1. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by E 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button maker was easy to use and the button arrived quickly and is done very well! Perfect gag graduation gift!

    About the print:

    Impeccible! The color and style of printing was exactly as I ordered it and looks so professional.

  2. "Football Buttons"

    Reviewed by Kimberly 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was greater than my expectations ! And, my expectations were high!

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect - love that you can choose font color - so you can use your school's colors to further enhance !

  3. "Exactly as Pictured & well done"

    Reviewed by Eric 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    No issues with this at all. It looks just like I anticipated, the pin mechanism works well, and it's a nice size (like Goldylocks- not too big, not too small).

    About the print:

    Exactly as pictured and the font is lovely and fun.

  4. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Mark Goode 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it. Excellent quality, must sturdier and more durable than I anticipated! I bought several and I plan to buy more now that I see these aren't low grade. Better pricing here than anywhere else too

    About the print:

    Very clear, vivid image.

  5. "Quick"

    Reviewed by chichi 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  6. "Football Buttons"

    Reviewed by Andrea Dailey 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was greater than my expectations ! And, my expectations were high!

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect - love that you can choose font color - so you can use your school's colors to further enhance !

  7. "Mom"

    Reviewed by Jess 14/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute! Nice size and sturdy, thought it would be nice for the moms to wear at shower and rehearsal !

    About the print:

    Great, easy to read even from a distance! They turned out perfect!

  8. "Mom photo button"

    Reviewed by wuisme 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2 photo buttons in the circular shape - they were nice but not as nice as the square button.

    About the print:

    I didn't have any printing (text) on the button - simply the photo was great.

  9. "Perfect Keepsake"

    Reviewed by sandy 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These pins were a beautiful reminder of our special day!!! All of our guests now have a perfect keepsake. The pins arrived earlier than promised and in excellent packing conditions. We will be using Zazzle in the future for all of our big milestones.

    About the print:

    The colors on the pins turned out beautiful. Everything was centered correctly. They arrived just as ordered.

  10. "Quick"

    Reviewed by Brad.M 11/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  11. "purkle"

    Reviewed by Ritchie Champagne 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it, my team loves it. its fantastic! everyone loves the purkle! great size , color, and style.

    About the print:

    it looks great. color size quality is all good, I tell everyone what a great job is done. the team loves it and loves purkle!

  12. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Mary Lippold 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked receiving this product because I live many states away from where my Tribe's reservation is located,so when people see my button,they often ask me about it!!! So I wear it with Great-Pride!!!

    About the print:

    The printing itself,turned out fine,but when it was placed inside the metal-pin........it was put in there,slightly OFF of center!!! Other than that.......it's great!!!

  13. "It's a button, it works"

    Reviewed by Berenice Correa 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a customizable button, I got it to tell people something that I'd be having to say a hundred times a day, now I just point to the button. It works.

    About the print:

    Printing was fine, clear and crisp writing and no obvious pixelation.

  14. "Subtle but to the Point"

    Reviewed by Baker 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We have been using this button as a token of identity with our Safe Zone team for the last 2 years and everyone loves it. It's getting harder and harder to keep these buttons safe from their many many admirers.

    About the print:

    The colors were bright and the wording clear. No runs or blemishes.

  15. "Excellent product!"

    Reviewed by CHRA 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wanted to create something fun for my big 50th birthday. These were a fun idea for just such an occasion!

    About the print:

    The print quality was great and the button was easy to create/design. Lots of font styles and colors. The price was great too!

  16. "It's a button, it works"

    Reviewed by Peter 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a customizable button, I got it to tell people something that I'd be having to say a hundred times a day, now I just point to the button. It works.

    About the print:

    Printing was fine, clear and crisp writing and no obvious pixelation.

  17. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Wyla Sewell 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it. Excellent quality, must sturdier and more durable than I anticipated! I bought several and I plan to buy more now that I see these aren't low grade. Better pricing here than anywhere else too

    About the print:

    Very clear, vivid image.

  18. "Super cute!"

    Reviewed by nonono 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved these buttons and would order here again - thank you!

    About the print:

    printing quality was great - met all expectations

  19. "Quick"

    Reviewed by Andrea 5/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  20. "Quick"

    Reviewed by Linda Hamilton 4/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  21. "Quick"

    Reviewed by Jackie 3/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  22. "Attention getter"

    Reviewed by Dawn 27/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are terrific as give aways or fundraisers. I bought several of these to hand out to folks in my age group who want to let their political views made clear. Great for old people who feel the burn. This one is a winner.

    About the print:

    Good quality, crisp colors, clear lettering. Even old people can read this.

  23. "Let it be known"

    Reviewed by janstermac 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect size and message! People need to be aware that not everyone can eat the same things, if this encourages someone to ask, it may help get word out!

    About the print:

    The buttons were done just right, design and color were beautiful!

  24. "Team Leader at work."

    Reviewed by Amy Watkins 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love wearing my button at work!!! Can't wait to wear the others as the holidays arrive !!

    About the print:

    Very Pleasd !!

  25. "purkle"

    Reviewed by Clasi 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it, my team loves it. its fantastic! everyone loves the purkle! great size , color, and style.

    About the print:

    it looks great. color size quality is all good, I tell everyone what a great job is done. the team loves it and loves purkle!

  26. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Cole 26/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great little pin. My son, an amateur stand-up comedian, is going to love it when he finds it in his stocking on Christmas morning.

    About the print:

    Printing was exactly as it appeared on line. Perfect!

  27. "It's a button, it works"

    Reviewed by Bailey 25/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a customizable button, I got it to tell people something that I'd be having to say a hundred times a day, now I just point to the button. It works.

    About the print:

    Printing was fine, clear and crisp writing and no obvious pixelation.

  28. "Wonderful product!"

    Reviewed by SJCampanelli 26/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have received these excellent buttons. They were all sturdy and clipped on just fine, they were an excellent value, 5 stars.

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT and above my expectations!

  29. ""Great""

    Reviewed by Jkund 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great worked out really nice. My husband just had a liver transplant and purchased the buttons to attach them to hair bows for my little girl and nieces to wear.

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  30. "Almost perfect"

    Reviewed by Amcdizzle 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was very nice I loved it loved the size option I got it super early days before expected the only thing was that the clasp to hold the button on to things didn't work well and it constantly was falling off everything :( I ended up loosing it after it fell off for the hundredth time pretty upset that it got lost after only a few days because it was constantly falling off

    About the print:

    Printing turned out perfectly everything about the looks were perfect

  31. ""Great Button!""

    Reviewed by Sarah 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This button turned out perfect! I love the humorous design!

    About the print:

    It turned out great! it looks perfect and not too dark or light!

  32. ""Very Nice, ya!""

    Reviewed by Tyra Eaddy 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a nice big way of saying that I don't care what you think I am who I am. It's perfectly on bag and Looks great there!!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out exactly like the logo. Colors were very vibrant and exact. No complaints.

  33. ""Awesome buttons""

    Reviewed by Tara Noelle 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    All the buttons I've ever purchased from Snapmade have completely exceeded my expectations. I usually purchase the smaller ones, but the 6 inch ones are awesome too. I've gotten many compliments on them and I love how you can design them yourself. They're always great quality and exactly how I wanted them to turn out. I'm obsessed and would definitely recommend!

    About the print:

    Printing was spot on and superb quality. Couldn't have asked for better.

  34. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Adrienne 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love my pieces of flare and this one tickled my fancy. It actually arrived before the predicted date and is a good button :) I like it - adding it to my collection.

    About the print:

    Good, centered, smudge-free

  35. ""Awesome Buttons""

    Reviewed by bamsiegfried 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are terrific buttons for so many different family occasions ! The quality was better than I expected.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out perfectly.

  36. "Jesus IS the Reason"

    Reviewed by Christine 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My stepfather is adamant about Jesus and Christmas. And he loves this phrase. I've been looking for a pin with this phrase for a few years. At one time, they were everywhere. This year I was able to find a pin and bought it for him but he said it was too small and people couldn't read it. Then I found this button. It was exactly what he wanted. He wasn't looking for style. He wanted people to see it. This fills the bill. It was exactly want he wanted.

    About the print:

    Quality is good. Printing is clear and easy to read. However, the words could have been printed in a little darker color. It would be easier to read from a distance.

  37. ""CeLeBrAtE oUr DiFfErEnCeS!""

    Reviewed by Peg 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The tag line for my business, EsperanzaEnterprises is CeLeBrAtE oUr DiFfErEnCeS! (Upper & lower case lettering intentional). We emphasize that: "wE hAvE mOrE sImIlArItIeS tHaN dIfFeReNcEs" The quote on this button is the one most folks associate with EsperanzaEnterprises.

    About the print:

    FANTASTIC! Button was intentionally printed on an & angle & it could not look better. It came out just as I wanted & is easy to read!

  38. "Zebra Hearts and Rose Buttons"

    Reviewed by Cindy 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Everything was exactly as ordered. Shipped on time, buttons looked great. Good quality. Very pleased.

    About the print:

    Colors and printing were great. Everything centered.

  39. ""Picture Button""

    Reviewed by Jessica Harris 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My button came out absolutely perfect! The picture was crystal clear; no blemishes or blurs. The letters were perfect and readable. The button itself is of very good quality and the price was GREAT!

    About the print:

    Perfect! I could not have asked for better service!

  40. "Nice button"

    Reviewed by KK 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought several buttons and I was delighted! I shared my buttons with myself, my grandkids, and a co-worker. Everybody loved their buttons!!!!

    About the print:

    The color was good but could ave been more defined

  41. "In memory of my son, Justin"

    Reviewed by Martha 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My order was exactly what I wanted. It arrived quickly and I was really excited that it turned out so well. I will definitely use Snapmade again. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    Was better than expected.

  42. "Alzheimer's Awareness"

    Reviewed by Anne 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked the Hope Theme, but I would have liked the Cause "Alzheimer's" to be stated more clearly... I purchased this Alzheimer's Awareness Button along with a variety of others. While I opted for the 1 1/4" size, it was clear, affordable, and allowed me to call attention to a cause very close to my heart. Alzheimer's Disease is the 6th leading cause of death in the United States.

    About the print:

    Printing was very clear.

  43. "He has risen easter button - Customized"

    Reviewed by Jack 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am an Easter person every day, but at Eater time this delivers my message.

    About the print:

    The printing was fine. I would like to have a button that has an empty cross and empty tomb that says :" I am an Easter person every day".

  44. "cute little button"

    Reviewed by Beth 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very satisfied with my order. The buttons look wonderful, there were a lot of options and I got my order so fast. Service was great. I would recommend this company very highly..Thank you

    About the print:

    The printing was clear, the appropriate color, and was what I was expecting from the photo I'd uploaded.

  45. "Lovely button"

    Reviewed by Hendriksgal 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought several items on brian tumor awarness and loved them. I honor my son and his bravery thru the the Brain Surgery he had every time I wear them. Thank you so much for offering these items!

    About the print:

    Perfect looking on any shirt.

  46. "GREAT BUTTON!"

    Reviewed by mayamiller 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this button as a gift for my boyfriend because I thought it was fun. Lucky for me he has a similar sense of humor so he enjoyed it just as much as I did. Now I see him walking around school wearing it. I definitely recommend it

    About the print:

    Picture quality was great

  47. "Allergy Button"

    Reviewed by Sue 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this Button. I was getting pet dander in my lungs from people's clothing. So I had to take a No Hugs stand to protect my health. This Button is really "eye catching", and everyone reads it. The Color is Beautiful!!!

    About the print:

    The Printing is Excellent, looks just like the picture!!!!!

  48. "So cute!"

    Reviewed by whaleriders6 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button is of excellent quality; just what I was expecting from Snapmade! Great design...this button is so cute!

    About the print:

    The printing quality is perfect...well placed image and great colors!

  49. "Great product/ but cost to much for shipping"

    Reviewed by Ryan 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice product exactly what i figured... But for something this small the shipping shouldnt be as much as it was

    About the print:

    Printing was great

  50. "dog pins"

    Reviewed by andy gee 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    First, everyone loves the rat terrier Tao button. Snapmade is a dream come true. Pet stores never have knick knacks with my breed of dog (rat terrier) but Snapmade has a huge collection. I got some for all my rat terrier owner friends.

    About the print:

    Impeccable. I bet these weren't made in China!

  51. "Daddy pin for the soon to be Daddy"

    Reviewed by Carol 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin is great and this pin will show everyone who the new Daddy to be is just uncase everyone did not know already, but since there will be a lot of people at the shower it is a good idea to let everyone know for sure who the new daddy to be is with a very special pin like this. Thank you for the fast delivery also. I could not believe how fast it came.

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect

  52. ""Great""

    Reviewed by Jennifer 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Your site was the only one I could find that was willing to do single orders for buttons. I am very appreciative of your service. Now this was totally my fault, but I accidentally ordered one button larger than the other. Perhaps when doing an order like mine (six buttons) you could double check with the customer if you notice one of the buttons is a different size before manufacturing it. Other than that, I was totally happy with my purchase. Thanks so much!

    About the print:

    It would have been nice to be able to choose a background color and put words on it from your site rather than from my computer. I had a really hard time getting a good background because all I had to work with was Word.

  53. ""A Little Bird with a Big Message""

    Reviewed by Martha 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bright colors. The standard size is right for the purpose. Quality of the pin itself is excellent. Pin is smooth and will not mar clothing.

    About the print:

    Clear colors true to the original image. Printing is also clear. Can be read easily at a comfortable distance from the wearer. Quality is what I hoped for -- at the upper end of buttons.

  54. "Good button"

    Reviewed by jbordagaray1 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    UNIQUE DESIGN ON THIS OBAMA BIDEN PIN. WELL MADE IN THE USA BY Snapmade THE BEST BUTTON MAKER ON EARTH.

    About the print:

    SUPER INK AND QUALITY PRINTING ON THIS FANTASTIC PIN. ONE OF THE BEST ON THE MARKET AND EASY TO SELL.

  55. ""Fun Product""

    Reviewed by Julie Doolittle 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This button was designed for the Disney D23 Expo 2013 group members, so that they could identify each other at the Expo. It is themed after the Haunted Mansion. This button is awesome and I am so glad that it was created and that it was affordable and that I was able to order it. :) This one was for my mom.

    About the print:

    The quality of the printing was awesome!

  56. "Logs at POPS Button"

    Reviewed by Em Potash 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This button commemorate the MIT Logs singing with Danny Kaye in 1959 at the Boston POPS. A perfect memento.

    About the print:

    Color clarity, and framing are excellent.

  57. "Cute buttons"

    Reviewed by JamaDesign 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product is a good size and easy to put on. Going to distribute these at school to promote myself and my website.

    About the print:

    Quality is sharp. Black color is rich and not washed out at all. I would recommend Snapmade for their printing any day.

  58. "Fun surprise!"

    Reviewed by Robin L 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was an inexpensive but thoughtful surprise that made the day for a friend. With an unusual name, this personalized button reflected her love of red wine and obviously was made especially for her. The writing was easy to read and the background was eye-catching. She really loved it!

    About the print:

    It was a PERFECT color match, size and design!

  59. ""I love buttons""

    Reviewed by Mind Wither Day 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are awesome. Nice durable quality. Highly recommend this product from Zazzle. Great for events and bands.

    About the print:

    Exactly what I wanted. Nice centered print and the color is perfect.

  60. "Nice pin"

    Reviewed by Larissa 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin is great, I've had it on my backpack for a while now and it has held up pretty well, better than some of the other pins on there.

    About the print:

    Printing is exactly as expected.

  61. ""Easy to create""

    Reviewed by Joanne 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the ease of creating buttons with Snapmade. It is easy to do, and it doesn't take much time. The buttons look exactly as the design image on the computer and the quality is excellent.

    About the print:

    The type is small but readable.

  62. ""A Fitting Honor""

    Reviewed by CB 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I attended an HonorFlight.org with my Grandfather which flies WW2 veterans back to Washington DC for free to see their monument there. I wore this pin the whole trip so people could see him as a youngster. Everyone really loved it, asked me how I made it & complimented him, too. It was a nice touch.

    About the print:

    Very clear, clean lines, clear picture, true colors.The pin was high quality & glossy.

  63. "Snapmade Rocks!"

    Reviewed by Gregory 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is exactly what I had hoped for. The pins are made great and look cool. Very satisfied and look forward to more purchases from Snapmade.

    About the print:

    Printing is Prime!

  64. "Awesome button for MS Walk Team!!! They LOVED them!"

    Reviewed by Kiki 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality was great and durable. Team members loved them...kept them apart from other teams....

    About the print:

    Colors and design turned out exactly how the picture looked when ordered. No surprises!!! Exactly what I wanted.

  65. "gave as a thank you gift"

    Reviewed by Nancy 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute Phee buttons, with his "wink" look. I gave this to a few people who were kind enough to help Phee in his time of need to make me happy. Great thank you gift and a great way to have Phee with you all the time.

    About the print:

    It was absolutely fine. Nice color and nice color blends. Phee's picture comes out very clear and has been loved by everybody.

  66. "Small, but cute"

    Reviewed by Lake 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wasn't looking at the size and thought it was a regular pen size -- it is VERY small. Next time I will make sure I purchase the correct size.

    About the print:

    Fine, yet small. Hard to see.

  67. "This Avon Lady gets attention""

    Reviewed by Sunshinekmz 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These button are cute and functional! What better way than to attract attention to your business opportunities! These buttons allow you to design them exactly to your specific needs...at a reasonable price!

    About the print:

    Look for yourself!!! Excellent...exactly what I wanted!

  68. "great witty funny pin"

    Reviewed by Estel 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It looks great - not that small as I thought it would be (I ordered the smallest size) and it's really funny!

    About the print:

    Just as I expected, no complaints.

  69. "Showing pride in your club or favorite activity"

    Reviewed by Ne 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like it for me or for my ski club friends. It can instantly customize a shirt, jacket, hat or whatever into a logo item. Use one big word or graphic so shows up from afar, and add more specifics in smaller print.

    About the print:

    I've ordered similar buttons from Snapmade before - of different sizes and shapes. They always come out great - just like they look on the screen. There were a lot of ski graphics to choose from and I added our ski club logo

  70. "Honor the nerds"

    Reviewed by tantejul 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this product for a friend of mine who spends all his time programming and developing software, when he is not doing other nerdy stuff or writing his novel (about 3 nerds). I felt he needed this pin for the rare occasions when he gets out and about in the world.

    About the print:

    Printing was as expected. Clear colours, no blur, text where it should be.

  71. ""Jump wings buttons""

    Reviewed by J. Edwards 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered for a gathering of USAF veterans, printed with master parachutist wings and the unit name. Easy to design, order. Shipping was fast. Great product for this purpose.

    About the print:

    Printing is excellent with colors as I specified.

  72. ""Pages & Chapters buttons""

    Reviewed by Jenny Albro 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We love the buttons! They are a great way to get our name out there. We work a lot with Barnes & Noble and a local restaurant, we love being able to give them to their employees and let them wear them throughout the year.

    About the print:

    Very clear printing. We feel confident handing them out!

  73. ""Custom made mini button.""

    Reviewed by Supa-G 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fast, Easy and fun to create! The best part, is that the whole order from start to arrival took only a few days.

    About the print:

    We made these to go on berets for Halloween, and they worked out perfectly! Exactly like we the artwork we submitted.

  74. ""Nice stocking stuffer""

    Reviewed by ?Yehuda M. 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The pin was bright colors and cute.

    About the print:

    Great! Under the plastic covering, the colors and sharpness are true to the original

  75. "Fun Bachelorette Item"

    Reviewed by Christine 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These cute pins are a fun thing to give the bridesmaids for wearing during the Bachelorette Party. I'm getting married in Las Vegas and do not have traditional bridesmaids, but do have a few friends who are coming along so I wanted to do something fun for my friends who are there to witness our marriage. These are perfect and fun!

    About the print:

    The printing is clear and the colors are sharp. Very nicely done.

  76. "Mother of the Groom button"

    Reviewed by AJ 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As mother of the groom, I was glad to finally see something for me. There is a lot of for mother of the bride, but not so much for mother of the groom. I liked it a lot and will wear it proudly.

    About the print:

    Very nice printing and very pretty.

  77. "Birthday Button"

    Reviewed by Destiny 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button is very nice. The size was great and my son's grandma loves it.

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with the quality of the color, the size of the words. Overall, the button is great and you can't beat the price.

  78. ""Great keepsake""

    Reviewed by Kaylynn 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Its sturdy, it survives daily trips around my neck on my lanyard that has all my work keys and is yet to be strached. Little to big but its a pic of my and my dog that recently just passed so I like that its big and can see him.

    About the print:

    Beautiful colors were correct, only error was the typing didnt show up the same as on the screen

  79. "Business Promo"

    Reviewed by Big 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My experience with your products have been great.Each time I received exactly what I asked for,and most timely as stated.My Reps. loved them and by them being available in different sizes pleased everyone. They done exactly what I expected drawing immediate attention. Thanks again.

    About the print:

    The print was precise,just the right size to draw attention. Great clarity and workmanship.Letters sized and space appropriately,color and design matched perfect.Just right for my business. Will be ordering again soon.

  80. ""Best Bridesmaid Button ever! :)""

    Reviewed by Lisa Clemente 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button appeared exactly as I had designed it - except the bright pink text looked more red when printed. The quality of the image and the button itself was fantastic, the size was perfect, and it was a big hit at my bachelorette party as a gift to my bridesmaids to wear for the celebration. High quality pin too - definitely not cheap material.

    About the print:

    The quality of the image was fantastic, however the bright pink text I used in my design appeared as more of a red color when printed.

  81. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Justin Kahm? 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    All the buttons - no matter the size or what I had on them - are wonderful! Shipping was so quick and everything I've gotten so far was well packed but not overly packed.

    About the print:

    The printing on this is beautiful. The colors are rich.

  82. "BEAUTIFUL PIN BACKGROUND FOR MESSAGE"

    Reviewed by Rebecca Fujimoto 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Have received many compliments on this pin (printed with message in white - DOM font) for its soothing background.

    About the print:

    Chose DOM font in white - better than in black. Very attractive.

  83. "Such happiness!"

    Reviewed by captainspaulding2 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved the product! They were enormous, because I never actually think about measurements, but delightful nonetheless.

    About the print:

    Lovely.

  84. ""Perfect for Everything!""

    Reviewed by Coach Rebecca 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fast delivery, great product. Image comes out a little darker than the image I used, so I will adjust for this in future products. but really thrilled overall.

    About the print:

    Colors came out a little darker than the image was created, but I will adjust for this in the future.

  85. "Just in time for the election!"

    Reviewed by Rebecca? 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good sturdy little button. The image was crisp and colorful; my only complaint is that the surface scratches pretty easily. 

    About the print:

    ery pleased the images where great

  86. "Great design I highly recommend."

    Reviewed by Andrea 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was really impressed when my button showed up. It was much better looking than I though. Crisp clean printing. Now I will need to try it on the bigger size.

    About the print:

    Sharp detail. Image came out clear and centered.

  87. ""Memorial Buttons""

    Reviewed by ?Maria Mercer 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this for my family in honor of my father in law. My husband and children were quite impressed with it. I intend to wear this pin on Memorial Day at our services at the American Legion and have requested my children to do the same as my father in law was a WWII veteran and we can honor him in this way.

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful just like I designed it.

  88. "Quality button. Well made. Sharp print."

    Reviewed by surfpir8 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality button. Well made.

    About the print:

    Quality button. Well made. Sharp print. Good colors. Background color prints wrap around so no spaces (a good thing).

  89. ""What I expected""

    Reviewed by M 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons came out exactly as I expected, and within a week despite international standard shipping.

    About the print:

    Image turned out excellent. No anti-aliasing or other weird artifacts appeared.

  90. ""A unique Bridal Shower gift.""

    Reviewed by ?CARL COOPER 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The bridal shower buttons sold in the stores are plain, generic buttons that are usually white with 'Bride' 'Bridesmaids' etc. written on them. So I changed it up a bit and made the buttons in the theme of the wedding that is 'peacock feathers" and included buttons for the entire wedding party & wedding family etc., Bride, Groom, Best Man, Maid of Honor, Bridesmaid, Groomsmen, Flower Girl, Ring Bearer, Junior Groomsman, Mother/Father of the bride/groom. Everyone will wear them at the wedding rehearsal.

    About the print:

    A TINY BIT BLURRY BUT IT'S AIGHT STILL COOL AF

  91. "Wedding Welcome Button"

    Reviewed by Wedding on the Way 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm attaching the buttons to the welcome bags for our out-of-town guests. They are the perfect size, not too big, but not too small either.

    About the print:

    The colors are very vibriant. The printing of our wedding date was perfect, it stands out against the red. I would recommend to friends!

  92. ""Exactly what I wanted""

    Reviewed by RebeccaOrlando 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wanted a small button with a picture of someone I cared for who recently passed away. I wanted it to be small enough that I could place it on my purses - in my car in my office so I could see it all the time. I purchased 20. This product was perfect.

    About the print:

    The size is perfect. Colors are good. The button looks great. I am very happy with it.

  93. "Pin"

    Reviewed by Nikki 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really liked this product and it's really cute on my bag! It's really a 4.5 for me, the only thing i don't like is that it can fall off a little too easily in my opinion.

    About the print:

    The printing is really nice.

  94. ""Round buttons make a statement""

    Reviewed by Studio K Galleries 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Items are well made. There were no mistakes. great product. ready to re-order already!

    About the print:

    satisfied with the image color, placement and overall quality. The image is bold and speaks for itself.. everyone wants one!

  95. ""Make anything a button!""

    Reviewed by ?Sharon? 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Like everything on this wonderful site you can create a button with anything on it, just as you like it.

    About the print:

    The printing is large enough.

  96. "Tiny button"

    Reviewed by Maria 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Although this is a solid product, made with quality materials, the size of the button is too small. Even though Snapmade sizes it to 1 1/4 in, the actual button (once the image is wrapped and centered) comes closer to just one inch. It's too small a button for the kind of festivity we had in mind.

    About the print:

    The photo quality is as good as I expected.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US