1. "FLAWLESS Truth"

    Reviewed by Paula Sutton 14/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    To take the wisdom in one line and place it permanently on a porcelain disc is awesome, powerful and makes an incredible gift. What a great idea!

    About the print:

    Perfect printing, color and just as I designed it. Look at this - it would be of interest to so many! The quality is great.

  2. "They were perfect!"

    Reviewed by Minnie 13/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They were absolutely perfect. Each ornament was exactly as it appeared on the screen and everyone who received it loved it.

    About the print:

    Centered, bleed-free, the ornament was professional and perfect for the price.

  3. "Beautiful anytime Ornament!"

    Reviewed by Denise Hammes 13/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Highly recommend for almost any special occassion- gave as a gift and got great reception. Well made, novel gift

    About the print:

    Excellent production, fast too!

  4. "Beautiful ornament"

    Reviewed by Jon 12/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful ornmament,well made and crafted and a wonderful addition to your Christmas tree-especially for cavalier lovers.

    About the print:

    The ornamnet looked exactly like in the picture and the writing on the back to memoralize the year and dog looked awesome.

  5. "Beautiful anytime Ornament!"

    Reviewed by Abdul 11/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Highly recommend for almost any special occassion- gave as a gift and got great reception. Well made, novel gift

    About the print:

    Excellent production, fast too!

  6. "Beautiful photo ornament"

    Reviewed by Patrice 10/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The photo ornament looked just like it did on the web site. The quality of the print looked great! I ordered one for a gift for my parents and they just loved it! Also ordered one to keep.

    About the print:

    The image looked great!

  7. "Beautiful Ornament"

    Reviewed by Cindy W 9/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We were very impressed with this ornament, I got them as gifts for our PTA board and they all really liked them. I liked that you could print on the front and back. They came with some pretty ribbons for hangers.

    About the print:

    The image quality was perfect!

  8. "love these"

    Reviewed by Megan Goodnight 8/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like to give these as gifts, you can put a picture on each side, it's a good way to remember a fun day.

    About the print:

    very satisfied with the printing

  9. "Very cute ornament"

    Reviewed by Janell 7/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The ornament was very cute, and it arrived quickly even though it was personalized. The teachers at my daughter's school thought it was precious. A nice and unique idea for a preschool teacher.

    About the print:

    The painting was very nice. The colors were vibrant and looked good against the black background.

  10. "Mother loving her child"

    Reviewed by Spice 6/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I enjoyed the ornament once it was done correctly. It took a couple of times to get the image correctly put on the ornament.

    About the print:

    Easy to read and clearly written.

  11. "Beautiful Ornament"

    Reviewed by Sell 5/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We were very impressed with this ornament, I got them as gifts for our PTA board and they all really liked them. I liked that you could print on the front and back. They came with some pretty ribbons for hangers.

    About the print:

    The image quality was perfect!

  12. "A good gift for my daughter who loves our cat"

    Reviewed by deannabebe 4/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was pretty easy to make this ornament and our cat's name to it. I was especially happy to find out that the ornament has a glossy finish.

    About the print:

    The printing was superb; the colors were rich and the words were clear.

  13. "macy and lucy"

    Reviewed by Rob Greenleaf 3/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was so happy with the product. It captured exactly what I was hopping for. The couple loved it and was so surprised when they received it.

    About the print:

    The colors were excellent. It looked exactly like the picture I chose to be on the ornament

  14. "Excellent"

    Reviewed by Bill 2/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was so happy to find these ornaments and could try match them with my others..Love these and they came with in days! I recommend them.

    About the print:

    Turned out better than I imagined.

  15. " love these ornaments"

    Reviewed by Vicky 1/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made ornaments in the past but never have they turned out this beautiful! I know they will last too. Color is bright and accurate. Pic is so very clear.i can't stop making ornaments. Everyone is getting an ornament this year.

    About the print:

    Print is very clear .at first it was difficult to navigate printing but once I saw the process I was able to be creative. Love these ornaments!

  16. "Awesome Christmas Gift"

    Reviewed by KirstenEdwards 31/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This christmas ornament makes an awesome christmas gift. I put a picture on one side and their names on the other side.

    About the print:

    The picture and printing came out perfect. Very clear.

  17. "A good gift for my daughter who loves our cat"

    Reviewed by Brittany Snow 30/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was pretty easy to make this ornament and our cat's name to it. I was especially happy to find out that the ornament has a glossy finish.

    About the print:

    The printing was superb; the colors were rich and the words were clear.

  18. "great personalized gift idea"

    Reviewed by Customer 29/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    item turned out as expected - personalized logo for Christmas tree at office.

    About the print:

    image quality is great. website makes uploading easy -- will tell you if image is too small or too large. site gives accurate image preview. have already given product as gift, so don't have it for photos. sorry!

  19. "Good quailty ornament"

    Reviewed by Kathy 28/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    great quality and shipped very fast.

    About the print:

    The printing is nice but smaller details do not show through. If you want an ornament that has lots of detail, select the acrylic option instead.

  20. "Christmas came early"

    Reviewed by LilyPad 27/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Well done. The gold oak leaf is well-defined. The Christmas message is will last a lifetime.

    About the print:

    I did not add any printing on this ornament. I can not state anything about that. The printing that was included was clean and neat.

  21. "Ornament"

    Reviewed by Darlaandsteve 26/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a perfect way to remember an event from the year past and memorialize it on your Christmas tree. I got 4 different ones for each of my kids.

    About the print:

    Very nice quality.

  22. "Exactly as described photo ornament"

    Reviewed by Karen 25/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I buy new ornaments for all of the new babies in the family and have purchased this specific ornament a few times because the price and quality are great. It is exactly how they describe.

    About the print:

    Perfect. Pictures were exactly the same.

  23. "Unexpected Surprise"

    Reviewed by Rae 24/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these little ornaments. They are sturdy and the printing always turn out so good! And I really like the fact that I can personalize both the front and the back.

    About the print:

    Printing was great! Colors look good!

  24. "Personalized Penguin Ornament"

    Reviewed by Rhonda 23/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The ornament was the perfect gift for my son and his honey for our penguin-themed Christmas. The quality of the artwork was top-notch and I was excited to see that it was on the front and the back. The ornament will become a keepsake that we will see year after year.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect: a beautiful font that was clear and crisp.

  25. "he Perfect Pet Christmas Ornament"

    Reviewed by Michelle Goggins 22/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This Christmas Ornament was awesome! The quality was very good. It was reasonably priced and looked more than it cost. The picture on the ornament was very clear. It arrived just as pictured online.

    About the print:

    The picture was very clear, just as sent and the name was spelled correctly.

  26. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Loriann Felmey 21/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Each of our kids receives an ornament at Christmas representing something special from the year. As our son and his wife bought their first home in 2015, we ordered this one to commemorate the momentous event.

    About the print:

    The photo reproduced well, and the colors were vibrant on the ornament. They loved it!

  27. "Looks great, beautiful printing"

    Reviewed by Brian 20/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product looked great. The ribbon that came with the ornament was a little bit flimsy, but easily replaceable with something more substantial.

    About the print:

    Colors and image quality turned out beautifully. Photos look great and recipient was very happy with it.

  28. "Beautiful ornament"

    Reviewed by Abbie11 19/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful ornmament,well made and crafted and a wonderful addition to your Christmas tree-especially for cavalier lovers.

    About the print:

    The ornamnet looked exactly like in the picture and the writing on the back to memoralize the year and dog looked awesome.

  29. "Bentley"

    Reviewed by Elizabeth Edwards 18/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The experience was good. It was easy to customize it. I liked all the options in making the ornament.

    About the print:

    I liked the size and placement options. It was easy to read.I also liked picking out a border color where I could place the text.

  30. "Ornament Review"

    Reviewed by Vinhbomm 17/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This ornament turned out beautifully! However for this design, I suggest a text box of some sort to add the year as it gets a little lost in the polka dots.

    About the print:

    The pictures looked great! The zoom and size adjustment options on this site are perfect.

  31. "Just what I wanted"

    Reviewed by schoppel 16/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It came on time and was just what I wanted to help me remember my dobie that died recently.

    About the print:

    The colors are really bright and true to the picture. There is a slight blemish in the sealant covering the ornament face, but it's not noticeable unless you look closely.

  32. "Personal touch"

    Reviewed by Tom Maslanka 15/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the PERFECT graduation gift to slip into a card!! It is not only personal, but something they can have forever as a momento of this special day! (lasts much longer than a "gift" card).

    About the print:

    ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT!! Different printing & colors, made all the different information stand out!

  33. "Best Girls"

    Reviewed by Gary 14/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made this for my mom for Christmas. She loves little things like this with memories from our past.

    About the print:

    This came out just perfect. Very pleased how everything comes out.

  34. "FLAWLESS Truth"

    Reviewed by jewelldigitalart 13/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    To take the wisdom in one line and place it permanently on a porcelain disc is awesome, powerful and makes an incredible gift. What a great idea!

    About the print:

    Perfect printing, color and just as I designed it. Look at this - it would be of interest to so many! The quality is great.

  35. "Very cute"

    Reviewed by Robine 12/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product itself was great, very cute. I liked it a lot the design was adorable for a first Christmas ornament for my other grandson.

    About the print:

    Most of the printing turned out wonderful, very legible with the exception of the inscription as you can see it looks quite visible on the preview but could barely make it out on the finished product.

  36. "Vacation ornament"

    Reviewed by Loudog212 11/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made this ornament for my sisters who went with me on vacation. It's better than buying an ornament for them in the Bahamas--because these are our photos!

    About the print:

    recognizable.

  37. "Great personalized ornament"

    Reviewed by hana 10/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really love being able to have a personalized ornament. However, I do wish the ribbon were a bit nicer.

    About the print:

    Color and quality of printing looks good.

  38. "Baby's 1st Christmas ornament"

    Reviewed by Silk Rivers PR 9/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Overall looked great. My son and his wife loved it. I ordered 2, one for their tree and one for mine also.

    About the print:

    Was a little blurrier than I expected since image I uploaded did not seem to be that way.

  39. "Mother loving her child"

    Reviewed by Lynn 8/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I enjoyed the ornament once it was done correctly. It took a couple of times to get the image correctly put on the ornament.

    About the print:

    Easy to read and clearly written.

  40. "Mother loving her child"

    Reviewed by Lyester 7/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I enjoyed the ornament once it was done correctly. It took a couple of times to get the image correctly put on the ornament.

    About the print:

    Easy to read and clearly written.

  41. "Lovely Christmas Gift"

    Reviewed by SandyF 6/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This christmas ornament is just lovely. Great quality too. I put a picture on one side and their names on the other side.

    About the print:

    The picture and printing came out perfect. Very satisfied.

  42. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Schweizer 14/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Easy to make online, quickly shipped, and arrived at my door. I ordered 6 and I didn't like one of them, but it's the picture I chose not .

    About the print:

    Beautiful and clear!!

  43. "Great product!"

    Reviewed by Kev V. 13/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Glad I decided to try this instead of going to the TR at the mall- customdropshipping.com can be hit or miss, but this one was great.

    About the print:

    Keep the selected picture simple- probably best in black and white.

  44. "Great product!"

    Reviewed by Sarah j. 12/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Glad I decided to try this instead of going to the TR at the mall- customdropshipping.com can be hit or miss, but this one was great.

    About the print:

    Keep the selected picture simple- probably best in black and white.

  45. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by ValerieT 11/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Easy to make online, quickly shipped, and arrived at my door. I ordered 6 and I didn't like one of them, but it's the picture I chose not .

    About the print:

    Beautiful and clear!!

  46. "Perfect for my teen son"

    Reviewed by DrT 10/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Each year I try to find an ornament for my kids in something they're involved in. One of my sons loves football and that's about it. I was tired of the same football player holding the ball or the football snowman and decided to check out. Being able to personalize with his football number, school and name was just what I was looking for. And a smile on a teens face only means they like it.

    About the print:

    Printing was great! Color was true to website. Very pleased.

  47. "R.I.P. Don Ornament"

    Reviewed by Kira 27/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I don't know what I expected but what I got was beyond my wildest dreams. So lovely it could be worn as a necklace. Delicate yet sturdy. So beautiful. It is small yet not too small and it came in it's own little gift box. It was a site to see and I fell in love with it immediately. A star on the chart once again for this beauty. I love it. It gets a Gold Star. Thank you once again Team Snapmade.

    About the print:

    The picture was clear and lovely. The pewter was the color of brushed silver and just lovely to see. It has a tiny silver string and comes bubble wrapped in it's own box and arrived safe and sound. Always I am impressed with Snapmade's packaging. No skipping on materials to make sure your item arrives safely. I have many many Snapmade products in my home so I should know. Again. Thank you Team Snapmade. Lovely job.

  48. "Great Ornaments"

    Reviewed by y absb717 26/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these to give to the athletes of our newly opened box. They came out beautifully and everyone loved them.

    About the print:

    Printing was good. I wish the writing above the bar had been a little larger.

  49. "Picture snowflake ornament"

    Reviewed by Callofduty62 25/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am happy that the snowflake ornament is very well made and seems so durable that it should last for years!

    About the print:

    I submitted a picture for this ornament, and the picture turned out perfectly! Very happy!

  50. "Classy little ornament"

    Reviewed by Snapmade Customer 24/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very classy ornament, heavier material gives it quality feel. Although I read the reviews before purchasing, they are still smaller than visualized. Still pretty. Giving these away as gifts for the adults at our all family Christmas party.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great! Earlier reviews mention picture looking like a sticker, but I don't get that impression at all. Even if it is a sticker, what a great idea to keep pictures from sliding around in ornament!

  51. "Ornament"

    Reviewed by Christine Altmann Art 23/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The photo ornaments make a really unique Christmas gift. Very good quality and quick production time

    About the print:

    Very clear printing with vivid colors

  52. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Nancy 22/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Easy to make online, quickly shipped, and arrived at my door. I ordered 6 and I didn't like one of them, but it's the picture I chose not Snapmade.

    About the print:

    Beautiful and clear!!

  53. "Great Ornaments"

    Reviewed by Anne 21/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these to give to the athletes of our newly opened box. They came out beautifully and everyone loved them.

    About the print:

    Printing was good. I wish the writing above the bar had been a little larger.

  54. "Perfect for my teen son"

    Reviewed by Trish Thorpe 20/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Each year I try to find an ornament for my kids in something they're involved in. One of my sons loves football and that's about it. I was tired of the same football player holding the ball or the football snowman and decided to check Snapmade out. Being able to personalize with his football number, school and name was just what I was looking for. And a smile on a teens face only means they like it.

    About the print:

    Printing was great! Color was true to website. Very pleased.

  55. "Made a great surprise for my wife"

    Reviewed by CLOUDS 19/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product is a nice ornament as expected and came in good packaging. All-in-all I would say that it was of the expected quality.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out ok. A little more grainy than I had hoped and the text didn't pop out as much as I had hoped it might. I was also hoping it would be more glossy. None of these were big issues but dropped me from 5 stars.

  56. "Beautiful Christmas ornament"

    Reviewed by Zo 18/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with this ornament as it came out very lovely. It is smaller than I thought it was going to be, the picture is about an inch tall. It is still a very pretty ornament and looks great on the tree.

    About the print:

    The image looked great, printed well.

  57. "Good Quality"

    Reviewed by ST 17/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these custom Pewter Snowflake Ornaments for each member of my family for Christmas gifts that will last a life time. The quality is wonderful. They were impressed and so am I.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect.

  58. "Righting a wrong"

    Reviewed by tiffany 16/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The original product had the wrong date on it. In trying to right the wrong, I could not give an ornament with the wrong date. So, I just reordered it and gave it to my daughter and her husband after Christmas.

    About the print:

    The printing was great.

  59. "Good quality!"

    Reviewed by MWiernik 15/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This ornament is constructed of quality material - heavy and durable enough for years on the Christmas tree! It looks much more expensive than we paid - good quality, good deal!

    About the print:

    Very professional printing! We gave this ornament to a friend and she was thrilled!

  60. "Perfect for my teen son"

    Reviewed by Laci Crimm 14/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Each year I try to find an ornament for my kids in something they're involved in. One of my sons loves football and that's about it. I was tired of the same football player holding the ball or the football snowman and decided to check Snapmade out. Being able to personalize with his football number, school and name was just what I was looking for. And a smile on a teens face only means they like it.

    About the print:

    Printing was great! Color was true to website. Very pleased.

  61. "Unbelievable, quality and expedience was beyond my expectations."

    Reviewed by Juan 13/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I know what pewter is, normally in the advertising industry it’s a color. My special order pewter snowflake is in fact pewter, its sturdy, durable and substantial, the clarity of my uploaded picture is superb.

    About the print:

    I had very little printing on my ornament, however was pleasingly surprised for the price the printing was so clear.

  62. "Excellent Product!!"

    Reviewed by Annie 12/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent product and fun to design your own. Made ornament for my team members for christmas. Will design more in the future!!

    About the print:

    Everything better than even pictured on the internet!!

  63. "Baby's First Christmas Ornament"

    Reviewed by DAB 11/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very Classy. Item comes with a nice ornament-shape insert in the box & looks very nice, unlike many that seem to be thrown together.

    About the print:

    Printing was OK. I left the printing the size they had on the sample but think it could have been larger to be more easily read.

  64. "Nice ornament"

    Reviewed by MissSarahCat 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute. Granddaughter was very excited.

    About the print:

    The back side was a little too dark, but I should have realized that when I ordered. Overall very cute.

  65. "Child's Ornament"

    Reviewed by ?Andrea 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was exactly what I wanted and looked beautiful. Thank you!

    About the print:

    Great.

  66. "Ornament"

    Reviewed by ?akf29 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice quality......a mix up with the printing (may have been my fault?) but Snapmade sent out another with NO hassles whatsover. Great customer support......ordered from again after this positive experience.....all went well again:)

    About the print:

    As above, initial printing was not centered but Snapmade replaced wiht no charge.

  67. "Baby on the way - ornament"

    Reviewed by ?theotherdre? 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the ornament I created - it was so easy to change out the words so that it said exactly what i wanted. I found other options online but none that gave me the ability to personalize like Snapmade does!

    About the print:

    It was better than I expected. It looks awesome on our Christmas tree. The printing was clear, the colors are vibrant - I am 100% satisfied!

  68. "great ornament gifts"

    Reviewed by ?Barbara Phipps 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered several of these with photos of my granddaughters. They are lovely and will be keepsakes for them to have for years. Thanks!

    About the print:

    Lovely. It meets my expecations.

  69. "Great product!"

    Reviewed by ?runnermom? 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Getting the metal ornament was definitely worth the extra $. I was able to add runner name, year, and race name (you could add whatever you wanted). Can change the background color, but I left it white. I had read that some people thought it was "small". I did not find that to be the case. Very appropriate for a very classy ornament!

    About the print:

    Color, font, size... everything was very clear and good looking!

  70. "Favorite product!"

    Reviewed by TSPOON? 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very satisfied with the quality of this product. The price was fantastic and my in-laws loved it!

    About the print:

    The quality of the printing on this ornament was very good! It was very clear and easy to see!

  71. "Perfect for gift or yourself!"

    Reviewed by running4me 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The ornament was much smaller than I expected, but the two doggies that are featured look so similar to my doggies that I just had to have it!

    About the print:

    One print was a little dark but overal good

  72. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by kyleez 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered about 10 personalized ornaments and love them all! The first one I gave was to a friend and she actually teared up...they are so nice, people just love them! And they are so easy to order! I will definitely order more stuff during the year as gifts!

    About the print:

    The image quality is not as clear as I would like, but still very nice.

  73. "Awesome personalized Christmas ornaments"

    Reviewed by ?Learning? 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved being about to personalize some Christmas tree ornaments for loved ones. They turned out so cute. I would readily recommend this product and this company to all of my friends and family (and strangers ;) ).

    About the print:

    It turned out exactly as I expected it to.

  74. "great memoriam"

    Reviewed by ?MarieA 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product quality of the ornament was good, and was the third ornament I had ordered from Snapmade and I have loved all of them.

    About the print:

    The print quality of the ornament was great and was true to what I had saw on my computer.

  75. "A Quality Gift"

    Reviewed by ?dandvw 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these ornaments. They are very substantial and of good quality. I love the bag they came in too.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  76. "Personalized Ornament"

    Reviewed by Blue Heron 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am VERY happy with not only the product, but the service provided with my ornament. I did not see quite what I was looking for, so I contacted the seller who created exactly what I needed for my gift. She was very personable and quick to respond. And the ornament turned out great! It is hanging on our tree right now.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great as well. Very bright colors and clearly portrayed. Overall very satisfied with the product and the seller. I would highly recommend!

  77. "XMAS - CAT- Stocking Stuffer"

    Reviewed by rustynail 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My wife loved it! It really made her Christmas, since our cat is getting older and she could have a keepsake of his younger days.

    About the print:

    The print was of good quality.

  78. "Nice ornament"

    Reviewed by Alex 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute. Granddaughter was very excited.

    About the print:

    The back side was a little too dark, but I should have realized that when I ordered. Overall very cute.

  79. "Christmas Ornament"

    Reviewed by ?Elyse Sterenberg 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very pleased with the quality of the ornament. It was a huge hit at Christmas!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out fine, hard to see all of the letters because of the design of the South African flag, there was little open space for writing. But, all in all, I'm very pleased.

  80. "Classy little ornament"

    Reviewed by J 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very classy ornament, heavier material gives it quality feel. Although I read the reviews before purchasing, they are still smaller than visualized. Still pretty. Giving these away as gifts for the adults at our all family Christmas party.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great! Earlier reviews mention picture looking like a sticker, but I don't get that impression at all. Even if it is a sticker, what a great idea to keep pictures from sliding around in ornament!

  81. "Nice quality, speedy delivery"

    Reviewed by Rosilynn 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Solid construction--though swapped out the hanging string for something more sturdy and attractive

    About the print:

    The image was not quite as vivid as I expected, but the slightly dulled colors look nice with the pewter.

  82. ""perfect Gift"

    Reviewed by mmkjt 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good Job

    About the print:

    It was perfect although noting different was printed on the ornament

  83. "Christmas Sclupture Ornament"

    Reviewed by bronte1992 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Captured a sweet moment from my niece so I decided to turn it into a portrait sculpture ornament for my mother for Christmas. She loved it!

    About the print:

    Colors looked great!

  84. "Baby's First Christmas Ornament"

    Reviewed by Jenna Myers 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very Classy. Item comes with a nice ornament-shape insert in the box & looks very nice, unlike many that seem to be thrown together.

    About the print:

    Printing was OK. I left the printing the size they had on the sample but think it could have been larger to be more easily read.

  85. "ornament"

    Reviewed by vhsnurse 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The actual ornament material is wonderful, love the ceramic, but the picture is very dark and not clear.

    About the print:

    No the image is very dark, not happy at all with the image

  86. "Travel Memory"

    Reviewed by ?Maryanna Hubbard? 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Every year I give a Christmas ornament to each of our family members that is significant of an event or experience during the year. This was appropriate for our granddaughter's business trip to San Francisco. The colors were great and it was two-sided.

    About the print:

    There was no personalized printing, but the Golden Gate Bridge was clear and distinct.

  87. "Wonderful"

    Reviewed by ?Lisa 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These make great gifts. I have used them all year for people - and for all occasions. Ann, thank you, holidays.

    About the print:

    The design always turns out great. A very nice gift.

  88. "Awesome ornament"

    Reviewed by ?Connie? 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is exactly as describes and SO adorable. I bought it as a gift and I have no doubt the recipient will be thrilled.

    About the print:

    The picture is exactly as shown. I love it!

  89. "Special Keepsake"

    Reviewed by [email protected] 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was the perfect way to remember our "Gentle Ben," a Newfoundland, who passed away this past Thanksgiving. Having the opportunity to personalize it with a photo as well as any words I wanted made it a special keepsake we shall keep forever.

    About the print:

    Pleased with the printing--just ever so slightly fuzzy.

  90. "Very Happy With My Purchase"

    Reviewed by Cash 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am so pleased. Thanks for handling my order with such speed and efficiency.

    About the print:

    The printing was excellent on both that we ordered. .

  91. "Personal ornament gift"

    Reviewed by ?carolyn? 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This ornament was perfect for a family member who enjoys his dog as his spedcial friend. I was thrilled to find a picture of the breed of dog he has!

    About the print:

    The color, print and size was very nioe! It was also perfect after being personalized.

  92. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Murray H. Griffin 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered about 10 personalized ornaments and love them all! The first one I gave was to a friend and she actually teared up...they are so nice, people just love them! And they are so easy to order! I will definitely order more stuff during the year as gifts!

    About the print:

    The image quality is not as clear as I would like, but still very nice.

  93. "Pretty"

    Reviewed by ?Carolyn F 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The pewter snowflake is a nice quality, and being able to personalize it with my own photo was wonderful.

    About the print:

    Good printing, nice colors.

  94. "Great price"

    Reviewed by Nat 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They were beautifully done. Photo was sharp and clear. The overall look was very professional. Will order more like these for special friends.

    About the print:

    It came out crisp and clear and very readable. Just right.

  95. "Righting a wrong"

    Reviewed by KALA 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The original product had the wrong date on it. In trying to right the wrong, I could not give an ornament with the wrong date. So, I just reordered it and gave it to my daughter and her husband after Christmas.

    About the print:

    The printing was great.

  96. "Good quality!"

    Reviewed by Melanie Clark 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This ornament is constructed of quality material - heavy and durable enough for years on the Christmas tree! It looks much more expensive than we paid - good quality, good deal!

    About the print:

    Very professional printing! We gave this ornament to a friend and she was thrilled!

  97. "fun"

    Reviewed by Heather 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The size was nice and it was pretty easy to make and I got a great price.

    About the print:

    The colours are exactly as I designed them .. very happy

  98. "Angel Brick Layer"

    Reviewed by Dmargie1029 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this for a grandparent gift and it's great for that purpose. I'm glad I got the smaller ornament.

    About the print:

    The printing was bright and clear.

  99. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Serena 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Easy to make online, quickly shipped, and arrived at my door. I ordered 6 and I didn't like one of them, but it's the picture I chose not Snapmade.

    About the print:

    Beautiful and clear!!

  100. "Excellent service"

    Reviewed by ?JAN 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I custom designed the back of the ornament. Product arrived exactly like my custom design. Everything was carefully packed. The order was filled very quickly and without delay.

    About the print:

    Printing was true to what I saw on my computer.

  101. "Good Quality"

    Reviewed by Nancy 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these custom Pewter Snowflake Ornaments for each member of my family for Christmas gifts that will last a life time. The quality is wonderful. They were impressed and so am I.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect.

  102. "Loving the Heart Shaped Ornament Too!"

    Reviewed by ?SnakesMom 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have ordered many, many of the round ornaments from Snapmade (which I love all of them) but this time I purchased a heart shaped one for a gift for a friend, she is sure to love this custom gift.

    About the print:

    The printing on this heart shaped ornament turned out better than I had expected since I used a vintage picture that my friend had posted on Facebook earlier this year. I am delighted that the ornament turned out so wonderfully clear and she is going to be pleasantly shocked when she opens this Christmas gift, thank you Snapmade!

  103. "rue's ornament"

    Reviewed by ?florria broocks? 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i received both of rue ornaments for 2013 and i love them. this precious dachshund will always have a rememberance on my tree.

    About the print:

    its beautiful just like little rue.

  104. "ornament"

    Reviewed by SalonOfArt 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Awesome ornament. Great quality and design. No complains.

    About the print:

    Excellent printing.

  105. "A very memorable ornament!"

    Reviewed by ?Gram E 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This ornament replicates a photo so perfectly you want to keep it out all year long. It is truly a forever keepsake, dated too.

    About the print:

    Printing is perfectly reproduced, clear and crisp. Pewter casing is also top quallity.

  106. "Ornament"

    Reviewed by Jeremy Russell 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The photo ornaments make a really unique Christmas gift. Very good quality and quick production time

    About the print:

    Very clear printing with vivid colors

  107. "Silver ornament"

    Reviewed by Bev 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a nice ornament. It looks like metal but feels like plastic but still feels nice. Slightly weighty for its size.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out nice. Crisp with very vibrant colors.

  108. "Just as described"

    Reviewed by S 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Well made. Wasn't expecting glitter within the photo but it created a nice effect.

    About the print:

    The printing is clear!

  109. "Lovely Ornament"

    Reviewed by Eren 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Order a bunch for co-workers, one had the hole so you couldn't really see the writing, but great quality

    About the print:

    Image was great as were the colors

  110. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by ?krista 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I created a baby's first Christmas ornament on Snapmade and love it! It arrived in a timely manner and is very well made, would order again in the future.

    About the print:

    It looked wonderful!

  111. "More than Satisfied"

    Reviewed by Linda 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased the Kissing snowmen Married, Our First Christmas. I gave it as a gift to my Daughter and New Son in Law. They were very pleased and I found a personalized gift that created a memory for all of us.

    About the print:

    Very Satisfactory. I kind of wanted to put something on the back but couldn't seem to figure out how to do that. It seemed as if I could only do printing on the front, which left the back of the ornament empty.

  112. "Cute, personalized gift"

    Reviewed by Michelle 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this as a Christmas gift for my daughter to commemmorate her role in her school's play. She LOVED it! Also, the price is very reasonable, especially with the free shipping trial offered.

    About the print:

    Looks amazing~~

  113. "Snowflake Ornament"

    Reviewed by TSPOON 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very happy with the quality of this ornament. It was ordered for a gift and the recipient loved it and I know that she will treasure it for a lifetime.

    About the print:

    Overall I was satisfied with the print quality.

  114. "Memories"

    Reviewed by ?diro 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought these ornaments for my family after my dad passed away. They turned out great and will be a great memory of my dad for many years t come

    About the print:

    The photo that I added had all of the color of the original. It is a great way to remember someone.

  115. "Great Job!"

    Reviewed by ?Sheri? 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Loved it.........great job!

    About the print:

    Printing looked great. I thought the color would be maroon based in the picture, but it was a dark green. Still looked good.

  116. "Worked out perfect."

    Reviewed by Alvis 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very impressed with the quality of this product.

    About the print:

    Awesome printing. Exactly as shown.

  117. "Pretty border pattern"

    Reviewed by Jeremy 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the radially symmetrical dots in the red border.

    About the print:

    Photo area came out a tad dark, which can be compensated for in the design stage by using photo editing software to lighten your photo.

  118. "Absolutely Beautiful"

    Reviewed by ?Ro 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The ornament is a beautiful keepsake - my daughter and future son in-law were thrilled with this ornament. So happy I found this - Snapmade did a great job.

    About the print:

    The print was perfect

  119. "Bear Grass Christmas Ornament"

    Reviewed by ?Richard? 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my mother and she was so surprised her little hometown was on an ornament. It was very nice to be able to customize it so she can remember us each year when she decorates the tree.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear and the colors were great.

  120. "Pewter snowflake ornament"

    Reviewed by ?Sally 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was my first time ordering this particular ornament and I was pleasantly surprised. So far every new type of ornament I have ordered have been excellently made. I purchased six of them and would give them all the same review. Well worth the money for such a keepsake.

    About the print:

    print turned out great.

  121. "Classy Christmas Ornament"

    Reviewed by ?Judi? 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The size is excellent, the quality of the surface is nice and smooth on the front but a bit rough on the back. It is a bit heavy so was a concern hanging it on the tree.

    About the print:

    loved the way the picture transferred to the ornament.

  122. "Super cute Ornament"

    Reviewed by ?Jess 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was my first ornament I have purchased from Snapmade and I was very happy with it. The colors are very rich and bright. The ornament has a glossy finish, and I was surprised how durable it is. The Santa design looks great printed on the ornament and I was really happy to give this as a gift.

    About the print:

    I couldn't ask for a better printing. The colors were rich, vivid and true to my screen. The Santa graphic looks adorable on this cute Christmas ornament.

  123. "Perfect!!!"

    Reviewed by ?StefM 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This will be a great reminder of a fun time... Great customer service!! My email was answered very promptly. Thanks!

    About the print:

    The photo was adjusted so that it is nicely centered on the ornament even tho the actual photo is slanted, colors on the ornament match the photo, the personalization on the back turned out great!

  124. "Great option"

    Reviewed by ?Jeanne Gaffney 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    At the beginning, I was suspecious that this company could fill my orders on time and personalized as I wanted them, but no problem Last year I used a difference website, but Snapmade was much better, bigger and love the way I got to chose the font and size. Very nice

    About the print:

    Printing was very good, but had a few bubbles and when you add the text at the top, where the hole goes, you lose it. So I will know next time.

  125. "So Cute"

    Reviewed by ?egray 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was everything it was advertised to be. Great quality and looked exactly like the picture. My granddaughter, the mother of this precious baby was thrilled.

    About the print:

    Colors and everything looked just like it did online.

  126. "My mum was very much happy with it ."

    Reviewed by almawad 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I sent it to Hungary to my mum for Xmas . She adored the ceramic ornament she got .It was simple beautiful .

    About the print:

    Everything looked wonderful - mum said .

  127. "Photo Ornaments"

    Reviewed by lorrie pacheco 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The quality of the product was excellent. I ordered 16 ornaments and they all where clear and beautiful cut!! I would order again next year.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality. Clear and vibrant colors.

  128. "Great Ornament"

    Reviewed by ?Georgia? 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved the ornament and the personalization was perfect.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect.

  129. "Love it"

    Reviewed by ?Vicki 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is amazing and it was the perfect Christmas gift for my son since he plays the cymbals for his school marching band.

    About the print:

    The workmanship is great.

  130. "Fisherman's delight"

    Reviewed by Cathy 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Another Fish ornament for the fisherman in my life.

    About the print:

    Great

  131. "Excellent service"

    Reviewed by ?Dee 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My sons got jeeps and that is what they wanted for ornaments this year. Each one picked an individual ornament and they arrived perfect. Thank you!

    About the print:

    we did not have additional printing done....

  132. "Beautiful ornament"

    Reviewed by Nicole? 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    It is very beautiful and well made.

    About the print:

    Printing was a bit over the edges in the widest part even though the picture looked like it would be fine...so I would suggest leaving a bit more room.

  133. "Excellent Service & Quality"

    Reviewed by ?CAHarris 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was my first order with Snapmade, and I was very pleased with the service and quality of the product. Thank you.

    About the print:

    The printing was just as I ordered.

  134. "Christmas ornament review"

    Reviewed by Tami? 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I LOVE these ornaments! I received one from a friend last year and ordered 5 this year. Quality is great and they are a great memorabilia of the year!

    About the print:

    Perfect. I like that you can choose the font, size and color tone to make it subtle if you want.

  135. "dental ornament"

    Reviewed by ?lori 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Christmas ornament was exactly the way it looked online. Very simple but perfect for my son in dental school.

    About the print:

    I didn't have this personalized. It came exactly as the ornament looked online.

  136. "Excellent Product"

    Reviewed by ?Karen 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered a Christmas ornament from my parents' 50th Anniversary and it came very quickly and looks great! I would highly recommend the service.

    About the print:

    The color of the printing was a little lighter and the background a little darker than expected. The picture online is not completely accurate, but it's still very nice.

  137. "advent calendar"

    Reviewed by ?carolyn 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This ornament will look nice in our Advent Calendar featuring" the names of God" that we use as a family tradition each Christmas. I hadn't been able to find a specific ornament to represent this name of God until I found it on your website and then I could "personalize it". Thanks.

    About the print:

    The color, image and printing was very nice!

  138. "Pet Memorial Ornament - Very nice."

    Reviewed by ?Charlie 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered one of these for a lost pet in 2011. When our dog passed in 2012, this was a logical choice. It's a nice ornament(it is fragile - but that makes it nicer) and serves as as reminder each holiday season. Plus, It's something that can be handed down to the kids so they can remember the pets of their childhood.

    About the print:

    Great. Front and Back. I like the custom option but it can get a bit tricky with the interface. Default template worked nicely.

  139. "Very Pleased with puchase"

    Reviewed by ?Marlene Sieben? 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Item arrived as expected - within appropriate time

    About the print:

    Everything about the Babys 1st Christmas item was great! The personalization, color, sized, and condition! Thanks so much!

  140. "ornament"

    Reviewed by ?Barbra 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    this is the most beautiful image I have ever seen of the holy family, I love it, so real and touching

    About the print:

    great

  141. "Da Bird Christmas Ornament"

    Reviewed by Beth Stafford 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was so pleased with the color and quality of the ornament - the whimsical art is so much more colorful than it appears in the picture. It came in a black velvet bag - would be a great stocking stuffer or just a nice gift for someone's Christmas tree.

    About the print:

    Snapmade did a great job of reproducing my original print "Da Bird" - the colors are true to my original file and the image is sharp - and the quality and appearance of the ornament are top-notch.