1. "Simple Keychain"

    Reviewed by panduteLT 10/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute stocking stuffer type gift or just personalize and keep it for an extra set of keys in your home.

    About the print:

    It was easy to add my child's drawing to this keychain and it looked cute.

  2. "Perfect in every way"

    Reviewed by Alexiurs 9/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was just what I was looking for and so easy to order. Upload my picture and BAM done and in my hands in no time flat. Will order again

    About the print:

    Printing was great, the colors were right on spec

  3. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by Jenee 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  4. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Debra 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My keychain was exactly what I expected. The print quality was great and I couldn't be happier.

    About the print:

    The printing looked great

  5. "How to achieve excellence. Habit!"

    Reviewed by jona 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    The colors co-ordinate very well. The important words stand out to tell the meaning.

  6. "Kayla"

    Reviewed by greerdesign 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this product is great. Very lightweight and great for a key ring. Love how it is made.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and the design pattern!

  7. "love it"

    Reviewed by Ehren 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    easy to customize & crop. Got this for my dad as a birthday present from myself & my daughter. I like the idea of having a photo key chain so that you can take your loved ones everywhere you go. I will definitely be ordering more of these for other family/friends

    About the print:

    very satisfied with image quality. pictures were nice & clear.

  8. "awesome"

    Reviewed by Laken Garver 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i loved it so much, they were gifts and the ones the gifts were for loved em so much.

    About the print:

    awesome

  9. "A great gift for the New Driver"

    Reviewed by kameel 14/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Send them off on the road with a special Irish Blessing. A perfect gift for the 15 and 16 year old teen who will be driver soon and a reminder to take it slow.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and printing on this. The flag turned out great.

  10. "Watermelon Hand-Painted Watercolor"

    Reviewed by Scott 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A slice of summery watermelon in soft hand-painted watercolors of pinks and greens in a large disc keyring

    About the print:

    Perfect-just like the painting with all its definition

  11. "awesome"

    Reviewed by Nick Bennett 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i loved it so much, they were gifts and the ones the gifts were for loved em so much.

    About the print:

    awesome

  12. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by Latanya Kovar 11/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  13. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by Manny 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  14. "Excellent!"

    Reviewed by Candy 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a beautifully made British Flag key ring. I have purchased others that have been cheap looking and broke almost at once. This is a superb looking flag and is obviously sturdy and made to last.

    About the print:

    Looks absolutely great and I couldn't be more pleased with the way this turned out!

  15. "MIL loved it"

    Reviewed by kelley 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I didn't actually get to see the final product as I had it shipped directly to my MIL for her birthday with pictures of her grandson on it. She loved it and showed it off to everyone.

    About the print:

    I didn't see it, but I'm assuming well as MIL loved it.

  16. "BTR keychain"

    Reviewed by Yvonne 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really good product the only thing is to expensive if it would of be more cheaper I would of bought more.

    About the print:

    Yes they came out really good

  17. "Great gift for my college student"

    Reviewed by Very pleased. 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter studies on her laptop in Starbucks all the time. She says people even try to talk to her when she has earbuds in!! I thought she'd get a laugh out of this - maybe even set it on her table!

    About the print:

    Just right for it's purpose!

  18. "Conference Keys"

    Reviewed by Bianca 5/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain provides an ad for our conference as well as a way to separate conference room keys from personal keys.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect. Clear and crisp.

  19. "Perfect gift !"

    Reviewed by Sara Vessely 4/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this key chain...I was looking for something that was specific to the receiver and a one of a kind. Because I was able to customize it made it that much more lovableā€¦

    About the print:

    The printing was a better quality than I expected....

  20. "Double-Sided Quality"

    Reviewed by Courtney 3/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm partial to this look because I love the shade of blue and the anchor detail.

    About the print:

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of both sides of the product. Both sides were sharp and great!

  21. "Impressed"

    Reviewed by Nat 2/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am impressed. The keychain I got is more beautiful that I expected. Very beautiful and good quality.

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing with vivid colors.

  22. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by Jill Renbarger 1/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  23. "Ace flag rectangle keychain"

    Reviewed by Deanna Crowe 31/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is strong and seems like it will last a long time. I like it that it's printed on both sides, and the generous size makes it easy to find in a purse.

    About the print:

    Beautiful colors, good reproduction.

  24. "High Quality Acrylic Keychain"

    Reviewed by Dani 30/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Really nice and durable colourful keychain that is a joy to use. It's the best keychain I've ever had.

    About the print:

    The print quality is superb.

  25. "Great quality, great price!"

    Reviewed by Jenn 29/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice, high quality and durable keychain for the low price. Very satisfied with this transaction!

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! A nice clean, clear picture. Perfect!

  26. "A great gift for the New Driver"

    Reviewed by abw13 28/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Send them off on the road with a special Irish Blessing. A perfect gift for the 15 and 16 year old teen who will be driver soon and a reminder to take it slow.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and printing on this. The flag turned out great.

  27. "Absolutely love this keychain!"

    Reviewed by Kim Guzzetta 28/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is made very well and is the best I have ever created in memory of my cousin. Everywhere I go, I carry this with me as a reminder to never forget the great boy my cousin was.

    About the print:

    Excellent! Love it!

  28. "New keychain"

    Reviewed by Theresa 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is very good quality. Been using it for a few months now. I get all kinds of people telling me they like it. And I tell them where I got it and what good service you have.

    About the print:

    I love the design. It was exactly what I expected. Very good quality.

  29. "Keychain with animals and angels"

    Reviewed by aoaks1211 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good experience! This keychain is beautiful, more beautiful than I expected. Really pretty and excellent quality. The art on it shows love and compassion for animals.

    About the print:

    It's Beautiful!!!! Excellent printing!!!!

  30. "Simple Keychain"

    Reviewed by Stephen Gustis 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute stocking stuffer type gift or just personalize and keep it for an extra set of keys in your home.

    About the print:

    It was easy to add my child's drawing to this keychain and it looked cute.

  31. "Excellent Job!"

    Reviewed by SingleMom3 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Amazing material! I absolutely love it!

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT! I thought it might turn out blurry, but it came out exactly how I wanted. Couldn't be happier.

  32. "What We think we become"

    Reviewed by AndyReviews 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys

    About the print:

    The words blend in with the background color. Look very nice

  33. "Outlander key rings"

    Reviewed by BigAL 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these key rings good solid quality items.

    About the print:

    colour of the graphics are clear and of good depth. not very much in the way of writing but what little there is, is fine.

  34. "Great gift for my college student"

    Reviewed by suzkiggins 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter studies on her laptop in Starbucks all the time. She says people even try to talk to her when she has earbuds in!! I thought she'd get a laugh out of this - maybe even set it on her table!

    About the print:

    Just right for it's purpose!

  35. "Great for yarn lovers!"

    Reviewed by sequinn 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an all around great quality keychain that I can tell will hold up to everyday use! Will resist scuffs due to it's shiny outer coating & looks great!

    About the print:

    Very pleased with the printing, as it was just as designed by my shop! Printing is crisp and protected by the outside shell.

  36. "key chains"

    Reviewed by Anon 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  37. "BTR keychain"

    Reviewed by Meg Ringer 12/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really good product the only thing is to expensive if it would of be more cheaper I would of bought more.

    About the print:

    Yes they came out really good

  38. "Excellent!"

    Reviewed by Jackie 11/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a beautifully made British Flag key ring. I have purchased others that have been cheap looking and broke almost at once. This is a superb looking flag and is obviously sturdy and made to last.

    About the print:

    Looks absolutely great and I couldn't be more pleased with the way this turned out!

  39. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by Melanie Neer 10/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  40. "Father's Day"

    Reviewed by Lisa A 31/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Key chain was done exactly as it look when i purchased it. Loved it! I wish only i realize the size. Not from the site, i am getting older and don't realize

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect!!

  41. "Best gift"

    Reviewed by Lisa 30/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the product is a good reflection of quality and care; it's cute and handy. It's hard to keep it in store.

    About the print:

    The print came out good and it's the perfect image as expected. A must have vintage piece.

  42. "Patriotic Key Chain"

    Reviewed by Donna 29/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain arrived quickly and was everything it was purported to be. Nice to be able to make one-of-a-kind gifts.

    About the print:

    The printing was great.

  43. "Cute keychain for kids"

    Reviewed by Jenn 28/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain seems well made and is a good size--it's big enough to find if you're rummaging around for it in a bag!

    About the print:

    This image is crisp and detailed and the color seems true.

  44. "Simple Keychain"

    Reviewed by Meghan 27/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute stocking stuffer type gift or just personalize and keep it for an extra set of keys in your home.

    About the print:

    It was easy to add my child's drawing to this keychain and it looked cute.

  45. "GREAT VALUE for the price!"

    Reviewed by Kimberly Davis-Rice 28/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived earlier than predicted and the design is very pretty in person. I got two, one for my boyfriend and another for myself. He likes it, too. GREAT VALUE for the price.

    About the print:

    Bold, vivid colors and perfect placement!

  46. ""Umbrella Teddy Bear Keychain for New Mom""

    Reviewed by Spice 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the quality of this keychain. Nice solid weight and construction. The art design was protected with a clear coating. Shipping was fast but always a bit pricey to Canada.

    About the print:

    Color had nice saturation and true to what I viewed in my monitor. Artwork was crisp and detailed. Customized text was crisp and easily readable as well.

  47. "Amazing kids key chain"

    Reviewed by mpotrzebowski 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    5 I am the parent of a special needs child. I bought three keychains for my daughter's teacher and two assistants. They arrived in time for Christmas break. Everyone loved them.

    About the print:

    The colors and printing were great.5

  48. "Eye-catching horse keychain"

    Reviewed by Melinda Flegel? 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very glad I bought it. The quality/durability is good and the design is perfect. Really liked the chance to personalize the item.

    About the print:

    Printing was spot on. No misspellings and horse was also clear.

  49. "picure ball"

    Reviewed by ?Jamie 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    purchased these for myself and my step-daughter's mother.. good quality but I should have reversed my colors

    About the print:

    should have reversed my colors.

  50. "Very Happy"

    Reviewed by Erika 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was pleased with the product. I liked being able to create my own souvenir for a once in a lifetime vacation.

    About the print:

    The printing looked exactly like the preview on my screen. I am very pleased.

  51. ""Nice & Just Right""

    Reviewed by Mike NJ 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quailty piece with colorful picture. Nice size if you're looking for a small fob. Would like to have an acrylic version square fob option. Overall very satisfied.

    About the print:

    Stock picture was very good.

  52. "Mom liked it"

    Reviewed by David 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my mom along with a t-shirt because she's a breast cancer survivor. She loved it and the message "fight like a girl" definitely takes a whole new meaning now.

    About the print:

    The printing looked just like it did on the website.

  53. "Cute, large, and clear"

    Reviewed by ?Kailey 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product came out exactly as it appeared on the screen when I ordered it! I was very worried that the small print would not be readable when I received the keychain. However, it was crystal clear and vivid. I didn't realize how large the actual keychain would be though. I personally would have preferred a smaller size. It was just a tad bulky for me. Yet I have no negatives on the creation of the product itself.

    About the print:

    Yes, as I already pointed out, the printing was phenomenal. The colors were very vivid and clear, and the correct size. Each letter was in the correct spot. Very impressed.

  54. "Very nice"

    Reviewed by ?dan? 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My beautiful girlfriend Olivia is the best girl in the world and I love this little keychain.

    About the print:

    The only thing is that it seems a little soft, as in it may break easily. The metal backing seems kind of thin.

  55. "Cute!"

    Reviewed by ?LucyTZ? 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This keychain was really cute and will make a great gift! It seems like it is of good quality. My only wish is that the pattern was on both sides, instead of plain silver on the back.

    About the print:

    The colors and printing was just as in the picture.

  56. "Adorable Cat Design"

    Reviewed by ?SGolis 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this catnip calico cat keychain as a gift for one of the girl that I help me with the feral cat colony that I oversee. The design was perfect and my friend the "cat lover" thought the keychain was precious.

    About the print:

    The deign on the keychain is smaller than I thought however the detail and the color of the printing is perfect.

  57. "Great as a gift"

    Reviewed by ?jedsicka 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this cute keychain for a friend and she loved it! Easy purchase, great value, fast shipping. It looked exactly as pictured.

    About the print:

    Upon arrival, the product looked just as pictured. Even cuter in person.

  58. "picure ball"

    Reviewed by ?Jamie 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    purchased these for myself and my step-daughter's mother.. good quality but I should have reversed my colors

    About the print:

    should have reversed my colors.

  59. "fantastic keychain!"

    Reviewed by renee 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this keychain for a nieces birthday she plays the saxophone. This keychain far out did my expectations. I was pleased with the quality and size. It is the size of a large pin button. And my niece loved it!

    About the print:

    The design and print on this button were superb. I couldn't have imagined better!

  60. "Very Nice"

    Reviewed by ?MISSY D 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice looking key chain. It was just like it looked on line. Colors were bright and looked good. More than I expected. It seems to be well made and heavy duty. Hope it last good. Ordered some more.

    About the print:

    I customized these and they turned out great. The colors and letters looked just like I wanted.

  61. "Hermit Crab Keychain w/Blue Tinsel"

    Reviewed by ?HS? 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality for the price. The product is as stated, a button type of material but it is still well made. My teenage daughter loves it.

    About the print:

    Excellent photo quality and clarity.

  62. "little reminders"

    Reviewed by ?sarajaneurbo? 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made this keychain for a friend as a little reminder or a great time we had together and to always remember it! I loved the keychain but I wish it had been double sided, the other side is just a boring silver back. I swear I made a key chain through you guys before that was a cockeyed square made of a plastic material that was double sided? anyways overall love it! and hope my friend does too!

    About the print:

    the printing turned out just like the online picture showed! perfect!

  63. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Purti? 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain is great quality for the price. I was looking for something funny, hiking-related and was surprised to see some great images to choose from on Snapmade.

    About the print:

    Good image quality - true to the picture

  64. "Great reminder in a keychain!"

    Reviewed by ?LisaA198 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was looking for a gift to give my friends in my prayer group...just a little reminder throughout our days. This was great and everyone loved them!

    About the print:

    Printing looks exactly like the pic

  65. "Speedy Service!"

    Reviewed by Moe 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The products I ordered arrived quickly, was packaged perfectly and was just as nice (if not better) than I had expected!

    About the print:

    Fonts/t-shirt graphics, etc. were all excellent.

  66. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Angel 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Well i got this for my girlfriend because she loves keychains ^^ she's so cute and well she absolutely loved it it was the perfect anniversary gift

    About the print:

    the print was great quality, the words were legible and the background image was clear.

  67. "For the key chain collector or just as a reminder"

    Reviewed by ?wendy1050 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like to collect key chains from my trips instead of plates or magnets. I don't always use them, but these are sturdy enough to if I wish to use regularly. I purchased them as gifts and reminders of my wonderful visit to Austria.

    About the print:

    Not much printing of words, but the design and picture is clear and suitable.

  68. "Amazingly cool looking product!"

    Reviewed by ?Miss Chan 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this badge and it was perfect for my mum! I'm over-all happy with the look and even little kitties on the badge! Yay! I would always be happy to make a second purchase.

    About the print:

    The print quality was great and all fit on perfectly to the key-chain.

  69. "great"

    Reviewed by ?Valerie 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Needed a gift for the music director of a play I am in. Couldn't spend a lot, due to the number of gifts I needed. SO much more personal than a candle or a body wash :)

    About the print:

    Exactly as advertised

  70. "Pink Flip Flops Key Chain thank you gift"

    Reviewed by ?Pam 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a perfect addition to my beach-themed gifts for attendants in my wedding, and I was very pleased with the quality and printing of the items. I had one made for myself, too. They are bigger than I was expecting, but that's fine.

    About the print:

    The printing was as promised, very nice.

  71. "Amazing kids key chain"

    Reviewed by ?mpotrzebowski? 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    5 I am the parent of a special needs child. I bought three keychains for my daughter's teacher and two assistants. They arrived in time for Christmas break. Everyone loved them.

    About the print:

    The colors and printing were great.5

  72. "Art Project"

    Reviewed by Jayne Donathan 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I recieved the keychains they are very awesome the quality is great.The finish on the face of picture is great .Nice size quality chain.Fantastic product have allready reccomended to others and would certainly order other things form you.

    About the print:

    The printing was fantastic exactly as i set .Quality is great and finish is nice and smooth very clear picture quality.

  73. "Exactly what I wanted"

    Reviewed by ?Mary 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Just the thing I wanted to get for my boyfriend and myself. Adorable, durable keychains with a well printed image. They even came in a really cute pouch.

    About the print:

    Way better than I thought they would! It's beautiful

  74. "Great product!"

    Reviewed by ?Swati 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this keychain for my father on fathers day. He loved it! A very nice idea of personalized gift..

    About the print:

    Printed photo on the keychain was very clear and bright.

  75. "Speedy Gonzales Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Heather 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am satisfied with my product. It was easy to order and shipped in a very timely manner. When the keychain arrived, it was larger than I anticipated, but I found that I liked that even better.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear and the colors were bright. It looked as it was pictured on the website.

  76. "They look GREAT!!"

    Reviewed by Dawne? 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They were bigger then I thought, but that's not a bad thing. They came out so clear. Love em'!! Hope others do too!!

    About the print:

    I can read my name on them PERFECT!!

  77. "Eye-catching horse keychain"

    Reviewed by Melinda Flegel? 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very glad I bought it. The quality/durability is good and the design is perfect. Really liked the chance to personalize the item.

    About the print:

    Printing was spot on. No misspellings and horse was also clear.

  78. "Great item!"

    Reviewed by ?ImGEEE 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain is great, I especially like what is stands for: Be Great, Grateful and Glamorous. Great logo and clothing line design!

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent!

  79. "Wonderful gift"

    Reviewed by Lucy 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter looked high and low for a gift for her male science teacher and we found this and it was perfect!

    About the print:

    Not only was adding his name a personal touch but the printing quality was absoutely great quality

  80. "Cute!"

    Reviewed by ?LucyTZ? 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This keychain was really cute and will make a great gift! It seems like it is of good quality. My only wish is that the pattern was on both sides, instead of plain silver on the back.

    About the print:

    The colors and printing was just as in the picture.

  81. "Great gift for family"

    Reviewed by ?A5thofBecca 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We printed a few keychains with our kids pictures and passed them out at Christmas and Easter to grandparents, aunts, and uncles. It went over really well.

    About the print:

    The picture was a little dark, but it could have been because it was taken from a cell phone and distorted.

  82. "Super for Golden Retriever lovers!"

    Reviewed by ?Kara Stewart 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice key chain! Nice, heavy, durable material with the image of a golden retriever inset. Golden lovers will love this. I might go with the small size instead of the large next time, since I have so many keys on my keychain!

    About the print:

    Color and definition turned out very well.

  83. "On time and as expected"

    Reviewed by ?pascazio? 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The ordering process was straightforward, both items were shipped together, my questions were answered in a timely manner, and the price was good. All in all, it was a smooth process. I would definitely order from Snapmade again.

    About the print:

    The printing was excellent. I am very pleased with the end result. Thank you.

  84. "Lovely Key chain!"

    Reviewed by Sara 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was perfect, exactly what I wanted. I bought it as a gift for my sister and I know she is going to absolutely cherish it when she sees it!

    About the print:

    The quality of the print is amazingly perfect! Loved every corner of it! Perfect to what I wanted, perfect to what I ordered!

  85. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Lisa Lawrence 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These keychains were beautiful, larger than we expected, plenty sturdy, and arrived on time. Couldn't be happier!

    About the print:

    Beautiful color, legible writing, nicely done!

  86. "My daughter loved it!"

    Reviewed by ?Cheryl? 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made the keychain with a photo of one of my daughter's(9) paintings that she is particularly proud of. It lets her show it off without potentially damaging the real thing. She attached it to her backpack right away.

    About the print:

    Print quality was excellent.

  87. "Great cast gift!"

    Reviewed by ?Loni? 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Needed several cast gifts for the play I was finishing up! These were perfect! Well made and quick delivery! Thank you!

    About the print:

    The color and printing was exactly as it showed when creating on the computer!

  88. "arsenious"

    Reviewed by ?Mrs. T? 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I purchased the items to support the artist and I am very pleased with the quality of the product.

    About the print:

    The printing was wonderful on the key chains and the t-shirt I purchased. I have shown off the products and referred people to your site.

  89. "Amazing"

    Reviewed by ?GAZoomIn 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This key chain is much better quality then one might think. Solid construction, however, the connection piece between the chain and the main body is a bit on the flimsy side.

    About the print:

    The detail within the printing is outstanding.

  90. ""Super for Golden Retriever lovers!""

    Reviewed by Kara Stewart 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice key chain! Nice, heavy, durable material with the image of a golden retriever inset. Golden lovers will love this. I might go with the small size instead of the large next time, since I have so many keys on my keychain!

    About the print:

    Color and definition turned out very well.