1. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by Doug 16/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  2. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by linda 14/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  3. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by pat 13/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  4. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by Lynda 15/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  5. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by Carla 5/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  6. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by p.m. 4/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  7. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by Valerie Connors 3/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  8. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by sara 2/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  9. "Shirt is just Okay"

    Reviewed by poet2319 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The shirt is fine. It is made well.

    About the print:

    The printing on this design is just okay. It is difficult to read and looks washed out when it is completely new.

  10. "Terrific color combination"

    Reviewed by Dottie Kinn 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    T-shirt is really long on the torso and arms--not a big deal as I like both on the long side. Colors of the painting really pop and they go well with the shirt color.

    About the print:

    Excellent color and good print quality.

  11. "My Dog"

    Reviewed by Candi Lozier 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this because it looked just like my dog. It is so had to get any malamute things and I was so happy to see these.

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect!

  12. "Good Quality Shirt"

    Reviewed by Andrea 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is exactly as stated on website. Shirt seems of good and my daughter is very pleased with it.

    About the print:

    It seemed very faded in some areas when you put it on. Stretched out too much. It would be better if a girl wasnt wearing the shirt.

  13. "Love this Shirt!"

    Reviewed by Carrie 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt was great. I got A LOT of compliments on it and it was really comfy to wear. Only issue with it is that it tends to run REALLY small.

    About the print:

    Printing was good, could have been a little clearer but it was still readable and the graphic was awesome, well worth the money

  14. "Best of the Best"

    Reviewed by Elizabeth 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this item is awesome, I just like cotton.

    About the print:

    Great, the item was meant for my sister's birthday because we both are Scrabble freaks and she loved it. What an excellent idea!

  15. ""LIFTED!!""

    Reviewed by ?n2comedy? 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wore this shirt to a Good Friday church concert and i felt every one of those things in Christ! Glory be to Father and much thnx & praise to Snapmade!

    About the print:

    beautiful color and looks just like it was watercolored with ink!

  16. "Happy Consumer"

    Reviewed by em 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shirt is good quality but as stated, runs small enough to justify 2 sizes larger than one's usual size. The print is well-placed and just the right depth of color. I would like to add that the company (snapmade) offers the above-and-beyond service. Thank you!

    About the print:

    Actually I think I answered this in the above box.

  17. "Size Up if you are Between"

    Reviewed by Teri D 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I usually take a small size, sometimes a medium, but I'm sort of in between on most shirts. I ordered the small, and it is just a little bit too tight for me to wear. Other than that, I really liked the quality/style of the shirt and it came out great. The size issue was the only reason I took one star away.

    About the print:

    Image/printing were great

  18. "Mainstreet Soul, My New Favorite Band"

    Reviewed by Kunigunda 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This lightweight long-sleeve shirt is perfect for the upcoming summer park and festival concerts by Mainstreet Soul. I'll push up the sleeves during the warm sunsets and pull them down when the cool night breezes begin. The fabric is non-restrictive allowing for dancing endlessly to the talented musicians of Mainstreet Soul.

    About the print:

    Even though I opted for the smaller of the two logos, it is defined quite well. The silk-screening is sharp.

  19. "Where's the U? tee"

    Reviewed by ?Victoria? 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like this product because I enjoy Scrabble and this tee can't be found in stores. The service was good. This tee shrinks the first time you wash it...so be careful.

    About the print:

    The print on the shirt is of good quality and readable.

  20. "Tribal T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Tribal.Babe 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This time, the shirt ran True to Size. But the Dark Red was not dark. It was true red. Normally, this wouldn't matter, but the color Red carries a great deal of significance for Seneca people. Every product I've ever ordered from has been very high quality.

    About the print:

    Very high quality. Washed inside out and still looks new.

  21. "Long Tee Glorious Design"

    Reviewed by TeeShirt 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the snug fit, the extra long arms and the long length of the Tee. Even after washing, stays true to size. The design, while making it take longer to get the shirt, was well worth the wait - it is a typical rubberized attachment but the unique retro picture has gotten so many compliments. I love the Nano shirts, there's no tag at the back of the neck to irritate! Very soft but strong and well made. The quality is top of the line. 5 stars!

    About the print:

    The colors are bright, sharp and clear. Just delightful! The quality is the best I've seen for the type of print.

  22. ""love the material""

    Reviewed by debby di palma 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the fabric, the print on it was smaller than expected, the sleeves are reallllly long !! but i like it okay.

    About the print:

    Great colors, printing clear, art was perfect.

  23. ""Terrific color combination""

    Reviewed by ?Shepherd H. 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    T-shirt is really long on the torso and arms--not a big deal as I like both on the long side. Colors of the painting really pop and they go well with the shirt color.

    About the print:

    The deign on the keychain is smaller than I thought however the detail and the color of the printing is perfect.

  24. ""Great print & Great fit!""

    Reviewed by EnergyandSciences 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is great. The material is high quality an the red color is perfect to what the image shows.

    About the print:

    It looks like just what I ordered. Thanks!

  25. "Great shirt!!"

    Reviewed by PrettyGhoul 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this shirt! Soft fabric, very comfy.

    About the print:

    Print is gorgeous! Colors are vibrant, details nice and sharp! Art really pops on this style of shirt, too.

  26. "Creepypasta Long Sleeved T's"

    Reviewed by Kimmie 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered two creepypasta long sleeved t's for my daughter and they are perfect! The design looks awesome and the shirt is really good quality. I was surprised as well how quickly it arrived, I will definitely be ordering from Snapmade again!

    About the print:

    The design on the shirt looked just like on the website. Awesome printing job! Very pleased with this purchase!

  27. "Customizing"

    Reviewed by Cindy Johnson 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like other shirts that I have bought but this particular on is a little big.

    About the print:

    The color of the customization was too light....I wanted the color to be a little more visible! It looked brighter when I chose the color. It still looks brighter in this picture.

  28. "A bakers dream ! ( nightmare?)"

    Reviewed by Bitsy 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the weight of the cotton t. For the price you often get a shirt that's practically see through. Looks like it should wash and wear well.

    About the print:

    The design looks just as good as pictured, sharp crisp lines, great colors.

  29. "Nice shirt, great cause!"

    Reviewed by Kari 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a nice shirt! I was pleasantly surprised that the quality of the fabric is much better than the average t-shirt; it has a soft feel and the color is true to what was pictured on snapmade.com. It seems to run smaller than other "adult medium"-sized clothing in other brands, so be sure to check the sizing chart on snapmade (which is true to its actual size).

    About the print:

    The screenprinted image is clear and bright, and it has not peeled or faded despite repeated washings. This is fast becoming one of my favorite shirts--and what a great organization it supports, too!

  30. "Gaines Wedding"

    Reviewed by J. Gaines 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We loved this tee-shirt. I loved the feel of the this tee-shirt. What a wonderful witness to others.

    About the print:

    I thought the printing was very good.

  31. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by leelago 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really soft fabric and well-made. Cute graphic! Didn't shrink when washed, nor did it lose its softness. Really quality materials and workmanship. I love it!

    About the print:

    Appears to be silk-screened. Not an iron-on graphic at all.

  32. "Great T-Shirt!"

    Reviewed by Haven 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Soft, lightweight, 100% cotton. Runs small, I wear a medium but needed to order a XL to cover any shrinking since it is cotton.

    About the print:

    Printing was great. I sent a drawing, wish I had made it darker, but that was my fault. Color and printing was great!

  33. "Lucky baseball T"

    Reviewed by Erin3227? 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i adore wearing this for workouts and around the house. i feel so proud of chronicbabe and this is a comfy way to show that off!

    About the print:

    The printing was okay. Just didn't look as "cool" as some of the other shirts I have purchased.

  34. ""I love the Dobe glasses t-shirt""

    Reviewed by dobes4life 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I read a review to order a size up if I wanted it a bit bigger so I did. Great advice. It fits perfect.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out perfect. No issues.

  35. "Great customer service!"

    Reviewed by Donna 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love snapmade and was extremely impressed with the customer service I received. The shirt looks great and is a very good quality but runs very small. I usually wear a medium but ordered large because another customer had committed that it ran small. I actually would probably be more comfortable had I ordered an XL.

    About the print:

    Design looks great and came out of washer and dryer still looking great

  36. "TShirt with my cause"

    Reviewed by PsA chick 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love my new shirt. The fabric was a little thinner than I expected but it is very comfortable and washes well. I have psoriatic arthritis. I would be interested in items with that specific cause.

    About the print:

    Love the colors. The print seems to be of very good quality. It washes well.

  37. "Nice quality shirt"

    Reviewed by ritagw 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This t-shirt is a very nice quality fabric, made very well and sized as ordered. It is longer than the usual t-shirt, which is what I was looking for. The printing is lovely and in the colors I was expecting. I'm very happy with it and look forward to wearing it now that the weather has turned cooler.

    About the print:

    The design is as shown in the picture, as are the printing and colors. Beautiful.

  38. "A great gift for a musician!"

    Reviewed by heidenseek 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I recently noticed that my daughter-in-law was wearing earrings with this musical heart symbol. She informed me that "all the music majors wear this logo" in fact she said many of them had it tattooed on them somewhere! I thought the long sleeved t-shirt with the musical hearts design was a great alternative to a tattoo! She has a birthday soon and I'm sure she will love it.

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect with no running or ghost lines. Crisp color and sharp lines.

  39. ""i like it, but it is too small""

    Reviewed by Anna Kravtsova 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the material is very nice, but the size is too small. I had to exchange it to a bigger size. So i would recommend to buy a bigger size than you actually wear.

    About the print:

    print looks very good, i like it

  40. "Eeyore at his best!"

    Reviewed by Deanne360 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The long sleeve t shirt fit great, looked good, and she loved. The pale pink was exactly as it looked when I ordered it. Just as I expect from Snapmade. I have not had a bad experience with any product from Snapmade

    About the print:

    Eeyore was perfect! The print was true.

  41. "Accidental "3-D Tee."

    Reviewed by Carl A 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice service - the product arrived when you said that it would Order / shipment confirmation were quick / accurate - that's important. Good value - it's a nice t-shirt for the price.

    About the print:

    Excellent really shows the spirit magic of the Moments of Norm!

  42. "Koala shirt is adorable!"

    Reviewed by Kris Lunde 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this as a gift, haven't given it yet so I'm not sure about the size. It looks like it is true to size. Very cute and I know she is going to love it!

    About the print:

    Exactly as it looks in the picture, adorable little Koala. I know she is going to absolutely love it!

  43. "Order one size up"

    Reviewed by Heidi Farmer Piccerelli 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice shape and quality! Just be sure to order the next size up. I ordered the small, which is more like an extra small.

    About the print:

    Printing for this product is light and not too bold.

  44. "Rabbits Rock"

    Reviewed by Diana Gunning 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    These shirts are very soft and comfortable and seem to wash nice, no shrinking to speak of , but they do run very large. They are way too long in length and the sleeves.

    About the print:

    The printing on this shirt is excellent. I love that the print is on the front and back. Washes well, no fading, cracking or peeling on the design.

  45. "Bloody good"

    Reviewed by pamperedpet00 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt looks and feels great but runs small and had to return it for a bigger size. Still waiting for it!

    About the print:

    Love the print and it's solid color. Looks like it will hold up to many washes.

  46. "Another winner!!"

    Reviewed by diane 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is soft and comfy. Next time I will get a colored one (or two)

    About the print:

    The printing is just the way I wanted it! I started receiving compliments the first night I wore it!

  47. "CREATED SPECIAL FOR ME!"

    Reviewed by PAMELA 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was really surprised with the look and quality of the shirt. Received so many compliments, people thought it was a design that I personally created myself, that made me feel good.

    About the print:

    The printing overall was amazing, and washes well.

  48. "Big Nerdy Shirt"

    Reviewed by jalsirt 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is comfy, I will say that much for sure! The sleeves are insanely long! I ordered a 2XL to be on the safe side...XL would have been fine.

    About the print:

    Print turned out fine, but the size limitation of the image left the design a little lost on the big shirt!

  49. "Great qualiy at a great cost"

    Reviewed by katrinalande 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the ease with which I can indulge my crazy creative urges on snapmade...and I love the high quality results.

    About the print:

    Excellent -- clear, crisp, great color, only very slightly "fuzzy".

  50. "Happy grandma"

    Reviewed by Marlene Huggins 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Everyone who sees me wearing it, either have a good laugh or agree with the wording. Having a great time wearing this shirt.

    About the print:

    Very good. Legible and easily seen. Love it!!

  51. ""Spread the WORD!""

    Reviewed by Valarey 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love, Love, Love it!!! Chose Snapmade to create my anniversary gift for Church! One for me and one for my Dad! The Biblical Verse is SPECIAL to us and we will feel honored to wear these shirts on our anniversary date at Church!

    About the print:

    Excellent Job, but then I knew I could depend on Snapmade's attention to detail and Quality Control. It's the very reason I chose YOU to print out our anniversary gifts!

  52. "Terrific service!"

    Reviewed by DY 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the quality of the t-shirt, especially for the price!

    About the print:

    I was surprised at how easy it was to alter the design to add in our school name! Couldn't be easier! My team loved the way the shirts turned out and are looking forward to wearing them on game day!

  53. "Good Buy"

    Reviewed by Jay 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The size, style and shirt color were as ordered. Pleased about that. The print was not as colorful as the one shown. Good buy(considering the price).

    About the print:

    Printing was ok, but not as bright as the colors shown on the website.

  54. ""Perfect!!!""

    Reviewed by Holly 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt fits unbelievably perfect! The overall length and length of sleeves is just right! I'm 5'4" tall and weigh about 120 and ordered a large.

    About the print:

    The overall design turned out great! I changed it up a bit and I love it!

  55. "Awesome results!"

    Reviewed by Susana 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this tshirt, given its reasonable price with artwork applied! It is durable yet comfortable and soft against my skin.

    About the print:

    The design looks awesome on this shirt and melted el jefe's heart!

  56. "Great shirt and printing"

    Reviewed by Tee 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made these for my two youngest girls to show their support for their brother who was playing is last year of varsity football. It turned out awesome! Snapmade does an excellent job!

    About the print:

    Perfect print quality!

  57. "love the shirt"

    Reviewed by g 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    love this shirt although I wish I had ordered a large, I ordered medium thinking it would run small, it fits ok but would prefer a little bigger

    About the print:

    the printing is great

  58. "MS shirt"

    Reviewed by Lesley 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    It was perfect. Fit her great!

    About the print:

    Describe how the design on your product turned out - did the colors turn out as expected, were you satisfied with the image quality, etc.

  59. "Recipient Loved it"

    Reviewed by Tammy Winand 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed this product as a custom gift for a sports fan who had a personal joke abt the event incorporated into the design. She was very happy with the result and loves the shirt/

    About the print:

    no complaints from the recipient

  60. "Order a size up"

    Reviewed by cgilbert 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I would strongly recommend ordering a size larger than you usually wear (especially if you plan to dry the shirt in the dryer)

    About the print:

    The design was great.

  61. "Good Shirt"

    Reviewed by Arlys 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is soft and I liked wearing it. My only criticism is that the sleeves are ridiculously long. I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up.

    About the print:

    The printing is a little on the light side, after washing several times it may be hard to read.

  62. "Good design, notes about the size were wrong"

    Reviewed by Lisa 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this product is good but the note about ordering a size smaller wasn't correct at least for me. It still fits, I just prefer my shirts to be a little loose fitting.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great and after one wash hasn't faded.

  63. ""A hit with the birthday girl!""

    Reviewed by trix 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    My daughter loved this shirt and it was a hit at her party. A very good quality shirt and it's really cute!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect...just as I expected.

  64. "Oasis of the Seas Cruise T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Janey 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fabric, soft and comfy. Will be wearing it for a cruise that I'm taking in 2014. One of the other cruisers made the design for all of us.

    About the print:

    The printing looks fine

  65. "Daughter Loves This Shirt!"

    Reviewed by Elsie? 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I saw someone with a t-shirt on with the script I put on my shirt... just too funny not to wear & enjoy!

    About the print:

    The quality of these shirts and the printing keeps me coming back!

  66. "I wish I had ordered a larger size but I love it either way!"

    Reviewed by Valentina 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    No biggie! I still love the print I chose and look forward to wearing it when I go out!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great! The colors stand out and doesn't look faded or anything. I'm very satisifed!

  67. "absolutely wonderful"

    Reviewed by MonkeyT 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    product is great design, good cotton fabric ,and fits great. wonderful for my holiday greyhound collection

    About the print:

    color of shiet is deep green and the print is a wonderful contrast which shows up clear and presice.

  68. "Comfy!"

    Reviewed by eclecticdawnarts 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am impressed with the quality of the material. It is soft and comfortable, not stiff and scratchy...even better after washing. For a large size, it is a great length, but width through the hip area could be a bit tight for larger women, because the shirt is cut straight. As a women's shirt, I would expect just a bit of "ease" in the hips for a large size - more of a women's cut. For smaller sizes, the straight cut would be just fine.

    About the print:

    The printing on every Snapmade product I have ordered over the years looks great. Colors are what I expected, too.

  69. "Great Shirt!"

    Reviewed by Cathy 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Loved the shirt! Came pretty quickly. Only problem I had was it runs a little small. I ordered it in Navy and the print doesn't show up as well on that color. I suggest you get a lighter color for the darker words.

    About the print:

    Printing was just like the picture. Only problem I had was the shirt was darker than it looked and the printing would have looked better on a lighter shirt.

  70. "Billy Goat T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Karen 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a quality t-shirt. The fabric is soft and not that thin material you find in women's t-shirts in the stores. The sleeves are long enough, and the length is just right. It's a great fit.

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect. The colors are bright, and the design is evenly centered.

  71. "Mom of Son with Tourettes"

    Reviewed by J 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love my new shirt, it's soft and comfortable and shows support. When others saw I purchased this, they asked where I got it and want one too. Highly recommend. Great price, great shirt!

    About the print:

    I did not having any printing on the back but the front was perfect.

  72. "Perfect!!!"

    Reviewed by Holly 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt fits unbelievably perfect! The overall length and length of sleeves is just right! I'm 5'4" tall and weigh about 120 and ordered a large.

    About the print:

    The overall design turned out great! I changed it up a bit and I love it!

  73. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by D.M. 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the shirt. I had read the reviews and knew that the shirts run a little small, so I ordered one size bigger and it was perfect! It's for my daughter who is on a mission in the Netherlands so I was extremely happy that it got to us so fast!

    About the print:

    Perfect! It was exactly the way it appeared on the website!

  74. "Casual Comfort"

    Reviewed by dandvw 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a very casual style shirt. There is not a lot of style to it but it is comfortable. It is a very relaxed fit, about half a size bigger than I expected.

    About the print:

    The printing is a little lighter and faded than it appears here. I think this design would look better on a dark shirt.

  75. "Cool shirt"

    Reviewed by Irene 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt arrived quickly and looked exactly as it had appeared in the picture. The material is definitely good quality, sturdy, but soft to the touch.

    About the print:

    The printing was excellent and met my expectations.

  76. "long sleeved Tee"

    Reviewed by racergirl 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was pleased with the overall process from ordering my shirt and receiving it on time. the quality is good and the decal looks perfect. thankyou.

    About the print:

    the printing on my shirt is of good quality and coloring ,etc. are great.

  77. "Love It!!!!"

    Reviewed by Envorgchem 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt!!! It is comfortable, fits perfectly, has washed well and is really cute! I get compliments everytime I wear it.

    About the print:

    Printing is excellent! The shirt had been washed twice and the design looks like new.

  78. ""Love my "Bad A** Kitty Cat" Tee!!!""

    Reviewed by RootZero 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love this awesome tee!! The sizing is right and they fit is really flattering... the design is just so cool!!

    About the print:

    The printing of the design was well done... I've washed it many times now and it still looks great!

  79. "happy birthday"

    Reviewed by Smuki 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter who lives away. I did not see it personally, but she was happy with the present and it arrived earlier than I expected. Overall, I was very pleased.

    About the print:

    My daughter was happy with the product.

  80. "She Loved It"

    Reviewed by ?Minnow 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this for a friend of mine and she loved it. The other reviews said they ran a little small which was perfect for me since my friend is tiny so a small fit her perfectly.

    About the print:

    The printing looked great and the shipping was fast. I really recommend.

  81. "Fab"

    Reviewed by Margrett 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love it, looks fabulous on and washes really well, still has its shape and colour after five months of washing and drying.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well, lovely design.

  82. "Pastel Peace Love, and Cairn Terriers T-Shirt Women's"

    Reviewed by Linda Pass Brueggeman 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This Cairn Terriers T-Shirt is soft and comfortable. It is well made. I expect to be wearing it years from now. I'm glad I bought it.

    About the print:

    The pastel colors in this t-shirt are beautiful. They are just as they appear in the ad. The artwork is skillfully done. The printing is easily read. It's a nice addition to my wardrobe.

  83. "Really cozy big shirt"

    Reviewed by CuteNComfy Gift Shop 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This shirt is nice and big. I ordered the xl thinking it would fit ok since its a womens shirt, but its plenty roomy and the sleeves are plenty large. I could have went down to the size large and been happy with that. It's great as a pajama top, and could even almost be a nightshirt.

    About the print:

    Good printing, easy to read text and pretty colors.

  84. "Poodle Lover's Unite!"

    Reviewed by imagineblueskies 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've been wanting to make this t-shirt for a while, and finally did it. I do wish, in retrospect, that I'd ordered a different version of the long sleeve t.

    About the print:

    The printing, like all snapmade products, was excellent. If I were to do it again, I might lighten the image a bit and increase contrast. But overall, it was great.

  85. ""Al Capone Review""

    Reviewed by Abigail Beck 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like the color of the shirt and how the colors of the print stand out against that color. It fits well, not too big and not too small. The shirt is a real head-turner.

    About the print:

    Lovely colors and very precise

  86. "Great design!"

    Reviewed by Charlotte Thompson 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice fabric. I like the weight & smoothness.

    About the print:

    Nicely printed. The front looks just like the photo & the back looks better than the photo---not quite as bold as the photo.

  87. "pretty good"

    Reviewed by Road Runner 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Oddly long sleeves. Not impressive at the club. A fan of Scott Walker and Harrison Ford liked it. Popular with cars on the road.

    About the print:

    Beautiful silk-screened quality. The photo is a bit dark except for the whitewalls, but people didn't have any trouble seeing what it was.

  88. ""I wish I had ordered a larger size but I love it either way!""

    Reviewed by Elly Naomi 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered a size small because i have another shirt by American Apparel that is also a fine jersey long sleeve t-shirt. To my disappointment, the shirt was tight on me and a bit shorter than my other shirt as well. I should've ordered a size medium. I can still wear it but without another shirt on underneath. No biggie! I still love the print I chose and look forward to wearing it when I go out!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great! The colors stand out and doesn't look faded or anything. I'm very satisifed!

  89. "my new favorite shirt"

    Reviewed by brighella 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fits pretty well, lots of room, nice weight. sleeves are a little long but I have short arms

    About the print:

    color is great, art work is great, custom lettering on the back came out small, a little hard to read. Its not problem enough to return it or try to get money back on it, but if you were to make more like that, the lettering should be larger. It was better on some of the other shirts i bought

  90. "Nice Soft Shirt"

    Reviewed by BeachHouseHawaii.com 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is very soft and is of fine quality. It does run small though. It is not women's size; more like junior.

    About the print:

    The printing is nice. Picking blue you can expect the color to run into the design a bit.

  91. "Very cute shirt!"

    Reviewed by Jacquelinemoone 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is very cute and very girlie. I have a thin frame, 5’5 and 105lbs.

    About the print:

    the printing is perfect

  92. "Nice shirt!"

    Reviewed by GuitarGal 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like these Hanes Nano's. They are a nice layering weight - lightweight without being flimsy -although they are certainly heavy enough to wear on their own. They also have a nice drape to them. I am tall and have long arms so the extra sleeve length was perfect for me.

    About the print:

    The original printing didn't come out with the pastels shown on the website design. It ended up as shades of white and grey which is OK since it still looks good against the blue (which is a nice shade of navy). I've washed this several times and the printing is still crisp.

  93. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Leah 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice quality cotton t-shirt. Medium weight. Better fabric than I expected.

    About the print:

    The photo transferred perfectly onto the shirt. My daughter's 2 year old son looks just like her so I had her favorite pix of him put on the shirt with the caption 'My Mini Me.' It was definitely the hit of the holiday.

  94. "Great Buy!"

    Reviewed by Maureen? 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Looks & feels great! My daughter threatened to steal!

    About the print:

    The printing is really good

  95. "Proud navy products"

    Reviewed by Angelica Aleman 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for a Christmas gift for my mother and she wears it all the time!

    About the print:

    I wish the printing was a little bigger, seems like it's too small on the shirt but the coloring is nice

  96. "Excellent Long Sleeve Shirt"

    Reviewed by Sandy Goga 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fits very well, perhaps even a little extra room. Generously true to size. Good quality. Highly recommend this shirt.

    About the print:

    Printing is excellent.

  97. "Gymnast daughter loved it!"

    Reviewed by Cara 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter loved getting this shirt for Christmas! We ordered the Nano Long Sleeve and loved how form-fitting it was for a t-shirt.

    About the print:

    The only negative comment for this product is that it's a little hard to see that a gymnast is on a balance beam.

  98. "Swedegirl"

    Reviewed by KarKar 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a nice t shirt. Soft and fits well.

    About the print:

    The printing looks pretty good. It looks like a iron on so I'm not sure how it will hold up. Looks like it might fade but I like it for now.

  99. "Perserverence"

    Reviewed by Sunny11957 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved the definition of perserverence. Just added my granddaughter's picture about and there you go! A good, after Christmas break, back to school shirt. It was appropriate that the middle school's word of the month was "perserverence" for January.

    About the print:

    The picture was clear and crisp and the printing was also crisp.

  100. "PERFECT!!!"

    Reviewed by Lizzy 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt! It is very comfortable and washes and dries with no shrinkage.

    About the print:

    The design turned out perfectly! The contrast is colors really helps the words to stand out! I love the ability to change font size and color!

  101. ""The perfect gift""

    Reviewed by dgoinvestments 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was pleased to find this product online. We live near Luke Air Force base in Arizona and our Grandson's name is Luke so we wanted a shirt for his birthday that would remind us of him and his visit out here recently.

    About the print:

    I loved the design on the shirt since the word Luke is so prominent.

  102. ""Wonder Woman Mom shirt""

    Reviewed by Katie 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It looks great. My mom loved it.

    About the print:

    Seems like the printing turned out just fine!

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US