1. "Loved my purchase!"

    Reviewed by Susan Kolb 25/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased the key chains to hand out as gifts and everyone loved them!

    About the print:

    Everything was nice and just what I was looking for to give my body pump classes........ Was such a hit!

  2. "Absolutely love this keychain!"

    Reviewed by Megan in Michigan 24/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is made very well and is the best I have ever created in memory of my cousin. Everywhere I go, I carry this with me as a reminder to never forget the great boy my cousin was.

    About the print:

    Excellent! Love it!

  3. "Everything i expected = great product"

    Reviewed by asteih 24/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was of good quality and looked very sturdy, fell out bigger then expected but that was a plus.

    About the print:

    Print came out flawless, looked great and i really loved it.

  4. "Just what I needed!"

    Reviewed by Aimpee 23/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am always the type that has a hard time finding my keys in my purse. I was looking for one really cool keychain that I could keep my keys on. And this was perfect!

    About the print:

    It is clear, bright and wonderfully done

  5. "Great advertisement!"

    Reviewed by Courtney Dair 23/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were as nice, if not more so, than I thought they would be from the picture. If they hadn't been too costly for me, I'd have purchased more!

    About the print:

    The picture was perfect!

  6. "Great advertisement!"

    Reviewed by Onceinabluemoon 22/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were as nice, if not more so, than I thought they would be from the picture. If they hadn't been too costly for me, I'd have purchased more!

    About the print:

    The picture was perfect!

  7. "Great quality, great price!"

    Reviewed by Janel 21/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice, high quality and durable keychain for the low price. Very satisfied with this transaction!

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! A nice clean, clear picture. Perfect!

  8. "Great gift for my college student"

    Reviewed by Kristine H. 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter studies on her laptop in Starbucks all the time. She says people even try to talk to her when she has earbuds in!! I thought she'd get a laugh out of this - maybe even set it on her table!

    About the print:

    Just right for it's purpose!

  9. "New keychain"

    Reviewed by Amber 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is very good quality. Been using it for a few months now. I get all kinds of people telling me they like it. And I tell them where I got it and what good service you have.

    About the print:

    I love the design. It was exactly what I expected. Very good quality.

  10. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by House of Glyph 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As a diabetic it is vital that I communicate this, in case of an emergency. As a Jehovah's Witness it is important for me as well to make it clear that I will not accept blood. Thus this is a must have item. Great quality, solid, and a handy dandy tool.

    About the print:

    Brilliant color, sharp detail.

  11. "Conference Keys"

    Reviewed by Katie Gannon 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain provides an ad for our conference as well as a way to separate conference room keys from personal keys.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect. Clear and crisp.

  12. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by md 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  13. "I love giving personalized gifts"

    Reviewed by Linda Wallace 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is exactly what I expected. The quality is very nice and I'm sure the recipient will love it!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out excellent! I didn't customize but it looks great!

  14. "Loved my purchase!"

    Reviewed by M. Williams 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased the key chains to hand out as gifts and everyone loved them!

    About the print:

    Everything was nice and just what I was looking for to give my body pump classes........ Was such a hit!

  15. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by CHANTELLE 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  16. "Lexie says "Take me with you"

    Reviewed by Jack 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else who has a beloved pet or child. The acrylic is thick enough to withstand use.

    About the print:

    The photo is true to form, and I am anxious to gift these to my niece and nephew.

  17. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Rita 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My keychain was exactly what I expected. The print quality was great and I couldn't be happier.

    About the print:

    The printing looked great

  18. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by Juan Carlos Samboni 14/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  19. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by CPVT330 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  20. "Nicely printed keychain"

    Reviewed by Christina 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice big button keychain, it is big enough to see the art and it is good quality.

    About the print:

    The art print is clear and not faded or dull. Really nice to have in you pocket and see hanging with your key as it dangles when you drive.

  21. "key chains"

    Reviewed by Doug 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  22. "Beautiful for such an inexpensive product!"

    Reviewed by Brandy Thomas 28/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have purchased several products from the WalksWithNature shop and have been very pleased with all of them. This one, too! This robin image keychain is great quality.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality printing!

  23. "Excellent!"

    Reviewed by LUFootballMo 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a beautifully made British Flag key ring. I have purchased others that have been cheap looking and broke almost at once. This is a superb looking flag and is obviously sturdy and made to last.

    About the print:

    Looks absolutely great and I couldn't be more pleased with the way this turned out!

  24. "Great advertisement!"

    Reviewed by bay 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were as nice, if not more so, than I thought they would be from the picture. If they hadn't been too costly for me, I'd have purchased more!

    About the print:

    The picture was perfect!

  25. "Keychain with animals and angels"

    Reviewed by Sandra 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good experience! This keychain is beautiful, more beautiful than I expected. Really pretty and excellent quality. The art on it shows love and compassion for animals.

    About the print:

    It's Beautiful!!!! Excellent printing!!!!

  26. "How to achieve excellence. Habit!"

    Reviewed by Julie 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    The colors co-ordinate very well. The important words stand out to tell the meaning.

  27. "Kayla"

    Reviewed by Jessie 15/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this product is great. Very lightweight and great for a key ring. Love how it is made.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and the design pattern!

  28. "New keychain"

    Reviewed by Valerie 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is very good quality. Been using it for a few months now. I get all kinds of people telling me they like it. And I tell them where I got it and what good service you have.

    About the print:

    I love the design. It was exactly what I expected. Very good quality.

  29. "Nicely printed keychain"

    Reviewed by SoBeGirl 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice big button keychain, it is big enough to see the art and it is good quality.

    About the print:

    The art print is clear and not faded or dull. Really nice to have in you pocket and see hanging with your key as it dangles when you drive.

  30. "Ace flag rectangle keychain"

    Reviewed by Rae 10/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is strong and seems like it will last a long time. I like it that it's printed on both sides, and the generous size makes it easy to find in a purse.

    About the print:

    Beautiful colors, good reproduction.

  31. "love it"

    Reviewed by Kathie Anderson 9/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    easy to customize & crop. Got this for my dad as a birthday present from myself & my daughter. I like the idea of having a photo key chain so that you can take your loved ones everywhere you go. I will definitely be ordering more of these for other family/friends

    About the print:

    very satisfied with image quality. pictures were nice & clear.

  32. "tractor tire keychain"

    Reviewed by Tala 8/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I order this key chain for my husband for his tractor keys. It's durable, and just the right size. If he drops the keys on the ground outside the colors should help him find them.

    About the print:

    Yes! I was satisfied with the color and it met all of my expectations.

  33. "Excellent Job!"

    Reviewed by Lynn 7/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Amazing material! I absolutely love it!

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT! I thought it might turn out blurry, but it came out exactly how I wanted. Couldn't be happier.

  34. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by Lauren Elizabeth 6/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  35. "Loved my purchase!"

    Reviewed by Barb 5/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased the key chains to hand out as gifts and everyone loved them!

    About the print:

    Everything was nice and just what I was looking for to give my body pump classes........ Was such a hit!

  36. "Great for yarn lovers!"

    Reviewed by Martha 4/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an all around great quality keychain that I can tell will hold up to everyday use! Will resist scuffs due to it's shiny outer coating & looks great!

    About the print:

    Very pleased with the printing, as it was just as designed by my shop! Printing is crisp and protected by the outside shell.

  37. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by S 3/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  38. "It's a Process"

    Reviewed by Linda 2/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    Simple and unique. Color is perfect.

  39. "New keychain"

    Reviewed by Cliff 1/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is very good quality. Been using it for a few months now. I get all kinds of people telling me they like it. And I tell them where I got it and what good service you have.

    About the print:

    I love the design. It was exactly what I expected. Very good quality.

  40. "Great quality, great price!"

    Reviewed by Jill Stanbro Hughes 31/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice, high quality and durable keychain for the low price. Very satisfied with this transaction!

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! A nice clean, clear picture. Perfect!

  41. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by Elaine 30/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  42. "Lexie says "Take me with you"

    Reviewed by JNK 29/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else who has a beloved pet or child. The acrylic is thick enough to withstand use.

    About the print:

    The photo is true to form, and I am anxious to gift these to my niece and nephew.

  43. "tractor tire keychain"

    Reviewed by JamieK 28/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I order this key chain for my husband for his tractor keys. It's durable, and just the right size. If he drops the keys on the ground outside the colors should help him find them.

    About the print:

    Yes! I was satisfied with the color and it met all of my expectations.

  44. "GUILTYASHELLrecords Rocks! Buy there items. Support a good causse"

    Reviewed by Jason 27/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the Cool Blue key chain. Only wish it had the logo on both sides. Recommended.

    About the print:

    Colors are excellent. Extremely bright and colorful. Accurate picture as compared to what I see in their store.

  45. "GREAT VALUE for the price!"

    Reviewed by Huvie 6/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived earlier than predicted and the design is very pretty in person. I got two, one for my boyfriend and another for myself. He likes it, too. GREAT VALUE for the price.

    About the print:

    Bold, vivid colors and perfect placement!

  46. "This was a gift for gram"

    Reviewed by y absb717 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    She really likes it as much as i did and knew she would.

    About the print:

    The colors were perfect. My aunt passed away to ovarian cancer in Sept. 2010 )which would make her my grams daughter so thats why i gave itt to her. She really loves it as much as me

  47. "Hug an Actress"

    Reviewed by Linda 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought the product was great! It was fast and easy to create and came in timely fashion.

    About the print:

    The photo is true to form, and I am anxious to gift these to my niece and nephew.

  48. "Loved this keychain"

    Reviewed by pattie hite 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this keychain! It is adorable, even without the personalization I added. I am from New Jersey, so I love it even more, as I have memories with those license plates. The fact that you can personalize it, makes it awesome. For me, it was the perfect gift for someone special, to mark a special trip. I will order the same one for myself. Great craftmanship, and super cute.

    About the print:

    I love the ability to personalize it, but with the wording stood out more.

  49. "Nice 442 keychain"

    Reviewed by lou lou 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The 1964 olds 442 keychain I ordered turned out exactly as I requested, and it is a nice one for the money. Very affordable, I would forward your site to anyone. Thank you.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out just as I ordered it.

  50. "It is just what I expected!"

    Reviewed by ?Rita 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is exactly as pictured. Good quality!

    About the print:

    This bird looks exactly like my REAL bird! Colors are identical! Facial expression is perfect! Centered correctly! Nothing wrong with this item! Good value too.

  51. "Great double-sided keychain"

    Reviewed by Trier-Nigal Mosley 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this as a small wedding gift for my fiancé and it was absolutely perfect. It arrived earlier than expected, and was much larger than I expected it to be!

    About the print:

    The printing was great and the colors were deep and the lettering came out great.

  52. "good experence"

    Reviewed by rachel 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved the product online and it was inexpensive and even arrived on time, but it was different than what I thought it was going to be. Keychain is big and plastic, cheaply made and bulky. I was so excited to give this to my husband because he has a yellow ninja I just knew he would love it, but it’s too big and cheap to put on his keys so he hasn’t touched it since I first gave it to him :(

    About the print:

    colors are pretty and bright.

  53. "Maya Wedding favor"

    Reviewed by Cheryl 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When I showed the key chain to my bridal party, they all thought it a unique and fun favor. (The inside joke is that it takes the end of the world to get me to say yes.) They all liked the quality, as did I. The colors are subdued but distinctive. I am very impressed by the attention to detail in the calendar design. The size is just right . I think many a wedding guest will get a chuckle out of it and some will use it for their keys.

    About the print:

    It is exactly as I specified; font style, placement and color. I think the white that I chose for the font color might be a bit understated. But then again dark colors may have been too bold and lighter colors would have gotten lost in the intricacy of the calendar design.

  54. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by kittyblahblah 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this keychain! It is adorable, even without the personalization I added. I am from New Jersey, so I love it even more, as I have memories with those license plates. The fact that you can personalize it, makes it awesome. For me, it was the perfect gift for someone special, to mark a special trip. I will order the same one for myself. Great craftmanship, and super cute.

    About the print:

    Everything about this is exactly as shown. Color was perfect.

  55. "sweet"

    Reviewed by andrea 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I recently bought this keychain as a gift it made a great impression on the person I had bought it for she was flawed

    About the print:

    bold, sharp crisp jumped out at you

  56. "Nice!!!"

    Reviewed by Simone 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a good size for a keychain and an overall good value for money. Liked the print a lot. Colors are vibrant and the print is quite sharp. All in all a nice gift for a German or anyone that loves Germany.

    About the print:

    Very good print. Vibrant colors.

  57. "Battle in Hershey Key Chain 2014"

    Reviewed by Creativeworlds 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is such a nice gift for our Battle in Hershey Staff. Looks great and I am sure they will love it.

    About the print:

    Printing was very professional!

  58. "Custom Keychains Are Fantastic!"

    Reviewed by Linda 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed 3 different custom keychains. The designing program was so easy to use. I received my keychains sooner than expected and was incredibly pleased with them. Everyone I show them to thinks they are really nice.

    About the print:

    I was very happy with the finished products. Great job!

  59. "Lexie says "Take me with you"

    Reviewed by Shelia B 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else who has a beloved pet or child. The acrylic is thick enough to withstand use.

    About the print:

    The photo is true to form, and I am anxious to gift these to my niece and nephew.

  60. "Fun Keychain"

    Reviewed by Mir40K 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great and fun keychain to replace my Run Like A Girl keychain. It keeps me motivated and gives me the right inspiration to continue to be a runner chick!

    About the print:

    Pretty good quality on the pattern!

  61. "Thoughtful reminders"

    Reviewed by Marci 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is a positive reminder of the strength I had then to survive and the strength I have now to endure!

    About the print:

    At first I thought the key chain was too big but after awhile I like it because it stands out!

  62. "Loved it!"

    Reviewed by Arlene Converse 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The printing was well-done and all of the colors were vibrant. I'm very pleased with the product.

    About the print:

    The colors were exact match to what I chose and I was pleased with the picture quality

  63. "Good!"

    Reviewed by Tricy 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The quality of this keychain is great! I like it very much!

    About the print:

    The printing turns out great!

  64. "Adorable"

    Reviewed by Kat 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is larger than I expected. The keychain looks like and feels like a large button. The statement holds that you get what you pay for. The quality is appropriate to the price. That being said, it's adorable. Looks just like the preview picture you get. If you are giving this as a small memento it's perfect.

    About the print:

    It came exactly as it was displayed in the preview.

  65. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by ?Jay TLM? 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product exceeded my expectations. It is very durable and it was bigger than I expected. The picture is great quality as well. I definitely would recommend this product.

    About the print:

    I was satisfied with the image quality and clarity.

  66. "Take me with you"

    Reviewed by Donna DeBroux 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else who has a beloved pet or child. The acrylic is thick enough to withstand use.

    About the print:

    The photo is true to form, and I am anxious to gift these to my niece and nephew.

  67. "Nocturnal Life Key Chain"

    Reviewed by BabyGirl 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I have to say i'm very pleased on how it turned out. The image is nice and big and very clear to read. The detail of the design shows up very well.

    About the print:

    the printing on the key chain was Excellent. No complaints what so ever :)

  68. "Great looking key chain!"

    Reviewed by Quan Tran 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The first time I saw this key chain I like how the way it look already! They did a great job the lay out design and color look really nice!

    About the print:

    The picture turn out GREAT!

  69. "keychains for appreciation"

    Reviewed by GIGI 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought it was great. I was not expecting the key chains to big as big as they were, but that was my own fault for not paying attention to the size description. But everyone that received a key chain LOVED it!

    About the print:

    Printing looked great!

  70. "Cool looking key chains"

    Reviewed by Alexandra 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These arrived fast and were great! They are a nice, clear image - a good size (like a button) are light weight and the clasp/chain works well. Really fun little customizable gift!

    About the print:

    Clear and accurate with relation to line and color. I tried a drawing and a photo - both came out great.

  71. "Even better in person"

    Reviewed by kili 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I only wish that the processing did not take as much time as it did. The product appeared even better in person, and I was very pleased.

    About the print:

    The printing was nicely done.

  72. "Medical Alert keychain"

    Reviewed by 6003skid 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice little key chain to attach to my backpack for school. It would be great if an emergency contact could be added to the back side. Nice product!

    About the print:

    Good color and was easy to read. I'm happy with my purchase.

  73. "Anniversary Gift"

    Reviewed by DianeP 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very thankful for the great quality of the product. It really went beyond my expectations. My family was truly impressed when I presented them with this gift. snapmade you have set a higher standard on quality.

    About the print:

    The design was perfect. We recently returned from a trip to London, and this was an ideal gift. The lettering was perfect as was the colors.

  74. "great "

    Reviewed by slc 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It just as what I have expected. Great product!

    About the print:

    Printing looks good.

  75. "Great looking key chain!"

    Reviewed by Quan Tran 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The first time I saw this key chain I like how the way it look already! They did a great job the lay out design and color look really nice!

    About the print:

    The picture turn out GREAT!

  76. "Great quality key ring"

    Reviewed by Jim 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was impressed with the quality of this key ring. And it's even double-sided!

    About the print:

    Beyond expectations. Font, style and color perfect!

  77. "Wow! well worth it!"

    Reviewed by ?yldchyld? 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    First off, I ordered the largest key-chain and am totally impressed. Very sturdy metal and the image is recessed into the frame and coated with a resin type gloss. It is A-mazing.

    About the print:

    bright, crisp and beautiful.

  78. "Good lucks for competitions"

    Reviewed by ?Leslie? 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought they were great! The girls love them. My daughter gave them out as good lucks to her dance teammates before their National competition.

    About the print:

    Awesome! All numbers and letters were clear.

  79. "Bunco prize"

    Reviewed by M 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality, shipped quickly, and cute design. Would definitely consider buying another for the next time I need a gift!

    About the print:

    Printing was centered and clear with no visible flaws.

  80. "Sleeping Ted Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Liesel Bendio Potter? 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was just how I imagined it, cute, well made and a great price.

    About the print:

    Print colors were right on, and the image was nice and sharp. Exactly how it should be. I love it!

  81. "Tropical keychain"

    Reviewed by Karen 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it! I'm a tropical person. I think it makes it more meaningful to have it personalized. Great item!

    About the print:

    The printing is wonderful. I'm glad you included the exclamation mark!

  82. "Very good quality, but a bit too big."

    Reviewed by Roni 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The product looks wonderful and feels very durable. The only problem I have with it is its size. This isn't the products fault and I should have paid attention because it does give its size in the description. It is too big for me to use regularly but I still like having it!

    About the print:

    The printing is wonderful. The colors look great and very professional.

  83. "Keychain review"

    Reviewed by Xx 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I expected a higher level of quality of materials to be used for a keyring like something ceramic that might wear better and be more durable. But the recipients of these products .. A celebrate recovery 12 set program and Steven Ministry group .. were very very satisfied with the products and how the customization fit their needs!

    About the print:

    Very very nice, I liked all of the colors and styles available an how you could put the pictures as a background

  84. "grad gift"

    Reviewed by ?Chloe? 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My girlfriend is a HUGE fan of Abe Lincoln & loved the keychain. Product is sturdy which is good for tossing keys down or into purse.

    About the print:

    The picture and lettering of the quote is clear and easy to read.

  85. "love Zebra"

    Reviewed by SHEILA 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    those products are excellent, esp Zebra.I am a Zebra lover and I have found zebra key chain with personalize/customize are the great gifts.. for any occasions

    About the print:

    excellent

  86. "Photo Key Chain"

    Reviewed by vhochla 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Image quality ok, and actually seems improved since the keychain I ordered last year. Still have reservations about craftsmanship since the photos are glued to the plastic and are not contained (i.e. water could destroy keychain easily). Unfortunately, this is almost the only 2 sided photo keychain on the market.

    About the print:

    Colors great, but image quality marginal. Seems to look better in darker images. Better than last year's image, because previously resolution was terrible.

  87. "Pleasantly surprised!"

    Reviewed by Crystal 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was bigger than I expected and well put together. The shipping takes a while and is a little expensive but the product is GREAT!!!

    About the print:

    Very clear and vivid.

  88. "Elephant keychain"

    Reviewed by ?ArtMuvz Illustration? 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Tribal Elephant Keychain art was perfect, very happy with the printing too. Came out just the way I hoped it would.

    About the print:

    Great colors, printing clear, elephant art was perfect.

  89. "Pawprints forever on my heart"

    Reviewed by bas20 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love my keychain. Have recommended it already to 2 people after the loss of their dog. Very good quality and it looks great.

    About the print:

    Because the text has to be so small to fit I would change the font next time but the quality of the pic and color is great.

  90. "Show me the bunny keychain"

    Reviewed by MD. 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think this is an adorable graphic. However it is HUGE. That's my only disappointment. I guess I didn't read the measurements before buying it. 2.25" is much too large for any set of keys. It's basically a button on a keychain. It's too big and too clanky and loud to carry around. I wish they made a 1.25" version. I have put it on a backpack because I don't see where else I could use it. Otherwise the quality of the keychain and graphic are good.

    About the print:

    Printing is fine, clear and crisp.

  91. "New Zealand Bird TAKAHE"

    Reviewed by mailboxdisco 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality, I purchased 7 keyrings and all were great. Postage to NZ was cheap and fast. Very happy.

    About the print:

    Excellent, true to the colors shown on Snapmade

  92. "My own fault, but not what I expected"

    Reviewed by Jerry Harper 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The artwork on the key chain is great, but the button is too large (2.25") to fit comfortably in my pocket. Not to worry, the button will not stay on the chain. After reataching a few times, I threw the button into the glove box and now I just carry the chain with no button.

    About the print:

    The artwork was exactly as described.

  93. "Thank you!"

    Reviewed by ?Jennifer Owen 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I do like this product. However, the material does look slightly cheap. That really doesnt matter however, because what is important is that it gets the message across. I give it four stars.

    About the print:

    The printing was fine. No scuffs or marks on the product.

  94. "awesome keychain"

    Reviewed by ?muslimah 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The package arrived quickly. My mother really liked this product and keeps it on her always

    About the print:

    The print was clear and very colorful. The graphics used were amazing. I thought that the keychain was a good size print.

  95. "The Cruise Desk Keychain"

    Reviewed by Arlene Converse 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality product that is durable and looks excellent on a keychain. Not flimsy like other keychains. Nicely done!

    About the print:

    Printing was just as designed and very well done.

  96. "Penguin Love."

    Reviewed by ?Berenice Correa 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I received my Penguin Button Keychain in the mail a couple of days ago and I Love it! I was able to add me and my husbands nicknames on it and make it special for us both. The only things I would have to say I would change is the size. Its a little to big for my liking, other then that I LOVE IT!

    About the print:

    It looks just how it looks on the picture. The colors are just right and font is great!

  97. "Family Reunion key chain"

    Reviewed by .H. Reed 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very please with this product. The product was of excellent quality. The artist did an outstanding job on design.

    About the print:

    The printing very well done.

  98. "Pleasantly surprised"

    Reviewed by Lydia 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product came on time and it's of nice quality. I love giving out personalized gifts and for the price this is a great purchase.

    About the print:

    Great design and easy to read.

  99. "it's fine"

    Reviewed by Stephy 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The idea is good. But the picture is blurry somehow. Should make it bigger cuz sometimes I wanna review the codons when I'm in the train or something. For higher value, could make the back a mirror ? haha ~

    About the print:

    Blurry and not centered and too small...

  100. "Love them!"

    Reviewed by Dianne 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was the perfect gift for my tennis team. We had a rough season and this was an inspiration for next year. Good quality and good price. We are going to hang them on our tennis bags. I attached them to a homemade chocolate tennis sucker.

    About the print:

    good - very clear and easy to read

  101. "Desert Storm Veteran keychain"

    Reviewed by Debi 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My husband is a Desert Storm Veteran and he wanted a keychain that reflected that time in his life. This keychain was just what he was looking for.

    About the print:

    Everything looked good

  102. "Charm Key Chain"

    Reviewed by Gayle 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Absolutely perfect! Snapmade allowed me to design a key chain for my daughter who was the lead in Merchant of Venice with her picture and playbill. All the Merchant of Venice products available have Al Pachino on them and would not have been special to her for Christmas morning. This was amazing

    About the print:

    I had ordered a different key chain and I had received an e-mail that it was not going to turn out right because of the cropping. I was very impressed with that because I know I would have been disappointed if I had received it and it was not perfect. So, they were kind enough to let me re-do my order and it turned out perfect.

  103. "Good small gift"

    Reviewed by geb5 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality. About what I was expecting.

    About the print:

    Image reproduction was great. Target just every so slightly off center but not noticeable at first glance.

  104. "Sleeping Beauty!"

    Reviewed by Shinja 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    One of my favourites Onichibi. He's the funniest to draw, and one of the cutest of the line! He looks great on this keychain, wich is perfect for this design. Love it!

    About the print:

    I love how the colors look so bright on this keychain! Perfectly printed, looks like just popped out from a manga!

  105. "Very Nice"

    Reviewed by MISSY D 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice looking key chain. It was just like it looked on line. Colors were bright and looked good. More than I expected. It seems to be well made and heavy duty. Hope it last good. Ordered some more.

    About the print:

    I customized these and they turned out great. The colors and letters looked just like I wanted.

  106. "Amazingly cool looking product!"

    Reviewed by Miss Chan 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love this badge and it was perfect for my mum! I'm over-all happy with the look and even little kitties on the badge! Yay! I would always be happy to make a second purchase.

    About the print:

    The print quality was great and all fit on perfectly to the key-chain.

  107. "Dog Tag"

    Reviewed by Gayle 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these dog tags. Shows the picture of the dog and on the back is the address and phone number of the dogs home. Very easu to read!

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent! Very clear and crisp! The dogs picture on the front really makes it nice to see that the dog has an owner and has a forever home. The picture is very clear and neat looking!

  108. "The Cruise Desk Keychain"

    Reviewed by Wendy 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fits nicely in my pocket, love that it has my music interest on one side and kids on the other! Feels strongly build, but likely to crack under medium pressure.

    About the print:

    The colors on these always turn out great. I have never had any issues and the quality is amazing. I have one with my daughter's picture on both sides hanging on my purse for over a year and the colors still look that same as when I first purchased it.

  109. "Bridesmaid gifts"

    Reviewed by Gina Ziccardi 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Snapmade did such a great job with these bridesmaid gift keychains. I loved that i could personalize each one

    About the print:

    The colors, the quality of each individual one was great, just as pictures online.

  110. "Very cute and helps me find my keys"

    Reviewed by Lauren 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love it! It's lightweight, but I like that it's a decent size - it makes it easier to find my car keys in my purse!

    About the print:

    Great colors, accurate to the flag.

  111. "Great Teacher"

    Reviewed by ?amandacya 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was made durable I guess, I brought this for one of the teachers who aids my son in class. Overall this key chain describes her and how we feel about the work she shows daily as she work with exceptional students.

    About the print:

    I like the printing it is clear and straight to the point.

  112. "So cute!"

    Reviewed by Laceyfacey 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product is so cute! Larger than the picture gives it credit for. My friend who is a child life specialist was so pleased with the design and the colors

    About the print:

    Very bright and colorful!

  113. "Very true to picture"

    Reviewed by abridges 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The actual key chain part seems a little flimsy, but has held up fine. It was a gift for a kid, so it isn't actually supporting the weight of any keys.

    About the print:

    The printing looks just like the picture suggests, but is just a tad bit smaller than I expected. The kid was happy though!

  114. "HD keychain"

    Reviewed by josh 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    this key chain is amazing for use. The printing is very hd. For all the furrys out there this is a must have

    About the print:

    very satisfied this turned out great I use mine for the car mirror

  115. "Personalized Ladybug Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?SusieQ 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    There is a tremendous collection of ladybug keychains. So, it took me a little while to settle on my selection with so much to choose from. What a happy dilemma! The free personalization was a wonderful bonus.

    About the print:

    Colors were great! Personalized printing was great!

  116. "keychain"

    Reviewed by joanne 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The keychain was great! It was better than what I expected.

    About the print:

    fine

  117. "Best keychain creation"

    Reviewed by GAZoomIn 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have ordered several of these both for myself and for gifts and have never been disappointed. My daughter created this one for her dad for Father's Day and both of them were just thrilled with it.

    About the print:

    Pictures were full of color just like a photo print.

  118. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Patti B 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered this keychain for our puppy's dog trainer, to give her at puppy graduation and its perfect! Everything about it is awesome! I have never ordered from Snapmade before but I have to say I will be looking over all the products and gift ideas and ordering again! Good quality item that I will be proud to give! Also want to add that the shipping was so fast Seems like I just ordered it and its in my mailbox. Appreciate such good service!

    About the print:

    The design and the personalization I added was perfect too! Good job Snapmade!! Fun being able to add the personal touch, and knowing it will be high standard...

  119. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Abbey 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product came on time and exactly like the picture but the "button" is kind of big and noisy for a keychain.

    About the print:

    Cute design and came exactly as the picture.

  120. "Absolutely perfect gift with the perfect saying!"

    Reviewed by thepaz 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The key chain is what I expected for the price. Light, tin, nothing spectacular, but it is the saying that was perfect for my purpose of purchasing it!

    About the print:

    This was already printed; I didn't personalize it. However, the printing that came with it was flawless and brightly colored.

  121. "Key chain"

    Reviewed by Delaney Boesch 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    It is beautiful. I think I'm going to use it for something other than a key chain (like a zipper pull attached to my purse) so I can show it off all of the time. I didn't realize it was double -sided though, so I didn't put a picture on the other side, but that's OK.

    About the print:

    I had ordered a different key chain and I had received an e-mail that it was not going to turn out right because of the cropping. I was very impressed with that because I know I would have been disappointed if I had received it and it was not perfect. So, they were kind enough to let me re-do my order and it turned out perfect.

  122. "Exactly what I was looking for."

    Reviewed by Nessrez 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was looking for a cheese ball themed gift for a friend as a reminder of an inside joke. This was PERFECT! The price was right and I got it in time for my occasion. It might be a little large for my taste to use as a keychain but its not getting used as an everyday keychain.

    About the print:

    Printing was clear and looked great!

  123. "I was thrilled with my orders"

    Reviewed by BrendaJCoffin 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is a nice gift for my granddaughter's stocking! I was looking for some personalized gifts for stocking stuffers and found them on your site!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out very well - thanks!

  124. "Bought for the second time."

    Reviewed by OliviaBradshaw88 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have purchased this keychain before and really enjoyed it, unfortunately I lost it a while back. I purchased 3 this time! One for me and two for gifts. :) The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because if you are hard on your keychain, the button can come off and get lost.

    About the print:

    Picture was very clear.

  125. "keychain"

    Reviewed by Gillian 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain had 2 dents in it when I received it. I did not return it figuring it would just dent again in the future because it is not made of very hardy material.

    About the print:

    The keychain had 2 dents in it when I received it. I did not return it figuring it would just dent again in the future because it is not made of very hardy material.

  126. "Company Holiday Gifts"

    Reviewed by Dormaphaea 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I selected a bunch of these and paired them up with matching luggage tags to give as holiday gifts. There were a lot of choices. The image is great!

    About the print:

    Great printing!

  127. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Brianna 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my brother for my wedding. The color was absolutely perfect and the size, even though it was larger than I imagined it would be was perfect for him since he's a big guy. Now he doesn't have to worry about losing his house key anymore!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect! Exactly how I wanted it

  128. "Great quality key ring"

    Reviewed by Robin 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was impressed with the quality of this key ring. And it's even double-sided!

    About the print:

    The colors are beautiful and bright. The printing is clear and just as I saw it on the screen. Very happy with the quality.

  129. "Very good quality, but a bit too big."

    Reviewed by Roni 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The product looks wonderful and feels very durable. The only problem I have with it is its size. This isn't the products fault and I should have paid attention because it does give its size in the description. It is too big for me to use regularly but I still like having it!

    About the print:

    I really like the colors on this one! It looks very professional but fun as well!

  130. "Fast & Easy"

    Reviewed by Robine 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought the product was great! It was fast and easy to create and came in timely fashion.

    About the print:

    The colors are beautiful and bright. The printing is clear and just as I saw it on the screen. Very happy with the quality.

  131. "awesome keychain"

    Reviewed by nicole1031 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is amazing, i love this site.. My daughter loves these guys and its so hard to find anything on them really, so thank you for having these.

    About the print:

    Clear, very clear :) bright, nice

  132. "Cheetah key chain"

    Reviewed by Judy 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is good and the placement I wanted was exact. It's lightweight which is good to add to my other keys.

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with the image results.

  133. "GREAT GIFT"

    Reviewed by Susan 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased matching key chains( one for myself and one for my husband, different colors). They were just the right item to share our anniversary celebration. The quality is great as is the lettering. Even though it wasn't a surprise for me, we both loved and our keys proudly hang from them. Get creative and you'll love your own masterpiece!!

    About the print:

    The design was perfect. We recently returned from a trip to London, and this was an ideal gift. The lettering was perfect as was the colors.

  134. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by courtney 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I enjoyed creating these and giving them to teammates as little gifts after the National Walk for epilepsy. I wish I could make more of htem with a differnt design for this year.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great.

  135. "Jolly Good"

    Reviewed by melkanos 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shipped in a reasonable time, looks just like the picture, and survived being rattled about on the bike over the course of several hundred miles. Very good quality, buy with confidence.

    About the print:

    Printing is crisp and clean, no errors or pixelation, looks just like the thumbnail.

  136. "Fatboy is adorable"

    Reviewed by ValerieMB 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the keychain. The only problem I have with them is they are loud when they hit my other keychains. I bought the keychain to support Fatboy and other kitties and it makes me smile :)

    About the print:

    The keychain has a very nice picture

  137. "Best gift ever!!"

    Reviewed by Quan Tran 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very pleased with this key chain, custom-made for my mom for Mother's Day - a photo of pansies in my yard (her favorites) and a photo of her cat on the other side. Very affordable gift. I think she'll love the key chain - I know I do.

    About the print:

    Photo quality was fine. No complaints about that.

  138. "Great quality "

    Reviewed by Shel 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I was impressed with the quality of this key ring. And it's even double-sided!

    About the print:

    The printing quality turned out great! I did a couple of magnets and key chains to memorialize my dog that I just lost and they turned out awesome!

  139. "Great product"

    Reviewed by cabindawn 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought a half-dozen of these (with different names). Here we are six months later and everyone who received them for Christmas is using them. How neat!

    About the print:

    Printing was wonderful on all orders, thanx!

  140. "Cute anchor keychain"

    Reviewed by Stephanie 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Cute basic anchor keychain looks nice and good size. Only complaint is that I had thought for some reason that the pattern would be continuous on both sides but the backside is just metal/tin. Not sure if it says that in the description or not but still a nice keychain.

    About the print:

    Looks great, cute print

  141. "Great product"

    Reviewed by Donna 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    These arrived damaged in shipping. I immediately contacted Snapmade and they promptly re-made the order which I received a few days later. The 2nd shipment was perfect

    About the print:

    Colors were bright and vibrant Printing was clear