1. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Lynn 14/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  2. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Linda 13/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  3. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Swapna Rao 20/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  4. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Kevin 19/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  5. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Carolyn Anderson 18/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  6. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Lynndesid 17/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  7. "Lightning REX"

    Reviewed by Tim 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Our grandson is fascinated by dinosaurs so he thought grandpa was pretty cool in his GRRR T Rex t shirt!

    About the print:

    Looks great!!

  8. "Very Nice"

    Reviewed by Jenna 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirts are very nice and durable. We were very happy with our order. They are nice and relaxed fit. My husband likes them very much.

    About the print:

    The printing came out nice and very colorful. Very well made shirts.

  9. "Great donation and gift"

    Reviewed by dlbolyard 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the Hanes T-shirt is great! Good weight and not thin.

    About the print:

    The quality of the design is very good.

  10. "Official Giraffe Club t shirt"

    Reviewed by Houndstoothkids 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My friend saw me wear my official Giraffe Club t shirt and asked if it came in todler size for her twin grand children. She order them the next day and they arrive very promptly! The printing and size was perfect! This picture shows only the back go to houndstoothkids at snapmade for the front picture!

    About the print:

    The colors were vibrant and clear. I heard nothing but good reviews for all the others that order the Official Giraffe Club T-shirt

  11. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Cliff 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    T-shirt is of very high quality and exactly as it appeared online... no surprises! My Grandson loved it.

    About the print:

    Printing was true to life in every way. Just as pictured.

  12. ""Great product! Return customer.. :)""

    Reviewed by Donna 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have ordered products from Snapmade many times in the past and will continue to be a loyal customer as long as they continue the outstanding service. Every order has been accurate. With all the competitors in the market I will continue to use Snapmade for my gift ideas!

    About the print:

    The T-shirt looked exactly as it did when designed and ordered. Definitely met my expectations!

  13. "My daughter loves it!"

    Reviewed by TJ 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter loves the shirt but has not worn it yet but seems to be a good fabric. I have not washed it yet but I feel sure it will hold up!

    About the print:

    My daughter loves the color on the printing. Seems to be of fine quality

  14. "Excellent kid's t shirt"

    Reviewed by hartleystudio 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my 9 year old son. He is very small for his age but I bought the medium and it fits him with room to grow. The material is very nice and feels like there won't be any shrinkage. It is soft but not *too* soft with a great heavy feel to the fabric. I know this will be a t shirt he will wear for a long time and he will grow out of it before he wears it out.

    About the print:

    The print quality is excellent. The printing doesn't feel screen printed at all. I don't know how they do it but it feels like part of the shirt. I am confident it will wash well and won't fade. The only thing I would say is that the red is just is just a teensy bit darker than it registers on my monitor. I also bought a mug with the same design and it's color is right on but the printing on the shirt is just a bit darker. It's not a problem at all but I just thought I'd mention it. It's more of a brick red.

  15. "Great shirt"

    Reviewed by Hannah? 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I always order the cheapest t-shirt and then forget that I don't like the cheapest t-shirts because they feel a little like sandpaper--but that's my fault for being cheap.

    About the print:

    The color is always good and the image flawless.

  16. "Looks great!"

    Reviewed by BedazzledBysnapmade 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased for my daughter and the quality of the shirt is great. Nice weight material should hold up well to washing and wearing often... which I am sure she will do.

    About the print:

    Print turned out beautiful. Bright and clear.

  17. "Shelby the Swamp Man"

    Reviewed by Crissy F 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my son for his 8th birthday. My son usually wears a size large or x large in kids shirts between a 10-12 depending on how the size runs. I decided to order a size lx to be on the safe side. It is a size 18! Super big on him but he loves it.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great. Just like it was suppose to look!

  18. "Great Service!"

    Reviewed by mungo181 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good colors and material. Got a smaller size than I should have. So I gave it to a charity auction where it was well received.

    About the print:

    It looks like it showed it would. Easy to see. Fun to wear out and about. Will get lots of wear.

  19. "Reunion T shirt"

    Reviewed by lcordo 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We were very pleased with this large order we placed. We received all the T shirts in all the right sizes and they look great! Also, the quality of the T shirt was better than expected.

    About the print:

    The printing is of high quality.

  20. "Great Shirt"

    Reviewed by Mariposa2770? 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this shirt. High quality cotton. Great fit. Washes well, minimal shrinkage, hardly a wrinkle.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out wonderful. Graphic is hilarious and eye catching. Love it!

  21. "The Bloggess Rules"

    Reviewed by ?Kathy R Coleman 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am a member of the Unicorn Success Club. Nothing more needs to be said.

    About the print:

    Looks terrific. The dark blue on the lime green is a great combination, shows up wonderfully. Good quality shirt. I'm very happy.

  22. "Walking add for my website"

    Reviewed by ?Len Jeffrey? 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the shirt is excellent. I run a website that promotes, for free, the talents of local musicians and I figure that these shirts will help me to spread the word.

    About the print:

    Eveything turned out better than I expected, actually. The shirt's good quality and the colours on it.

  23. ""The Official Lost Tooth Club T shirt""

    Reviewed by ?mailboxdisco 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It arrived early and my friends daughter was so excited to recieve an official Lost Tooth Club T-shirt! About the print: All her friends wanted to join The official Lost Tooth Club, they thought it was a fantastic design from

    About the print:

    Excellent, true to the colors shown on Snapmade

  24. "Fantastic shirt""

    Reviewed by Foxwoman 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When I first ordered this shirt I wasn't sure it would look all that great, but when I tried it on, it fit perfectly.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear and sharp. Looks great.

  25. "Just what I wanted"

    Reviewed by Courtney 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this t shirt for my 3 year old newphew. It the tshirt is decent qualtiy and the picture and caption came out nicely. He is wearing it everytime I see him, so I assume he likes it.

    About the print:

    Good

  26. "Bluegill T"

    Reviewed by Char 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a good quality shirt. I was impressed with the selection. Never expected to find a youth bluegill shirt for my grandson. He was very excited.

    About the print:

    The printing looks nice. Blue is definitely the color for this particular shirt.

  27. "the best"

    Reviewed by virginia 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    great shirt - my punkin chunkin obsessed 5 year old is psyched - this shirt os softer and higher quality than other punkin chunkin shirts I got for him - plus it has an actual machine on it - ideal for engineers in training!

    About the print:

    good

  28. ""Very happy with this product""

    Reviewed by ?ann 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The economy t-shirt was surprisingly high quality...The logo was printed exactly as shown in the picture...Very happy with this product. This was a gift for my 11 year old son who gets pretty emotional after a game of raquetball :)

    About the print:

    i didn't have any special printing done, however the printing on the key chains and magnets wa , the posr all looded pretty good. There were no mistakes and it seemed aligned right.

  29. "Kid Shirt"

    Reviewed by tim allen 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a good shirt for kids. Heavy enough for them and should hold up well in the wash for when they get it dirty

    About the print:

    The picture was perfect. Exactly how i wanted and the colors looked great

  30. ""Scooby doo t shirt""

    Reviewed by dragonfly1410 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Liked the design and color of the t-shirt. Probably should have chosen a different color shirt to show off the design better.

    About the print:

    Printing looked a little bit faded to me but my daughter loves it.

  31. "great quality shirt"

    Reviewed by Inknpaintgirl 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    he print quality was fantastic on this shirt. The color were so vibrant and stayed so after many washings! The actual shirt was a great fit and quality as well! Thank you, snapmade!

    About the print:

    Wonderful!!! As I mentioned in my first comment, the colors were vibrant and they we're true to my digital file!

  32. "Hedwig T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Kay 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt was a gift for my daughter. She was very pleased. I am pleased that she likes it.

    About the print:

    It was o.k. Time will see if it wears as well as the last Hedwig shirt she has had for 3 years!

  33. "Awesome!"

    Reviewed by Gina 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This tee looks great, fits true to size and my son loves it. It served as the inspiration for the monologue he had to write to audition for the school play. He got the lead part!

    About the print:

    Great image quality; color pretty true to how it looked online.

  34. ""T-shirt for Dog Lover""

    Reviewed by Donna C. 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I can select my favorite dog image from Snapmade's inventory. Then I customize the wording to enhance my thought.

    About the print:

    Clear, easy to read, and perfect color.

  35. "Very quick service"

    Reviewed by Aimpee 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    as shipped almost immediately after I ordered. Received promptly. As pictured. Great price! No complaints whatsoever.

    About the print:

    Exactly as pictured. Super white shirt. Colors are perfect for a little girl.

  36. "Cute Pink"

    Reviewed by CB 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is the right size for a 5-6 year old. It is large on my mini three-year old but she wears it around anyway. It covers her shorts it's so long, though! I should have stuck with the toddler sizes!

    About the print:

    Crisp, detailed and good color. I would advise people use black int heir designs to make them really legible and to define lighter colored areas.

  37. "Very good quality"

    Reviewed by Wake? 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt fits well and looks nice. I couldn't be happier unless the price was lower (but you don't get quality for cheap).

    About the print:

    The printing looks like it is part of the fabric. Not one of those where the stuff peels off.

  38. "Cute tee-shirt!"

    Reviewed by MasterpieceCafe 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this tee-shirt for my kids. They wanted a unique shirt to wear for their mini farmer's market. The kids like to set up a stand and sell our extra vegetables and flowers so they can make a little extra money.

    About the print:

    Turned out great! The design is clear and the text is very legible.

  39. ""Arrived so quickly!!""

    Reviewed by Moodyjudy 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It turned out great and made an amazing gift. It was so funny to see it be opened by our math enthusiast.

    About the print:

    Everything looked great.

  40. ""Daughter loved it!""

    Reviewed by Nid Kittycat 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the way this shirt turned out and my daughter loved it! It made for the perfect Christmas present. It was a lot of fun creating this personalized t-shirt, a one of a kind gift.

    About the print:

    Excellent, even after wash.

  41. "It's a statement and a warning"

    Reviewed by ctsb 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought the "Moving at Warp Speed" t-shirt for my almost 10 year old son as a gift. He loves all thing space. It would be a good gift for the younger active child too. Can't wait to give it to him.

    About the print:

    Printing is just as depicted, looks good.

  42. "On time and fine"

    Reviewed by Seitu Hayden? 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt feels good. Looks durable. A basic shirt.

    About the print:

    Reproduction was accurate though the blue on the character seemed a little lighter than I thought it would come out. I recommend doing a print out at home to get a better feel for the colors.

  43. "I found the perfect shirt!"

    Reviewed by Ruthann? 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    While they look great they run very small. I got a size bigger than I am and it is to small. I did like how it looked so I am hoping that a bigger size will fit.

    About the print:

    The print quality looked just like the picture online and I was very happy with how it turned out. It was bold and clean, nice job.

  44. "Quality Shirt"

    Reviewed by Lyn? 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was purchased for a gift and hasn't been given yet, so I don't know about the fit, but it looks like a very nice t-shirt.

    About the print:

    looks very nice, just what I expected

  45. ""Great tshirt!""

    Reviewed by amygrech 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are solid Tshirts....very durable. We get the 6x, 'cause we are big people and like the tshirts to be roomy. These Tshirts are very comfortable and they don't wear out easily.

    About the print:

    printing is always excellent and just as depicted online.

  46. "Great gift for Dad"

    Reviewed by ?Liz? 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My husband loves the shirt. He is very picky about t-shirts, but this was a great quality and it fit perfectly.

    About the print:

    The print quality was great.

  47. "He loved it!"

    Reviewed by AG? 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My husband loved the shirt! It shrunk a lot, though, I won't order the cheap shirts in the future. He received others that weren't the bargain shirts and those have washed and held up well.

    About the print:

    Printing looks good.

  48. ""Olivia's shirt""

    Reviewed by katie 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Junior rescuer needed a rescue shirt. She loves it! Wore it to class the next morning to share her weekend job

    About the print:

    very nicely made! I'm very glad i found this and bought my mom a similar one.

  49. "My son loves this!"

    Reviewed by catsmd71 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My son loves this shirt so much and wants me to order another as soon as possible. Very nice shirt and fit. We love it!

    About the print:

    Very nice printing, looks good.

  50. ""Awesome""

    Reviewed by Caitlin Mary Elizabeth Sheffield 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My friend should me a tshirt that had the same thing on it but I couldn't find it anywhere so I created the same one! I love it it's so funny ! Hah thank you it's perfect!

    About the print:

    The print turned out great

  51. "Yeah, for using Rose."

    Reviewed by Kae 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This one is beautiful. The color of the shirt is very trendy and tasty. I liked the size of the design, too. It is larger than any of the Morris shirt I have ordered so far. It looks more attractive.

    About the print:

    The design on this shirt was exactly as pictured. The colors are great and really look good on the pink tee that I chose.

  52. "Excellent"

    Reviewed by Parks Desktop Publishing, LLC 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We liked the graphics and the freedom we had to design. We were not impressed with the quality of the shirts. Very thin, light weight.

    About the print:

    Printing was great.

  53. "LOVE this TSHIRT"

    Reviewed by Rebecca Pizzo Photography 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Our dog is so speical to us so this is one of my daughter's favorites !!!

    About the print:

    Perfect and hasn't faded or peeled over the years. Great shirt quality.

  54. "Lovely colors and the cutest hamster"

    Reviewed by ?AlmightyWatashi 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The t-shirt was one of the cheaper ones, but it look very durable. It is comfortable and doesn't have a problem in the wash

    About the print:

    At first it seems a bit pale, but it actually looks exactly like the image so I have no real complaints

  55. "Cool shirt"

    Reviewed by fluffychick1 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality of the shirt is good and it is so funny! I got it for my 6 year old grandson who is so "into" finding Bigfoot and he had a great big smile when he opened it! It washes very nicely. I washed it in cold water and dried on a low setting because it is 100% cotton and it came out just fine.

    About the print:

    The printing is excellent. The letters are big enough to read and there was no fading once I washed it.

  56. "A chocolatebar of an idea!"

    Reviewed by dlbolyard 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the Hanes T-shirt is great! Good weight and not thin.

    About the print:

    Quality of print is wonderful!

  57. "Totally Satisfied"

    Reviewed by Wittypants 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Sizes and quality were exactly as I expected.

    About the print:

    Everything came out as I'd designed, and looked great. Thank you!!!

  58. ""A great Message for Biker Awareness""

    Reviewed by miskclan 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is excellent. Print was sharp and delivery was fast! An excellent shirt for bikers to remind car drivers to stop texting or talking on their cell phone and look out for bikers. Great Shirt!!!!

    About the print:

    Quality print. Sharp image and great color

  59. ""Good shirt good image""

    Reviewed by Kyle Sizzler 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This shirt is a tagless shirt. COmfortable and good quality

    About the print:

    good quality printing, better than expected. It is printed into the shirt instead of on the shirt so it will last a long time.

  60. ""I Love this so much omg""

    Reviewed by Sabrina 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's great! I was a little worried because there's a lot of writing on the shirt but it's perfect, thank you so much.

    About the print:

    It's great! I was a little worried because there's a lot of writing on the shirt but it's perfect, thank you so much.

  61. "wonderful experience"

    Reviewed by Lauren 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I found snapmade on line and heard nothing about them but they were selling a zebra head t-shirt that was perfect for a show my son was in. After i placed the order I realized the production time was going to make my delivery too late and so i contacted snapmade and while the emails appeared automated, they were true to their word and I received the shirt in time for the play. i am a picky consumer and this was a great expereince.

    About the print:

    T shirt was perfect!

  62. "Junior Team Tennis for Weston Racquet Club"

    Reviewed by Angelo 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is a great product. Thick cotton shirt with nice colors and personalization at a low cost. Very high quality.

    About the print:

    Beautiful colors and print! Excellent quality.

  63. "Custom kids T shirt"

    Reviewed by A.Bland 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt was good quality. It was put on immediately by my nephew. I am very happy with this product. I would love to order more, but the cost is not low enough to do a huge order.

    About the print:

    The print was on the Ash shirt and it came out just as it was in the picture when I ordered it. The colors look great.