1. "Team Leader at work."

    Reviewed by Cath 1/10/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love wearing my button at work!!! Can't wait to wear the others as the holidays arrive !!

    About the print:

    Very Pleasd !!

  2. "I really like it"

    Reviewed by Danielle 30/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like it. I wanted a big button, and that's what I got. I didn't expect it to be this big though. Which is good.

    About the print:

    It looks like it did when I made it online.

  3. "Saint Patrick"

    Reviewed by Busy Mama 29/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was fun designing, everyone who received a button thought it was funny, the button quality was better than expected was professional looking. The price makes it easy to add a special touch for special events.

    About the print:

    Everything was exactly what I submitted. Keep up the great work.

  4. "AMAZING"

    Reviewed by Saradas 28/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed this pin for my husband who is a clown and it turned out amazingly. Don't be afraid to personalize your pins. It is fun, and once you get how to do it, very easy.

    About the print:

    I love how this pin came out. It will certainly make the impression I wanted and the size is exactly as stated!

  5. "Fun buttons, easily customized"

    Reviewed by Tomiko 27/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality, great value

    About the print:

    Great, I just wish you could print closer to the edge of the button--- the text has to be pretty small to fit on it.

  6. "Let it be known"

    Reviewed by CM 26/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect size and message! People need to be aware that not everyone can eat the same things, if this encourages someone to ask, it may help get word out!

    About the print:

    The buttons were done just right, design and color were beautiful!

  7. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Indira 25/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked receiving this product because I live many states away from where my Tribe's reservation is located,so when people see my button,they often ask me about it!!! So I wear it with Great-Pride!!!

    About the print:

    The printing itself,turned out fine,but when it was placed inside the metal-pin........it was put in there,slightly OFF of center!!! Other than that.......it's great!!!

  8. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by Lindsey 24/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was easy to order and arrive quickly. Quality was perfect.

    About the print:

    Text was crisp and sharp. Color selected was exactly as expected. I will continue to use this product and vendor.

  9. "Wear Your Message - Save Your Neighborhood"

    Reviewed by halloweenj 23/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was high quality, I ordered several to share with other community members. The colors and design are attractive and still make a statement.

    About the print:

    The Printing was perfect! The Gold really shines.

  10. "Saint Patrick"

    Reviewed by Meghan 22/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was fun designing, everyone who received a button thought it was funny, the button quality was better than expected was professional looking. The price makes it easy to add a special touch for special events.

    About the print:

    Everything was exactly what I submitted. Keep up the great work.

  11. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Monique 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great little pin. My son, an amateur stand-up comedian, is going to love it when he finds it in his stocking on Christmas morning.

    About the print:

    Printing was exactly as it appeared on line. Perfect!

  12. "Just great product and service"

    Reviewed by Louise 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons look exactly like on images. I'm totally happy with the quality. The service and shipping times are outstanding!

    About the print:

    Printing is very pretty.

  13. "Just what I was looking for"

    Reviewed by Terence 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Used as a gift at a bake off, was just what I was looking for?

    About the print:

    They were Great! I use items each year, many of my contestants come back each year so items have to change, this really helpe.

  14. "Love these pins"

    Reviewed by Keenie Kay 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was so easy to make. I had them made for my upcoming wedding. My granddaughter is going to love this.

    About the print:

    The printing was just as I made it.

  15. "Saint Patrick"

    Reviewed by July 18/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was fun designing, everyone who received a button thought it was funny, the button quality was better than expected was professional looking. The price makes it easy to add a special touch for special events.

    About the print:

    Everything was exactly what I submitted. Keep up the great work.

  16. "Subtle but to the Point"

    Reviewed by Nicole 17/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We have been using this button as a token of identity with our Safe Zone team for the last 2 years and everyone loves it. It's getting harder and harder to keep these buttons safe from their many many admirers.

    About the print:

    The colors were bright and the wording clear. No runs or blemishes.

  17. "Team Leader at work."

    Reviewed by Rowanne 16/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love wearing my button at work!!! Can't wait to wear the others as the holidays arrive !!

    About the print:

    Very Pleasd !!

  18. "Mom photo button"

    Reviewed by Adalyn's Nana 15/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2 photo buttons in the circular shape - they were nice but not as nice as the square button.

    About the print:

    I didn't have any printing (text) on the button - simply the photo was great.

  19. "Let it be known"

    Reviewed by cristina 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect size and message! People need to be aware that not everyone can eat the same things, if this encourages someone to ask, it may help get word out!

    About the print:

    The buttons were done just right, design and color were beautiful!

  20. "Just great product and service"

    Reviewed by Jessie 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons look exactly like on images. I'm totally happy with the quality. The service and shipping times are outstanding!

    About the print:

    Printing is very pretty.

  21. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by Nancy M Mulford 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was easy to order and arrive quickly. Quality was perfect.

    About the print:

    Text was crisp and sharp. Color selected was exactly as expected. I will continue to use this product and vendor.

  22. "Attention getter"

    Reviewed by Kate 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are terrific as give aways or fundraisers. I bought several of these to hand out to folks in my age group who want to let their political views made clear. Great for old people who feel the burn. This one is a winner.

    About the print:

    Good quality, crisp colors, clear lettering. Even old people can read this.

  23. "Fun buttons, easily customized"

    Reviewed by Natalie 12/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality, great value

    About the print:

    Great, I just wish you could print closer to the edge of the button--- the text has to be pretty small to fit on it.

  24. "30th birthday party"

    Reviewed by KHEN 11/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons were AWESOME! They were a huge hit at my husband's 30th birthday.

    About the print:

    Perfect. I will choose a different font in the future as it was a little difficult to read. Otherwise it was great.

  25. "Wear Your Message - Save Your Neighborhood"

    Reviewed by Jen 10/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was high quality, I ordered several to share with other community members. The colors and design are attractive and still make a statement.

    About the print:

    The Printing was perfect! The Gold really shines.

  26. "It's a button, it works"

    Reviewed by Lewis 17/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a customizable button, I got it to tell people something that I'd be having to say a hundred times a day, now I just point to the button. It works.

    About the print:

    Printing was fine, clear and crisp writing and no obvious pixelation.

  27. "Mama's 100th birthday pin"

    Reviewed by Jenny 16/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin was great....a surprise for my mother at her surprise 100th birthday party. She loved it as did everyone else.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great! Colors and quality were good

  28. "Wonderful product!"

    Reviewed by M. Janet Weathers 28/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have received these excellent buttons. They were all sturdy and clipped on just fine, they were an excellent value, 5 stars.

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT and above my expectations!

  29. "Go! Irish gals!"

    Reviewed by Joaniejo 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality looks good! I just thought it would make a fun gift - just to put a smile on the recipients' face!

    About the print:

    Very good! Bright and Bold!

  30. ""Britt Knitt Buttons""

    Reviewed by Brittany M. 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the 4th time that I have customized and purchased buttons from Snapmade. I make knitted items and place these buttons on them, along with washing instructions, so the recipient knows that it's handmade from me.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great. I love that I can not only customize the colors, but the font, text size, and placement on the button. I love the Skull and Crossbones with the knitting needles. It gives it a little bit of an edge.

  31. ""On Top of the Coneflower" Square Button Has the Look of Exquisite Jewelry" "

    Reviewed by ElizabethAnnRoy 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am extremely pleased with the look of this button. It could be made more girlish and whimsical with, say, a pink background, but the dark brown background chosen by the designer creates an elegant look that perfectly suits my tastes. What color to select will depend on the person who will be wearing the pin. I plan on wearing it, not as a button, but as jewelry, as a scarf pin, a lapel pin, or as a pin to accent a purse. Placing the butterfly and coneflower on the diagonal across the pin turns the square button into a unique diamond shape. This button is vying with some of my other favorite pins for top honors.

    About the print:

    The colors are exactly as expected. The image is finely detailed and delicate, even down to the fine lines of the butterflies legs and antennae. While the description of the design says that it comes from a digital photograph, on the pin, it looks very much like a finely detailed hand painting.

  32. ""A NIce Touch""

    Reviewed by Shayna 1 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This pin was meant to make the birthday "boy" feel special. It was just the right touch to start my Dad's 90th birthday party. It was the equivalent of giving a woman a corsage. We pinned it on his lapel. 90th Birthday are not in every store:)

    About the print:

    Design was was just what we needed.

  33. "Great button"

    Reviewed by Rebecca 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I gave this button to my friend. She like it very much! It turns out just as what it shows on the website.

    About the print:

    The image was excellent!

  34. "Great Motivational Button"

    Reviewed by joel brener? 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a great way to promote and motivate the science department at the Middle School I teach at. All the other teachers were jealous!

    About the print:

    The color when I ordered online was not an exact match compared with the final product, but it was prety close.

  35. "GNO"

    Reviewed by Sandy Hotary 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love them all the girls thought it was great, we go to different places each month to eat and catch up. We are from class 71 and have opened it to other classes if they like to join us each month. This is 5 years this year we've been doing this.

    About the print:

    The pin was excellent.

  36. "Great product"

    Reviewed by Rebecca Fujimoto 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is the great product. The colors are good. The design is great! I like it!

    About the print:

    The prnting is perfect.

  37. "Makes a Big Brother Proud!"

    Reviewed by deb c? 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed this button for a 4yr old who will soon be a first time "Big Brother". He loved having his name in print and is anxiously awaiting to wear his button when his sister is born. He even colored me a "thank you note" to show his appreciation.

    About the print:

    The color was true to what I picked out on the computer. Lettering was well centered & clearly printed. Cute design!

  38. "Pig Button is a Real Winner!"

    Reviewed by Sabrina Steyling? 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This futuristic-looking pig image on this button is totally cute and a real conversation starter. I'm a pig lover and this is a great and unique new addition to my collection!

    About the print:

    The colors are crisp and clear, making Laura Smith's already great artwork really pop!

  39. "Small Round Button"

    Reviewed by kgleichm 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are super high quality. Have had these for a couple years now and they are as good as new.

    About the print:

    Graphics are perfect. Contrast, color, sharpness, centering.

  40. ""Great Product, fast delivery!""

    Reviewed by ?Nate 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2" square buttons, custom made with my logo. The quality is great and the delivery was very fast! All of my customers have commented on the great quality of the buttons!

    About the print:

    The printing looked great. However, the text says "Real Women Shoot .45s" but at first glance it looks like "Red Women Shoot .45s". This is just due to the font selected in the design, which could have been a little better. Otherwise, the design and printing looked very sharp.

  41. ""Good.""

    Reviewed by Oriannna 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The package came on time and was in good shape. They looked exactly as I had hoped. My only problem with this button is that it seems to unclasp rather easily and has fallen off a bookbag.

    About the print:

    Printing came out exactly as desired. Looked great!

  42. "Very amazing buttons"

    Reviewed by Kelly? 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons were far better then expected. Quality is terrific and exactly the colors we were looking for.

    About the print:

    Perfect printing. Very clear.

  43. "great 4th of July items!"

    Reviewed by DeAna Manns 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I bought a t-shirt for my sister and she absolutely loves it! It's got an american eagle and flag on the front and that's her favorite. We also got the 4th of July buttons and are looking forward to wearing them this Wednesday for the nation's celebration! Thanks Snapmade!

    About the print:

    Everything that I purchased is absolutely wonderful!!!

  44. ""Professional""

    Reviewed by Georgi73 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is great and the finish is professional. i would recommend this to all types of users - mine was for a work project.

    About the print:

    what i ordered i recieved.

  45. "Freakin' Great Quality"

    Reviewed by MJM 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I get really mad at bad quality items these days. ... the sign of the times. But this was SURPRISINGLY GREAT. If i owned a company that made this product, it would definately look like this - qualitywise.

    About the print:

    shockingly great quality

  46. "this says it all for me"

    Reviewed by teri wells 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great way to show my support for our troops and to let the world know how proud I am of them and especially my son who is in Afghanistan . It's a good size I wear it all the time on my black coat.

    About the print:

    excellent job. I'm proud to wear it everyday Thanks

  47. "personalized photo button"

    Reviewed by mom2hsm? 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    loved being able to crop and add text...just the right addition for our breast cancer walk in honor of our cousin

    About the print:

    looked just like it did on my computer! great color, clear text, perfect cropping

  48. "Reunion"

    Reviewed by V? 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We just had our family reunion. My Grandfather is from Denmark. For little mementos I gave out a few of the Danish Viking fan - everyone loved them!

    About the print:

    Quality was great! The image very clear.

  49. "GReaT"

    Reviewed by Josie 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I LOVE IT!!!!! It Looks even better than the picture than the picture suggests!!! It is just so cute!

    About the print:

    I LOVE IT!!!!! It Looks even better than the picture than the picture suggests!!! It is just so cute!

  50. "Satisfied Client"

    Reviewed by Eleazar Lucero? 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was everything the website said it would be. Quality of product was amazing. Service was prompt and they let me track my package. I knew where it was at at all times. I will highly recommend you give them a try. You will be hooked.

    About the print:

    Amazing!!! It was better than the picture I sent them. :)

  51. ""Awesome Personalized Products!!!!""

    Reviewed by ?Lisa 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Just what I wanted! Shipping was pretty fast too, although the production phase took longer than I expected. Still overall a great service and I'd definitely reccommend it. Will be using again whenever I need a cool, well-made personalized product

    About the print:

    Colors are as pictured and delicate.

  52. "a cute pin"

    Reviewed by darci 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i wanted to buy pins because I been collecting for a while, i also love japan. i was sereching for a while so to find this pin i could say i was happy

    About the print:

    i like the print, it was clear and i could see everything . I like the writing on it and how the design was laid out .

  53. ""Pino Button""

    Reviewed by ?Kim 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a great gift for my sister and I since we collect buttons... Customizing it was even better!!! I also liked how there was a square option for the button style:) we didnt have any square buttons.. getting more shapes would strike our intrest in buying more!!1

    About the print:

    The printing turned out perfect and the colors look great!

  54. "I loved it"

    Reviewed by Robbie Clark 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product is very well made. The buttons are substantial and colorful. I'm happy to pin them on my vest.

    About the print:

    The printing was large and bold. Letters were well defined. Quality job.

  55. "Button"

    Reviewed by AJ 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great button! The design is great! I like it!

    About the print:

    Great printing. Very nice

  56. "Liz N Blu's shower"

    Reviewed by Elizabeth 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product itself is excellent. The letters and font were very legible. I did underestimate the size thinking it was not very big but the 4inch is pretty big. Was not bad given that no one had to use their glasses to see someone's name.

    About the print:

    The printing was just as expected!

  57. "Fun Buttons For A Wedding Party"

    Reviewed by Susan 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a fun product to have your bridal party wear. We attached our buttons to tote bags we purchased with Snapmade. They can also be attached to shirts identifying the bridal party.

    About the print:

    The print is attractive and easy to read.

  58. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by LUFootballMom 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my husband to wear at my daughter's graduation from college when she got her BSN in Nursing! A wonderful way to celebrate how proud we are as parents!

    About the print:

    Excellent in every way!

  59. "btton ok"

    Reviewed by ?Terry Lebendig 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    it is ok

    About the print:

    We goofed we thought we were ordering 3 different sayings not just one

  60. "library cart button"

    Reviewed by rodney 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the button was as described ... the format was large enough for the cart to be readily seen and recognized.

    About the print:

    the printing was sharp, the colors vibrant.

  61. "Creative!"

    Reviewed by LuLu 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very Creative Design! Unique, never seen anything like it, and the 'Hello my name is' stickers can be personalized. Very Cool!

    About the print:

    Printing was high quality...looked exactly like it should. No problems with color, or design being cutoff.

  62. "Awesome!!!"

    Reviewed by Christie? 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great product and quality!!

    About the print:

    Picture and printing was fabulous!! Thank you so much! All the other football moms were asking me where I bought them and I told them all about your site!

  63. ""Fast service, great product!""

    Reviewed by Erin 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We ordered these for the parents of the bride to wear for a wedding. The price was excellent, and the quality and service was perfect. Completely satisfied with this effortless purchase!

    About the print:

    Exactly as shown on the website.

  64. ""Excellent!!""

    Reviewed by Jasmine 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this for my hubby and he love it!!

    About the print:

    The print couldn't be any better! Excellent product~

  65. "Weasley Prince"

    Reviewed by Claire Macke 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is excellent, the shipping and pricing is very reasonable and they havea great selection. It's a quality pin, not one of the cheap ones you find in stores nowadays.

    About the print:

    Super clear,like it was cut from the movie poster itself. Just wish I'd gottena bigger one!

  66. ""Show PRIDE During Football Season!!!""

    Reviewed by Carrie R. 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The photo buttons we ordered were perfect! I passed them out to family members and friends who wore them before, during and after the football game! They were so fabulous that I just finished placing another order for more buttons! I'm definitely getting the word out about your company! I wish I would have know about you sooner! Thanks for your EXCELLENT service!!

    About the print:

    The QUALITY of your product are EXCELLENT!!!

  67. "Medical pins"

    Reviewed by GB? 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They were good quality and I liked the message.

    About the print:

    Product looked as advertised.

  68. "A very satisfied customer"

    Reviewed by liz C. 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was looking for a small gift to give to my class for the end of the year that was unique to them. Snapmade was able to create the perfect gift for 20 students and it did not cost a fortune. (teacher's budget) Though I was hesitant since I was not familiar with the company, I am glad I bought from them Professional, prompt- Just Perfect!

    About the print:

    The design on the button was fine.. If I could do it again, I would have made it bigger.

  69. "useful into to have"

    Reviewed by Stephen Patrick? 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

     the pin is nicely made 

    About the print:

    printing is adequate

  70. "Everything fine"

    Reviewed by Georgios A. 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's just how I expected it to be. It's made by materials of good quality and it seems it will be ok.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out to be fine. There is really nothing to complain about.

  71. "Customized Button - Great product"

    Reviewed by Lynda Abel 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality! Used the button as a centerpiece of a snowflake ornament and gave as Christmas gifts to attendees of a class reunion event. They loved them!

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect; color matched our school color exactly.

  72. "My Brainstorm!"

    Reviewed by BarbarabW. 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have ordered these buttons for everyone in the wedding party and other guests. Searching for favors for the rehearsal dinner and realizing not everyone was acquainted, I decided that both problems could be solved with Snapmade buttons.

    About the print:

    The colors are wonderful - the printing us great and best if all each button us unique in cookie and style. Thanks, Snapmade!

  73. "excellent sale"

    Reviewed by denise? 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this pin .It is nice and shiney..the price was affordable..will def use again

    About the print:

    The printing is nice and precise...I like that there were options gor changing it up. Def a good product!

  74. "Easy and fast"

    Reviewed by nora 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Creating my own button was really easy and fast. I used Microsoft Word and saved as a pdf, making the page size small and square. Uploaded to Snapmade, and the rest was a cake walk. Unbelievably fast turnaround.

    About the print:

    Excellent. Just as I had created it. I only used dark red and black text, and it looked perfect.

  75. "Poop Talk"

    Reviewed by Jan Z 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the button is first rate. It was exactly what I expected. The subject of "poop" and "glitter" combined is perfect. I got this for my 20 year old daughter and she loved it. Thanks for a wonderful product.

    About the print:

    This is exactly what I expected. The quality is first rate and the printing is perfect. I loved the pink background and the "sparkly" lettering. I have never seen this type of button anywhere. So great to find a unique item.

  76. "Disco Mania"

    Reviewed by Leticia 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This button was a little dull. It didn't have the same shiney that it had on the website. It didn't stand out.

    About the print:

    The printing was good, but needs more shine

  77. ""Button Perfection!""

    Reviewed by Celeste 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with how my son's button came out. It looked wonderful and a lot of parents asked where I got it. I directed them to Snapmade and they were impressed with the amount thought it was very reasonable and good quality.

    About the print:

    Very sharp colors and quality was perfection!

  78. "100th Birthday Card & Pin"

    Reviewed by Jeanette 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice products. The card was nice & big (important for a 100 year old) and Very Colorful. Nice, bright colors. Also the pin was even larger than expected and colors nice & bright. Very well satisfied with these 2 items.

    About the print:

    Colors were very bright & images/ letters were very clear & crisp.

  79. "Sharing the message"

    Reviewed by Mary Morrow 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a nice way to share messages of Christmas, where wise men and women still seek the Lord and how The Lord showed the way then and now.

    About the print:

    Colors and printing turned out well, but the printing on the smallest size is very small and hard to read. I would recommend the larger sizes in order to read easier.

  80. "Buttons for the wedding party"

    Reviewed by Cathy Padinha? 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved it couldn't ask for something better to give my girls as a little something for all their hard work at the shower.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect!!

  81. "Adorable Button"

    Reviewed by SnakesMom 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased this little button as a reminder to smile. Smile through good times, bad times, sad times and through tears. Everyone could use a reminder to smile!

    About the print:

    This little button is adorable, a great simple reminder that smiling is contagious.

  82. "Great for a girl's backpack"

    Reviewed by dtocci 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is exactly what I expected. Quality is just fine by me.

    About the print:

    While they are not 100% perfect, the printing and colors are really good.

  83. "Returning customer"

    Reviewed by Joyc 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered Buttons years ago from E.F. Button and remembered being impressed by the quality and durability. So when I was getting ready for this reunion, I remembered this specific button company. I was so surprised how easy it was to load the art work in to the template on-line and really see what the finished product would really look like. When the buttons arrive just a few days later, I was delighted.

    About the print:

    The design was exactly as I had created it on the webpage; the colors of the tartan matched perfectly - which was very important to me.

  84. "This Avon Lady gets attention"

    Reviewed by Sunshinekmz 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These button are cute and functional! What better way than to attract attention to your business opportunities! These buttons allow you to design them exactly to your specific needs...at a reasonable price!

    About the print:

    Look for yourself!!! Excellent...exactly what I wanted!

  85. ""Granddaughter's prize""

    Reviewed by Tami 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    We play games at Christmas and this was the prize that our granddaughter won. She loves Monster High. When she opened it, her eyes lit up seeing the dolls and her name on the badge. The gifts that are personalized just add that extra special touch.

    About the print:

    The design was excellent.

  86. "awesome!"

    Reviewed by gret8759 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have thought this phrase so many times recently, it's nice to know that someone else has thought the same thing - I LOVE the pin!

    About the print:

    The printing is great and everything was clear!

  87. "Big Sister button was a hit!"

    Reviewed by deb c? 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this button for a 4yr old, soon-to-be "Big Sis". She loved the button & is planning on wearing it to the next shower & at the hospital when her sibling is born. She may even be wearing every day for awhile. I got a great big "Thank You" from the recipient. It arrived quickly & just the way I ordered the button.

    About the print:

    The colors were just as they looked on my computer. The lettering was well centered and clearly printed.

  88. ""Loved the buttons""

    Reviewed by julieostrand 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We do community development in Africa and ordered custom buttons for our fundraising efforts. They look great and everyone wanted one!

    About the print:

    It was a little hard to center it exactly - but overall we were pleased.

  89. ""So easy to make!""

    Reviewed by Kristy 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This button was really easy to make on snapmade. i liked how you can add the various elements (images, text boxes) in stages, versus other sites where you can only upload a single image. The buttons were a hit at a recent event.

    About the print:

    Printed right away and arrived in the mail a couple days later. Image/text looked totally fine. Buttons are decent quality - not industrial strength but good enough.

  90. "Love my buttons!"

    Reviewed by Heidi P 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love my buttons! So easy to make and so quick! I will definitely be ordering more to help my business grow even more! and looking at other products to help grow my business too!

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect! These buttons came out way better than I even expected! Can't wait to order some more!

  91. "My button is a HIT!"

    Reviewed by ?Lahtesha Antonio 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I use my button to start conversations with strangers about my business. I absolutely love my button!

    About the print:

    I have no complaints about the printing quality. I will use Snapmade for my business needs.

  92. "Ohio Pin"

    Reviewed by 1690154 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Exactly What I was looking for.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect, white splotches around edges, can't tell if that was intentional but It isn't noticeable and doesn't distract from the product at all.

  93. "Great Little Button"

    Reviewed by Teresa? 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button is sturdy and well made. Its smaller size makes it perfect for adding it to my hospital work badge without overtaking it. It has sparked many great bioethics questions and discussions with my coworkers!

    About the print:

    The white printing is clear and legible, the background color is a soothing green just as depicted in the photo.

  94. "Fantasitc"

    Reviewed by ?Pearl? 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product purchased was perfect - exactly what I ordered. It was in great condition and delivered quickly.

    About the print:

    Design turned out exactly how it was ordered. The printing was very clear.

  95. ""Square button""

    Reviewed by Sally 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a button made for a personal event to allow guests to know who the staff were. This is the second year in a row that I have done this and I am very satisfied with how they turn out as well it is an easy fix to a problem of identification when guests and staff are dressed similar and they are much better looking than the "Hello my name is" peel and sticks you find in the store. Plus they are a remembrance to the event .

    About the print:

    The picture came out exactly as I had made it. It was very east for me to add and choose my style of tape and color as well. I will use Snapmade again for other events of this type

  96. "Koinonia Button"

    Reviewed by ?Deborah? 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with this button. It has vibrant colors and it was great to be able to customize it with the weekend verse.

    About the print:

    The printing was great - loved that there are mny colors to choose from!

  97. "Satisfied Client"

    Reviewed by Eleazar Lucero 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was everything the website said it would be. Quality of product was amazing. Service was prompt and they let me track my package. I knew where it was at at all times. I will highly recommend you give them a try. You will be hooked.

    About the print:

    Amazing!!! It was better than the picture I sent them. :)

  98. "A great little Easter Gift"

    Reviewed by SSchultheis? 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    We have littlle baskets for everyone in our small office and put presents in them for Easter, so rather than candy, which is always okay, I gave these. They were very well received by my co workers.

    About the print:

    The chickens are recognaizable and the hats are cute

  99. ""GrEaT!""

    Reviewed by Susan 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons were so FuN! My sister in law, her 3 daughters, her sister & myself went to Las Vegas to celebrate a significant Birthday. We wore these buttons eveywhere & they got LOTS of attention - people wondered what the heck HBM! ment. When we told them, often times a rendition of Happy Birthday to you etc..would break out. Wonderful response!!

    About the print:

    Perfect. Simply perfect.

  100. "Love the quote"

    Reviewed by Candy 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent quote and beautiful design. I do with the printing were larger, but I bought it as is anyway.

    About the print:

    It's beautiful. Printing came out as designed by the company.

  101. "daddy to be"

    Reviewed by Linda? 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is almost impossible to find a daddy to be button in stores so I was pleased that you had one. But then again you have everything.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect color and very bold print Very satisfied

  102. "Well"

    Reviewed by EOld 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button is great! It has high quality.

    About the print:

    The printing of what was inside the button was fine. Colors were fine, button was centered.

  103. "Solar System Planets Button"

    Reviewed by ?Satisfied Customer? 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product turned out great! It made a perfect gift for a science teacher and arrived right on time. I look forward to buying more from Snapmade!

    About the print:

    Though the colors came out a bit less pronounced than expected, the overall quality was good.

  104. "Freakin' Great Quality"

    Reviewed by MJM? 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Actually, I thought it would be a cheaply made product, which really makes me mad (sign of the times these days). But this is a quality made product!!!!! If I made this by a company I ran, it would look like this.

    About the print:

    Ole Fashion American high standard quality

  105. "Great Button!"

    Reviewed by April? 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a GREAT pin. It is very matter of fact.

    About the print:

    The wording is very straight forward to what you are supporting. I would enlarge the lettering as much a possible next time.

  106. "Valentine's card idea"

    Reviewed by Tiffany? 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The pins turned out great! It looked just like it did when I created it on the website.

    About the print:

    The color and clarity of the pins looked great! The kids loved them and the adults thought it was a unique and creative gift.

  107. "Memorial button"

    Reviewed by nannita 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was glad I ordered the smallest button. Everyone has seen the larger buttons, but mine was unique

    About the print:

    The image was great. I had no words printed on my button

  108. "Most Popular"

    Reviewed by elfyboy? 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great manufacturing and flawless execution make Snapmade a cut above all other self-design sites.

    About the print:

    The quality of color and clarity demonstrated why this button has proven to be one of my all-time most popular designs.

  109. "Greatness ;)"

    Reviewed by rsierra 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are absolutely perfect! Sturdy little button and the packaging was good. Everything arrived in order and very timely!

    About the print:

    The colors and pattern go well with my wedding patterns. I love that they were available in the square shape for a little non-traditional-ity!

  110. ""oh, pretty woman""

    Reviewed by ?The Main One 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product I ordered was just fine, I can always trust Zazzle to complete my orders just as ordered.......love the pins...very nice

    About the print:

    The design always turns out great. A very nice gift.

  111. "Halloween RN button"

    Reviewed by Darla? 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I can't wait to wear this adorable Halloween button at work. I am always looking for unique items and gifts.

    About the print:

    Wonderful coloring and printing

  112. "Very amazing buttons"

    Reviewed by ?Kelly 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons were far better then expected. Quality is terrific and exactly the colors we were looking for.

    About the print:

    Perfect printing. Very clear.

  113. "Political Statement"

    Reviewed by Anne 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really loved the sentiment. I was looking for alzheimer's button and then came across this political statement. - loved it.

    About the print:

    Design is simple but clear. Maybe some bolder colors.

  114. "where am I"

    Reviewed by barbara 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I will be using the buttons for beginning drama students to learn stage areas. Some students need a visual and I hope this works!

    About the print:

    Could have been darker ink.

  115. "Cute Buttons"

    Reviewed by TK Drake 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my niece to put on her new school backpack. It's so cute! And she totally loves it. :)

    About the print:

    The printing looks great! Exactly as it was pictured on the website.

  116. "Great product"

    Reviewed by Tiffani 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm getting married on Pi day and these were great! Everything I was looking for to use as wedding favors.

    About the print:

    Awesome! Very clear and able to read everything.

  117. "Koinonia Button"

    Reviewed by Deborah 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with this button. It has vibrant colors and it was great to be able to customize it with the weekend verse.

    About the print:

    The printing was great - loved that there are mny colors to choose from!

  118. "BUNCO Buttons"

    Reviewed by BUNCO BABY 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Can't wait to share them with the gals! 

    About the print:

    So many choices with the printing - I immediately found the font I wanted and then played with the size and the placement in order to get it just right.

  119. "Excellent Promo!"

    Reviewed by JaiKadence 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved the size! And the printing on it was clear and very visible! Cant wait to order more!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out quite well, not sure how a more graphic pic would look. But this text was awesome.

  120. "wanted to be unique"

    Reviewed by ?TR 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The uniqueness of the personalization and being able to stand out love it.

    About the print:

    The colors are awesome just like the picture. 

  121. ""pope francis""

    Reviewed by Scott Seibert 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What a fantastic pin! A wonderful button with Jesus and the Holy Father. A great pin for a pope fan

    About the print:

    Nice printing. Many options for print style/size avail!

  122. "nice little pin"

    Reviewed by Janet 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great size of pin for adults, to be there but not so noticeable, depending on what you are wearing. I got it to be a subtle addition to whatever I am wearing on St. Patricks Day.

    About the print:

    Printing was crisp and clean, colors true to those shown on screen. Loved the design too.

  123. "Great little button!"

    Reviewed by sjasis? 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It arrived just the way I designed it! Cute little button, and the printing was just as it appeared on the website!

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent, both photo and text!

  124. ""Great Button conversation starter""

    Reviewed by Michele R 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was very easy to design. I got it to say just what I wanted to convey in a short concise manner. Very sturdy little button. PRICELESS for the shy Avon Reps in me and my downline to offer the Avon earnings opportunity everywhere we go. Couldn't be more pleased

    About the print:

    The product was very easy to design. I got it to say just what I wanted to convey in a short concise manner. Very sturdy little button. PRICELESS for the shy Avon Reps in me and my downline to offer the Avon earnings opportunity everywhere we go. Couldn't be more pleased

  125. "excellent sale"

    Reviewed by denise? 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this pin .It is nice and shiney..the price was affordable..will def use again

    About the print:

    The printing is nice and precise...I like that there were options gor changing it up. Def a good product!

  126. "the best thing ever!"

    Reviewed by Tanya 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My experience was groovy. I loved the durablity of it. I think the back of the pin is perfect for my shirts I wear. It is made very well. I know it will last a long time.

    About the print:

    The printing was spot on! The coloring was perfect and clear to see. It was exactly what I made on the computer. My design came to life! I'm very happy with the product.

  127. "LOVE my "NO HATE" buttons!"

    Reviewed by Roger 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I want to give this button to everyone!

    About the print:

    as my brothers & sisters in "Ol' Pennsy" (Pennsylvania) would put it: "Byoo-tee-full" (LOL)

  128. "Great"

    Reviewed by Cynthia 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great worked out really nice. My husband just had a liver transplant and purchased the buttons to attach them to hair bows for my little girl and nieces to wear.

    About the print:

    Great worked out really nice. My husband just had a liver transplant and purchased the buttons to attach them to hair bows for my little girl and nieces to wear.

  129. ""Best Ever!""

    Reviewed by Rosilynn 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter was graduating from college. She wanted buttons to honor the memory of my late father, who passed away just before she finished. I was in a panic trying to find buttons, and just started googling places I could find them. I happened to find Snapmade online, and was skeptical, but tried anyway. I was TOTALLY pleased with Snapmade! First, with customer service, and then with the final product. Everyone who saw it marveled,

    About the print:

    The print turned out just like I had set it. It was great.

  130. "This will be my next tattoo!!!!"

    Reviewed by Catherine Kist 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even though this is for Traumatic Brain Injury, I feel it applies to my fight against kidney disease. It's been a struggle for the past 8 years, and I've been trying to stay positive. Thank you so much for making products like this that give hope and support to people who are struggling with life-threatening illnesses. It really does give me the will to Fight Like A Girl!

    About the print:

    It's such a fantastic symbol, that once I get my kidney, I'm having it tattooed right next to the surgery scar! I love it.

  131. ""Mr.Miami""

    Reviewed by Raven 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product this great the print was good nothin was cut off it was great they did a good job making this for me.

    About the print:

    This Button turned out good real good um its a nice size and i think the did a real great job i like it.

  132. "Perfect for a school Backpack"

    Reviewed by Aldrinor 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This backpack represents a part of myself (being furry and Filipino), and it fits perfectly on my backpack capable of fitting a 15" Laptop for reference. It doesn't look too big or too small.

    About the print:

    The colors are striking, Blue Red, Yellow, White. All the colors of the Philippine Flag. Turned out perfect, no imperfections.