1. "Lexie says "Take me with you"

    Reviewed by Volleyball32 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else who has a beloved pet or child. The acrylic is thick enough to withstand use.

    About the print:

    The photo is true to form, and I am anxious to gift these to my niece and nephew.

  2. "Outlander key rings"

    Reviewed by K 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these key rings good solid quality items.

    About the print:

    colour of the graphics are clear and of good depth. not very much in the way of writing but what little there is, is fine.

  3. "What We think we become"

    Reviewed by Supermandy 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys

    About the print:

    The words blend in with the background color. Look very nice

  4. "Conference Keys"

    Reviewed by denise 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain provides an ad for our conference as well as a way to separate conference room keys from personal keys.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect. Clear and crisp.

  5. "Great quality, great price!"

    Reviewed by Sara J Minor 14/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice, high quality and durable keychain for the low price. Very satisfied with this transaction!

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! A nice clean, clear picture. Perfect!

  6. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by akiraccel 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  7. "awesome"

    Reviewed by Matthew 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i loved it so much, they were gifts and the ones the gifts were for loved em so much.

    About the print:

    awesome

  8. "New keychain"

    Reviewed by kathy 11/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is very good quality. Been using it for a few months now. I get all kinds of people telling me they like it. And I tell them where I got it and what good service you have.

    About the print:

    I love the design. It was exactly what I expected. Very good quality.

  9. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by Marilyn 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  10. "Loved my purchase!"

    Reviewed by Amy 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased the key chains to hand out as gifts and everyone loved them!

    About the print:

    Everything was nice and just what I was looking for to give my body pump classes........ Was such a hit!

  11. "Ace flag rectangle keychain"

    Reviewed by Jason 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is strong and seems like it will last a long time. I like it that it's printed on both sides, and the generous size makes it easy to find in a purse.

    About the print:

    Beautiful colors, good reproduction.

  12. "GUILTYASHELLrecords Rocks! Buy there items. Support a good causse"

    Reviewed by Doug 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the Cool Blue key chain. Only wish it had the logo on both sides. Recommended.

    About the print:

    Colors are excellent. Extremely bright and colorful. Accurate picture as compared to what I see in their store.

  13. "Great advertisement!"

    Reviewed by VGARZA 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were as nice, if not more so, than I thought they would be from the picture. If they hadn't been too costly for me, I'd have purchased more!

    About the print:

    The picture was perfect!

  14. "key chains"

    Reviewed by dessa 5/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just love the way the key chains turned out. It was better then expected. Would recommend this 100%

    About the print:

    was very pleased with the quality of the pictures Great Job!!

  15. "Hug an Actress"

    Reviewed by Sydney 4/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect gift for anyone in any field. I love the way you can edit and create your own personal keychain for yourself or loved one.

    About the print:

    Beyond expectations. Font, style and color perfect!

  16. "What We think we become"

    Reviewed by angelram83 3/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys

    About the print:

    The words blend in with the background color. Look very nice

  17. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Gail Ayres 2/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As a diabetic it is vital that I communicate this, in case of an emergency. As a Jehovah's Witness it is important for me as well to make it clear that I will not accept blood. Thus this is a must have item. Great quality, solid, and a handy dandy tool.

    About the print:

    Brilliant color, sharp detail.

  18. "MIL loved it"

    Reviewed by Karen 1/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I didn't actually get to see the final product as I had it shipped directly to my MIL for her birthday with pictures of her grandson on it. She loved it and showed it off to everyone.

    About the print:

    I didn't see it, but I'm assuming well as MIL loved it.

  19. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by Jerry 31/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  20. "Great quality, great price!"

    Reviewed by Annie 30/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice, high quality and durable keychain for the low price. Very satisfied with this transaction!

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! A nice clean, clear picture. Perfect!

  21. "Amazing!"

    Reviewed by PWC 29/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This keychain is amazing! The quality it's awesome and the printing is protected so you don't have to worry about it being scratched! Great product

    About the print:

    The printing is amazing! Very clear letters and bright colors! Awesome job!

  22. "Really Cute"

    Reviewed by Restrayned 28/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for house keys but not for driving since the keys hits the back of the key chain which is metal so it makes a sound.

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect.

  23. "Cherokee Proverb Keychain"

    Reviewed by Marcybq 28/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The selection was huge and it was hard to choose just one! There were so many that I liked... The color is vibrant and the print is clear. It appears to be very durable and won't scratch easily. Love the 2" button! Makes it easy to find my keys in my purse.

    About the print:

    The print is clear and large enough to read easily. Will order another one for my spare keys but which design should I choose?!

  24. "Keychain!"

    Reviewed by Hannah Blanc 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really wish that these were smaller. The quality was good, but they are much larger than the average key chain. Although the dimensions were provided, the size doesn't really register until you have on in your hand.

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent, colors turned out true. I really appreciate the variety of fonts available, as well.

  25. "Perfect in every way"

    Reviewed by Doug 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was just what I was looking for and so easy to order. Upload my picture and BAM done and in my hands in no time flat. Will order again

    About the print:

    Printing was great, the colors were right on spec

  26. "New keychain"

    Reviewed by Melissa 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the keychain is very good quality. Been using it for a few months now. I get all kinds of people telling me they like it. And I tell them where I got it and what good service you have.

    About the print:

    I love the design. It was exactly what I expected. Very good quality.

  27. "What We think we become"

    Reviewed by Cat 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys

    About the print:

    The words blend in with the background color. Look very nice

  28. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by J. Distraction 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  29. "Double-Sided Quality"

    Reviewed by mcon 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm partial to this look because I love the shade of blue and the anchor detail.

    About the print:

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of both sides of the product. Both sides were sharp and great!

  30. "SO CUTE!"

    Reviewed by Grogger 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The key ring is perfect! Coloring and quality is excellent! Order 5 different ones and each were so cute!

    About the print:

    Printing and colors were just a great as the preview that you can see on line.

  31. "Impressed"

    Reviewed by Mary Rose 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am impressed. The keychain I got is more beautiful that I expected. Very beautiful and good quality.

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing with vivid colors.

  32. "Loved it"

    Reviewed by karalm84 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Baby Fu logo really looks great on this keychain,

    About the print:

    It looks great, it wasn't blurry, and I look forward to gifting more of these.

  33. "Impressed"

    Reviewed by SweetP 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am impressed. The keychain I got is more beautiful that I expected. Very beautiful and good quality.

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing with vivid colors.

  34. "Double-Sided Quality"

    Reviewed by Msredhd 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm partial to this look because I love the shade of blue and the anchor detail.

    About the print:

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of both sides of the product. Both sides were sharp and great!

  35. "Perfect unique keychain"

    Reviewed by Meach 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keychain seem very durable. It did seem a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but it just more space to show off the images I picked!

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  36. "It's a Process"

    Reviewed by jamonil 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys.

    About the print:

    Simple and unique. Color is perfect.

  37. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Kathleen 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As a diabetic it is vital that I communicate this, in case of an emergency. As a Jehovah's Witness it is important for me as well to make it clear that I will not accept blood. Thus this is a must have item. Great quality, solid, and a handy dandy tool.

    About the print:

    Brilliant color, sharp detail.

  38. "Simple Keychain"

    Reviewed by Cari 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a cute stocking stuffer type gift or just personalize and keep it for an extra set of keys in your home.

    About the print:

    It was easy to add my child's drawing to this keychain and it looked cute.

  39. "Cheap ish keychain"

    Reviewed by QT Designs 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks nice but feels a little flimsy and kinda cheap. Similar to buttons we all made in grade school.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great even on a smaller item like this.

  40. "scleroderma keychain is awesome"

    Reviewed by chris 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    its a wonderful keychain, good quality and a beautiful glossy shine

    About the print:

    awesome, its very clear and a daily reminder to me to keep fighting!! that scleroderma will not win!

  41. "Customized Keychain"

    Reviewed by a.ceballos 19/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My friend loved this custom keychain. Product is great quality for the price, and the image colours turned out just right. I love that there are tons of fonts to choose from when adding text

    About the print:

    I had a very low-quality picture and was worried that the printing on the keychain would be horrible. I was worried for no reason - it turned out great!

  42. "What We think we become"

    Reviewed by xrisoula06 18/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A very nice design with excellent material. It is really worth the money. The only complaint I have is the noise when the button hitting the keys

    About the print:

    The words blend in with the background color. Look very nice

  43. "love it"

    Reviewed by Sam 17/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    easy to customize & crop. Got this for my dad as a birthday present from myself & my daughter. I like the idea of having a photo key chain so that you can take your loved ones everywhere you go. I will definitely be ordering more of these for other family/friends

    About the print:

    very satisfied with image quality. pictures were nice & clear.

  44. "Really Cute"

    Reviewed by Valerie 16/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for house keys but not for driving since the keys hits the back of the key chain which is metal so it makes a sound.

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect.

  45. "GREAT VALUE for the price!"

    Reviewed by Shinja 2/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived earlier than predicted and the design is very pretty in person. I got two, one for my boyfriend and another for myself. He likes it, too. GREAT VALUE for the price.

    About the print:

    Bold, vivid colors and perfect placement!

  46. "Thanks for a good memory"

    Reviewed by ?Felicia 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very happy to see how the product turned out, as this was a way for us to remember a loved one who had just passed on. Definitely a lovely thing to keep as a remembrance.

    About the print:

    The quality of the image was great, and the colors were perfect since it was black and white.

  47. "Beautiful rememberance"

    Reviewed by ?Just me 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this keychain with a picture of a beautiful little furry friend whose life was cut too short. The people that cared for her will now have a lasting treasure.

    About the print:

    Perfect picture and wording

  48. "For my wife"

    Reviewed by ?Jeff? 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am not sure of how glowing a review I can do for this. I mean it is a key chain that I got for my wife when her other one broke. The quality is good and I like what I made for her. I would recommend it.

    About the print:

    If you see it in the picture then that is what you will see on the key chain. It came out just like I expected. Nothing better and for sure not worse.

  49. "pride"

    Reviewed by ?ash lingelbach 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this website!!!! I got my order very fast and it was customized for free which meant alot to me. One of my best friends passed away on Dec 17,20102 and I ordered this in his honor so it was a very special to me. They did a great job on it, and it got to me very fast. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    About the print:

    It turned out exactly how I wanted it. It looked amazing!!!!!!!!

  50. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Monica 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered the Ya Ya button keychain and LOVE IT!!! Its a nice little gift to give to friends.I personalized it.And i know my Yayas will love it. I would recommend this product. Fast service,great price

    About the print:

    THe printing on the button key chain is PERFECT!!

  51. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by gari 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Had these made for my daughter and her cheer team. They loved them!! So much nicer than expected and super fast delivery

    About the print:

    Better than I expected!!

  52. "Good lucks for competitions"

    Reviewed by ?Leslie 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought they were great! The girls love them. My daughter gave them out as good lucks to her dance teammates before their National competition.

    About the print:

    Awesome! All numbers and letters were clear.

  53. "Personalized Ladybug Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?SusieQ 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    There is a tremendous collection of ladybug keychains. So, it took me a little while to settle on my selection with so much to choose from. What a happy dilemma! The free personalization was a wonderful bonus.

    About the print:

    Colors were great! Personalized printing was great!

  54. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Karen S 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was given as a gift to nurses and doctors who were involved with the treatment of my son. They were better than I thought they would be. I will be ordering other things from here the quality was great.

    About the print:

    The color and the printing on the key chains were great we were really pleased with this purchase.

  55. ""cute as a button""

    Reviewed by Carol Marshall? 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these buttons as part of a gift bag I made for each young child at our family reunion. Kids love having something they can keep with their name on it. It is well made and durable and is something that will not get thrown away after the event. A great keepsake. A great value at a little more than 2 bucks apiece.

    About the print:

    I used several designs, one of my own and the rest were customized snapmade designs. All were bright and colorful. The names were easy to read. Absolutely perfect!

  56. "key chain"

    Reviewed by reginald? 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the key rings turned out better than i though !! wow !

    About the print:

    perfect

  57. "Gift for mother and mother in law"

    Reviewed by ?stephanie 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this key chain for my mother and one for my mother in law to put on the key we gave them for when they are watching our daughter. The product arrived on time and the image was crisp. They loved the gift and we were very satisfied with the quality.

    About the print:

    It was crisp and clear. Looked great

  58. "Happily Single"

    Reviewed by ?MEinventing? 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    After my divorce this was great because it warded off sympathetic looks...It expressed my confidence & elation!

    About the print:

    The print was clear & colorful...It looks better in person!

  59. "Amazing"

    Reviewed by ?GAZoomIn 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This key chain is much better quality then one might think. Solid construction, however, the connection piece between the chain and the main body is a bit on the flimsy side.

    About the print:

    The detail within the printing is outstanding.

  60. "Sounds tinny"

    Reviewed by ?Wild Iris FM and Maternity 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The light weight metal makes a tinny unpleasant sound. Turns out they sound exactly like they are -- pins that have been converted to keychains. Picture was nice. Printing is good. But the keychain itself isn't what I was expecting.

    About the print:

    Looks good...........

  61. "Great ideas"

    Reviewed by brooke 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought this product was adorable! Loved how I got to design it myself. Was very meaningful and loved very much!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great. Very clear and readable. Looked so pretty

  62. "Speedy Gonzales Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Heather 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am satisfied with my product. It was easy to order and shipped in a very timely manner. When the keychain arrived, it was larger than I anticipated, but I found that I liked that even better.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear and the colors were bright. It looked as it was pictured on the website.

  63. "LOUD! CLANGY!"

    Reviewed by PurpleGirl? 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I used to collect keychains as a kid. This is the loudest keychain I've ever owned in my life! Meaning I cannot use it with my keys or even to attach to my person because it is THAT loud. quite disappointed.

    About the print:

    The printing is as expected.

  64. "MVPD KEYCHAIN"

    Reviewed by ?SGT ROY E. PAYNE 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    WELL MADE PRODUCT AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. GREAT SERVICE .

    About the print:

    THE KEYCHAIN'S PRINTING IS OF SUPERIOR QUALITY, SUPER CLEAR. I HAVE PURCHASED MANY ITEMS FROM Snapmade AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN 5 STAR + SATISFIED.

  65. "Perfect Promotional Gift"

    Reviewed by Sheri 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality & size of the keychain was exceptional. A promotional gift that our company can be proud of.

    About the print:

    Exceptional high quality printing, true to color, exceeded my expectations

  66. "Always The Best !!!!"

    Reviewed by David Bikkoff 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Always well done, always reasonably priced. This particular product is real cute, and useful.

    About the print:

    Perfect ( as always ) ! Print quality perfect.

  67. "Satisfied"

    Reviewed by Jennie 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice stocking stuffer and something my daughter will use.

    About the print:

    Very clear, bright colors

  68. "A Hit in Every Way!"

    Reviewed by ?Gwen 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was a little apprehensive when I placed the order as I wasn't quite sure I was designing properly and could not, of course see the finished product at that time. I knew it was a great idea for a family reunion memento, so I went ahead and ordered. Boy, was I glad I did. The key chains were larger than I thought they would be and of very good quality

    About the print:

    The printing turned out perfectly. The finished product was exactly as I had wanted. Everyone at the reunion loved them. These key chains were a hit in every way.

  69. "key cain"

    Reviewed by ?JOHANNA111? 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These make great gifts. My grandson will be giving this to his mother on Mothers day. Totally awesome! Great quality! Great colors, a wonderful gift for loved ones & friends! Perfect! Crisp & Clear.

    About the print:

    Colors are amazing! Snapmade PRODUCTS ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  70. "Great!"

    Reviewed by ?Hannah? 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychains were bigger than what I expected, but that's just because I didn't look at a ruler. They were great and the kids really loved that they were customized for them! The only thing I would have changed was that the print (words and picture) were pretty light compared to the background. You can see it, just not from too far away.

    About the print:

    The words and picture seemed too light, so it wasn't really easy to see them.

  71. "Totally cute!"

    Reviewed by Buddyjet 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've ordered other items from SnapMade twice...never been disappointed. :-)

    About the print:

    It turned out absolutely perfect.

  72. "School. Color"

    Reviewed by ?Stupac7 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived on time and was the only one I have ever seen that was our schools colors. Very customizable. Price was inline with others of the same type.

    About the print:

    Did not have any printing

  73. "Darling Personalized Crown Key Chain"

    Reviewed by ?Connie 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Delighted with the key chain. I used my own crown clip art and the photo turned out perfect! My sister is going to love this when she wins the title in a couple of weeks!

    About the print:

    The printing was just as exactly as I had requested and was very neat.

  74. "Better than expected"

    Reviewed by ?TJ 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This key chain was only for a garage door so I wanted something inexpensive but personalized. For some reason I expected soft plastic, but got a sturdy metal disk.

    About the print:

    The colors are clear & the image is sharp.

  75. "key chain"

    Reviewed by reginald 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the key rings turned out better than i though !! wow !

    About the print:

    perfect

  76. "keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Ashley 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain was an awesome gift for my cousins. She loved it. The product was very pretty and affordable.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out just the way I wanted it to be. It waz very legible to read and very nice.

  77. "Keychain had great quality!"

    Reviewed by Marie Abegail 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain has surpassed my expectations! Just the right size and definitely made of high-quality material. I can tell right away that the key chain is quite durable. I'll surely order again!

    About the print:

    Printing was very clear! No complaints whatsoever. The key chain's design and color turned out just the way I imagined it.

  78. "great"

    Reviewed by ?Valerie 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The perfect personalized gift for several people I am doing a show with. So much cooler than a candle or some body wash. :) Snapmade is my new favorite gift site!

    About the print:

    Exactly as advertised

  79. "Excellent Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Kristi 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This Keychain was absolutely wonderful. Excellent color and quality. I will definitely be ordering more of these.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality, color and image.

  80. "Perfection"

    Reviewed by Sandy K.? 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered for medical reasons. Can make a difference between life & death. Exactly what we ordered!

    About the print:

    Clear, crisp artwork. Perfect.

  81. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Amy Sun 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Just what I wanted. It turned out magnificently, and I know that my friend will keep this keychain forever. The picture on it will help her remember me in the future, when she goes to college, and the words will make her laugh.

    About the print:

    The printing was great! Since Snapmade provided a box to put the picture in, the picture fit perfectly and none of it got cut off. I love this product, and I would recommend Snapmade to any of my friends!

  82. "Perfect gift"

    Reviewed by Valerie 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was the greatest quality gift for the amount of money I needed to spend! Thanks

    About the print:

    It was exactly as pictured; very happy with it

  83. "Great advertisement."

    Reviewed by ?Sandi Whipple 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These were as nice, if not more so, than I thought they would be from the picture. If they hadn't been too costly for me, I'd have purchased more!

    About the print:

    The picture was absolutely perfect!

  84. "All was Good"

    Reviewed by ?Taylor 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the product over all seemed kind of cheap but it doesn't seem like it will break so I guess its alright

    About the print:

    The printing all looked good to me! I was surprised at how it looked exactly like it did online!

  85. "Happily Single"

    Reviewed by ?MEinventing? 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    After my divorce this was great because it warded off sympathetic looks...It expressed my confidence & elation!

    About the print:

    The print was clear & colorful...It looks better in person!

  86. "Lacrosse coach keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Tricia 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Didn't expect the button to be so large...what a nice surprise. Key chain added a nice personal touch and humor to a larger gift.

    About the print:

    Print and coloring were perfect just as it looks on screen.

  87. "Fun Key Chain"

    Reviewed by kgaughan 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a fun key chain I bought for a set of community keys at work. It is great for my purpose, I'm not sure how well it would hold up if it was used constantly on ones everyday keys. It might not hold up to everyday wear and tear well

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great. It was exactly as it was shown on the screen while I was choosing my design. Clean lines, no bleeding of ink

  88. ""Professionally produced buttons for music act Cryptohelix""

    Reviewed by SpaceAmerican 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    About the product: These buttons were for a band called Cryptohelix. They look great, with a neat graphic that plays off one of their songs. The disc, like others I've bought from Snapmade, can arrive randomly set at different degrees to the pin on the back. They can be turned until corrected; however, on circular designs like these the receiver of a button may not know the top/bottom orientation of the design. I've written to snapmade and they may or may not correct this to the previous standards.

    About the print:

    The image looks clearly printed.

  89. "great gift"

    Reviewed by Emily 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    it was a good product. they loved their gifts. cheap but good quality gifts. i will be using this site again!

    About the print:

    very good. loved it. i rate it 5 stars.

  90. "How the keychain turned out"

    Reviewed by Catherine Hill 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product is durable and not as flimsy as I had expected in an inexpensive product. I am happy to create products like this.

    About the print:

    The printing was excellent. All my original colors were maintained.

  91. "Slice of lemon keychains"

    Reviewed by ?Lisa Diver 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was pleasantly surprised by this product, I've ordered goods from POD sites before and they've been disappointing. However, this design is even more lovely on the finished product than it was on computer screen. Also, the keychain was much larger than I had anticipated- Great value for money.

    About the print:

    The quality of print was excellent.

  92. "Good lucks for competitions"

    Reviewed by ?Leslie 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought they were great! The girls love them. My daughter gave them out as good lucks to her dance teammates before their National competition.

    About the print:

    Awesome! All numbers and letters were clear.

  93. "Keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Colin? 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The service was excellent. There was no hassle in ordering or receiving the keychain. The quality is excellent.

    About the print:

    Everything is just as I expected.

  94. "Great Giveaway Item for Events"

    Reviewed by Lyz 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product is a creative design structure that is lightweight, inexpensive. Good for giveaways or promotions to establish or reinforce a brand.

    About the print:

    Printing looked exactly like the graphic image...very pleased!

  95. "Cute, but noisy"

    Reviewed by polo mom 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great to attach to a backpack or pool bag

    About the print:

    Looks cute. The girls really like them.

  96. "thank u"

    Reviewed by ?Jennifer 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought it was the best way to express my feelings toward our friendship without having to say anything...it was perfect..

    About the print:

    beautiful and bright colors

  97. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by ?Ryan 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The keychain is a lot bigger than I expected for such a low price. And it is really good quality. It arrived very fast and I love it!

    About the print:

    The print was perfect. It looked so good.

  98. "Best Keychain Ever!"

    Reviewed by Li 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product arrived very fast! I was expecting at least five days for shipping, but it arrived in three! The keychain came undamaged, and was very glossy. Perfect size. A good joke gift I bought for my friend!

    About the print:

    The printing was good. I wish it took up more of the keychain, but other than that, it was great. It was glossy and clean. There were no bumps on the keychain-- it was smooth. No printing accidents.

  99. "softball keychain"

    Reviewed by Sharla 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very impressed with the ease of creating, ordering and receiving the keychains. I ordered them for my daughters and their teammates and they all loved them.

    About the print:

    The printing and color of the softball was very accurate.

  100. "great gift"

    Reviewed by ?Emily 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    it was a good product. they loved their gifts. cheap but good quality gifts. i will be using this site again!

    About the print:

    great quality. perfect gift

  101. "Great Look and On Time"

    Reviewed by Riff 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I didn't think the product would arrive so fast! It was amazing to get it in the mail with the exact logo and print that I designed on it. It looked just like the picture (even better actually) and I have already recommended this to my brother. What a great gift. Needless to say, the person receiving this gift was VERY happy receiving this gift.

    About the print:

    I appreciate it very much!

  102. "great gift"

    Reviewed by Emily 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    it was a good product. they loved their gifts. cheap but good quality gifts. i will be using this site again!

    About the print:

    good quality great gift

  103. "Super cute!"

    Reviewed by ?Shayne Rasay 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product met my expectations. It's beautifully made and I encountered no problems whatsoever in the process.

    About the print:

    Product arrived as pictured; beautiful colors and the quality is great!

  104. "Cute"

    Reviewed by ?Isabel Miranda? 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought the keychain was so cute! The picture quality and the size of the keychain was really just perfect. Thanks! I gave this to my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and he was taken by surprise. He loved it and said he'll keep it somewhere safe :)

    About the print:

    Loved the quality! It's clear not blurry and the colors are surprisingly sharp. So it was perfect. Thanks.

  105. "Super cute!"

    Reviewed by ?Shayne Rasay 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product met my expectations. It's beautifully made and I encountered no problems whatsoever in the process.

    About the print:

    Product arrived as pictured; beautiful colors and the quality is great!

  106. "Love my keychains!!!"

    Reviewed by ?ShoNuf Beauty? 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I honestly was pleased with the fast shipping of my keychains. I love how the keychains look and the quality of my logo is perfect. The keychain seems like it will last a long time and outstand any weather or any hardcore activities.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great! It looks like I paid way more than the price. The colors are on point!!!Love it will be ordering other items

  107. "Great team incentive"

    Reviewed by ?Missi 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect for what I needed!! Will make a great team incentive gift at a really great price for ME. Just proves you dont have to spend a lot of money to make others feel appreciated!!

    About the print:

    Looks exactly as shown in the picture! Love it!

  108. "nice end of year gift for the team!"

    Reviewed by ?coach 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a cute little gift to give to our team at the end of a great softball season. The girls can wear them on their backpacks.

    About the print:

    Nice job. I was afraid after I placed the order that the yellow would be too light to read, but it turned out a nice gold color, the exact colors of our township.

  109. "A lot bigger than I thought"

    Reviewed by annie 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was amazed at how cute the keychain was in person. I was surprised though that it is a very large piece. I see why it was so pricey. It is very, very cute. Well put-together.

    About the print:

    Turned out great. Doesn't look junky.

  110. "Product well maid, bad delivery"

    Reviewed by ?Mamau 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a great idea and the personalized key chain i ordered came out great, but it was not delivered on time. I paid extra to have fast delivery and it still didn't arrive on time for my mother's birthday. It should have also-it said 2 day delivery and it arrived closer to 4 days later-and it was not because of a non business day or holiday-the 2 delivery days were normal week days.

    About the print:

    The printing came out excellent.

  111. "yes!!"

    Reviewed by rillo 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    thank you so much! Thaks

    About the print:

    Love this product.

  112. "Personalized Key Chain"

    Reviewed by ?Susan 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had this personalized for my daughter's matron of honor in her wedding color. It was beautiful. Great gift for the wedding party too.

    About the print:

    The keychain was just as I expected and more!

  113. "Economically"

    Reviewed by ?Yehuda M 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a modified button, but the photo is high-quality and feels like it will last. The jingle in my pocket reminds me it's there!

    About the print:

    the colors and the sharpness are both true to the original photograph.

  114. ""Nice work!""

    Reviewed by Victoria 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the buttons very much. The program allowed me to place and edit my jpeg properly. I would prefer a larger button though - like a 5 inch button!

    About the print:

    The printing looks great - slightly turned with the pin so it is not totally straight is my only issue.

  115. ""iPhone customer cover and some buttons""

    Reviewed by Bonnie 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered a custom art cover for a friend for Christmas for their iPhone. it was beautiful and just as I had hoped. I also ordered some custom buttons that also turned out great. I will order again from snapmade! The shipping was lightening fast!

    About the print:

    awesome!

  116. ""The Teacher and The Students LOVE It!""

    Reviewed by sharonrhea 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I created these on my sharonrhea store here for myself originally thinking they would embarrass my students to have to wear a HUGE hall pass every time they wanted out of the room. Actually, they love wearing them. So much for that theory ... : ) Plus, my original thought was to not have WET hand held hall passes handed back to me when they return from the restroom - gag. That works! I attach them to a lanyard and insist they be worn around the the neck. I then created a few for teachers at school who asked for more. Rather than have them purchase the, I gave them as gifts since the teachers have helped me in so many ways.

    About the print:

    You won't find better printing anywhere else. The colors pop off the product! These are fabulous; yet, never forget that Snapmade has a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, so ... it's a win-win situation. snapmade isn't satisfied until the customer is happy! So ... Have fun here! Sharon Rhea Ford