1. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by GJ 6/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  2. "I love giving personalized gifts"

    Reviewed by Heartistic 5/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is exactly what I expected. The quality is very nice and I'm sure the recipient will love it!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out excellent! I didn't customize but it looks great!

  3. "I love giving personalized gifts"

    Reviewed by thetrendytot 4/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is exactly what I expected. The quality is very nice and I'm sure the recipient will love it!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out excellent! I didn't customize but it looks great!

  4. "I love giving personalized gifts"

    Reviewed by Teneen 3/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is exactly what I expected. The quality is very nice and I'm sure the recipient will love it!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out excellent! I didn't customize but it looks great!

  5. "Cute keychain for kids"

    Reviewed by Kacie 2/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain seems well made and is a good size--it's big enough to find if you're rummaging around for it in a bag!

    About the print:

    This image is crisp and detailed and the color seems true.

  6. "Excellent Job!"

    Reviewed by Gwen Farenbaugh 1/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Amazing material! I absolutely love it!

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT! I thought it might turn out blurry, but it came out exactly how I wanted. Couldn't be happier.

  7. "Moo-cow Keychain"

    Reviewed by Joanna 30/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was perfect....just what I was looking for....it will be a gift that will bring a laugh as it was meant to.

    About the print:

    Exactly as it showed....turned out really cute!

  8. "Perfect gift !"

    Reviewed by andrew davis 29/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this key chain...I was looking for something that was specific to the receiver and a one of a kind. Because I was able to customize it made it that much more lovableā€¦

    About the print:

    The printing was a better quality than I expected....

  9. "Loved it"

    Reviewed by MacGail 28/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Baby Fu logo really looks great on this keychain,

    About the print:

    It looks great, it wasn't blurry, and I look forward to gifting more of these.

  10. "GUILTYASHELLrecords Rocks! Buy there items. Support a good causse"

    Reviewed by Marilou 27/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the Cool Blue key chain. Only wish it had the logo on both sides. Recommended.

    About the print:

    Colors are excellent. Extremely bright and colorful. Accurate picture as compared to what I see in their store.

  11. "Best gift"

    Reviewed by m 26/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the product is a good reflection of quality and care; it's cute and handy. It's hard to keep it in store.

    About the print:

    The print came out good and it's the perfect image as expected. A must have vintage piece.

  12. "How to achieve excellence. Habit!"

    Reviewed by Shinja 25/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    The colors co-ordinate very well. The important words stand out to tell the meaning.

  13. "Best gift"

    Reviewed by Emma 24/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the product is a good reflection of quality and care; it's cute and handy. It's hard to keep it in store.

    About the print:

    The print came out good and it's the perfect image as expected. A must have vintage piece.

  14. "Impressed"

    Reviewed by Mary 23/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am impressed. The keychain I got is more beautiful that I expected. Very beautiful and good quality.

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing with vivid colors.

  15. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by Barb Sanko 22/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  16. "Bigger than it seems"

    Reviewed by karla goetz 22/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a little large for a keychain. This was a gift so I haven't used it but my first impression is that it was too large for a Keychain.

    About the print:

    The printing and overall quality is great. Well worth the price

  17. "Best gift"

    Reviewed by Candace 21/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the product is a good reflection of quality and care; it's cute and handy. It's hard to keep it in store.

    About the print:

    The print came out good and it's the perfect image as expected. A must have vintage piece.

  18. "Bigger than it seems"

    Reviewed by Stanoblinch 21/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a little large for a keychain. This was a gift so I haven't used it but my first impression is that it was too large for a Keychain.

    About the print:

    The printing and overall quality is great. Well worth the price

  19. "Great for yarn lovers!"

    Reviewed by Sasha 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an all around great quality keychain that I can tell will hold up to everyday use! Will resist scuffs due to it's shiny outer coating & looks great!

    About the print:

    Very pleased with the printing, as it was just as designed by my shop! Printing is crisp and protected by the outside shell.

  20. "Awesome !1"

    Reviewed by Ryan Burke 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shipped and got to my house real fast! the keychain itself is really cool and very well made. Definitely a must-buy for any KFP fan !

    About the print:

    pretty good! It's very high quality, and I enjoyed it very much!

  21. "Hug an Actress"

    Reviewed by KBear4 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect gift for anyone in any field. I love the way you can edit and create your own personal keychain for yourself or loved one.

    About the print:

    Beyond expectations. Font, style and color perfect!

  22. "Loved my purchase!"

    Reviewed by Patrick Yi 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased the key chains to hand out as gifts and everyone loved them!

    About the print:

    Everything was nice and just what I was looking for to give my body pump classes........ Was such a hit!

  23. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by Gabby 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  24. "SO CUTE!"

    Reviewed by ksneller 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key ring is perfect! Coloring and quality is excellent! Order 5 different ones and each were so cute!

    About the print:

    Printing and colors were just a great as the preview that you can see on line.

  25. "New keychain"

    Reviewed by JeanieLynn 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is very good quality. Been using it for a few months now. I get all kinds of people telling me they like it. And I tell them where I got it and what good service you have.

    About the print:

    I love the design. It was exactly what I expected. Very good quality.

  26. "Loved it !"

    Reviewed by peace 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really loved this product . Great quality , It was much better than what I expected . I'm using these keychains as Thank You gifts for my daughter's birthday party .

    About the print:

    Printing is excellent , Much better than what I expected ! Great quality . Came very fast too!!!

  27. "Outlander key rings"

    Reviewed by Terry 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these key rings good solid quality items.

    About the print:

    colour of the graphics are clear and of good depth. not very much in the way of writing but what little there is, is fine.

  28. "Father's Day"

    Reviewed by Larry 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Key chain was done exactly as it look when i purchased it. Loved it! I wish only i realize the size. Not from the site, i am getting older and don't realize

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect!!

  29. "Everything i expected = great product"

    Reviewed by Kelly 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was of good quality and looked very sturdy, fell out bigger then expected but that was a plus.

    About the print:

    Print came out flawless, looked great and i really loved it.

  30. "Customized Keychain"

    Reviewed by Peggy Sue 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My friend loved this custom keychain. Product is great quality for the price, and the image colours turned out just right. I love that there are tons of fonts to choose from when adding text

    About the print:

    I had a very low-quality picture and was worried that the printing on the keychain would be horrible. I was worried for no reason - it turned out great!

  31. "How to achieve excellence. Habit!"

    Reviewed by Gayle 14/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    The colors co-ordinate very well. The important words stand out to tell the meaning.

  32. "Cute keychain for kids"

    Reviewed by Kathie 14/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain seems well made and is a good size--it's big enough to find if you're rummaging around for it in a bag!

    About the print:

    This image is crisp and detailed and the color seems true.

  33. "Just what I needed!"

    Reviewed by Marianne 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am always the type that has a hard time finding my keys in my purse. I was looking for one really cool keychain that I could keep my keys on. And this was perfect!

    About the print:

    It is clear, bright and wonderfully done

  34. "How to achieve excellence. Habit!"

    Reviewed by Blogger8 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    The colors co-ordinate very well. The important words stand out to tell the meaning.

  35. "Moo-cow Keychain"

    Reviewed by ronalee 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was perfect....just what I was looking for....it will be a gift that will bring a laugh as it was meant to.

    About the print:

    Exactly as it showed....turned out really cute!

  36. "Perfect in every way"

    Reviewed by Paula Weaver 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was just what I was looking for and so easy to order. Upload my picture and BAM done and in my hands in no time flat. Will order again

    About the print:

    Printing was great, the colors were right on spec

  37. "I love giving personalized gifts"

    Reviewed by Amsie 11/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is exactly what I expected. The quality is very nice and I'm sure the recipient will love it!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out excellent! I didn't customize but it looks great!

  38. "Perfect gift !"

    Reviewed by Carnagie Thornhill 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this key chain...I was looking for something that was specific to the receiver and a one of a kind. Because I was able to customize it made it that much more lovableā€¦

    About the print:

    The printing was a better quality than I expected....

  39. "Nicely printed keychain"

    Reviewed by Dan 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice big button keychain, it is big enough to see the art and it is good quality.

    About the print:

    The art print is clear and not faded or dull. Really nice to have in you pocket and see hanging with your key as it dangles when you drive.

  40. "love it"

    Reviewed by Bri 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    easy to customize & crop. Got this for my dad as a birthday present from myself & my daughter. I like the idea of having a photo key chain so that you can take your loved ones everywhere you go. I will definitely be ordering more of these for other family/friends

    About the print:

    very satisfied with image quality. pictures were nice & clear.

  41. "Very pleased"

    Reviewed by Stanoblinch 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I play in the Steampunk band Night Watch Paradox and this accessory adds a fine point to the overall SP experience.

    About the print:

    Fine quality both in the art and key-chain.

  42. "Really Cute"

    Reviewed by Mary 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for house keys but not for driving since the keys hits the back of the key chain which is metal so it makes a sound.

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect.

  43. "High Quality Acrylic Keychain"

    Reviewed by Photography by Suzan 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a Really nice and durable colourful keychain that is a joy to use. It's the best keychain I've ever had.

    About the print:

    The print quality is superb.

  44. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by Ann 10/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  45. "GREAT VALUE for the price!"

    Reviewed by alw16 3/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived earlier than predicted and the design is very pretty in person. I got two, one for my boyfriend and another for myself. He likes it, too. GREAT VALUE for the price.

    About the print:

    Bold, vivid colors and perfect placement!

  46. "Nice buttons"

    Reviewed by Lorna 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm making Orthodox Easter Lambades for our shop.

    About the print:

    I'm satisfied. I suspect they'll turn out nice. I'm putting them on tall candles and decorating them with tulle, ribbon and flowers for resale for Orthodox Easter.

  47. "Great!"

    Reviewed by Jordan DeWester 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my little brother, who loves PewDiePie. He keeps it on his backpack for school and loves it!

    About the print:

    Overall, it was great!

  48. "Funny :)"

    Reviewed by abridges 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The actual key chain part seems a little flimsy, but has held up fine. It was a gift for a kid, so it isn't actually supporting the weight of any keys.

    About the print:

    The printing looks just like the picture suggests, but is just a tad bit smaller than I expected. The kid was happy though!

  49. ""Excellent service/value!""

    Reviewed by Tommie 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Having never ordered anything from Snapmade - although have created a number of products - I was very pleased when my design arrived. The keychains are gorgeous! I would certainly recommend this product and site to my friends.

    About the print:

    Perfect design. Colors were vivid and are what we requested? Printing was also great. Very good product, trendy & practical.

  50. "Great gift idea for my team"

    Reviewed by Paula H 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    keyring is slightly bigger than i thought but is absolutely perfect. Came with correct details as requested and i purchased for my whole basketball team. My girls are going to be impressed with their own personalised gift.

    About the print:

    Spot on - cannot complain its exactly as i previewed when ordering.

  51. "Seal with fabulous whiskers"

    Reviewed by mailboxdisco 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Great quality, I purchased 7 keyrings and all were great. Postage to NZ was cheap and fast. Very happy.

    About the print:

    Excellent, true to the colors shown on Snapmade

  52. "great"

    Reviewed by MDKgraphics 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The perfect personalized gift for several people I am doing a show with. So much cooler than a candle or some body wash. :) Snapmade is my new favorite gift site!

    About the print:

    The print quality is excellent!! just what I wanted.

  53. "Beautiful Product"

    Reviewed by Kristen 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really enjoyed my finished product when it came back to me. The shipping time was decent and arrived when I expected it to. I was super surprised about the quality because it was so good for a great price.

    About the print:

    Printing was great with my photo, the only issue was my font was a bit small.

  54. "Pink Flip Flops Key Chain thank you gift"

    Reviewed by Pam 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a perfect addition to my beach-themed gifts for attendants in my wedding, and I was very pleased with the quality and printing of the items. I had one made for myself, too. They are bigger than I was expecting, but that's fine.

    About the print:

    The printing was as promised, very nice.

  55. "Decent Key Chain"

    Reviewed by sara 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a decent key chain, but it's flimsy metal. However, it wasn't expensive but the shipping was almost as much at the product. In retrospect, I should have gone with the more expensive metal one.

    About the print:

    The Printing was fine

  56. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Angel 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Well i got this for my girlfriend because she loves keychains ^^ she's so cute and well she absolutely loved it it was the perfect anniversary gift

    About the print:

    the print was great quality, the words were legible and the background image was clear.

  57. "Neat!"

    Reviewed by Grayghost 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a nice product as I originally purchased for my keychain. It stood out so perfectly that I had to place it in my car for my rear view decoration.

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and detailed. I was impressed it was exactly like I've seen online!

  58. "I'd Rather be Riding keychain"

    Reviewed by Casey 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This product came undamaged and in good condition. It looks just like it does in the picture. It it is sturdy and so is the chain.

    About the print:

    The printing came out fine and clear.

  59. "Dream Catcher keychain"

    Reviewed by Moses 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very high quality with durable chain and ring! Smooth , round design allows for comfort while in your pocket and flat enough so as not to bulge.

    About the print:

    Design is beautiful and does justice to the quality of design by the artist! Colors are vivid and reflect what was shown prior to purchasing it! Highly recommend this as a functional beautiful work of art by a very talented artist!

  60. "Pink Flip Flops Key Chain thank you gift"

    Reviewed by Pam 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a perfect addition to my beach-themed gifts for attendants in my wedding, and I was very pleased with the quality and printing of the items. I had one made for myself, too. They are bigger than I was expecting, but that's fine.

    About the print:

    The printing was as promised, very nice.

  61. "Not what I thought it would be."

    Reviewed by Shaton 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The phrase was terrific but the button keychain was far bigger than I thought. Price was great but I wouldn't buy any of these again due to the size. I thought 2.25" was the length of the chain not the diameter of the button.

    About the print:

    Printing was good on the "I am not stressed" button but not so great on the celtic button.

  62. "keychain"

    Reviewed by Pam 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a perfect addition to my beach-themed gifts for attendants in my wedding, and I was very pleased with the quality and printing of the items. I had one made for myself, too. They are bigger than I was expecting, but that's fine.

    About the print:

    The printing was as promised, very nice.

  63. "Reasonable Price"

    Reviewed by Saber 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product was not outstanding, but the price was very reasonable, so you get what you paid for! Overall, the quality of this product is very good for the price.

    About the print:

    The quality of the printed image is very good.

  64. "My kids teacher's loved it!"

    Reviewed by Jo Ann 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Bought 2 of these. 1 for each of my kids teacher's as a "thank you" gift at the end of the school year. They loved it! They attached it to their name tags right away so it doesn't have to go on a key chain. The saying is so true, I could not do what they do.

    About the print:

    Printing was crystal clear

  65. "As what I expected"

    Reviewed by Destri 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The design of this keychain are very beautiful. It is just as what I expected.

    About the print:

    I like the printing.

  66. "Pretty in Purple Pony"

    Reviewed by Melinda Flegel 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved being able to pick out the background color and the typeface/color to go with the horse. Very happy with the way that it turned out.

    About the print:

    Design is very readable.

  67. "Nice little gift."

    Reviewed by MISSY D 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a neat little gift for anyone. It was very well made. I would order this item again.

    About the print:

    I customized this item and it turned out just like I wanted it to. The only reason I did not give it a 5 is because the the print that I did not customize that was on the item was very small and I had no way of knowing this until I got the item. But I have no fault with the print or anything else about the item.

  68. "Neat gift for my 7 year old grandson"

    Reviewed by Unique 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Everything that I order from Snapmade is great. I love the fact that I can buy a cheap personalized gift and send it off to my family. With Snapmade Black, I get free shipping all year round, which I LOVE.

    About the print:

    Detail is amazing and vibrant.

  69. "Nice, but not very sturdy looking."

    Reviewed by Sheropatra 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice keychain, for a cheap price. But, the chain feels weak and it's hard to imagine it not breaking under the weight of actual keys. But, good for maybe a few keys.

    About the print:

    Nice artwork, but the script was too small to read.

  70. "My Canary is Singing the Blues"

    Reviewed by Blue Heron 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think this is a perfect keychain or something to adorn my bird's cage (who had his leg amputated, after he broke it.)

    About the print:

    The printing is clear and fine. The color of the button is true blue.

  71. "Everything i expected = great product ="

    Reviewed by Susan Waterfield (pen name) 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is beautiful. I think I'm going to use it for something other than a key chain (like a zipper pull attached to my purse) so I can show it off all of the time. I didn't realize it was double -sided though, so I didn't put a picture on the other side, but that's OK.

    About the print:

    I was very happy with the finished products. Great job!

  72. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Kristina 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is very nice. I love it. I love its design.

    About the print:

    The printing is fantastic.

  73. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Starlight 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It came much bigger than I expected, I expected some really general sized quarter sized key chain and it is actually huge, it's like the size of your basic button. My art work looks fab on it. Very satisfied and I Hope others get enjoyment out of my art work as well.

    About the print:

    Looks great did my art justice.

  74. "Father's day gift"

    Reviewed by Donna DeBroux 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else who has a beloved pet or child. The acrylic is thick enough to withstand use.

    About the print:

    Printing was just as designed and very well done.

  75. "Just like it!"

    Reviewed by Sierra 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my aunt, it looked just like the pic (if not better.) I even got to send a note to her in with the package free.

    About the print:

    Image quality was great.

  76. "So cute!"

    Reviewed by Farin Montanez 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this cute little keychain. Seems durable and the gazelle is adorable. It is noisy though, due to the type of metal used. Aluminum I think?

    About the print:

    Great printing. Exactly like I ordered.

  77. "Keychain....Good"

    Reviewed by Courtney 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was satisfied but I thought the printing was on both sides, but overall I was pleased and my boyfriend loved the saying....I will definitely order from Snapmade again :)

    About the print:

    I was satisfied but I thought the printing was on both sides, but overall I was pleased and my boyfriend loved the saying....I will definitely order from Snapmade again :)

  78. "Very Nice Keychain!"

    Reviewed by CinemaDan 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I did not expect it to be as durable or as big as it was. Very good quality for the price.

    About the print:

    The image looked exactly as the picture. The color and design were exactly as described. Very satisfied.

  79. "Very Cute Piglet"

    Reviewed by Phyllomedusa 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The piglet is incredibly cute, which I guess you can see from the picture. The keychain was substantial and seems solid.

    About the print:

    The print quality was excellent. The picture turned out exactly as shown on the site.

  80. "Nerd Satisfaction!"

    Reviewed by Shinja 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This was the key I wanted most to have, being a nerd. I'm really satisfied, the numbers in the background, although small, are seen perfectly, the colors are exactly as I wanted and Onichibi nerd is absolutely adorable!

    About the print:

    Absolutely excellent! No color bleed, colors true to original, sharp edges. Five stars printing!

  81. "Excellent!"

    Reviewed by Punk Girl Designs 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this product. I feel like now that I am leaving to college my dad will need something to remember me by. I made this product because even though we are far behind, I am always with him and he is always with me. I love my dad and this gift is thoughtful and something he will keep forever.

    About the print:

    The picture turn out GREAT!

  82. "Very very happy"

    Reviewed by Sara 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this for my cousin he works at a mortuary and has been dealing with the death of a loved one for as long as I can remember. He collects hears. I seen this and just knew he would live it. To me it is bigger than what the picture showed but I must say that the quality it AWSOME and it came before the date I was given. Would be a must have for anyone who works with hears or at a funeral home.

    About the print:

    WSOME very detail just the right size

  83. "Excellent for trophies"

    Reviewed by shawnee 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Needed 7 small trophies for kids first soccer league ( age 4&5 years) These key chains were perfect. the kids loved that they were a soccer ball, that they were a key chain and especially that they had their name on it. We even made one to thank the coach with all the kids names on it.

    About the print:

    Perfect. Good size and easy to read

  84. "Voice of Madness"

    Reviewed by Erin 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a very nice, simple gift that I believe the recipient will greatly enjoy!

    About the print:

    I think it turned out great

  85. "Man who does not love a cat was reincarnated from a RAT"

    Reviewed by Beverly Spangler 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Cute. Might have preferred another background color-- pink's for girls lol! Nice cat shape. Good stocking stuffer.

    About the print:

    Could not be better ! Sorry---can't upload.

  86. "Good Quality product"

    Reviewed by Adriel 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice! My daughter loves it!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out perfect

  87. "Keychain with message "Keep calm and Love Pronghorns"

    Reviewed by Marilyn McClung 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My grandson asked for this keychain to hang on his school backpack. It looks like just the thing for that purpose.

    About the print:

    I was pleased with everything about the keychain, and so was my grandson.

  88. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Miriam 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I expected it to be small, and to be honest, really cheap. But it came in the mail, REALLY SOON by the way, and it was big, and it looks like great quality! I strongly recommend it!

    About the print:

    The font is a little hard to read, but honestly, it's awesome!

  89. "Keychains for real women"

    Reviewed by Jeanne 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased these keychains as gifts for some real women drinking buddies. Delighted with the products and they seem very sturdy.

    About the print:

    The colors of the letters were perfect.

  90. "My mother loved this!"

    Reviewed by Jenna 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When it arrived it was in perfect condition. My mother enjoyed it when I gave it to her for Mother's Day. I'd say it's definitely a must for any skunk lover.

    About the print:

    The printing was great! Like I said, it arrived in perfect condition.

  91. "State of Missouri"

    Reviewed by Debi 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We were looking for some items on Missouri to send to some friends in Hawaii. We saw this and thought it would be perfect.

    About the print:

    Colors are beautiful and printing is very clear.

  92. "Pretty cute keychain"

    Reviewed by Valerie 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked the size of the item (not too small, not too big), and the design was true to what it looked like on the screen as I was designing it. I'm disappointed, though, that that the chain itself was attached to the disc such that the design doesn't hang straight.

    About the print:

    Exactly as advertised

  93. "If you love glitter..."

    Reviewed by Honey 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    If you love glitter, you'll want this keychain! I do, and I did! It looks perfect dangling off my ballroom dance bag!

    About the print:

    The glitter print gives you the illusion of sparkle with none of the mess of loose glitter or sequins. I highly recommend this product!

  94. ""COAST GUARD/ MVPD KEY CHAIN""

    Reviewed by reenplease 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    AS USUALLY, A GREAT PRODUCT, CLEAR PRINTING, AND VERY FAST SERVICE. THERE WAS A MIX UP IN THE TYPE OF KEYCHAIN, I PAID FOR A TWO SIDE KEYCHAIN BUT GOT A ONE SIDED ONE. I FOUND OUT THAT IT WAS MY MISTAKE AS I HAD FILLED OUT THE FORM WRONG, BUT SNAPMADE STILL GAVE ME A CREDIT FOR IT. YOU CANT BEAT THAT TYPE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

    About the print:

    awesome picture and font

  95. "Great"

    Reviewed by Jackie 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Awesome product to help spread the words NO MORE & help to get others involved in helping & sharing.

    About the print:

    Fantastic printing, excellent way of spreading the words NO MORE.

  96. "Now Pleasantly Rattles With My Keys"

    Reviewed by LadyLaumes 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    It's very good quality for the price. Although, due to my personal idiocy, I was a bit perplexed when I saw that it was so big...but the dimensions are right there with the picture, so...just use your eyes like I did not and you will be quite pleased.

    About the print:

    It's very crisp, no bleeding and the print itself is lovely.

  97. "SUPPORT FOR GABE"

    Reviewed by Berta Vigil 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like the product...although I wish it didn't "look" like a pin, but overall I really like it, and so did my family and friends so much so that I just placed another order for 10 more, we all want to support my little nephew who is going through treatment right now for Neuroblastoma.

    About the print:

    Great product! It matches my daughter's school colors and all three of her favorite things on there.

  98. "Merchant of Venice Customized Keychain"

    Reviewed by vhochla 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Happy with the amount of writing and pictures I was allowed to put on the space for the keychain. The product was very impressive

    About the print:

    Print came out flawless, looked great and i really loved it.

  99. "Mrs. Tammy's Fun Bus"

    Reviewed by juicey 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was perfect in size, colorful..my only regret is I wished could have personalized w/name & bus #...

    About the print:

    Wording was fine..as stated above, wished could have printed name & bus #..

  100. "Great!"

    Reviewed by Brianna 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived before it was supposed to, and was exactly what I wanted. The only thing I don't like about it is how much noise it makes when put on a keychain.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out exactly how I wanted it to.

  101. "Awesome!!"

    Reviewed by kathy thomas 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Talk about your overall experience with the product. Focus on describing the product quality, its durability, your expectations, etc.

    About the print:

    Describe how the design on your product turned out - did the colors turn out as expected, were you satisfied with the image quality, etc.

  102. "GREAT GIFT"

    Reviewed by Susan 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased matching key chains( one for myself and one for my husband, different colors). They were just the right item to share our anniversary celebration. The quality is great as is the lettering. Even though it wasn't a surprise for me, we both loved and our keys proudly hang from them. Get creative and you'll love your own masterpiece!!

    About the print:

    Snapmade printing, so of course it is high quality, with brilliant colors and sharp details. Awesome, as usual.

  103. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by Erycah 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love it! It is my first keychain with my name on it and I was excited when I got it and it turned out real nice. It is kinda cheap looking but all keychains are!

    About the print:

    It was very nice... except the blue lighting jumping on the tesla coils is very dark in person. Very cool design, but it would have really popped more if it was just a shade or two lighter blue.

  104. "Better Than I Expected"

    Reviewed by Foodkop 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is much larger than I thought it would be ... which is good. It will be easy to find in a crowded purse. The customized name is beautiful, as well as the print of the Schnauzer.

    About the print:

    The keychain was perfect! The color on the name was exactly what I thought it would be. The overall finished product is much nicer than I had anticipated. It will make a wonderful gift.

  105. "Awesome find"

    Reviewed by Linda J. Kistler 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button key chains came as was shown in the picture online. They were well made and all three were printed on button evenly.

    About the print:

    The name and picture came out nicely. The colors were bright and writing was clear.

  106. "LOVE MY KEY CHAIN"

    Reviewed by Linda Hamilton 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I absolutely love my singer key chain, and I'm sure none of my friends have anything like it. I would recommend to everyone.

    About the print:

    It was a little dark, but still readable. It had to be that way to look "old timey". Love it!!!

  107. "Great looking key chain!"

    Reviewed by Wendy 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect gift for anyone in any field. I love the way you can edit and create your own personal keychain for yourself or loved one.

    About the print:

    Brilliant color and detail. The usual high quality one can expect from snapmade.

  108. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by Jay TLM 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product exceeded my expectations. It is very durable and it was bigger than I expected. The picture is great quality as well. I definitely would recommend this product.

    About the print:

    I was satisfied with the image quality and clarity.

  109. ""This is awesome!!""

    Reviewed by Dianne 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have only had this for about a week and I get compliments everywhere I go. I love the acrylic keychain. Great quality!

    About the print:

    Print and design exceeded my expectations!

  110. "GLBT Christian Pride"

    Reviewed by Cath 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these keychains for Pride. They arrived safely and on time in great condition. They were bigger than I expected, and look like a button with a keychain attached. That's not especially a bad thing, but different than I had pictured.

    About the print:

    Excellent, considering there was no printing. But all of these have to be filled out and rated!!

  111. "AWESOME!"

    Reviewed by Mo From Philly 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Cool Cat with Cattitude .on this particular Key Chain looks EXACTLY like our cat in Michigan! It was a "Just Because" gift for my daughters. They loved it and thought it was hysterically funny. This key chain is beautiful, durable and of excellent quality. I have been very happy with ALL of my past Snapmade purchases!!!!!!

    About the print:

    The print was perfectly done!

  112. "Fun"

    Reviewed by Rene Wyatt 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have a friend that has the same name as my sister so I started calling her "not my sister Deb". We have a lot of laughs over that. She travels all over the world and buying for someone like that is very hard. When I realized what I could do when I found this website I just had to send her this. I think we will get many more laughs from it. I don't know what this will show so I can tell you that I put LNYSL on it. AKA, Love Not Your Sister Lin.

    About the print:

    The photos are crisp and clear and the color is perfect. Alignment of photos is excellent.

  113. "GREAT GIFT"

    Reviewed by Susan 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2 of these key chains(one for myself and one for my husband) to celebrate our anniversary. We both love our key chains, and our keys hang proudly from.

    About the print:

    Colors great, but image quality marginal. Seems to look better in darker images. Better than last year's image, because previously resolution was terrible.

  114. "Spring Baby Bird Keychain"

    Reviewed by Sa 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed and purchased this keychain as a birthday present. I never got to see it because I sent it to a friend in London, but according to her, the keychain is very good quality and printed beautifully.

    About the print:

    As I explained before, I cannot assess the quality of the keychain because it was sent to a friend living abroad but, in her opinion, the quality and the colours are outstanding.

  115. "Cooler than it looks in pic"

    Reviewed by Tom Adams 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a big button-style, metal backed ninja with a nice chain and fob. Sort of looks like a ninja Kirby, or so my sons think.

    About the print:

    Looked great and shipped quick!

  116. "Spanish Quote"

    Reviewed by JoanneRusso 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this product for myself and for a friend. The Spanish quote is a remembrance of a mutual friend. Liked the fact that it is a keychain. Noticed that the link can be removed easily. Don't know if that is a good feature. Concerned that keys can be lost.

    About the print:

    Colors and design were bright and clear. Birds sharing their house with each other.

  117. "Best Key chain gift"

    Reviewed by pattie hite 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have ordered so many of these! They can be used as keychains, purse decor, hang from mirror in vehicle, etc. There is no end! I purchased this one as a gift for my sister-in-law in memory of her daughter who recently passed in a car accident and I know that it is something she will cherish. They take all kinds of abuse yet never show any wear. Perfect gift for a relative, friend or yourself!!

    About the print:

    It's Beautiful!!!! Excellent printing!!!!

  118. "Gift For Very Special School Nurse"

    Reviewed by Traciw 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved the fact that we were able to personalize this item for our school nurse. I probably should have chosen a font closer to the one that was used on product when I added her name but it still looks very cute.

    About the print:

    They did a nice job with printing.

  119. "Personalized Ladybug Keychain"

    Reviewed by SusieQ 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    There is a tremendous collection of ladybug keychains. So, it took me a little while to settle on my selection with so much to choose from. What a happy dilemma! The free personalization was a wonderful bonus.

    About the print:

    Colors were great! Personalized printing was great!

  120. "Dancer Key Chain"

    Reviewed by Ramona 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is beautiful looking, very pretty, with a ballerina any young teen would appreciate. I bought it for my granddaughter because she collects them, and I know she will especially like this one, as it has her name engraved on it.

    About the print:

    Her name is etched into the piece and stands out in a subtle way. Nice spacing and letters are correct.

  121. "Pretty cute"

    Reviewed by Leilani 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was slightly different than I thought it would be, but really cute. My daughter loved it and has it on her backpack, hopefully it will hold up for the school year

    About the print:

    The product turned out excellent! Nothing wrong with it.

  122. "A tad big and a tad cheap"

    Reviewed by Myname 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    So I bought a bunch of these on a spur of the moment for a gaming convention I am going to attend. Basically someone got out the Button maker, attached a chain to it, and ta'da. Ok for the price what was I expecting?

    About the print:

    Image quality was fair.

  123. "Loved it!"

    Reviewed by Aly 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for a friend for her birthday, and she absolutely loved it! The only thing I didn't like about it was the size. It was a little bigger than I thought it would be.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great!

  124. "its so cute!!"

    Reviewed by Sunmi 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    it EXACTLY came like what it looked like on the site!

    About the print:

    its IDENTICAL and so adorable!!

  125. "Skull Punk review - Basic Button Keychain."

    Reviewed by Ronald Montoya 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was exactly as expected.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent. Looked exactly as seen on website review.

  126. "Metal Alien Head Keychain"

    Reviewed by Janelle 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was a little bit dissapointed to learn that the product is basically a button with a keychain attached. I'm also a little leary about how well it is attached to the button. But it sure does look very cool and fit somewhat well into my expectations.

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with the quality of the design, exactly what I expected!

  127. "Like it!"

    Reviewed by Marcy Johnson 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The design is awsome. The quality is great for what it is.

    About the print:

    The colors and image quality were satisfactory.

  128. "keychain"

    Reviewed by Ashley 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain was an awesome gift for my cousins. She loved it. The product was very pretty and affordable.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out just the way I wanted it to be. It waz very legible to read and very nice.

  129. "Double the pleasure"

    Reviewed by dbwell 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Added two different pictures of our kids, one of each side, as a gift for father's day. Can't wait to give it to them.

    About the print:

    Looks absolutely great and I couldn't be more pleased with the way this turned out!