1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by sandy 11/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "Fabulous!!!"

    Reviewed by Marilyn 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter had purchased a photo necklace for me last Christmas and it was a perfect surprise. The photo was clear, the size was great and I receive so many compliments. I wear it almost every day and it has really held up. It is so unique and very sentimental (it represents my parents who are no longer alive). It made me cry when she gave it to me...she had to read it to me because I couldn't see through my happy tears. Such an awesome gift!! So when I needed a special gift for my best friend...I knew where to go. Another PERFECT gift. I will be giving it to her this weekend and I know she is going to cry.

    About the print:

    My purchase as well as my daughter's with regard to the printing turned out great. You have many colors to choose from as well as font size and style. You really can't go wrong. It is so affordable as well

  3. "Great buy for the cost :),"

    Reviewed by julsluvs2read 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great value for the cost. It has all the current trends in one package. I love it is all one piece and not several slip on necklaces that get tangled or smoosh together hiding their detail. I would recommend this website and product to my friends and family based on its excellent value. I'm also a larger girl and the necklace fits good.

    About the print:

    Well made. Sharp print. Good colors. Background color prints wrap around so no spaces (a good thing).

  4. "Amazing Gift!"

    Reviewed by Kyle Rhodus 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This necklace is an amazing gift for someone that you really care about.

    About the print:

    The image quality and print turned out great.

  5. "Great Necklace"

    Reviewed by Slapshot 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my cousin's graduation gift and it turned out great! I ordered the medium square version of the necklace and it turned out wonderfully. It was slightly bigger than I was expecting it to be but the quality of the necklace is much better than it appears in the picture on the website.

    About the print:

    Overall, the necklace turned out great - the only comment I would say about it is that the writing is a bit small. It is pretty and looks good but don't expect to be able to read it unless you are standing near the person wearing the necklace. Other than that though, I love everything about this necklace and will probably be ordering one for myself as well!

  6. "Nice necklace"

    Reviewed by Michele Siciliano 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is very pretty and delicate,I would have given it a 5 star rating

    About the print:

    The photo came out great!! I tried to fit a smaller photo in the corner, that is almost impossible to make out, so I would not suggest you try to do this, at least not with the smaller necklace.

  7. "Necklace"

    Reviewed by Pat 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful Picture and the colors were perfect. The silverplate is very nice as well as the clasp and the mounting.

    About the print:

    Beautiful, crisp and perfect coloration.

  8. "Great gift"

    Reviewed by Zeus pup 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I bought this for my boyfriend and it turned out great! the sterling silver is absolutely stunning and the printing is exactly how I designed it.

    About the print:

    Printing was great. I thought because it was so much smaller then the original image it would be blurry or just not look right but it looks better then I expected.

  9. "LOVELY"

    Reviewed by Being A Mom 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I WEAR IT EVERY DAY. I NEVER TAKE IT OFF, I WEAR IT WITH A necklace THAT MY HUBBY GOT ME.

    About the print:

    Edge wasn't the greatest, but I think it was because of the quality of the picture I choose.

  10. "perfect gift"

    Reviewed by carl silk 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The gift cane exactly as described and in perfect condition and on time! The person I have it to couldn't be happier, thank you!

    About the print:

    The picture and colors came out great. It's nice when you have some input in the design and it comes out good. My friends and anyone else that saw it loved it.

  11. "Beautiful!"

    Reviewed by Tara Sebastian 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this for mine and the boyfriends 4 years and its gorgeous I absolutely love it!! It's light weight and classy.

    About the print:

    It is perfect, the colors are true, it is just like what I designed, I love Snapmade and I love free shipping.

  12. "Vibrant Pink/Soft Turquoise Globe Pattern Necklace"

    Reviewed by Barb Sanko 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This necklace had a pattern in the shape of a globe with bright pink "x"es and soft turquoise components. It was the medium square necklace and had a border of bright, rich pink. It is young and trendy and was perfect for the 5th grade girl that I purchased it for. Young and feminine. Turned out just like the design showed.

    About the print:

    The colors were perfect, including the luscious pink border. All of the colors showed up exactly as shown online. All of the edges were sharp and well defined. Couldn't have been done better!

  13. "so much better than what's in the picture"

    Reviewed by ?Eric G. 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice pendant for the price. The size is just right for the design

    About the print:

    gorgeous and delicate

  14. "teenage son's"

    Reviewed by martha 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My teenage son selected this for his girlfriend's Christmas present. He worked hard for the money and wanted to buy her a "real" necklace. This necklace is beautiful. I would love to receive it as a gift. It appears impressive in the presentation gift box. Excellent value.

    About the print:

    NICE

  15. "quality service"

    Reviewed by a1alandshark 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was smaller than i had originally thought, but it arrived within the specific delivery times set forth by snapmade. Overall, I was extremely pleased. I would not hesitate to recommend snapmade to another friend, coworker, or family member. Thank you

    About the print:

    I did not have any printing on this product, so it does not pertain to this order.

  16. "great company"

    Reviewed by richy 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product i ordered a boston strong necklace with my daughters names on them came out fantastic i couldn't be happier with what i received the necklace came exactly when they said it would and it was packed very well. I recommend everyone to check out the website and try it i will be back. Thanks snapmade

    About the print:

    printing awesome couldnt of been better

  17. "Very nice"

    Reviewed by Di 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product is durable and the quality is real good. Would buy from again.

    About the print:

    The design on the product turned out great, and the colors looked just like the picture showed. I enjoyed the ease of the website, when designing what I wanted. The text wording was great as well.

  18. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Veronica hackney 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The necklace is very delicate and beautiful. The perfect piece of jewelry for a casual situation. I absolutely love it.

    About the print:

    Looks great...better than I thought it would being so small.

  19. "Lovely"

    Reviewed by Jazzylaw 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it. This necklace is exactly what I wanted. The fit was perfect for my neck. The quality of the silver is very nice.

    About the print:

    The photo was crisp and clear and well reproduced.

  20. "Beautiful "

    Reviewed by Bluebelles 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really pretty and really stands out when wearing with many of my outfits. Recieved quickly and item was recieved in perfect shape.

    About the print:

    The printing is kind of small but you can still read it. It will look exactly like the computer setup that you make.

  21. "Gift"

    Reviewed by D. M. Crutchfield 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a great valentines day gift. Fits very well and does not hang or bounce like looser ones may

    About the print:

    It was so much better than the picture on the web page. It came out so well! I was very pleased with the product!

  22. "Great product"

    Reviewed by Kenny Wilkins 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I chose this rating because my girl loved this choice I made in valentine gift I also received it in a nice gift box

    About the print:

    Nice quality photo frame!

  23. ""Beautiful""

    Reviewed by Destiny 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The necklace was very lovely 5* The weight was nice too. The image quality was nice & bright =)

    About the print:

    My daughter was very pleased with her necklace =) This is not made cheap like department stores sell =) Will be ordering more for sure =)

  24. "Not what you think it will be"

    Reviewed by sa 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an "okay" product, the quality isn't what I thought it would be but can be worn in a very casual manner.

    About the print:

    not very well

  25. "Loved it, this was the perfect gift"

    Reviewed by g 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This made the friend I gave it to smile so much/ She was surprised and loved it. I have been making them for other people now too.

    About the print:

    I thought on this one it was a little faded compared to the other ones I ordered, but still so cute.

  26. "great buy"

    Reviewed by abigail tapia 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very satisfied I first thought it would look too fake in person but it came out to be cuter than I expected. I wish they had more colors!!

    About the print:

    The printing was great.

  27. "Terrific"

    Reviewed by Ruben 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Well made. The chain did not turn my wife's neck green! She wears it everyday including showering and it still looks great. She loves it and it was worth the purchase. It was her favorite present.

    About the print:

    Excellent, no problem with the printing!

  28. "Beautiful Necklace"

    Reviewed by ?Yanqing Rui? 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Bought it for my girlfriend, she wasn't so impressed when she saw the picture at first, but she was amazed when she got the neckless. Great Value!

    About the print:

    My GF Loved it

  29. "Love necklace"

    Reviewed by Lepew 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    necklace is just as shown on site and is easy to put on and off on your own. I love it.

    About the print:

    It looks just what I wanted.

  30. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Bill Cummings 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great necklace. Just what I was hoping. My wife loves it. Scored big points with this Valentine's Day gift idea!

    About the print:

    The picture looks great! Love it!

  31. "She loves the necklace"

    Reviewed by Robert E 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    She loves the sterling silver and the printing on it. It doesn't have to cost a fortune to catch her eye and have some meaning. Perfect and it lasts longer than flowers.

    About the print:

    The picture was exactly as submitted! In a subsequent order from Snapmade, I was very impressed to see that they had the great sense to remove the time and date stamp from the photo submitted, phew, well done Snapmade!

  32. "Love it"

    Reviewed by dominic lucente 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My wife loved it more then her Alex and Ani necklaces. Its a great gift.

    About the print:

    The photo quality was great. The way it is set into the necklace will protect it from being damaged from use.

  33. "Very pretty"

    Reviewed by nan 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very pretty.What I expected.Made a great present.

    About the print:

    Printing quality was great

  34. "Better than I expected"

    Reviewed by KJM 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this as a gift for my wife. She usually does not like to wear necklaces, but this is so delicate and pretty.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out better than I expected as well. I uploaded a pdf version of my image and it printed nice and crisp.

  35. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Alfonso 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good presentation, the necklace is thin but looks resistent and really nice. She loved it, good purchase I'm satisfied. Thanks

    About the print:

    The printing was fine, just a wrong choice of color. I did use bold, but perhaps a different font may stand out more.

  36. "WIFE LOVES IT!"

    Reviewed by Davidson 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a great product the chain could have been a little thicker, but over all it is still a wonderful looking charm and most important my wife loves it!

    About the print:

    The colors came out exactly as I expected.

  37. "loving friend"

    Reviewed by arlene gale 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I truly love it! He has made me feel so very loved with this gift! I didn't even know that he was buying it.I was very pleased to get the necklace and will wear it alot!

    About the print:

    Excellent! The printing looks as good as the photo itself.

  38. "Great gift for a special occasion"

    Reviewed by Oates 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My girlfriend really LOVES her necklace! Simple message with a NICE meaning!! Great quality for a great price! LOVE IT!!!

    About the print:

    The printing on my item was EXACTLY what I had submitted, with no color variations or print issues of any kind

  39. "my wife loved it"

    Reviewed by James valentine 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    quality for the price my wife loved it it is simple and elegant at the same time and also true

    About the print:

    The Picture and quality of the product were a great match.

  40. "necklace"

    Reviewed by Deb 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very pretty in box--Birthday gift

    About the print:

    Printing was very clear & readable.

  41. "Nice"

    Reviewed by wyn nichols 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought the necklace and pendant as a gift to myself and I love it. It is nice to wear at Christmas and the image is very cute. Sometimes the pendant turns on me so the image is facing my chest even whent the pendant is hung correctly. This is weird, but it still looks cool.

    About the print:

    Image is great. printing is nice.

  42. "Perfect Valentine's gift"

    Reviewed by Mary Lou Thornton 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a lovely necklace which is made well. Beautiful.

    About the print:

    The picture turned out really well! I added some font it is a little hard to read, but that might be because I made the font really small.

  43. "Value your worth reminder"

    Reviewed by sandi 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this necklace. A reminder of what I want in life. And it looks good and is well made too!

    About the print:

    Exactly as it looked on the online proof. Even though the text is necessarily small, it's still readable.

  44. "My lady loved it"

    Reviewed by ?Mark Carmouze 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really pretty pendant. Got it as a gift for her birthday and she absolutely loved it.

    About the print:

     high-quality

  45. "Sweet Sixteen"

    Reviewed by Holly 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My niece wanted something different from her sisters for her 16th Birthday and I found this. She loved it!

    About the print:

    Beautiful! Will definitely order from this site in the future

  46. "double heart necklace"

    Reviewed by D.E.N.? 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

     it's big enough that when you're actually looking at it from a short distance, the hearts are visible. 

    About the print:

    VIVID

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US