Fine, a bit monochromatic.

  41. "Self proclimation"

    Reviewed by Lisa Lewis 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt IS a bit big.. BUT that's because it IS true to size. I usually by shirts a tad large when I order online because they usually run small. ~smile~ I'm glad that this shirt 'just' has the ribbon and the word survivor on it because it causes people to ask what I have 'survived' and allows a dialog to be started about melanoma and the ways to protect oneself and others from developing it and/or 'catching' it early

    About the print:

    Since I went with the 'stock' printing.... ~smile~ EXCELLENT!!!

  42. ""Way of the Panda review""

    Reviewed by hiyymer 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I'm pretty happy with my first time using Snapmade. The shirt's material/fabric is kinda strange, not the softest stuff ever. Tagless shirts are also more comfortable, but it's pretty nit-picky.

    About the print:

    Readable and durable.

  43. ""Quick Delivery!""

    Reviewed by Heather 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Hanes ComfortSoft 100% Cotton T-shirt, with a design printed on the front. If you have any questions about quality, how the shirts fit or wash just buy a pack from your local kmart. Hanes makes good quality shirts. Remember that 100% cotton shrinks a little. I am 5'8", 145 lbs. very broad shouldered, AA, so this shirt fits tight around the arms and shoulders, if my chest were any bigger, it would be too small. I ordered an adult small, next time I'll get medium.

    About the print:

    It was a bit lighter than I expected but not too disappointed, I always try to keep in mind things are not always as they appear on the computer screen

  44. "Love"

    Reviewed by jtmeshell 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have always loved the picture and finally found the shirt. Love them both. Excellent all the way around.

    About the print:

    Printing is A+. A job well done. Couldn't ask for better quality. Thanks to all involved.

  45. "Nice quality T shirt"

    Reviewed by ?Randy Jenkins 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was delighted to see this was a Haynes heavyweight 100% cotton shirt. I got it within a week. Nice job.

    About the print:

    The screen printing was exactly as shown on the site. It washed well.

  46. "Most comfortable T"

    Reviewed by grandma Linda 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The custom t-shirt arrived much quicker than I thought it would, since it was custom printed with text I added. I was exactly the way it was shown on-line. the fabric is very nice and it washes up really well. It is plenty long so I may end up hemming it since I don't tuck it in. I would recommend this site for additional new shirts, especially with the custom option so easy to use.

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly as I expected it to be.

  47. ""my review dude....like sha....""

    Reviewed by Steelman 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    quality of shirt and print is good. I have experience with silkscreen, and I realize this is like a "direct to garment" type process you guys use. I like it, it has a good quality to it. My next orders will focus on highly detailed items to see how you do.

    About the print:

    Don't like the part in designing where you can't really "guage" where the printing sets extremely accurately....other than that, it was fine.

  48. "Great!"

    Reviewed by erinjoe? 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like using this site for gifts for Christmas. When you are stumped on what to get someone and need some ideas.

    About the print:

    Great

  49. "Just What I was Looking For"

    Reviewed by K? 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was seeking a replacement for my boyfriend's worn out shirt and this was as close as I could find. I am not fond of the font (the typeface of the text) but overall, this tee did the trick and he loves it, so that's all that matters to me.

    About the print:

    Um.. it is printed well. even coverage. not faded.

  50. ""Great Father's day gift for my husband!""

    Reviewed by ?Jay TLM 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is soft and holds up good in the wash. Wording is does no fade.

    About the print:

    I was satisfied with the image quality and clarity.

  51. "Quality is awesome!!!"

    Reviewed by Charlie Brown? 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Got the shirt before expected. I thought the graphic on the shirt was going to be a cheap heat transfer, but I was wrong! The graphic is printed direct to garment from what it appears. The shirt is soft and the graphic looks awesome!!! Cant wait to order another one.

    About the print:

    Print was excellent and above expectations!!

  52. "MS shirt"

    Reviewed by Lesley 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was perfect. Fit her great!

    About the print:

    Describe how the design on your product turned out - did the colors turn out as expected, were you satisfied with the image quality, etc.

  53. "I love my shirt"

    Reviewed by Celeste Wilson 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The tee shirt ended up looking very nice. I am very pleased. Would have loved to have more color selections though.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out very nice. I would order it again! I'm going to recommend this service to others

  54. "great gift"

    Reviewed by Susie? 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My husband will be opening this December 7th on his birthday. He is going to love it. He has a gig that night and I think he will be wearing it.

    About the print:

    The graphics on the shirt look great. I can't wait for my husband to open it, he's gonna love it

  55. "Fab logo!!!"

    Reviewed by Tessa 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt, especially the logo and the light blue color which I chose. It is very comfy as well!

    About the print:

    The printing job was fantastic--no complaints whatsoever!

  56. "WEARING IT AS A SLEEP SHIRT"

    Reviewed by Judy 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered a larger size so I could use it as a sleep shirt. It's perfect. I washed it before wearing it, and it's so soft and comfy, and washes well. I would buy again!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out just as ordered!

  57. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by gaancho 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Over the years, I have ordered many items from snapmade, always with the same outcome...a good product at a fair price and some of the best customer service ever!

    About the print:

    Exactly as downloaded.

  58. "noteable...."

    Reviewed by Patricia Bon 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i received the t-shirt and i have noticed people glancing at the design and found it very colorful and eye catching. i must admit though, 99% of individuals who see the design and what it represents, do not have a clue what PAH is...i know what it is and wear it with pride...

    About the print:

    looks good to me...color was vibrant and very sharp.

  59. "Boss liked it ;)"

    Reviewed by MrsDBrowne? 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchase this shirt for my boss and had our staff sign it. It was given to him at our end of the summer program and he loved it :)

    About the print:

    Satisfied w/ the product, good print job!

  60. "Great design!"

    Reviewed by Charlotte Thompson 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice fabric. I like the weight & smoothness.

    About the print:

    Nicely printed. The front looks just like the photo & the back looks better than the photo---not quite as bold as the photo.

  61. "Better Then I Imagined"

    Reviewed by B.Nickerson? 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the first color shirt I've ordered and it was beautiful lime green. True to picture. I've ordered other snapmade shirts and already know the printing quality to be excellent and that they launder extremely well.

    About the print:

    I designed this shirt design and it looked fantastic on the actual shirt! Better then the picture! I've noticed that with all the shirts I've designed and ordered---they look even better then the image.

  62. "Good Quality"

    Reviewed by Blaine? 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product looks very nice. I bought it as a Christmas gift and it turned out well. The material is soft.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out very well. The lettering is good.

  63. "unique"

    Reviewed by Vonnie 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is made of good quality and I couldn't be happier with my new T-shirt!

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect. 

  64. "Birthday girl"

    Reviewed by Strdst 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I loved the quality of this t-shirt and so did the birthday girl. The price was great and the shirt has been admired by all who have seen it. I tell them to go to Snapmade.com.

    About the print:

    The mini schnauzer design and quote we're perfect ! I changed the quote a bit for the back and everyone marvelled at how great it looks. Thanks for allowing one to express themselves and allowing one to make an original gift.

  65. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by KHEN 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My husband just joined the RPA community and I wanted to showcase my pride in the MQ-9. Love the shirt. Fits as expected and washed well.

    About the print:

    Colors were as expected.

  66. ""Cute Little Wise Owl IS !""

    Reviewed by personalizer? 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived quickly, was exactly as I pictured it, and wore it to work on St Pat's Day--love it and got lots of compliments

    About the print:

    Take the opportunity to Print the back of this Delightful shirt with all the particulars of this special event !

  67. ""Telling it like it is!""

    Reviewed by Ronald Conradt 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was as advertised. The message is succinct and is an eye-catcher. This shirt gets a heap of feedback from onlookers. Most ask you to stand still while they finish reading the definition. They then either give you the thumbs-up or nod any walk away. Either way, its a real conversation starter and so far, no one has disagreed enough with the print to verbalize. The material is fairly light, but the print is stable enough to withstand washes and some activity. A fair deal.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great.

  68. "Great Cooncept"

    Reviewed by Jones? 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product came true to form and size just as was advertised. And it came in the mail promptly and on time.

    About the print:

    The printing was great - as per usge. I bought this shirt for my lead guitar player, who needed some serious help with his wardrobe. Now I don't have to worry about what he's going to look like on stage, and can focus on hitting that down-beat!

  69. "Very Happy!"

    Reviewed by David? 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great product, great service, arrived when promised, very good communication from customer service, very happy!

    About the print:

    couldn't be better!

  70. "Fun way to annouce pregnancy"

    Reviewed by ?CaptainCole 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The t-shirt was what I expected. It is a good quality material and fits true to size. I was happy this came in an adult size because the "big brother" is a teenager!

    About the print:

    The design and quality of the print was high quality.

  71. "Happy and smiling"

    Reviewed by ?Louis Proctor? 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirts has been super, I Ware them to work work and baseball games. I cannot find any thing that was out of order. Every thing came on time from zapper.

    About the print:

     I checked them all and the printing was just as I had put it on the shirts on line.

  72. "Oasis of the Seas Cruise T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Janey 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fabric, soft and comfy. Will be wearing it for a cruise that I'm taking in 2014. One of the other cruisers made the design for all of us.

    About the print:

    The printing looks fine

  73. ""I use these shirts for work & love them""

    Reviewed by serenitymassage 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have bought several of shirts and had my company name printed on them. I love them! They are roomy without being slouchy, and cool. Not at all binding and feminine without being"showy". Being comfortable and professional is a must I'm my profession. I stock up whenever I can, and Snapmade is always offering goofs deals!

    About the print:

    printing looks great. one thing I found out is that if you don't have it in the print space, or if something looks off, they will contact you - they don't just run it through and ship it out if it doesn't look right!

  74. ""Very happy""

    Reviewed by Tina 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very pleased with fit. I usually wear between a small and medium, and ordered a medium. It fits well with a little room for shrinkage.

    About the print:

    The printing was centered and appears very durable to last through many washings!

  75. "Shirt for my boyfriend"

    Reviewed by Jen 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    love this shirt, and that i could personalize it to say just what i wanted :)

    About the print:

    Printing turned out fantastic :) I thought that it might have turned out a little more like an iron on print feeling, but there is no way that the printing will peel off or anything so I was very happy :)

  76. "Exceeded Expectations!"

    Reviewed by Steve? 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When the shirt arrived I was amazed. The fabric's thick and substantial—better than the brand-name undershirts I put on for work every morning—and the artwork is bright and crisp. This is a NICE t-shirt! Makes me wish I'd bought a second one for myself.

    About the print:

    The colors are beautiful—much brighter than I was expecting—and the quality of the artwork is really impressive. All in all the shirt is an excellent value and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  77. ""Alright""

    Reviewed by Anonymous 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt was quite smaller than expected.

    About the print:

    It was what is expected, color scratches off but only if pressured hard.

  78. " T-Shirt for Women - fantastic"

    Reviewed by Robin B 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this to wear on a trip to Disneyland. Was comfortable and heavy enough that all I needed was a light cover during winter night. Great t-shirt

    About the print:

    The PLUTO design was perfectly placed and very cute

  79. "Great T Shirt"

    Reviewed by Catherine 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the shirt very much but I should have gone with the better quality. I am not sure it will be big enough.

    About the print:

    The printing is very good and just as shown online

  80. "PROUD TEACHER"

    Reviewed by eve 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    beautiful shirt, great printing quality and color clarity. attracts a lot of attention and comments. highly recommended. thank you.

    About the print:

    beautiful design and clearly printed wording. great shirt for those working in the field of autism. this shirt will bring attention to the fight against autism and create discussion among citizens.

  81. "dragonfly tee"

    Reviewed by Otis Porritt? 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the tee shirt was for a memorial for my wife's h.s friend and she wanted to give the tee shirts to her high school friends who were coming back for the event.

    About the print:

    the colors came out bright and clear...the shirt were a big hit and brought back great memories for everyone

  82. "The graphic is fabulous"

    Reviewed by Peggy 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I found this long sleeve t-shirt a great salute to the city of lights. I absolutely adore it. I will be buying another for my daughter.

    About the print:

    Very nice against the black background. It hasn't faded even after 6 washings.

  83. "My 3 4-legged children"

    Reviewed by Judy 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the shirt very much. I picked a medium because I'm always cold and figured I could wear a turtleneck underneath it. It's a little thinner than I expected but all in all, I am very pleased with my special personalized shirt that snapmade created by me. It just so happened that I do have 3 beagles so this shirt seemed like it was made especially for me. Thanks snapmade! Goes great with Jeans!l

    About the print:

    I loved the color and wording. has the name of my 3 beagles. I put an extra space between each name so that the names would be almost under the three beagles. Love the shirt very much! Just about everyone I see always wants to know where I get my very unique shirts from. I tell them snapmade, where else!

  84. "Gift"

    Reviewed by Nana 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a gift so I am unsure about the fit. It was for my granddaughter and she loved it. I do believe it might have been more appropriate for an older person.

    About the print:

    It looked wonderful on the background.

  85. "The Space Hipsters' future is bright"

    Reviewed by Charles? 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent and fun design, stylish and humorous.

    About the print:

    Colors and design turned out nicely and held up fine through initial washing.

  86. "T shirt"

    Reviewed by Makayla Durrall? 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These shirts run a size small. I ordered a medium for my boyfriend and when it came in it was very small. I wear a small and it fit me perfect. I had to send it back to get a large.

    About the print:

    I was very pleased with the printing. It turned out just like the picture shows

  87. "Custom T-shirts/company branding."

    Reviewed by Lorraine 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Needed a custom t-shirt ASAP for vendor show. Came sooner then my order I placed 2 weeks prior with another company. I also had company labels made. They were awesome! I will refer my clients and friends to snapmade for custom and any other product they sell! I rate them A+ 5 stars

    About the print:

    Came out good! Very happy with the printing and the quality! Again A+ 5 stars

  88. "very nice"

    Reviewed by NILA 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived on time and I'm very pleased with the quality.

    About the print:

    very good - highly recommend

  89. ""Great T-shirt""

    Reviewed by ?Emery Rainey 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt, the printing is terrific and quality of the shirt is great too. Even after several washes it still hold true. thank you.

    About the print:

    type is clear and precise.

  90. "Ohio Turkey Hunter on review !"

    Reviewed by BigSpur? 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It has that Wow effect when you take it out of the package! Quality is wonderful,it is way better than you could ever expect !!!!!

    About the print:

    Perfect ! you can make the printing any font you choose, than how cool is that !

  91. "Love this Shirt"

    Reviewed by Hendriksgal 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What a way to explain why you haven't been in school for a few months! My son loved these and it brought the attention to the awarness of brain tumors in his middle school. He is a survivor!

    About the print:

    Great and looks great.

  92. ""Impressed""

    Reviewed by Tom 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fine quality shirt and very reasonable pricing for a one-off custom shirt. Process of designing shirt was very easy.

    About the print:

    I ordered this as a 2nd anniversary gift (cotton). I wasn't sure how how it would turn out, but for the cost, I was willing to try it. I was impressed at how well it turned out and my wife loves it.

  93. "The shirt was a big hit!"

    Reviewed by ?Lifeguard Shack 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We bought this for my sister-in-law who just became a U.S. citizen. Yes the design is over-the-top patriotic and flashy - it was meant to be a fun/funny but heartfelt gift.

    About the print:

    No complaints. Just as expected.

  94. "Awesome Shirt"

    Reviewed by ?iggysworld 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved it and so did my son who I bought it for!

    About the print:

    I got it for his Christmas present and months later it's still holding up great. Nothing wrong with the print at all!

  95. "Cool"

    Reviewed by Hamoodyzle 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think it's very cool , colorful and upbeat in a retro way!

    About the print:

    It look good ... Don't think it will last for a very long time but by then i should've wear it for like a 100 time!

  96. "Pretty Good"

    Reviewed by Jose A? 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Liked this product when it arrived. Fits like my other shirts I have. The message it says is y I got it.

    About the print:

    Printing so still is good after 3 washes.

  97. "judy/pepe le pew"

    Reviewed by Judith? 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am a Pepe Le Pew fan, I have a Pepe Le Pew figure exactly like this print. I had to get this t-shirt.

    About the print:

    Really happy with the print, cute cute cute!!

  98. "Great gift"

    Reviewed by ?Sierra? 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A nice, crisp, freshly printed tee arrived right on time and was greatly enjoyed by my friend for his birthday!

    About the print:

    The print was fine, a bit duller in color than I expected, but no huge issues

  99. "Just Love Goldens T-shirt, Saving Dog"

    Reviewed by Kathy J. 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This long sleeve t-shirt is soft and the quality nice. The color selection was good and the printing very clear. This is the second product I purchased from Just Love Goldens as I have two golden retrievers and I have been happy

    About the print:

    The wording on the shirt is crisp and clear.

  100. "Chemistry Pun"

    Reviewed by The woman of many names? 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a great surprise for my geeky grandson who loves chemistry. He loves it and wears as often as he can.

    About the print:

    Great! Clear quality.

  101. "What a great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Kathy 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like how this shirt is really soft and not "see through thin". It is great quality without being pricey.

    About the print:

    Received a lot of compliments followed by questions of "where did you get that?". The printing was perfect.

  102. "I Hate You"

    Reviewed by ed? 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt was a big hit. My nephew loved it. Good sizing and arrived earlier than I expected for Christmas. Easy to order.

    About the print:

    It looked as it did online. Very nice.

  103. ""Fun Tshirt""

    Reviewed by ?Kathleen 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was buying it for someone else and was to big so they made good on the purchase and sent another size and they loved it.

    About the print:

    Describe how the design on your product turned out - did the colors turn out as expected, were you satisfied with the image quality, etc.

  104. " t-shirt"

    Reviewed by Linda Zwieg? 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this shirt was exceptional. High thread content and great construction. Graphics were clear and well done. The fact that it was pre-shrunk was a plus. Will definitely order from again.

    About the print:

    Print quality was clear and well done.

  105. "This was a good purchase."

    Reviewed by Eric B 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have no complaints. I knew what I was buying and I got what I was looking for. I am happy with the purchase and the product.

    About the print:

    Again, no complaints here. The printing was what I expected and wanted.

  106. "Good Service"

    Reviewed by Emily 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered a size bigger because I thought it'd be too small. It turned out being too big, but once I contacted them they were nice enough to send the correct size.

    About the print:

    The print turned out good.

  107. ""Stand and Be True""

    Reviewed by Jennie 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Perfect "Little" Gift for the Graduate. Besides being an Adorable motif, it suits the "not the biggest - more to come" graduation just right.

    About the print:

    the printing is great, the fibers of the shirt are dyed, not a sticker that will peel or flake with time or washings :)

  108. "Perserverence"

    Reviewed by Sunny11957 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved the definition of perserverence. Just added my granddaughter's picture about and there you go! A good, after Christmas break, back to school shirt. It was appropriate that the middle school's word of the month was "perserverence" for January.

    About the print:

    The picture was clear and crisp and the printing was also crisp.

  109. ""Canoe Trip T Shirt""

    Reviewed by Mark M. 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Very happy with this product. Design was easy online, loved the font selection for the wording and the final result was just what I wanted!

    About the print:

    Very good, the print quality is really nice, easy to read, and the font style is perfect for what I wanted to express.