1. "Very well done"

    Reviewed by Misty 17/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was 100 percent happy with the product quality but disappointed that it was so light...concerned that it will not protect.

    About the print:

    Very happy with the product production... I was e-mailed with a suggestion regarding my initial order sizing and was able to correct my mistake before the order was produced Thank You!

  2. "Very well done"

    Reviewed by Kenzie 18/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was 100 percent happy with the product quality but disappointed that it was so light...concerned that it will not protect.

    About the print:

    Very happy with the product production... I was e-mailed with a suggestion regarding my initial order sizing and was able to correct my mistake before the order was produced Thank You!

  3. "Cute iPad mini hard case"

    Reviewed by Amy 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very happy with my new iPad mini hard case. Fits great, works great with magnetic Smart Cover and has a smooth feel when holding iPad. All that and! it's really really cute. Nice to have something that expresses me instead of a boring solid cover. The case also keeps the " mini" in my pad.

    About the print:

    Printing is just like the picture shows.

  4. "Came looking exactly as expected"

    Reviewed by brobb 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was worried that when this came it would look cheap and not like the picture but it looks exactly like it's pictured on the website. Very pleased.

    About the print:

    Very very well. As cheap as it was, I didn't expect a whole lot, but it looks great!

  5. "Happy Mom"

    Reviewed by Setsuko 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We were so surprised that the order came so fast. It was very easy to make my order. Many friends asked how I made it. I recommended all of my friends. Very very happy!!!

    About the print:

    It came out very good quality. Glossy but not too shine.

  6. "I love it, but hate the starches…"

    Reviewed by Danielle 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really, really love my ipad case. I love the design I made and how the colors remained true when it was printed. I chose the colors to match the apple ipad smart cover so i was really happy that the printers didn't fade it or overly brighten it. I love it, but the case scratches really easily. I put it on the counter and when I picked it up I discovered it's first scratch...I kinda hope this is a defect my case has, but buyers be warned this case scratches really easily. I am guessing it won't have a long life, which is such a bummer.

    About the print:

    Printing was great. The colors were true to how I designed them. I am really happy with the printing.

  7. "My Mother-inlaw LOVED her minicase"

    Reviewed by AllyJJD 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shopping for my mother inlaw can be overwhelming. She always seems to have everything she needs already. I wanted something unique that i knew she wouldnt have bought herself. I had heard about friends who had gone online and made really cool covers for their ipads and phones but I was worried it would be way to hard to figure out. OH BOY was I wrong. It was simple and quick. The case arrived earlier then I expected (I ordered it so close to Christmas) and even after my 3yr old daughter got a hold of it, it still looked brand new! My mother inlaw was overwhelmed with joy ! Success!!!

    About the print:

    Absolutely loved the clarity of the image and writing passage. I was worried because it was a picture I took with a not so high end camera that it may not turn out. I love being wrong sometimes! I fave the case to my mother inalw as a present and she was overwhelmed with joy from the personlization and beautiful colors of the gift.

  8. "Mother's Day gift"

    Reviewed by Tanaz 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had this mini iPad cover made for my mother for mothers day! It arrived on time, and it looks great. I highly recommend snapmade and their customer service was exceptional , he was patient with my questions and walked me through the process of making it and downloading the picture!

    About the print:

    The design turned out as I expected and printing was great!

  9. "good coffee""

    Reviewed by Elle 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    very happy with the quick arrival and quality of the case. looks great on the ipad mini and protects it well.

    About the print:

    coffee beans look good enough to eat and make the ipad mini look great. had many compliments on it, very realistic.

  10. "Mini iPad case"

    Reviewed by Sj 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case fits really well. It is a good material

    About the print:

    The picture was clear, the color wasn't bright enough as I was expected when compare to the printed photo.

  11. "Great case!"

    Reviewed by IlSangue 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case is the perfect thickness, very sturdy, and all of the openings for buttons/ports line up very well. One corner doesn't like to stay completely snapped on at all times, but the case stays on well and actually hasn't popped off, either.

    About the print:

    The colors and image quality were fantastic! There was a mix up and I received the wrong image on my order at first, but the reprint was perfect.

  12. "Love it but a bit overpriced"

    Reviewed by ashjone 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am really impressed with the quality of this product. It was easy to snap into place and looks beautiful. The colors are vibrant and true to the graphic on the site. 

    About the print:

    Image quality and wording is flawless. Very satisfied

  13. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Fireleen 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the feel of this case. Feels great in the hand, and the colors I used in the design look amazing. The glossy finish resists dirt, and I get a lot of comments on how pretty it is. Also really glad it works with the Apple Smart Cover.

    About the print:

    Perfect. Spot on. Love everything about it - I'll never buy another store bought case.

  14. "Beautiful personalized iPad Mini Case"

    Reviewed by artisanware 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Both my niece and I have made trips to Barcelona, so I chose my photo of the Gaudi tiles on the sidewalk on Passeig de Gracia in Barcelona. It made for an absolutely gorgeous iPad case. I got one for her and one for me. I hope she likes hers as much as I love mine.

    About the print:

    The case looks terrific!

  15. "Great Case!"

    Reviewed by Betsy 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case is very protective and well padded. I tend to be a little clumsy and try to carry more than my hands will hold, so I drop stuff ALL THE TIME. So far, this is the best protection for my iPad. I like that it holds the iPad itself securely and also has an elastic closure to keep the cover shut. Great design!

    About the print:

    The printing on this cover is beautiful. I love peacocks and the colors in this are absolutely gorgeous. Really vibrant blues and really sharp greens. Very pretty.

  16. "Wonderful!!"

    Reviewed by Chio Castiglione 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The leopard print cover is sexy and elegant. At the same time to protect my ipad mini, it will look beautiful.

    About the print:

    The design i choose and the glossy finish turned to be perfect, just how I imagined it, and the way is showed in the picture, I love it, it´s me!!

  17. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by salopes 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Very easy to install on my iPad mini. I have a cover on the front of my iPad mini, so it's protected, but I wanted to keep the backside in prestine condtion, so this fits the bill. Fit's perfect.

    About the print:

    This is a stock item, but just beautiful.

  18. "Made a nice gift"

    Reviewed by TuhMairUh 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I personally didn't see it- had it sent directly as a gift but the person who received it was elated and absolutely loved it!

    About the print:

    Sounds like it turned out as ordered and described.

  19. "Great personalized iPad Mini case! Compliments all around!"

    Reviewed by Meg 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter loves purple and gum balls and she is only 9... so I wanted to make her iPad mini both youthful and cute as well as protected. I LOVE her case! Everyone who sees it asks about it and wants to know where we got it. I am very pleased and will order again and again from snapmade!

    About the print:

    printing was perfect... high quality and exactly the way it looked while I was personalizing it on the screen of my computer.

  20. "great"

    Reviewed by LindsayOglesby 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The item that I purchased came in really good condition. The picture was awesome and the case for my ipad fit perfectly. I am definitely ordering from snapmade again.

    About the print:

    The picture turned out great and everything was clear and crisp.

  21. "Satisfied"

    Reviewed by IlSangue 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the feel of this case. Feels great in the hand, and the colors I used in the design look amazing. The glossy finish resists dirt, and I get a lot of comments on how pretty it is. 

    About the print:

    I love the printing. It is a photo of my daughter dancing that I doctored to look like a painting. She loves it too!!

  22. "Very happy"

    Reviewed by . 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case is my design and I purchased it for my new iPad Mini. I was blown away by the brightness of the colors and how great it looked on this cover.

    About the print:

    Perfect, the colors are bright and crisp.

  23. "great"

    Reviewed by LindsayOglesby 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The item that I purchased came in really good condition. The picture was awesome and the case for my ipad fit perfectly. I am definitely ordering from snapmade again.

    About the print:

    The printing came out great and clear

  24. "Cause for a Case"

    Reviewed by clfrussell 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice fit, easy to put on and take off. Protects your mini iPad. Slides in and out of a bag easily.

    About the print:

    I was disappointed with the printing, but I think it was my fault. I am not sure, and given the expense, I won't order another one. This was a gift for an iPad in our home, so don't plan to replace it. It works for what I designed it, and as a test to see if it would be okay. Image just wasn't clear nor concise, and I thought it was 300 dpi with clear resolution and the right size. I don't recall snapmade giving me any warning signs. I could be wrong. The image is actually dynamite and I have used it in other products. So, I believe it was my fault. It's just not a popular item for me to want to order more than one.

  25. "Love my cover!!!"

    Reviewed by purejoi 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was extremely pleased with my cover. It turned out EXACTLY how I was hoping. The cover is durable, the colors are vibrant and I my personalizations were quality and awesome!!

    About the print:

    The quality of my personalizations were great. I was very pleased.

  26. "Perfect for Owl Lovers!"

    Reviewed by julfin? 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am VERY pleased with my iPad monogram cover. It looks exactly as it was pictured on the website. I got the glossy finish, and it makes the mix of prints and colors really pop. It is super thin and streamlined and is easy to snap on and off.

    About the print:

    Totally satisfied with how the picture turned out for my case!

  27. "African Sun"

    Reviewed by tracylteeter 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A perfect reproduction of my artwork on a lovely case for an iPad Mini! It was a gift for our grandson, and he loved it!

    About the print:

    The printing of the artwork turned out crystal clear, sharp, with beautiful colors!

  28. "overall great case"

    Reviewed by Abdul 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the case fits perfectly but after a little wear and tear from my kids it still fits but seems loose in one corner (could be my imagination though because the product still fits perfectly)

    About the print:

    everyone loves the kids cases when they see them...nothing like a "one of a kind"

  29. "Good case, but not exactly for the iPad"

    Reviewed by Jeffrey 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this lovely customized case as a gift for my mother. She loved it and how beautiful it looked. It's a hard (textbook like) case that protects the iPad fairly well.

    About the print:

    The feel and print of this case is great. You can rest assure that this is a quality case.

  30. "Cute""

    Reviewed by Rayleigh 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Christmas gift for my daughters mini-ipad & she was so happy! She's an owl fanatic so she was so excited when she got this :)

    About the print:

    Printing was great!

  31. "Girly and sporty gift"

    Reviewed by Vanessa Alcantar 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect gift for any girl who loves sports and going out! Love this design.

    About the print:

    The image was as clear as it could be considering the size I gave them to work with. Actually, it came out a lot clearer than I thought it would!

  32. "A little disappointed"

    Reviewed by Charlotte 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product is basically well made, though I've only had it a week and the spine is getting a little "losey goosey", but I was mainly disappointed in the look of it.

    About the print:

    the online photo led me to believe that the gold in the tree would be shinier, have a little "bling" to it. The tree is beige. Ho hum. Oh well.

  33. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Wendy K. 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I drew up this design of my mom and her dog adventuring in the style of Herge's Tintin and gave this case to her as a Mother's Day present. She absolutely LOVED it! Perfect for all of her tech-savvy, globe-trotting hobbies. The case fits perfectly and came out great!

    About the print:

    The colors were true and the image is very clear.

  34. "Very Cute!"

    Reviewed by Tammy 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product looks exactly like the picture of it looks. Colors are very much true to the picture. I love it!

    About the print:

    It looks great! Exactly what I wanted. Looks exactly like the picture on the website.

  35. "Very nice"

    Reviewed by Jennifer 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I liked this product it would get 5 stars but unfortunately when I tried to put the case on it ruined my screen protector and I had to replace it.

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly like the photo online it did not look pixelated whatsoever