1. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Bev 18/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  2. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Sarah Schroeder 17/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  3. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by cams mom 4/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  4. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Diane 3/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  5. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Lynn reedy 2/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  6. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Bev 1/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  7. "VERY NICE SHIRT, GOOD QUALITY AND LETTERING IS NICE"

    Reviewed by Sherry 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt fits well, washes good and the lettering does not bleed. I would recommend it. Will buy again.

    About the print:

    The Printing was very nice, good size and very professional looking.

  8. ""an excellent example of a custom made item from zazzle""

    Reviewed by dan 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    excellent job of customization. everything was including the price.

    About the print:

    great job of transforming the image of the photo onto the shirt.colorswere excellent. text was also excellently done. KUDOS to SNAPMADE.

  9. ""LOVE IT!""

    Reviewed by Gothicolors 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great color. Logo came out a little brown on this color but I like it. Listen to the other reviewers - runs very small. Check the size chart before ordering. The sizes are more of a juniors with this style - not adult. I'm small, only about 115 pounds and usually wear a size 2. I ordered the Large and it fits great.

    About the print:

    Image quality is great!

  10. ""HEARTFELT PAW PRINTS""

    Reviewed by SSSADIE 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the trim on the collar and sleeves but I am afraid it runs too small. Even the large looks more like a small. One of my co-workers thought it was a child's size. I do think that the quality is very good though.

    About the print:

    I love the colors and the printing. They were exactly as I wanted - true to what I picked on the personalization site. I thought it was easy to personalize and choose fonts and sizes.

  11. "Comfortable t-shirt, nice retro look"

    Reviewed by JennThorson 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very happy with the quality of the t-shirt and the printing on this. I designed the actual image, so I won't talk about that. But I was very happy with how the colors came out, the speed with which it was printed, and the general texture and fit of the shirt. I was happy, too, to be able to have a retro-look shirt to choose from to coordinate with the vintage postcard-style image I was imprinting.

    About the print:

    Very good, especially since the Altair-5 planet logo has quite a bit of detail. It was rendered well and very legible.

  12. "Ashleys Little Devils T-shirt"

    Reviewed by Eddie 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It fit perfectly and arrived very quickly. I have girls all over the country that are ordering this for my sisters bachelorette party and so far everyone is happy!

    About the print:

    The printing looks clean and crisp and the colors are vibrant.

  13. "Fantastic Shirt"

    Reviewed by Carla Rolfe 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt - I bought it for myself and the fabric is just baby soft, very very comfortable. This style does run small so be sure to size up when ordering for a more relaxed, casual fit.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent - no complaints at all.

  14. "Great company!"

    Reviewed by Angel 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved the print. Shirt runs small however customer service was wonderful and took care of me. Now I just order larger sizes!

    About the print:

    Loved it Highly recommended!

  15. ""IC Hope T shirt""

    Reviewed by brenda hanson 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the logo as it brings attention to IC and informs others and then they ask questions about what IC is. The T Shirt fits just right and I will wear it often.

    About the print:

    The printing was very good.

  16. "Great Shirt"

    Reviewed by LeslieLovinLife 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's so easy to design your own T-shirts and other products with snapmade! Make an individual statement or for your group!

    About the print:

    Great printing job, true to the original!

  17. "Edgy and comty!"

    Reviewed by Barbara Cutrera 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The design looks great and has a great message from the Fever Series by Karen Marie Moning that can apply to anyone's life.

    About the print:

    the printing was of very good quality.

  18. "satisfactory purchase"

    Reviewed by Gwendolyn 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality of T-shirt was better than expected. It's a Christmas gift for my daughter, so I can't comment yet on how well it washes or lasts. The size was too small, though. For this style you should probably order one size higher than you do for a regular T-shirt. I knew it was fitted, but it was pretty tight and a little short. I decided to give it to my younger daughter and order a larger one for the older one!

    About the print:

    nice

  19. ""8th Circle""

    Reviewed by Jeremy 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this shirt is excellent. Very comfortable and the fabric is super soft. I love it!

    About the print:

    Perfect. No flaws in printing or anything else.

  20. "Fun Shirt for St. Patricks Day"

    Reviewed by Sofa King Funny 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fun Shirt for St. Patricks Day - Fun Shirt for St. Patricks Day - Fun Shirt for St. Patricks Day - Fun Shirt for St. Patricks Day

    About the print:

    nice - nice - nice - nice - nice - nice - nice - nice

  21. ""AWESOME SHIRT!!!""

    Reviewed by Lara 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt fits perfect and the fabric is soft and nice! Awesome printing too! So happy with my purchase!

    About the print:

    Printing was superb better than I thought it would be ;P Will be ordering more products from Snapmade!

  22. "Impeccable and flawless"

    Reviewed by KitteasGallery 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is one of the best T-shirts that snapmade is currently selling. All of the colors in my design came out distinct and very bold

    About the print:

    The colors in my design came out brilliantly. I used the same design on another T-shirt that was thinner and the hearts were extremely faded and I was very disappointed. Whoever was on staff the night this T-shirt was made; they paid close attention to details and the design was absolutely flawless! This product was a gift for two of my friends; and, they still talk how beautiful the t-shirt & design was! BRAVO snapmade.

  23. "Cute shirt, do order up"

    Reviewed by Candace 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The tee is designed well, with a tailored cut that flatters a feminine shape. The baby blue/navy combination is appealing, and the colors are true. I generally wear a medium, but I followed the advice in several reviews and ordered a large, and I'm glad I did, as it fits me well.

    About the print:

    The design looks a little more distressed/faded than I expected. I ordered the same design on a dark shirt as well, and it shows up much better there. The quality of the print is good, though. The design doesn't feel as though it's sitting on the surface and ready to peel off, which is sometimes the case with customized T-shirt designs. (Elsewhere, I mean...I have never experienced that problem with snapmade shirts.)

  24. "Exactly what I wanted"

    Reviewed by Jennie Estrada 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality, I read another review that this shirt runs small so I bought it in a larger size. It ended up being the perfect size. It was exactly the design I have been wanting and I get TONS of compliments on my TMNT shirt. Every one thinks I'm super cool. :)

    About the print:

    Great image, great colors,

  25. ""Great Product""

    Reviewed by Michelle 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was the first time that I had created my own design and I was actually impressed with the outcome. It was just as I created it.

    About the print:

    The printing was great!

  26. "Make a Statement"

    Reviewed by ArtOfashanti 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Be different and tell a Story. One thing for sure...you will be noted cause its one of a kind print. Works great with Jeans..Love it!!

    About the print:

    Printing looks good..

  27. "Newfie graphite drawing tee"

    Reviewed by G Wachtel 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    T-shirt does run a little smaller than it says in the description, but it still fit nicely and colors are nice.

    About the print:

    I would say good. This is one of my favorite shirts. After washing it a few times though, the grey faded somewhat but still looks nice. I think other of my designs I have ordered on t-shirts printed better than this one. The printing is nice, but for anyone interested in this one, I would not pick the ringer t-shirt, it is not a "smooth" texture t-shirt, it has ribbed fabric so any print on this will not show up as nice as one with a different material.

  28. "Perfect for Women 40-something"

    Reviewed by Leighperson 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fits comfortably and I can wash it in regular laundry, not delicates. Of course, it's fun to wear as well.

    About the print:

    The image was perfect and vivid, not faded as with most shirts I've purchased. It isn't stiff like other products, but as soft as the rest of the shirt.

  29. ""my shirt""

    Reviewed by dj-xl 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the quality was excellent it's my size i just wish i could have gotten a size bigger i like my shirts loose on me

    About the print:

    the printing was on point i did wish i could have made it a little bigger being my shirt is big so it looks small on me but it's ok i love it

  30. "Jurassic Tee"

    Reviewed by ?Llinda? 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    LOVED this T-Shirt! At first I had a little "sticker shock", I felt it was a bit overpriced. But once I got the shirt, and read the tag inside, that it was made in USA etc. I didn't care about the price anymore. I always try to buy USA. My son was thrilled with this shirt. I will use this website again for future gift giving.

    About the print:

    Excellent! The shirt was exactly as pictured.

  31. "Very happy with my tee"

    Reviewed by Veronica 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered 2 sizes up as suggested for this particular tee because I wanted a looser fit. A little big on me but still happy with my tee and this particular style. It's a nice thickness and the material is comfy and soft.

    About the print:

    Print quality was good. The colors are pretty close to what is seen on the product page.

  32. "Fits good, print looks fine"

    Reviewed by Amy-Elyse Neer 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    shirt is micro ribbed and hugs curves without being uncomfortable.

    About the print:

    The print looks good so far, but I haven't had a chance to wash it yet, so I don't know how well it will hold up.

  33. "Nice Shirt - great message for young girls"

    Reviewed by Sandee Milhouse 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed these products and wanted to order them to monitor the quality and I was plesantly suprised how great they look!

    About the print:

    The print quality good - pleasantly surprised!

  34. "Cute!"

    Reviewed by QuirkySue 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my daughter, and she is very happy with it. The sleeves and waist are just the right length, and the material is very soft.

    About the print:

    It's a simple black and white colored graphic and text, but the black is very black and the edges or lines are crisp and clear.

  35. "Thor Hammer Swing T-shirt a big hit!"

    Reviewed by ?Magee 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the shirt is very good and I loved being able to choose the color from so many choices. It made it more unique and so a perfect gift for a huge Thor fan! The shirt fit well & the material/fabric made it very comfortable.

    About the print:

    The Thor design looked great against the asphalt background; the colors stood out & I was very pleased with the design and printing.

  36. "Best gift ever!!!"

    Reviewed by Deb M 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this shirt for my granddaughters dance recital. When I received the 1st one I went back on line and ordered a second shirt just a different color. Annabelle wore it to her dance recital before she changed into her outfits, and she told me that she had compliments from everyone. A'Belle also loves football so this was perfect. I will purchase from you again in the future!!!

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing and outlay. Loved the siloute look of the ballerinas in the back ground. The writing and size of the letters were just right.

  37. "Awesome Quality Product"

    Reviewed by ?Gail? 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have ordered several "custom t-shirts" from Snapmade and they are high quality, amazing products! SO much to choose from and being able to customize anything on this site is just over the top! VERY SATISFIED - BUY AMERICAN!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out perfect! (in all shirts i have had made)

  38. "Divergent Faction T shirt"

    Reviewed by Tracy Mercer 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great design for a great book! I love the ringer black. I normally wear a size 12 shirt, so I ordered an XL and it fits great! I have to wear a shirt under as the material is thin, but I expected that.

    About the print:

    Looks good! I will be sure to wash in cold and hang dry though as it looks like the print could fade easily.

  39. "Many Compliments…"

    Reviewed by Lisa 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The tee arrived and was very pleased with appearance. Have washed it and still love it. Nothing faded ...... Looks awesome : ) Very Happy…

    About the print:

    Design looks great. Not like a transfer. Love it…

  40. ""T shirts for a health & beauty festival""

    Reviewed by PamelaHackeman 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the second time I ordered custom t-shirts, the first time the image was too small, but this one looks just right! very clear, good color! I am so happy to give these to my staff to wear at our booth this Sunday.

    About the print:

    Beautiful printing, clear and colorful.

  41. ""I have always wanted to say this, now my shirt does!""

    Reviewed by SSSADIE 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daddy and I both suffer with serveral illness, this shirt shouts what we have always wanted to say to people that don't understand about some illness. Thank you for having this item for us!

    About the print:

    Great design and quality of the print. I especially liked the contrasting color trim around the neckline and sleeves.

  42. "Center of the Universe Ringer shirt"

    Reviewed by Lilly Fluger 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love how this shirt came out. It was better than I expected. The fabric is soft and so comfy with a perfect fit. I love how the design came.

    About the print:

    The printing was bright and colors were true to what I saw online. I love how it looks on this shirt.

  43. ""Infusion T-shirt""

    Reviewed by H. L. P. 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt was true to size. It has held up nicely after a few washings. The color was as expected. Overall, I am pleased with this product!

    About the print:

    The printing made the shirt. It was just perfect!!!!

  44. ""Love it!""

    Reviewed by ?wendy1050? 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the fabric on this style of shirt. Not too thick, but not too thin, comfortable, and I love that it's super long, so I don't have to wear a long tank top underneath it.

    About the print:

    The printing and picture turned out very nice - bright colors and great contrast

  45. ""Custom Tee shirt""

    Reviewed by Anne 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice product! It was a gift, so he was very pleased.

    About the print:

    Snapmade's custom tee shirts stand the test of time. It's not like the printing comes off when you wash it, like other places.

  46. "Smart Design"

    Reviewed by Israel 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Smart design, great execution by snapmade.com, very pleased!

    About the print:

    Absolutely cool!

  47. ""So Cute!""

    Reviewed by ?vicki 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality, durability and exceeded my expectations!

    About the print:

    It says just the right thing we have always wanted to say!

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US