1. "Very well done"

    Reviewed by Todd 20/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was 100 percent happy with the product quality but disappointed that it was so light...concerned that it will not protect.

    About the print:

    Very happy with the product production... I was e-mailed with a suggestion regarding my initial order sizing and was able to correct my mistake before the order was produced Thank You!

  2. "Very well done"

    Reviewed by M Williams 19/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was 100 percent happy with the product quality but disappointed that it was so light...concerned that it will not protect.

    About the print:

    Very happy with the product production... I was e-mailed with a suggestion regarding my initial order sizing and was able to correct my mistake before the order was produced Thank You!

  3. "I created man iPad case"

    Reviewed by Christina Kelly 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I created my own iPad case using my make up artist portfolio pictures. I get compliments on it all the time and it is such a awesome statement when meeting with clients! I love it

    About the print:

    The pictures could've been clear that was my fault not Snapmade's

  4. "Excellent Service"

    Reviewed by Sandra Moldenhauer 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very happy with the Ipad air case for my Granddaughter. I will be ordering more from your company. I will be checking to see if you have IPad mini screen protectors. Thank you.

    About the print:

    Very nice just what I expected and wanted.

  5. "Very pretty, but basic cover"

    Reviewed by Jackie Fay 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wanted a very basic iPad cover. It didn't need to swivel or turn. Just something to protect my electronics. After searching high and low, finally found this cover at snapmade. It was exactly what I wanted. The cover is very sturdy and protects my iPad very well. Not only does it protects, it looks good while doing it. I loved being able to pick out that perfect one. With all of the different designs, the chances are low I will see someone with my exact cover. Another good thing. It truly looks like a book when it is closed up.

    About the print:

    The printing looks great. Just had my first name placed on it. Turned out very cute and well done.

  6. "Makes your I-pad look like a book"

    Reviewed by Vintage Germany 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The I-pad fits perfectly into a tray. The cover functions like a hard cover book that is sturdy but still very lightweight. You don't have to use the strap but it will make sure the front and back covers stay closed.....Overall, I was very pleased and best of all my wife is happy with her gift.

    About the print:

    Quality of print is excellent and the cover has a nice glossy finish....just be aware that the background color is just a little bit darker than it looks online, but still close enough for us to like.

  7. "amazing"

    Reviewed by Mark Keller 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very satisfied when I saw how it turned out. Sometimes you wonder how it will turn out when you are putting it together online. My friends were astonished at how it looked and the quality of the fit.

    About the print:

    The colors matched good with the photos.

  8. "Thank you for the cute ipad cover!"

    Reviewed by cyc 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My cute green owl ipad cover is so cute! I customized it a bit during the order so the owl could be smaller and away from the strap, and the end product came out great. I've gotten compliments on the cover :)

    About the print:

    The colors, printing, and cover itself came out great!

  9. "Love this case!!"

    Reviewed by Miss Party Mom 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this case, couldn't be more happy with it. It's sturdy, protective and stands up great for slideshow presentations which I often times needs it for.

    About the print:

    The printing is amazing, way better than I was even imagining

  10. "Couldn't be happier!"

    Reviewed by T.M., Tri-Cities, WA 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got one of your folio cases for my own Ipad Air and just loved it. The pattern I picked was just beautiful....the Ipad fit perfectly and after bending the cover around to the back so many times it still looks brand new. The case I just purchased was for our daughter, she liked mine and she LOVES hers. When she took it with her to Verizon to put it on her Ipad Air as she purchased it, our rep at the Verizon store loved it, too, so we referred her to your website. We are both VERY HAPPY with our cases! Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The cases are sooooo beautiful! The colors are amazing. We were surprised to see that they were exactly as portrayed on the website, better really when in hand. (which is NOT always the case when you receive something ordered on-line) Our daughter was very pleased with the personalization....She picked her own font and did her own layout or placing of her name and was super happy with the outcome.

  11. "ipad air"

    Reviewed by Elaine 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think this product would be so much better if made like the book i pad cases withthe cloth cover and enclosed case for ipad protection. This case is not as sturdy or appealing.

    About the print:

    the printing was very goodand looked realistic.

  12. "LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed by NewIPAD Owner 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    After looking through THOUSANDS of iPad covers I found one I loved on Snapmade. They had the BEST selection of anywhere I had looked. If you want an amazing cover check out Snapmade.

    About the print:

    It exceeded my expectations. Beautiful!! I loved the fact I could customize my cover.

  13. "Very nice"

    Reviewed by rocketshadow 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice! Impressed by the overall quality.

    About the print:

    We were not as happy with the printing as we were with the mugs. The blacks are not as black as we would like. However, it's nice enough that we will be buying more.

  14. "Great product"

    Reviewed by Meg Ringer 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This IPAD cover is so cute and very durable! I am excited to give it as a gift to my sister for Christmas. I know she will love it!! Thank you!

    About the print:

    Quality prints on cover!!

  15. "Great product."

    Reviewed by Rachel 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was everything I had hoped for!! It fit perfectly, the colors and pictures were just how I imagined and everything was amazing!

    About the print:

    The color was exactly as pictured and i love the glossy finish

  16. "Snazzy and functional"

    Reviewed by Kathleen 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am really pleased with my ipad case. Hard cover protects my tablet and gives it heft for holding on my lap while working. My iPad fits securely inside so I have no fears of dropping it!

    About the print:

    As a music teacher, I really love the colorful design. Another great purchase from snapmade!

  17. "Absolutely Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Stephanie 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am in love with this case! It just arrived today and it was everything I expected! It's got a soft leathery glossy feel to it on the inside and outside which I adore, and the plastic wrapped around my iPad Air perfectly. It has non-slip edges which is great and a camera port which makes this case functional as it is fashionable. I'm obsessed with tigers so I naturally wanted this case. Thanks so much to the wildlifecollection store and snapmade!

    About the print:

    The picture turned out great, really high definition in my opinion and the colors turned out great as well. I do believe each case varies but mine came out excellent, hopefully yours will too! Happy customer over here!!

  18. "Sturdy & Attractive"

    Reviewed by Jesse 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Was a great purchase. My first expensive case fell apart and this basic case is better than the expensive one ever was.

    About the print:

    The image quality was even better than expected.

  19. "Ipad air cover"

    Reviewed by Angela 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this cover. It looks and feels like a book cover, sturdy, and it will protect my Ipad air well. The durability will of the cover will last a long time.

    About the print:

    No issues what so whatever. It turn out awesome and I can't wait to buy more from snapmade. Great price and great product.

  20. "STURDY Case SAVED my iPAD 2X. Beautiful Printing"

    Reviewed by Unique Sports Gifts 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I dropped my fairly new iPAD Air twice. Thank goodness this case is so sturdy. The first time I was working on my iPad and my mom fell and went to catch her but was too far away and my iPad fell flat on it's face. I never even thought about the iPad, just worried about my mom. Then I say it laying opened up on it's face and I thought it was going to be wrecked but it was fine. The next time it fell right out of my hand. (my hand doesn't close up right following an accident and I didn't realize it and it slipped right through my hands). This time it was closed and it fell about 3 feet from the table top. Fine again. Thank you snapmade for proving us with such QUALITY products instead of the cheap stuff so many print on demand places sell you. I am very proud to be a designer and sell your products with my designs and I LOVE giving the quality personalized gifts away.

    About the print:

    The printing is vibrant, colorful and beautiful. The beach scene is one of my popular earlier designs that mean alot to me. Little Linda Pinda will design products for you customize any of my designs for you or place them on any snapmade product. snapmade.com

  21. "Perfect Gift!"

    Reviewed by Courtney 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was exactly what I wanted for my daughter. I ordered an iPad Air case that was customized with her name and the design I selected. When it arrived, the printing, construction and overall design of the case was attractive, professional and will be durable for my daughter. I would not order this style of case for my son because he is not as careful.

    About the print:

    The color of the case was exactly what I expected. In fact, the printing turned out better than expected. It was delivered in perfect time for Christmas and I didn’t have a disappointed child on Christmas morning. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will definitely recommend this company to others!

  22. "Awesome...ish"

    Reviewed by Garrett 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Overall I like the product, but it doesn't have a magnet for the iPad. This really hasn't been a problem, but some people might expect it.

    About the print:

    Exactly as I wanted it to turn out.

  23. "Brings me luck"

    Reviewed by South Texas 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered the 'glitter' cherries to take on a trip to a casino; hopefully to bring me luck on the slots. Don't know yet if that will happen, but I lucked out with the case. It is sturdy, eye catching and secure. I am pleased!

    About the print:

    Just had my initials, but it looked as I had hoped.

  24. "Good product!!!"

    Reviewed by MyraI 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    this product is of good quality. I will recommend your company to family and friends Had I ordered the right thing I nothis gift would have been perfect…

    About the print:

    The only problem my friend had was the pic was turned the wrong way..It probalbly was sent the wrong way on my part. But my friends at Snapmade is working with me to make it right.

  25. "I was thrilled to get my new Ipad Case"

    Reviewed by Lolita 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My overall feeling and expectation about the product was outstanding. This is exactly how I wanted it to look.

    About the print:

    The image quality and printing turned out to be perfect...I have seen other covers and they don't compare anywhere with this at all.

  26. "Good Case"

    Reviewed by Tim 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This iPad Air case seems to be a very durable and thin. I bought this for my sister for Christmas and she really liked it. My only negatives would be possibly adding a kickstand for an easier stand and the design appeared more gold on the pictures. The design is almost a tan quartz color and design.

    About the print:

    The printing was very good quality, I just wouldn't really describe it as gold. Its a very dark gold and spotty, like a quartz design. I thought it would be a more eye-popping gold.

  27. "Trendy and unique"

    Reviewed by ashley 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Meets description very durable

    About the print:

    The image quality is great - exactly as pictured.

  28. "Looks Great Protects Great"

    Reviewed by Dusti 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case came and looked just as I had ordered it. Case is sturdy and easy to use. Protects my ipad air well.

    About the print:

    Looks just like it did when I designed it

  29. "Love this!"

    Reviewed by BudgetLuxuries 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    About the POWIS, not the Art: This is the first time I have purchased a Powis ipad case, and I very much like the configuration and function of the case. When the top is folded over, the ipad is much easier to hold during long periods of reading. When the top is used to stand the ipad (for video watching etc) the rubberized edges keep the ipad from sliding, and it stands in a very sturdy manner. The only problem with the Powis which I could cite would be the 1: less-than-snug fit of the rubber ipad-holding edges, and 2: the fact that when using the camera, you have to hold the top open (which looks silly.) Neither of these issues would prevent me from buying another Powis - very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    10 stars for the artwork and printing! Such a pretty original rendering of a beautiful Dragon. Would recommend this dragon design and this artist. I would absolutely purchase additional items with this design, and will keep an eye out for more designs by this artist.

  30. "Savvy Mini Case in deed"

    Reviewed by Marti 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was very difficult to put it on. It doesn't seem to fit 100% perfectly and is somewhat lower quality than I had hoped, but it is very cute and I am satisfied with it.

    About the print:

    The design i choose and the glossy finish turned to be perfect, just how I imagined it, and the way is showed in the picture, I love it, it´s me!!

  31. "Great Gift"

    Reviewed by John 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product is nicely made. Feels solid and like it will last for a very long time. Live that you can customize.

    About the print:

    Great. It looks professional and just as I designed

  32. "No regrets"

    Reviewed by Audry 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a beautiful & unique personal gift for my sister and her fiancée. They loved it so much; she received so many complements that I had to reveal where I bought. So others can purchase their own.

    About the print:

    The resolution of the picture was beautiful.

  33. "Wonderful"

    Reviewed by Debra 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought it was a nice fitting cover to my iPad

    About the print:

    The design was very nice on the iPad it looks just like artwork and I'm glad you can shut it and it looks like a book and nobody knows your iPads in there

  34. "Top quality product"

    Reviewed by Cassie 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The printing quality was superb.

    About the print:

    The design turned out exactly how I expected it to turn out. More than anything, the durability and look of the cover is solid and the materials are sturdy.

  35. "Beautiful case!"

    Reviewed by G. Monk 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This iPad case is absolutely beautiful, just like the image in the catalogue. I am thrilled to have it, I love looking at it, and many colleagues have spoken to me about how lovely and unique the case is.

    About the print:

    The design is exactly as described, the colors are vibrant, the patterns are clear on the case. It is really beautiful.

  36. "Case"

    Reviewed by Naomi 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    If your adding a lot of pictures it takes a while and you have to be really careful where you put them

    About the print:

    Great and crisp even the old pictures turned out awesome

  37. "Loved the iPad air customized case!"

    Reviewed by tom 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was my first time using snapmade! Will not be my last and was very pleased at the quality of the case. Now I am thinking up what other customized items I can't live without.

    About the print:

    Perfect printing and it was just what I wanted!

  38. "Everything was great!"

    Reviewed by maycie 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My product looks exactly like what I saw on the website and I love it! All the monogramming turned out perfect and just how I wanted it! And I had to problems with the website or company!

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly where I had wanted it to be and it looked perfect! It looked just how I designed it on the web page.