1. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Judy Moon 10/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My keychain was exactly what I expected. The print quality was great and I couldn't be happier.

    About the print:

    The printing looked great

  2. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by Nid Kittycat 9/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  3. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by gjoyce 8/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  4. "Beautiful for such an inexpensive product!"

    Reviewed by Reese 7/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have purchased several products from the WalksWithNature shop and have been very pleased with all of them. This one, too! This robin image keychain is great quality.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality printing!

  5. "Very pleased"

    Reviewed by Pete McLarty 6/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I play in the Steampunk band Night Watch Paradox and this accessory adds a fine point to the overall SP experience.

    About the print:

    Fine quality both in the art and key-chain.

  6. "Bigger than it seems"

    Reviewed by Mar 5/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a little large for a keychain. This was a gift so I haven't used it but my first impression is that it was too large for a Keychain.

    About the print:

    The printing and overall quality is great. Well worth the price

  7. "High Quality Acrylic Keychain"

    Reviewed by Maria 4/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Really nice and durable colourful keychain that is a joy to use. It's the best keychain I've ever had.

    About the print:

    The print quality is superb.

  8. "Just what I needed!"

    Reviewed by Unsatisfied 3/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am always the type that has a hard time finding my keys in my purse. I was looking for one really cool keychain that I could keep my keys on. And this was perfect!

    About the print:

    It is clear, bright and wonderfully done

  9. "Best gift"

    Reviewed by Neo 2/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the product is a good reflection of quality and care; it's cute and handy. It's hard to keep it in store.

    About the print:

    The print came out good and it's the perfect image as expected. A must have vintage piece.

  10. "Hug an Actress"

    Reviewed by bay 1/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect gift for anyone in any field. I love the way you can edit and create your own personal keychain for yourself or loved one.

    About the print:

    Beyond expectations. Font, style and color perfect!

  11. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by Bainbridge Babci 30/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  12. "High Quality Acrylic Keychain"

    Reviewed by M 29/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Really nice and durable colourful keychain that is a joy to use. It's the best keychain I've ever had.

    About the print:

    The print quality is superb.

  13. "Loved my purchase!"

    Reviewed by Kristine 29/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased the key chains to hand out as gifts and everyone loved them!

    About the print:

    Everything was nice and just what I was looking for to give my body pump classes........ Was such a hit!

  14. "BTR keychain"

    Reviewed by Anne 28/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really good product the only thing is to expensive if it would of be more cheaper I would of bought more.

    About the print:

    Yes they came out really good

  15. "New keychain"

    Reviewed by EvesNature 28/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is very good quality. Been using it for a few months now. I get all kinds of people telling me they like it. And I tell them where I got it and what good service you have.

    About the print:

    I love the design. It was exactly what I expected. Very good quality.

  16. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by Larry Meador 27/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  17. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by Artforum 26/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  18. "Outlander key rings"

    Reviewed by A. Cooper 25/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these key rings good solid quality items.

    About the print:

    colour of the graphics are clear and of good depth. not very much in the way of writing but what little there is, is fine.

  19. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by Shaikha 24/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  20. "Bigger than it seems"

    Reviewed by Elizabeth 23/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a little large for a keychain. This was a gift so I haven't used it but my first impression is that it was too large for a Keychain.

    About the print:

    The printing and overall quality is great. Well worth the price

  21. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by Bentely 22/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  22. "Outlander key rings"

    Reviewed by Becky 21/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these key rings good solid quality items.

    About the print:

    colour of the graphics are clear and of good depth. not very much in the way of writing but what little there is, is fine.

  23. "Excellent!"

    Reviewed by Savannah Foster 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a beautifully made British Flag key ring. I have purchased others that have been cheap looking and broke almost at once. This is a superb looking flag and is obviously sturdy and made to last.

    About the print:

    Looks absolutely great and I couldn't be more pleased with the way this turned out!

  24. "love it"

    Reviewed by Rhonda T 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    easy to customize & crop. Got this for my dad as a birthday present from myself & my daughter. I like the idea of having a photo key chain so that you can take your loved ones everywhere you go. I will definitely be ordering more of these for other family/friends

    About the print:

    very satisfied with image quality. pictures were nice & clear.

  25. "What We think we become"

    Reviewed by Hunter 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys

    About the print:

    The words blend in with the background color. Look very nice

  26. "Hug an Actress"

    Reviewed by JW 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect gift for anyone in any field. I love the way you can edit and create your own personal keychain for yourself or loved one.

    About the print:

    Beyond expectations. Font, style and color perfect!

  27. "Outlander key rings"

    Reviewed by suriah387 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these key rings good solid quality items.

    About the print:

    colour of the graphics are clear and of good depth. not very much in the way of writing but what little there is, is fine.

  28. "Keychain!"

    Reviewed by Karen C. 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really wish that these were smaller. The quality was good, but they are much larger than the average key chain. Although the dimensions were provided, the size doesn't really register until you have on in your hand.

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent, colors turned out true. I really appreciate the variety of fonts available, as well.

  29. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by Tom 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  30. "SO CUTE!"

    Reviewed by Sporty 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key ring is perfect! Coloring and quality is excellent! Order 5 different ones and each were so cute!

    About the print:

    Printing and colors were just a great as the preview that you can see on line.

  31. "Perfect in every way"

    Reviewed by Heidi 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was just what I was looking for and so easy to order. Upload my picture and BAM done and in my hands in no time flat. Will order again

    About the print:

    Printing was great, the colors were right on spec

  32. "Kayla"

    Reviewed by Tia 5/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this product is great. Very lightweight and great for a key ring. Love how it is made.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and the design pattern!

  33. "Keychain!"

    Reviewed by Cindy Lou 4/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really wish that these were smaller. The quality was good, but they are much larger than the average key chain. Although the dimensions were provided, the size doesn't really register until you have on in your hand.

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent, colors turned out true. I really appreciate the variety of fonts available, as well.

  34. "BTR keychain"

    Reviewed by S. Aden 3/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really good product the only thing is to expensive if it would of be more cheaper I would of bought more.

    About the print:

    Yes they came out really good

  35. "MIL loved it"

    Reviewed by Nuschler 2/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I didn't actually get to see the final product as I had it shipped directly to my MIL for her birthday with pictures of her grandson on it. She loved it and showed it off to everyone.

    About the print:

    I didn't see it, but I'm assuming well as MIL loved it.

  36. "Great for yarn lovers!"

    Reviewed by ravenlysistra 16/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an all around great quality keychain that I can tell will hold up to everyday use! Will resist scuffs due to it's shiny outer coating & looks great!

    About the print:

    Very pleased with the printing, as it was just as designed by my shop! Printing is crisp and protected by the outside shell.

  37. "A great gift for the New Driver"

    Reviewed by Kendrick 15/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Send them off on the road with a special Irish Blessing. A perfect gift for the 15 and 16 year old teen who will be driver soon and a reminder to take it slow.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and printing on this. The flag turned out great.

  38. "Outlander key rings"

    Reviewed by Michele 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these key rings good solid quality items.

    About the print:

    colour of the graphics are clear and of good depth. not very much in the way of writing but what little there is, is fine.

  39. "love it"

    Reviewed by Debra 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    easy to customize & crop. Got this for my dad as a birthday present from myself & my daughter. I like the idea of having a photo key chain so that you can take your loved ones everywhere you go. I will definitely be ordering more of these for other family/friends

    About the print:

    very satisfied with image quality. pictures were nice & clear.

  40. "What We think we become"

    Reviewed by Delia 12/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys

    About the print:

    The words blend in with the background color. Look very nice

  41. "High Quality Acrylic Keychain"

    Reviewed by M&M 11/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Really nice and durable colourful keychain that is a joy to use. It's the best keychain I've ever had.

    About the print:

    The print quality is superb.

  42. "Simple Keychain"

    Reviewed by E & K Tolson 1/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute stocking stuffer type gift or just personalize and keep it for an extra set of keys in your home.

    About the print:

    It was easy to add my child's drawing to this keychain and it looked cute.

  43. "Excellent!"

    Reviewed by Stew Cosentino 21/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a beautifully made British Flag key ring. I have purchased others that have been cheap looking and broke almost at once. This is a superb looking flag and is obviously sturdy and made to last.

    About the print:

    Looks absolutely great and I couldn't be more pleased with the way this turned out!

  44. "Impressed"

    Reviewed by Albert Henderson 20/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am impressed. The keychain I got is more beautiful that I expected. Very beautiful and good quality.

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing with vivid colors.

  45. "GREAT VALUE for the price!"

    Reviewed by Theresa N 26/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived earlier than predicted and the design is very pretty in person. I got two, one for my boyfriend and another for myself. He likes it, too. GREAT VALUE for the price.

    About the print:

    Bold, vivid colors and perfect placement!

  46. "Great Gift"

    Reviewed by ?Punk Girl? 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my sister as a gift. She has IH and I thought this would be a good way for her to bring awareness to the disorder. The keychain was very nicely made/put together.

    About the print:

    The printing was well-done and all of the colors were vibrant. I'm very pleased with the product.

  47. "Keychain of love"

    Reviewed by ?Bessie Darby 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had the keychains made as a memorial of my husband. He was killed in an accident and I wanted to give our family and friends a small token to remind them everyday of him. The keychains were made very well. The picture quality was excellent. Every one I gave one to loved it!

    About the print:

    The picture quality was excellent. It looked as good as a professional printed portrait.

  48. "Umbrella Teddy Bear Keychain for New Dad of Girl"

    Reviewed by Spice 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the quality of this keychain. Nice solid weight and construction. The art design was protected with a clear coating. Shipping was fast but always a bit pricey to Canada.

    About the print:

    Color had nice saturation and true to what I viewed in my monitor. Artwork was crisp and detailed. Customized text was crisp and easily readable as well.

  49. "Quality Key Chain"

    Reviewed by warren patterson 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very shinny, quality looing, solid and heavy. Best for people with rubber keys, it clangs a little if you have a metal key and clip it to your belt or keep in a loose pocket.

    About the print:

    Best I have seen, solid clear polish over the lettering so there is no way that the words could wear or fade.

  50. "good place to order keychain"

    Reviewed by Tina 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    There are many links on this website to order keychain, this link is the cheapest one, and the product is very satisfied. The information in this link is clear.

    About the print:

    excellent printing out

  51. "Beyond expectations!"

    Reviewed by Georgiamom 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain came out beautifully! The picture quality is wonderful. The ease of creating it online was a great bonus. Keychain seems durable and well made - not cheap, flimsy, or easily breakable. I could not be more pleased.

    About the print:

    Colors were excellent - the most exact match of any online photo product I've made through other companies. Image quality was beautiful - precise, sharp, clear.

  52. "Not what I expected"

    Reviewed by ?Mary 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was too large and clunky...its just not what I expected so its not the companies fault. I wanted a smaller one but it clearly stated the size. The company was great though and delivered it right away. It does work for my QR code its just too large to carry on a keychain.

    About the print:

    perfect - it works with the scan of your phone my information is automatically transfered to the persons phone but again its just too large.

  53. "Great for a guy or girl..."

    Reviewed by ?Girliegirl2012 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was quite surprised to find ths! I was looking for something that could be helpful with a touch of personal freindship. A well made key chain. Suitable for male or female. I just love it. He did too!!

    About the print:

    Very clear writing. Quite lovely, actually for the price.

  54. "its ok"

    Reviewed by Sally 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key chain is a bit noisy but I still like it. Its light weight and the design is nice.

    About the print:

    The print is excellent. Its centered appropriately and came out clearly. May decide to order other products with the same design

  55. "All the Grumpy Cat you'll ever need!"

    Reviewed by NB 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Everything arrived on time and in good condition. Grumpy cat stainless steel travel mug is awesome quality and has replaced my previous favorite (which was one of those boring ones that look like a paper cup, so last year's coffee...). Now my morning coffee has much more pizazz! The keychain was basically a button attached to a key ring, but cool. The toddler T-shirt is adorable! Overall good and I would totally recommend. Happy shopping!

    About the print:

    Printing was awesome. Easy to see and just as advertised.

  56. "Business keychain"

    Reviewed by coastview 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice little keychain for our business for a shared restroom key. Previously we used a laminated business card with a hole punched in it to attach the restroom key. This new little keycain looks much nicer and hopefully will prove to be more durable.

    About the print:

    Great looking printing. Hopefully it will prove to be durable too.

  57. "This was a gift for gram"

    Reviewed by absb717 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    She really likes it as much as i did and knew she would.

    About the print:

    The colors were perfect. My aunt passed away to ovarian cancer in Sept. 2010 )which would make her my grams daughter so thats why i gave itt to her. She really loves it as much as me

  58. "Key chain"

    Reviewed by AudreeG 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is beautiful and made the perfect gift.

    About the print:

    Quality was great! As a photographer, I am very picky about quality. Skin tones were a perfect match. Thanks.

  59. "cute remembrance"

    Reviewed by ?kathy 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key chain has a strong ring for a secure attachment. the photo is clear and protected with a lon lasting cover.

    About the print:

    I was very satisfied that the print is clear and the colors were true to advertised description.

  60. "Yummy one!"

    Reviewed by ?Shinja 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the joyful color of this keychain, it has a truly lovely design.

    About the print:

    Nothing to say, perfect.

  61. "keychain gifts"

    Reviewed by ?Debbie-Yakima,WA? 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychains were very nice. Quality materials, nice vibrant colors. Exactly as I thought they would be.

    About the print:

    printing was great, nice vibrant colors, very pleased!

  62. "PIWAUWAU , New Zealand Bird, Rock Wren"

    Reviewed by ?mailboxdisco? 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality, I purchased 7 keyrings and all were great. Postage to NZ was cheap and fast. Very happy.

    About the print:

    Excellent, true to the colors shown on Snapmade

  63. "personalized keychain"

    Reviewed by Ace 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my sister using a picture of one of her paintings and it came out wonderfully.

    About the print:

    The printing was really good. Better than I imagined actually and the quality was great too.

  64. "Missouri M.M Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Debi 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We were looking for some items on Missouri to send to some friends in Hawaii. We saw this and thought it would be perfect.

    About the print:

    Colors are beautiful and printing is very clear.

  65. "Nice looking""

    Reviewed by ?Lynn? 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I only give this a 3 star because I thought it was going to be a resin type material as opposed to metal like a pin on button. For a metal key chain it's fine. It's a nice and crisp logo and you can see the detail very well. It was also a little bigger than I thought, but that was my fault for not actually getting out a ruler to see what the size actually was.

    About the print:

    You can really see the detailing on the button.

  66. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by MeganO 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. Arrived a day earlier than predicted which was wonderful. The product was heavier and larger than I expect which was also a great surprise. This was my first time buying anything from SnapMade, but I am extremely pleased with the quality.

    About the print:

    The design was black and white, so I can not speak to any colors, but the printing and design were exactly as advertised. Very pleased and will definitely consider SnapMade in the future.

  67. "Nice! Love it"

    Reviewed by ?Alexis 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm all for well done prints and lamination due to being a photographer and this product came out looking just like it did on the screen!

    About the print:

    The printing was well done and the glossy finish makes it durable

  68. "GREAT GIFT"

    Reviewed by Susan 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased matching key chains( one for myself and one for my husband, different colors). They were just the right item to share our anniversary celebration. The quality is great as is the lettering. Even though it wasn't a surprise for me, we both loved and our keys proudly hang from them. Get creative and you'll love your own masterpiece!!

    About the print:

    The design was perfect. We recently returned from a trip to London, and this was an ideal gift. The lettering was perfect as was the colors.

  69. "Maneki Neko key chain"

    Reviewed by Leslie? 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This key chain was exactly what I was looking for, I bought one for myself and one for a friend and we both wear them attached to our cell phones daily. The chain and key loop are nice and strong.

    About the print:

    The button picture is very nice along with the customized name on each. Very clear.

  70. "Great advertisement!"

    Reviewed by ?Wolf Gafanovich 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were as nice, if not more so, than I thought they would be from the picture. If they hadn't been too costly for me, I'd have purchased more!

    About the print:

    The picture was perfect!

  71. "Bora Bora Key Chain"

    Reviewed by ?francisco? 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful looking keychain bought at a very reasonable price. In Bora Bora it would have cost me a higher price. This was my favorite of all the key chains.

    About the print:

    The picture was super clear and nice quality.

  72. "tiny surprise"

    Reviewed by ?B 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    my daughters LOVED all the guinea gifts I found on your site. The key chains, ornaments and T's with their "personal" guineas were a HUGE HIT and great quality too.

    About the print:

    The key chain was not personalized, but the ornaments that were printed were well done and accurate. Since this was my first Snapmade order, I was pleasantly pleased at the quick and professional personalization.

  73. "Pink Flip Flops Key Chain thank you gift"

    Reviewed by ?Pam 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a perfect addition to my beach-themed gifts for attendants in my wedding, and I was very pleased with the quality and printing of the items. I had one made for myself, too. They are bigger than I was expecting, but that's fine.

    About the print:

    The printing was as promised, very nice.

  74. "MY HEART, MY BOXER!"

    Reviewed by ?Diana 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it. Butch s my boxer. He was 11 years old and my baby passed 2 years ago! My son and daughter-in-law boxer was Payton. She was 4 years old, and she passed away this past October, from cancer.

    About the print:

    The printing was right on. I will put it to a lot of use! My boxer was my heart! He was the best!

  75. "The Cruise Desk Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Arlene Converse 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality product that is durable and looks excellent on a keychain. Not flimsy like other keychains. Nicely done!

    About the print:

    Printing was just as designed and very well done.

  76. "Templar keychain"

    Reviewed by Jean 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this product for a dear friend, he is a knight of the Templar, the product was well packaged, came in a soft pouch so it didn't get scratched, the presentation is beautiful, I didn't think it would be of such high quality for the price. It looks exactly as the picture shows it, I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality gift for someone in this organization.

    About the print:

    The printing of the verse is clear, the templar cross is exactly as it should be, I would recommend this product .

  77. "Great item!"

    Reviewed by ?ImGEEE 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain is great, I especially like what is stands for: Be Great, Grateful and Glamorous. Great logo and clothing line design!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out excellent!

  78. "keychain"

    Reviewed by tracy 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is my first from SnapMade and I had a lot riding on it. The item I ordered, though only a key chain, was a key (no pun intended) component of a Christmas gift. It was very important to me that it was on time and of good quality. I was definitely taking a chance. I am glad I did. The item was what I hoped for but more than I expected.

    About the print:

    The design of my key chain was exactly as it appeared on screen, the colors were vibrant and detail fine. The inscription was exactly as I had written it as well as placed where I wanted it.

  79. "Wonderful Leo zodiac keychain"

    Reviewed by ?ValxArt 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quite a bargain for a perfect zodiac astrology birthday gift It arrived very quick and looked wonderful with clear bright print and a rugged protective coating. i love it .

    About the print:

    Printing was clear and bright with colors that looked as ordered, and covered with a protective covering that is durable and rudded

  80. "Tweety Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Tweetygirl816 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think it has excellent quality and is very durable. It is very heavy duty. I would maybe go the smaller size next time.

    About the print:

    Colors were vibrant. Design was intense and noticeable. Awesome.

  81. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Colin 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The service was excellent. There was no hassle in ordering or receiving the keychain. The quality is excellent.

    About the print:

    Everything is just as I expected.

  82. "Jolly Good"

    Reviewed by ?melkanos 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shipped in a reasonable time, looks just like the picture, and survived being rattled about on the bike over the course of several hundred miles. Very good quality, buy with confidence.

    About the print:

    Printing is crisp and clean, no errors or pixelation, looks just like the thumbnail.

  83. "Nice little keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Willy Skullhead 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality, really nice looking. Could throw this puppy out of a moving car and it would still hold up nicely. Solid.

    About the print:

    Looks great! Bright and colorful.

  84. "A great birthday gift for a new driver!"

    Reviewed by ?Maggie Garrison 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love it! Lots of compliments! I gave this to my nephew on his 16th birthday and he raved over it, showing it to his buddies.

    About the print:

    Great color and quality!!

  85. "Great Gift"

    Reviewed by ?Punk Girl? 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my sister as a gift. She has IH and I thought this would be a good way for her to bring awareness to the disorder. The keychain was very nicely made/put together.

    About the print:

    The printing was well-done and all of the colors were vibrant. I'm very pleased with the product.

  86. "Sleeping Ted Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Liesel Bendio Potter 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was just how I imagined it, cute, well made and a great price.

    About the print:

    Print colors were right on, and the image was nice and sharp. Exactly how it should be. I love it!

  87. "Great Quality!"

    Reviewed by runner95 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was my sister's favorite Christmas present! Makes a great customizable gift.

    About the print:

    Turned out beautifully and it's quality. The picture was not at all tainted, just make sure that place it within the borders.

  88. "The perfect way to say THANK YOU"

    Reviewed by ?Kim Niles 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These little key chains are an inexpensive way to say "Thank You!" to my fans. They're very nice quality and fit nicely into pocket or purse.

    About the print:

    The print quality on these key chains is beautiful. The colors are stunningly vivid. They're the perfect "Thank You" gift for my art fans!

  89. "Great Product"

    Reviewed by ?Hannah Smith 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bout two of these key chains for two of my sons for Christmas. They love the key chains and were pleased to receive them. I am glad I bought the key chains for them.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great for this product. The colors are bright and clear.

  90. "Key Chain Review"

    Reviewed by ?Bonnie Sewell? 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The picture was hard to fit but with help of your staff it was accomplished. I gave these to my card group for a Christmas gift and they loved them.

    About the print:

    VERY NICE and the color was good just like the picture

  91. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Eva Britt? 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bigger than I expected, metal is not flimsy and didn't bend.

    About the print:

    Excellent colors and quality of the image. The lettering was perfect and details were not pixelated.

  92. "Unusual Horse Design"

    Reviewed by ?Melinda Flegel 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The whispy nature of the horse's design is quite attractive and the colors are evenly matched.

    About the print:

    Excellent the use of a lighter background and darker type really made the horse and name stand out. Very legible. Horse maintained its whispyness once printed.

  93. "Just because"

    Reviewed by ?mmmm 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the fact i can just take a picture from my library and have a product made a it is so simple.

    About the print:

    Awesome. you can change font size, style and color with a simple click of the mouse.

  94. "The Cruise Desk Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Arlene Converse 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality product that is durable and looks excellent on a keychain. Not flimsy like other keychains. Nicely done!

    About the print:

    Printing was just as designed and very well done.

  95. "GREAT GIFT"

    Reviewed by Susan 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased matching key chains( one for myself and one for my husband, different colors). They were just the right item to share our anniversary celebration. The quality is great as is the lettering. Even though it wasn't a surprise for me, we both loved and our keys proudly hang from them. Get creative and you'll love your own masterpiece!!

    About the print:

    The design was perfect. We recently returned from a trip to London, and this was an ideal gift. The lettering was perfect as was the colors.