1. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by Mary 28/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  2. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by Jake 27/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  3. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by Barbara 26/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  4. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by Debbie 25/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  5. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by Evie726 15/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  6. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by Kathy 14/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  7. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by Carl Connelly 13/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  8. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by Jennae 12/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  9. ""Fantastic Product""

    Reviewed by sbuxt 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was pleasantly surprised to find that the quality of this shirt exceeded my expectations. The printing on the shirt looked perfect.

    About the print:

    I was highly satisfied with the quality of the printing on the shirt. The color was as expected and overall, the quality exceeded my expectations.

  10. "Awesome!!"

    Reviewed by Desiree 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product itself is nice, though I should have bought a size smaller.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out wonderful. It's exactly what I wanted! Thanks you(:

  11. "Thanks!"

    Reviewed by Melinda 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the shirt and it arrived much faster than I expected.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great.

  12. ""The perfect gift""

    Reviewed by ?mike 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I was pleased to find this product online. We live near Luke Air Force base in Arizona and our Grandson's name is Luke so we wanted a shirt for his birthday that would remind us of him and his visit out here recently.

    About the print:

    A TINY BIT BLURRY BUT IT'S AIGHT STILL COOL AF

  13. ""Good shirt""

    Reviewed by Niffx 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    it is a really soft shirt.

    About the print:

    The print quality is great and the design shows up really well on the shirt.

  14. ""My Mothers a Big Fan.""

    Reviewed by ?Dr. Samuel M. Fassig 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought it was a very nice t-shirt and the material to me is great quality and i really like the feel of it.

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful just like I designed it.

  15. ""OUTSTANDING""

    Reviewed by r 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Outstanding job. Thank you so much! It was perfect, they fit great, quality good.

    About the print:

    perfeict. thanks.

  16. "Awesome design..."

    Reviewed by Kimberly/ so_blessed 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The size did run small and I had to basically do an exchange for the larger size, but otherwise, I was very happy with my purchase!

    About the print:

    this particular shirt came out perfect! I'm very satisfied.

  17. "Great Shirt"

    Reviewed by Tyler 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt fit well and came as pictured. The shirt is pretty comfortable though a little uncomfortable at the seams of the sleeves but I imagine they will soften after washing. Overall a good shirt and fits pretty well.

    About the print:

    The print is very high quality, actually printed on the shirt and the colors are very vibrant. Definitely plan on buying other stuff from here.

  18. "perfect shirt"

    Reviewed by Beth 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Just as mentioned, the shirt was roomy, so ordering a medium instead of a large allowed for just the right fit....a shirt like this is not something you can find in a regular store, so I'm really glad I have snapmade as another great shopping option!

    About the print:

    the color choices were really great -- in fact, I was glad some of the choices were sold out, since that made it easier to decide! The printed image was absolutely high quality and was in fact, the whole point of the purchase in the first place!

  19. "Great"

    Reviewed by Joanna 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had ordered this t-shirt for my boyfriend for his birthday. I was hoping the size and quality of the picture would turn out well. They did! The shirt is awesome and he loves it. 

    About the print:

    Printing quality is decent. When I received the shirt, it still had the marks on it from being held in the press, so I had to wash it before I could wear it.

  20. "Great for new Nonno!"

    Reviewed by Lynne 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When I made the initial order on the phone, the woman said these shirts ran small so order up. I did but when they arrived, they were huge. I immediately (and frantically) called to explain the issue and that I needed the shirts by the following Sat. The gentleman on the phone was amazing! He was calm and sweet and did the order right away for smaller shirts.

    About the print:

    The printing was wonderful and held up in the wash.

  21. "Joes shirt"

    Reviewed by Mindy Lou? 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved it! Super comfy, haven't found this type shirt for customizing in a long time.

    About the print:

    I thought the phrase would be more to the left pocket, but it worked out ok.

  22. "My collections on my shirt"

    Reviewed by Willie 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This long sleeve shirt color & design is what I'm looking for to complement with the image of my plane collections. The end product looks and fits great on me. I'm planning of another image/design later on.

    About the print:

    The printing is awsome and I like it.

  23. "Marty to the rescue!"

    Reviewed by April 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect and in time for Christmas. Thanks again Marty!

    About the print:

    The first shirt was a disappointment but the reprint turned out perfect.

  24. ""Sleep tee""

    Reviewed by ?galetexasbelle? 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    So fun to pick image, font and color to come up with my ideal shirt. Love it and the price was amazing for a custom product!

    About the print:

    The printing is large enough.

  25. ""Very nice - even on dark color!""

    Reviewed by Laura Jenkins Gorun 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a good quality, well-fitting shirt. The weight and fit are exactly what I expected, based on the description.

    About the print:

    Colors look perfect - even on the black shirt. Very pleased.

  26. ""Wonderful shirt""

    Reviewed by Gina Wallace 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The print quality is outstanding! Very comfy fit. Kinda long, even after washing and drying, but its not a big deal to me.

    About the print:

    As I said, beautiful printing!

  27. "Just in time for the election"

    Reviewed by Roger 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shirt was better quality than expected. Cool fonts. Easy to use tools. Model really represented what the shirt looks like on. Colors are true to life.

    About the print:

    Printing was clear and turned out great.

  28. "hockey shirt"

    Reviewed by ?Rosy 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I selected this shirt for my friends son's birthday (we share the same birthday) He LOVES the shirt! He told me that it fit great, and it looks pretty good on him.

    About the print:

    I never saw the finished product, but according to the boy who received it, he loves it and it turned out great.

  29. "I think I'm addicted to these shirts!"

    Reviewed by Kim Niles 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nearly every time I see an new design I want to have on a shirt, I end up choosing these long sleeve Raglans. They're so lightweight and soft that they're comfortable to wear anytime.

    About the print:

    The printing is awesome! I've wanted to have this retro smart and funny design for a long time before I finally ordered it and I am not at all disappointed.

  30. "Great Product"

    Reviewed by Debbie 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's pretty cool how I can import pictures, etc. and download it to be on a T-Shirt at a reasonable price.

    About the print:

    It looks great!

  31. ""really pretty""

    Reviewed by lexie 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    good quality, the sleeves are ribbed and the body is flowy and i love the neckline. the only issue i has is that the sleeves are really really tight which is kind of a bummer but they're not that big of an issue, it's a pretty shirt.

    About the print:

    print wasn't as bright as i thought it would be, looks a little faded but it's not an issue

  32. ""Surprised and pleased at the quality!""

    Reviewed by Seitu Hayden 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Never bought a black shirt from Snapmade before. I bought it as a Christmas gift for myselfI also put this same design on a black shirt from Vista Print.

    About the print:

    The printing on the shirt from Snapmade was far better in quality. The colors popped against the black vs the shirt from Vista Print which looked washed out like they didn't put down a layer of white before printing. To me this was as good as silk screen printing.

  33. "For the scientist"

    Reviewed by Chris 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt was great and as expected. Fit well, comfy.

    About the print:

    It is a bit difficult to determine over the internet the true proportionality of the print that will be on the shirt...thus, I found that the print was a bit too large, but nothing to be sour over, just a small detail.

  34. "Great shirt"

    Reviewed by National Park Enthusiast 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is exactly as pictured. The fit is good and it appears to be well constructed.

    About the print:

    The graphics are bold and clear. The colors are true to the samples shown on the webpage. A perfect gift for a park lover.

  35. "Love It!"

    Reviewed by D J 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I always try to buy USA made products. The American Apparel tees fit the bill. Top quality in every tee I've bought - which is over 10 this year.

    About the print:

    Printing also is excellent even when I change the design location.

  36. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by lex 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is comfy, the colors are vivid (even after a few washes) and the sentiment on the shirt rings true to the way I feel at the beginning and midway points of my chores :)

    About the print:

    The printing was crisp and the colors were vivid.

  37. "Free People 'Like' Ron Paul"

    Reviewed by UnclearProliferation 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good price for a good quality. Very comfortable. Design is a nice mix of pop/culture, current event and political commentary. Ron Paul for Liberty! 2012!

    About the print:

    Looks good. Design is centered, spelled correctly.

  38. "Gazerock is not Dead"

    Reviewed by Haifu? 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect quality, couldn't ask for anything more. It's very slightly thicker than expected but works just as well.

    About the print:

    It's going to dock a few marks with people since the colors are a little lighter than expected, but they seem to last and are quite good in quality!

  39. "Very quick turnaround; high quality product"

    Reviewed by MGDoyle 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality t-shirt! I was surprised both by the clear print quality of the actual graphic , and the high quality of material. Also, the online tracking system was very reliable and informative; whole ease of ordering was great.

    About the print:

    The colors on the print, clarity of lines on the image, and colors on the shirt itself were all very clear and consistent.

  40. "Love the fit. Shirt really goes with Logo."

    Reviewed by Mae Lee 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was so impressed with the delivery time for my order. Received in 2 days using standard shipping. The size runs smaller than I expected but it has very good stretch. I'm not returning it, it's an incentive to reduce to fit the shirt.

    About the print:

    I love the design and the screen print stays perfect with washing (at least 10 times to date).

  41. "Perfect t-shirt fabric"

    Reviewed by Perfect t-shirt fabric 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is a better quality than I had imagined and fit perfectly. The young man who asked me for a 9 Lives shirt was shocked that I foun this and it was just what he wanted,

    About the print:

    The printing looks great on both sides of the shirt, at time o order I thought it was only printed on the back, that was based on the picture on your website.

  42. "Little bit weird t-shirt"

    Reviewed by Petr 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good material, gray color looks little bit different than on picture.

    About the print:

    It could have richer colours, but it is O.K.

  43. "Tee with message"

    Reviewed by Kirk 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The tee was exactly as presented. It was just what I was looking for

    About the print:

    The printing was 100% perfect.

  44. "Marla Goddess"

    Reviewed by Marla 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice looking shirt and comfy

    About the print:

    Printing is so clear, el'perfeco! Had my sons poem put on the back as a gift for him. His poem comes before chapter #9 in my book

  45. ""This is your Captain speaking""

    Reviewed by Totenkopf 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was the shirt I happened to see on Amazon that led me to Snapmade in the first place. I simply love it.

    About the print:

    The graphics look great. They're a bit off white, almost a beige but; when combined with the fine detail of the cracks in the head-phone cushion give it a kind of patina look I find very appealing. To me the art is simply excellent.

  46. "Great Soft Shirt"

    Reviewed by Lynne 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a nice light, soft shirt that is comfortable to wear. Seems a bit too long in the body though for wearing over jeans.

    About the print:

    Nice print, colors as expected.

  47. "Love this tshirt"

    Reviewed by Vicki 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the cute picture of the schnauzer and love the fact I was able to customize it too. I put a picture of my 2 schnauzers on the back. I have gotten so many compliments on this tshirt.

    About the print:

    Turned out great! Picture was perfect!

  48. "Terrific"

    Reviewed by Jen 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt was fine, but it was the design that really was amazing. Atticstudio's artwork is beautiful.

    About the print:

    Great! It turned out really well. I was very happy with it.

  49. "Great Company"

    Reviewed by Lillie 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think that it looked exactly as the picture. It arrived on the day it was supposed to arrive and it made the receiver very happy. I am very happy with this product!

    About the print:

    It turned out looking very nice.

  50. "awesome bmx shirt!"

    Reviewed by Rosy 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt turned out perfectly!

    About the print:

    I never got to see finished product, but according to the recipient, it is perfect.

  51. ""great product""

    Reviewed by Tanya 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The T-shirt was a great quality it fit well and I received it quickly. Would recommend it to others.

    About the print:

    The printing was great, exactly what I wanted.

  52. "Nice bright shirt and great fit!"

    Reviewed by Patty 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great fit and tons of compliments! Arrived on time. Great experience. Product quality was excellent.

    About the print:

    AWESOME!!! The boxing gloves show up very well

  53. "Love this shirt"

    Reviewed by teresa temples? 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is made of a great material. Not cheap at all. Very comfortable. I do not like constricting clothes and this shirt fits real well without hugging my stomach area. Very good quality and my daughter loved the gift.

    About the print:

    My daughter loved the "wifey" on the front and her name "Mrs. Beach" on the back. She will wear it on her honeymoon to Disney world. Very nice quality shirt. Better than what I expected.

  54. "Very nice quality"

    Reviewed by BirthdayGroup 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The material was soft and of very nice quality. My daughter usually wears a small junior size, and I bought the medium based on other reviews. It fit well, could even have been a little snugger and been fine. Glad I didn't buy a large!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect and looked awesome on the shirt with the blue sleeves.

  55. ""Love this shirt.""

    Reviewed by Jeff Blacet 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My overall experience with Snapmade was a pleasant one. The shirt I ordered was small. They fixed it. The fix would be too late, so they expedited it in order to meet my needs. Thank you all for that.

    About the print:

    The shirt design was outstanding. The picture of the guitar was not a Fender like I had thought. The head of the guitar looks generic. Otherwise, I like it. The colors and graphics are sharp and look nice. I wish the lettering was smaller, though. This much surface area sealed means that it's a cool weather shirt. Overall, I like it a lot.

  56. "Richard iii t-SHIRT"

    Reviewed by Karen Stangeby 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is very nice and comfortable, however it does run small. I wear a size 8 and the Man's small fits me very nicely.

    About the print:

    I really like the photo and the colors are very rich with good contrast.

  57. "Personalized Dog Lover Shirt"

    Reviewed by Rita B.? 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Was very pleased at the quality of the shirt, the ease I had in adding personalization and of how nice the finished product was.

    About the print:

    Was very pleased at the quality of the picture on the shirt.

  58. "Love the shirt"

    Reviewed by Abby 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made an initial order of shirts for myself and my kids for their dad. His parents loved the shirts so much, they wanted one. I ordered for them and they couldn't wait to wear them right out of the package.

    About the print:

    Printing and shirt quality is great!

  59. ""Love my new shirt""

    Reviewed by Monique 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    arrived on schedule and fit better then I expected for an online order - definitely going to order more of thes

    About the print:

    would have liked the front logo to be a bit bigger personally but not an overall issue

  60. "Great quality, great value!"

    Reviewed by Nancy 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is awesome! I expected it to shrink considerably since it is 100% cotton but it is still long enough and didn't seem to shrink at all. Love how the placement of the graphics gives the illusion of larger cleavage, too!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect, just like the picture I saw before ordering it.

  61. "Twisted Kitty Ragdoll Kitten LS Raglan"

    Reviewed by Kim Niles 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am in love with these long sleeve raglan shirts! They are so casual and comfortable!

    About the print:

    Its looks great and is a fun addition to the design.

  62. "One of my Favorite shirts that I own!"

    Reviewed by Jordan Hinckley? 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are my favorite t-shirts. Not only do I love the subject matter of the one I bought, but I love the fit and style of this shirt. It is truly one of my favorite shirts to wear around the house or around town.

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly as I had hoped, and this shirt is definitely one of my new favorites.

  63. "DRUMMER FAVORITE"

    Reviewed by DRUMMRWIFE 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    T-shirt was durable, and hefty enough to hold and keep its shape. Colors were bright and true - Although when I washed it, it didn't keep its dark black color - tended to fade a little more than I wanted for its first wash and I did follow wash instructions. I just like for shirts to stay true to their color way past the first wash.

    About the print:

    Loved the image quality - but one recommendation - perhaps the "ba Dum Tsss" a little bigger and the graphic a tiny bit smaller and lower - I thought this was a great shirt, so did drummer husband - got a lot of compliments!!! Got it in another color and different style tshirt as well.

  64. "Red Tailed Hawk Shirt"

    Reviewed by ?Joe? 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the feel of the fabric. Very soft and comfortable. It held up very well in the washer and dryer.

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful. Looks like a painting.

  65. "Great Product"

    Reviewed by julie 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really enjoyed the creative product from your company. I have never seen our car available on a t-shirt. My sister will love this gift.

    About the print:

    The printing and graphics are so clear!! Fantastic colors and design. Thank you so much.

  66. "Jersey"

    Reviewed by Mrs S.? 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The order came on time as it was suppose to. I will reorder another one because I did like the quality.

    About the print:

    the name was smaller than expected. I don't recall there being an option on font other than drag and enlarge.

  67. "Custom T-Shirt design turned out perfectly."

    Reviewed by petagree41981 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The uploaded image was scanned perfectly on to the shirt. Honestly did not expect the end result to be as good as it was. I will definitely utilize the custom T-shirt option again.

    About the print:

    The image was sharp with no blurring, even though the uploaded image had to be enlarged to cover the surface area of the shirt. Incredibly pleased with the outcome and clarity of the custom image.