1. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Efrain Figueroa 16/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  2. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Brionna S. 15/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  3. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Marshall 9/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  4. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Patty 8/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  5. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Penny Williams 7/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  6. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Rikki 6/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  7. "LOVE THIS SHIRT"

    Reviewed by Christine 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the tshirt is great. I suspect it won't shrink when I wash it. It fits perfectly. It was delivered quickly.

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect. I'm very happy with it.

  8. "Your hair sux t-shirt"

    Reviewed by Joan R 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bright colored cotton t-shirt. Fabric is very durable. Looks like it will keep its shape. I can tell its good quality.

    About the print:

    The image on the t-shirt is just as I was hoping it would come. Clear to read.

  9. ""unique""

    Reviewed by Annie May 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The picture was bright and perfect, and the shirt was a good quality.

    About the print:

    The picture turned out dark but that was not your fault it was the way the picture was. The shirt turned out good even with the picture being so dark.

  10. "Great looking t-shirt"

    Reviewed by Rhonda 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My order arrived in a timely fashion and I am very happy with the t-shirt. Quality looks good and it is different from any t-shirt you would find in a retail store. Love that!

    About the print:

    Printing looks very good.

  11. "Love this shirt."

    Reviewed by metamiz 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice material, soft and substantial. Great color looks great with the design! I love wearing this shirt.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out perfect.

  12. "Sun, Yoga, and Om Symbol T-shirt"

    Reviewed by Chris 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The T-shirt is of very good quality. It arrived on time, and fits perfectly. I couldn't possibly recommend this product and seller more to everyone.

    About the print:

    The printing is excellent.

  13. "Not bad"

    Reviewed by Kylie Southworth 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the shirt itself was good though, not too disappointed

    About the print:

    The printing wasn't bad. Wasn't extremely pixelly, but wasn't very clear.

  14. "Nice summer weight shirt"

    Reviewed by NiagaraHorseCoach 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Lightweight cotton. Comfortable, durable, washes well...nice fit and neckline.

    About the print:

    Clear, bright image and print. Customer service was excellent....they fixed an alignment issue fast!

  15. "comfy"

    Reviewed by Kristen 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is light and comfortable which is what I was looking for on my trip to Las Vegas. The white color was a little thin, but it also breathed really well. Would be nice to have in other color options.

    About the print:

    I was surprised at how well the printing turned out. I hope it holds up as well after washing.

  16. ""Easy process, great result!""

    Reviewed by Ryan 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product came out perfect!

    About the print:

    printing was good - would have preferred the g to extend all the way down - we took a marker to draw it down, but doesn't look as good.

  17. ""A++!""

    Reviewed by Tyra Eaddy 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Super-cute, super-comfortable girlie T. Comfortable, stretchy fabric, not too low of a scoop, and nice long trunk.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out exactly like the logo. Colors were very vibrant and exact. No complaints.

  18. "great image on a great tee!"

    Reviewed by Katherine? 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this photograph I took in Prague, and was glad I was able to get it printed on a tee to wear as a memento of my trip. The image came out very clear and I have friends also now asking for the same tee. The shirt fits well and is very comfortable and high quality.

    About the print:

    It's exactly as I wanted it...I love it!

  19. "good"

    Reviewed by Eva 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i bought this and also a tee for man for my boyfriend, it is really cute. the size fit and look good.

    About the print:

    cute design and good printing, it is unique in hong kong, special gift for myself and your loved ones!!

  20. "Website is very misleading"

    Reviewed by Sarah 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The actual shirt material was fine. The size runs a little small but not too bad. My biggest problem was the print was pretty much invisible- whereas on the website it looks fine.. very misleading and disappointing. Overall shirt material quality would be a 2.5-3 stars.

    About the print:

    The image was barely visible. Terribly misleading on the website. :-( Hate having to go through the hassle of returning/exchanging.

  21. "Imaginative!"

    Reviewed by Jennifer 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this design - the way the lines flow. There is an energy within this image. I love the red shirt but a lighter color may have accentuated the beautiful detail better. Very pleased!

    About the print:

    Printing was good. Wish the image would have been a little bigger.

  22. "Awesome BTR shirt!"

    Reviewed by Tracy 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality fabric shirt and the image is clear and crisp.

    About the print:

    The printing is awesome. Good colors and very clear. Can't wait to wear it to the BTR concert this Summer!!!

  23. "Birthy Shirts"

    Reviewed by Erica Lea? 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the fabric and the fit of this shirt!! It's so flattering and perfect to wear to a birth or to school!

    About the print:

    I think the colors of my logo could have been a little more vibrant and true to their original nature.

  24. "Bi Visibility"

    Reviewed by *Hanna* 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Look how gay I look in this great T! If people didn't know I liked girls before, they sure do now. Great for parties~

    About the print:

    Looks exactly as advertised

  25. "Daughters LOVE this Joke on Brother"

    Reviewed by SnakesMom? 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered this shirt for my daughter to wear, mainly to get laughs from her brother and everyone laughs their butt off when they read the joke. She wears this all the time because of the cute fit and for the smiles!

    About the print:

    Printing is perfect! We have washed this shirt over and over and the cartoon is still in perfect condition.

  26. "trombone shirt"

    Reviewed by ?sal? 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked the shirt a lot. They offer many color choices and the fit was good and the fabric is very comfortable

    About the print:

    Printing looks to be top-notch

  27. "Self designed V-Neck Tee looks GOOD!"

    Reviewed by Jenny? 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the tee shirt itself was good and it fit nicely. 

    About the print:

    The image quality was good, just a bit duller than actual image, so keep that in mind.

  28. "Brooklyn women's tee"

    Reviewed by Susan Ayers? 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a fun shirt to give to a friend .

    About the print:

    The print was very nice and clear and not faded! 

  29. "How we announced"

    Reviewed by Kasi 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    My huband and I both got these shirts to wear after we announced we were expecting we had them on under jackets. As soon as they knew we took off the jackets and had these cool shirts for pictures.

    About the print:

    The shirt ran a little small, I thought. I still liked it though. Cute idea for announcing or taking pictures.

  30. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Laura 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got the shirt a few days early and it turned out great. I ordered a medium which is usually the size I wear and it fit perfectly. The style of the shirt is awesome, very comfortable and casual. The quality is wonderful and I am sure this shirt will last me for many years.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great!

  31. "Great Wrestling Team Shirt"

    Reviewed by SnakesMom? 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased this shirt for my daughter to wear to her older brothers wrestling matches, she loves it and it is the perfect way to show our support.

    About the print:

    The printing is great on both sides and my daughter has gotten quite a few "where did you get that shirt" comments at the wrestling tournaments (which she loves).

  32. "T Shirt!"

    Reviewed by Kim 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The design is absolutely adorable

    About the print:

    Adorable! The printing was great.

  33. "Great service by snapmade"

    Reviewed by Brianna Emmons 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the design of the shirt. It fits perfectly and it is very comfortable. Material is soft and light.

    About the print:

    The printing is excellent. The wording could possibly be a little smaller so that it doesn't look so busy and people have really look to see what it says.

  34. "Love shirt"

    Reviewed by sara? 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is soft and looks good

    About the print:

    Print is good just a little faded looking.

  35. "It is perfect!"

    Reviewed by Mimi 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the shirt, it was a bit big though. Although that isnt a problem because I am sure it will shrink in the dryer. I love the material, it is thick and feels durable! I will continue to buy products from snapmade!

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect! Even better than I was expecting! People said that printing will look bad on black shirts, but I ordered a black shirt and it is fantastic!

  36. "Great Birthday Gift"

    Reviewed by Debra Harrison? 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We bought this for a friend's birthday. She loved it. It was a huge success. Printed tee-shirts make great gifts for those friends who seem to have everything.

    About the print:

    Crisp and bright. Daffy showed up great against the blue color we selected.

  37. "Heughligan's"

    Reviewed by Linda Fox 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great T-Shirt, feels durable!

    About the print:

    Printing was ok, I think my color choice (black) may have been not a good one for the design, but I am happy with the end product anyway!

  38. "A Nice Shirt"

    Reviewed by Gayle 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a mid-grade shirt in terms of quality. I would have preferred a more modern fit with a longer shirt.

    About the print:

    I am very satisfied with how the design looks on the shirt. The printing was done well.

  39. "Love Love Love the print"

    Reviewed by Julia 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fabulous looking t-shirt. It is a light cotton, feels soft and comfy with plenty of stretch - note this is not a fitted shape. A quality t-shirt. Really appreciated the email updates, can't fault the service and communication. Arrived quicker than I thought possible for international post.

    About the print:

    Print colours, font and slogan are perfect. Haven't worn it yet - it's winter down here in New Zealand! Certainly feels like the image will wear and wash well - no concerns here.

  40. "Love how it turned out!"

    Reviewed by ?Katie 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Turned out exactly as I expected! The t-shirt itself is a bit flimsy, and stretched out by the end of the day. But that was to be expected with this thin of a shirt. Needs an under-tank

    About the print:

    Love how the distressed look of my design turned out!

  41. ""love this shirt""

    Reviewed by michelle 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i bought these shirts for my friends and 1 for myself as a Christmas gift...we all love them! good quality shirt with a very clear design

    About the print:

    very clear, centered and exactly as shown online

  42. "Kool for Kids"

    Reviewed by jaygeek 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very soft and comfy for my daughter.

    About the print:

    Turned out great because I realized it needed a dark T-shirt. Sides/Wheels fade away on lighter shirts.

  43. "Fits Perfectly"

    Reviewed by Customer 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is good quality but the size is entirely too small.

    About the print:

    I like it

  44. "Fantastic Shirt"

    Reviewed by Joelle? 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Two friends and I got these shirts for a Running of the Bulls event. Everyone loved them and we did get some free shots from the crowd

    About the print:

    Everything was exactly as we ordered it. Will definitely order from Snapmade again!

  45. ""Great shirt""

    Reviewed by Kim Nasuti 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is a nice fit, but seems to run a tad small. Colors turned out nicely.

    About the print:

    You can see a faint box shape around the area where the words are. However, overall, I really do like the way it turned out.

  46. "Business T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Karen Lloyd 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality t-shirt! I am going to wear this to promote my business and wear to my organizing jobs.

    About the print:

    Perfect Printing! I am so happy to have my log on a t-shirt.

  47. "Custom Birthday Gift"

    Reviewed by Phil 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wanted to get a custom shirt for my sister. Was very please with the selection of shirts (sizes and fits) as well as ease of placing custom image on shirt. Will definitely order again.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect. No complaints.

  48. "good for a laugh!"

    Reviewed by lisa 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wore this shirt to the gym and got a lot of comments from other women who loved it! Gotta have fun, right? Nice, soft, cotton but ran a little big.

    About the print:

    Perfect size and placement of letters.

  49. "Best Shirt I Own To Date"

    Reviewed by Rachel? 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt fits perfectly and is super comfortable.

    About the print:

    The print turned out great. I have washed it a few times delicately. The print has stayed true with no fading.

  50. ""loved it""

    Reviewed by naila 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i really liked this shirt, it arrived earlier than i expected and it fits well !

    About the print:

    pink color of the background is a little bit more hot pink than lighter pink as shown in the preview.

  51. "look at her...omg"

    Reviewed by Beverly 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    For the price, it was excellent quality. I bought one for myself and one for a girlfriend. I can't wait to wear it.

    About the print:

    excellent. no worries in the wash

  52. "simple but comfy"

    Reviewed by he livialivia 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Simple style,I love simple thing.

    About the print:

    .It is very soft and quality is very good.

  53. "AWESOME!"

    Reviewed by Michelle 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I cannot believe how adorable this tshirt is. I finally found a place to buy Scooby Doo products. Excellent. Will definitely buy more. Thank you!

    About the print:

    Great printing. Colors vivid.

  54. ""Stick to the list""

    Reviewed by gomama61 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice for a 'basic' t-shirt. My son spilled food on it the first wearing - it took two launderings to get the stain out. It looks like the lettering will hold up nicely.

    About the print:

    The design process was simple and I received exactly what I expected.

  55. "love this shirt"

    Reviewed by michelle 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i bought these shirts for my friends and 1 for myself as a Christmas gift...we all love them! good quality shirt with a very clear design

    About the print:

    very clear, centered and exactly as shown online

  56. ""Nice fit""

    Reviewed by Susan 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had this t-shirt made into my business logo and love the finished product. The shirt fit perfectly and made a really fun "uniform". I would order this again and not just for business!

    About the print:

    The design printed exactly as I designed it. The colors were true and looked great.

  57. "I LOVE this shirt!"

    Reviewed by Jody? 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This T-shirt is a new favorite. I love the way it fits, the style and the message. I was very happy with how quickly it was delivered and I would recommend this website to anyone!

    About the print:

    Love the printing on this shirt - it's my new favorite.

  58. "Awesome Tee"

    Reviewed by Jenny 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This tee fits perfectly and is really comfortable. I love to wear it! The v-neck is flattering and the tee is the perfect length - not tunic length but not short, either. I will definitely choose this style again.

    About the print:

    I LOVE it! The print is flawless and soft.

  59. "Black Sheep"

    Reviewed by kitty 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought it as a t-shirt so I could wear it all year round, in the winter it is just big enough that I can wear a top underneath. It came thru the wash just fine. No shrinkage, the picture stayed good and I like the material, it feels soft

    About the print:

    Excellent...........................................................................................

  60. ""Love it""

    Reviewed by Jkund 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this shirt. It fit perfect. I liked that the t-shirt was long. The artwork is really cute. I would recommend this shirt and Snapmade to anyone.

    About the print:

    The print turned out just about exact to what was on the example. Perfect quality.

  61. "Positive"

    Reviewed by Molly 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this shirt. I ordered this shirt in grey. The picture doesn't accuratley show the color. This is a heather grey like you would normally expect from a t shirt, but the picture shows a solid grey color. I still like the shirt and actually like the heather grey look better, but if someone wanted a grey that was a solid color this shirt wouldn't be what they wanted.

    About the print:

    Perfect! I absolutely love this shirt.

  62. ""Celtic owl""

    Reviewed by heather 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered in black. Black a little discolored around print, but think after a few washes will be fine. Probably from the print screen.

    About the print:

    Love the style and print

  63. "Happy with the end result .Better than I expected !!!"

    Reviewed by Boo Poo Bee Doo 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this for my sister, she love it.I'm very happy with the end result. Everyone seemed to love it and finds it very funny.We have received many complements on it.The shirt is very comfortable and soft. Fabric is just about right,not too thin,not too thick.

    About the print:

    The design looks great.Picture is very clear and colors are bright and vibrant.The print stands out very well against red color.

  64. ""Save the Black Rhino""

    Reviewed by Karen 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute shirt! Good quality cotton, well made. I love the V neck. I am tired of crew neck tee shirts so this was definitely a plus. I also liked your "instruction" card. Like I said, "Very cute!!!" I will be shopping with you again. Thank you! K Andrews

    About the print:

    Again, I thought this was a very well-made product. Durable. The printing is excellent. :) K

  65. "Steampunk Octopus shirt"

    Reviewed by TJ 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt runs a little small, so for me a large worked when I would usually wear a medium. That said, it fits nicely and isn't transparent, which is exactly what I was looking for.

    About the print:

    The printing is nice and crisp.

  66. "cool shirt"

    Reviewed by brenda 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was concerned with the fabric of the t-shirt but this Nano V-neck is great. It has some weight to it which helps it to keep its shape and to show your shape. I am not a teenager, so I am not interested in clothing that is clingy and tight.. This is the perfect t-shirt.

    About the print:

    The navy blue is a truly deep navy. Not sure how much difference could be between that and the black, but I love the color. The graphics are great and really stand out being outlined in white against the navy t-shirt.

  67. ""Love. Love. Love. This.""

    Reviewed by Lori Leidig 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The pink of the actual T-shirt itself is much, much prettier than the image lead me to believe. It is very good quality and although I had really ordered this as a night shirt, I will be wearing it anytime, all the time & will be ordering more of the Bella Plus Size with other designs I've had my eye on.

    About the print:

    This design is outstanding. This is not a big iron-on patch like most places. Rather it is that other process, whatever it's called, so there will be no peeling or flaking. This design is just so cute! I am more than satisfied with both the design and the end product. Total score!

  68. "T shirts for a health & beauty festival"

    Reviewed by PamelaHackeman 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the second time I ordered custom t-shirts, the first time the image was too small, but this one looks just right! very clear, good color! I am so happy to give these to my staff to wear at our booth this Sunday.

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing, clear and colorful.

  69. ""Easy to Create Your Own Shirt""

    Reviewed by creative monica 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is a nice cotton weight t-shirt that comes with a choice of colors. I really liked the ability to create my own logo with many different fonts to select from and add my own design. It was very easy to do. I created the shirt as a joke and the receiver loved it.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out fine. The only thing I would change is to have the ability to make the overall design bigger on the shirt.

  70. "Get Your Own Dragon"

    Reviewed by Ren 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    So soft! The feminine fit makes it a pretty T-shirt too. Love it!

    About the print:

    The design looks just like what is pictured, vivid and true to the colors advertised. Even washed in cold water the colors of the design look great. The dryer will fade the color slightly. Lovely T-shirt and so worth recommending for comfort.

  71. "Love it!!"

    Reviewed by Dracowolf? 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the fit, and I ordered it a size larger than needed, so I got the right fit the first time! Colors on the design from dracowolf and Lindsay's Creations were awesome!

    About the print:

    Colors were vivid and design was detailed

  72. "I love the way it fits!!!"

    Reviewed by NancyF 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It holds its shape and it fits nice.

    About the print:

    Printing is nice and large. Easy to see. Nice color as well. The printing is nice and clear. Thank you very much.

  73. ""So soft!""

    Reviewed by ?Yehuda M. 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My niece is learning to be an ASL interpreter and was thrilled to get this quality shirt to wear to classes!

    About the print:

    Great! Under the plastic covering, the colors and sharpness are true to the original

  74. "Quick and Easy"

    Reviewed by Ken 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Needed a quality T-shirt, fast for a reasonable price. Order a second time for same reason.

    About the print:

    Everything matched our artwork.

  75. "Love it! Will order all of my custom shirts from snapmade!!"

    Reviewed by Angela D 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very pleased with the shirt. I typically order a two XL because most shirts that I've ordered online run small. Sizes are always way too small. The shirt is true to size. Although it's a little bag I still enjoy it. Will know next time to order my actual size.

    About the print:

    The printing is exactly as pictured.

  76. "So happy with my order"

    Reviewed by Jody? 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm so happy with this purchase that I'm already selecting more items to buy. I've also recommended this website to friends; I get lots of compliments on the T-shirts I've purchased.

    About the print:

    Great - better than expected!

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US