1. "Beautiful for such an inexpensive product!"

    Reviewed by BrittBoggs 9/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have purchased several products from the WalksWithNature shop and have been very pleased with all of them. This one, too! This robin image keychain is great quality.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality printing!

  2. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by MaDoble 8/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  3. "Kayla"

    Reviewed by AudreyJeanne 7/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this product is great. Very lightweight and great for a key ring. Love how it is made.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and the design pattern!

  4. "Beautiful for such an inexpensive product!"

    Reviewed by Ripper69 6/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have purchased several products from the WalksWithNature shop and have been very pleased with all of them. This one, too! This robin image keychain is great quality.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality printing!

  5. "Best gift"

    Reviewed by Samantha 5/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the product is a good reflection of quality and care; it's cute and handy. It's hard to keep it in store.

    About the print:

    The print came out good and it's the perfect image as expected. A must have vintage piece.

  6. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by Smitha 4/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  7. "awesome"

    Reviewed by Amy 3/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i loved it so much, they were gifts and the ones the gifts were for loved em so much.

    About the print:

    awesome

  8. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by Adrienne 28/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  9. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by S Rob 27/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As a diabetic it is vital that I communicate this, in case of an emergency. As a Jehovah's Witness it is important for me as well to make it clear that I will not accept blood. Thus this is a must have item. Great quality, solid, and a handy dandy tool.

    About the print:

    Brilliant color, sharp detail.

  10. "Just what I needed!"

    Reviewed by robert 26/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am always the type that has a hard time finding my keys in my purse. I was looking for one really cool keychain that I could keep my keys on. And this was perfect!

    About the print:

    It is clear, bright and wonderfully done

  11. "Customized Keychain"

    Reviewed by ChristinaM 25/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My friend loved this custom keychain. Product is great quality for the price, and the image colours turned out just right. I love that there are tons of fonts to choose from when adding text

    About the print:

    I had a very low-quality picture and was worried that the printing on the keychain would be horrible. I was worried for no reason - it turned out great!

  12. "Simple Keychain"

    Reviewed by Ron Ball 24/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute stocking stuffer type gift or just personalize and keep it for an extra set of keys in your home.

    About the print:

    It was easy to add my child's drawing to this keychain and it looked cute.

  13. "Conference Keys"

    Reviewed by dee2448 23/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain provides an ad for our conference as well as a way to separate conference room keys from personal keys.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect. Clear and crisp.

  14. "key chains"

    Reviewed by Karen 22/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  15. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by MarHy 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  16. "Impressed"

    Reviewed by Sarah 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am impressed. The keychain I got is more beautiful that I expected. Very beautiful and good quality.

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing with vivid colors.

  17. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by svandres 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  18. "Keychain!"

    Reviewed by Snehal 14/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really wish that these were smaller. The quality was good, but they are much larger than the average key chain. Although the dimensions were provided, the size doesn't really register until you have on in your hand.

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent, colors turned out true. I really appreciate the variety of fonts available, as well.

  19. "love it"

    Reviewed by Shepherd H. 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    easy to customize & crop. Got this for my dad as a birthday present from myself & my daughter. I like the idea of having a photo key chain so that you can take your loved ones everywhere you go. I will definitely be ordering more of these for other family/friends

    About the print:

    very satisfied with image quality. pictures were nice & clear.

  20. "Moo-cow Keychain"

    Reviewed by Lynda Abel 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was perfect....just what I was looking for....it will be a gift that will bring a laugh as it was meant to.

    About the print:

    Exactly as it showed....turned out really cute!

  21. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by 1201am 11/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As a diabetic it is vital that I communicate this, in case of an emergency. As a Jehovah's Witness it is important for me as well to make it clear that I will not accept blood. Thus this is a must have item. Great quality, solid, and a handy dandy tool.

    About the print:

    Brilliant color, sharp detail.

  22. "Keychain!"

    Reviewed by Kristen 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really wish that these were smaller. The quality was good, but they are much larger than the average key chain. Although the dimensions were provided, the size doesn't really register until you have on in your hand.

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent, colors turned out true. I really appreciate the variety of fonts available, as well.

  23. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by Gypsy 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  24. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by Christine 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  25. "High Quality Acrylic Keychain"

    Reviewed by Mel Hart 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Really nice and durable colourful keychain that is a joy to use. It's the best keychain I've ever had.

    About the print:

    The print quality is superb.

  26. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by Patti 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  27. "Perfect in every way"

    Reviewed by MylotTcat 2/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was just what I was looking for and so easy to order. Upload my picture and BAM done and in my hands in no time flat. Will order again

    About the print:

    Printing was great, the colors were right on spec

  28. "Double-Sided Quality"

    Reviewed by The Gabster 1/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm partial to this look because I love the shade of blue and the anchor detail.

    About the print:

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of both sides of the product. Both sides were sharp and great!

  29. "Simple Keychain"

    Reviewed by Kristen 29/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute stocking stuffer type gift or just personalize and keep it for an extra set of keys in your home.

    About the print:

    It was easy to add my child's drawing to this keychain and it looked cute.

  30. "Moo-cow Keychain"

    Reviewed by Jody 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was perfect....just what I was looking for....it will be a gift that will bring a laugh as it was meant to.

    About the print:

    Exactly as it showed....turned out really cute!

  31. "Keychain with animals and angels"

    Reviewed by donna8 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good experience! This keychain is beautiful, more beautiful than I expected. Really pretty and excellent quality. The art on it shows love and compassion for animals.

    About the print:

    It's Beautiful!!!! Excellent printing!!!!

  32. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by surfpir8 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  33. "Patriotic Key Chain"

    Reviewed by Eric 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain arrived quickly and was everything it was purported to be. Nice to be able to make one-of-a-kind gifts.

    About the print:

    The printing was great.

  34. "Father's Day"

    Reviewed by kamills9702 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Key chain was done exactly as it look when i purchased it. Loved it! I wish only i realize the size. Not from the site, i am getting older and don't realize

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect!!

  35. "Loved my purchase!"

    Reviewed by rjnyc 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased the key chains to hand out as gifts and everyone loved them!

    About the print:

    Everything was nice and just what I was looking for to give my body pump classes........ Was such a hit!

  36. "Love this perfect key chain!"

    Reviewed by Kathy Ruger 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain has surpassed my expectations! Just the right size and definitely made of high-quality material. I can tell right away that the key chain is quite durable. I'll surely order again!

    About the print:

    Printing was very clear! No complaints whatsoever. The key chain's design and color turned out just the way I imagined it.

  37. "Keychain with animals and angels"

    Reviewed by Christina Kelly 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good experience! This keychain is beautiful, more beautiful than I expected. Really pretty and excellent quality. The art on it shows love and compassion for animals.

    About the print:

    It's Beautiful!!!! Excellent printing!!!!

  38. "Very pleased"

    Reviewed by erinloueeze 19/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I play in the Steampunk band Night Watch Paradox and this accessory adds a fine point to the overall SP experience.

    About the print:

    Fine quality both in the art and key-chain.

  39. "Lexie says "Take me with you"

    Reviewed by Kathy Stockton 8/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else who has a beloved pet or child. The acrylic is thick enough to withstand use.

    About the print:

    The photo is true to form, and I am anxious to gift these to my niece and nephew.

  40. "Perfect in every way"

    Reviewed by Rosemarie 7/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was just what I was looking for and so easy to order. Upload my picture and BAM done and in my hands in no time flat. Will order again

    About the print:

    Printing was great, the colors were right on spec

  41. "Perfect gift !"

    Reviewed by Mermaidbag 6/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this key chain...I was looking for something that was specific to the receiver and a one of a kind. Because I was able to customize it made it that much more lovable…

    About the print:

    The printing was a better quality than I expected....

  42. "How to achieve excellence. Habit!"

    Reviewed by Jon B. Christensen 5/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    The colors co-ordinate very well. The important words stand out to tell the meaning.

  43. "Love this perfect key chain!"

    Reviewed by Delilah Riuz 4/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain has surpassed my expectations! Just the right size and definitely made of high-quality material. I can tell right away that the key chain is quite durable. I'll surely order again!

    About the print:

    Printing was very clear! No complaints whatsoever. The key chain's design and color turned out just the way I imagined it.

  44. "Excellent Job!"

    Reviewed by Yehuda M. 3/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Amazing material! I absolutely love it!

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT! I thought it might turn out blurry, but it came out exactly how I wanted. Couldn't be happier.

  45. "GREAT VALUE for the price!"

    Reviewed by Ronald 11/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived earlier than predicted and the design is very pretty in person. I got two, one for my boyfriend and another for myself. He likes it, too. GREAT VALUE for the price.

    About the print:

    Bold, vivid colors and perfect placement!

  46. "Good quality"

    Reviewed by ?Mary Harrington 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this personalized keychain for my husband, who was so proud of the backhoe he had just bought. He loved it.

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly the way I had ordered it. It looked just like it did on the computer screen when I placed the order.

  47. "Excellent, larger keychain!"

    Reviewed by ?SMcCain 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent quality, terrible font. I recommend this keychain if you are looking for something larger.

    About the print:

    Printing was great with the exception of the words, terrible font and too light.

  48. "anniversary gift"

    Reviewed by will 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the color was a bit off from the image i made but it turned out great anyway. she loves it and i do to.

    About the print:

    printing was a bit off from the image i made but I'm guessing it was just the color type.

  49. "bought for niece's birthday"

    Reviewed by ?tawny 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My niece loved it she is obsessed with owls and this was just too cute, love love love Snapmade.

    About the print:

    I think i made the pink too dark cause one of the owls blended right in so we could barely see him but it was still nice.

  50. "Great keychains! Quick delivery"

    Reviewed by ?Jenny? 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered these keychains for party favors for my daughter's 7th birthday. It was an ice skating party. The kids loved the keychains. The keychains were well made and very cute. Service was efficient and product arrived promptly. Very satisfied with the process.

    About the print:

    The image quality was great.

  51. ""Old Fedora Hat""

    Reviewed by andyb cok 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this key chain! My son wears fedora hats and I couldn't believe I was able to find him a keyring with this design. It's very unique.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent!

  52. "Perfect Home Warming Present"

    Reviewed by ?LPinNYC 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    One of my friends recently moved to a new apartment and this keychain was the perfect present. The personalized keychain made it real for her that this was her new home. Arrived much earlier than expected. Velvet pouch made it appear very elegant.

    About the print:

    Edge wasn't the greatest, but I think it was because of the quality of the picture I choose.

  53. "Great Token Gift"

    Reviewed by ?Angie 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychains were better quality that I thought! I'm very happy with them and they are perfect token gifts for the mom's of all our Senior basketball boys. The boys will give their mom's flowers with the keychain with their basketball number on it!

    About the print:

    Very happy with the printing!

  54. "cute & practical"

    Reviewed by Sara 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought this was really cute for the money, I love it to put my spare truck key on. Looks durable, should last a long time. Though the pink shown is not exactly the color I got, the color I got was a much lighter pink. No worries, I still love it.

    About the print:

    I would have liked that the darker pink shown in the picture would have been the color I got (mine is much lighter). And the picture of the Corgi is lighter too than the one shown in the pic.

  55. "Product and shipping was great"

    Reviewed by Tim 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain was a little bigger than I expected but very nice for what I paid. I was very happy as these were part of a christmas gift.

    About the print:

    The printing was as shown on the website.

  56. "Very nice personalized key chain"

    Reviewed by ?Michelle 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key chain is a nice way to personalized a gift. The key chain is durable and useful. I would recommend this key chain as a gift.

    About the print:

    The printing on the key chain is very clear and the color is great. The quality is professional and well done.

  57. "Great item!"

    Reviewed by ImGEEE 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain is great, I especially like what is stands for: Be Great, Grateful and Glamorous. Great logo and clothing line design!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out excellent!

  58. "Green apple SWEET AS BRO"

    Reviewed by ?mailboxdisco 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality, I purchased 7 keyrings and all were great. Postage to NZ was cheap and fast. Very happy.

    About the print:

    Excellent, true to the colors shown on Snapmade

  59. "peas in a pod keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Misty 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is a very nice unique gift. I needed to remind someone of what a great team we were and this was a cute little reminder. I liked that I could print words on it at no extra cost!!

    About the print:

    I was satisfied with all of it.

  60. "Amazing keychain!"

    Reviewed by ?Kris 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this is amazing, I absolutely love how it looks and I suspect I'll have it around for quite some time!

    About the print:

    The design of the image turned out FANTASTIC! It came out perfect, I can't find a single flaw with it.

  61. "Love Moglie"

    Reviewed by Gothicolors 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shipped quickly and packaged well. Adorable and sturdy keychain! Love little Moglie and the story behind this kitty.

    About the print:

    Image quality is great!

  62. "Christmas present"

    Reviewed by ?Michelle? 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great keychain....every child should have one! My daughter found it and asked for it for Christmas. It was bigger than I expected which means as she wears it on her lanyard, everyone will see it!

    About the print:

    The product is great and my 16 year old daughter LOVES it!

  63. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Cary 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am so excited about the quality of this product, it exceeded my expectations by miles. The keychain itself is larger than I thought & high quality!

    About the print:

    Perfect sizing & colors, I couldn't be happier & will be placing a reorder!

  64. "MUST-HAVE for autistic kids!"

    Reviewed by ?Cindy? 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A friend had me make this for her daughter, because at her school she's not allowed to wear jewelry of any kind. We took the keyring off and put a carabiner-type clip on it instead, so we can fasten it to her pants or backpack. The chain and fastener have gotten disconnected from the button itself, but we got it back on with a bit of wiggling.

    About the print:

    Colors were spot-on and the margins they provide in the designing phase are very generous, so while it looks like the words are going right to the edge of the button there's actually still enough space for it to be legible and not seem cramped.

  65. "Cute, large, and clear"

    Reviewed by Kailey 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product came out exactly as it appeared on the screen when I ordered it! I was very worried that the small print would not be readable when I received the keychain. However, it was crystal clear and vivid.

    About the print:

    Yes, as I already pointed out, the printing was phenomenal. The colors were very vivid and clear, and the correct size. Each letter was in the correct spot. Very impressed.

  66. "a shared memory"

    Reviewed by kim 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    bought 3 of these to give to a friend and her family who share a special childhood memory involving french fries. product has a nice weight to it, image is a very good quality photo, friend was very pleased with this product.

    About the print:

    image quality is very very good. I did not get overprint on the image

  67. "Product Rating"

    Reviewed by MATTIE 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great product. Made excellent gift for musicians.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great, easy to see and read, no smears.

  68. "Maverick"

    Reviewed by ?Donna DeBroux 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Now this is beautiful of my chocolate lab. I absolutely loved the design and how it all fit in the circular button! Especially like the black ring around the outside!

    About the print:

    Every one of these colors came out nice and crisp and clear. Printing was very readable and clear also. Could've had his name a little smaller so his birth and passing dates were bigger. But it still is nice the way it is. Love it!

  69. "key chain"

    Reviewed by ?reginald 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the key rings turned out better than i though !! wow !

    About the print:

    perfect

  70. "LOVE MY KEY CHAIN"

    Reviewed by ?Linda Hamilton 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I absolutely love my singer key chain, and I'm sure none of my friends have anything like it. I would recommend to everyone.

    About the print:

    It was a little dark, but still readable. It had to be that way to look "old timey". Love it!!!

  71. "Just what I wanted"

    Reviewed by ?mamab 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was surprised how clear and nice the picture is, I am giving it to a friend who has been there for me through this entire year. Giving everything and expecting nothing in return, it is only a small gesture of my appreciation but I know it will be a nice surprise, something that would never be expected, I'm glad I found Snapmade and all of the opportunities I will have in the future to purchase such special gifts.

    About the print:

    The printing is just fabulous, much more than I expected.

  72. "Nice return gift from your trip"

    Reviewed by ?wendy1050? 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychains always make a nice return gift from a trip, but if you did not get enough while away, this one is sure to fit the bill. It is light weight,but seems durable. The colors are nice and bright, and I just love it.

    About the print:

    The printing and picture turned out very nice - bright colors and great contrast

  73. "Beautiful item and excellent service"

    Reviewed by ?big red 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain was given as a low cost award to each participant in a sailboat regatta. It received a great reception by all with some commenting on it beautiful colors and useful configuration. I was particularly grateful for its prompt ahead of schedule delivery.

    About the print:

    The printing was excellent with sharp images and vibrant color. Picture filled the entire field, and the borderless design made it stand out.

  74. "Cute key ring"

    Reviewed by ?Jan A 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    a lovely novelty for any drummers you know. Fob larger than I expected - but they'll never lose the car keys down a drain, that's for sure.

    About the print:

    exactly like the example - very good

  75. "Very Pleased!!!!"

    Reviewed by ?tracie edwards 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the quality of this key chain and I have received lots of compliments and asked where did I get it from.

    About the print:

    The design and colors are exactly what I wanted, very true to the design on the website.

  76. ""Key Chain""

    Reviewed by Raymond Castro 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a great key chain. It was a little big for my liking, but Zazzle sent me a smaller one at no charge to me. Kudos to Snapmade.

    About the print:

    The Printing was perfect.

  77. "Great advertisement."

    Reviewed by ?Sandi Whipple 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were as nice, if not more so, than I thought they would be from the picture. If they hadn't been too costly for me, I'd have purchased more!

    About the print:

    The picture was absolutely perfect!

  78. "Love it"

    Reviewed by Jeremy 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I received exactly what was shown and what I paid for. Bought it for my brother and myself as a Christmas present since we both are Ducky Momo fans.

    About the print:

    Perfect. No flaws in printing or anything else.

  79. "Tomtit MIROMIRO"

    Reviewed by ?mailboxdisco 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality, I purchased 7 keyrings and all were great. Postage to NZ was cheap and fast. Very happy.

    About the print:

    Excellent, true to the colors shown on Snapmade

  80. "Missouri M.M Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Debi? 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We were looking for some items on Missouri to send to some friends in Hawaii. We saw this and thought it would be perfect.

    About the print:

    Colors are beautiful and printing is very clear.

  81. "Love my keychains!!!"

    Reviewed by ShoNuf Beauty 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I honestly was pleased with the fast shipping of my keychains. I love how the keychains look and the quality of my logo is perfect. The keychain seems like it will last a long time and outstand any weather or any hardcore activities.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great! It looks like I paid way more than the price. The colors are on point!!!Love it will be ordering other items

  82. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?328is 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain is bigger than I expected but still looks nice! Feels like it is able to break easily but doesn't give me much of a problem! Engraving looks like it is part of the keychain as well.

    About the print:

    Engraving looks like it is part of the keychain doesnt look anything different from the printing

  83. "Cool keychain"

    Reviewed by Taniya Ghosh 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    . Really cool one to have... i love the design

    About the print:

    The printing is also well and i appreciate it

  84. ""Good Quality/Sturdy Keychain""

    Reviewed by Maya 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was happy to receive this keychain as it looks even better in person. It is made very well and looks very classy!

    About the print:

    The printing came out very nice, clear and elegant adding a special classy touch!

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US