1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by cathy 21/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "I got the wrong one"

    Reviewed by Lori 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I didn't get the correct bracelet so i haven't seen it yet. The one I did get...i really liked but it wasn't the locket that I ordered it was the same bracelet and picture, but no locket.

    About the print:

    I was really satisfied with the image quality and the printing. It was an old newspaper clipping and it still looked great. I didn't get the correct one and it arrived after Christmas and it was a gift for Christmas for my mom.

  3. "Adorable"

    Reviewed by Kimberly Sanders 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This little bracelet is just adorable. I got this bracelet for my wife and she loves it.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out wonderful bold bright and easy to read.

  4. "Beautiful Mother's Day gift"

    Reviewed by S Davis 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect size, not small, not big. I love having a photo of my sweet angel with me throughout the day.

    About the print:

    Fantastic quality. Will definitely recommend to friends & family.

  5. "Great Remembrance Gift"

    Reviewed by SnyderSueMark 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought this product was an excellent way to remember someone who is no longer with you. Grandpa will still be with us at Disney!

    About the print:

    I may have gone a little larger with the printing because the scale is hard to tell on a computer screen but the font, color, clarity and everything was great.

  6. "So cuteee!"

    Reviewed by Jk 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got one for my mom and I! Looks just like the picture and wilk fit any bodys wrists I love my bracelet and so does she!

    About the print:

    The printing was wonderful!!

  7. "Custom bracelet"

    Reviewed by Kithseers Corner 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My sister needed a medical alert charm to wear and she chose the bracelet - as it was pretty, discreet yet immediately available in an emergency.

    About the print:

    Printing was clear and very legible - especially for the small font size and amount of text needed

  8. "Beautiful bracelet"

    Reviewed by Romy 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the bracelet! I have received many compliments on it. I wear at all the time and it still looks great!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out beautifully!

  9. "Nice looking, but needs little tweaking"

    Reviewed by amb3798 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like the concept, but am disappointed the cover does not stay over the photo. When it's hot, the photo part sticks to your chest and the top cover swings back and forth. Would prefer if it closed - like a locket.

    About the print:

    Color and image quality were good.

  10. "Sterling Silver-Plated bracelet"

    Reviewed by Sam Heller 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wanted to give my daughter something to keep to remind her of her Sweet 16. It was great to be able to use my own design and the colors were perfect! She loves it!

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful!

  11. "bracelet"

    Reviewed by kelly banci 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this bracelet and cant wait to give it to my daughter. The workmanship on this item is superior to many others.

    About the print:

    Color was a little off from what I wanted but I think that was my fault, not the printers fault. The print stands out great.

  12. "Makes a beautiful gift"

    Reviewed by kelbel 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The bracelet arrived quickly, looked wonderful and most of all, the recipient of the gift loved it. I have made two of these as birthday presents now and they make unique keepsakes and wonderful gifts.

    About the print:

    The quality of the picture was well done and professional.

  13. "Brought much joy!"

    Reviewed by Satisfied Snapmader 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this bracelet for my mother-in-law. She absolutely loved it and said it brought her so much joy! The photo was a group shot of all six of her children.

    About the print:

    The printing turned all clear and looked very close to the original shot. Because there were six people in the shot, I had to choose the option to crop it some which cut off a little on each side, but overall it was close to perfect!

  14. "Picture bracelet"

    Reviewed by Margaret 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the bracelet still & wear it everyday since I received it. Love that I could create this memory in a bracelet that I can keep close. Thanks Snapmade!!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out wonderfully & just as expected.

  15. "Great product""

    Reviewed by Faith 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is wonderful and my daughter is going to adores this very much and so hard to find sloth stuff for her

    About the print:

    THe quality is amazing and clear and looks like will last a long time

  16. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by Coppolo 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this item for my wife, this a fine quality piece of jewelry that is very beautiful.

    About the print:

    The printing is great, the colors come out just as I have designed it, very good!

  17. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Andrea 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a perfect gift for an August birthday!!!Thank you!!

    About the print:

    I prefer a smaller medallion. The picture is absolutely perfect.

  18. "High Quality!"

    Reviewed by KA 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fast delivery, nice solid construction - just as it appears in photo.

    About the print:

    Love this bracelet! Going to give to my daughter for her birthday. Initial is a nice personal touch.

  19. "Sweet 16 Bday Gift for Daughter"

    Reviewed by Angelika 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I stumbled across snapmade by accident while looking for Sweet 16 gifts for my daughter. What a wonderful way to customize something special! It was pretty easy & user friendly to do, but I could have used a bit of help or guidance. I was pleased how quickly I received it & my daughter was thrilled when she opened the special little snapmade bag on her 16th birthday. She told me that it meant a lot to her & that really meant a lot to me. Thank you!

    About the print:

    Great! I received a caution & re-sizing my image was recommended, so I reduced the size as much as I could & took a gamble on it. The gamble paid off. If there was a way to better see what the finished product would be like, that may have settled my nerves a bit more. Mind you, the preview I did look at seemed perfect anyway.

  20. "Good gift!"

    Reviewed by anna batz 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The bracelet looks nice, not cheap. It seems to be sturdy.....the quality is good.

    About the print:

    The picture I chose was black and white which I thought looked nice on the silver. The image was a good quality and turned out nicely on the bracelet.

  21. "Perfect gift for moms"

    Reviewed by jennandsteve 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this with a print of my girlfriend's favorite picture of her husband and son in it. She cried when she saw it! It was such a hit, she has ordered some for other friends of hers.

    About the print:

    Gorgeous! The sizing worked out perfectly.

  22. "Wonderful keepsake!"

    Reviewed by Kim 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was happy to have learned that the jewelry is high quality. I wanted to sample out what my customers would be getting, so I purchased this with my two loves. Then pendant itself is a nice heavy material, but the chain lacks in quality. Not a problem because I switched it out with another one I own.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out very nicely. I was beyond pleased with the product's clarity.

  23. "All Around FAB gift!"

    Reviewed by Red Dwyer 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is lightweight with a sturdy enough chain not to worry with breaking it. The inset does not glare which allows the art to show through brilliantly. She is the best fairy ever. The extender on the chain is an excellent touch. Great gift for any occasion.

    About the print:

    The color was precisely as represented on snapmade. There are no faded spots or missed lines. Five Stars

  24. "Lovely!!"

    Reviewed by Naomi 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the quality, and also the ease at designing your own piece of Jewelry. I just wish it was always this price

    About the print:

    With my name I should have chosen a darker blue, but It's still great

  25. "bracelet"

    Reviewed by Pernilla Andersson 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered this bracelet as a gift for my mother and it came out really nice. The pendent was a little bigger than I imagine and the locket didn't fasten together but hang loose against each other.

    About the print:

    The Print came out exactly how I ordered it, no surprises there. The image looked glossy and not matt and I liked that too.

  26. "Hot"

    Reviewed by vinson 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My wife loves these. It was exactly as shown and I will be ordering more in the future.

    About the print:

    Quality was very good - as expected

  27. "Image was Excellent for Size"

    Reviewed by Calola 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was smaller than I anticipated, but still very wearable and excellent colors.

    About the print:

    Image fits and was printed well; looks like the photos.

  28. "Priceless"

    Reviewed by Kim 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I stumbled upon this website while looking for something to get a friend for Christmas. I started with one idea for a necklace but the website allowed me to customize the necklace anyway I wanted so I uploaded a photo from her Facebook page. I was able to further customize the necklace by adding her own words about the photo. We both got a little teary when she opened it. It is a beautiful necklace and one that she will treasure for years to come.

    About the print:

    Excellent. I chose a black and white picture which looked great against the sterling silver necklace. The quality of the printing was spot on.

  29. "Cute"

    Reviewed by Carol 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    A neat, fun bracelet for casual wear and expands to slide on and off easily. Like it. It can also be mixed with other bracelets and look nice.

    About the print:

    The printing is clear. The picture is small but clear.

  30. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by edpade 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    From the designing, to the product, to the order, and finally receiving the item, this was a wonderful process and product that I am pleased to give as a gift.

    About the print:

    Amazing details with such a small piece of work.

  31. "These Bracelets are great!"

    Reviewed by 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We bought two custom designed bracelets as present for friends and are SO pleased with how they came out! The bracelet is bigger than I expected and heavy! Great quality.

    About the print:

    The colors in photograph used turned out bright and sharp and clear.

  32. "My Fantastic Necklace"

    Reviewed by Diann 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love my pendant necklace, now my boy is with me all of the time.

    About the print:

    Printing was just fine.

  33. "Beautiful Unique Anniversary Gift"

    Reviewed by Chills Hughes 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This is a very beautiful necklace. I bought it (along with other gifts) to give to my mom for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. She loves it!! Excellent product, super fast shipping, thanks! I love shopping at Snapmade!!

    About the print:

    Printing is perfect!

  34. "BEAUTIFUL!"

    Reviewed by Marie 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful bracelet....exceeded my expectations! I origially purchased for myself but when I received I, was so pretty & so cute with my personal photo, I purchased two more as gifts. I LOVE the locket! Very nice looking (does not look cheap as some photo gifts do), I will purchase all of my personalized items from snapmade for now on!

    About the print:

    great image quality. Nicely done.

  35. "bracelet for our daughter"

    Reviewed by PegsPlace 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product exceeded my expectations all the way around! It is beautiful, well made, top notch quality!!!

    About the print:

    I can't say enough about how pleased I am at how this turned out.

  36. "Very cute Neckalce indeed"

    Reviewed by Meghan's Dream Designs 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My idea was that to be look very delightful look for everyone of any age, including the college students, because of the cherry blossoms of course. Not really fancy, but great for anyone who has joyful, delighted, and gracefull personality in casual look.

    About the print:

    It looks well done-Thank you

  37. "My sisters and I needed this"

    Reviewed by MaryHoney 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shiny and bright, wise sentiment. Nice size, see comment below. It's just another little reminder to "endeavor to persevere." (Sherman Alexie)

    About the print:

    printing turned out great.

  38. "Butterfly keepsake!"

    Reviewed by Kim 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was happy with this bracelet, as it turned out exactly the way I wanted it. Once again the chain is not that great, but the actual pendant is of good quality and will last a long time.

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfectly. I wanted to capture the beautiful colors of the butterfly and it came out exactly as I wanted. I am very happy with the print!

  39. "Absolutely Beautiful!!"

    Reviewed by Gothic Toggs 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Personally I like this style better than the traditional ones.

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect. The colors are very clear and bright.

  40. "Completely impressed"

    Reviewed by KatorahK 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the cover photo from my first published book. The quality turned out fabulous. I loved the end result.

    About the print:

    Using a photo I uploaded, the final result was incredible. I was very pleased with the product.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US