1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Gerald 18/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "GREAT COMPANY"

    Reviewed by Lucy 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    THE PRODUCT WAS GREAT AS EXPECTED, CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND I WILL DEFINATELY BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE.

    About the print:

    EVERYTHING TURNED OUT EXCEPTIONAL AS EXPECTED, LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS W/YOU AGAIN.

  3. "awesome gift"

    Reviewed by Bernadette 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought it for my daughter's 21 - 18 - & 16 they love it also. They actually wear it !

    About the print:

    Very Satisfied

  4. "Love it"

    Reviewed by Cassie Avila 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It looks just like the picture online. I love this necklace it looks great with any outfit, dress it up or down!

    About the print:

    I've already had multiple compliments.Image is amazing, clear and very detailed.

  5. "Girl friends art"

    Reviewed by Karen 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved my girlfriends drawing and it fit perfect. Wish we had a choice of leather chain. Very nice quality.

    About the print:

    Perfect! Brought tears to her eyes

  6. "5star"

    Reviewed by jharitzi arisai diaz 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Color doesn't fade I loveeeeee it, got matching earrings & cheaper than store prices. Loveeeeeeeee it .....

    About the print:

    Beautiful, clear printing

  7. "Amazing but…"

    Reviewed by Jess 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this necklace soo much it came before the date listed and it is amazing light weight and pretty

    About the print:

    The printing looks 100% professional.

  8. "my sister loves it"

    Reviewed by Kenzie 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this necklace for my sister, she wore it the same day

    About the print:

    Printing is beyond my expectations.

  9. "Very nice, She loved it"

    Reviewed by Just a guy 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for my wife for birthday and she loved it. Its very well made and the chain is a good length. It shipped fast and I was very pleased with how it was packaged.

    About the print:

    Printed colors are brilliant and durable.

  10. "Very pretty!"

    Reviewed by Elizabeth B. Hartman 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I would of given 5 stars if the chain was made a little better. Dainty and pretty but I just hope it doesn't break too soon because it is a very nice piece! I even like the somewhat longer than expected length. Looks like the picture.

    About the print:

    It came out just as I designed it.

  11. "My Niece Loves It"

    Reviewed by GAZoomIn 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this necklace for my niece. I let her design it herself and then bought it for her. She had never used snapmade before, so this was an awesome way to spend some time with her and do something creative.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect. Every detail of this necklace was beautiful and crisp and clearly printed. Absolutely would recommend this product to anyone.

  12. "Bday present for my BFF"

    Reviewed by Kaleena 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Made this for my bestie for her 27th birthday back in January. She loves it and is still getting compliments on it. I liked it so much I made one for myself a few days later lol

    About the print:

    Turned out just like it appears on the screen.

  13. "Simple & Cute"

    Reviewed by J. Chatwin 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered quite a few necklaces on SnapMade last week and this may be my favorite! Very cute statement piece.

    About the print:

    received lots of favorable comments.

  14. "While African Cheetah Retro Design"

    Reviewed by Barb Sanko 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This was a sliver plated medium sized necklace with a color-defined background and a wild cheetah covered with spots, of course. Even on the small area of this necklace, the entire design was clear and well defined, including the tiny initials of the recipient. I do wish Snapmade would offer a choice of necklace lengths.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect. All shades of colors were clear and well defined, as I stated above.

  15. "Beautiful Necklace"

    Reviewed by kdwone1 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Bought it for my girlfriend's birthday and she loves it. She doesn't wear it all the time but she's a jewelry freak and has a million different necklaces, but when she does wear it she loves it and it gets many compliments.

    About the print:

    Perfect! Not one imperfection!

  16. "Customized Necklace"

    Reviewed by Linda 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love that I could put one of my own favorite sayings along with a favorite picture all on one necklace. It looks great.

    About the print:

    Colors are perfect and the printing is clear.

  17. "I was really impressed"

    Reviewed by Dallas Cowboys Widow 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The necklace came weeks shy of the actual delivery date as I had hoped. Loved it from the start.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out well.

  18. "Necklace"

    Reviewed by hgreenleaf 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Item arrived on time. Bought one for my wife and one for my daughter.It was an inexpensive way to give the same gift to both and both like it very much.

    About the print:

    Beautifully printed

  19. "Cute & cheap"

    Reviewed by K 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This necklace is cute, and obviously really cheap. Can't beat that! I haven't actually worn it yet, so I can't really comment on the quality. But for the price, who cares?

    About the print:

    Image was perfect not blurry and centered just as I chose!

  20. "3D Cats on a Fence"

    Reviewed by hellodolly69 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The necklace was a little lighter weight and cheaper looking then expected - luckily it was being made for a child...

    About the print:

    he printing turned out good

  21. "My little treasure!"

    Reviewed by Anya Kholodova 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Awesome-awesome, great looking necklace, shiny chain, very elegant, I love it. Got one for my mom as well!

    About the print:

    The print is great, colors are perfect, and correspond to my original artwork in every detail.

  22. "Better than expected!"

    Reviewed by Thomas 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I bought this necklace for my 16 year old grandson to give his girlfriend for her birthday. She loves it. She wears it all the time! It's very pretty and delicate. Awesome for the price! It looks more expensive.

    About the print:

    Outstanding!!!!

  23. "All Around FAB gift!"

    Reviewed by Red Dwyer 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    It is lightweight with a sturdy enough chain not to worry with breaking it. The inset does not glare which allows the art to show through brilliantly. She is the best fairy ever. The extender on the chain is an excellent touch. Great gift for any occasion.

    About the print:

    The color was precisely as represented on snapmade. There are no faded spots or missed lines. Five Stars

  24. "Elegant Beautiful Necklace""

    Reviewed by Stan V Griep 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The rose photo upon the necklace is so very well done. Excellent work in all ways. A true delight to give as a gift! The recepient of it was most delighted with it! Special indeed!

    About the print:

    Fantastic work all the way around. Excellent work.

  25. "Great buy"

    Reviewed by S Family 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this because i was looking for something very similar to this. I get compliments on it!

    About the print:

    Great quality. Looked just like the design

  26. "Necklace"

    Reviewed by pat 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was very nice.....my friend just loved it. I have since ordered three more.

    About the print:

    The printing was just fine. My friend said that it looked like cross-stitch. She was very happy with it.

  27. "great necklace"

    Reviewed by Heidi 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    love it exactly like the photo, fit perfect, and is just plain amazing. I would but another one in a different color

    About the print:

    I love the image quality it is excellent!

  28. "a personal touch"

    Reviewed by Daniel 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My niece has a unique name and a passion for Irish Step Dancing, so she was very pleasantly surprised to receive this customized necklace with her actual name on it!

    About the print:

    Everything arrived exactly as advertised. One of my brothers mentioned how much he liked the Irish lettering!

  29. "necklace"

    Reviewed by lindaklein 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The necklace is of good quality. My granddaughter loves the necklace.

    About the print:

    I printed a name on the necklace, and it looks great.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US