1. "Very well done"

    Reviewed by TXMongo 17/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was 100 percent happy with the product quality but disappointed that it was so light...concerned that it will not protect.

    About the print:

    Very happy with the product production... I was e-mailed with a suggestion regarding my initial order sizing and was able to correct my mistake before the order was produced Thank You!

  2. "Very well done"

    Reviewed by Pam 16/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was 100 percent happy with the product quality but disappointed that it was so light...concerned that it will not protect.

    About the print:

    Very happy with the product production... I was e-mailed with a suggestion regarding my initial order sizing and was able to correct my mistake before the order was produced Thank You!

  3. "Pretty and Substantial"

    Reviewed by Barbara F. 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Once again I am never disappointed with snapmade..Beautiful monogrammed mini i pad cover that is practical, durable and so very lovely

    About the print:

    In a word, printing is perfect!

  4. "amazing"

    Reviewed by Mark Keller 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very satisfied when I saw how it turned out. Sometimes you wonder how it will turn out when you are putting it together online. My friends were astonished at how it looked and the quality of the fit.

    About the print:

    The colors matched good with the photos.

  5. "iPad Mini Glossy Case"

    Reviewed by L.Ogawa 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The delivery time for this iPad Mini case was pretty fast. And it wasn't a disappointment to see how great my new case looked on my iPad. I just love it. I plan on doing most of my shopping for cases at snapmade. You just can't beat the great selection they have. L.Ogawa

    About the print:

    The design on the case is just beautiful. I love it!

  6. "Beautiful!"

    Reviewed by Fma 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looked everywhere for this type of cover for my iPad mini before I found it here, and I absolutely love it! The cover is very well made (even has the magnetic catch to bring the screen on when opened). Absolutely beautiful!

    About the print:

    The map is fantastic, very high quality and appearance - couldn't be happier

  7. "My new iPad Mini case"

    Reviewed by Sheri 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the look of the new iPad Mini case. I have had it for just a week, so really can't say how it will hold up. The fact that it is quite stiff, somewhat like a book cover, is good in that it will protect the pad. I hope it will not wear out at the corners as my books usually do. It is quite lovely and just what I wanted. Beautiful!

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect for the background. It isn't too bold for the pattern. I liked being able to try all the different fonts and colors before I chose the final design. It just perfect!

  8. "Very happy with purchase"

    Reviewed by S. G. C. 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    this cover works well- ipad mini fits well- good closure- thin was a gift for someone for Christmas- received in a timely manner and they loved it

    About the print:

    Image was great- I also added monogram- came out great

  9. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Barbara 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered this for my grandson who is interested in horses and he was absolutely delighted to receive this. The case is study enough for an eight year old and would highly recommend.

    About the print:

    The horse image was high quality.

  10. "Pretty good"

    Reviewed by Mk 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case that holds the ipad itself was coming off on one side. It was easily fixable with adhesive.

    About the print:

    The color wasn't fully as I expected. Instead of solid color, it came out more speckled where you can see the white coming through.

  11. "Gorgeous and Secure"

    Reviewed by Sasha 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've been wanting to check out the Dodo Case brand since they first showed up on snapmade. They looked cool and I loved their company story and hand-crafted approach but I was worried a wooden case wouldn't be snug enough to protect the iPad. When snapmade had a 50% off all cases sale I jumped at the opportunity to test out the Dodo Case. I am SO HAPPY with this product! The craftsmanship is beautiful, the look and feel are elegant and I have no worries about the iPad slipping out since it is held very securely in place.

    About the print:

    Great. I ordered a design from the options given so I don't know if there would be any trouble customizing but I love the inner cover of my case.

  12. "Personalized iPad Mini Cover"

    Reviewed by Ashley 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We purchased these last minute for a corporate event as an award for performance. It was VERY easy to add our logo & it turned out great.

    About the print:

    Product arrived super fast (before the shipping email). I was amazed by the turn around, product quality, and price. I will definitely be reordering for the future.

  13. "Couldn't be better"

    Reviewed by ccrcats 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good quality. Solid built. Is in every day use and is standing up to some serious wear and tear.

    About the print:

    Printing is excellent. Sharp and clear.

  14. "African Sun"

    Reviewed by Tammy 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    So thrilled with my new iPad case, now I want one for my iPhone too! It looks great and fits great.

    About the print:

    The printing looked great. I get a lot of comments on my case.

  15. "Amazing looking iPad mini case"

    Reviewed by Dawn 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was able to create the most personal, amazing case for my iPad mini. I couldn't be more happy with the completed case. It is exactly perfect!

    About the print:

    The iPad mini case turned out exactly like I wanted. The colors are bright and accurate.

  16. "Good looking product"

    Reviewed by Amber 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My husband is a difficult man to buy for, so when I saw this iPad mini cover with a beautiful trout on it I knew I lucked out. Fast shipping, quality product, my only issue is that the back cover doesn't bend to allow for a secondary stand option. Provided the extra flexibility I would give it five stars.

    About the print:

    The trout looks amazing. Perfectly done

  17. "Perfect for Owl Lovers!"

    Reviewed by XYZ 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My niece loves owls and the color pink. This iPad mini case hit the mark on both counts and the special bonus of personalizing it won me over!

    About the print:

    Loved the stylized font!

  18. "Highly Recommended"

    Reviewed by Nicole Graceffa 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was perfect for what we were looking for. I will buy from snapmade a lot more. They were perfect!

    About the print:

    The printing came out exactly as expected from the online picture. So happy and impressed!

  19. "Luv It!"

    Reviewed by jlikeart 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really enjoy the Powis case for my mini. It's like carrying around a small hard cover book. I may order another Powis later as a backup.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out fantasticly. If I find more images in the near future, I'll order another custom case. Nice job, snapmade!

  20. "Best Product EVER!!"

    Reviewed by Brandi 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a very protective case!! Which helps because I am extremely clumsy!! Also with the personal touch of my favorite pics, it let me personalize it!! I can't tell you how much I really love this case!! Also extremely fast shipping for a custom item!

    About the print:

    The pictures could have been a little more clear, but all in all it looks great;)

  21. "Sturdy and practical!"

    Reviewed by Sadie 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very durable case and I love the Maryland design on the inside of the case with the neat little camera hole. Better quality than most iPad cases I've seen. Love that snapmade always has great deals!

    About the print:

    Printing looked nice, sort of has that vintage look to it.

  22. "Amazing"

    Reviewed by sandilynn 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have never been more satisfied with a purchase than I am with this. It has been a wonderful experience and I have a few more things to order.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect!

  23. "Great Ipad Cover"

    Reviewed by lain 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the ipad cover. It ıs just the right size, and it feels like I am carrying around a little hardback book. İt doesn't have a kick for it, but I haven't found this to be a problem as it has sides which make it stick if you stand it up.

    About the print:

    I love being able to look at my own personal photos every time I open my ipad. When people tell me they like the photos, I can proudly say that they were mine, and I've told many people about this site for making your own personal items.

  24. "Awesome Ipad Mini case"

    Reviewed by Amanda 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product came exactly as described. It was a perfect fit and quality for the ipad mini. The monogram on the case is very cute and girly.

    About the print:

    Printing is exactly how described in the products description.

  25. "So Perfect"

    Reviewed by ashjone 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love my new case and get so many compliments on it! Would recommend it to anyone with an IPAD mini!

    About the print:

    Just as described, printing came out perfectly

  26. "Great!"

    Reviewed by CalieMae 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Powiscase is very nice and i really love how the picture turned out. The only thing i would change is make it have a magnet in it to turn the iPad on and off! But over all an awesome case!!!

    About the print:

    I love my picture and it turned out great on the case!!!

  27. "iPad mini case cover"

    Reviewed by Andre 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice discrete cover for my iPad. Anti-slip edging on cover is effective when propping up iPad to watch video. Fitment is reasonable. There are some gaps around the edges of the rubber fastener that secures the iPad to the cover. Sometimes I have to push the rubber fastener out of the way to get a good plug in for the charging wire.

    About the print:

    Good details. Looks like an antique book cover.

  28. "Cover and stand works great"

    Reviewed by Adams 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is the best cover I've used so far.

    About the print:

    It looks like it's made of wood, just how I wanted it!

  29. "Looks Amazing!"

    Reviewed by minx267 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very impressed with the speed of delivery the product itself seems very sturdy.. love the fabric covering, It's soft yet the color is beautiful.

    About the print:

    Exactly like picture.. maybe even prettier if that is possible. you can see the reflection in the water.. very impressed.

  30. "The best "book" you'll own for a long time!"

    Reviewed by lastres0rt 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thicker than expected -- this case feels like a hardcover! Kickstand does not work very well -- great for horizontal viewing, as long as your app rotates in the right direction, but the low setting may as well not exist. Cover is, to its credit, super durable -- is showing barely a dot of wear after a month of use.

    About the print:

    My only regret is not designing it like I would a hardcover book -- a better understanding of where the spine sits might be more useful, but the case looks brilliant.

  31. "Pretty solid"

    Reviewed by Tommy 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a pretty good case sturdy and well made but maybe make it out of a softer material that would absorb less shock if dropped.

    About the print:

    Great print everything turned out exactly as expected

  32. "Love this!"

    Reviewed by crystal 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is by far the best ipad mini cover out there (and I've looked everywhere). I love that it looks just like you're carrying around a book, and a beautiful book it would be! The ipad mini fits like a glove. I am so pleased with my purchase and would totally order another one.

    About the print:

    The design looks just as described... vibrant and high quality.

  33. "If you have patience, great product!!!"

    Reviewed by Olympia 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Since this is a made to order product, be prepared to wait longer than what you are used to for it to arrive. Worth the wait! Not your typical "made in china" piece of crap; beautiful craftsmanship, nice "hand made" quality to it and seems very sturdy and durable. As a matter of fact, I just ordered another one for my mother-in-law.

    About the print:

    Beautiful! The image is pretty representative of the final product.

  34. "Ipad Case"

    Reviewed by L. Lovett 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very pleased with its soft padded cover, and standing ability. Very sturdy.

    About the print:

    Nautical Anchor pattern is attractive and suits my nautical taste!

  35. "Makes your I-pad look like a book"

    Reviewed by Vintage Germany 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The I-pad fits perfectly into a tray. The cover functions like a hard cover book that is sturdy but still very lightweight. You don't have to use the strap but it will make sure the front and back covers stay closed.....Overall, I was very pleased and best of all my wife is happy with her gift.

    About the print:

    Quality of print is excellent and the cover has a nice glossy finish....just be aware that the background color is just a little bit darker than it looks online, but still close enough for us to like.

  36. "great product and great transaction"

    Reviewed by Mary 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    great quality and beautiful design, my grandaughter loves it and has received many compliments!

    About the print:

    The printing looks a bit like it was stamped 2 times but maybe that was on purpose to achieve the effect.

  37. "iPad mini case"

    Reviewed by Caroline I. Fritz 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like it. I think the kickstand is a bit wobbly, but the case is durable and the iPad feels protected.

    About the print:

    The printing looks good.

  38. "Great way to personalize your iPad!"

    Reviewed by JC 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have had this iPad Mini case for a couple weeks now and I LOVE it! I didn't choose a kickstand, but the rubberized edges help it stand up just fine for my purposes. The elastic strap holds it closed if you want. It's a simple cover, no bells and whistles, but very functional. Great gift for mother's/father's day with photos of kids or grandkids.

    About the print:

    I put photos of my dogs on the front and back cover. I had adjusted the color and filters of the photos on my iPhone so the photos look distressed. Was SO easy to personalize this iPad cover and I love taking my dogs with me wherever I go!

  39. "Unique slim case"

    Reviewed by Buff 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect gift for any girl who loves sports and going out! Love this design.

    About the print:

    The photo was cropped perfectly - just as it appeared on the screen as I ordered it.

  40. "Love It"

    Reviewed by tiny 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    when i first saw this pretty case i fall in love with it right away ,just had to have it it also protect my ipad it look so nice in it, i will reccomend it to any one who has an ipad,it is better handling

    About the print:

    The colors matched good with the photos.

  41. "Decent case for price point and options"

    Reviewed by wheels 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very durable and slim. Easy to get iPad into case. Band to hold it closed often gets stuck behind iPad making it difficult to re-close.

    About the print:

    Brightly colored, printing was good.

  42. "Very cute"

    Reviewed by brobb? 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love my new case and get so many compliments on it! Would recommend it to anyone with an IPAD

    About the print:

    The design is perfect! Colors are wonderful!

  43. "Outstanding iPad Mini Case!"

    Reviewed by Lori Leidig 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    In the product description it said it had a kickstand but I could not see one in the images... it does have one. Trust me. Also, it is way more sturdy and angle adaptable than I expected. snapmade & Powis exceeded my expectations on pretty much every level. If I were to ask for one more feature on future designs, it would be to please add in a place to keep the little rubber-tipped poker thingies that I use for my iPad Mini.

    About the print:

    The design! Oh my! I fell in love with this design the minute I saw it, and the printing of it onto the hard case is extraordinary. So crisp & clean. This case is just extremely cool and worth every last penny. I could not be happier. Also, it took a few days longer to get out of production and into shipping so snapmade upgraded the shipping for me at no extra cost. Stupendous customer service!

  44. "Very elegant and different"

    Reviewed by Wet Nose Boutique 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    At first I was a bit concerned that it might be too delicate for everyday use. I was very pleased to discover this was not so. It has held up to numerous cat attacks and a couple of accidental drops. I have had many, many complements and just enjoy opening up my iPad to this beautiful graphic.

    About the print:

    I was a bit disappointed that the printing went into the crease.