1. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Josh 1/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  2. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by LadyLaumes 31/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  3. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by MissLauraSquared 19/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  4. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by pattie hite 18/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  5. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Jess 17/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  6. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Kithseers Corner 16/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  7. "Fun shirt!"

    Reviewed by ?sheridannomore 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We usually don't get strangers stop us and ask us where we got this shirt. So many. I got it in Sedona AZ but was so happy to find it on snapmade.com (of course)so they can get one from here, too. Really a fun shirt. True to size. One English lady didn't understand it so I explained it to her. My husband wears it places he would normally not wear a tshirt. Tons of fun.

    About the print:

    The image on the website and on the actual product are both the same, great quality

  8. "Love my unique Tee!"

    Reviewed by Christine M. 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm very happy with my Tee and it was processed FAST. Ordered Thursday, shipped Friday, received the following Tuesday. A lot of the reviews said it runs small - it does. I normally wear a M or L, I ordered an XL and it could have been a size larger. Very cute shirt, very happy with how it turned out.

    About the print:

    The printing was just right - size and boldness.

  9. ""Snapmade is perfect for me!""

    Reviewed by Arlene Converse 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The t-shirts are great! Snapmade's customer service is completely terrific and they came so quickly i couldn't believe it.

    About the print:

    Printing was just as designed and very well done.

  10. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Catie? 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product is the perfect gift for anyone in Marching Band. The problems on the back of this shirt are true and hilarious!

    About the print:

    The font is clear and easy to read but in my opinion it could be a bit larger and take up more of the back of the shirt but its still very good.

  11. ""Daughter loves it!""

    Reviewed by ?Robin 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the design. I bought this for my science-loving daughter as a graduation gift. She really loves it!

    About the print:

    The colors are beautiful and bright. The printing is clear and just as I saw it on the screen. Very happy with the quality.

  12. "The right size helped"

    Reviewed by medialady 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The wrong sixe was shipped, but customer service was great and got the correct size shipped. I gave it to my Murse last night and he loved it!

    About the print:

    The design was greeted with hoots from my nurse daughter-in-law and a big grin from my Murse. I know he will love wearing it to work!

  13. "AMAZING!!!"

    Reviewed by jessicakehler75? 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the shirt definately met my expectations and standards i had for it. great shirt quality! tons of complements on it.

    About the print:

    printing was great. pictures were clear, not pixelated at all.

  14. ""Dog picture on T.""

    Reviewed by Gerald Mitchell 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Very pleased. I would order it again.

    About the print:

    quite well. I only rated it a 4 but to be fair, printing on cloth will never be as sharp as on a computer screen or paper, especially if it is gloss paper.

  15. "Soft and comfortable"

    Reviewed by Tracee Ford 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very impressed with the shirt all the way around. It fits exactly as it should. Not too tight, not too big.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out excellent.

  16. "Laughs"

    Reviewed by Richie W Obriant? 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When I wear this tshirt I always catch people laughing at what it says. It's a real conversation started. They quickly ask me where I purchased it because it's a quality tshirt that lots of people can relate to.

    About the print:

    Exactly as advertised

  17. "Baby News"

    Reviewed by Jan Olson 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was for my daughter, who lives on the mainland. No one will understand what it means there, BUT SHE WILL!

    About the print:

    Just as pictured in the photo.

  18. "For my sister, just to show I care."

    Reviewed by Mary Cortez 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved designing this, and my sister loved everything about it. Sister says the quality is great, feels good on and she totally wants more snapmade.

    About the print:

    Looks good with the shadowing of ribbons, It is readable and pretty colors

  19. ""Great color printing!""

    Reviewed by SquirrelHugger 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very happy -- the colors printed beautifully on this shirt! I was concerned that the pink text might turn out light on a white shirt, but it was crisp and vibrant and easy to read. About sizing: I ordered this in Ladies Medium ... it does run a little big, but I'm allowing for some shrinkage after washing. Would probably order this style t-shirt in size Small in the future.

    About the print:

    Fantastic! The colors were exactly as seen. Even the small text is easy to read.

  20. "She loved it!"

    Reviewed by Celeste 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have a friend going to France this spring on a missions trip and she is a major cat lover! So when I saw this design I knew I had to get it for her for Christmas. She opened it yesterday and she absolutely loved it! It couldn't be more perfect and I can't wait to see her wear it in France!

    About the print:

    The printing was fine.

  21. "Love my new shirt!"

    Reviewed by Kathi 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The shirt is well made and wash to wear beautifully.

    About the print:

    GREAT! Clear, easy to read and the ink quality well printed.

  22. ""Funny funny funny""

    Reviewed by Sara Lynn 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Its a twin to my white tee shirt.

    About the print:

    Describe how the design on your product turned out - did the colors turn out as expected, were you satisfied with the image quality, etc.

  23. ""Cute Tee!!""

    Reviewed by jjsbaby 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this shirt for my neice for Christmas... she loves to read so she just loves the shirt!! The quality seems great and fabric is soft and comfy!!

    About the print:

    The colors on the tee shirt looked just as it did online!! Thanks!!

  24. "Proud Grandma"

    Reviewed by Happy GG 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is very cute. T-shirt is very comfortable. I got a large and it is a little snug in the chest but not unwearable. I have not washed it yet so I hope it doesn't shrink. Love the blue color of this shirt, it really pops!

    About the print:

    The printing is good. I did 2 other shirts using the same photo and for some reason, their pictures are better quality than this one. Those only had 2 lines of print and this one had to have 3 so the picture is smaller on this shirt and it is a lot darker so the back ground looks black instead of a leafy yard and the child has real rosy cheeks and a rosy mark on his head, but he is still cute.

  25. "Ready for competition!"

    Reviewed by Stacy 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality tshirt and fits well. I probably could have gone with the next bigger size--I like them a little big.

    About the print:

    The design and text printed well. With the skin-tone photo, I probably should have printed on a white shirt (she has a blue tint)

  26. "Speaking out"

    Reviewed by Nunya? 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I loved the message this short sends. its going to help me have a voice without saying a word. My order was exactly what I wanted and was shipped and delivered in record time! I will never hestitate to order from Snapmade. Great experience.

    About the print:

    It looked great to me! Everything was as it should have been.

  27. "Perfect for Huckleberry Festival"

    Reviewed by Heather 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt was made and arrived within days and was exactly how I created it. The t-shirt is durable and light weight and will be perfect to wear in August for the Huckleberry Festival. Can't wait to show it off!

    About the print:

    The printing on the shirt is excellent. The colors are a perfect match to what I created. This will last a long time because the images are not on top of the t-shirt, they are printed directly on the material. Really excited about this shirt!

  28. " Beers"

    Reviewed by Thelma M. Sanborn? 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The shirt arrived, and the recipient loves it. All his friends may be ordering !!!!

    About the print:

    All looks great! Nothing wrong looks just like your photo said it would

  29. "Sweet Ride T-shirts"

    Reviewed by Tanya Baikie 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought the overall product was amazing. The shirt was a quality material and the printed design looked amazing.

    About the print:

    Way better than I expected. The photo I chose looked awesome!

  30. "Looks great!"

    Reviewed by Mike 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The printing quality is excellent and I like that customers can choose from a variety of shirt colors. The shirt was smaller than most Ladies Adult Small sizes. I purchased this for my wife for Christmas and I'm a little worried that it will be too tight. I'll find out on Christmas day!

    About the print:

    Excellent! When I ordered shirts from other places they put a white border around the image. That looked a little tacky. I like that you fill in the border around an image so it looks more professional.

  31. ""Big Image""

    Reviewed by CP 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I was afraid the image was going to be too small because we have a lot of details and pictures, but the size of the image was large and clear! We got a lot of laughs.

    About the print:

    Printing was clear, so details were easy to see.

  32. "BART Love"

    Reviewed by Nick 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I Love the Design of this shirt !!! I am a BART rider 4 days a week and I always See people who need Directions for Trains and Stations So not only am I making A Fashion Statement but I'm also Helping a Lost Transit Rider Way To Go!!! Plus I like what People say when they pass Me at the Station or on the Train its Always Hey Cool T-shirt!!! Or Where You get that shirt???

    About the print:

    The Printing turn out Great 

  33. ""Anniversary Trip T-shirt""

    Reviewed by Lolo 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved this shirt! I created it for my daughter, who will be accompanying her grandparents on a 50th Wedding Anniversary trip. Thought it would be cute with "Chaperone" on the back, as her grandparents have the same shirt (minus the "chaperone" on the back).

    About the print:

    This is my first order and was worried about the printing. I thought it would be "cheesy" looking. It was NOT.... I was pleasantly surprised at how good it looked. In fact, I just placed another shirt order (that I designed myself) for my lawn service crew. Very nice.

  34. "Perfect fit"

    Reviewed by Amanda Christen Dominique? 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Heavy duty t-shirt, ran a bit smaller than expected. Overall product quality is excellent. Very satisfied with the order, process, and product.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out just as pictured on the website. I have not washed the shirt yet, as it is a gift.

  35. "personalized shirt"

    Reviewed by pat singer 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    came out great and I'm sure she will love it for Christmas

    About the print:

    the shirt was very nice and I'm giving it as a present so they haven't seen it yet but I know she is going to love it

  36. "Wow !!!"

    Reviewed by ?AC 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was as advertised. The material was much better than I had expected, especially for that price.The picture did not fade or run after the first washing. I will be wearing this shirt for years.

    About the print:

    The design was better than the advertisment.

  37. ""T-Shirt for Business Use""

    Reviewed by Peggy 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the way it fits. It holds up well in the laundry. Comfortable for my cat breeding business!

    About the print:

    The printing came out well, as did the photo.

  38. "Dancing MANTRA OM Mantra Design"

    Reviewed by Navin Joshi 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shipped to my Daughter in Law as gift. She is very happy with the fabric quality print quality and get up.

    About the print:

    Splendid. She liked it a lot. Also bought a girl baby size of same design for the grand daughter. She is delighted.

  39. "Great"

    Reviewed by OviedoStyle 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I would give it 5 stars if the shirt fit better, but most shirts from here run small so I know now to order a size up. The print job is great and I love the color of the shirt.

    About the print:

    The printing is great.

  40. "great quality"

    Reviewed by ?Jana Duignan 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the shirts are soft and durable, This is the third order I placed over the last few year for these shirts and the quality is always great. We order these for our employees and they are worn outside everyday on the job. The color and durabiliy is awesome

    About the print:

    the font was perfect, it was clear and percise

  41. "I get so many compliments on this shirt!"

    Reviewed by presentsoflove 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wear this shirt all the time and have received so many compliments on it. Order a larger size than you normally wear as it runs small.

    About the print:

    Crisp and clear. Bold colors. Like it.

  42. ""Great products!""

    Reviewed by Chad 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A little pricey, but ease of creation is unparalleled.

    About the print:

    I will be ordering more, as soon as I check into their production methods and make sure operations are running as ethically as possible.

  43. ""BBGC Gear T""

    Reviewed by M Hirschfeld 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love it! Love the design, the variety of colors.

    About the print:

    The shirt looks great and looks great on her!

  44. "Matching shirts for earth day"

    Reviewed by Craig Frey 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nicely made ...good fit.....a little high!

    About the print:

    Printing was quite good...second thought it is too much as it will make me sweat on a hot day...ltoo much printing

  45. ""Great superhero mom shirt""

    Reviewed by Dano 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My wife loves superhero comic books AND Being a mom more than anything! The shirt was simply perfect.

    About the print:

    Very pleased with printing results (though a black one I have has a larger oval patch that is lighter in color from applying the print...hope that doesn't happen with the pink)

  46. "to-shirt for myself"

    Reviewed by pat singer 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the shirt. I think I should have put the picture on a white shirt though. I wanted the blue. I just didn't know how it would turn out.

    About the print:

    it could have been clearer

  47. "end of year teachers gifts"

    Reviewed by teepee 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great T-Shirt!! Great Quality and the most perfect gift for an English teacher! The fit was great! I loved it! Also a great color!

    About the print:

    The Printing is super durable and a very good quality shirt.

  48. ""now bend over!!!""

    Reviewed by Melanie 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt arrived on time and nicely packaged. I was surprised at the quality of the fabric, very soft and nicely stitched. I will definitely be ordering from Snapmade again, Thanks!

    About the print:

    The printing on the shirt was perfect, I expected iron on looking lettering and was happy to see a smooth soft infused lettering. Kudos!

  49. "Patriotic Tee"

    Reviewed by ?Lloydz Lenz 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the message of this tee, especially with the Minuteman Statue as the graphic. It vividly illustrates the point.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality.

  50. "Great big sis tee-shirt!"

    Reviewed by Photo Mama 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality tee-shirt. My 17 year old daughter loves it and has had fun wearing to school since her baby brother was born. She likes the fit too, which I was concerned about- picky 17 year old and all!

    About the print:

    Still looks great after 5 washings!

  51. "JUST WHAT I WANTED"

    Reviewed by colts1673 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Awesome design, really pops on white. Shirt is true to size

    About the print:

    Printing could be a little crisper. However, a somewhat rougher printing job fits with the design and the message.

  52. "born in Tachikawa"

    Reviewed by Fellows 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    you were incredibly prompt in making and delivering this product in a total satisfactory condition. Thank you Rowland

    About the print:

    Excellent, exact;y as I asked

  53. "Anti Gillard T Shirt"

    Reviewed by Colleen Salkeld 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very Happy with T Shirt. Design and fit perfect. Added printing on back of T Shirt excellent. Have washed T Shirt no problems with shrinkage or discolouring of anti Gillard Logo. Fabric excellent.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent.

  54. "Great T-shirt"

    Reviewed by Kolo Martin? 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    All Zack Rabbit goods are great and this is no exception. The T-shirt is of great quality and fits well, true to size. Comfortable fabric.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect clear picture as shown on the website.

  55. ""Great quality!""

    Reviewed by ?Kat? 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Soft, quality material. Very nice print. Adult medium fits more like an adult small (or juniors medium), so order a size up!

    About the print:

    Beyond expectations. Font, style and color perfect!

  56. "Love it"

    Reviewed by Eboncat 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Basic shirt. Fits well, washes well. Color is true. Designing the graphic was easy and it turned out exactly how I wanted it!

    About the print:

    Printed perfectly, colors true to how it looked on website. Excellent job.

  57. "Husband loved it"

    Reviewed by ?AScott? 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice shirt. Husband loved it and has worn it several times. People get a kick out of it. Recommend shirt.

    About the print:

    It was perfect very clear and readable.

  58. "Great Print!"

    Reviewed by Red_Star 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great screen on the shirt! The shirt runs a little small but getting a bigger size than usual should do.

    About the print:

    print was excellent! nice and centered and no cracks or ink bleeding.

  59. "Bought This as a Gift"

    Reviewed by Teresa Sykes Tanner 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this as a gfit to my niece from her children. She loved the color, the pictures and the poem I placed on it. The shirt fit perfectly and she wears it quite often. She said it is comfortable, soft and maintains its shape.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out better than I expected. The colors chosen worked out well together. Everything was centered, readable and fit on the shirt perfectly. It was a job VERY well done!

  60. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by ?snapmade Customer 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this shirt for my boyfriend, I wish they made it in a girls style because I steal it a lot, we are both big beer drinkers

    About the print:

    Clear and bright printing.

  61. "Lots of comments...."

    Reviewed by ?XX-Large 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have gotten comments on this shirt EVERY time I've worn it. It's a fun simple play on words that makes for a great conversation starter. The shirt runs pretty standard in size and the quality of the fabric is average for a nice tee-shirt. I would gladly buy this product again if I lost the first one.

    About the print:

    the print is what i wanted 

  62. "Present to Mom"

    Reviewed by D.A. 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product quality is great. Bought for my mom because we just lost my dad and she absolutely loves it. She wears it all the time and it washes and wears great.

    About the print:

    The print on the shirt was wonderful.

  63. "I enjoyed making my own shirt & it's great!"

    Reviewed by yonofchgo 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    T-Shirt quality and the product appears exactly like I hoped. It's better to customize my own shirt with Snapmade than to buy a mass produced shirt.

    About the print:

    The font style and colors are vivid and bold.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US