1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Juanita Moreno 28/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "Very happy with these earrings"

    Reviewed by amber 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Awesome product, impressed with the design.

    About the print:

    The print quality was great. Certain colors (the reds, mainly) turned out slightly lighter than I had expected (compared to how it looks on my computer screen) but since this is an abstract design it wasn't a big deal.

  3. "Great Value, Beautiful Product!"

    Reviewed by Carol 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had read that snapmade was known for their quick turnaround, but you simply don't believe it until you experience it for yourself. Not only were they true to the quick delivery, but the product was EXACTLY what was promised in word and picture. I am VERY happy with my purchase and would recommend snapmade to anyone looking for personalized products.

    About the print:

    Perfect! Just as the photo online showed.

  4. "Gorgeous"

    Reviewed by Barbara Glick 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This pair is as beautiful and exquisite looking!

    About the print:

    Brilliant

  5. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by cindy 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The stlylish earings fit me perfectly and looks very nice.

    About the print:

    The printing is exquisite: so crisp and clear (and true to color).

  6. "AWESOME!!"

    Reviewed by Nikki 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This earrings are beautiful! I get a ton of compliments on it and I wear it almost everyday. I catch so many people looking at it. It could be a great present for any occasion. I highly recommend it.

    About the print:

    Beautiful!!!! The colors are so pretty.

  7. "Cute Earings"

    Reviewed by Eileen 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Prepare these as Christmas presents to my two daughter. They both loved them. Very classy. Look more expensive than they are.

    About the print:

    Absolutely beautiful and vivid! I assume as was intended!

  8. "My girlfriend loved it!""

    Reviewed by Joseph J. 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the earrings is very well made and quite attractive. So far, it has been durable and my girlfriend has no complaints. It's a stylish piece of jewelry and it met my high expectations. She was impressed!

    About the print:

    The colors look exactly as pictured on snapmade.com, and the graphic quality is professional in appearance. The printing was sharply focused. There were no blurred words or images.

  9. "These are very pretty."

    Reviewed by DeWeese 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Elegant in it's simplicity, perfect with a variety of outfits, and suitable to be worn by both young girls and older women alike. A nice compliment to the matching necklace.

    About the print:

    crisp color and printing and very professional finished product

  10. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by CHRA 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this ring for my wife,she absolutely loved it. She proudly displays it at every opportunity. The quality of the product was great and the price was right.

    About the print:

    The design was printed perfectly without any errors in coloring or design.

  11. "Butterfly Beauty"

    Reviewed by UnicornMuse 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was amazed that the big butterfly picture I used for this charm was so vivid and clear when reduced so much. I bought it for my friend for her Christmas present as she adores butterflies and she loved it! This could also be a great gift for a birthday, Mother's Day or graduation too!

    About the print:

    Crisp, vivid color that captured this lovely butterfly so well! This is the second in the "Wings Of Wonder" charm bracelet series and I look forward to ordering the other butterfly charms as this one turned out beautifully!

  12. "Just what i expected"

    Reviewed by Doing what I can 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is my first time to customize a pair of earings. Wonderful!

    About the print:

    Execution was fantastic.

  13. "Amazing!"

    Reviewed by Savanna 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like this pair of earings, good quality and worth the money.

    About the print:

    Super high quality print and great design.

  14. "Beautiful.. Well made"

    Reviewed by darlene 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice earrings.. Would recommend these to everyone. Wish they had been gift boxed separately but for the price, I can wrap them for my Granddaughters myself.

    About the print:

    The printing looks great.

  15. "Very Nice!"

    Reviewed by CarrieD 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The locket seems good quality and I look forward to it being a staple piece for a long time. I only gave it 4 stars because I haven't had it long and am not sure how it will hold up.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out perfectly, just exactly as I laid it out.

  16. "sooo cute"

    Reviewed by Jen 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    im gonna ear these with such an awesome outfit. i'm glad i got these. definitely interested in seeing other earrings u have too

    About the print:

    Colors on this item are excellent. They are clear, crisp and do not blur together but every detail is easily depicted.

  17. "Photo Charm"

    Reviewed by Robin 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Although the photos are small, they are visible well enough and the shiny finish does them justice. Had no problems putting in a picture. Glad I bought this for keepsake gifts.

    About the print:

    Love the finish. Nice and shiny.

  18. "Turned out well"

    Reviewed by Marian Cates 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the charm earrings. However, it's lighter in weight than I thought it would be. I'll be adding charms, so that will make it heavier.

    About the print:

    The printing is excellent.

  19. "Scleroderma Awareness Charm"

    Reviewed by StormyHeather 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this as a Scleroderma Awareness charm (yes, teal does represent other illnesses and conditions too). This item is well made and I like the design -- not as 'in your face' as some of the awareness products I've seen. I'm doing to hand this on my tote bag.

    About the print:

    The colors and printing turned out exactly as expected -- and this item looks even better in person.

  20. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Maureen D'Arcy 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I expected this earring to be of lower quality because of the price, but was pleasantly surprised at the quality.

    About the print:

    Excellent print-quality. The colors are vivid and rich.

  21. "I Love The Necklace"

    Reviewed by cjpy 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is precious, and I have had many compliments on it. I adore it. It makes a great gift for anyone

    About the print:

    It came out wonderful

  22. "Amazing"

    Reviewed by Mams brownsugar 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Lovely, exactly as is. Wasn't expecting something so chic n looks expensive too

    About the print:

    Beautiful color

  23. "Remembering a loved pet"

    Reviewed by sari 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Overall quality of the charm is right on! The size is perfect to add to any Earrings to remember my precious kitty

    About the print:

    Picture turned out exactly what you see in the preview, perfection!

  24. "CUTE"

    Reviewed by coreygo 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have designed two pairs of earings for myself, it is truly one of a kind. I will purchase more for my friends.

    About the print:

    I like the printing , I just think it's cute and fashionable and flirty and reminds you that you are loved.. Quick witted idea.

  25. "Beautiful!"

    Reviewed by H.Bck 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Gorgeous earrings.The pictures are very good representation of what you get, but items are even better in person!

    About the print:

    Fantastic. I believe the recipient of the gift will LOVE IT!! The printing was perfect.

  26. "Pretty"

    Reviewed by cummings 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    What a find! These earrings look very elegant !

    About the print:

    The printing turned out amazing, better than I could've ever hoped for.

  27. "Love the earrings"

    Reviewed by Heather 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The earrings was just what I wanted. I bought it since I'm diabetic and needed a medical alert for this. I however didn't want the traditional one or the one that was easily spotted. This is pretty and it will fall to the side easily if something happens to me. However most mistaken it for a locket which I love.

    About the print:

    It is perfect and just what I wanted

  28. "a personal touch"

    Reviewed by Daniel 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My niece has a unique name , so she was very pleasantly surprised to receive this customized earrings with her actual name on it!

    About the print:

  29. "Storybook beautiful!"

    Reviewed by Jacqueline Scott 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This is so very beautiful, the powder blue butterfly design is unique to writer Gena Showalter. I just know my friend would love this as a gift because she is a big fan and so am I. It's perfect even for someone that doesn't read the books and know the significance of the design. It's a gorgeous addition to any jewelry collection.

    About the print:

    It's exactly what I ordered, perfect and looks just like the picture on the website and is also just the right size.

  30. "They're very nice and elegant"

    Reviewed by veronica robinson 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They're very nice and elegant. Most of the price is wonderwonderful.

    About the print:

    The printing looked great, no complains.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US