1. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by Camilla 23/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  2. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by Lucky Turtle 22/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  3. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by Jana Baldwin 21/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  4. "Worth money you paid"

    Reviewed by Hitech 20/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice fit and worth money you paid, I purchased 2 and would buy more when they get worn out.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  5. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by Steven J Kirsner 12/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  6. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by mrose 11/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  7. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by RY 10/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  8. "Beautiful and unique"

    Reviewed by Shelby 9/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I told my friend that he can find almost anything on awesome customdropshipping.com!! This is the best gift idea site I have ever found!!

    About the print:

    It is really pretty.

  9. "Love this Shirt!"

    Reviewed by Georgia 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very happy with this shirt. The fabric is soft and feels like it is good quality, and the printing quality is great. I was so excited when I saw this design for sale, I just had to get one! It does run very small. I am normally a fitted size medium or large, but I got this shirt in XL after reading other reviews and it fits well.

    About the print:

    I am very satisfied with the colors and quality of the print.

  10. "Good product"

    Reviewed by Kelly? 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I unfortunately had a problem with this shirt, when it arrived it had a hole at the seam but customer services were great and offered me a refund or exchange. I got two shirts, and the other was perfectly fine and has been worn a few times and is great quality, I wouldn't hesitate to buy another one, it's not put me off at all.

    About the print:

    The printing is of high quality and it looks fantastic.

  11. ""Great shirt!""

    Reviewed by ?Meghan 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really soft fabric and well-made. Cute graphic! Didn't shrink when washed, nor did it lose its softness. Really quality materials and workmanship. I love it!

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent!

  12. ""I Love It""

    Reviewed by Anita Miracle 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I absolutely LOVE Harrison Fisher and his "Fisher Girls". I was ecstatic to find so much merchandise with his artwork available on this site. I won't be happy until I have at least one product with each of the Harrison Fisher images available to Snapmade!

    About the print:

    It fits beautifully and is very flattering. The colors and detail of the print are excellent.

  13. "Love the fit. Shirt really goes with Logo."

    Reviewed by MEGUMI? 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've always loved Baseball T-s. This is now my favorite Baseball T in my closet :-) Black arms really goes with logo.

    About the print:

    Logo is printed into fabric so it doesn't peel off.

  14. "Logoed T-shirt"

    Reviewed by ?Steven Espling? 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a very comfortable Tee

    About the print:

    I would have preferred the logo to be a darker black, but I've washed the shirt a few times and it has maintained its original color! That's a good thing.

  15. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Nicole 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased. The adult small is a little smaller than I thought but the shirt is awesome and she loved it! Thank you!

    About the print:

    Good. Thought it would be a tiny bit darker but still very happy with it!

  16. "LOVE THE PERSONALIZED SHIRT!"

    Reviewed by Bianca 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I absolutely love the personalized shirt I bought. It came in perfect condition and ended up being a great gift!

    About the print:

    This shirt printed the writing and picture in great quality!

  17. "Nice Shirt"

    Reviewed by Mirian 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Shirt is very nice... runs a bit tight, so if you like to have a bit of room just order next size up. Printing and colors really nice. I had several people telling me they like the shirt …

    About the print:

    Printing is good, no complaints.

  18. "very cute"

    Reviewed by M? 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    out of all the shirts i ordered (4 shirts), this is the best one. fits right, no surprises. soft and thick material.

    About the print:

    printing came out fine. as expected from pics

  19. ""I love this shirt""

    Reviewed by Pamela Hayden 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wanted to treat myself to a great t shirt and I love the graphics, true to size fitting and quality.

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful detail of image and detail. I love the intricate design and richness of colour. Washes great, I ran it through machine inside out and hung to dry only because I want my shirt to last forever! :)

  20. "As described"

    Reviewed by okramer 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My girls loved it! It's their favorite shirt!

    About the print:

    The printing turned out well. You should have a good quality picture without small details. You will not see them on a shirt.

  21. "My shipping mistake became an awesome customer service experience"

    Reviewed by ryanwhitey 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They instantly sent out a replacement t shirt at NO COST!! Love these guys. Keep up the good work.

    About the print:

    The shirt is great. The printing is perfect and the quality of the t-shirt is awesome.

  22. "halloween shirt"

    Reviewed by jean? 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Read review prior to ordering & ordered a larger size than I normally would have. Review was correct - runs very small. But, overall, a very cute shirt, very comfy.

    About the print:

    sweet picture-loved that the eyes and 'happy halloween' mouth were irredescent

  23. "T-shirt"

    Reviewed by Angelina? 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was my first experience with Snapmade, andit turned outto begreat! The material of the shirt is soft and stretchy, the color isfresh and bright.

    About the print:

    The printing is excellent! All the small details are there, everything isdistinct and visible. Thanks!!!

  24. "Flippin' Awesome!"

    Reviewed by Beatrice Rivera? 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My expectations were met when I received this shirt, along with the other shirt I had purchased from Snapmade to celebrate my mothers one year anniversary as a breast cancer survivor. The quality of her shirt is really great and fit her just right. The colors came out perfect!

    About the print:

    I was satisfied with the image quality and the color of the fonts on the shirt.

  25. "Beware…"

    Reviewed by Chloe41 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shirt is nice, good weight, nice fit, really love it.

    About the print:

    Beware with snapmade. They do not do pink well, it always comes out with a pinch of orange so pick your pink and go to custom and make it a touch more purple than you want and it will come out fine, that is what I did and its perfect.

  26. "Anniversary Tee"

    Reviewed by ymc 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I enjoyed creating the tee shirt. I was able to develop my idea over a course of weeks. I liked that I was able to return to the project undisturbed whenever I liked. I also thought it was great that there were so many fonts as well.

    About the print:

    I thought the printing could have been richer, but it could have been my camera photo quality.

  27. "Good"

    Reviewed by Avenue-7? 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was looking for a Tshirt that best encapsulized the theme of my business and amazingly I came across this wonderful piece. The idea that I can personalize it suit my tagline was an added bonus.

    About the print:

    My friend didn't tell me about the print so I'm gonna guess that it was fine.

  28. ""Just Love Goldens T-shirt, Saving Dog""

    Reviewed by ?panduteLT 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This Hanes long sleeve t-shirt is soft and the quality nice. The color selection was good and the printing very clear. This is the second product I purchased from Just Love Goldens as I have two golden retrievers and I have been happy

    About the print:

    Printing looks exactly like the pic

  29. ""Three Quarter Sleeve""

    Reviewed by Gail Druker Illman 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The material was nice and soft, but the size ran very small. It was small for a plus size or a regular size.

    About the print:

    Image came out nice. I like the dark gray heather with the image.

  30. "Cuastomized T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Cynthia Stuart 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality product! Attractive and fine fit.

    About the print:

    I had an original design transferred to the ladies 3/4 sleeve raglan and the drawing came out very sharp and clear...it appears as if it was drawn directly onto the shirt!

  31. "Good Quality Shirt"

    Reviewed by Gina 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    overall, the shirt fits really well and it feels really comfortable to wear. i ordered a size up from what i usually wear, and it fits well.

    About the print:

    great design and printing quality

  32. "Peace Love and Running Shirt"

    Reviewed by SunTraveler6 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I enjoyed creating the tee shirt. I was able to develop my idea over a course of weeks. I liked that I was able to return to the project undisturbed whenever I liked. I also thought it was great that there were so many fonts as well.

    About the print:

    Excellent. Liked the style of the print and the way it appeared on the tee. Good job with that!

  33. ""Love this shirt""

    Reviewed by LAR 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is soft and comfy but runs a little small since it's a fitted style.

    About the print:

    The design is great. I love hearts and skulls, so this design is perfect for me.

  34. "Love this shirt"

    Reviewed by Susan Hanzevack 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt however, it does run small so order a larger size. I have gotten several compliments on it everytime I wear it. Cute design for the all around fishing gal.

    About the print:

    Great it is just how it looks on the website.

  35. "Better than I expected"

    Reviewed by Kitten Thunder's Girl 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was expecting the fabric to be thinner - this is a nice, medium weight fabric. And it is nice and long.

    About the print:

    The printing is directly on the shirt, not a transfer like I was expecting. It's going to continue to look great for years (or at least until I stain it with coffee or spaghetti).

  36. "Dooley shirt"

    Reviewed by ?Kelly? 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My friend who recommended this product has found the quality and durability to be good. She has bought several of these shirts. 

    About the print:

    The print is absolutely beautiful. The image is vibrant and the colors are true. I don't know how to upload photos so you have to take my word.

  37. ""Bernslife shirt""

    Reviewed by Lisamarie Fleenor 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am proud of this design. It hits the inportant issues without saying too much. The shirt is a little small for a large.

    About the print:

    I like the use of different colors and fonts.

  38. "Lucky baseball T"

    Reviewed by TS3397? 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt itself is really cute and great quality, and thanks to the reviews...

    About the print:

    The green shamrock was really faded and nowhere near as bright and colorful as the picture.

  39. ""cool shirt""

    Reviewed by brenda 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was concerned with the fabric of the t-shirt but this Nano V-neck is great. It has some weight to it which helps it to keep its shape and to show your shape. I am not a teenager, so I am not interested in clothing that is clingy and tight.. This is the perfect t-shirt.

    About the print:

    The navy blue is a truly deep navy. Not sure how much difference could be between that and the black, but I love the color. The graphics are great and really stand out being outlined in white against the navy t-shirt.

  40. "Great quality, great value!"

    Reviewed by ?Erna Dazley? 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Being an "OUTLANDER" fan, I fell in love with this and other products. Superb service and quality. Keep up the good work! Ernie Dazley

    About the print:

    Has already gone thru several washing without fading or puckering. Excellent printing job!

  41. "Accidental "3-D Tee."

    Reviewed by Sylvia E. A. 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fit is true to the measurements given on site. Slightly clingy, very soft material, which I wanted. Very clear photo of Grand Tetons I got from Zazzel site. LOVE to take photo from coffee mug and print it on t-shirt!

    About the print:

    Everything is perfect

  42. "Cool French Horn shirt is ... Cool!"

    Reviewed by Eric? 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt does indeed run a bit small. I ordered a medium and this size fit similarly to how a small would normally fit.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out nicely. Presumably it will hold up over the course of multiple wash cycles, but I suppose that time will tell.

  43. "Pilates T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by SisterJ0? 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the shirt was good, the graphic was just as it appeared on the website. I bought one shirt as a test run, but it appears I will now be buying a supply.

    About the print:

    The printing on the shirt could have been a slightly higher quality but was acceptable.

  44. "ARRIVED AT LAST!"

    Reviewed by Melissa 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Enjoyed the two t-shirts I ordered very much! Exactly as advertised. Fit and material are great. 

    About the print:

    Printing was awesome as usual

  45. "Love It"

    Reviewed by Berta-O 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had a similar shirt and it was old and stained. I couldn't find a replacement for it, so I designed my own. I like it a lot better than my old shirt!

    About the print:

    I had a similar shirt and it was old and stained. I couldn't find a replacement for it, so I designed my own. I like it a lot better than my old shirt! Awesome Printing.

  46. "Will Work for Fabric! shirt"

    Reviewed by MerryMayhem 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt itself is well made an nice

    About the print:

    Nice, crisp printing job.

  47. "Totally Rad"

    Reviewed by Laurie 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt itself is very comfy, but the artist that designed this shirt made it an essential piece of my wardrobe. If you value your ability to maintain an awesome lifestyle, i highly suggest you purchase items from southern she geek.

    About the print:

    it looks magnificent even after the wash.

  48. ""very nice product""

    Reviewed by ronald 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is product is perfect for me, very nice fit, color, print and quality of materials.., i like it..

    About the print:

    In the design is perfect, and the print is good.. very nice..

  49. "Women's Baseball Style Tee"

    Reviewed by tcarr 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality material, not thin or flimsy. It does fit to form, not loose or "relaxed." And there are several options for the sleeve color, which is nice.

    About the print:

    The printing was exactly as expected and true to the image on the website.

  50. "Love my Barbie Retro"

    Reviewed by Cindy W 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt! My daughter and I are into Barbie together and this reminds me of when I was a kid. My daughter even plays with my Barbies!

    About the print:

    Turned out really good

  51. "Easy to customize, great result"

    Reviewed by ?Kurt Hanlon 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is exactly as I expected from the picture and of good quality.

    About the print:

    The quality of the print is exceptional and the website's instructions and template made it easy to make the shirt.

  52. "Great Custom shirt to Honor My Son!"

    Reviewed by Hendriksgal? 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought several items on brian tumor awarness and loved them. I honor my son and his bravery thru the the Brain Surgery he had every time i wear them. Thank you so much for offering these items!

    About the print:

    Perfect on the printing, it looked great!

  53. ""The graphic is fabulous""

    Reviewed by Gigglesandgrins? 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I found this long sleeve t-shirt a great salute to the city of lights. I absolutely adore it. I will be buying another for my daughter.

    About the print:

    I can read my name on them PERFECT!!

  54. "Great Football Girl Gift!"

    Reviewed by [email protected] 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the look and feel of the shirt. Great that I could personalize with her name so it made it extra special..

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great, lettering was excellent.

  55. "Cute tee!"

    Reviewed by LadyCele 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought for my neice for Christmas. She is in a sorority and their mascot is the owl. She loved the shirt and wanted the link to snapmade to check out other owl shirts.

    About the print:

    Looks great! My niece loves the look. The owl paired with pink made it perfect for her!

  56. "Judt Like I Pictured it"

    Reviewed by Chloe41 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is well made and not that cheapo thin cotton you find elsewhere. The sizing was true at the medium and small level but gets tricky when you get into large and above. Just check the measurement chart and you will be fine.

    About the print:

    The printing came out exactly as I designed it. Correct color and placement. Very nice.

  57. "An Amazing Surprise"

    Reviewed by YASAMAN? 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have the shoulders of a 6 and the ribs of a 4 and I like the way the shoulders fit on this shirt. It's very slimming and cute.

    About the print:

    The pattern looks fantastic and about as large as shown. Colors look very similar to the picture.

  58. "Adorable and Sporty Top for Ladies"

    Reviewed by ?Twist Sodas 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very happy with the fit of these. Most of the "baseball jersey" style are boxy but these are nice and fitted so are more feminine. Good stretch too.

    About the print:

    Even with the ribbed material, my logo turned out very nice.

  59. ""Good""

    Reviewed by Steffanie 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt turn to be good.I like it.

    About the print:

    Printing was clear.

  60. "Love this shirt"

    Reviewed by LAR 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is soft and comfy but runs a little small since it's a fitted style.

    About the print:

    The design is great. I love hearts and skulls, so this design is perfect for me. The printing is a little faded after one wash but that's to be expected. The colors are still vibrant enough. I'm thoroughly satisfied.

  61. "P.E. Teacher"

    Reviewed by LB 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I absolutely loved having the freedom to personalize this shirt. Being able to change font, letter size & colors allowed me to make the a perfect fit.

    About the print:

    Printing was exact as shown on image when ordering.

  62. "Love my Barbie Retro"

    Reviewed by DWedge 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Cute top to throw on with my jeans. I did order two sizes up and it's a little large, but that is better than small.

    About the print:

    Design just as pictured; can't wait to wear it again when football season starts!

  63. "Heart tee shirt for my hero"

    Reviewed by Janet 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of the fabric is excellent and it laundered with no problems. The colors are great and the printing on the shirt is clear and colorful.

    About the print:

    No special printing was ordered

  64. "daughter's 17th bday"

    Reviewed by Teresa 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is exactly as stated on website. Shirt seems of good and my daughter is very pleased with it.

    About the print:

    Printing is as it was on website. Not too dark. Looks like it's been prewashed or aged. She likes it.

  65. "SUPER CUTE!!! I LOVE IT!!!"

    Reviewed by Sunny Arts Studio? 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    SUPER CUTE!!! I LOVE IT!!! It fits great (runs small, so be sure to order a size larger) and is absolutely adorable!!! I wanted to show off my Christmas design by wearing one of my shirts and this is the PERFECT shirt for that purpose!!!

    About the print:

    Print quality is excellent!! I love the colors and the vibrant print!!

  66. ""My shipping mistake became an awesome customer service experience.""

    Reviewed by ryanwhitey 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is great. The printing is perfect and the quality of the t-shirt is awesome. It is definitely a nice cut and a good style.

    About the print:

    The shirt is great. The printing is perfect and the quality of the t-shirt is awesome.

  67. "Cardiology gag gift"

    Reviewed by mspags123 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    great shirt - my step dad had open heart and a triple by pass and I bought this for him - as a rememberance of how well he endured. He loved it.

    About the print:

    printing was great - shirt looked good

  68. ""Very nice!" "

    Reviewed by Sarah 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is a very good quality. It didn't shrink or run in the first wash. The fabric is soft and decent. I was expecting your average t-shirt and got one a bit above average.

    About the print:

    The color was as it looked online.

  69. "Having fun with a serious matter"

    Reviewed by Sandra? 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was really happy when I received my T-shirt. The quality is very good and, although it looked small, it fit so it is true to size. 

    About the print:

    The colors were exactly as shown in the picture. The text is easy to read and the colors, vibrant.

  70. "Great Shirt!"

    Reviewed by Lisa 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really cute shirt. Good quality and fabric. Not cheap thin fabric. I do not dry it in the dryer so it has not shrunk on me. Would recommend!

    About the print:

    Printing looks good. It is a little light compared to the black in the sleeves but I like that. It gives it kinda of a vintage feel. If the print was really dark I think it would look weird.

  71. "Beautiful design from the 18th century."

    Reviewed by Vintage Germany? 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the style of this shirt and it looks great with this design. However this shirt comes very small, not for full figure women. if you are petite, its perfect.

    About the print:

    Printing was good but a little bit lighter than the design sample.

  72. "very cute"

    Reviewed by gemela82 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great shirt, the quality is very nice & fabric substantial but soft. Colors/printing is holding up through several washes now. Does run very small

    About the print:

    looks great!

  73. ""Great T-shirt!""

    Reviewed by Nancy 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The t-shirt I ordered was perfect! The website is super easy to use and it was fun to design my shirt. Lots of options and choices made it even better. The t-shirt itself is super good quality, not cheap or flimsy. Shipping was super fast, my order was at my door in a couple of days, incredible for something that I would consider a special order type of item!

    About the print:

    The color of the t-shirt was exactly what I wanted and the print on the shirt came out perfectly. The printing itself is very high quality and it looks like a really expensive boutique t-shirt!

  74. "Excellent"

    Reviewed by ?myreason2live 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality. This particular style runs small because is fit, so please consider to pick one or two sizes bigger.

    About the print:

    The print out was perfect... Just as shown.

  75. "Beautiful Work"

    Reviewed by pitchalady 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this shirt is exceptionally good. It looks great.

    About the print:

    It was printed very well except for a little spot near my dog's head. Other than that, it looks great.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US