1. "Team Leader at work."

    Reviewed by Evote 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love wearing my button at work!!! Can't wait to wear the others as the holidays arrive !!

    About the print:

    Very Pleasd !!

  2. "Mama's 100th birthday pin"

    Reviewed by Sandi 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin was great....a surprise for my mother at her surprise 100th birthday party. She loved it as did everyone else.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great! Colors and quality were good

  3. "Super cute!"

    Reviewed by moore 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved these buttons and would order here again - thank you!

    About the print:

    printing quality was great - met all expectations

  4. "Super cute!"

    Reviewed by Jpaper 14/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved these buttons and would order here again - thank you!

    About the print:

    printing quality was great - met all expectations

  5. "I love buttons"

    Reviewed by Christine Altmann Art 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are awesome. Nice durable quality. Highly recommend this product from Zazzle. Great for events and bands.

    About the print:

    Exactly what I wanted. Nice centered print and the color is perfect.

  6. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Krissy Mae 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button maker was easy to use and the button arrived quickly and is done very well! Perfect gag graduation gift!

    About the print:

    Impeccible! The color and style of printing was exactly as I ordered it and looks so professional.

  7. "Exactly as Pictured & well done"

    Reviewed by Jordan Hinckley 11/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    No issues with this at all. It looks just like I anticipated, the pin mechanism works well, and it's a nice size (like Goldylocks- not too big, not too small).

    About the print:

    Exactly as pictured and the font is lovely and fun.

  8. "AMAZING"

    Reviewed by BBFAN 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed this pin for my husband who is a clown and it turned out amazingly. Don't be afraid to personalize your pins. It is fun, and once you get how to do it, very easy.

    About the print:

    I love how this pin came out. It will certainly make the impression I wanted and the size is exactly as stated!

  9. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by InvitationMaven 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great little pin. My son, an amateur stand-up comedian, is going to love it when he finds it in his stocking on Christmas morning.

    About the print:

    Printing was exactly as it appeared on line. Perfect!

  10. "Team Leader at work."

    Reviewed by NightOwlsMenagerie 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love wearing my button at work!!! Can't wait to wear the others as the holidays arrive !!

    About the print:

    Very Pleasd !!

  11. "I love buttons"

    Reviewed by rustynail 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are awesome. Nice durable quality. Highly recommend this product from Zazzle. Great for events and bands.

    About the print:

    Exactly what I wanted. Nice centered print and the color is perfect.

  12. "Love these pins"

    Reviewed by dds 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was so easy to make. I had them made for my upcoming wedding. My granddaughter is going to love this.

    About the print:

    The printing was just as I made it.

  13. "Saint Patrick"

    Reviewed by Caron Manley 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was fun designing, everyone who received a button thought it was funny, the button quality was better than expected was professional looking. The price makes it easy to add a special touch for special events.

    About the print:

    Everything was exactly what I submitted. Keep up the great work.

  14. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by clicknetwork 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button maker was easy to use and the button arrived quickly and is done very well! Perfect gag graduation gift!

    About the print:

    Impeccible! The color and style of printing was exactly as I ordered it and looks so professional.

  15. "Nice buttons"

    Reviewed by debra grande 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got 2 buttons for my daughters to wear on Heritage Night at their school. They loved them. After that night , they started wearing them on their backpacks. I am very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    Good quality product.The flags were very well centered on the buttons.

  16. "Perfect Keepsake"

    Reviewed by Candy Torres 19/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These pins were a beautiful reminder of our special day!!! All of our guests now have a perfect keepsake. The pins arrived earlier than promised and in excellent packing conditions. We will be using Zazzle in the future for all of our big milestones.

    About the print:

    The colors on the pins turned out beautiful. Everything was centered correctly. They arrived just as ordered.

  17. "Younique Lashes Promotion"

    Reviewed by Tonya 18/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is very bold, I got the 3" size and love it. It stands out and can be seen from at least 20 feet away.

    About the print:

    Very crisp and the colors are great.

  18. "Love Button"

    Reviewed by Sherry Caudill 17/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ok, finally got my buttons and I love them, extremely well made, the pictures are clear and the buttons are a great quality. I can not complain about the product itself.

    About the print:

    It's vibrant, it's perfectly clear, I couldn't be happier with it.

  19. "Mom photo button"

    Reviewed by Karla 16/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2 photo buttons in the circular shape - they were nice but not as nice as the square button.

    About the print:

    I didn't have any printing (text) on the button - simply the photo was great.

  20. "Exactly as Pictured & well done"

    Reviewed by Ann 15/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    No issues with this at all. It looks just like I anticipated, the pin mechanism works well, and it's a nice size (like Goldylocks- not too big, not too small).

    About the print:

    Exactly as pictured and the font is lovely and fun.

  21. "Just what I was looking for"

    Reviewed by fpyor 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Used as a gift at a bake off, was just what I was looking for?

    About the print:

    They were Great! I use items each year, many of my contestants come back each year so items have to change, this really helpe.

  22. "Quick"

    Reviewed by elizabeth 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  23. "Fun buttons, easily customized"

    Reviewed by Mickie 12/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality, great value

    About the print:

    Great, I just wish you could print closer to the edge of the button--- the text has to be pretty small to fit on it.

  24. "Quick"

    Reviewed by M&M 11/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  25. "Nice buttons"

    Reviewed by Lena 10/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got 2 buttons for my daughters to wear on Heritage Night at their school. They loved them. After that night , they started wearing them on their backpacks. I am very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    Good quality product.The flags were very well centered on the buttons.

  26. "Let it be known"

    Reviewed by KK 9/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect size and message! People need to be aware that not everyone can eat the same things, if this encourages someone to ask, it may help get word out!

    About the print:

    The buttons were done just right, design and color were beautiful!

  27. "Subtle but to the Point"

    Reviewed by Emily 8/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We have been using this button as a token of identity with our Safe Zone team for the last 2 years and everyone loves it. It's getting harder and harder to keep these buttons safe from their many many admirers.

    About the print:

    The colors were bright and the wording clear. No runs or blemishes.

  28. "Wonderful product!"

    Reviewed by Rech 18/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have received these excellent buttons. They were all sturdy and clipped on just fine, they were an excellent value, 5 stars.

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT and above my expectations!

  29. "Litle Button Says It All"

    Reviewed by LW 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a well made pin button. The edge is crimped on the base well. The clear plastic top layer is clear and hard. I'll get alot of usage with it.

    About the print:

    The design is clear and to the point in it's sentiment using just two colors. It's the good size for a lapel location.

  30. "Button for Bachelorette Party"

    Reviewed by Lily 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What better way to keep track of a group of "fun" girls for a Bachelorette Party in Vegas. The buttons were cute to wear.

    About the print:

    The printing and the quality of the buttons were superior.

  31. "For the favorite survivalist in your life."

    Reviewed by Fred Schiller 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When the zombies come knockin' on your door, be ready to send them away in many pieces. This was purchased to trim a costume and it performed perfectly. Lots of fun.

    About the print:

    The printing was right on the money and the blue/green popped nicely on a busy costume.

  32. "Love those buttons!"

    Reviewed by Nancy McMeekin 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had a vision for a really neat button to promote my product, CrashFlasher, a roadside safety light, to have a positive spin on a really scary problem--roadside emergencies. This little firefly button, which I customized to promote the roadside light, did the trick! I love them! Thanks Snapmade!

    About the print:

    Perfect printing in every way!

  33. "My button is a HIT!"

    Reviewed by Lahtesha Antonio 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I use my button to start conversations with strangers about my business. I absolutely love my button!

    About the print:

    I have no complaints about the printing quality. I will use Snapmade for my business needs.

  34. "Bite Me"

    Reviewed by Lich 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Exactly as advertised. The price was just right and the free shipping was a plus. Will use this company again.

    About the print:

    Exactly as advertised. Just what I wanted.

  35. "Very nice"

    Reviewed by Fran Gottfried 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Button was a good size and very nice quality. Perfect! Will order again. Very very quick shipping

    About the print:

    Good quality printing.

  36. "Team logo button"

    Reviewed by Linda 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin looks really good. It covers up an old logo on my jacket from a prior team. This saved me a lot of money as I didn't have to buy another embroidered jacket.

    About the print:

    Printing is excellent

  37. "Journalist humor"

    Reviewed by McKenzie 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A witty and accurate accessory for any reporter. A variety of sizes would be nice.

    About the print:

    Clear printing, albeit a little small. Makes it subtle.

  38. "Buttons"

    Reviewed by Carol Eckstrom 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have always been more than satisfied with whatever I have purchased thru Snapmade. I tell everyone that Snapmade is my favorite website. The buttons will be used in Sept for my mom'sbirthday. I love Snapmade.com

    About the print:

    Printing was just as expected.

  39. ""Adorable and Unique Pin""

    Reviewed by ?Emery Rainey 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this little cartoon! I knew when I purchased the calendar that I had to grab this beautiful little button as a stocking stuffer.

    About the print:

    type is clear and precise.

  40. "Perfect Product!"

    Reviewed by thorne3 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love these mini buttons. I like to use them to attach to pendants to make beaded jewelry...they are the perfect size for this. The price is just right.

    About the print:

    Quality was awesome as described above as well

  41. "Married 50 Years"

    Reviewed by Sandy 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Well made ~ sturdy metal and pin. The couple to whom I gave the pins just loved it! I'm very pleased!

    About the print:

    Just as I ordered it ~ which, of course, is important. The printing is well centered and sharp.

  42. ""Just the way I requested it! Thank you""

    Reviewed by Jack 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had heard the line "I wanna be your girlfriend" in a song sung by Cher Lloyd when she was on the X Factor talent show in the UK and I thought it would be great for a girl at a party to have on a button when she's single and looking for a new man. Fortunately the design facility on Snapmade's website gave me the chance to put this on a button, and the finished button turned out just the way I had designed it! So thank you very much Snapmade!

    About the print:

    The printed turned out perfect! It would be nice to fade colors in and out though, if someday Zazzle could adjust the design facility to accommodate that.

  43. "Great, but small."

    Reviewed by lkollasch 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the clever saying on this pin! And it arrived quickly in great shape, but I did not realize how small it was. At this size, 1 1/4", you can barely read the small print on the bottom, which leads people to believe you are wearing a pin simply to declare you have OCD. Get a larger pin!

    About the print:

    Excellent quality, just too small of print along the bottom.

  44. "Great Party Surprize"

    Reviewed by KathyNye 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had these made for a friend who eloped to Las Vegas to get married. Her co-workers surprised her with a party on her return. The pins were a last minute thought and I had the pins with-in days of ordering. They were well made and a big hit at the party.

    About the print:

    The printing was crystal clear, the photo was not fuzzy or dull. If I could give this rating it would be a 10 star.. the pins are a great idea for a party and not expensive. I added a pin to the cake..

  45. ""Icing on the Cake--Costume""

    Reviewed by Anonymous 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this pin to accent my Halloween costume this year. I wasn't really sure how it would turn out or if it would arrive on time, boy was I wrong. My order arrived earlier than I expected, I utilized Snapmade Black, and my pin looked great. I got quite a few compliments on it during my Halloween party. I referred quite a few friends to the Snapmade website so they can customize their own things.

    About the print:

    The printing looked great, my image didn't stretch out at all.

  46. ""Custom-Made Buttons""

    Reviewed by Jeff 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed a custom-made button, using an image file and text that I provided. The website was easy and intuitive to navigate, and there were plenty of options offered as to the sizing and quantities ordered. My order was shipped and arrived very promptly, ahead of when it was promised, and the quality of the final product was perfect, exactly as pictured and I envisioned.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear, colorful, and just the way it was pictured. Sorry, I don't have any photos taken (the buttons were given as a gift), but the photo does them justice. I've already ordered and received another item from Snapmade, a beautiful iPhone case, customized with a photo of my wife and me on the back. I'm equally happy with that.

  47. "Fast service and exceptional product!"

    Reviewed by nichole 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wasn't sure when I customized the buttons I wanted whether they would look cheesy, or not. Turns out, when I received them, they looked like they had been originally created that way!

    About the print:

    Quality exceeded my expectations. I was bracing myself for low quality, and was pleasantly surprised to receive products that were professionally created in every way.

  48. ""Easy to do""

    Reviewed by Joanne 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was surprised by how easy it was to create the button pin I was looking for. It was not only fun to create by the end product was exactly what I was looking for.

    About the print:

    I am very satisfied with the image quality and color.

  49. ""Welcome to Orange High""

    Reviewed by ACE 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We ordered one for Halloween to complete a teen Gohan outfit and were very happy with the end-product.

    About the print:

    Excellent printing. The high-resolution vectorized graphics and glossy finish make for an stand-out pin.

  50. ""High Quality Pin""

    Reviewed by juliemiller927 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product came out really well for a birthday gift. The pin is really high quality and my family loved the surprise. Well done!

    About the print:

    The printing is professional and looks amazing. The product overall is great. I expect it to last for a very long time. :)

  51. "Bridesmaid Pins"

    Reviewed by Brittany 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these pins for my bridesmaids and they turned out great! The pins are durable and look awesome!

    About the print:

    The background image was perfect: clear image and exactly right colors. The writing wasn't exactly as readable as I would have liked, but that was because the background image overpowered them and the pin was a rather small size (which I chose because it was cheaper). I would order this product again, but next time I'll spring for a bigger size because it will definitely be worth it!

  52. "I am not a number"

    Reviewed by Nuge 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Prisoner' series had buttons of both colours although Number 6 never sported any other than the white when he deigned to wear one at all... this one is more popular with wannabe rebels and guys in my experience (offering both coloured buttons to students as we watch the series over the year).

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with size and appearance.

  53. ""Trying to get a ride in trade for these fine pins.""

    Reviewed by Teardropper 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I borrowed the logo of the Black Rock City Airport (we get to do that - as long as there is no commerce - not for sale) then I added the 2012 date to personalize it to this year at the bottom in a 3 inch button/pin. They look good, quality appearing, not cheap looking at all. It's not barter just a simple gift with nothing expected in return. I hope a kind pilot will like my gift.

    About the print:

    I have a lot of experience with SNAPMADE pins. I have made many and various pins and they seem to be appreciated gifts. I use and wear them, too, and they seem to be well made and last. On small buttons it is important to use highly contrasting print color to make it stand out.

  54. "can't be found anywhere else!"

    Reviewed by Gloria 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was looking for inexpensive but thoughtful gifts for a large group of pediatric residents. I was able to get great quality buttons in a wide variety of Pediatric slogans. Everyone picked one that suited their personality and they all loved them!

    About the print:

    Beautiful! A more colorful background would be good as well.

  55. "Great Buttons!"

    Reviewed by MWiernik 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons turned out great for our bachelorette party! The buttons looked really nice when they arrived, and after adding some ribbon to 'glam' them up, it was a perfect accessory to honor the members of the bridal party.

    About the print:

    The printing on these buttons turned out great - I was concerned that the watermark would turn out either too dark or too light, but it turned out nice.

  56. ""It's very stylish, and awesome.""

    Reviewed by Marcus M. 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The size is just right, and the design is spectacular, also the message is just wonderful. The way the words JESUS SAVES and the scripture John 3:16-17 sybolize the cross, it's an awe inspiring button. My heart is reminded of our Lord and His loving act of sacrifice every time i view this button. It kinda took forever to get shipped though.. :/

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly what I wanted, the colors were perfect, the size was precise, and everything was really precise and perfect.

  57. ""Enhanced my Business's Brand""

    Reviewed by Alaina Lombardi 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great interactive interface, easy to make. The product is great! All our customers see them on our employees and want them!

    About the print:

    The logo is spot on what we wanted!

  58. "Customized Pin-back Button"

    Reviewed by AKPianoGirl 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I customized this button with a catchphrase to show support for a little friend who lost her legs in a car accident. It arrived in plenty of time and the quality is excellent. Thank you!

    About the print:

    The printing was excellent.

  59. ""Great Grandparents Button""

    Reviewed by daniel 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This iconic button was the perfect way to honor our 65th family reunion! A little treasure for 150 Zimmerman descendants.

    About the print:

    Excellent & prompt delivery of a last minute batch arrived with plenty of time.

  60. "Custom Button of Awesomness"

    Reviewed by Dakota 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fantastic product! The button turned out just like I hoped it would and I am very very pleased. Being able to customize it made it the perfect Christmas present and I will definitely be ordering more custom made products in the future.

    About the print:

    The design of my button was just as ordered. The quality of the button, its colors, and overall make was just as I hoped it would be and I was extremely pleased with it.

  61. "Witty and fun music buttons"

    Reviewed by Jenny Setchell 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Delightful and something that is great to give as a gift. Have already given some to musicians and some music pupils.

    About the print:

    Absolutely superb - crystal clear and colour that was true; was thrilled as it far exceeded my expectations. Will be ordering more!

  62. "Color is different"

    Reviewed by kuzupon 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Design and message is good. But actual background color is too dark, it is almost impossible to read message.

    About the print:

    Design and message is good. But actual background color is too dark it is almost impossible to read message.

  63. "Adorable buttons for the important people"

    Reviewed by Ronnie Lisa DiLuna 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are inexpensive products that just make the vital people at a baby shower stand-out. I purchased round buttons for the important women and square buttons for the men. The little feet are adorable.

    About the print:

    The printing is dark and clear. The surface of the button is nicely glossy and the printing stands out sharp and defined. I would definitely recommend these buttons to anyone hosting a baby shower.

  64. ""Custom Buttons""

    Reviewed by Micaela 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product came in excellent condition and high quality. I was impressed with the end result and had a very good experience with Snapmade.

    About the print:

    The design turned out as I had designed it online. It was perfect!

  65. ""Good print quality for large button.""

    Reviewed by Nizam A. 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button pretty much looked as advertised. Great quality aluminum on the back & great overall quality.

    About the print:

    With the exception that the image was just slightly off (compared to the picture during ordering), the printing quality turned out to be excellent. I'm more concerned re the quality of the print rather than the accuracy of the image placement. And so, I have to say that the quality of the print is superb!

  66. "1st Birthday"

    Reviewed by Marsha Hooper 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The overall look of the item was perfect, but the pin closure in the back kept coming unhooked and the pin was falling off clothing.

    About the print:

    The print was excellent and very clear.

  67. ""Round Buttons (Several Designs)""

    Reviewed by Joe 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very pleased with ALL the different Round Button Designs. My Art work was transferred to the Buttons exactly.. The Colors looked to be just as my Art Work. These are exactly what I was hoping for. Thank You

    About the print:

    GOOD Quality ! GOOD Colors ! GOOD Printing ! GOOD Grief you're GOOD !!

  68. "Super cool button"

    Reviewed by Jess 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've bought from Snapmade before, so I knew what to expect. I love how this website lets me make silly things for my friends.

    About the print:

    Bright colors! Very good job of printing.

  69. "Political Buttons"

    Reviewed by Vote 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The buttons were quality construction and shipped very well packaged.

    About the print:

    The customization of the year and color turned out better than expected. They were very nice looking.

  70. "My purse does tricks!"

    Reviewed by Wendy 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was happy with the product and the website. I recently became a miche sales representative. This is absolutely perfect!

    About the print:

    Everything was to my satisfaction.

  71. ""custom pins""

    Reviewed by Mellissa 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The pins have the correct color quality that I needed being they have art images on them. A little expensive, but otherwise worth it

    About the print:

    pretty good

  72. "GREAT HEART FOR VALENTINES"

    Reviewed by Rebecca Fujimoto 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great alternative for 'hearts & flowers' designs usually for hearts. Selected this for easy reading of message.

    About the print:

    Selected black ink, dom font. Looks good; however, it looks better on the screen than in reality. It was a good choice.

  73. "A unique Bridal Shower gift."

    Reviewed by LINDA 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The bridal shower buttons sold in the stores are plain, generic buttons that are usually white with 'Bride' 'Bridesmaids' etc. written on them. So I changed it up a bit and made the buttons in the theme of the wedding that is 'peacock feathers" and included buttons for the entire wedding party & wedding family etc., Bride, Groom, Best Man, Maid of Honor, Bridesmaid, Groomsmen, Flower Girl, Ring Bearer, Junior Groomsman, Mother/Father of the bride/groom. Everyone will wear them at the wedding rehearsal.

    About the print:

    The printing and colors are wonderful!

  74. "Great Button"

    Reviewed by Denise 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great button that I wear on my purse. It has opened discussions about domestic violence and what people can do to help. I also allows me to tell my story.

    About the print:

    Turned out great, very easy to read

  75. "Alzheimer's Awareness"

    Reviewed by Anne 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this Alzheimer's Awareness Button along with a variety of others. While I opted for the 1 1/4" size, it was clear, affordable, and allowed me to call attention to a cause very close to my heart. 5.4 million people were living with Alzheimer's Disease in 2011 and it is the 6th leading cause of death in the United States. Spread The Word

    About the print:

    The main message was very clear, the "Someone I Love is Waiting" was very small, but I am the one that opted for the 1 1/4" size.

  76. "Buttons"

    Reviewed by Carol Eckstrom 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have always been more than satisfied with whatever I have purchased thru Snapmade. I tell everyone that Snapmade is my favorite website. The buttons will be used in Sept for my mom'sbirthday. I love Snapmade.com

    About the print:

    Printing was just as expected.

  77. ""My Hall Pass""

    Reviewed by sharonrhea 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I created this for myself on my sharonrhea store here on Zazzle. It is great; yet, I have to laugh. First, I came up with this a couple years ago knowing it would embarrass my roaming middle school students who can make a social event out of going to get a drink of water from the water fountain next door. I created Bathroom, etc. passes I use also;

    About the print:

    Absolutely PERFECT! It's what I expect of Snapmade every time.

  78. "Awesome Job Snapmade"

    Reviewed by Ehren 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the product because it express that no matter what is going on in my life God will always love me.

    About the print:

    The colors are so bright and vibrant--very eye-catching! Crisp, clear text and photo printing, also.

  79. ""Mother's Day button""

    Reviewed by Nisey Nisey 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made a button for my sister to wear on her waitress uniform lapel. It's of her twin five year old daughters and the caption says, "We love Mommy." She likes it, and I think it's easy to make things on Snapmade.

    About the print:

    Everything turned out just as expected. Very pleased.

  80. ""These buttons were fabulous!""

    Reviewed by ?Jay TLM 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was made of good quality. The edges of the button were secured down, which sometimes doesn't happen with buttons. They were packaged well, none were scratched.

    About the print:

    I was satisfied with the image quality and clarity.

  81. ""Perfect for all nursing graduates!!""

    Reviewed by ?Nate 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was so excited when I found this button!! Nursing school is so hard, and I bought this for my daughter to wear at her college graduation party!! After four years of constant studying and major stress along with sacrificing her social life, my daughter graduated with a 4.0 with a BSN in Nursing!! This button was WELL DESERVED!!

    About the print:

    The printing looked great. However, the text says "Real Women Shoot .45s" but at first glance it looks like "Red Women Shoot .45s". This is just due to the font selected in the design, which could have been a little better. Otherwise, the design and printing looked very sharp.

  82. ""Burrowing Owl buttons""

    Reviewed by Howard 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I work as a wildlife ecologist and sometimes in the field a morale boost is needed, especially for those that work long hours. We have a crew that works with endangered species in CA and the buttons were a great help in showing how we appreciated everyone's work.

    About the print:

    Great product - The buttons are worn on the safety vest and are commonly commented on by those who see them on the project.

  83. "The day I got my Trueform Pin"

    Reviewed by Sparrow L. 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The pin was just as I had imagined- green, shiny, and with a goldenrod border reminiscent of wheat fields at harvest time. The quality of the print was impeccable, the durability surely made to last the decades. This item will become an heirloom for my succeeding generations to cherish and enjoy.

    About the print:

    It was as if ink were not used, but magic itself.

  84. "trans* button"

    Reviewed by Emery Rainey 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i really love the design but one drawback was that the lettering was too small to be read clearly on the button. if that hadn't been a problem, overall the button would be fantastic.

    About the print:

    the image turned out very well but the type is hardly readable, which is a disappointment considering the wonderful design.

  85. "Great"

    Reviewed by Vickie 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a nice button. The quality is awesome I think it will last a very long time,

    About the print:

    Printing was good.

  86. "Cute Doggie Pin"

    Reviewed by Jade 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The workmanship on this item was great. With it's vibrant color and design it was a big hit with my group members.

    About the print:

    The doggie image on this pin is clear and so cute. The printing is clear and boldly displayed. Members name in larger type makes a nice personalized added touch.

  87. ""Birthday Boy Buttons""

    Reviewed by Maureen 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The product was great! Very professional looking, high resolution, and arrived on time. My only complaint is that I wish I had put the text in white, as it was hard to see against the blue, but that's my own fault! The birthday boy was very surprised, and we all had fun wearing them. Wish I'd ordered more!

    About the print:

    Great image quality - wish I'd used white text. I'm not a great designer! :-)

  88. "Great"

    Reviewed by Kaitlyn Shepanski 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this for my Father along with a few other buttons for someone else. All turned out as expected.

    About the print:

    No colors to spek of but the writing was clear and centered

  89. "Super cool button"

    Reviewed by Jess 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've bought from Snapmade before, so I knew what to expect. I love how this website lets me make silly things for my friends.

    About the print:

    Bright colors! Very good job of printing.

  90. ""Fun and convenient""

    Reviewed by ?Kim 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great little side gift to give the person celebrating their birthday. It is amusing and visible without calling too much attention. It is also quite amusing

    About the print:

    The printing turned out perfect and the colors look great!

  91. "Funny and Exactly as Picturd"

    Reviewed by Angie 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin arrived quickly and looked just as pictured. The recipient of this pin is a high schooler taking a college-level chemistry class, and she loved it!

    About the print:

    Great, just as pictured.

  92. ""remembrance button""

    Reviewed by Kathy Gaudry 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Snapmade was great in helping me create this product. I had never tried to do anything like this before. Was unable to properly download/crop picture and add the text. I sent my request to them and received back the perfect idea that i had in mind. Great company.

    About the print:

    Wonderfully, just what i envisioned.

  93. ""Attention Getter""

    Reviewed by Brenda Kabat 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a well made button. It looked was a high quality item. It was a great quality item at a great price.

    About the print:

    The printing and the graphic were of high quality-a very good item for the price.

  94. "Fast delivery, good quality"

    Reviewed by Mathew 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Since it was my first time ordering from Snapmade I wasn't sure how well the product would end up, the button was sturdy, the smallest size was just perfect for my lanyard.

    About the print:

    The printing was spot on from what the picture had shown. I was very pleased with it.

  95. "Great for deaf people who work in an all hearing work environment."

    Reviewed by Paul 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keep Christ in Christmas buttons are a great way to express anti-Santa Claus message.

    About the print:

    Easy to read message.

  96. "Awesome!!!"

    Reviewed by Sharon 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great button for a maid/matron of honor. The buttons were a perfect touch for both the bridal shower and bachelorette party.

    About the print:

    i wear this on my backpack and get complements all the time on how it looks...thank you...absolutely amazing.

  97. "Just in time for the election!"

    Reviewed by Mike 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered a handful of Zippy for President buttons - perfect for injecting the right tone into the political discussions during these last few weeks before the election.

    About the print:

    High quality printing - suitable for major party candidates.

  98. "Good quality button"

    Reviewed by Lorraine 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The item is just what I was looking for.. funny, good graphics, and good quality button. Definitely would recommend!

    About the print:

    Loved the bright blue color and the print was sharp.

  99. ""Fast service, great product!""

    Reviewed by ?Kathleen 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We ordered these for the parents of the bride to wear for a wedding. The price was excellent, and the quality and service was perfect. Completely satisfied with this effortless purchase!

    About the print:

    Describe how the design on your product turned out - did the colors turn out as expected, were you satisfied with the image quality, etc.

  100. "cjv333"

    Reviewed by Connie 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As always, this pin is exactly what I expected - well made, great artwork, and wonderful, timely sentiment. I'm wearing it every day until we get a new Pope!

    About the print:

    The quality of the colors and printing is perfect! The pin stays on securely and it gets a lot of attention.

  101. ""Nice for the Size""

    Reviewed by Dondoubleu3 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of my button was nice and clear, even though the button was only a 1 and 1/4 inches. Zazzle continues to make quality products at a reasonable price. Nice job.

    About the print:

    The very small text I used should have been bigger, but that is MY design flaw, not Zazzler's.

  102. ""Fun Birthday Gift for a big Group""

    Reviewed by Meghan 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these pins for my friend's birthday. Everyone that came was wearing them and she was so happy. The quality was great and would absolutely order again!!

    About the print:

    The color and clarity was perfect! They looked very professional!

  103. "Golfball button just right."

    Reviewed by djoneill 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my work lunch box. My friends thought it was cute. One of my friends, who loves to play golf, wanted to buy it from me!

    About the print:

    Text is clear and easy to read. the back ground looks like a golf ball as intended.

  104. ""Perfect Valentines Day""

    Reviewed by Val 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This button just caught my eye - too cute and a great price! This was for a new love, so the little ants just seemed perfect. My partner hung it on her dresser mirror where she can see it all the time :)

    About the print:

    The button is good quality - exactly as it looked on line.