1. "Bigger than it seems"

    Reviewed by Steven Cannella 9/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a little large for a keychain. This was a gift so I haven't used it but my first impression is that it was too large for a Keychain.

    About the print:

    The printing and overall quality is great. Well worth the price

  2. "Great advertisement!"

    Reviewed by IconDoIt 8/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were as nice, if not more so, than I thought they would be from the picture. If they hadn't been too costly for me, I'd have purchased more!

    About the print:

    The picture was perfect!

  3. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by Latanya Kovar 7/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  4. "Excellent!"

    Reviewed by Nelson 6/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a beautifully made British Flag key ring. I have purchased others that have been cheap looking and broke almost at once. This is a superb looking flag and is obviously sturdy and made to last.

    About the print:

    Looks absolutely great and I couldn't be more pleased with the way this turned out!

  5. "Absolutely love this keychain!"

    Reviewed by Doug 5/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is made very well and is the best I have ever created in memory of my cousin. Everywhere I go, I carry this with me as a reminder to never forget the great boy my cousin was.

    About the print:

    Excellent! Love it!

  6. "Simple Keychain"

    Reviewed by Joshua 4/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute stocking stuffer type gift or just personalize and keep it for an extra set of keys in your home.

    About the print:

    It was easy to add my child's drawing to this keychain and it looked cute.

  7. "love it"

    Reviewed by tonyawinfield1 3/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    easy to customize & crop. Got this for my dad as a birthday present from myself & my daughter. I like the idea of having a photo key chain so that you can take your loved ones everywhere you go. I will definitely be ordering more of these for other family/friends

    About the print:

    very satisfied with image quality. pictures were nice & clear.

  8. "Cute keychain for kids"

    Reviewed by Ros W 2/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain seems well made and is a good size--it's big enough to find if you're rummaging around for it in a bag!

    About the print:

    This image is crisp and detailed and the color seems true.

  9. "Patriotic Key Chain"

    Reviewed by Esther 1/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain arrived quickly and was everything it was purported to be. Nice to be able to make one-of-a-kind gifts.

    About the print:

    The printing was great.

  10. "It's a Process"

    Reviewed by Country Homes Campers 30/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    Simple and unique. Color is perfect.

  11. "BTR keychain"

    Reviewed by Phoenix Flower 29/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really good product the only thing is to expensive if it would of be more cheaper I would of bought more.

    About the print:

    Yes they came out really good

  12. "Father's Day"

    Reviewed by Cheryl 28/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Key chain was done exactly as it look when i purchased it. Loved it! I wish only i realize the size. Not from the site, i am getting older and don't realize

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect!!

  13. "Watermelon Hand-Painted Watercolor"

    Reviewed by ESKIMODAD 27/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A slice of summery watermelon in soft hand-painted watercolors of pinks and greens in a large disc keyring

    About the print:

    Perfect-just like the painting with all its definition

  14. "Great gift for my college student"

    Reviewed by Melanie E Miller 26/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter studies on her laptop in Starbucks all the time. She says people even try to talk to her when she has earbuds in!! I thought she'd get a laugh out of this - maybe even set it on her table!

    About the print:

    Just right for it's purpose!

  15. "Ace flag rectangle keychain"

    Reviewed by JocelynLW 25/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is strong and seems like it will last a long time. I like it that it's printed on both sides, and the generous size makes it easy to find in a purse.

    About the print:

    Beautiful colors, good reproduction.

  16. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by Jeremy 24/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  17. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by Michelle 23/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  18. "Really Cute"

    Reviewed by Candy 22/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for house keys but not for driving since the keys hits the back of the key chain which is metal so it makes a sound.

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect.

  19. "It's a Process"

    Reviewed by Lynette 21/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    Simple and unique. Color is perfect.

  20. "SO CUTE!"

    Reviewed by Geraldine F. Rosol 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key ring is perfect! Coloring and quality is excellent! Order 5 different ones and each were so cute!

    About the print:

    Printing and colors were just a great as the preview that you can see on line.

  21. "Everything i expected = great product"

    Reviewed by Toyin 11/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was of good quality and looked very sturdy, fell out bigger then expected but that was a plus.

    About the print:

    Print came out flawless, looked great and i really loved it.

  22. "New keychain"

    Reviewed by Courtney 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is very good quality. Been using it for a few months now. I get all kinds of people telling me they like it. And I tell them where I got it and what good service you have.

    About the print:

    I love the design. It was exactly what I expected. Very good quality.

  23. "Nicely printed keychain"

    Reviewed by Jen 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice big button keychain, it is big enough to see the art and it is good quality.

    About the print:

    The art print is clear and not faded or dull. Really nice to have in you pocket and see hanging with your key as it dangles when you drive.

  24. "Beautiful for such an inexpensive product!"

    Reviewed by Mema 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have purchased several products from the WalksWithNature shop and have been very pleased with all of them. This one, too! This robin image keychain is great quality.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality printing!

  25. "Amazing!"

    Reviewed by Good Product 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is amazing! The quality it's awesome and the printing is protected so you don't have to worry about it being scratched! Great product

    About the print:

    The printing is amazing! Very clear letters and bright colors! Awesome job!

  26. "key chains"

    Reviewed by jen 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  27. "What We think we become"

    Reviewed by andy gee 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys

    About the print:

    The words blend in with the background color. Look very nice

  28. "Excellent Job!"

    Reviewed by Hirst 5/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Amazing material! I absolutely love it!

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT! I thought it might turn out blurry, but it came out exactly how I wanted. Couldn't be happier.

  29. "Great gift for my college student"

    Reviewed by Sandy Meyer 4/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter studies on her laptop in Starbucks all the time. She says people even try to talk to her when she has earbuds in!! I thought she'd get a laugh out of this - maybe even set it on her table!

    About the print:

    Just right for it's purpose!

  30. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by Customized 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  31. "Amazing!"

    Reviewed by Rae 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is amazing! The quality it's awesome and the printing is protected so you don't have to worry about it being scratched! Great product

    About the print:

    The printing is amazing! Very clear letters and bright colors! Awesome job!

  32. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by md 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  33. "Double-Sided Quality"

    Reviewed by Chris 19/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm partial to this look because I love the shade of blue and the anchor detail.

    About the print:

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of both sides of the product. Both sides were sharp and great!

  34. "Ace flag rectangle keychain"

    Reviewed by Francoise 18/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is strong and seems like it will last a long time. I like it that it's printed on both sides, and the generous size makes it easy to find in a purse.

    About the print:

    Beautiful colors, good reproduction.

  35. "Nicely printed keychain"

    Reviewed by choppedliver 17/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really nice big button keychain, it is big enough to see the art and it is good quality.

    About the print:

    The art print is clear and not faded or dull. Really nice to have in you pocket and see hanging with your key as it dangles when you drive.

  36. "Simple Keychain"

    Reviewed by Lynda 16/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute stocking stuffer type gift or just personalize and keep it for an extra set of keys in your home.

    About the print:

    It was easy to add my child's drawing to this keychain and it looked cute.

  37. "key chains"

    Reviewed by WendyB 15/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  38. "MIL loved it"

    Reviewed by sjasis 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I didn't actually get to see the final product as I had it shipped directly to my MIL for her birthday with pictures of her grandson on it. She loved it and showed it off to everyone.

    About the print:

    I didn't see it, but I'm assuming well as MIL loved it.

  39. "Loved my purchase!"

    Reviewed by DebinSC 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased the key chains to hand out as gifts and everyone loved them!

    About the print:

    Everything was nice and just what I was looking for to give my body pump classes........ Was such a hit!

  40. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by Heather 5/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  41. "Keychain!"

    Reviewed by Pamela 4/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really wish that these were smaller. The quality was good, but they are much larger than the average key chain. Although the dimensions were provided, the size doesn't really register until you have on in your hand.

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent, colors turned out true. I really appreciate the variety of fonts available, as well.

  42. "Very pleased"

    Reviewed by Sandy Buckley 3/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I play in the Steampunk band Night Watch Paradox and this accessory adds a fine point to the overall SP experience.

    About the print:

    Fine quality both in the art and key-chain.

  43. "MIL loved it"

    Reviewed by Gerald Mitchell 2/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I didn't actually get to see the final product as I had it shipped directly to my MIL for her birthday with pictures of her grandson on it. She loved it and showed it off to everyone.

    About the print:

    I didn't see it, but I'm assuming well as MIL loved it.

  44. "Impressed"

    Reviewed by Hyman 1/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am impressed. The keychain I got is more beautiful that I expected. Very beautiful and good quality.

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing with vivid colors.

  45. "GREAT VALUE for the price!"

    Reviewed by Sonia 1/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived earlier than predicted and the design is very pretty in person. I got two, one for my boyfriend and another for myself. He likes it, too. GREAT VALUE for the price.

    About the print:

    Bold, vivid colors and perfect placement!

  46. "Adorable Cat Design"

    Reviewed by ?SGolis 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this catnip calico cat keychain as a gift for one of the girl that I help me with the feral cat colony that I oversee. The design was perfect and my friend the "cat lover" thought the keychain was precious.

    About the print:

    The deign on the keychain is smaller than I thought however the detail and the color of the printing is perfect.

  47. "BABY KEY CHAIN"

    Reviewed by ?Maria Mercer 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key chain was ordered for the baby shower as a gift to the parents,grandparents and godparents.

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful just like I designed it.

  48. "Cute key chain with fast shipping"

    Reviewed by ?Chelsea? 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This key chain is really cute. I'm giving it as a gift at a bachelorette party. My only concern is that it may not last very long, but for the price it is worth the risk.

    About the print:

    The printing and colors look great.

  49. "pride"

    Reviewed by ?ash lingelbach 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this website!!!! I got my order very fast and it was customized for free which meant alot to me. One of my best friends passed away on Dec 17,20102 and I ordered this in his honor so it was a very special to me. They did a great job on it, and it got to me very fast. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    About the print:

    It turned out exactly how I wanted it. It looked amazing!!!!!!!!

  50. "COOL KEYCHAIN"

    Reviewed by ?CARL COOPER 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    GOOD KEYCHAIN. IT DOES ITS JOB. IT FELL OFF MY KEYS ONE TIME BUT IT WAS EASY TO PUT BACK ON. IT MAKES ME LOOK GANGSTER.

    About the print:

    A TINY BIT BLURRY BUT IT'S AIGHT STILL COOL AF

  51. "Cute key ring"

    Reviewed by Jan A 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    a lovely novelty for any drummers you know. Fob larger than I expected - but they'll never lose the car keys down a drain, that's for sure.

    About the print:

    exactly like the example - very good

  52. "Just as described in description"

    Reviewed by ?Cindy? 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain arrived quickly, and well packed. The appearance is just as it shows in the picture while ordering. I had a cupon code and got this keychain at a great price. I am so far pleased with my first purchase with Snapmade. This is a christmas git, so not sure yet how the product will hold up over time.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out good on my keychain. It looks just as it appears in the picture while ordering.

  53. ""Really Loved It""

    Reviewed by Margrett 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the best picture of my Granddaughter Lillie-Brooke. I thought it was adorable and wanted something special to put it on. I mist admit I was a little worried, but I needn't have have been. Came quicker than I expected also still a bit miffed at the fact I had to pay for the tracker thingy when I didn't want it, which made the key ring $24 more than the original price. We really do need a Snapmade company in the UK because all the extra costs on top can be expensive, sometimes to expensive.

    About the print:

    The design itself came out lovely and clear, could still see her cute wrinkly face and the small wording I put on as well. I did take a picture but it certainly doesn't do it justice.

  54. "This won't disappoint!"

    Reviewed by ?DebbieU? 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Was very pleased with the quality of this product. Color was brilliant and the graphics very clear. Not so lightweight it seems "cheap".

    About the print:

    All of the printed words were very clear; very good coloring; loved the graphics. This was a high quality product.

  55. "Ariel can be Arial"

    Reviewed by ?Melinda Flegel? 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Have a niece whose name is Arial and she loves this Disney character but is unable to find most products with the correct spelling of her name. She is going to love this and it was so simple to design.

    About the print:

    No printing surprises. Came out looking as good as I had expected it to.

  56. "I love the keyring"

    Reviewed by DebbyRC 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I received the keyring a lot sooner than I expected. It turned out so beautiful. It's a pic of my deceased Mom & Dad & the color is very true to the original pic. I made this keyring so I could carry their pic everywhere I go. Thanks for the great job Snapmade.

    About the print:

    It turned out absolutely beautiful. The color is very true to the original pic.

  57. "Practical gift"

    Reviewed by ?Maria 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My husband loves this gift! He found it so useful and the fact that he skateboards it was just a perfect gift.

    About the print:

    The colors and printing turned out superb!

  58. ""Just for roamin' around""

    Reviewed by justanotherengineer 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Well made, has a good feel in the hand, yet not so heavy that you would not use it on a keyring. I bought this for kids who are big fans of the Rick Riordan novels, so this roman symbol with abbreviation is mentioned in his second series. It was a big hit with both kids.

    About the print:

    The design is clear and clean, The artwork is very visible and looks durable as well. No trouble making out the letters.

  59. "Love my Keychain!"

    Reviewed by ?Maura Reed 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was wanting a large keychain that I would not have problems looking for in my purse so I order the larger size in this round style. Love how it came out. Very cool, retro design.

    About the print:

    Perfect. The design and colors were clear and sharp - true to color. Love it!!

  60. "key chains"

    Reviewed by ?Ruth Northrup? 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought 2 key chains. My favorite color is purple and when I saw these I knew i had to have them. One was Jesus and the other one had Oma. I have been an Oma for 30 years and this is the first time I have ever seen it on anything. I was amazed.

    About the print:

    The quality was much better than I expected for the price. It is well made and very clear.

  61. "good product"

    Reviewed by ?Willow4 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice product and not very difficult to customize.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out nice just a slight part of top cut off but nothing that hindered the quality of finished product.

  62. "Quality Product"

    Reviewed by ?Sharon? 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We decided we needed identification for our service animals and this was the best way to go. They are high quality and we expect them to last a long time. They will be attached to the cages for visibility.

    About the print:

    The printing is large enough to be visible so there is no question about what the animal is doing.

  63. "personalized items"

    Reviewed by lori 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered products from snapmade for our upcoming family reunion and everything I designed arrived quickly and looks better than I expected. i am very impressed and will be making more orders for birthdays and christmas presents. thank you snapmade you are awesome!

    About the print:

    Fantastic! perfect! better than i expected. :)

  64. "Cool item, arrived as described"

    Reviewed by ImGEEE 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain is great, I especially like what is stands for: Be Great, Grateful and Glamorous. Great logo and clothing line design!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out excellent.

  65. "Basic Button Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?shanny12 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The product came out wonderful. Actually better than I expect. Its really durable and looks really cute.

    About the print:

    The picture quality came out better than I expected.

  66. "ADORABLE!!!"

    Reviewed by ?Bethany 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is adorable, well made, perfect for yourself and/or a gift! I ordered two, one for myself, and one for my little sister in my sorority.

    About the print:

    The colors looked great!

  67. "Great Key Chain"

    Reviewed by ?Sandy 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I gave this to my 14-year old grandson who plays both the piano and saxophone and he was so happy with it! This is a great keychain, so well-made, and it was so nice to find the picture with both of these instruments on it.

    About the print:

    I chose not to personalize it with his name.

  68. "Very nice looking"

    Reviewed by ?Lillian Eriksen? 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased the fish whisperer keychain for my son, a "fish-aholic." It's very attractive, not bulky, and he will like it.

    About the print:

    The company shipped my order as they described. I am pleased with my purchase.

  69. ""An incredible memorial Keychain of my cat Micky for my wife.""

    Reviewed by Jay Rutherford 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When this first arrived at my house in the envelope. I was excited, but not sure what to expect, so I rushed open it up. What I found inside the envelope was a beautiful Black velvet pouch. It containing the Keychain With a picture of my Wife's cat Mickey that we had recently lost to an illness RIP, So I designed it and purchased it for my wife as a memorial keepsake. I handed the pouched my wife, who knew nothing about it and was Totally surprised. She said, "What a beautiful pouch, and this is from your Snapmade Store"? Well let's see what's inside, and she paused for a moment. A tear came to her eye and she said, "oh my God it's beautifu!! I didn't expect it to be such high quality It is amazing". This is the third product I have bought from Snapmade And each one was of the highest quality. Even though it's my store I recommend any Snapmade product to everyone. These products are of the greatest quality and craftsmanship.

    About the print:

    The image quality and color were just amazing. On all of the products I have Bought from Snapmade. The quality of printing and colors are always fabulous. Keep up the amazing work that you're doing there at Snapmade, and I will talk up your products as much as I possibly can. Thank you for the most amazing memorial gift I could have ever given to my wife. :-)

  70. "For any Harry Potter fans"

    Reviewed by Danielle 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    For anyone who loves Harry Potter this is something you can take with you everywhere. Very good quality since it can hold up to me.

    About the print:

    Great picture, can't believe it was placed on a keychain.

  71. "Apollo 17 view of Earth in space"

    Reviewed by hamilton davy harris 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm very pleased with my Snapmade product,form the unique design to the workmanship,price,packaging and ship turnaround!. I most certainly recommend the Snapmade group and the wonderful artist that they represent.A+A+.da'vy.

    About the print:

    The quality and color of this product came out perfect,just as i desired.Design and workmanship of product outstanding,five star rating! da'vy

  72. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by ?Camille 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this for my dads birthday, he has a jeep and loves to hunt so it's perfect. Would recommend this as a stocking stuffer!

    About the print:

    The colors and printing of the words are clear and legible. Looks great for the price!

  73. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by Emma 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    it's an excellent gift to give your friends, relatives.

    About the print:

    Excellent

  74. "Great Grad Gift!"

    Reviewed by ?Love2Learn? 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had four of these key chains made for my student graduates. Two of the key chains had a photo of the grad doing what they love (playing music, riding horses) and then the other two had art images that were original pieces done by the student. They all gasped a little when they saw how personal the gift was and a little stamp of their high school years. The price was perfect also!

    About the print:

    I was surprised at how nice the quality of printing came out. Honestly, I thought it would probably be a bit grainy, but they were really nice looking!

  75. "Awesome!"

    Reviewed by ?tasha? 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was originally concerned about the size of the keychain but when it came I was pleasantly surprised... It was larger than I expected and looked much nicer than I expected! And it turned out to be a GREAT keepsake gift for my event!!!!

    About the print:

    printing turned out very clear!

  76. "Jane"

    Reviewed by ?jane reynolds 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I initially waited a long time, over 10 minutes to talk with a customer service rep, but once connected was provided with easy directions to access work area for customization of key chain. Website was easy to manipulate and intuitive to use.

    About the print:

    Product is of good quality and personalization looks just like the company logo and the colors are just like in the picture of what it should look like on the Internet. High quality appearance, created easily by customer easily with out middle person. I am very pleased.

  77. "Very Happy"

    Reviewed by ?Erika 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was pleased with the product. I liked being able to create my own souvenir for a once in a lifetime vacation.

    About the print:

    The printing looked exactly like the preview on my screen. I am very pleased.

  78. "Secret Sisters Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Sharyl Glenister 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My secret sister loved this... I haven't seen it personally, but her loving it is all I needed to know.

    About the print:

    I guess ok... she didn't say anything wrong about it.

  79. "Key Chain"

    Reviewed by Dee 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Son loved the keychain, but it is not very sturdy. Chain already broke, but we have replaced the chain.

    About the print:

    Printing was rather small, but it looked great.

  80. "Cool item, arrived as described"

    Reviewed by ImGEEE 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain is great, I especially like what is stands for: Be Great, Grateful and Glamorous. Great logo and clothing line design!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out excellent.

  81. "excellent product"

    Reviewed by Barbara 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the quality of the prints and the keychains, the color is so vibrant and i love the glossy look of the prints

    About the print:

    Excellent!!!

  82. "Very cool"

    Reviewed by ?Ema Ryan 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Solid construction, very shiny metallic parts. Well put together.

    About the print:

    Colours are slightly darker than the preview image, but that's to be expected with this style of printing. Pink looks closer to red, but not quite as red as my photos show - in between pink and red. Still looks great with the blue.

  83. "Couldn't be better!"

    Reviewed by ?Sandy L.? 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this cute little key chain to tie on the outside of a Christmas gift bag (with another Snapmade gift inside) for my brother. It had a picture of two of his favorite girls....his daughter and his cat, who, as is obvious by the photo, share a close bond. He was tickled! Just a nice little extra surprise!

    About the print:

    The design turned out fine. I had to put a little border on the side, but it was the only way to make the photo work and I think it still looks good.

  84. "Sleeping Beauty!"

    Reviewed by Shinja 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    perfect for this design. Love it!

    About the print:

    Perfectly printed

  85. "little reminders"

    Reviewed by ?sarajaneurbo 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made this keychain for a friend as a little reminder or a great time we had together and to always remember it! I loved the keychain but I wish it had been double sided, the other side is just a boring silver back. I swear I made a key chain through you guys before that was a cockeyed square made of a plastic material that was double sided? anyways overall love it! and hope my friend does too!

    About the print:

    the printing turned out just like the online picture showed! perfect!

  86. "Adorable!"

    Reviewed by Tracie Kaska 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is so cute and girly. I love that I could pick a font that suits my personality on the customize it page.

    About the print:

    The printing was lovely and vibrant. I'm very happy with it!

  87. "Perfect for young girl"

    Reviewed by ?ahLinda 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    love the picture and the size of this keychain

    About the print:

    the printing turned out well, i just wish they would have not let me pic this color combination b/c it is hard to see the name on the keychain, but it is what i chose