1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Spriggy 30/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "Awesome Quality!"

    Reviewed by Lacey 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very surprised by the quality of this product since it's not the more expensive silver version. It look like real silver and turned out beautiful.

    About the print:

    The product image is spot on as to what it really looks like. The photo was not too small for the bracelet. It's perfect!

  3. "Beautiful Piece"

    Reviewed by cfp1176 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this necklace for my mother for Christmas. It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted!

    About the print:

    The print was nicely sized on the product. It did not take away from the picture in the necklace at all.

  4. "Bracelet"

    Reviewed by Rinchen Chodron 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the quality of the metal in the bracelet.

    About the print:

    Great - it is clear and easy to read and fits the space.

  5. "Love It!"

    Reviewed by Megala 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was more than I expected for the price - it shipped quickly and will definitely order from here again.

    About the print:

    Excellent! Exceeded My Expectations !

  6. "Perfect…"

    Reviewed by joseb 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived on time and the condition of the product was excellent, I am very pleased with the service and I look forward to make future orders.

    About the print:

    the printing was great.

  7. "Awesome "

    Reviewed by MarysKloset 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this bracelet. It is nice solid feel and hangs nicely. I thought it would be much more delicate for the price, but it is actually very well crafted. The gold is beautiful and the image is clear. Love it, and would buy again.

    About the print:

    It is an excellent clear image. The printing quality is great.

  8. "Good"

    Reviewed by Patricia L Baker 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    gift for my daughter

    About the print:

    Absolutely wonderful

  9. "Great!"

    Reviewed by Erick 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved the product overall!

    About the print:

    Loved how sharp the image was printed!

  10. "Better than Expected!"

    Reviewed by AmyB 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived on time and were both amazing. bigger than I thought they would be and nicer. Was a big hit for christmas presents for th eGrandma's ! A+++++++++ Thank you Snapmade !!!

    About the print:

    Looks great ! Even better than expected !

  11. "Bracelet"

    Reviewed by Shaina 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    very nice quality, nicely executed

    About the print:

    Printing was just fine. There is a small bubble in the clear coating but it doesn't obstruct any part of the design

  12. "Perfect Sisters Necklace!"

    Reviewed by SnakesMom 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made and purchased this necklace for my daughter (who loves jewelry), using a picture of her and her sister. She loved the necklace and wears it quite often.

    About the print:

    The necklace picture came out just as clear as if I were holding the original pic up next to it, turned out great.

  13. "Love"

    Reviewed by giselle 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really love these unique bracelets. There comfortable and cute. I cant wait to get more. I wonder if they have a lighthouse charm?

    About the print:

    Great color and perfect size.

  14. "Stunning - Everyone says so"

    Reviewed by GAZoomIn 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made this bracelet from a photo I took a while back. The image made me grateful of Jehovah Gods creation. So I added a scripture to the design. Everyone that sees this bracelet asked me about it and where I got it.

    About the print:

    The printing was crisp and clear and every singe detail of my design showed up just as it looked on my computer screen, on the day I designed it.

  15. "Bracelet"

    Reviewed by Pj Troyna 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very pretty. The only thing I have to say bad about it is the clasp. I have arthritis and it is hard for me to make it work.

    About the print:

    Great, looks really good - colors are nice.

  16. "Great Quality for a low price"

    Reviewed by Jenny Myers 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The chain is a little cheap but I got a really good price on these bracelet so I can't complain. The charm is beautiful!

    About the print:

    Picture turned out great! Thank you!

  17. "Great product!"

    Reviewed by Cari 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This turned out great. I used a picture of 2 dogs. The image wasn't blurry, and the necklace was sturdy. The person receiving this as a gift loved it. I would purchase this item again!

    About the print:

    Great!! The image was perfect...not blurry at all.

  18. "My wife loved it"

    Reviewed by Jeremy 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this bracelet for my wife for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter. She loved it and wears it all the time.

    About the print:

    The picture looked great even in such a small setting, colors were vibrant.

  19. "Very happy with results"

    Reviewed by Greg Giesen 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had no idea that Snapmade could both design and create a bracelet, let alone the specific concept I had in my mind. Frankly, I just thought the did shirts and mugs. Needless to say, I didn't know what to expect. And to my surprise, they came through with flying colors. Incredible!

    About the print:

    Print quality was exactly as I ordered

  20. "Customizable Bracelet"

    Reviewed by Gina Lee Manley 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This bracelet is for sale in my shop and can be customized with a name and/or text. My daughter wanted to give it as a gift to her friend so I customized it with the friends name, using a small size font due to name length, and was very pleased, as was my daughter and her friend, with how it turned out. There have been no complaints from the friend, whatsoever, about the bracelet.

    About the print:

    The printing was beautiful!

  21. "Soooo cool !""

    Reviewed by Patricia 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My students thought there were 'so cool' Nice designs and not heavy. The product quality was very high standard.

    About the print:

    Printing and colours were exactly like advertised. Quality excellent ! Picture quality was very clear.

  22. "Just love it!"

    Reviewed by marques 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bough it for my niece's birthday and she loved it! Beautiful bracelet!

    About the print:

    Turned out perfectly.

  23. "She Loved It!"

    Reviewed by Crystal 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It looked great. The size was perfect. The color of the metal is vibrant. The product quality looks and feels durable it difinitely meets my expectations.

    About the print:

    The printing was great. The scale of the review was as close to perfect as possible. The colors were crisp and clear. Nothing ran together and nothing was smaller that the review showed.

  24. "Great"

    Reviewed by ballard 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We got this item for my sister, and she loved it!!! I would buy it again, I'm the best brother!!

    About the print:

    The colors are perfect; just what we were hoping for!

  25. "Beautiful charm, unique gift!"

    Reviewed by donnarcobb 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This charm turned out beautifully! I got this for my Mom for Christmas. The product options at SNAPMADE never cease to amaze me! I am so glad I took the chance and ordered this product.

    About the print:

    The print turned out really great. The photo I used was a scan from my parents' wedding day 46 years ago! It was precious! I'd definitely limit your photo choice to a close up (bust or face) so you can actually recognize what you are looking at.

  26. "To remember my mom"

    Reviewed by LATRIZA 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for me and my sister in rememberance of my mother. It is a nice piece to look at and think of her smiling.

    About the print:

    Excellent printing and quality

  27. "Daughter Loved it!"

    Reviewed by Michelle 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter loves this necklace. unique to her and helpful that we ALWAYS say to each other that I love you more! She's only ten and a necklace that will stand the test of time.

    About the print:

    Image quality and overall look of the design is perfect.

  28. "SO CUTE!"

    Reviewed by TCat 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key ring is perfect! Coloring and quality is excellent! Order 5 different ones and each were so cute!

    About the print:

    Printing and colors were just a great as the preview that you can see on line.

  29. "Cool looking "

    Reviewed by Alexandra 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    These arrived fast and were great! They are a nice, clear image - a good size (like a button) are light weight and the clasp/chain works well. Really fun little customizable gift!

    About the print:

    Clear and accurate with relation to line and color. I tried a drawing and a photo - both came out great.

  30. "Done right"

    Reviewed by Elena 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I searched many other sites before choosing Snapmade, and I am thoroughly delighted with their work and service.

    About the print:

    The photo is perfect and the colors are vivid, exactly as in the original.

  31. "Lavender Dahlia Silver Plated Bracelet"

    Reviewed by Tanya Franklin 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality ia very good. I love the way it looks and get lots of compliments on it. I ordered the bracelet to see what the quality was lke. I have a store on Snapmade and I have orded a few items to see if the quality is good. I have not found any product yet that did not meet or exceed my expectations. This bracelet is one of them.

    About the print:

    The photograph turned out very well and the bracelet is absolutely beautiful and I love wearing it.

  32. "Great photo bracelet"

    Reviewed by Cathy 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a wonderful bracelet. The photo came out perfectly & it is comfortable to wear. It also was centered perfectly & the colors are true to the photo. It makes a wonder memento of a wonderful experience.

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfectly: design, color etc…

  33. "photo bracelet"

    Reviewed by DAWN 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was such fun customizing this gift! I used one of my sister-in-law's photos and had to made ito a beautiful bracelet. She was amazed!

    About the print:

    According to the recipient of the gift, she was very happy with how it looked, but I did not see the final product in person yet.

  34. "Lovely!"

    Reviewed by Poole 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This bracelet is beautiful! It is very well made and looks more expensive than it is. I got this for my Sister and she loved it!

    About the print:

    Exactly what I was expecting.

  35. "Awesome and unique photo bracelet!"

    Reviewed by Maribeth 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this bracelet for my son's girlfriend as a Christmas gift. I am entirely pleased with how it turned out, and I can't wait to see her face when she opens it! I was impressed with the clarity of the photograph! It's also obviously a one-of-a-kind, and she's going to love it!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect1!

  36. "custom cuteness"

    Reviewed by buttpill 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i think it is great you can create a custom piece that let's that special person know you love the. the design steps and tools are simple to use. snapmade makes you into an artist!

    About the print:

    awesome! fabulous!

  37. "Awesome!"

    Reviewed by Gina Lee Manley 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with this product.

    About the print:

    Wonderful. Better than I could have imagined. Image was crisp, and clear, and added text

  38. "Custom bracelet"

    Reviewed by venturefan17 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a little bigger than I'd thought, but that was my fault for not measuring what I wanted. The finished looked nice to me.

    About the print:

    THe picture appeared to be clear.

  39. "Beautiful!!"

    Reviewed by Rhonda 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This bracelet is absolutley beautiful. The size should be perfect for my little girl. It will be a cherished reminder of our lost loved one.

    About the print:

    It looks just like what I created on the website.

  40. "One of a Kind Keepsake"

    Reviewed by scrapbooky 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this bracelet for myself and absolutely love it. These personalized bracelet are perfect for gifts and are very special as you can use any picture of friends, family or loved ones to make it unique and a one of a kind keepsake!

    About the print:

    The quality of the picture was excellent and looked exactly like the photo I uploaded.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US