1. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Kiran 29/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked receiving this product because I live many states away from where my Tribe's reservation is located,so when people see my button,they often ask me about it!!! So I wear it with Great-Pride!!!

    About the print:

    The printing itself,turned out fine,but when it was placed inside the metal-pin........it was put in there,slightly OFF of center!!! Other than that.......it's great!!!

  2. "Nice"

    Reviewed by Hal 28/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked receiving this product because I live many states away from where my Tribe's reservation is located,so when people see my button,they often ask me about it!!! So I wear it with Great-Pride!!!

    About the print:

    The printing itself,turned out fine,but when it was placed inside the metal-pin........it was put in there,slightly OFF of center!!! Other than that.......it's great!!!

  3. "Attention getter"

    Reviewed by Tiny 27/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are terrific as give aways or fundraisers. I bought several of these to hand out to folks in my age group who want to let their political views made clear. Great for old people who feel the burn. This one is a winner.

    About the print:

    Good quality, crisp colors, clear lettering. Even old people can read this.

  4. "Just what I was looking for"

    Reviewed by Jamie 26/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Used as a gift at a bake off, was just what I was looking for?

    About the print:

    They were Great! I use items each year, many of my contestants come back each year so items have to change, this really helpe.

  5. "Mom photo button"

    Reviewed by Cathy 25/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2 photo buttons in the circular shape - they were nice but not as nice as the square button.

    About the print:

    I didn't have any printing (text) on the button - simply the photo was great.

  6. "Mom photo button"

    Reviewed by Jamie 24/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased 2 photo buttons in the circular shape - they were nice but not as nice as the square button.

    About the print:

    I didn't have any printing (text) on the button - simply the photo was great.

  7. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by Polly 23/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was easy to order and arrive quickly. Quality was perfect.

    About the print:

    Text was crisp and sharp. Color selected was exactly as expected. I will continue to use this product and vendor.

  8. "Perfect Keepsake"

    Reviewed by Gerald 22/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These pins were a beautiful reminder of our special day!!! All of our guests now have a perfect keepsake. The pins arrived earlier than promised and in excellent packing conditions. We will be using Zazzle in the future for all of our big milestones.

    About the print:

    The colors on the pins turned out beautiful. Everything was centered correctly. They arrived just as ordered.

  9. "It's a button, it works"

    Reviewed by Marcybq 21/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a customizable button, I got it to tell people something that I'd be having to say a hundred times a day, now I just point to the button. It works.

    About the print:

    Printing was fine, clear and crisp writing and no obvious pixelation.

  10. "Cause happy"

    Reviewed by Bill Dargan 20/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm happy cause I and manifesting what the God Jehovah has done! I feel truly united with my brothers and sister earth wide in this campaign work. And this pin and bag is helping me to publish my love for my God Jehovah!

    About the print:

    The color is absolutely vibrant true to color and the quality is perfection!

  11. "Just great product and service"

    Reviewed by Barbara 19/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons look exactly like on images. I'm totally happy with the quality. The service and shipping times are outstanding!

    About the print:

    Printing is very pretty.

  12. "Mom"

    Reviewed by Jennifer jona 18/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute! Nice size and sturdy, thought it would be nice for the moms to wear at shower and rehearsal !

    About the print:

    Great, easy to read even from a distance! They turned out perfect!

  13. "Saint Patrick"

    Reviewed by GloT 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was fun designing, everyone who received a button thought it was funny, the button quality was better than expected was professional looking. The price makes it easy to add a special touch for special events.

    About the print:

    Everything was exactly what I submitted. Keep up the great work.

  14. "Excellent product!"

    Reviewed by Dakota 17/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wanted to create something fun for my big 50th birthday. These were a fun idea for just such an occasion!

    About the print:

    The print quality was great and the button was easy to create/design. Lots of font styles and colors. The price was great too!

  15. "Quick"

    Reviewed by Hmag 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was really shiny, easy to hold and amazing to look at. Came out a bit smaller than I expected, but overall sweet!

    About the print:

    The picture came out perfectly. It caught the amazing quality and my friends were left with just a "...Wow.. Can I get one?" I will be buying again.

  16. "I love buttons"

    Reviewed by Annie F. 16/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are awesome. Nice durable quality. Highly recommend this product from Zazzle. Great for events and bands.

    About the print:

    Exactly what I wanted. Nice centered print and the color is perfect.

  17. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Silvia A. Belmares 15/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great little pin. My son, an amateur stand-up comedian, is going to love it when he finds it in his stocking on Christmas morning.

    About the print:

    Printing was exactly as it appeared on line. Perfect!

  18. "30th birthday party"

    Reviewed by D. Caracci 14/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons were AWESOME! They were a huge hit at my husband's 30th birthday.

    About the print:

    Perfect. I will choose a different font in the future as it was a little difficult to read. Otherwise it was great.

  19. "Awsome Scary Face Pin!"

    Reviewed by Kelly 13/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the standard pin is great. I used it on the week of Halloween and the quality was still great even after it have been in my pocket with my other things.

    About the print:

    The print turned out great! Color was great, not faded or dull and was very clear.

  20. "I love buttons"

    Reviewed by BONZZO The Comic Strip 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These buttons are awesome. Nice durable quality. Highly recommend this product from Zazzle. Great for events and bands.

    About the print:

    Exactly what I wanted. Nice centered print and the color is perfect.

  21. "Saint Patrick"

    Reviewed by Theatre Dad 11/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was fun designing, everyone who received a button thought it was funny, the button quality was better than expected was professional looking. The price makes it easy to add a special touch for special events.

    About the print:

    Everything was exactly what I submitted. Keep up the great work.

  22. "Mama's 100th birthday pin"

    Reviewed by md 10/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pin was great....a surprise for my mother at her surprise 100th birthday party. She loved it as did everyone else.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great! Colors and quality were good

  23. "Wear Your Message - Save Your Neighborhood"

    Reviewed by Lainster 9/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was high quality, I ordered several to share with other community members. The colors and design are attractive and still make a statement.

    About the print:

    The Printing was perfect! The Gold really shines.

  24. "Love these pins"

    Reviewed by Krastin 8/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was so easy to make. I had them made for my upcoming wedding. My granddaughter is going to love this.

    About the print:

    The printing was just as I made it.

  25. "Mom"

    Reviewed by Katie 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute! Nice size and sturdy, thought it would be nice for the moms to wear at shower and rehearsal !

    About the print:

    Great, easy to read even from a distance! They turned out perfect!

  26. "Younique Lashes Promotion"

    Reviewed by AlyiceEdrich 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is very bold, I got the 3" size and love it. It stands out and can be seen from at least 20 feet away.

    About the print:

    Very crisp and the colors are great.

  27. "Mom"

    Reviewed by Melissa Hall 5/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute! Nice size and sturdy, thought it would be nice for the moms to wear at shower and rehearsal !

    About the print:

    Great, easy to read even from a distance! They turned out perfect!

  28. "Wonderful product!"

    Reviewed by Amanda S. 17/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have received these excellent buttons. They were all sturdy and clipped on just fine, they were an excellent value, 5 stars.

    About the print:

    EXCELLENT and above my expectations!

  29. ""Awesome dance stuff!""

    Reviewed by ?Joanne 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As the mom of boy dancers, you have alot of products that are great for them, not all pink and frilly!!

    About the print:

    Looks great!! I can't believe how easy it was to personalize the item.

  30. "BIG RIVER gifts"

    Reviewed by Stephanie 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It came out better than I expected really.

    About the print:

    The printed turned out perfect!

  31. ""Armadillo Button""

    Reviewed by Candice 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I enjoyed this product. The image turned out very well, and the button is durable enough to put on a jacket or a bag. I was impressed by both the design and the product itself.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out well. The image was clear, despite its small size, and all the colors printed nicely.

  32. ""Very good""

    Reviewed by Cass 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button came out just as pictured. The colours were as we had imagined. We will probably get a larger size next time. Very effective advertising tool.

    About the print:

    All are great! We really liked them.

  33. "Promotional button."

    Reviewed by Youbeaut Designs 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    We designed this 3" button as a promotional piece to give to retailers of our manufactured products.

    About the print:

    Very pleased with the finished buttons. We will definitely be designing others for promotional purposes.

  34. ""great job""

    Reviewed by S 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Overall it was a great experience. The colors matched what I picked out online. The safety pin in the back of the button bent, and it's a little less durable now. But, that just may be the nature of safety pins and not a reflection of the product.

    About the print:

    The products exactly like the picture online. I was glad to see that the green and purple matched what I picked out. I was pleasantly surprised since it's not uncommon to receive a product off in color that what you expected online.

  35. "Love Snapmade buttons!"

    Reviewed by Mindy 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered alot of buttons and magnets for gifts for Christmas. They turned out so good and were a huge success- everyone loved them! I highly recommend Snapmade's buttons and magnets! You will not be disappointed!

    About the print:

    The colors and everything turned out superior on all of the buttons and magnets I ordered! Highly recommend!

  36. "Amazing Man in the Maze Buttons"

    Reviewed by midiglass 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fantastic Product. Great Quality, well centered, Quality Printing and I will be ordering More SOON !

    About the print:

    A+ Top of the LINE - 1st Quality

  37. "MINNIE BUTTONS"

    Reviewed by Gwen Morris 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    THE CHILDREN REALLY ENJOYED THE BUTTONS. THEY FELT SPECIAL 1!

    About the print:

    THE PRINTING TURNED OUT GREAT,AND I THINK YOU SHOULD DO AN ENTIRE PROMO PAGE SHOWING HOW I WAS ABLE TO USE YOUR INVITES,STAMPS,BUTTONS,POSTERS,FOR MY GREAT- GRAND NIECE BIRTHDAY ! ALSO CLOCK and Tee shirt

  38. "Easy-to-create, inexpensive but quality button"

    Reviewed by J. 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I found this website to be pretty easy to create customized products. I was amazed by how inexpensively I could create a completely customized button and only order one of them! Shipping was also incredibly fast! I would definitely recommend this website and their products.

    About the print:

    I gave you five stars on this. I should not have to write a separate, detailed description of why.

  39. "Halloween Fairy Button"

    Reviewed by carritravis 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality was top-notch! The image was bright and sharp, the button functions as it should. Great product!

    About the print:

    fantastic! Really great print quality.

  40. ""Name Bage""

    Reviewed by Elenne Boothe 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it when you can wear your name on a button where other can know your name on a new job or just greeting people at an event.

    About the print:

    the printing came out perfect.

  41. "FANTASTIC!!"

    Reviewed by Tim 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    From start to finish, this was a great experience. I purchased these for a friend who was having a Christmas party. They arrived in plenty of time and were a HUGE hit!

    About the print:

    THE COLO AND PRINTING WAS PERFECT!!

  42. "Love this one!"

    Reviewed by Karen 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Just love this -- great gift for a math teacher or just anyone who loves (or struggles with!) math.

    About the print:

    Clear, and large enough to read

  43. "interstitial cystitis button great for awarenes"

    Reviewed by SUNZUP4U 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the Snapmade item ic pin turned out excellent Snapmade is a great place to get items .........great gift ideas for birthdays or events....and or donations

    About the print:

    the print turned out awsome

  44. "Turned out fantastic!"

    Reviewed by Driveshaft14 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This button is a great way to show your Hogwarts school pride! The button was sized correctly and looked great.

    About the print:

    The printing on the button was very clear and not fuzzy.

  45. ""GREAT""

    Reviewed by ?CARL COOPER 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I was very satisfied with my pin purchase. It came in a timely manner and was of great quality. I would recommend these for anyone looking!

    About the print:

    A TINY BIT BLURRY BUT IT'S AIGHT STILL COOL AF

  46. "Sweet Pea Fairies - Excellent Embellishments"

    Reviewed by Marye 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the buttons - for the very reasonable price charged the overall quality of the picture and construction exceeded expectations!

    About the print:

    The quality of the printing was exactly as pictured - the colors are beautiful and the lines are clear ... highly recommend Snapmade !!!

  47. "police button"

    Reviewed by lori 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    good quality that will last being banged around on a book bag or purse; print quality/ colors are excellent

    About the print:

    same as described above

  48. "Looked great! They turned out just like they looked on the computer."

    Reviewed by Eric 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the picture and writing of this button from Hyperbole and a Half. It's great to look at and surprisingly inspiring.

    About the print:

    The print looks really good, but scratches really easily. I've had it less than a week and it already has scratches through the print. The quality could be much higher.

  49. "It's All Right?"

    Reviewed by KAT style. 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Durable and just right in terms of size, material and layout.

    About the print:

    The coloring of the word "Belle" came out a little darker than what I had originally thought, but other than that, it's perfectly quite all right.

  50. ""Coolest Math Teacher Button""

    Reviewed by ?Gayle Levison 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    All of my math teacher peers are jealous and my students (sixth grade) love it to death. I was shopping for Pi Day pins for my grade level and just couldn't resist this little indulgence for myself.

    About the print:

    Perfect. No flaws in printing or anything else.

  51. "Love Heart Swirls"

    Reviewed by Cherie 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This button is so cool, it would be great for so many occasions too! Valentine's day, a birth day for the one you love, any time of year, any loving reason!

    About the print:

    Crisp and clear, colors were vibrant, love this big buttons so much!

  52. "Awesome Button"

    Reviewed by Winter Park Grl 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Dad wore this at his 90th birthday party. He doesn't like wearing flashy things - this button was perfect for him. Nice size too.

    About the print:

    Printing was just like on the web site - very good!

  53. "Button"

    Reviewed by studioelysee 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The product was very nicely printed and durable.

    About the print:

    The printing was crystal clear. Very nice. For this design I would order a larger button next time, though, just to be able to see all of it better.

  54. "Coolest Math Teacher Button"

    Reviewed by grs 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    All of my math teacher peers are jealous and my students (sixth grade) love it to death. I was shopping for Pi Day pins for my grade level and just couldn't resist this little indulgence for myself.

    About the print:

    It looks adorable. The colors are great and the message is clear.

  55. "Buttons turned out perfect"

    Reviewed by Kimberly Marie 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made custom buttons for family and friends in memory my mother, who had Stage 4 cancer and passed on. I gave them to family and friends to wear at the funeral. The buttons printed perfectly and have lasted long... My brother has worn his button everyday for over a year in remembrance of our mother, and it still looks new.

    About the print:

    Sharp and just as my design was. Perfectly centered.

  56. "Satisfied"

    Reviewed by WhimsicalRush 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My husband is a proud Jeep Wrangler owner and I bought this for him and he displays it in our Jeep so everyone who rides can see.

    About the print:

    The image on the website and on the actual product are both the same, great quality.

  57. "Simple Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Joyce 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons were just the right size for sisters to identify the hostess by name from across the room; our chairperson love them and also the price since we within a budget. Can't say enough about our order. Thank you for making it simple.

    About the print:

    The buttons were easy to custom on the website very user friendly, just AWESOME, background colors match our women retreat theme for clouds. It came exactly how I customized them on the website. Simple beautiful.

  58. "America Looks Good On You"

    Reviewed by ELIZA 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I LOVE IT!!!! It Looks even better than the picture suggests! It is just so cute!

    About the print:

    Colors and print were amazing. I was expecting them to be a little bigger, but I think that was my mistake

  59. "made you look "

    Reviewed by Jake 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Worked like a charm and did just what i wanted it to do. Looking fantastic.

    About the print:

    Worked like a charm and did just what i wanted it to do

  60. ""Relay Buttons!""

    Reviewed by Jim 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was easy to design with online tools, good prices, fast delivery and I am a very satisfied customer. Would buy again.

    About the print:

    Colors were perfect, purple color was very close to periwinkle

  61. "Celebrate our President with style!!"

    Reviewed by Jennyfer 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What a perfect way to show your love and support to our wonderful President with this beautiful button pin!! The unique color & design caches eyes and I've gotten so many compliments wearing this in public. It's a beautiful design and the multi-color matches with many different colors that you are wearing. I put mine in my fair floral purse and it gave a perfect and unique detail. Love it!!

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect and it shows clearly that this is to support our great President!!

  62. "Quality button. Well made. Sharp print. Good colors."

    Reviewed by surfpir8 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality button. Well made.

    About the print:

    Quality button. Well made. Sharp print. Good colors. Background color prints wrap around so no spaces (a good thing).

  63. "Cute, but too small"

    Reviewed by BigBill 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got buttons for my father as a gag gift an they were exactly as I'd hoped for. They are sturdy and easy to use.

    About the print:

    The round small buttons came exactly as pictured

  64. ""GREAT ALTERNATIVE TO PLAIN LAVENDER""

    Reviewed by ?Lisa Fiedler Jaworski 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Attractive alternative to pale lavender for a pin background - has more 'life'.

    About the print:

    Image quality is great!

  65. "COLORS ARE DARKER THAN SHOWN"

    Reviewed by Rebecca Fujimoto 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    As shown on the web site, the combo of background colors and black ink was perfect. Reality was different: The background is actually much darker than shown.

    About the print:

    The printing is always good. The black ink was a best choice. The font (Dom) works very well. Unfortunately, the background colors are much darker in reality.

  66. ""Small buttons""

    Reviewed by Dr Z 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Easy to upload the image and order my buttons. Ordered, they made them in 1 day and arrived in 3 days! I will order from Snapmade again.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality, everybody asked if i had more.

  67. "adorable bachelorette button"

    Reviewed by Jessica 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great for an added decoration for a bachelorette weekend, I still have mine long after the weekend :)

    About the print:

    Perfect and clear printing

  68. ""BUTTONS!!!!!!""

    Reviewed by RegiRae 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Rather than slapping a logo on shirts, etc, I wanted a quick way to personalize bags, hats and shirts for about a buck. This did the trick! I will probably order more in the future! :D

    About the print:

    Considering the detail in the logo, the button turned out clear and awesome!

  69. ""Writing quote button""

    Reviewed by Amber 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm an English Major, so this quote has always made me laugh! My English buddies have all gotten a kick out of seeing this on my bag. It's a great product that are sure to make people laugh.

    About the print:

    Crystal clear! Suprisingly so.

  70. "Wise Men Still Seek Him Button"

    Reviewed by Sandiegodianna is Dianna Newby 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I collect buttons have all of my life but I made this one and it is the best button in my collection and I do have a few. It came out just lovely. The Gold was bright and shinny and the name Jesus in Gold too was perfect and the Wise Men still seek him King of Kings with the Crown together it came out perfect. I love it and wear it even after Christmas proudly on my lapel. Thanks Snapmade for making it so easy and fun.

    About the print:

    Describing what I saw when I open it is hard to say. The only word that comes to mind is beautiful. The Gold came out shinny on the crown and pale on Jesus...just perfectly the way I planned it. Everything the black lettering was really black and King of Kings stands out with the Wise Men still Seek Him. I can wear this button year round proudly and Team Snapmade has all my love and support. I will be making many more buttons. Thank you print team especially.

  71. ""Easter pin""

    Reviewed by Diane 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My granddaughter was born January 21st of this year and I have decided to start a pin collection for her which I will be giving her at Christmas. This pin will be one of the first given to her. It's beautiful and I know my daughter will be impressed!

    About the print:

    A little small but overall I am very happy with this purchase!

  72. ""What a cute design!""

    Reviewed by ?Sharon? 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This button is of excellent quality, and is the perfect size. I am always thrilled to see with these, that the design comes out perfectly, even on the smallest button. The design is beyond fun; who doesn't love a unicorn bacon pounce?!

    About the print:

    The printing is large enough.

  73. "Button perfect for 40th birthday party"

    Reviewed by Melanie 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased these buttons for guests to wear at my husbands 40th birthday party. Everyone thought they were a great touch and I was able to customize the colors to match the party decor.

    About the print:

    Looked great! They turned out just like they looked on the computer.

  74. ""Great quality, speed, easy!""

    Reviewed by Cole 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is high quality, sturdy, and honestly better than I had expected to receive. The button is very professionally made and a great improvement over what I would have created on my own. Price was cheap as dirt and the product arrived incredibly fast.

    About the print:

    I ordered something very basic with colored text. It was centered properly and the printing was sharp, which is what I wanted. Even the smaller second block of text was easy to read.

  75. "Jesus Button"

    Reviewed by Clifford 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product. The reproduction was excellent. It looked just like it did on the website. I plan on ordering more in the near future. Also it arrived sooner than i expected.

    About the print:

    The design looked very professional. The colors and the quality of the images were very good.

  76. "GReaT"

    Reviewed by Josie 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I LOVE IT!!!! It Looks even better than the picture suggests! It is just so cute!

    About the print:

    Printing came out very clear!! I was a bit worried because the image is a bit pixilated but the button itself is very clear.

  77. ""Quick, Easy & Inexpensive!""

    Reviewed by CMH-50 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered work buttons for my staff. I loved how easy it was to create my buttons! They are well made and durable. They turned out great! One suggestion: Place an image, like a t-shirt, with the different sized buttons displayed. My buttons were too big and pulled on my assistants shirts. If I'd had an image to compare sizes I would have never chosen the largest button you offered. But now I know and will reorder a smaller size.

    About the print:

    The pic I used to make the buttons was not the best, but it turned out better than I thought. I was so happy!

  78. "Great Product, Slow shipping"

    Reviewed by ajw 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is great, no problems, good printing and image quality. But, shipping was VERY SLOW! I paid almost five bucks for shipping and it took about a week to finally get here. For five dollar shipping for a few small buttons I would expect it to have shipped a lot faster.

    About the print:

    Great print........................

  79. ""Great""

    Reviewed by ?Jennifer Bradshaw 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great worked out really nice. My husband just had a liver transplant and purchased the buttons to attach them to hair bows for my little girl and nieces to wear.

    About the print:

    The printing and picture turned out very nice - bright colors and great contrast

  80. ""Great little buttons""

    Reviewed by ?Vivian 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    These are great! I love the quote, they shipped quick, quality pin, exactly the size it says on the website. We're giving these away as part of an Anti-Bulling campaign.

    About the print:

    Looks great. The pin is in black & white-- the letters were clear.

  81. ""Toast Button""

    Reviewed by Amandakayo 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The button is of very good quality and isn't about to fall apart or bend

    About the print:

    the text looked exactly like it did online when I designed it

  82. "Skydiving button"

    Reviewed by Jae 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Chose a skydiving theme button for my aunt's 85th birthday to identify all the guests. The buttons were perfection and many people asked me where they could order them. Snapmade is on my permanent list of items for parties and special occasions. THANK YOU.

    About the print:

    The colors were vibrant and crisp. The artwork and spacing was exactly as specified.

  83. ""Great campaign button for a political race themed birthday party""

    Reviewed by Tyler Szabo 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The buttons appeared well made, while the buttons were intended for one day I don't see any indication that they won't last.

    About the print:

    The color and layout was exactly as indicated in the diagram; however the print itself was a little lower resolution (in a dotty way) than I had expected - though only enough to take from 5 stars to 4. Would still recommend, however in the future I will make text larger.

  84. ""Came Right in Time""

    Reviewed by Tee 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product came right on time and was what I was expecting. Pins were good quality.

    About the print:

    Graphics were a little fuzzy but I may have uploaded a low res file. Will order again with higher res photo and compare the two.

  85. ""Perfection""

    Reviewed by Logan Schultz 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am so beyond pleased with my buttons! They look just like the picture and are just too cute! I cannot wait to show it off this semester!

    About the print:

    It came out just as I had hoped!

  86. "Nice - As Expected!"

    Reviewed by Roxanne 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We are participating in a fundraiser with decorated tables, and were looking for an inexpensive way to add color to the table, and carrying through with the theme. The theme is "Hummingbirds" and this paired well with her floral arrangement, glass hummingbird garden stakes, pearls and beads. Very colorful, but elegant looking. She will be pinning it to the napkin at each place setting, and that will be one of the 'gifts' they can take home. They should be able to reuse the button on their spring coat and remember the day.

    About the print:

    The colors of the button were very vibrant and were exactly as we expected from looking on line. Expectations were met 100%. We would recommend your company to friends and family.

  87. "Adorable token"

    Reviewed by Rhiana 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product is cute and very appropriate to give to your bridesmaids for rehearsal dinner- it will be great to clip on a bag, shirt, backpack, suitcase, ect.

    About the print:

    very well- looks great

  88. ""Great Button""

    Reviewed by Kathy Felix 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this button for a 30th birthday party. They arrived a day late, but still in time for the party. I was a little frustrated as I has paid for expedited shipping. I received an email saying that it shipped the same day that I created it. I am not sure if the delay was due to the post office or not. The closure on one of the buttons did not work. I had ordered a few extra so it was ok. Everyone loved the buttons and they worked well for what we needed.

    About the print:

    The printing was very high quality.

  89. ""Buttons!""

    Reviewed by goodman 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very pleased with the quality of the buttons. I have them on my jacket and I tend to throw it over chairs a lot. The buttons have held up great and still look like the day I received them.

    About the print:

    Nice print. Centered and no bleeding.

  90. "Very cute for a baseball Bachelorette party!"

    Reviewed by Jordan 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my friend's bachelorette party at a professional baseball game. Everyone loved them! They arrived super fast too. I always love Snapmade's products.

    About the print:

    I was very satisfied with the design and colors. Everything was exactly as I expected.

  91. ""Top Notch Band Swag!""

    Reviewed by Tony 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is Excellent!!! Our fans will LOVE them!

    About the print:

    Our logo came out exactly as intended. The interface was also VERY EASY to use!

  92. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Dee E. 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The product was great! The pin didn't stay closed at first but I just pinched the closing tighter. It's lightweight and was nicely made.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out exactly like it looked in the picture! It was clear and easy to read!

  93. ""For a Mom to show support everyday""

    Reviewed by ?Maria Mercer 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought several items on brian tumor awarness and loved them. I honor my son and his bravery thru the the Brain Surgery he had every time I wear them. Thank you so much for offering these items!

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful just like I designed it.

  94. "Just So Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Happy Volunteer 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When our Bingo volunteers started wearing these buttons, our players wanted to get in on wearing this fun item as well. We LOVE the colorful design and the ability to personalize this item. What a great way to advertise our church's Bingo sessions and make some smiles at the same time!

    About the print:

    Could not have been better. The colors are bright and vivid. The printing is clear and easy to read. Two thumbs up all around.

  95. "The envy if all!!"

    Reviewed by Ukkiki 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Everyone loved them sooo much that I will need to order more!!! Absolutely no complaints all praises. Shipping was perfect. In fact, sooner than I expected which is a good thing. Product quality was 100%!! Very durable and no flaws whatsoever.

    About the print:

    The pricing was a bit steep but I don't mind paying more for quality. I loved it and no complaints so it's worth it!!!

  96. "Cute!"

    Reviewed by Devon 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have nothing bad to say about this! It's a super cute, girly version of the GOP elephant, and you can put it basically anywhere! I like it!

    About the print:

    Clear picture printed on the button!

  97. "Peacock Dreams"

    Reviewed by Sherry Johnson 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked the button very much. I used it as the center piece in the Dream Catcher I made for my Granddaughter for Christmas.

    About the print:

    The colors were great.