1. "Just what I was looking for"

    Reviewed by Brandy Thomas 24/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Used as a gift at a bake off, was just what I was looking for?

    About the print:

    They were Great! I use items each year, many of my contestants come back each year so items have to change, this really helpe.

  2. "Wear Your Message - Save Your Neighborhood"

    Reviewed by Camilla 23/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was high quality, I ordered several to share with other community members. The colors and design are attractive and still make a statement.

    About the print:

    The Printing was perfect! The Gold really shines.

  3. "Quick"

    Reviewed by Linda 22/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  4. "I really like it"

    Reviewed by Neysa Smith 21/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like it. I wanted a big button, and that's what I got. I didn't expect it to be this big though. Which is good.

    About the print:

    It looks like it did when I made it online.

  5. "Attention getter"

    Reviewed by Rastosovich 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are terrific as give aways or fundraisers. I bought several of these to hand out to folks in my age group who want to let their political views made clear. Great for old people who feel the burn. This one is a winner.

    About the print:

    Good quality, crisp colors, clear lettering. Even old people can read this.

  6. "Let it be known"

    Reviewed by Tabitha 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect size and message! People need to be aware that not everyone can eat the same things, if this encourages someone to ask, it may help get word out!

    About the print:

    The buttons were done just right, design and color were beautiful!

  7. "I really like it"

    Reviewed by nurse shop 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like it. I wanted a big button, and that's what I got. I didn't expect it to be this big though. Which is good.

    About the print:

    It looks like it did when I made it online.

  8. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by Lisa Clemente 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was easy to order and arrive quickly. Quality was perfect.

    About the print:

    Text was crisp and sharp. Color selected was exactly as expected. I will continue to use this product and vendor.

  9. "Fun buttons, easily customized"

    Reviewed by erinloueeze 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality, great value

    About the print:

    Great, I just wish you could print closer to the edge of the button--- the text has to be pretty small to fit on it.

  10. "Love these pins"

    Reviewed by sara 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was so easy to make. I had them made for my upcoming wedding. My granddaughter is going to love this.

    About the print:

    The printing was just as I made it.

  11. "Super cute!"

    Reviewed by feedmelinguini 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved these buttons and would order here again - thank you!

    About the print:

    printing quality was great - met all expectations

  12. "Younique Lashes Promotion"

    Reviewed by Gina 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is very bold, I got the 3" size and love it. It stands out and can be seen from at least 20 feet away.

    About the print:

    Very crisp and the colors are great.

  13. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Lisa 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button maker was easy to use and the button arrived quickly and is done very well! Perfect gag graduation gift!

    About the print:

    Impeccible! The color and style of printing was exactly as I ordered it and looks so professional.

  14. "Just what I was looking for"

    Reviewed by Ashley 5/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Used as a gift at a bake off, was just what I was looking for?

    About the print:

    They were Great! I use items each year, many of my contestants come back each year so items have to change, this really helpe.

  15. "Football Buttons"

    Reviewed by Brandon 4/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was greater than my expectations ! And, my expectations were high!

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect - love that you can choose font color - so you can use your school's colors to further enhance !

  16. "Subtle but to the Point"

    Reviewed by Justin P 3/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We have been using this button as a token of identity with our Safe Zone team for the last 2 years and everyone loves it. It's getting harder and harder to keep these buttons safe from their many many admirers.

    About the print:

    The colors were bright and the wording clear. No runs or blemishes.

  17. "Saint Patrick"

    Reviewed by chris 30/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was fun designing, everyone who received a button thought it was funny, the button quality was better than expected was professional looking. The price makes it easy to add a special touch for special events.

    About the print:

    Everything was exactly what I submitted. Keep up the great work.

  18. "Awsome Scary Face Pin!"

    Reviewed by McGuire Art 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the standard pin is great. I used it on the week of Halloween and the quality was still great even after it have been in my pocket with my other things.

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! Color was great, not faded or dull and was very clear.

  19. "30th birthday party"

    Reviewed by Lou 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons were AWESOME! They were a huge hit at my husband's 30th birthday.

    About the print:

    Perfect. I will choose a different font in the future as it was a little difficult to read. Otherwise it was great.

  20. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Judy 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button maker was easy to use and the button arrived quickly and is done very well! Perfect gag graduation gift!

    About the print:

    Impeccible! The color and style of printing was exactly as I ordered it and looks so professional.

  21. "Cause happy"

    Reviewed by satisfied 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm happy cause I and manifesting what the God Jehovah has done! I feel truly united with my brothers and sister earth wide in this campaign work. And this pin and bag is helping me to publish my love for my God Jehovah!

    About the print:

    The color is absolutely vibrant true to color and the quality is perfection!

  22. "Super cute!"

    Reviewed by J. Warden Designs 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved these buttons and would order here again - thank you!

    About the print:

    printing quality was great - met all expectations

  23. "It's a button, it works"

    Reviewed by Bill 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a customizable button, I got it to tell people something that I'd be having to say a hundred times a day, now I just point to the button. It works.

    About the print:

    Printing was fine, clear and crisp writing and no obvious pixelation.

  24. "30th birthday party"

    Reviewed by Perfectfinder 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons were AWESOME! They were a huge hit at my husband's 30th birthday.

    About the print:

    Perfect. I will choose a different font in the future as it was a little difficult to read. Otherwise it was great.

  25. "Nice buttons"

    Reviewed by Jo 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got 2 buttons for my daughters to wear on Heritage Night at their school. They loved them. After that night , they started wearing them on their backpacks. I am very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    Good quality product.The flags were very well centered on the buttons.

  26. "Cause happy"

    Reviewed by Alex V 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm happy cause I and manifesting what the God Jehovah has done! I feel truly united with my brothers and sister earth wide in this campaign work. And this pin and bag is helping me to publish my love for my God Jehovah!

    About the print:

    The color is absolutely vibrant true to color and the quality is perfection!

  27. "Nice buttons"

    Reviewed by Emmy Jones 24/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got 2 buttons for my daughters to wear on Heritage Night at their school. They loved them. After that night , they started wearing them on their backpacks. I am very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    Good quality product.The flags were very well centered on the buttons.

  28. "Wonderful product!"

    Reviewed by gryffynda 8/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have received these excellent buttons. They were all sturdy and clipped on just fine, they were an excellent value, 5 stars.

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT and above my expectations!

  29. "Gold Star Reunion buttons"

    Reviewed by J. Edwards? 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought for a reunion to include family members of fallen USAF Spec. Ops. airmen. Great product for the purpose.

    About the print:

    Printing is exactly as I specified, and the colors turned out very well.

  30. "Button"

    Reviewed by Paulina 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really cute button. The color on the website says blue but in my opinion it is more of a mint green. I thought that it looked more mint green even on the screen than blue and that is why I bought it because the mint green is the color of my wedding. It was a little smaller than I have imagined it but I LOVE IT!

    About the print:

    Printing is very good but the Maid is kind of hard to read.

  31. "adorable!"

    Reviewed by amy 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great idea and well made.

    About the print:

    Cute design. Got the same design for the mom and grandma to be to wear for the baby shower. Bigger sizes would have been great, but these will do fine.

  32. "Dog trainer goodies"

    Reviewed by Carrie 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was of good quality, hardwearing and appears that it will last a long time. Very professional finish. I was impressed with the overall quality of the product.

    About the print:

    Image quality was clear and as shown on the website. The colours were vibrant and again as shown on the website. I was very happy with it.

  33. ""pumpkin patch buttons""

    Reviewed by barbshop 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great product, reasonable price. Appears durable. Artwork reproduced accurately. Colors very good. Would have a liked a somewhat faster turnaround time, but otherwise quite satisfied.

    About the print:

    Colors and reproduction of uploaded artwork was great. Product looks very good, just as I envisioned it.

  34. ""retirement reunion""

    Reviewed by rod 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My bother in law retired and sent us on a cruise to Alaska, there were 14 people in the party. I wanted to do something special for him. I made buttons for everyone and we wore them throughout the cruise. People came up to us during the cruise to ask about the button. It was extremely easy to follow on the web page, I had photo shopped a picture and the upload was simple. The came in plenty of time, it was a big hit

    About the print:

    picture turned out perfect!

  35. ""Promo Pin""

    Reviewed by Farwear 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks good, again like my shirt looks a little off centered, but fair. Thing is about the size of a US half dollor, So only thing I can say is that the photo that they post or advertise should be actual size, This is way smaller

    About the print:

    Printing looks good, but the writting on the bottom of the button is very small and hard to read. Next time I'll have to use a diffrent text and much bigger for a small product.

  36. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Anonymous 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Just the right size for display on my messenger bag. I've gotten lots of comments on him! :D

    About the print:

    Beautiful! I can see the image clearly, without any pixellation or blurrines. ^^

  37. "Great!"

    Reviewed by organ donor 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    quality fine, picture dull

    About the print:

    I have ordered other organ donation buttons in the past and been very happy. When I saw the one with cats I was really excited and ordered 4. I wear these buttons to remind every one about donation. I am afraid the save 9 lives button was very faded looking and a person would need to be right on top of me to read what is says

  38. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Chino 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The little pin is pretty cool , the print is clean and spot on and the aluminum back safety pin is durable for riding in extreme weather (Alaska) Will order again!!

    About the print:

    The print in this little button is pretty clean and tight . I was surprised that such a small pin can retain so much detail . I was happy and will order again.

  39. "Flight attendant flair"

    Reviewed by Hank 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered as a gift for a flight attendant friend, she loved it! Product arrived on time & well packaged.

    About the print:

    Printing looked fantastic, just like the picture.

  40. "Funny design, great product"

    Reviewed by Anna? 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought 5 of these as an inside joke for some friends. The buttons are very well made and the design is great.

    About the print:

    The print quality is great.

  41. "good first experience"

    Reviewed by philip 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought a couple of buttons and a couple of clocks with a company logo on them to check out the quality and experience with Snapmade. I'm very pleased with both. I will return for additional products.

    About the print:

    Print quality is good, though the color differs slightly between the buttons I ordered and the clocks. Nothing unforgivable.

  42. ""Favorite Hat.""

    Reviewed by ARLENE 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this button for my best friend, because I was coming home from college and we were each getting each other gifts. He "got" me an antique door handle from the bar that I used to work at...Needless to day, the reunion was wonderful, and he loved this button. He put it on his favorite fedora and now wears it proudly. It also went over well well at the Rave we attended.

    About the print:

    PERFECT IN EVERY WAY

  43. "says it all"

    Reviewed by ruthe 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    this button is spot on! It tells the truth and deflates those who would spread hatred to advance their agendas.

    About the print:

    this button as well as all the others I ordered from you arrived in perfect condition. Colors, graphics, size, shape, and quality were excellent! PERFECT PACKAGING! Arrived in pristine condition!

  44. "Great "

    Reviewed by bklynmama 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Overall, the button is great. I initially thought the size may have been too big but it's actually ideal given my need. Fonts matched online creation in terms of layout and quality. The one concern is that the buttons keep falling off, which is significant, as they are pinned to my baby carriers. I've had buttons pinned to my denim jacket for years which never fall off. If there was a way to secure them, the rating would definitely be a five.

    About the print:

    I chose this color because I wanted it to stand out from a distance. It definitely does! People take notice and have complimented me on the button.

  45. ""custom buttons have awesome potential!""

    Reviewed by Gypsy 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have been using these buttons, with different custom designs, for a couple of years now for my organization. They always come out awesome; excellent quality. They are loved and collected by the group members. Buttons would be great for any number of events, as they can be purchased in any quantity. Awesome!

    About the print:

    I love it just the way I wanted it done.snapmade does a great job

  46. "Bold yet girly"

    Reviewed by Sylvia 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was the perfect pin to put on a black shirt. The background blended with the shirt and it made it seems as if I was wearing a shirt with a cute skull on it. It is bold yet feminine which was perfect for my Abby Sciuto NCIS costume.

    About the print:

    Crisp and clear; the image was able to be seen from a distance

  47. "80s boombox pin"

    Reviewed by Sommer 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's cute. If the pin was a bit larger I think the image would be clearer.

    About the print:

    The print is good. The color contrast is nice. It's just not large enough to be obviously clear at a glance what it is.

  48. "In Loving Memory"

    Reviewed by ?lolita 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good Quality, you could never get wrong showing it off.

    About the print:

    The image came out excellent high quality product, I highly recommend it. I had lots of complements from my relatives.

  49. "wedding button"

    Reviewed by Bynn22 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was my first experience with Snapmade and I was extremely impressed and very satisfied. Website was easy to use, product arrived ahead of schedule and my buttons were perfect! All that and for a fantastic price!

    About the print:

    I was concerned product would arrive and look nothing like it did online BUT I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased that it looked exactly like it did when I created it. They were perfect.

  50. ""Great Obama button Collection""

    Reviewed by ?edbauman 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered multiple OBAMA buttons for keepsake/Collection. I got a very good assortment representative of campaign memories.

    About the print:

    Good!

  51. "Adorable button!"

    Reviewed by whaleriders6 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are wonderful; they are high quality, and there are many options for sizing. I chose the smallest one, and it's perfect for wearing, or for a button display case. Great stocking stuffer!

    About the print:

    The printing is wonderful; the colors are vibrant and the printing was perfectly centered.

  52. "just what i needed"

    Reviewed by abbeysmiddy? 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Button arrived on time,printing was beautiful.The button was perfect size.used it in the middle of my daughters bow for her birthday.got lots of compliments.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect,well sized,perfect color.it is a great product.will order many more.

  53. "Happy Birder"

    Reviewed by ?Kathie Anderson 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered three "birdwatching" buttons from Snapmade to put on the bucket hat I wear when I go birdwatching. I really like them. The quality is excellent and they look great on my hat. I'll be ordering more for my other outdoor activities.

    About the print:

    The quality of the printing was excellent!

  54. "Sweet"

    Reviewed by Eudora 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I decided to purchase pins with my grandchildrens photo's on them so that I could wear them all the time on my Levi jacket. We live in a small house and the walls in our home are already covered, so having grandbabies , it just made sense to show them off on my jacket. Everyone is always asking about them any way, so this way I can share the latest photo.

    About the print:

    The photo on the pin looks exactly like the photo and I was even able to place his name on the pin so that is awesome.

  55. "Buttons made her smile"

    Reviewed by Nancy H. 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered two pins for my daughter for Christmas. Her favorite band is Big Time Rush -and you just cannot find their merchandise in stores. I found Snapmade and ordered two pins. They were shipped fast and great products. It put a smile on her face!

    About the print:

    The pins are of great quality. Thanks!

  56. ""Fast & good""

    Reviewed by Laura 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons were exactly as represented on the website. They were good quality, the photo was centered just as I'd ordered. And the shipping was very fast. I'm definitely pleased!

    About the print:

    The printing was just as I'd requested

  57. "the best thing ever!"

    Reviewed by Tanya 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My experience was groovy. I loved the durablity of it. I think the back of the pin is perfect for my shirts I wear. It is made very well. I know it will last a long time.

    About the print:

    The printing was spot on! The coloring was perfect and clear to see. It was exactly what I made on the computer. My design came to life! I'm very happy with the product.

  58. "Jenna"

    Reviewed by ?celia? 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product arrived quickly and is very high quality. I have bought several of these buttons through Snapmade....Really really nice....

    About the print:

    The printing was absolutely pawsitively perfect. I order a lot of cat buttons and magnets and I am always pleased with the result

  59. "Employee Gift"

    Reviewed by JEH 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great deal!! 9/10. I oversee a group of employees that work with the daVinci Si robot at our hospital and I wanted to thank them while at the same time making them stand out for stepping up to the challenges before them. I think the graphic is wonderful and it makes me smile each time I see someone wearing it!

    About the print:

    Great quality printing.

  60. "Funny button to wear for my party :)"

    Reviewed by Jodak 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I did not customize this one, just bought it. I will be wearing this as the hostess of my 2015 Ugly Christmas Sweater Party. :)

    About the print:

    Printing crisp and great quality.

  61. "Very happy with this product. Will definitely recommend."

    Reviewed by Trinidad 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very happy with the product. I wish they had more color choices on the color strip on the middle. I needed the color "turquoise" and it wasn't one of the choices.

    About the print:

    Nice clear letters. A lot of different styles to choose from.

  62. ""Buttons""

    Reviewed by Dezmond 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Awesome

    About the print:

    Printing came out perfect thank you Snapmade..

  63. "Quality button. Well made."

    Reviewed by surfpir8 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Quality button. Well made.

    About the print:

    Quality button. Well made. Sharp print. Good colors. Background color prints wrap around so no spaces (a good thing).

  64. "Awesome Product!"

    Reviewed by Miss Chan? 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought the whole look and design of this was awesome?! i'd definitely buy from this Snapmade user again!

    About the print:

    Printing came out just as well! 

  65. "True meaning! Watch those Irish girls!"

    Reviewed by Joaniejo 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A fun gift, and good for a big smile and chuckle! small but mighty! Quality was just fine, and very well made! Colors and printing just great! Very good service!

    About the print:

    all was just great! And I know the recipient will get quite a smile out of this!

  66. "It was a laugh riot"

    Reviewed by Rev. Christopher Mayeux? 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a high quality button, which resembles a communion (aka: host) wafer. These were handed out to some children for their first communion, and now everyone wants one.

    About the print:

    Colors involved were of choice quality, and were even slightly higher in contrast and sharpness than the listing picture... good stuff.

  67. "Pot of Gold Button"

    Reviewed by labun 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very pleased with the Lucky Pot of Gold Button we purchased through your company. The printing was clear - no errors in the message. We ordered two of these in different sizes - not knowing for sure which one would work best for the St. Patrick's Day Puppy we purchased. We pinned the smaller one on the hat of the puppy and tied the other one to the ribbon of one of our gifts. The recipient loved both and wore the larger one on her sweater!

    About the print:

    Very clear image of the pot of gold and all the writing on it. The pin is sturdy and will hold firm for a long time to come.

  68. "Great product!"

    Reviewed by lynnelw 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered several for myself and my daughter's family- we're all dachshund fanatics in our family, and got more comments when we wore these on St Patrick's Day than I can count. Great, fun product!

    About the print:

    as advertised - they looked great

  69. "Awesome selection of narwhal things!"

    Reviewed by Karla 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this pin! And all the other narwhal pins and things I ordered. Great website with lots of options, so it's easy to find something for anyone... or yourself!

    About the print:

    Very well done - colors were exactly as they appeared on the website. Will order more in the future!

  70. "Good Transaction"

    Reviewed by ?rarnold2000 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordering was easy and they arrived very quickly.

    About the print:

    Exactly as described and pictured on the wbsite. Very happy with results.

  71. "UU Button"

    Reviewed by mizzquilt 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    These made great little gifts for committee members at the end of the church year. Product was right on time and nice looking. I was very pleased, and the committee members put the buttons on that Sunday to show them off.

    About the print:

    They looked nice. Top line of printing was a little hard to read, because of the design. But we knew what it said!

  72. ""Great!!!""

    Reviewed by Jessie 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought this product turned out fantasic!!! Snapmade really knows how to make their stuff!! I recomend this to any sports fans.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out pretty goog. But two of the buttons didn't have their saying in the middle of the button.

  73. "Great button"

    Reviewed by Rebecca Fujimoto 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is very nice! The color and printing is great! No complains.

    About the print:

    Great printing!

  74. "Fun and practical hall passes"

    Reviewed by Mrs. Hollands 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am pleased with the large size of these buttons. I have received lots of compliments from students and teachers on my new hall passes. The best part is that students don't leave them in the bathroom or their pockets.

    About the print:

    Bright colors, great quality

  75. "georgous"

    Reviewed by louise greer 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was skeptic about a button that had rhinestone image as i knew it would be a flat image, but it is simply beautiful

    About the print:

    The designer of this product did a wonderful job with the layers and embellishments, Snapmade captured this beautifully

  76. "Football Mom buttons"

    Reviewed by Kristen? 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The photos on the buttons are clear and the color is good. The construction of the button itself is good quality. I'm very pleased with the button.

    About the print:

    The photo on the button is clear and the color is good.

  77. "Great Customer Service"

    Reviewed by Richard Honold 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Easy ordering. Product was shipped right out. Had to call with a question and customer service was outstanding. Made to feel like a valued customer.

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with the size and print quality

  78. "Nice button, nice composition"

    Reviewed by DevB 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It appears very durable and robust. The printing and lamination are good quality.

    About the print:

    Turned out very well, the colors are great - of course the contents are very personal, I wanted it that way.

  79. "Promo Pin"

    Reviewed by Farwear 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks good, again like my shirt looks a little off centered, but fair. Thing is about the size of a US half dollor, So only thing I can say is that the photo that they post or advertise should be actual size, This is way smaller

    About the print:

    Printing looks good, but the writting on the bottom of the button is very small and hard to read. Next time I'll have to use a diffrent text and much bigger for a small product.

  80. "Cute Buttons"

    Reviewed by TK Drake 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I bought this for my niece to put on her new school backpack. It's so cute! And she totally loves it. :)

    About the print:

    The printing looks great! Exactly as it was pictured on the website.

  81. "special surprise"

    Reviewed by Ruth Daniel? 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This durable, high quality key tag was a perfect surprise gift for my daughter. A great way to say "i love you"

    About the print:

    color, design and printing were perfec

  82. "Fantastic Pins for work!"

    Reviewed by Liz Chalfant 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    For the past 5 years I have made home made pins for my co-workers, well after ordering a few specialty pins over the years I have decided to order these for work. My c0-workers LOVE them! I will be putting my order in next Orchard Season for the people that come back! So Professional looking and sturdy! I am SO HAPPY with Snapmade! Thank You!!!

    About the print:

    LOVED the Printing, It came out PERFECT!!!

  83. "Friendly Button"

    Reviewed by Kurt P Hoddelmann 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The face has a bright yellowish tone. It works perfectly to keep my lanyard I use for work nice and flat. Of course, it has a cheerful message to share to those who see it.

    About the print:

    The printing is nice and bold.

  84. ""A Great Graduation/Promotion Gift""

    Reviewed by nkellersberger 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The students were surprised to receive a graduation/promotion gift from me. It wasn't much, but the thought and recognition was there :-)

    About the print:

    The printing turned out just as expected.

  85. "Moose is Loose! They loved it!"

    Reviewed by DJY? 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We ordered the button slightly bigger than the small size as we wanted to Moose to stand out a little more. Good size for backpacks!

    About the print:

    the colors are vibrant. Still wishing the moose could be a bit larger.

  86. ""100th Birthday Card & Pin""

    Reviewed by Gifter 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice products. The card was nice & big (important for a 100 year old) and Very Colorful. Nice, bright colors. Also the pin was even larger than expected and colors nice & bright. Very well satisfied with these 2 items.

    About the print:

    The picture turned out a little darker than expected but otherwise the font and border were very clear and precise.

  87. "Super cool button"

    Reviewed by Jess? 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've bought from Snapmade before, so I knew what to expect. I love how this website lets me make silly things for my friends.

    About the print:

    Bright colors! Very good job of printing.

  88. "Pin for Frog-Themed Baby Shower"

    Reviewed by alunamed 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Cute and easy to design!

    About the print:

    Upon arrival, pin was in perfect condition. Design is a bit plain, so I added a bow-like ribbon layer behind it to help it pop.

  89. "DARK BLUE"

    Reviewed by Rebecca Fujimoto 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The dark blue pin with white message ink looked better on the web than in reality. It's a good color combination; however, the background is darker than shown and the letters are not 'sharp' against the blue. And the attaching pin, in back, is difficult to use.

    About the print:

    White must be difficult to use - it is not sharp against the blue background.

  90. "Perfect for young girl"

    Reviewed by ahLinda 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    ove the picture and the size of this keychain

    About the print:

    the printing turned out well, i just wish they would have not let me pic this color combination b/c it is hard to see the name on the keychain, but it is what i chose

  91. "Great as name badges for mom-to-be, grandparents, aunts, etc at a baby shower"

    Reviewed by ?Dawn 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought various animal themed ones for my daughter's jungle themed baby shower. One for the mom to be, one for each of the grandparents to be and one for the aunt to be. It was a nice little touch that everyone loved.

    About the print:

    Beautifully printed! Very nice!

  92. "A little too big!"

    Reviewed by Ylva 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought the large 3 inch version, being not quite familiar with those measurements and the button turned out to be huge! It's the size of the palm of my hand.

    About the print:

    It's really pretty and well readable.

  93. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Jilian 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin is everything I wanted... I ordered a bigger size than I wanted but I'll keep it and order a smaller one. My friend passed away from suicide.. and this means so much to me! Came in on time with no damages or anything. I would def. recommend to others.

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect.

  94. "Customizable keychain"

    Reviewed by ?Elicia 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    keychains are cute -- arrived quickly and well made for the price. They are larger than I expected -- more like a button turned into a keychain, but the girls I gave them to love them.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great -- the colors are clear and bright - the picture looked just as it did on the computer screen.

  95. "Wonderful product"

    Reviewed by Tiffany 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The allergy alert button I purchased is wonderful! I was able to custom design it and include all the information I needed to. It's durable and I've had many compliments on it as being an item that's great for children with allergies.

    About the print:

    The quality is great. The printing and colors are vibrant. Overall, I couldn't have been more pleased.

  96. "Not too shabby"

    Reviewed by AYLE 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The was fairly satisfied with the overall finish of the product. There were some minor flaws such as pictures being a bit pixelated and picture being minorly shifted (stuff that could have been avoided). But overall I'm satisfied and would definitely buy again. :D

    About the print:

    color was good, pictures pixelated and shifted

  97. "Nice design, great printing job"

    Reviewed by DBanks 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button is well designed, with great detail in printing. The button appears to be well constructed.

    About the print:

    Great detail in the printing.

  98. "Bridal Party Invites"

    Reviewed by Christa 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I created buttons for all my groomsmen and bridesmaids in order to ask them to be in our bridal party. The buttons turned out perfect and all our friends loved them.

    About the print:

    Printing was great. Clear images and you could definitely read all the text on them despite how small the buttons were (I had some buttons that were 1 1/4 inch).

  99. "Great gift for cast and crew of play"

    Reviewed by ?Stephanie? 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these for a middle school play cast party. The play was about a middle school spelling bee, so the pins were perfect! I gave them out to everyone in the cast and crew, including the directors, who wore theirs for all of the performances of the play! They were a perfect little gift!

    About the print:

    The pins were exactly as they were online.

  100. "Gator Mascot Pin back buttion"

    Reviewed by Joyce 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    These buttons are of nice quality. Good price. The colors are bright and were perfect for the craft project that I was making.

    About the print:

    The image on button was clear and bright. Very nice.

  101. ""Step Mother Button""

    Reviewed by AJ 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Not as pretty as the other buttons but they didn't have one in the baroque pattern that said Step Mother.

    About the print:

    Harder to read than on the baroque buttons

  102. "Cute as a button"

    Reviewed by DebiDalio 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This 2.25" button is a nice size. The quality of the button is very good and the image is quite cute. I think the set of 10 that I bought will make nice giveaways for Halloween.

    About the print:

    On the whole, the image looks good, but on very close examination there are some odd artifacts around the mouth that are not there in the original image. I suspect some sort of problem with image scaling or the printing process. I think these artifacts are noticeable because the background is gray. Other, colored (orange, green), buttons with a similar design did not exhibit this problem.

  103. ""Profession Buttons""

    Reviewed by ?kim? 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the buttons! This is the second time I have ordered buttons for myself and co-workers through Snapmade. They are hilarious and help us to lighten the mood at work. The buttons I bought a year ago look as good as the buttons I just received in the mail, terrific quality.

    About the print:

    Wonderful!

  104. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Gloria 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They seem to be all in good shape no missing pieces and the pins on the back were not bent like past buttons I have ordered from another site.

    About the print:

    They turned out better then I expected.

  105. "the best thing ever!"

    Reviewed by Tanya 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My experience was groovy. I loved the durablity of it. I think the back of the pin is perfect for my shirts I wear. It is made very well. I know it will last a long time.

    About the print:

    The printing was spot on! The coloring was perfect and clear to see. It was exactly what I made on the computer. My design came to life! I'm very happy with the product.

  106. ""The Bold & Beautiful!!!!""

    Reviewed by VJW 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    5 - Bold, Beautiful & Brilliant In Color & Floral Style

    About the print:

    The design monogram lettering was absolutely polished with a distinctive quality Zazzlist look. Do not have pictures because the product was a going away gift.

  107. "my first pin~"

    Reviewed by shynjy 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    i love it! it was pretty much what i wanted .

    About the print:

    the printing was excellent! although a lol bit of the face got cut off, but its but its not a big problem at all!

  108. "Valentine's Day present for granddaughters"

    Reviewed by ?Marty Sanders? 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this pin for my 2 granddaughters who take violin and cello lessons. Thought it would be cute, along with the keychains I ordered from you.

    About the print:

    Printing was great. The pun on words was very cute.

  109. "Bunny button"

    Reviewed by birds15 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I just adopted a 5 year old Dutch mix and had this made for her bunny cage. Awesome and so easy to put her name on it.

    About the print:

    Fantastic and looks like my sweet special girl. I love that I picked the yellow lettering. Turned out great!

  110. "Why is this required?"

    Reviewed by Joseph 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very pleased with the product on the whole. The printing is well centered and meets to my satisfaction. My only point of criticism is with your packaging of my product. It was mashed some time in transit and because of this the clasp was bent into the back of the button. I was able to fix it easily enough, but in the future you might consider adding a layer of simple foam to help guard against this from happening again. Again, I am pleased with the product and will likely look to you if I have need of a similar product again.

    About the print:

    The printing was fine, as I said above.

  111. "Dance button"

    Reviewed by Angie Crites 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked the product's overall image. It looks like it is in great, durable condition.

    About the print:

    The print quality of the image on the button was great. The colors were not dull or faded, etc. I am happy with the outcome.

  112. "Relax,Relate,Release"

    Reviewed by Elenne Boothe 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I wanted a button with my name on it so when I go to a new job at the theater they will see a button to remind them of my name. Also a remind to relate when under stress.

    About the print:

    I wanted a button with my name on it so when I go to a new job at the theater they will see a button to remind them of my name. Also a remind to relate when under stress.

  113. ""Just what I was looking for""

    Reviewed by Linda 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The whole experience was great. From uploading the image and design interface to the receipt of the product. The price was excellent as well.

    About the print:

    The writing is a little smaller than I anticipated it would be and I probably should have gone with a larger button size.

  114. "Review for the pin"

    Reviewed by ?stacie 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like the fact that I didn't have to order more than one. The quality was excellent and it came on time.

    About the print:

    It looks exactly like it did on the internet.

  115. "Ryder's Buttons"

    Reviewed by Sherri Cleghorn Williams 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons I ordered for us to wear at the hospital while we were awaiting the birth of our precious Ryder Lee Williams were a HUGE success. His mommy even wore one while she was in labor.

    About the print:

    The only thing I was a little disappointed in was that I could hardly see his little name. Guess that was my fault. I had a hard time finding a good place for it.

  116. "...satisfaction"

    Reviewed by Eren 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with this product. I liked that I didnt have to buy it in bulk like the other sites try and force you to do. I got what I needed for the time I needed it!

    About the print:

    Printing was solid! Smooth finish and the color was just right!

  117. "Perfect lil button for Lanyards"

    Reviewed by HHN Rar 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Amazing button better than expected. High quality image. Got many compliments and request for this button. Arrived in only 4 days after ordered. Super delighted and exited. thanks. Great job Snapmade.

    About the print:

    Rich dark blacks and reds, superb saturation.

  118. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Leslie 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought buttons for a group of friends .The whole Snapmade experience was perfect. I had so many choices to pick from and customizing the buttons to my needs was simple.

    About the print:

    The product was exactly what I thought it would be when it arrived. I loved that I could tell the printing area online and did not make the mistake of cutting letters off.

  119. "Beautiful!"

    Reviewed by Amanda 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The blue on the background of othis is perfect for wearing on a shirt that says something about dreaming of a blue blue blue blue christmas.

    About the print:

    The printing was flawless!

  120. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Ben 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought several buttons, all but one the same size, because I wanted to label each person's Christmas stocking. The design of the button matched the design of the stocking I pinned it on, and it looked really beautiful. The button is very well-made and the design is perfect. It will last for years to come, I'm sure.

    About the print:

    The printing was beautiful, and individualized buttons made each person feel special. It complimented the design of the button and looked great on the stocking it was pinned on.

  121. "Nice"

    Reviewed by asdfg 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The design is really cute. It turns out almost as same as the picture.

    About the print:

    the printing turned out really good

  122. ""Perfect for RDN (RD) day""

    Reviewed by Gafoodist 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons are perfect for RD Day in March during National Nutrition Month. Help your favorite dietitian celebrate!

    About the print:

    Printing was sharp and clear.

  123. ""Jimmmmyyy""

    Reviewed by Eric 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter loves this episode and goes around telling her friends the same line and now she has the button that says it all

    About the print:

    The picture plates turned out great!

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US