1. "I love this hoodie."

    Reviewed by Megan 8/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the hoodie, this one has a good quality, the print is amazing. I got a medium and it fits perfectly. Overall I would definitely recommend it to another person or friend!

    About the print:

    I very impressed by the colorful and bright image printed on it.

  2. "I love this hoodie."

    Reviewed by blakemob 7/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the hoodie, this one has a good quality, the print is amazing. I got a medium and it fits perfectly. Overall I would definitely recommend it to another person or friend!

    About the print:

    I very impressed by the colorful and bright image printed on it.

  3. "I love this hoodie."

    Reviewed by denise maerz ellinger jacabacci 6/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the hoodie, this one has a good quality, the print is amazing. I got a medium and it fits perfectly. Overall I would definitely recommend it to another person or friend!

    About the print:

    I very impressed by the colorful and bright image printed on it.

  4. "Great Product"

    Reviewed by C2daBrooks 26/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    LOVE my hoodie! Great fit, very comfortable!

    About the print:

    The finished product was beautiful, we received many many compliments and I told EVERYONE where we ordered from, about your great customer service, and wonderful pricing. Thank you .

  5. "Great Product"

    Reviewed by cathey cicchirillo 25/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    LOVE my hoodie! Great fit, very comfortable!

    About the print:

    The finished product was beautiful, we received many many compliments and I told EVERYONE where we ordered from, about your great customer service, and wonderful pricing. Thank you .

  6. "Great Product"

    Reviewed by Ailsa 24/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    LOVE my hoodie! Great fit, very comfortable!

    About the print:

    The finished product was beautiful, we received many many compliments and I told EVERYONE where we ordered from, about your great customer service, and wonderful pricing. Thank you .

  7. "santa claus did come to town"

    Reviewed by Kelly 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i LOVED them! i got them wrapped and under the tree for xmas! Snapmade even send me a smaller size for free! WOW!!!

    About the print:

    The pictures on the 2 items were just perfect!

  8. "Horse sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by JEC 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The design and colors look great. The sweatshirt material is a little lighter than some, but still adequate.

    About the print:

    Printing was clear and colorful. The image is sharp and standsd out nicely

  9. "good job!"

    Reviewed by Laura 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Soft - fits true to the size chart - quality shirt.

    About the print:

    I was really pleased with the printing. The colors are bright and not at all faded out. Whenever I wear the sweatshirt, everyone wants to know where I got it. :)

  10. "Good quality"

    Reviewed by propanejonny 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Like the quality very well done not cheap material. Sizes run a little small but fit me fine. I would call the large a medium. Will buy more from you.

    About the print:

    Like the quality very well done not cheap material. Sizes run a little small but fit me fine. I would call the large a medium. Will buy more from you.

  11. "Accounting IS accrual profession"

    Reviewed by KD 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect shirt for all of us spiteful auditors working those busy season hours. Very clever - bravo!

    About the print:

    Love everything about it except I didn't notice the name on the back of the sweatshirt before I purchased it. Make sure you delete the name on the back before purchasing it ( unless you want someone else's name on your shirt).

  12. "Good one"

    Reviewed by Melyssa Lauren 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The sweatshirt itself is of very good quality, just that the size runs small than we anticipated.

    About the print:

    The design, which we do ourselves using Photoshop is a very good output of what we saw on our screen when designing it so very happy with that.

  13. "My girlfriend LOVED it!"

    Reviewed by h. prout 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordering a cool sweatshirt from Snapmade for my girlfriend was a great experience. The price was reasonable, ordering online was super easy, the sweatshirt is nice quality and my girlfriend loves it. Thanks for a great gift idea.

    About the print:

    The printing was exxactly as expected.

  14. "Wonderful Groom Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Pumpkin 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This sweatshirt was perfect for my soon to be husband to run around in. Being someone who "thing" are black hoodie i wanted something in addition to just a groom t-shirt . I would recommend this sweatshirt to any guy, not only is it thick and just right for cool weather but is very pleasing to the eyes.

    About the print:

    I have nothing bad to say about the printing. It was done extremely well.

  15. "Awesome Hoodie!"

    Reviewed by Kim Lawson 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love it as I am now in remission. I plan on ordering the Cancer Survivor on next. Thanks so much.

    About the print:

    It was great as it was one of your standard ones with no special order.

  16. "Hooded Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Ka-Ce & James 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love it, just wish the elastic band across the bottom was more snug. Feels like it was stretched out before sent to me.

    About the print:

    Printing is awesome. I just have to flip it inside out when I was and dry to make sure that it doesn't fade.

  17. "Great Quality Hoodie"

    Reviewed by Tim Pittman 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My friend because he saw it online a while ago and loved it, so I bought it for him for Christmas. He has worn it almost every day since I gave it to him and say it has become one of his two most favorite sweatshirts he owns.

    About the print:

    The printing on this turned out good. There is a little bit of overlap from the second printing run where it didn't line up perfectly, but it is not very noticable unless close up. The colors came out just as I wanted and it was otherwise a good job.

  18. "Great Quality, Superb Fit, Terrific Graphic"

    Reviewed by thespoon22 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This sweatshirt features the famous Rockwell Kent illustration of Moby Dick and will be a big hit with Herman Melville/Moby Dick fans. The graphic is superbly rendered, appropriately sized for the sweatshirt, and replicates the Kent illustration in wonderful detail. The product arrived quickly, fit exactly as advertised, and is of top quality fabric and manufacture. Price was very reasonable for a custom product.

    About the print:

    The printin is excellent and, unlike some other shoddy sweatshirt graphics, is perfectly centered on the front of the shirt -- great job!

  19. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by sbnique? 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love it! The heavyweight sweatshirt material is great!

    About the print:

    Perfect! I will likely order more product in the future!

  20. "Chocolate Bar on anything"

    Reviewed by Martin Loehr 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This was a gift for my daughter. We have the book "The chocolate Bar" and love the concept. The sweatshirt was well made and the logo was very tastefully done. I felt this would be a good promotion of the book and a good conversation starter. Thanks.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear and appropriately sized.

  21. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Marissa 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this hoodie! it super cozy! i wear it everywhere. it also shows people that actually read it that i truly am passionate about the breed.

    About the print:

    Really good. I don't really like perfect printing, I like the rustic look and that's why I went for this style of printing. Very happy.

  22. "A TRUE to Size 2X"

    Reviewed by Ben Sun 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered a size 2X in order to wear shirts underneath and still have room to move around! Other companies similar, who shall remain nameless sell what they consider 2X, and they are nowhere near the size they claim! Snapmade is an excellent company, with excellent choices! I will order again from Snapmade!

    About the print:

    The printing is exactly as it is pictured! No complaints!

  23. "J'Aime Paris"

    Reviewed by CRG 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt arrived on time. I found the material to be stiff until after several washings. The printing stayed on well - did not fade. Did not shrink. I only gave it 4 stars because of having to wash it many times to get it softer.

    About the print:

    Very good. No running even after many washes.

  24. "A TRUE to Size 2X"

    Reviewed by Ben Sun 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered a size 2X in order to wear shirts underneath and still have room to move around! Other companies similar, who shall remain nameless sell what they consider 2X, and they are nowhere near the size they claim! Snapmade is an excellent company, with excellent choices! I will order again from Snapmade!

    About the print:

    The printing is exactly as it is pictured! No complaints!

  25. "Great gift"

    Reviewed by Rachel 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice Quality sweatshirt. Very thick.

    About the print:

    Held up well after first wash on gentle cycle and low dry.

  26. "Lovely"

    Reviewed by Chris 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What hooked me were the colours and clever animal design,the sweat shirt is light yet warm,maybe a tiny bit long but thats just me,close to the body how i like.

    About the print:

    Colours are vibrant,hoping it will withstand washing.

  27. "RA Fighter"

    Reviewed by Vicki 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I absolutley Love It!! It fits perfectly and is very comfy to wear. I wore it to my Arthritis Dr's office and all(and I mean ALL!) commented on it. They said they should all order one to wear as part of their uniforms!

    About the print:

    The printing on this sweatshirt is "just right"!

  28. "Great purchase and I plan to buy more from Snapmade"

    Reviewed by Keith 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It turned out just like i'd intended,I admit I would prefer that the hood were bigger and that the collar was looser around the neck,but aside from that,a great purchase.

    About the print:

    The color was correct,there were no cracks or anything like that in the image,and most importantly the bat symbol held the proper scale.

  29. "impala sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by kar 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the grey on grey showed up a little clearer on the site than it actually was and the person we gave it to only saw the "1965" on the shirt. Until we told him it said IMPALA he didn't see it. however - 5 stars to Snapmade; they offered to have it replaced on white so it's more readable. We're still waiting to get it - but are sure that will be a better color choice.

    About the print:

    definitely not as clear as the photo would make you think - the sweatshirt was more of an athletic heather and a much darker grey. Still - great design, good printing, we just shouldn't have taken a chance on the grey. can't wait to see the new one on white!

  30. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Cole 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fast and cheap. I like it

    About the print:

    Excellent

  31. "A must for all advocates of greyhound rescue!"

    Reviewed by Emily 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    If you want to inspire others to adopt a wonderful greyhound, this is the design to do it! It conveys both the sweet, noble nature of the breed and the urgent need to find loving forever homes for them. If serving as a mobile billboard motivates even one worthy individual to adopt, then a great thing has been accomplished with little effort. Many thanks to Snapmade for making it possible to spread the word so effectively.

    About the print:

    The printing is excellent and eye-catching.

  32. "Exceptional Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Amy C. 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I design this sweatshirt for my mother as a birthday gift,she loves it!

    About the print:

    The quality is very nice.

  33. "Basic Hooded Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Debbie 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the warm fleece lining inside the sweatshirt. The neck opening is a little smaller than what I am used to in a sweatshirt.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out just like the picture online.

  34. "womens hoodie"

    Reviewed by jreed 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the material, it is warm and comfortable. I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! The color looked a darker grey when ordering but it is still nice.

    About the print:

    The quality is very nice.

  35. "good quality sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Michelle 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality sweatshirt

    About the print:

    The printing is almost perfect!

  36. "glitter shirt"

    Reviewed by nnnnnnn 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I was disappointed in this because the color of the print was not glittery and vibrant. I will have to add my own glitter to make it glittery.

    About the print:

    No the colors were not what I expected. The color of the shirt was what I ordered but the printing is dull and drab.

  37. "Great quality sweater, good printing, awful design"

    Reviewed by Don Nguyen 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the sweater is great, definitely not a slim fit like the picture portrays but still comfy and good looking. The printing seemed pretty solid and durable however the designer the sweatshirt I ordered cut off the first letters of some of the DJ's names...I was really disappointed I didn't notice it before ordering. I decided to remake the design myself and not cut out the names, check it out if interested.

    About the print:

    Pretty good printing, colors were quite visible and seemed like it could survive the washing machine for quite some time.

  38. "yaasss"

    Reviewed by Lime 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this on regular shipping, and somehow it managed to show up from across the country in a day, so that's pretty cool. the shirt design is ~super~ stylin' and everyone who saw it basically thought it was the best thing. I love it!

    About the print:

    clear, crisp, and perfect

  39. "Hooded sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by susan 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Well made but the sizes do run small. The quality of the sweatshirt is very nice

    About the print:

    The print was very nicely done and it makes a nice valentines day gift or for just that someone special in your life.

  40. "WAY TO GO TEXUNS"

    Reviewed by Albert Henderson 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT. ONLY PROBLEM IN HOUSTON, TEXAS IT WAS IN THE 70'S WHEN IT ARRIVED. THIS PRODUCT WILL BE GREAT FOR COOLER WEATHER, WAY TO HOT NOW!! THE OTHER PROBLEM, I ONLY WISH THAT I COULD WEAR IT WHEN OUR TEAM WAS STILL PLAYING. GO TEXUNS!!

    About the print:

    THE PRINTING WAS GREAT!! THE LETTERS AND PICTURE WERE PERFECT. VERY SATISFIED!!

  41. "Go Fiji!"

    Reviewed by Jerry 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is good but runs a tad bit big and everything else was good but the print was light but it will do.

    About the print:

    Printing is really light. Needs good amount of ink...

  42. "yosemite sam sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Kent 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    it looks nice the color is ok.

    About the print:

    like I SAID BEFORE IT LOOKS GOOD THIS SHIRT HAS TOBE HAND WASHED BECAUSE IT YOU PUT THIS SHIRT IN THE WASHER& DRYER THE PRINT WILL PEEL OFF.

  43. "GREAT winter Sweatshirt!!!"

    Reviewed by Grace 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a comfortable, high-quality sweatshirt.

    About the print:

    Everything looks just as pictured on the site.

  44. "the best impression"

    Reviewed by Carlos 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i am a small loving boy who loves loving. this sweater is pretty much perfect becuase of it's message, color (omg i love baby blue) & it also fits my best friend very well, who has lost a lot of weight & fitting my sweater is very gratifying for him.

    About the print:

    the printing seems to be just fine! only one wash, still.

  45. "Good quality product"

    Reviewed by Ka-Ce & James? 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It fits really nicely, it's comfortable and soft, and it's one of my favorite bunnyhugs.

    About the print:

    Image is beautiful! Clear, crisp and visually appealing. Nice coloration. Great poses of our three favorite warriors. I intend to wear this sweatshirt everywhere!

  46. "The Maid of Honor was Thrilled"

    Reviewed by ?Susie 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This item was not a tank, it was a sweatshirt! The maid of honor loves this item! It was the perfect gift.

    About the print:

    The printing was great, very clear!

  47. "Snuggly sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Becky 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The hoodie is a lot thicker then I thought it be and colors showed up wonderfully on the dark color that I choose.

    About the print:

    Honestly, I wish i only saw the white printing on there instead of the black in the image. But that is an error on my behalf, but would still like to see brighter white on black clothing. And fitted hats.

  48. "Nice, lighweight sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Lisa 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought this for my daughter who is a field hockey goalie. She loves it.

    About the print:

    Printing was fine.

  49. "goofy sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by h. prout 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    THE shirt fits good I am glad to see that Snapmade is starting to offer differant colors this is the first time I have seen chocolate in asweatshirt. I would like to see red,purple(egg plant purple) light blue as choices for mens sweatshirts.

    About the print:

    The print turn out awesome I REALLY like GOOFY STANDS OUT ON THE chocolate sweatshirt , As I HAVE SAID BEFORE BRING ON THE BRIGHT COLORS FOR MENS SWEATSHIRTS!!!

  50. "Moose I wish I knew you"

    Reviewed by Leia Sainsbury 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love that I could get a sweatshirt in spring colors because I am always cold in Wisconsin springs. I loved even more that I could write whatever I wanted on it. Since my cat birthday is in March I did a happy birthday wish for him.

    About the print:

    Great the printing (blue) one of two colors cats can see. (The other is green.) Is so different from the base color that you could read it as if it were black without having to be the same old color as most sweatshirts.

  51. "cat hoodie"

    Reviewed by aimwolf 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was amazed at the excellent quality

    About the print:

    photo looks wonderful, everyone loves this. It was opened with family at Christmas!

  52. "hoodie"

    Reviewed by beverly 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Overall it is a great hoodie. I bought this for my son who plays backyard monsters constantly. Unfortunately it will be huge on him. He is 11 and usually wears a size 12 in youth. He saw the hoodie and asked for it and I was hoping it came in youth sizes but ordered it anyway. If you carried it in youth sizes i neglected to see it, if not then I strongly recommend adding that to your selection. Hopefully when it does fit him he will still like it and not be too old to wear a backyard monster hoodie....you know how they are when they become teenagers... He is just going to be disappointed at Christmas because it is sooo big and he won't be able to wear it.

    About the print:

    yes

  53. "Good Quality Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by KD 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The sweatshirt is good quality and soft. I really like the way it feels when I wear it.

    About the print:

    The print is vibrant and looks just like the picture.

  54. "Turned Out Perfect"

    Reviewed by Lori Leidig 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I often order items from y own shops to test quality.It is just great, I'll order more.

    About the print:

    The printing is outstanding and I expect it will remain crisp for a good long while.

  55. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Cathy Gillespie 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is very soft inside and I am very pleased! Cannot wait to wear it and show all my friends just how special Rosie was!!

    About the print:

    The pink on black is a perfect contrast and thus, shows up very nicely! The quality is great!

  56. "WOW Any Rick fan should get this"

    Reviewed by M 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this shirt. The sweatshirt is a lot better than I thought. I am thinking of buying another one. Any Rick fan should get this they will not be disappointed.

    About the print:

    It was hard to tell from the pcture how big it would be. I was very suprised and how big it was. Very nice would buy again.

  57. "My Granddaughter Loved Her Sweet Sixteen Birthday Hoody"

    Reviewed by Holly 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We were very pleased with the Sweet 16 Chick hooded sweatshirt I ordered from Snapmade for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. The graphic was very cute and the hoody was well made. Good quality, warm, and she will love wearing it this fall and winter. The product arrived on time and in good condition. I have no complaints -- all good!

    About the print:

    I didn't order custom printing, but the design that came standard with the hoody was fine. My granddaughter really liked the "chick" picture.

  58. "Amazing!"

    Reviewed by Putera Danial 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Sweatshirt is just perfect for any occasion! With friends and Family! A must buy for any Flaky fans!

    About the print:

    The sweatshirt is really comfy to wear .So,no such problem like "it's to cold/hot".

  59. "Cotton Candy Pink Hoodie"

    Reviewed by Sarah 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this hoodie! I was worried it was gonna be too big but it fits pretty good.

    About the print:

    The printing was way better than I thought it would be and I was very satisfied with the quality of the printing but I have not washed it so I don't know how long it lasts but it looks very nice.

  60. "Great order!"

    Reviewed by TReddy98 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a great sweatshirt and very good quality

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly as designed, the only thing I noticed was after a couple washes it seemed to fade.

  61. "The Awesomeness"

    Reviewed by Tony Brown 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The material is really good & doesn't feel like some cheap hoodie from a thrift store.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect, I love the choice of fonts, especially the one where it mirrors Japanese Calligraphy.

  62. "Guinea Pig Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Lisa 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was exactly how it was described. The sizing was perfect. The sweatshirt was good quality and the printed image was perfect. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Your customer service was amazing. After my purchase, I was concerned I wasn't going to receive the item in time for Christmas. I emailed your customer service and they bumped my shipping up to 2 day for me and I got my item the day before we left for our trip, perfect!

    About the print:

    The printing seemed a little stiff, but as the directions stated, with one wash it became more plyable and soft. My daughter LOVES her sweatshirt and I would absolutely purchase from Snapmade again. Thank you for making such fun, unique and quality products.

  63. "Great Shirt!"

    Reviewed by m.potter 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I am very impressed with this hoodie. The color was just what was pictured. It is warm and fits comfortably. I think it might be a little on the large size, but since it isn't meant to be form-fitting, it works out just fine.

    About the print:

    The colors came out just as I had envisioned. I didn't realize the design was going to be as large as it was on the sweatshirt, but it turned out for the better!

  64. "Thrilled!"

    Reviewed by Karron 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is perfect, I love it. It feels good. Worth every penny!

    About the print:

    Printing came out good. Absolutely loved that I could customize it.

  65. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by JoAnna 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product was great, it fit perfectly, material wasn't bad at all, and it fit perfectly. I felt confident for once in something that I wore.

    About the print:

    Color was good and as expected, although I wished it came in a white sweater/crewneck and black printing instead. I would definitely buy another if that was a possibility.

  66. "Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Nathaniel 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I design this hooded sweatshirt for my friend,she likes it.

    About the print:

    Everything was perfect and everywhere I go people ask where I got it and I always say I created it myself.

  67. "wonder woman rocks!"

    Reviewed by Val 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i was very pleased with the order and how it fits.

    About the print:

    This is a super fun frog.

  68. "Solstice Stonehenge Survival Gear"

    Reviewed by Cat 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got my hoodie just in time for a camping trip. It is beautifully silkscreened and very eye catching. I got many compliments on it. The medium is just a tad large, but perfect for layers underneath. It is soft and comfy and cozy for those chilly fall days with really nice colors. It seems to be very durable and I look forward to wearing this for years to come!

    About the print:

    The printing is very vivid and beautifully done. It looks like careful attention was paid to details.

  69. "It's about time."

    Reviewed by Rober B. 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like this product! Nice done! It was a gift for my wife. It looks a little bit bigger than it should, but the quality of the Sweatshirt is great! It's warm! The picture looks perfect!

    About the print:

    The picture looks perfect! Seems that this picture was manufactured with the sweatshirt! :) I would recommend this web-site my friends!

  70. "Review of business logo hooded sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Ke'Nan Rudzik 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the sweatshirt and art was great.

    About the print:

    I use the same image to print my business cards with you and they turned out true to color. The image on the sweatshirt were not. What was orange is now bright yellow. This is my only compliant about the order.

  71. "I love this!!!"

    Reviewed by Wartburgpanda 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They said on the web site it ran a little big, so it was just as I suspected it would be. Very helpful. The sweatshirt is very nice, good quality and the printing is as well. I cannot be more happy with the result! It washes up well and I love wearing something I made just for me!!

    About the print:

    Very good quality. I could see the image very clearly and the letters were bold and clear!!

  72. "Nice, warm hoodie"

    Reviewed by JMD Inc.? 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought it was exactly what i expected. Not too thin and not too thick of a hoodie

    About the print:

    The printing looks great.

  73. "So comfy!"

    Reviewed by Renee 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    So comfy! I love this sweatshirt! While not made of the "thickest" sweatshirt material, this sweatshirt is perfect for layering or for people like me that love comfortable sweatshirts, but often gets too warm wearing them.

    About the print:

    Colors are great!

  74. "Grammar Lovers' Humor!"

    Reviewed by Bardon 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a hysterical, well-done design for a grammar lover with a sense of humor.

    About the print:

    I ordered the dark grey sweatshirt, and in the photo, the black printed words are very easy to read. They were much less visible in the finished product. I almost sent it back to see if the words would be more readable on a different sweatshirt. I was giving this as a gift to my brother, and he said he liked it the way it was, so I didn't send it back.

  75. "Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Stacie 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is great! Nice design.

    About the print:

    The print was ok.

  76. "Snuggly sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Mediao 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wore my hoodie for the first time and I love it!

    About the print:

    I'm very pleased with the printing quality.

  77. "Awesome design, but it turned out bigger than I expected."

    Reviewed by Teddy 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the design, it looks awesome and stands out from other hoodies. The material makes me feel really comfortable, I really like this hoody. One thing I don't like about it is that the Medium size turns out bigger than I expected, like a almost-Large size.

    About the print:

    The printing looks really nice and clear.

  78. "Perfect gift"

    Reviewed by ?Gloria1956 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this hoodie for my daughter who is an ICU nurse. She's cold at work at times and likes to wear a zippered hoodie over her scrubs. This hoodie is of good quality. It can be washed and dryed in the dryer on low heat without shrinking .It has a cute caption related to her work. This hoodie is a perfect gift for a nurse.

    About the print:

    The printed caption turned out perfect.

  79. "I wear Pearl for my Grandpa Hoodie"

    Reviewed by Megan 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered a hoodie that says "I wear pearl for my Grandpa" I have been eying this sweatshirt for awhile now and decided to order it. I got it sooner than the expected arrival date and I absolutely LOVE it! The sweatshirt runs a little big, but it is not bad. I lost my grandpa in 2006 (my freshman year) to lung cancer. I was going through a lot with it being my first year of high school and this is a perfect way to show my support for the cancer and my grandpa!

    About the print:

    The colors are great.. looks just like the picture on the website!! It is AWESOME

  80. "Hoodie"

    Reviewed by Rae 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love, love LOVE my new Misfit Hoodie! The material is soft and not at all stiff and the sleeves were actually long enough, which is hard for me to find! I am currently working on designing another hoodie myself!

    About the print:

    Colors were vibrant and although I have yet to wash it I'm super happy with the way it turned out.

  81. "Hooded Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Amanda Elder 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It fitted great and the image was even better than what I had wanted.

    About the print:

    The printing quality is terrific! Looks like it's going to last through many washings.

  82. "Yeah I'm that guy! :-P"

    Reviewed by ManDamIt 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My girl even wears it when I'm not around, like around the house and all. She says it's because she knows I dig it and it reminds her of me while I'm over here in Afghanistan. :-)

    About the print:

    It's been washed a few times... I just love it! :-)

  83. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Violet? 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this hoodie. It runs actually very large so if you usually get XL, get the L! I usually always get XL hoodies because I like a loose fit but not too large..

    About the print:

    Love it! It hasn't faded after 5 washes yet on me.

  84. "Worth every penny!"

    Reviewed by Lexi 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This sweater is amazing. I wish I could wear it every day. I am a girl, 5'6", and roughly 140 pounds. I bought the small and it's a little big, especially in the arms. But other than that it's comfortable and adorable!

    About the print:

    The printing looked great! Nothing wrong with it.

  85. "Horse sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Susie 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Soft and very comfortable. It can be used year round here in WI

    About the print:

    The quality of the printing work is exceptional.

  86. "Cool Story Bro, I'd buy it again."

    Reviewed by Kelly Cosgrove 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    High quality printing, soft sweatshirt, great design. What else is there to say?

    About the print:

    I have washed it countless times and the text is still as vivid and dark as it was when I bought it.

  87. "Women's Hooded Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Auzzie Jay 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quite good but a little thinner than I expected

    About the print:

    Excellent

  88. "classic street fighter"

    Reviewed by JC 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    fits bigger than i thought it would, considering i'm 6'1, i didn't expect it to fit so baggy. i'm pretty sure washing it has made it shrink, but since i only wear it to lounge around the home i didn't really take much notice after the first wear.

    About the print:

    printing was good, no issue whatsoever.

  89. "Turtle Mountain Hoodie"

    Reviewed by Ashley 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought this jacket was amaizing. It was so unique that I had to buy it!

    About the print:

    everything and it looked great!

  90. "Good Quality Sweatshirt"

    Reviewed by Bambi Cowell 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The sweatshirt is good quality and soft. My wife really likes the way it feels when she wears it.

    About the print:

    The print is vibrant and looks just like the picture.

  91. "Wednesdays"

    Reviewed by ?Donna 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked the color of pink, was a little brighter than pic. Fit was true to size. The only complaint for me is the zipper gets stuck at the bottom if you do not line up perfectly.

    About the print:

    Printing was true to pic and a good size

  92. "Olaf Crewneck"

    Reviewed by JoAnna 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product fit a little big but that is nice for this type of sweatshirt. It was in wonderful condition and came right on time

    About the print:

    The printing was wonderful! It faded a little bit after a few washes even though I followed instruction but not too noticeably.

  93. "perfection."

    Reviewed by Jose Velasquez 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The material feels really good on this hoodie. It will keep you warm. The color is solid it doesn't have that odd faded look. The size is exactly as described, I wish I got large cause these hoodies are just so dang comfterble. The hood seems a little small but it does go over your head fine.

    About the print:

    The printing was solid. It doesn't feel raised or like it's gonna fall apart. The proportions where spot on and came exactly as the picture.

  94. "Super cute"

    Reviewed by Pride Pusher 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed this for my wife, she is rather satisfied. Good quality!

    About the print:

    Good printing job, just as what I saw on the sceen.

  95. "I love this!!!"

    Reviewed by Wartburgpanda 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They said on the web site it ran a little big, so it was just as I suspected it would be. Very helpful. The sweatshirt is very nice, good quality and the printing is as well. I cannot be more happy with the result! It washes up well and I love wearing something I made just for me!!

    About the print:

    Very good quality. I could see the image very clearly and the letters were bold and clear!!

  96. "Thrilled!"

    Reviewed by Mary 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have ordered in the past and have been very happy with the quality. this is a gift for a family member for his birthday. I knew I would be able to find what I wanted on your website.

    About the print:

    Printing came out nice.

  97. "Great Quality"

    Reviewed by Stacey 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My order was late, but I live a long way away so that's understandable. It fit perfectly and the quality is surprisingly good.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect.

  98. "Good job!"

    Reviewed by Tetiana 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The sweatshirt is soft and thick. A very good quality sweatshirt!

    About the print:

    The colors are beautiful and bright, better than I could have hoped!

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US