1. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Victoria 22/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button maker was easy to use and the button arrived quickly and is done very well! Perfect gag graduation gift!

    About the print:

    Impeccible! The color and style of printing was exactly as I ordered it and looks so professional.

  2. "Perfect Keepsake"

    Reviewed by Chris 21/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These pins were a beautiful reminder of our special day!!! All of our guests now have a perfect keepsake. The pins arrived earlier than promised and in excellent packing conditions. We will be using Zazzle in the future for all of our big milestones.

    About the print:

    The colors on the pins turned out beautiful. Everything was centered correctly. They arrived just as ordered.

  3. "Team Leader at work."

    Reviewed by SnakesMom 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love wearing my button at work!!! Can't wait to wear the others as the holidays arrive !!

    About the print:

    Very Pleasd !!

  4. "Bride's button"

    Reviewed by buzzlovko 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bride loved it. She thought it looked nice and wasn't tacky and too big like some of the other ones we had seen.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great!

  5. "Quick"

    Reviewed by Lucky Turtle 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  6. "Just what I was looking for"

    Reviewed by tow 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Used as a gift at a bake off, was just what I was looking for?

    About the print:

    They were Great! I use items each year, many of my contestants come back each year so items have to change, this really helpe.

  7. "Super cute!"

    Reviewed by DolphinsGirl13 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved these buttons and would order here again - thank you!

    About the print:

    printing quality was great - met all expectations

  8. "Mom photo button"

    Reviewed by DebbyRC 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2 photo buttons in the circular shape - they were nice but not as nice as the square button.

    About the print:

    I didn't have any printing (text) on the button - simply the photo was great.

  9. "Mom"

    Reviewed by Zekesgirl 14/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute! Nice size and sturdy, thought it would be nice for the moms to wear at shower and rehearsal !

    About the print:

    Great, easy to read even from a distance! They turned out perfect!

  10. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Kathy 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great little pin. My son, an amateur stand-up comedian, is going to love it when he finds it in his stocking on Christmas morning.

    About the print:

    Printing was exactly as it appeared on line. Perfect!

  11. "I love buttons"

    Reviewed by Denise 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are awesome. Nice durable quality. Highly recommend this product from Zazzle. Great for events and bands.

    About the print:

    Exactly what I wanted. Nice centered print and the color is perfect.

  12. "Mama's 100th birthday pin"

    Reviewed by Butcher 11/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin was great....a surprise for my mother at her surprise 100th birthday party. She loved it as did everyone else.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great! Colors and quality were good

  13. "Mama's 100th birthday pin"

    Reviewed by DesignMom 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin was great....a surprise for my mother at her surprise 100th birthday party. She loved it as did everyone else.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great! Colors and quality were good

  14. "Nice buttons"

    Reviewed by Ryan 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got 2 buttons for my daughters to wear on Heritage Night at their school. They loved them. After that night , they started wearing them on their backpacks. I am very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    Good quality product.The flags were very well centered on the buttons.

  15. "Nice"

    Reviewed by presentsoflove 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked receiving this product because I live many states away from where my Tribe's reservation is located,so when people see my button,they often ask me about it!!! So I wear it with Great-Pride!!!

    About the print:

    The printing itself,turned out fine,but when it was placed inside the metal-pin........it was put in there,slightly OFF of center!!! Other than that.......it's great!!!

  16. "Awsome Scary Face Pin!"

    Reviewed by lickyorface8 11/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the standard pin is great. I used it on the week of Halloween and the quality was still great even after it have been in my pocket with my other things.

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! Color was great, not faded or dull and was very clear.

  17. "Football Buttons"

    Reviewed by Autumn 10/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was greater than my expectations ! And, my expectations were high!

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect - love that you can choose font color - so you can use your school's colors to further enhance !

  18. "Younique Lashes Promotion"

    Reviewed by Anna Pine 9/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is very bold, I got the 3" size and love it. It stands out and can be seen from at least 20 feet away.

    About the print:

    Very crisp and the colors are great.

  19. "Subtle but to the Point"

    Reviewed by Sandra Dempsey 8/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We have been using this button as a token of identity with our Safe Zone team for the last 2 years and everyone loves it. It's getting harder and harder to keep these buttons safe from their many many admirers.

    About the print:

    The colors were bright and the wording clear. No runs or blemishes.

  20. "Younique Lashes Promotion"

    Reviewed by Violet 27/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is very bold, I got the 3" size and love it. It stands out and can be seen from at least 20 feet away.

    About the print:

    Very crisp and the colors are great.

  21. "Nice buttons"

    Reviewed by Kiran 27/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got 2 buttons for my daughters to wear on Heritage Night at their school. They loved them. After that night , they started wearing them on their backpacks. I am very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    Good quality product.The flags were very well centered on the buttons.

  22. "Attention getter"

    Reviewed by Joshua 26/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are terrific as give aways or fundraisers. I bought several of these to hand out to folks in my age group who want to let their political views made clear. Great for old people who feel the burn. This one is a winner.

    About the print:

    Good quality, crisp colors, clear lettering. Even old people can read this.

  23. "Fun buttons, easily customized"

    Reviewed by Miranda 26/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality, great value

    About the print:

    Great, I just wish you could print closer to the edge of the button--- the text has to be pretty small to fit on it.

  24. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Mark C. Oleary 25/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button maker was easy to use and the button arrived quickly and is done very well! Perfect gag graduation gift!

    About the print:

    Impeccible! The color and style of printing was exactly as I ordered it and looks so professional.

  25. "I really like it"

    Reviewed by William 25/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like it. I wanted a big button, and that's what I got. I didn't expect it to be this big though. Which is good.

    About the print:

    It looks like it did when I made it online.

  26. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Book reader "Carol" 24/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great little pin. My son, an amateur stand-up comedian, is going to love it when he finds it in his stocking on Christmas morning.

    About the print:

    Printing was exactly as it appeared on line. Perfect!

  27. "Super cute!"

    Reviewed by cindy 23/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved these buttons and would order here again - thank you!

    About the print:

    printing quality was great - met all expectations

  28. "Wonderful product!"

    Reviewed by Linda 10/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have received these excellent buttons. They were all sturdy and clipped on just fine, they were an excellent value, 5 stars.

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT and above my expectations!

  29. ""Very good""

    Reviewed by Cass 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button came out just as pictured. The colours were as we had imagined. We will probably get a larger size next time. Very effective advertising tool.

    About the print:

    All are great! We really liked them.

  30. ""Skinny Fiber for life""

    Reviewed by ME 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It arrived quickly, and the first time I wore it, I got a customer! It stands out and people actually do read it!

    About the print:

    outstanding printing.

  31. ""Button""

    Reviewed by Paulina 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really cute button. The color on the website says blue but in my opinion it is more of a mint green. I thought that it looked more mint green even on the screen than blue and that is why I bought it because the mint green is the color of my wedding. It was a little smaller than I have imagined it but I LOVE IT!

    About the print:

    Printing is very good but the Maid is kind of hard to read.

  32. ""Eyeball Pin""

    Reviewed by Jolie Frank 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Solid product, made to last.

    About the print:

    Dull print, not as bright as the image. It looks good still, but I will be rethinking the image and most likely submitting a new one to replace this one. For the type of item it's on, etc, it's GREAT! I will still order them and enjoy them. I just wish the print quality were a little better.

  33. ""A quality product that shipped well and arrived with Satisfaction written all over it!""

    Reviewed by Tala 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product itself was wonderful and my friend (the person I gave it to) absolutely loved it!

    About the print:

    This product printed beautifully and came out exactly how I wanted it. I've already purchased three buttons from Snapmade and they have all turned out perfect. If I ever recommend a place to buy customized buttons from, it will definitely be from here!

  34. ""Everything I dreamed of.""

    Reviewed by Phill 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is what I wanted and this is what I got. Simple as that. It was a great quality pin with the pictured not having that cheap grainy look you often times get. Premium product

    About the print:

    The printing is what I saw on the preview, excellent.

  35. ""Awesome !!" "

    Reviewed by ?blondiesj66 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these pins for a book signing I'm going to they are for all the women in my reading group ! I was surprised with the quality of the pins . They are AWESOME !!! They are just as they were described but more the quality of the work is great. I can't wait for my friends to see them . Thank you Snapmade !!

    About the print:

    Excellent. The colors really stand out and the detail is great.

  36. ""Perfect good luck trinket""

    Reviewed by ?Sandy Meye 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    these are perfect to give all the girls on the team. I use mine to pin on goodie bags and to hang on the candy necklaces I make.

    About the print:

    Looks as it does in the picture when I placed the order.

  37. ""Happy Clown""

    Reviewed by CharlyC 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This button is on my clown hat..I love it..get great compliments on it and the other buttons I have from SNAPMADE...Thank You Professor Glendoodle

    About the print:

    the printing turned out well, and was pretty close to original color.

  38. ""Laundry Buttons""

    Reviewed by Cori 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons were easy to design and are very sturdy. The buttons are high quality and feel like they will last a long time.

    About the print:

    Colors and font/print turned out as anticipated, easy to set up.

  39. ""awesome""

    Reviewed by TJ 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Our buttons were amazing for the cheap price. I would pay a lot more for the quality of product we received.

    About the print:

    Snapmade did a great job with our artwork and it came out as we expected!

  40. ""Gothic church""

    Reviewed by TheHopefulRomantic 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A spooky scene looks great when you put a black ribbon through the pin part and hang it on the wall.

    About the print:

    Prints out a little more saturated than shown here but still looks great.

  41. ""Glory""

    Reviewed by birds15 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Glory is my little green and yellow splay legged budgie that I just adopted a month ago. I saw this button and it looked just like her!! LOVE IT!

    About the print:

    It turned out perfect! I love the way I did the words around her tail.

  42. ""LOVE IT!!""

    Reviewed by LUFootballMom 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this to wear at my daughter's college graduation wen she got her BSN in Nursing! Great way to show off how proud I am of her!

    About the print:

    Perfect! Everything turned out just as expected.

  43. ""Quality is excellent""

    Reviewed by Rachel 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Exactly as described and picture came out beautiful:)

    About the print:

    Printing is excellent!!

  44. ""Perfect!""

    Reviewed by Love It 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect item for a special occasion! Snapmade came through with lightening-fast turnaround and shipping so that my last-minute order arrived right on time. Thank you!

    About the print:

    Excellent. Just exactly what I was looking for.

  45. ""FREE HUGS!!!""

    Reviewed by Biskitmom 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I found it so easy to add my own art work (done by a friend, of course!) to make my buttons exactly how I wanted them.....it was easy to order, easy to design and a great value for the price.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect!!!

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US