1. "Good mirror at a good price!"

    Reviewed by HopeIsPower 8/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's so perfect! Perfect size and awesome detail! Couldn't be happier!

    About the print:

    The printing is really crisp and clear. Colors are nice and bright.

  2. "Good mirror at a good price!"

    Reviewed by AlyiceEdrich 7/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's so perfect! Perfect size and awesome detail! Couldn't be happier!

    About the print:

    The printing is really crisp and clear. Colors are nice and bright.

  3. "Good mirror at a good price!"

    Reviewed by McKenzie 6/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's so perfect! Perfect size and awesome detail! Couldn't be happier!

    About the print:

    The printing is really crisp and clear. Colors are nice and bright.

  4. "mirror"

    Reviewed by M K 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    great mirror. looks like the picture and holds up great in my purse. gets beat up everyday but holds up great.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent.

  5. "Neat little small gift."

    Reviewed by Linda 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I don't HAVE any experience using it..........have put it aside as a stocking gift. It's nice, cute, etc. I am pleased.

    About the print:

    As expected. The design are distinct.

  6. "Absolutely beautiful"

    Reviewed by Geraldine F. Rosol 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The color of the inlay was vivid. The quality of the compact was very good. The mirror compact is very clear.

    About the print:

    Love it. design is perfect! colors are perfect!

  7. "Cute"

    Reviewed by Sherri 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    It is a cute compact mirror due to the lovely shape, but my picture is not printed vibrant enough

    About the print:

    Clear but not as vibrant as I expected

  8. "Quite special"

    Reviewed by Gina 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a meaningful gift to my daughter. I like that pretty shape and the she designed the print. So happy to receive in nice quality and timely.

    About the print:

    Quite same with my daughter's design. She likes it a lot

  9. "So cute"

    Reviewed by lickyorface8 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an adorable mirror. perfect fit for a purse, pocket, and backpack. Love the simple and elegant design. Overall, I am very pleased

    About the print:

    Printing is excellent and perfect.

  10. "so cute"

    Reviewed by Jonathan Manlapaz 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i had just gotten mine a few days ago and i love it! it's so small and cute and just lovely. i'll be back to speak of durability

    About the print:

    a good size & clear picture. It was lovely

  11. "Stunning gorgeous artwork"

    Reviewed by cindybee23 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I saw this artwork but it wasn't on a compact mirror. So I sent an email request and very quickly the designer Molly replied. She created one on request and i ordered the oval shape. It arrived the other day and it's simply beautiful, the artwork is stunning.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect. I do wish there was a thicker protective coating, I'll be sad if this artwork scratches. But to be safe I'll put some mod podge or plastic dome for additional protection.

  12. "Cute favors"

    Reviewed by ?Jay TLM 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautifully made and she was really proactive about making sure I got exactly what I ordered.

    About the print:

    I was satisfied with the image quality and clarity.

  13. "GREAT Stocking stuffer"

    Reviewed by Teresa Gaskins 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Much sturdier than I expected! Small enough to fit in small places of your purse yet large enough to actually be of use!

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent--colors are vivid, the detail is impeccable, totally true to the original photo.

  14. "Very Cute Mirror ! ((**))"

    Reviewed by J?B 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    How cute these are!! I can't believe the cost. They arrived on time and are wrapped in cute clear boxes as well. They have a tiny rhinestone on the edge too. I keep losing my mirrors and wanted something I could carry and not cost much. These fit the bill perfectly. I am very pleased and would buy again. Great little gifts for girly things or women in general of any age. The actual mirror is not real big so if you want to see your entire head this won't work....but it does show your face well. I like butterflies too. Outer wrap is a nice clear paper with a little bow. Simple pleasures are great.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear and not fuzzy. Very happy.

  15. "Works well"

    Reviewed by Taylor 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought for wife. She loves it for trips.

    About the print:

    It was an awesome purchase, i recomened this to all looking.

  16. " Perfect"

    Reviewed by Susan E. Anderson 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Perfect size for purse.

    About the print:

    I can't get over how clear and crisp the photos turned out

  17. "great for traveling"

    Reviewed by Karen 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    10X mirror, great for traveling. I use it to pluck my eyebrows.

    About the print:

    Printing was lighter than I had expected, but it still looks great.

  18. "very pretty"

    Reviewed by ?Emery Rainey 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great product and quick processing and shipping. I was very impressed and happy with the transaction. Thank you!

    About the print:

    type is clear and precise.

  19. "Cute favors"

    Reviewed by Bren 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Only thing to make other buyers aware of is that the mirror casing is plastic. It's almost like a childs toy play mirror. So the design is cute and the packaging is nice for a favor, but wouldn't recommend it for a fancy wedding or fancy party.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear and crisp.

  20. "So beautiful it's almost hypnotic"

    Reviewed by Ms. Bu 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This little compact will fit nicely into the tiniest of handbags, and you'll never be embarrased to take it out in the finest of restaurants. The workmanship and design are exquisite. It's a miniature work of art for your purse. The delicate designs in mother-of-pearl are stunningly beautiful. I bought another design first, and once I got it home and saw the colors and the details and the quality, I immediately ordered several more for "girlfriend" gifts. At such an affordable price, it's a terrific treat for any woman. What woman doesn't need a purse mirror? I'm so delighted with this purchase.

    About the print:

    Printing is perfect.

  21. "perfect for the ladies"

    Reviewed by Nicole 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    was one of the favors i gave the ladies at my wedding and i get very happy when i see them use it.

    About the print:

    Good quality.

  22. "Fun gift to give"

    Reviewed by Libby 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great gift to give someone who is hard to buy for. I plan on making a few more of these - keeping one for myself this time.

    About the print:

    Printing was great but not necessary for this product.

  23. "GREAT Stocking stuffer"

    Reviewed by Teresa Gaskins 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Much sturdier than I expected! Small enough to fit in small places of your purse yet large enough to actually be of use!

    About the print:

    The color is exactly as I expected and font was clean and crisp.

  24. "GREAT Stocking stuffer"

    Reviewed by ?Kathleen 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived quickly and in great condition! Thank you!

    About the print:

    Describe how the design on your product turned out - did the colors turn out as expected, were you satisfied with the image quality, etc.

  25. "so cute"

    Reviewed by Jonathan Manlapaz 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i had just gotten mine a few days ago and i love it! it's so small and cute and just lovely. i'll be back to speak of durability

    About the print:

    outstanding

  26. "Godly woman in the mirror"

    Reviewed by Linda 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was much prettier than I expected. I wish i had ordered a few more for my friends. The case was shinier than it looks in the picture.

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful and there was plenty of room on the square mirror.

  27. "Custom Compact Mirror"

    Reviewed by Jake 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    So happy with my custom mirror! The photo came out wonderfully and the quality of the mirror was beyond my expectations. Solid and fun, perfect to carry everyday in my purse. Thank you, snapmade!!!

    About the print:

    The photo was sharp and better than I expected!!!

  28. "What a lovely party favor!"

    Reviewed by Jenny 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    While you may not find it large enough to function perfectly as your primary hair and make-up mirror, it's pretty, dainty, and a very nice, functional party favor to give alone or drop into a little gift bag with lip gloss and a tin of breath mints. The unit price is ridiculously small, the case design is attractive, and there are two mirrors inside - one with very good magnification.

    About the print:

    Nice!

  29. "Very pretty"

    Reviewed by Gretchen 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is truly a unique compact mirror that I just love to show off. It's a little pricey but it is worth it.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out just as ordered!