1. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Colleen Comire 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked receiving this product because I live many states away from where my Tribe's reservation is located,so when people see my button,they often ask me about it!!! So I wear it with Great-Pride!!!

    About the print:

    The printing itself,turned out fine,but when it was placed inside the metal-pin........it was put in there,slightly OFF of center!!! Other than that.......it's great!!!

  2. "30th birthday party"

    Reviewed by timfoleyillo 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons were AWESOME! They were a huge hit at my husband's 30th birthday.

    About the print:

    Perfect. I will choose a different font in the future as it was a little difficult to read. Otherwise it was great.

  3. "Super cute!"

    Reviewed by Robert Cummings 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved these buttons and would order here again - thank you!

    About the print:

    printing quality was great - met all expectations

  4. "Perfect Keepsake"

    Reviewed by Swapna Rao 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These pins were a beautiful reminder of our special day!!! All of our guests now have a perfect keepsake. The pins arrived earlier than promised and in excellent packing conditions. We will be using Zazzle in the future for all of our big milestones.

    About the print:

    The colors on the pins turned out beautiful. Everything was centered correctly. They arrived just as ordered.

  5. "Quick"

    Reviewed by k2a 19/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  6. "I really like it"

    Reviewed by NdiAce 18/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like it. I wanted a big button, and that's what I got. I didn't expect it to be this big though. Which is good.

    About the print:

    It looks like it did when I made it online.

  7. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Earl 17/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked receiving this product because I live many states away from where my Tribe's reservation is located,so when people see my button,they often ask me about it!!! So I wear it with Great-Pride!!!

    About the print:

    The printing itself,turned out fine,but when it was placed inside the metal-pin........it was put in there,slightly OFF of center!!! Other than that.......it's great!!!

  8. "Mom"

    Reviewed by Nolafille 16/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute! Nice size and sturdy, thought it would be nice for the moms to wear at shower and rehearsal !

    About the print:

    Great, easy to read even from a distance! They turned out perfect!

  9. "purkle"

    Reviewed by N2DY 15/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it, my team loves it. its fantastic! everyone loves the purkle! great size , color, and style.

    About the print:

    it looks great. color size quality is all good, I tell everyone what a great job is done. the team loves it and loves purkle!

  10. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Susan 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great little pin. My son, an amateur stand-up comedian, is going to love it when he finds it in his stocking on Christmas morning.

    About the print:

    Printing was exactly as it appeared on line. Perfect!

  11. "Mom photo button"

    Reviewed by tim allen 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2 photo buttons in the circular shape - they were nice but not as nice as the square button.

    About the print:

    I didn't have any printing (text) on the button - simply the photo was great.

  12. "Fun buttons, easily customized"

    Reviewed by Brianna 12/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality, great value

    About the print:

    Great, I just wish you could print closer to the edge of the button--- the text has to be pretty small to fit on it.

  13. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by Judith Lanier 11/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was easy to order and arrive quickly. Quality was perfect.

    About the print:

    Text was crisp and sharp. Color selected was exactly as expected. I will continue to use this product and vendor.

  14. "Quick"

    Reviewed by Angie Crites 10/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  15. "AMAZING"

    Reviewed by no name 9/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed this pin for my husband who is a clown and it turned out amazingly. Don't be afraid to personalize your pins. It is fun, and once you get how to do it, very easy.

    About the print:

    I love how this pin came out. It will certainly make the impression I wanted and the size is exactly as stated!

  16. "Excellent product!"

    Reviewed by Nancy 8/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wanted to create something fun for my big 50th birthday. These were a fun idea for just such an occasion!

    About the print:

    The print quality was great and the button was easy to create/design. Lots of font styles and colors. The price was great too!

  17. "Quick"

    Reviewed by Monica 7/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  18. "I love buttons"

    Reviewed by SnakesMom 6/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are awesome. Nice durable quality. Highly recommend this product from Zazzle. Great for events and bands.

    About the print:

    Exactly what I wanted. Nice centered print and the color is perfect.

  19. "Nice buttons"

    Reviewed by Debra 5/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got 2 buttons for my daughters to wear on Heritage Night at their school. They loved them. After that night , they started wearing them on their backpacks. I am very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    Good quality product.The flags were very well centered on the buttons.

  20. "Let it be known"

    Reviewed by Mema 4/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect size and message! People need to be aware that not everyone can eat the same things, if this encourages someone to ask, it may help get word out!

    About the print:

    The buttons were done just right, design and color were beautiful!

  21. "Cause happy"

    Reviewed by Clareaq 3/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm happy cause I and manifesting what the God Jehovah has done! I feel truly united with my brothers and sister earth wide in this campaign work. And this pin and bag is helping me to publish my love for my God Jehovah!

    About the print:

    The color is absolutely vibrant true to color and the quality is perfection!

  22. "Mom photo button"

    Reviewed by Anfernee 2/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2 photo buttons in the circular shape - they were nice but not as nice as the square button.

    About the print:

    I didn't have any printing (text) on the button - simply the photo was great.

  23. "Love these pins"

    Reviewed by tyra gabrielle 1/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was so easy to make. I had them made for my upcoming wedding. My granddaughter is going to love this.

    About the print:

    The printing was just as I made it.

  24. "Mom photo button"

    Reviewed by Wirbelwind 1/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2 photo buttons in the circular shape - they were nice but not as nice as the square button.

    About the print:

    I didn't have any printing (text) on the button - simply the photo was great.

  25. "I really like it"

    Reviewed by none 31/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like it. I wanted a big button, and that's what I got. I didn't expect it to be this big though. Which is good.

    About the print:

    It looks like it did when I made it online.

  26. "Cause happy"

    Reviewed by Sallie 31/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm happy cause I and manifesting what the God Jehovah has done! I feel truly united with my brothers and sister earth wide in this campaign work. And this pin and bag is helping me to publish my love for my God Jehovah!

    About the print:

    The color is absolutely vibrant true to color and the quality is perfection!

  27. "Nice buttons"

    Reviewed by Kayt 30/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got 2 buttons for my daughters to wear on Heritage Night at their school. They loved them. After that night , they started wearing them on their backpacks. I am very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    Good quality product.The flags were very well centered on the buttons.

  28. "Wonderful product!"

    Reviewed by Sheri 9/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have received these excellent buttons. They were all sturdy and clipped on just fine, they were an excellent value, 5 stars.

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT and above my expectations!

  29. "Perfect Pin"

    Reviewed by Buckeyg 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wonderful looking Pin of the great Al St. John. It is a welcome addition to a beret I keep lined with my favorites. It looks right at home with the others , and I get complimented every time I wear it.

    About the print:

    Design was very crisp and clear.

  30. "Epilepsy awareness pins"

    Reviewed by MaeMae05 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered multiple of these super cute, can pin them anywhere, & they make great flare pieces.

    About the print:

    As with every product I have received from Snapmade so far the printing came exactly as I saw on screen.

  31. "Llike it!"

    Reviewed by Phoenix Flower 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I LOVE THIS PIN. IF YOU'RE INTO PUTTING THEM ON YOUR JACKETS LIKE ME YOU MAY WANT TO STICK TO THE SMALLEST SIZE BECAUSE THE SIZE I ORDERED THIS IN LOOKED REALLY OBNOXIOUS SO I NEVER GOT TO WEAR IT :'(

    About the print:

    GREAT!!! I LOVED IT.

  32. ""Show PRIDE During Football Season!!!""

    Reviewed by Carrie R. 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The photo buttons we ordered were perfect! I passed them out to family members and friends who wore them before, during and after the football game! They were so fabulous that I just finished placing another order for more buttons! I'm definitely getting the word out about your company! I wish I would have know about you sooner! Thanks for your EXCELLENT service!!

    About the print:

    The QUALITY of your product are EXCELLENT!!!

  33. ""i love you because would be proud""

    Reviewed by chelsea 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    she loved it and it was perfect and it was great to remember such good times

    About the print:

    Fantastic. The Pinks were perfect, the blacks were vibrant, and the pin it self looked amazing and was clear and beautiful.

  34. "Cool!"

    Reviewed by YANKAdesigns 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's my design, but even I couldn't imagine that it would look so great! The button is simply striking!

    About the print:

    The printing was excellent! Leather background looks great and the text stands out. Very attractive!

  35. ""Buttons for band mates""

    Reviewed by Tracey 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons were a big hit, we attached them to Christmas cards and handed them out for Christmas to the band at my sons school. They looked great , the only regret was that we didn't order more.

    About the print:

    We picked a white button with black printing so that the writing could be read very clearly and they turned out great.

  36. "Overall nice button..."

    Reviewed by jjj 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved the small sized button (seems teens more likely to wear this size) & design. One flaw, the "keep it colorful" caption should have been made slightly larger on the small button. Overall liked the button very much & it was well recieved by the group.

    About the print:

    Caption needed to be larger.

  37. "Good!"

    Reviewed by Cindy Stotts 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought the button was adorable!

    About the print:

    I thought the printing was a little crowded on this design. I thought the spacing of the lettering could have been done a little bit differently.

  38. "Flowy and Gorgeous!"

    Reviewed by University Witch 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The design was spectacular! Definitely captures the spirit of air, certainly.

    About the print:

    The printing is a bit darker than expected, but the design quality isn't too lost on it, which is good. I suggest the small size!

  39. "Buttons"

    Reviewed by Carol Eckstrom? 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have always been more than satisfied with whatever I have purchased thru Snapmade. I tell everyone that Snapmade is my favorite website.

    About the print:

    Printing was just as expected.

  40. ""Caleb's Football Button""

    Reviewed by ChristinaIrelan 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I absolutely love that I can make buttons with my own photos with Zazzle. I like wearing this particular one to my son's football games.

    About the print:

    Printing is excellent! The quality is great!

  41. "Thank You Snapmade!!"

    Reviewed by christyb 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with my purchase. Easy to order and super fast shipping. My purchase arrived in a couple of days.

    About the print:

    Excellent. Just what I expected.

  42. "soccer pic 8"

    Reviewed by Jamie? 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    better then I thought it would be. very good quality and just perfect all over.... very nice gift for any soccer player....

    About the print:

    colors were bold, I only wish that the picture was alittle bigger

  43. "Spreading Peace, Love and Ukulele!"

    Reviewed by Kate 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've ordered buttons from Snapmade several times, and the quality is always great, the order comes in a reasonable time, and there's a great selection from which to choose.

    About the print:

    The colours were exactly as shown on-line. Nice clean, clear printing, too. Everyone is always thrilled with them.

  44. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by LUFootballMo 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my husband to wear at my daughter's graduation from college when she got her BSN in Nursing! A wonderful way to celebrate how proud we are as parents!

    About the print:

    Excellent in every way!

  45. "Run Disney"

    Reviewed by Dyella 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The pin is a great size. The color is very bright. I know other #TRD members will be able to spot me out in the crowd!

    About the print:

    It came out very good.

  46. "Easy to do, great price & fast shipping."

    Reviewed by Phil 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was my first time using this site...I will be back. it was easy, affordable, & fast service.

    About the print:

    Everything was as expected.

  47. ""Birthday Celebration""

    Reviewed by DHB 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I did it all online. I designed the image of the button and uploaded it. I wasn't sure what the final product would look like, but when I received it, it was excellent.

    About the print:

    The clarity, color and quality were excellent.

  48. "Funny Little Sticker"

    Reviewed by Tiffany? 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Guaranteed to make anyone chuckle or crack a smile. My pre-teen daughter wears it to her backpack! :) A must have for silly people!

    About the print:

    The image quality was great as if it was store bought.

  49. "Awesome!!!"

    Reviewed by Christie 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great product and quality!!

    About the print:

    Picture and printing was fabulous!! Thank you so much! All the other football moms were asking me where I bought them and I told them all about your site!

  50. "Disappointed"

    Reviewed by Judy Hoy 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Disappointed in the size of the button. Saying is large and cannot be read because button is so small.

    About the print:

    Printing too small for the size of button. Completely unreadable!

  51. "Housewarming Gift"

    Reviewed by harmonyart 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Gave this keychain as part of housewarming basket...It was picked out and compared to Thomas Kincaid and won over the heart of the recipient. The keychain has vibrant colors and is a high quality.

    About the print:

    Clear and bright printing.

  52. "Neat little pentacle"

    Reviewed by Stripeypants Greenwick 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The design looks really great on the small pin. I did wear it for a bit, but the. decided to put it up on my altar space. The size is great for it, because everything else on my altar is miniature.

    About the print:

    Superb! The design is well suited to this size of pin.

  53. "AMAZING"

    Reviewed by M 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed this pin for my husband who is a clown and it turned out amazingly. Don't be afraid to personalize your pins. It is fun, and once you get how to do it, very easy.

    About the print:

    I love how this pin came out. It will certainly make the impression I wanted and the size is exactly as stated!

  54. "Great Button"

    Reviewed by done 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I find this site difficult to maneuver. I have the buttons but would like to add magnets. With the same picture. I cannot get the picture to fit the magnets. I figure since I spent close to $200 I could get magnets. I give it a 4 star. I would give a 5 star, but site is not user friendly.

    About the print:

    Picture and printing came out great. I give it a 4 star. I would give a 5 star, but site is not user friendly.

  55. ""Great button""

    Reviewed by Steven Scott 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice button. I love the incorporation of the psychiatric symbol and the purple color which is used for Psychiatric Service Dogs.

    About the print:

    Very nice and clear!!!

  56. "What a special badge for outdoorspeople!"

    Reviewed by sarah 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this! It combines our loves of the mountains and bicycling... the colors are great, and the images are adjustable to accomodate for text.

    About the print:

    Crisp and exactly as depicted! Excellent design!

  57. "Our favorite grad!"

    Reviewed by Judith Williams 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wanted something everyone in the family could wear to show how proud they are of our graduate at this very special time in his life. Can't wait to wear them.

    About the print:

    print quality was excellent - easy to read and can be placed anywhere on the button. Lots of fonts to choose from - and colors. Fun to design.

  58. "Fight censorship in style!"

    Reviewed by Black Alchemy 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love collecting "banned book" buttons as a way to strike a blow for free speech and to provoke conversations. As an English teacher I feel that nothing is better than reading books that provoke thinking. This button is a fun and fashionable way to get the message out.

    About the print:

    Fine. Clear and easy to read.

  59. ""Great""

    Reviewed by jrdurham 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button I ordered came out perfect, and was a big hit with the person I gave it to at Christmas. I would highly recommend Zazzle to anyone looking for a personalized gift.

    About the print:

    When I was first adding the picture to the button layout online, I was worried about either having parts of the picture cut off, or the picture not stretching over the button the whole way. Thankfully, that was not an issue at all. The picture came out perfect over the button, and the colors looked just as vibrant and awesome as I had imagined.

  60. "Cute black and pink keychain"

    Reviewed by CuteNComfy Gift Shop? 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute with the scripture. The size of the keychain was a little bigger than I expected but it's still pretty.

    About the print:

    Just as pictured online, everything looks good.

  61. ""Buttons""

    Reviewed by M 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looked great, these are always finished nicely, especially for the quick turn-around time.

    About the print:

    There was white visible around the edges of the button which wasn't ideal, but didn't make that big of a difference in the overall look. It would be great if the print area could be increased or if this were indicated in the instructions to avoid in the future.

  62. "Thank You Snapmade!!"

    Reviewed by christyb 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with my purchase. Easy to order and super fast shipping. My purchase arrived in a couple of days.

    About the print:

    Excellent. Just what I expected.

  63. "as what I expected"

    Reviewed by donna 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    was happy with this pin as it looks great. It is great - just the thing I picked out....I did get other things with this order I was VERY happy with.

    About the print:

    The printing was good

  64. "peace!"

    Reviewed by Amanda Oliverio 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    great little pin. simple and perfect1

    About the print:

    the monitor makes the peace symbol look like it's black with a green edge, but the whole black part is forest green. it still looks nice though!

  65. "Easy and fast"

    Reviewed by nora 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Creating my own button was really easy and fast. I used Microsoft Word and saved as a pdf, making the page size small and square. Uploaded to Zazzle, and the rest was a cake walk. Unbelievably fast turnaround.

    About the print:

    Excellent. Just as I had created it. I only used dark red and black text, and it looked perfect.

  66. "Cute pin for sister-to-be~"

    Reviewed by Faith4eva 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter picked out this pin to wear at our baby shower coming up and of course she wanted it to be bigger than the standard size. I ordered it in large and it really stands out! She will feel really special wearing this pin!

    About the print:

    The colors were a little bit darker than I expected, but it will still work out~

  67. ""Quiet Time Softness in Lavender""

    Reviewed by Rebecca Fujimoto 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This lovely background worked beautifully with black lettering in "Dom" font. It was perfect - and looked better in reality than it does on the internet.

    About the print:

    Selected "Dom" font for my 'message'. The font is quite nice - clear and modern (a friendly font).

  68. "Very Nice"

    Reviewed by Kevin 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Thank you for your prompt delivery of the " I love Chicago buttons. I am going to Uganda as a Doctor to provide medical care to the poor. I'm sure the people will enjoy the buttons.

    About the print:

    Very nice I feel the people will enjoy the nice product

  69. "Great"

    Reviewed by ?Kaitlyn Shepanski 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this for my Father along with a few other buttons for someone else. All turned out as expected.

    About the print:

    No colors to spek of but the writing was clear and centered

  70. "Great pins ~ pretty and clearly printed"

    Reviewed by beachy 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My Sassy Six group of card playing gals of a certain age received theese from me as a little token to remember me by. I moved from AZ to MI and thought a little surprise was in order. They loved them!

    About the print:

    My recipients complimented the color and the clearness of the printing. These pins were a great success. Thank you, Snapmade! By the way, this is not the first time Snapmade asked me to consider writing a review. Whatever happened to the others?

  71. ""Mama's 100th birthday pin""

    Reviewed by Lena 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin was great....a surprise for my mother at her surprise 100th birthday party. She loved it as did everyone else.

    About the print:

    Surprisingly very good.

  72. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Chino 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The little pin is pretty cool , the print is clean and spot on and the aluminum back safety pin is durable for riding in extreme weather (Alaska) Will order again!!

    About the print:

    The print in this little button is pretty clean and tight . I was surprised that such a small pin can retain so much detail . I was happy and will order again.

  73. "Great for a girl's backpack"

    Reviewed by dtocci 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is exactly what I expected. Quality is just fine by me.

    About the print:

    Product is exactly what I expected. Quality is just fine by me.

  74. "THIS TELLS IT ALL!"

    Reviewed by Jeannie Noble 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am a middle school crossing guard and bought 3 of these. I wear one on my vest (part of my uniform), gave one to my partner that works the other end of the school, and have a spare, just in case. This is an issue that we ALL need to be more aware of and to DO something about it.

    About the print:

    The print quality was perfect and the size of the button is very noticible.

  75. "BLUE IS DARKER THAN SHOWN"

    Reviewed by Rebecca Fujimoto 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The white ink against a mid-blue background is a good choice. The blue is actually darker, in reality, than shown.

    About the print:

    White is probably the best ink color. I'd really like to have the white be more 'sharp' against the colored background - for better impact!

  76. "Everyone Liked"

    Reviewed by Rick Hayden 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin was made well with beautiful vivid colors. The size was perfect, not too big and big enough for people to know the meaning. This button states the current mood and fear of the country.

    About the print:

    This pin was made well with beautiful vivid colors.

  77. "Cute as a button"

    Reviewed by ?DebiDalio? 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the button is very good and the image is quite cute.

    About the print:

    The image is a little darker than what it looks like on the screen, but the colors and design are reproduced well. I'm happy with the quality of the image.

  78. "This was a gift"

    Reviewed by Meghna 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I like the button more than the key chain I ordered previously. It is more durable for wearing.

    About the print:

    Snapmade has not disappointed me so far and I have ordered many products with print. They have been perfect.

  79. "Camel Buttons"

    Reviewed by Rachel? 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute button, well made and looks to be pretty sturdy so it won't just fall off my bag.

    About the print:

    The image could have been a little larger on the button, but the printing quality itself was excellent.

  80. "Button review"

    Reviewed by Paolo 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It looks durable, especially with the transparent plastic cover that is superimposed, even if I didn't expected it (and left me a little puzzled) and underlines the small difects of the metal underneath.

    About the print:

    The printing looks good enough, even if I expected it a little more definite.

  81. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by Dren 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was easy to order and arrive quickly. Quality was perfect.

    About the print:

    Text was crisp and sharp. Color selected was exactly as expected. I will continue to use this product and vendor.

  82. ""Wear your heart on you sleeve!""

    Reviewed by Be 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought political campaign buttons for the 2012 election. They are clear, attractive and tasteful. I like to give them to friends.

    About the print:

    The print is gorgeous, really sharp and exactly what the picture looked like when i placed the order.

  83. "Great"

    Reviewed by Susan 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Designing the button took more effort than I thought it would, but the person I gave it to hugged me four times in exuberance.

    About the print:

    Designing the button took more effort than I thought it would, but the person I gave it to hugged me four times in exuberance.

  84. "DON'T LET HER CUTE FACE FOOL YOU!"

    Reviewed by Peg 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have a small service dog (Diabetic Alert). She is a mix of a Bichon Frise & a Toy Poodle & too cute for words (not just my opinion). Everyone wants to pet & play with her ignoring the fact that she is working. This can be distracting & dangerous as I also have mobility problems & walk with a walker. This is a nice way of saying "hey ask first!" IT DOES WORK!

    About the print:

    I put this button on my Service Dog's jackets or vest. The jackets are pink or white & her vest is Yellow. While this button has a great message a different color background would be more useful for my purposes. Thinking of ordering it again with a darker background so it shows up better.

  85. "Buttons"

    Reviewed by Mom 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They were fantastic! We ordered six total and they arrived intact and in plenty of time for the event. Very pleased with this product.

    About the print:

    Well done. Excellent printing!

  86. "Rare Find!!"

    Reviewed by Bill 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What a find for my button wearin' bass playin' sock monkey lovin' nerdy teen. Way to go again Snapmade!!

    About the print:

    Perfection in quality, as usual with Snapmade.

  87. "Great buttons"

    Reviewed by V. R. 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We were wanting something to use at work to allow the top performers to show off. I ordered these and all the other managers thought they were very cute.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfectly clear.

  88. "Soul Line Dance Class"

    Reviewed by Soul Line Dancer 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons were just great to give to the students in my Soul Line Dance Class. They were thrilled to get one.

    About the print:

    The print on the buttons was very good. Just as pictured on the website.

  89. "So cute!"

    Reviewed by Jessica Radcliff 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button is cute, and turned out great! Thanks so much, and the cards will make great Birthday cards :)

    About the print:

    Printed was excellent

  90. "What a cute design!"

    Reviewed by whaleriders6 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This button is of excellent quality, and is the perfect size. I am always thrilled to see with these, that the design comes out perfectly, even on the smallest button. The design is beyond fun; who doesn't love a unicorn bacon pounce?!

    About the print:

    This button is of excellent quality, and is the perfect size. I am always thrilled to see with these, that the design comes out perfectly, even on the smallest button. The design is beyond fun; who doesn't love a unicorn bacon pounce?!

  91. "Custom photo button"

    Reviewed by K9 Cancer Team 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Snapmade created and delivered promptly a photo button product that matched the design we created online. We had hoped that Muffin the Wonder Dog would be able to join us for the K9 Cancer Walk Fundraiser as a 'survivor', but unfortunately she succumbed to the disease 2 weeks before the walk. So, her 'pack' was able to wear "Muffin the Wonder Dog" buttons at the walk, in her memory! We had many compliments, and it was our way of having her join us that day.

    About the print:

    Photographic quality with graphics superimposed looks great - exactly as expected. Snapmade delivered a quality product, on time - and we are thankful!

  92. "Awesome!"

    Reviewed by Suzann 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I first saw this pin on a very engaging speaker, the kind of nursing leader who challenges the status quo, strives for quality, and works for best practices without being a (not-nice woman)! I ordered three pins: one for myself, one as a backup in case I lose it, and one to give a manager at work as a suckup gift. It worked. The pins are of high quality. I am very pleased with this product.

    About the print:

    Quality of printing is great. As expected.

  93. ""Great product"

    Reviewed by Stiltskin 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The product was better than expected, the product seems solid, very professional, without defects.

    About the print:

    The printing was better than expected as I don't collect many buttons, I wasn't sure the pretty artistic design would turn out well. It did and was very satisfying.

  94. "Super Button for Super Dad"

    Reviewed by sarah 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think it's a really unique image that looks great with a customized name and fun fact. The Yellow "pops" with the black and Red.

    About the print:

    It came out as depicted and I'm pleased.

  95. "5/5 Stars!"

    Reviewed by SerenitySky 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love these buttons, and now i can wear my favorite sayings where ever i go. The quality and durability is excellent. And ill definitely be getting a lot more of these!

    About the print:

    The design looked the exact same as it did online and i think it looks amazing.

  96. "Great Button"

    Reviewed by done 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I find this site difficult to maneuver. I have the buttons but would like to add magnets. With the same picture. I cannot get the picture to fit the magnets. I figure since I spent close to $200 I could get magnets. I give it a 4 star. I would give a 5 star, but site is not user friendly.

    About the print:

    Picture and printing came out great. I give it a 4 star. I would give a 5 star, but site is not user friendly.

  97. "Great personalized buttons"

    Reviewed by Alaina 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought the buttons were a great find. I did expect them to be a bit larger, but other than that they are perfect.

    About the print:

    Fine just as I expected the printing to appear.

  98. "Soul Line Dance Class"

    Reviewed by Soul Line Dancer 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons were just great to give to the students in my Soul Line Dance Class. They were thrilled to get one.

    About the print:

    The print on the buttons was very good. Just as pictured on the website.

  99. "Disco Fever"

    Reviewed by Leticia 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered an assortment of buttons. This button was true disco fashion. I purchased them as adult party favors and everyone enjoyed them.

    About the print:

    Having the neon coloring on the gave it an extra pop!

  100. "Extremely Satisfied Customer!!"

    Reviewed by Miss Jones 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was so anxious to receive the buttons to see If the picture and printing would be as clear as it appeared on the computer. Well to my surprise, the buttons looked exactly the same & the quality of the picture was immaculate! Everyone loved the buttons & asked where did I have them made! I made sure to tell them dazzle.com! I will be ordering again in the near future! Thank you for your great quality product!

    About the print:

    The printing was superb including the quality of the picture!

  101. "Brain Cancer Awareness misc"

    Reviewed by Jen 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered a few Brain Cancer Awareness items for my mother that has brain cancer. I was pleasantly surprised to see the very large selection of choices! She loved the shirt and button I got for her and the tee I also got for my sons. The only drawback was that the shirts were smaller than normal for the sizes I ordered. So in the future I would order a size bigger so they fit proper. Other than that, we loved the items and would use your site again! Thank you!

    About the print:

    Very nice! The shirts logos were done very nicely!

  102. ""Exactly what we hoped for!""

    Reviewed by LyninRaleigh 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality is great, Color is great, pin on the back is strong!

    About the print:

    Perfect. Just as we thought it would.

  103. "Looks Great!"

    Reviewed by twiggy7761 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I bought this button for an upcoming trip to WDW. It looks great and I love how the yellow on my name really stands out against the red background. I haven't actually used it yet so I can't say how it works. I have read other people's buttons do not stay closed and they needed an extra safety pin to hold it together. We will see if this is true in October.

    About the print:

    Love the colors and how the yellow stands out against the red background.

  104. "Peachy"

    Reviewed by Lynetta? 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this giant peach button for my pin board at work near my desk. I should have ordered more as gifts.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent bold quality.

  105. "Good quality, what I was looking for."

    Reviewed by Meghan 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were just what I expected. Quality seems good. These aren't anything fancy but they seem like they would work for just about any project. I think they may be a little pricey for what you receive, but I am nonetheless satisfied with my purchase.

    About the print:

    Colors = good, quality = good. Used a PDF format.

  106. "Easy and fast"

    Reviewed by nora 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Creating my own button was really easy and fast. I used Microsoft Word and saved as a pdf, making the page size small and square. Uploaded to Snapmade, and the rest was a cake walk. Unbelievably fast turnaround.

    About the print:

    Excellent. Just as I had created it. I only used dark red and black text, and it looked perfect.

  107. "Had buttons for all my other granddaughters..."

    Reviewed by GrandmaSix 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This granddaughter hadn't participated in any special sports or teams, but I wanted a button to show her off too, so made this "Go Hawkeyes" button of her.

    About the print:

    The buttons are very well made.

  108. ""Red Wolves Volleyball Team""

    Reviewed by Jiro? 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons were great! We used them as part of our daughter's (age 9) volleyball team's trophies for each girl. The trophies turned out terrific; and the girls and parents loved it.

    About the print:

    The buttons were great! The wording for "WOLVES" was cut off at the edges so it looked a little funny on a round button.

  109. "Funny Little Sticker"

    Reviewed by Tiffany 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Guaranteed to make anyone chuckle or crack a smile. My pre-teen daughter wears it to her backpack! :) A must have for silly people!

    About the print:

    The image quality was great as if it was store bought.

  110. ""MMM Food!""

    Reviewed by Ryandelahoz 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Being able to make 1 or a million buttons for such as affordable price is just incredible. Thanks again!

    About the print:

    Incredible detail and clarity.

  111. "Custom photo button"

    Reviewed by K9 Cancer Team 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Snapmade created and delivered promptly a photo button product that matched the design we created online. We had hoped that Muffin the Wonder Dog would be able to join us for the K9 Cancer Walk Fundraiser as a 'survivor', but unfortunately she succumbed to the disease 2 weeks before the walk. So, her 'pack' was able to wear "Muffin the Wonder Dog" buttons at the walk, in her memory! We had many compliments, and it was our way of having her join us that day.

    About the print:

    Photographic quality with graphics superimposed looks great - exactly as expected. Snapmade delivered a quality product, on time - and we are thankful!

  112. "Death on the J-O-B"

    Reviewed by Spriggy 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When people see me approach them in the hall with a paper in hand, they say it's like the Grim Reaper is coming for them. I wear this when it's time to cull the herd. (BTW, I'm a low wage desk jockey for the professional class types.)

    About the print:

    Everything turned out just fine. Even this little of power is going to my head - I should have ordered a larger button!

  113. "The print on the buttons was very good. Just as pictured on the website."

    Reviewed by sarah 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this! It is great... the colors are great, and the images are adjustable to accomodate for text.

    About the print:

    Crisp and exactly as depicted! Excellent design!