1. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Petey 20/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  2. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by kat 19/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  3. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Gigglesandgrins 11/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  4. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Bernadette 10/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  5. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by oldnicks 9/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  6. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Putera Danial 8/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  7. ""fun shirt""

    Reviewed by St. Even 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Couldn't believe that I came up with this idea, found this website, customized my T-shirt and ordered on a Saturday afternoon and it arrived the following Friday just in time to give as a gift at a party that night!! Fantastic…

    About the print:

    the printing is fine

  8. "Excellent quality and washes well."

    Reviewed by Jean 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good fabric and logo printed well.

    About the print:

    Logo printed well. When washed, it did not fade or wash out. Nice job on the centering of the logo also.

  9. ""When Words Fail, Music Speaks T-Shirt""

    Reviewed by Deb 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Turned out pretty good. Wished I had have made the image a little larger and bolder since I selected a T-shirt that was not white or light grey. That was no fault of Zazzle though. Take that into consideration if ordering this design. This T-Shirt was ordered for a Middle School Student. High School Students commented that they liked it as well.

    About the print:

    Print came out crisp and clear.

  10. "Lil Man Onsie"

    Reviewed by AGC533 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This onsie was the cutest. It fit perfectly and the design fit nicely on it. I loved it so much that I ordered one for my cousin.

    About the print:

    The colors were true to the design.

  11. "Nice shirt"

    Reviewed by Emily Pohlman 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I received my t-shirt and it fit perfect. The colors looked exactly the same as on the website. What you see is what you get. T-shirt material was a good quality.

    About the print:

    The print came out great. No bleeding and it was centered. I think it will last through washings.

  12. ""Angel Baby Tshirt""

    Reviewed by Heartistic 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    So Cute. Love this traditionnal baby Tshirt. The Tshirt shipping was fast and secured in a large plastic envelope

    About the print:

    The Tshirt print was pretty cool and tee perfectly white! Fast Shipping.

  13. "Great for a baby!"

    Reviewed by Robyn R 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this for my son. It is an adorable onesie. It fits great and is something he gets people saying how cute it is. I try to find different items and this is a great one if you want something for a grandchild,child or baby. I got it in two different sizes I thought it was so cute!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great!

  14. ""thick shirt, ok printing""

    Reviewed by Thoma 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the shirt was very nice and thick. made of a soft cotton. The design of my picture was a little bit more blurry than i thought it would be, but the colors were great

    About the print:

    a little fuzzy. I knew it was going to be somewhat fuzzy, but it was alot more than i imagined. The colors were true and the ink is "in the shirt" as opposed to just sitting on top of the fabric.

  15. "Big Surprise"

    Reviewed by Weer'd 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My wife and I are expecting our first. We wrapped this item up as the way to tell my folks. They were THRILLED

    About the print:

    Looks just like the picture!

  16. " Cute!"

    Reviewed by jonenanc 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this for our 5 month old grandson. He looks very handsome and just like a little car guy like his papa. Nice fabric for summer.

    About the print:

    printing and graphics are fine.

  17. "Precious baby gift!"

    Reviewed by Caron Manley 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's adorable! I have a few other friends with new babies, and will be sending these items to them as well!

    About the print:

    the printing is very cute! I love these items for brand new babies!

  18. "First Birthday Shirt"

    Reviewed by Kathy 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like this shirt that I purchased for my daughter's first birthday. It was true to size, a great color, and matched her decorations perfectly.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect, the colors were exactly as pictured on the website.

  19. "Love bug"

    Reviewed by LailasMommy 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this , I called my daughter my Love bug since she was born and I was so excited when I was able to order apparel that said Mammas little love bug, plus its super cuteee on her with some jeans.. :-) very happy mamma

    About the print:

    printing was very vivid and looks great

  20. "Princess Worthy"

    Reviewed by Ma Dukes 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The t-shirt was very soft to the touch but yet very durable. It kept it's form after washing and the printing was great, not too much just enough for a little princess.

    About the print:

    What I received looked just like the item online. Very pleased with the design, size and color. The design looked the same after washing.

  21. "Summer shirt"

    Reviewed by Janet 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is a thicker quality t-shirt and the color is nice and washes well. Very comfortable. Usually wear a Med but ordered Large and glad I did because it fits well.

    About the print:

    The design was great and turned out awesome!

  22. ""graphics came out well but a little high""

    Reviewed by Mir40K 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    good quality cotton, appears a little smaller than i expected but came in kid's size so i have to try it on him first

    About the print:

    Pretty good quality on the pattern!

  23. "Adorable!"

    Reviewed by pinkinkart 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The creeper was really cute, good quality. It arrived on time and in perfect condition.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect, colors were true and crisp. Great baby gift for future little fishermen and so special with the personalization.

  24. "Cute onesie"

    Reviewed by Jennifer 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Onesie was exactly as pictured. Design seems like it will last thru many washings. It's a little wide...but not so much that it would cause a problem. Just not a skin-tight shirt like most of the commercially available onesies. I can't wait to dress my little man in it for his first birthday party!

    About the print:

    Exactly as pictured. No fading after first wash.

  25. ""Love it!""

    Reviewed by D 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Exactly what I ordered the color and size of the printing was just right. I will order more and recommend!!

    About the print:

    The font came out exactly as I expected, very nice was easy to order.

  26. "Wonderful Infant Onesie"

    Reviewed by R 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The fabric is higher quality than I was expecting, thicker, very well made

    About the print:

    I was so happy I could customize on an available graphic. The printing was clean and crisp and has held up very well after multiple washes.

  27. "Great Shirt!"

    Reviewed by ?Sandy? 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered this shirt for a Christmas present and everything was so easy and so fast! The shirt was exactly as I had ordered and she was delighted with the product. Very soft and fit perfectly. I will definitely order from Dazzle again.

    About the print:

    Colors and design were exactly as the picture showed me.

  28. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Whitney 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wanted one shirt for my child for his daddy's first Father's Day. The shirt itself was a little odd in sizing, so I'm glad I ordered a size bigger than I would have normally. The onesie/creeper was wide and short, so the bigger size allowed for give in length. Normally I would have bought 12 months, but decided to go big to be safe and the 24 months fit length wise, but was wider than need be. But over all it worked out great for us!

    About the print:

    I absolutely love the design!! I made a design and couldn't find a place to print it without printing a large quantity. So when I found this site I was thrilled! I'm even happier with the way it turned out!! I wanted one shirt for my child for his daddy's first Father's Day. I was afraid I wouldn't receive it in time, but it came a couple days ahead of schedule. The print was great and I couldn't have been happier with the shirt!

  29. "So Great!"

    Reviewed by Staci 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This turned out just as I designed it on the site! It fits my baby brother perfectly and I would come back to creeperto create another one for him to wear as he gets older.

    About the print:

    The printing and colors came out just as it showed on the site when I was designing the "creeper". The font was just what I chose and looks exactly as what was shown on the site!

  30. ""Just what we wanted""

    Reviewed by ?Shinja 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Easy to design software, strait forward and fast ordering and impressively quick turnaround time. Very pleased with purchase. We bought 2 youth T-shirts with front and back design. The image was crisp, well done and the lettering had may options for font.

    About the print:

    Nothing to say, perfect.

  31. "Loved"

    Reviewed by lety herdez 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved the work, its incredible you can post anything in fabric. I loved my grandaughter photo in her baby suit

    About the print:

    it was ok. I loved the whole experiencie. i totally recommend.

  32. ""Just what I expected""

    Reviewed by Elevans 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This item was very easy to make and order and it was shipped to me incredibly fast. It looked exactly like I thought it would and I would definitely order another t-shirt from Snapmade again.

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly like I thought it would be. Exceptional quality!

  33. "So cute!!!"

    Reviewed by Superrubia 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made it for my sister's new baby... She loved it!!! We just have to wait until she gives birth... :-)

    About the print:

    It looks super good!!!

  34. " Made an adorable gift for an expecting Spanish teacher"

    Reviewed by Linda. 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very pleased with this gift for my daughters Spanish teacher. The pink color was nice soft baby pink. Quality of material was good and printing was very clear and was exactly what I was hoping for. Her teacher and everyone at the shower made a fuss so it was well worth the effort and price

    About the print:

    Print and font very clear. Exactly as I had wanted

  35. " Too Cute"

    Reviewed by Lori Leidig 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice quality romper, this. It will be a bit big when my grandson is newborn, but babies grow quickly so this is a good prblem.

    About the print:

    The printing is excellent, as always with snapmade. Just one of the many reasons I keep shopping here

  36. ""long-sleeved baby shirt""

    Reviewed by trolla17 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt was extremely soft and appears to be good quality. When you order 6 months, you get 3-6 months. I guess I was thinking more along the 6-9 months size. Just a note because the sizes look very small already and I don't think this one would fit any child at 6 months.

    About the print:

    Printing was true to what I chose online and looks good. Interested to see if it will hold up in the wash.

  37. "L*O*V*E Fluff!"

    Reviewed by karen 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shipment was super fast and can't wait to see my little neice in it. Lets hope I can wait until Easter to give it to her.

    About the print:

    The copy was pretty good quality. No complaints here.

  38. ""I Can Support This!""

    Reviewed by Fiber Pirate 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Nicely made tee shirt. Also, this one is true to size, unlike the Heughan shirt I ordered previously. Much more comfy fit for me. I don't normally buy shirts of this type but as the proceeds went to support a cause I believe in, I decided to purchased one.

    About the print:

    Excellent printing.

  39. "Precious baby gift!"

    Reviewed by Caron Manley 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's adorable! I have a few other friends with new babies, and will be sending these items to them as well!

    About the print:

    the printing is very cute! I love these items for brand new babies!

  40. ""Quality fine, hate the fit""

    Reviewed by dachshundqueen 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality of shirt fine. I don't like the cut of the shirt and was expecting a more fitted shirt. I read other reviews and ordered up a size per the reviews (too baggy under arms and too wide through bust). I am returning.

    About the print:

    Quality of printing excellent.

  41. "Loved it!!"

    Reviewed by Charity 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was everything I hoped it would be!!! We are expecting our first child, so haven't exactly gotten to test it out, but I already know it will be perfect. Received it in the mail quickly, with no hassles. A++++

    About the print:

    Print quality was great!!

  42. " clothes that daddy likes"

    Reviewed by Tina 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute idea. This is a car that his daddy has. It was so well liked this is the second one purchased, just in a larger size this time.

    About the print:

    washes nicely, printing looks great

  43. ""Fun, Fun, Fun!!""

    Reviewed by Mike 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What a fun way to make a t-shirt! So simple, I just scanned an image into the computer then uploaded it to Snapmade, made some simple and intuitive adjustments, picked a style and color of shirt and sat back and waited for it arrive! So Simple!! Loved it! Made another bunch of shirts for family the very next week.

    About the print:

    Wow! The printing looked very good! It not silk screened but sublimated. It looks like the ink is injected into shirts. It does not sit on top like regular silk screen. The colors are good, although a little dark. The next batch of shirts I made I tired to submit more vivid colors to see how they come out. That order is on the way. Regardless the printing was very good.

  44. "Hilarious!"

    Reviewed by Jerrilynn 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the cutest onesie ever. Perfect for a new little boy. Or girl.

    About the print:

    great!

  45. "I love this shirt!"

    Reviewed by Ann Sorci? 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This attractive shirt is a great gift for a dancer. I gave it to my friend who dances as a birthday present. Her dance class loved it.

    About the print:

    Exactly as advertised

  46. "Cute baby gift"

    Reviewed by cb 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was just what I was looking for as a gift. The quality seems fine, especially because it won't be worn for too long before the baby outgrows it. I can't write about the sizing accuracy (I don't have a child of my own); it's for a newborn, and I think it will take her a bit to grow into it, even though I got the smallest size available.

    About the print:

    It looked just fine. (It would be nice to know how it will hold up after several washings.)

  47. "Great"

    Reviewed by Amanda Disney 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product fit on my daughter perfectly, it wasn't too snug and she is goning to be able to wear it for a while.

    About the print:

    The printing came out exactly like the picture as well as the colors.

  48. "So Great!"

    Reviewed by Staci 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This turned out just as I designed it on the site! It fits my baby brother perfectly and I would come back to snapmade to create another one for him to wear as he gets older.

    About the print:

    The printing and colors came out just as it showed on the site when I was designing the "creeper". The font was just what I chose and looks exactly as what was shown on the site!

  49. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Teresa 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered matching Tshirts for my granddaughters, they were perfectly made, great quality, shipping less than the timeframe quoted, I love it!!

    About the print:

    Excellent printing, perfect!!

  50. "Super cute Rhino Baby t-shirt"

    Reviewed by Gail Elsea 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was so cute I could hardly stand it!! My daughter is having her first baby in July and she collects rhinos. This shirt is perfect for her.

    About the print:

    It was perfect! The print was great and the colors were perfect. Can't wait to see it on our new little one.

  51. "I took Tyson"

    Reviewed by ?Stefan 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great design drawn by the great NintendoCapriSun! Fits well and I got mine in lemon and it's more yellow than I thought it would be which is good! Looks real swell and happenin' over all!

    About the print:

    Printing came out great! Looks awesome!

  52. ""Too awesome!""

    Reviewed by Julian 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Again, it's nice to see gamer apparel for the young :D I'm glad I found Snapmade.

    About the print:

    The colors on the helment still look awesome. Also, love the material of the shirt. Very soft. My nephew looks great in this shirt :)

  53. ""Giraffe club T-shirt""

    Reviewed by ?Loriann Felmey 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Erin Loved to be part of the giraffe club. Her friends all joined and wore their shirts.going to the zoo and visiting the giraffes have become a regular thing since we got are giraffe club t shirts!

    About the print:

    It is clear, bright and wonderfully done