1. "Very nice Mug! "

    Reviewed by agent99 24/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this pretty mug. It is perfect size and its dishwasher and microwave safe without destroying the imagine. I recommend this for gifts

    About the print:

    The image quality was quite good. Just what I wanted.

  2. "Very nice Mug! "

    Reviewed by Cheryl 23/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this pretty mug. It is perfect size and its dishwasher and microwave safe without destroying the imagine. I recommend this for gifts

    About the print:

    The image quality was quite good. Just what I wanted.

  3. "A Wonderful Holiday Mug."

    Reviewed by sarah 14/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a really good gift for the holiday season.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out really good. I was impressed, and so were my family members who got it as a gift. customdropshipping.com did a great job.

  4. "A Wonderful Holiday Mug."

    Reviewed by Staci 13/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a really good gift for the holiday season.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out really good. I was impressed, and so were my family members who got it as a gift. customdropshipping.com did a great job.

  5. "Mousemech Mug"

    Reviewed by Tesh 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is an excellent little mug. It's solid, durable, clean and balanced.

    About the print:

    The print is crisp and clear, exactly what I was looking for to show off my art. The colors are accurate and it looks like it's going to be a durable print, which is always appreciated.

  6. "Awesome and Professional"

    Reviewed by tkubi7 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I added text and a photo to the front. The mug arrived well packaged and in good time. The quality was amazing. Looks like I bought it in a quality store.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality phot0 and text.

  7. "Superb!!"

    Reviewed by kaps_images 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this mug for a birthday present and the first one came upside down but I called Snapmade and with no hassles I sent a pic of the upside down print and they immediately sent me another one, which came out perfect!! Colors were vivid, photo came out awesome and the product a good size mug and durable. I have put it thru the dishwasher several times and it still looks just like I bought it. This was the larger mug which has a nice wide handle too for easy grip!!

    About the print:

    Colors were exactly how the photo was, printing was spectacular and the color on the ring and handle of the mug was very rich and bold. I was very pleased with the way this turned out!

  8. "Great mug"

    Reviewed by flamewave000 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The mug looks great and works well.

    About the print:

    Perfect! Exactly as shown. Colors are exact.

  9. "How to enjoy a cuppa coffee"

    Reviewed by whimsy 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It has a bright happy look to it...just what you need to wake up and get going. Very beautifully put together...and very durable.

    About the print:

    The print came out very well...exactly like the picture in fact. Ive had it in a dishwasher at least 10 times and the colors have stayed true..

  10. "Just what I asked for"

    Reviewed by bertnb 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Met or exceeded all my expectations. This was my custom design to meet a private joke between me and my best friend.

    About the print:

    Image quality is great. Had I better known how the type was going to appear on the mug in real life, I would have made it a size or two bigger. But it still looks great.

  11. "Great mug"

    Reviewed by Jackie 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    this product is exactly what I was looking for. 

    About the print:

    The image is too light for this product. It appears washed out and hard to see much detail.

  12. "I.AM.Me Innovation's "Celebrate Your Life" Travel Mug"

    Reviewed by William Johnston 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought these for judge gifts. They are very nice and I would buy them again. The logo is about as cute as I have seen.

    About the print:

    Printing was clear and no pixelation. The light hits it at a right angle to bring out the color highlights.

  13. "Review of Ringer Mug"

    Reviewed by David S. R. Clark, Admin. Sgt.-Maj. 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have been ordering products from Snapmade for several months now. I have always been very happy with the quality of the products, as well as, the speed at which they are produced and shipped. I have purchased a total of five of these "Ringer" mugs over the past while. They have always been nicely decorated, per my specifications. The ink/paint seems to be of good quality. I have several more mugs that I want to create. I usually wait until I get one of those awesome 50% off deals. But, I am Scottish. Always looking for a deal!

    About the print:

    As stated above, the artwork came out very nice. Best Regards, David S. R. Clark, Quartermaster Sgt. Eagle Rock Pipe Band

  14. ""Excellent""

    Reviewed by nibo 1 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Mug quality fair

    About the print:

    In this complex design everything came out dense and crisp. Excellent.

  15. "Great product"

    Reviewed by Bryan 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have to say, I was a bit embarrassed when I photos of copywritten subject matter but Snapmade was really good about explaining the situation to me and I resubmitted my order and everything turned out fantastic.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out amazing! Far exceeded my expectations. Great job. I am very satisfied. Thanks Snapmade

  16. "Absolutely gorgeous"

    Reviewed by TheHopefulRomantic 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Gorgeous, just Gorgeous. That sums it up. Mugs are a great quality.

    About the print:

    Very happy how this design turned out but then it turns out great on everything because the quality of the art. The colors printed out very nicely and you can clearly see how they blend from one color to another.

  17. "Good quality!"

    Reviewed by Wings 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've bought products from other places and have been disapointed in the quality, that doesn't happen at here!

    About the print:

    The personalization is awesome!

  18. "Lovely thistle for Scotland"

    Reviewed by sligocait 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The mug is lovely in general, and the thistle design is a tribute to Scotland for those who understand that. Either way, it is a very attractive mug and appears just as represented in the photo. Nice mug for any occasion or ethnicity.

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing, colors lovely, good viability in the dishwasher. Well done!

  19. "Lionfish Mug"

    Reviewed by dancethoughts 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this mug! I ordered the 14 oz, but next time will get the larger one. It has been in the dishwasher a few times and seems like it will hold up fine.

    About the print:

    The colors are vibrant and the print is crystal clear.

  20. "Coach's Wife Mug"

    Reviewed by Trisha Kellogg 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is adorable. I love drinking my coffee out of it on game day! It's the perfect way to set the tone!

    About the print:

    The colors are so bright and the image is perfect!

  21. "The Chihuahua Coffee Mug"

    Reviewed by Jennifer Cameron 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really enjoyed working with Snapmade. I will recommend them to all of my friends! Great work!

    About the print:

    The printing is awesome! You can find just about anything you can think of on these pretty mugs! The printing is excellent and you won't be disappointed!!

  22. "Funny Prescription Coffee Mug"

    Reviewed by Suck-Min Kim 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was my second order because I was very satisfied with the first order. I preferred the glass mug which was my first order.

    About the print:

    The color, wording, and printing turned out as I expected. It was done excellently.

  23. "Perfect Mug Shot!"

    Reviewed by Theatre Dad 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great customer service. Great product.

    About the print:

    Looked great. Clear and colorful!

  24. "Personalized mug"

    Reviewed by TX 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased and personalized this mug for my nephew for Birthday. He LOVES this mug, but the mug isn't too heavy to hold! Great product, would buy again in a heartbeat!

    About the print:

    Looks fantastic! Excellent workmanship by Snapmade.com!

  25. "LOVE my Yorkie "

    Reviewed by Lorraine 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My mug arrived in perfect conditon. Was really impressed on the packaging. Great care was taken. Thanks!! Just love my cup...will be back for more.

    About the print:

    N/A No printing was necessary.

  26. "Funny and functional!"

    Reviewed by Jenny 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Excellent mug and excellent service from Snapmade. The mug arrived in perfect condition and is a great quality product.

    About the print:

    The picture is clear and crisp!

  27. "Great product"

    Reviewed by Yosh 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Got this as a gift for m friend, it was the talk of the party

    About the print:

    The printing turned out very well.

  28. "Graphics are even better in person."

    Reviewed by Douglas 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this travel mug as part of a graduation gift for a new PT. She loved it! I loved it because it arrived quickly and was good quality.

    About the print:

    The logo is clear, colors are vivid.

  29. "My Happy Place Coffee Mug"

    Reviewed by Debbie D 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this mug! It reminds me of my most favorite place and brings back many happy memories of summers past.

    About the print:

    The colors and printing are just perfect!

  30. "Birthday present for my mom"

    Reviewed by K Bailey 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Mugs make great gifts and a personalized mug makes an amazing gift. My mom absolutely loved her birthday present and I am going to do something similar for other family members this Christmas.

    About the print:

    I used a scan copy of an old photo for this project and the printing turned out amazing. I think the colors and clarity actually look better than the original photo.

  31. "Fantastic Quality and Timing"

    Reviewed by Luke 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My expectation was actually lower than what arrived to my doorstep. The website made the mug appear less attractive than in person. The mug that I ordered was extremely well done and the black sections of the mug do not wear off!

    About the print:

    The printing actually was amazing. A snapshot off of my iPhone turned into a stunning full colored HD image. The mug looks even better with your own personal image ;)

  32. "This was a gift for a special birthday"

    Reviewed by Indoirish 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a gift for our niece. We customized it with her name. She loves sunflowers so this was a perfect gift.

    About the print:

    Her response was, "I LOVE the mugs they are perfect!!! Thank you so so much!" It says it all.

  33. "It's a beautiful reminder"

    Reviewed by Deborah 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had mugs made with our new puppy's picture on them.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect

  34. "Nice mug for painting"

    Reviewed by Cat 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Mug is exactly as advertised. :) A little bigger than I'm used to, but that's my fault for not paying attention to the size. Sturdy, but not too heavy, and it does well in the microwave. I was also very impressed at the way the product was shipped; both mugs I ordered were very well protected with bubble-wrap.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out nicely, although the image and text are not as clear or sharp as on the photo. That's not such a problem with the image, which is hand-drawn, but I was surprised the typed text on the back looked a little fuzzy.

  35. "Great conversation starter"

    Reviewed by jbf31643 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Overall a really great experience from designing to receiving finished product. I made one of each for my girlfriend and her daughter so that they'd always be able to relive their vacation whenever they enjoy a coffee or hot chocolate.

    About the print:

    The photos on the mug are as clear and sharp as the pics on my laptop. Great quality.

  36. "Crazy mug"

    Reviewed by Matt Lawson 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When I first saw this I couldn't stop laughing. We all studied George Washington in school, but it never hit me how strange the Battle of Trenton was.

    About the print:

    The printing is pretty good, a little off but hardly noticeable. I really haven't had a problem with anything from this store.

  37. "customized mug"

    Reviewed by Eric 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great! Loved the design, as well as the durability

    About the print:

    excellent!

  38. "Nice mug!"

    Reviewed by Lisa 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The coffee mugs were perfect for our friends who just purchased a cabin. They came very quickly and were just as described. Very happy with this find!

    About the print:

    The printing was very nice; exactly like described.

  39. "Great quote! Great mug!"

    Reviewed by Barbara Cutrera 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My quote came out looking great on this mug!

    About the print:

    The printing was clear and even and stood out very well.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US